IndiaBulls Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2025
Complaints 2694

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 74

Aman1528
Apr 3, 2021

I haven't took any loan from Dhani still Nach ecs charges are getting deducted from my sbi account.

I have not taken any loan from this company, but i had set up the e mandate and the dhani freedom card was not activated also still they have deducted several times from my sbi account.

i want to cancel my subscription or whatever they call it and in future i don't want any service from dhani so kindly cancel/deactivate my account and also deactivate my e mandate.

I have been in great trouble as i can't keep any amount inmy account because as soon as i credit any amount they automatically debit it saying ECS NACh cahrges.

This is really annoying please please cancel my entire connection from you. if i want anything from you in future i will definetely connect to you.

Dhani customer id - [protected]
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
i taken indiabulls dhani mini loan 5000.12 months.emi.Already paid emi this month 120ra.But indiabulls dhani debited 143 rs for enach fail

Cancellation of E mandate ecs nach - Comment #3845342 - Image #0
I haven't taken any loan from indiabulls. Every month you are deducting rs 2938 from my HDFC account. Pls stop deducting it. And cancel all the active cases related to my account. Pls see the screen shot for additional information..

Cancellation of E mandate ecs nach - Comment #3873849 - Image #0
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Aug 10, 2021

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Neha, Team Dhani.
What is the status of this complaint, I have the similar issue. How to cancel the NACH from Dhani. This is annoying. This must be taken to the supreme court. Not allowing people to cancel the services are against the policy of NPCI and RBI.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2021

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Neha, Team Dhani.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 6, 2021
"Dear Customer,

We understand your problem here and would like to assure you that this will be checked by our team. In case the problem still persists, we request you to please DM/Inbox the email id or number you use to login. We shall then look into this immediately.

Leeann, Team Dhani"
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful

honey vishnoi
    Apr 3, 2021

I have transfer 195 rs from dhaani wallet to bank, . Transaction is successful but amount not reflect in my bank account till now.

Siddu1922
      Apr 3, 2021

Hello, I have made a wallet to my beneficiary bank account of Rs. 2281.Its already been 2 days but still it isn’t reflecting in my bank account.I have attached my screen shot for your reference.
      Dear Siddu,

Apologies for the issues faced by you. Request you to provide us with your contact number so that we can assist you in the best possible way. 

Team Dhani

Ajay0229
        Apr 2, 2021

Address: Shop No. 310, 311A, 1 & 3rd Floor, City Mall, University Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411005

I took a home loan of 12 Lacs from indiabulls for 30 years in 2018 where my EMI was 9416. I was paying my emi properly and after time they have change my emi amount to 10000 without any intimation and again after few month increased to 10546 without any prior notification. When i went to bank for loan transfer than i came to know that they have change my tenure as well from 30 years to 40 years that also without any notification or intimation. and after paying EMI for 3 years now they are asking to pay 14 lacs for the loan of 12 Lacs
        Aug 12, 2021
        Apr 05, 2021
        IndiaBulls Customer Care's response

Greetings from Indiabulls!

We'd like to get this checked. Request you to share your contact number and your loan account number so that we can assist you further.

Inidabulls Housing Finance Limited.

siva prasad1111
          Apr 1, 2021

I am G V V S S PRASAD
          i AM Taken two Dhani Loans
          1.IPERVIJ02028550 AMOUNT IS 20000/-
          2IPERVIJ06756822 AMOUNT IS 4000/-
          the Emi Amount is correctly debited to every month 5th day. but when i taken the 2nd loan that time EMI amount debited only one account. i have balance to. on that emi amount but not debited bank account. but i am pay the emi on app every month on my 2nd loan... so plese consider my problem and remove the overdue charges in my account.

i have attached given pdf... and it show the My bank statement... and you send my your statement
          siva prasad plze solve as soon as possible
          Apr 01, 2021
          Updated by siva prasad1111
          not resolved

siva prasad1111
            Apr 1, 2021

I am Taken two Dhani Loans
            1.IPERVIJ02028550 AMOUNT IS 20000/-
            2IPERVIJ06756822 AMOUNT IS 4000/-
            the Emi Amount is correctly debited to every month 5th day. but when i taken the 2nd loan that time EMI amount debited only one account. i have balance to. on that emi amount but not debited bank account. but i am pay the emi on app every month on my 2nd loan... so plese consider my problem and remove the overdue charges in my account.

i have attached given pdf... and it show the My bank statement... and you send my your statement
            siva prasad plze solve as soon as possible
            Aug 13, 2021
            Apr 05, 2021
            Dear Siva,

We request you to send us your bank statement in PDF format on [protected]@dhani.com so that we can assist you in better way

SWARNALATHA NELAPATI
              Mar 31, 2021

Address: 1-4-586/171

I m nelapati swarnalatha i not using dhani freedom card ever monthly deducting money in my account pls kindly didactive my credit limit
              i not received card i m already eased complaint.

rockey kumar
                from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                Mar 30, 2021

Address: Dhani freedom card

Name rockey thakur
                Register mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                Register
                Kyc document pan card addhar card
                Parmanent Cancel All my Dhani Services and parmanent Cancel the E- Mandate Setup and Please do not Present it to bank for the membership subscription fees hence forth . as I have not used a single rupee from the Dhani One Freedom Plan . I request you to parmanent cancel the Services and Close my Account . my loan hi foreclose freedom card not cancil subriction not cancilplzz check schreen shott

Kindly parmanent delete my All Service Request at the earliest.
                Parmanent Cancel my Dhani One Freedom Plan and super saver card as I am unable to Cancel it from my side. I beg you do the needful as soon as possible and Parmanent Close My Dhani Account.I have no Pending Loans with dhani, Nor I have used any of the single rupee from the Dhani One Freedom plan as well as Dhani Supersaver . plz check schreenshot
                Aug 8, 2021
                Mar 30, 2021
                Updated by rockey kumar
                Freedom card subriction does not cancil car edit line loan already fore close plz help mee

Mar 31, 2021
                Dear Rockey,

Request you to share your contact number via and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Bhairon Anjaniravi
                  Mar 29, 2021

I am trying to communicate regarding foreclosure of loan with india bulls Dhani loan IPERBAN01228292
                  to talk about it on this number [protected]
                  I have been trying since hours, even yesterday, their customer care number will be always in engage state no one will be online to take call even in the time they mentioned 8am-8pm.
                  I have even sent mail few days back, but there is no response.
                  I have even mentioned that i will complain through consumer forum even though there is no proper response. They are guiding with steps in Dhani app, which i didnt sked for, i want to talk what are those additional charges they are applying in foreclosure amount.

My reference ID for communication is[protected] For the loan account foreclosure [ ref:_00D7FpRVA._5007F19LYdi:ref ]
                  Mar 29, 2021
                  Updated by Bhairon Anjaniravi
                  i just want to close the account.. somebody please call me from Dhani, to discuss on the foreclosure amount and the charges involved within it.
                  Mar 29, 2021
                  Recent mail screenshot for reference

Mar 29, 2021
                  they sent payment link to make payment which is beyond 50000 don't even know that for more than 50k UPI is not supported my majority of the banks

Anusha Thiyagarajan
                    Mar 29, 2021

This is my loan account number IPERTHA01578708. I have paid the settlement amount of Rs.26000 on 6th march 2021.. still the NOC is not received. My account is.still active.. this is my receipt number. [protected]

Ankii111
                      Mar 28, 2021

I had used one freedom card of dhani app amount of 350 something but after this I had paid more than this they charged me subscription fees per month extra which they didn't mentioned before . But they automatically deduct amount from my bank and due to insufficient balance bank charge me 417rs for two times.

I tried to call them but they didn't response after I mailed them still not get response.

I want my extra refund back as soon as possible.
                      I uploaded all the proof.

Subhammukherjee1
                        Mar 26, 2021

Address: Daspara Nimta, Kolkata - 700049

Today I’ve transferred Rs. 2960/- from my Dhani Pay wallet to Bank account but the amount not credited in my account. Please check and do the needful as there is some medical emergency
                        Mar 30, 2021
                        Today I’ve received the money on my bank account. Thanks to Dhani

Surjeet84
                          Mar 26, 2021

Sir/Madam, I booked a loan of 23580 rs on Dhani app on 28.02.2021.My credit limit ID is CLKJK9RN2VZQULIT.Its first EMI was 87 rs to be paid on 05.03.2021.
                          For an EMI of 87 rs, the details of deducted or paid amount is as follows:

1.An amount of 373rs was deducted from Dhani wallet on 08.03.2021 by manual adjustment.

2.I paid 558rs on 11.03.2021(553 rs bank and 5 rs wallet). because I was forced to pay by Dhani team.

3.An amount of 25 rs was deducted from my dhani wallet on 12.03.2021 by manual adjustment.

4.I was again forced to pay 472rs.and I paid 472 rs on 24.03.2021 on shared link by Dhani.

For an amount of 87rs, I have paid 1428rs but Dhani is again demanding 472 rs yet.and due to misuse of ECS mandate by Dhani, My bank has deducted about 1000rs bounce charges.I tried to call Dhani helpline many times but call was not received and I sent about 100 mails but no action was taken by Dhani.Sir I am too much mantly tortured.
                          You are requested to take action this fraud activity of Dhani.

Attachments:
                          1 Proof of my EMI amount 87 rs.
                          2.My bank statement pdf(proof of 553rs and 472 rs)
                          (password are [protected])

3.Sreenshot of 472 rs paid.
                          4.Screen vedio of my Dhani wallet.
                          Mar 27, 2021
                          Complaints was not resolved.
                          Mar 27, 2021
                          Updated by Surjeet84
                          My complaints was not resolved
                          Mar 27, 2021
                          Updated by Surjeet84
                          No action has been taken yet.I will arise my issue on prime minister portal .
                          Mar 28, 2021
                          Updated by Surjeet84
                          Thanks for resolving my issue.
                          Apr 01, 2021
                          Dear Surjeet,

We hope that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.
                          Apr 01, 2021
                          Updated by Surjeet84
                          My complaint has been resolved.Thanks

DCO HAPUR
                            Mar 26, 2021

Address: devnagar modinagar ghaziabad up india

Indiabulls Dhani App Is Cheated me Nd Company Representative is harass me about Extra EMI Paid Regarding ... This is Very Very Ridiculous please Resolve my Complaint please call me nd resolve my complaint [protected]
                            loan ammount - 4000.00 rupees
                            My acct - IPERDEL03127358
                            AGREEMENT ID[protected]
                            CUSTOMER ID - [protected]
                            I HAVE ALREADY 5128.00 rps but company representative is gigviing to me extra 5442.00 rupees ... why
                            Aug 13, 2021
                            Mar 30, 2021
                            Dear Ankit,

We hope that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request.
                            Apr 05, 2021
                            Dear Customer

Our team tried to contact you but couldn't get through. We request you to provide an alternate number along with the feasible timings, which will assist us to get the needful done.

Team Dhani

DCO HAPUR
                              Mar 26, 2021

Address: MODINAGAR GHAZIABAD UP INDIA

Indiabulls Dhani App Is Cheated me Nd Company Representative is harass me about Extra EMI Paid Regarding ... This is Very Very Ridiculous please Resolve my Complaint [protected]

Mixed Content
                                Mar 26, 2021

Harrasement and abused me. Indiabulls dhani loan.

Tahaseena khanum
                                  Mar 26, 2021

Dhani walo Bina bataye account se paise kyon Kat Kar rahe hu
                                  Maine waqt pe tum logo ko emi pay Kar rahi hu
                                  Phir b tum log mere account se 1500 kyo kata
                                  Aur mere account me abhi - 159 show Kar Raha hai
                                  Dhani company hai ya phir fraud company Jo apne customer ko dhagne baithi hai.
                                  Mera Amount mujhe refund kardo
                                  Warna my lone bhi nahi pay karongi
                                  Ulta tum fraud logo pe case karadongi
                                  Tum logo ko sharam nahi arahi 😡😡😡
                                  Aise covid 19 k time or tum logo ko hum log waqt pe emi Kar rahe hai na to phir kyo Kat rahe hu paise
                                  Lockdown ki salary le rahe hu Kya agar tum logo ne mujhe mere paise wapas nahi kiye to
                                  I will show single star bhi deserve nahi karti tumhari service
                                  Mera naam Tahaseena khanum
                                  Dob 15/03/1991
                                  Kalyangiri Mysore 570019

Tahaseena khanum
                                    Mar 26, 2021

Hi dear sir
                                    India Bullies rich are deducting money from my account While i paid all.emi on the time
                                    They charged 1500/
                                    And showing -in my account
                                    Please do something
                                    My name is Tahaseena khanum
                                    Dear Tahaseena,

Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Arul srinivasan26
                                      Mar 25, 2021

Acc No : IPERCHE01322828
                                      Arul Srinivasan
                                      47, 4th Street, Krishna nagar, virugambakkam, CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU,
                                      Phone Nos.: 986*****490,

Laon Amount :Rs. 1, 00, 000.00
                                      EMI :3666
                                      Due Date: 5th of Month

Jan 19 2021 - I paid the foreclose my loan giving offer Rs.35, 012.98. Sent a payment link i made the payment that day itself.

But still you debit my EMI amount... i spoke your dhani team more than 50 times. all were told to me will update. you extra debit my amount. i want my amount & NOC. Otherwise i will file case against Dhani team
                                      Dear Customer

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We have escalated your remarks to the concerned team and will soon get in touch to assist you better with your issue.

Team Dhani

Prahulin
                                        Mar 25, 2021

I am not able to get in touch with anyone from your team regarding the foreclosure of my loan. In the all too I dont get an option to close it. Its really upsetting that you guys have none to get my issue fixed. I have sent a mail on which I have got a case id 15749459. Very poor service. Will never ever will recommend or use this application. Please get my issue fixed at the earliest.
                                        Aug 13, 2021
                                        Mar 26, 2021
                                        Dear Prahulin,

Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.