IndiaBulls Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2025
Complaints 2694

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 95

Jonita
Oct 13, 2019

Address: Panvel, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410206

I have been waiting for my pradhanmantri yojna benefit more than a year have still not got as well i had spoken with the customer service department they said they have already filed the complaint and would look on it as priority but have not got any revert on the same.. I have even visited the branch there as well they had mentioned that they would raise up the issue and would also provide me the benefit but not got anything.. I have been given such a high interest rate as well as no benefits even though this is my first loan and fish house.. I have only one loan and i was even told that i qualify for this benefit but they have still not provided..
My contact number is [protected]

Indiabulls loan account no. Hhlvsh00274931

Kindly look into this asap..
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Does not give the benefits that was promised.. And bad customer service. It seems no one works in the office.. No one available to solve it.. Nor emails response provided.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 22, 2019
Dear Jonita,

We would like to contact you pertaining to your concern on Pradhan Mantri Awaas Yojna.Our team tried to contact you but your number was not contactable.

Furthermore, we request you to provide an alternate number along with the feasible timings, which will assist us to get the needful done.

Also, let us know if we can help you with else by writing to us on homeloans@indiabulls or contact us on our toll free number i.e. 1800 200 7777.

Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited.
Dear sir iam ranganayakulu from kurnool 518166, iam take Lone 2000, 10/10/2019-666rupes ipayed rozarpay link your company send recept no : 181013but your company not updated your company, very worest mantaning costumer service, blackmail you company contact number :[protected]

not provided the pradhanmantri yojna benefit even after promising - Comment #3567235 - Image #0
not provided the pradhanmantri yojna benefit even after promising - Comment #3567235 - Image #1
LAP File # HILABNE00453358

When we took the loan 15 months ago, the rate of Interest was 10%, now it has increased to 12.8%, this when the interest regime is coming down drastically in the past year.

Our request is either reduce the ROI to 9 or 10% OR allow us to doa takeover without any foreclosure charges.

Marilyn Correa
    Oct 12, 2019

Address: 411060

Good morning!

I'm unable to login as the app asks for an otp and my phone number has changed.

I have the password but it doesn't ask for the password.

Previously it used to only ask for password but after updating the app it is asking for otp.

Is it possible for me to give my new number?

Thank you in advance.

Have a good day.

M.
    Payment done and send the reminder to customer care care by mail but again i receiver some mail or message and also till now no any update my loan account and delay or bad customer service.

unable to login - Comment #3567267 - Image #0
    IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2019
    Dear DEBASIS KONER,

We hope that our team has contacted you regarding your concern. Furthermore, we would request you to please connect with us on our toll-free number 1860-419-3333 for any future assistance.

Fassi
      Oct 11, 2019

Address: Sidhaya road..double road..

I had been told that i will get a loan on my property by one employee frm ur bank.. Double road branch bangalore.. So i applied for the same by paying 5000 rupees as application fee.. But it's months now i have not got any response... It's almost a year... When i asked for my refund he told me to show bank account statement.. I had send him... But still no response..
      If this is the case then i shall have to file a complain against the bank.. And will never recommend this bank to any one!!.. Horrible and fraud employee...

urmohit0011
        from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
        Oct 10, 2019

Address: AMRITSAR, Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

Dear sir my name is mohit kumar s/o raj kumar i got a message personal loan from indiabulls and also given a cashback offer with loan but i have not got cashback yet isent them mail but no replay from indiabulls and when i call let me say call me here call that. I m geeting very upsset he is cheating with the customer. Please help me

Mohit kumar
        M-[protected]
        Nov 26, 2019
        Oct 19, 2019
        IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
        Dear urmohit0011,

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern. Request you to allow us some time, you will be contacted shortly in this regard.
        Dec 08, 2019
        Dear urmohit0011,

We hope that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.
        Pancard is not working to details

cashback not received - Comment #3558710 - Image #0
        IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2019
        Dear V Paulraju,

We would request you to please provide us your contact number so that we can assist you in a better way.

Subrata Chakrobroty
          Oct 9, 2019

Address: BALITIKURI BAKULTALA, 711113

Mera name subrota chakroborty me ap logo ki apps se lone apply kiya tha mujhy bola gaya ki ap ka account se 10 rupiya kata jayga fir apka account me many tanspar hoga fhir mera account se 13999/ aoto metik paysa ap logo ki account me sab tanspar hogay please help me me ek salary porsan hu mera ohi salary se family calta he please sir help me please
          Nov 13, 2019
          Oct 09, 2019
          Updated by Subrata Chakrobroty
          Mera name subrota chakroborty me ap Logo ki Apps se Lone apply Kiya tha mujhy bola Gaya ki ap ka account se 10 rupiya kata jayga fir apka account me many tanspar hoga fhir Mera account se 13999/ aoto metik paysa ap logo ki account me sab tanspar hogay please help me me ek salary porsan hu Mera ohi salary se family calta he please sir help me please

my balance atomic dabit your account

Update Complaint
          Post your update to complaint here.
          phone
          +[protected]
          website indiabulls.com
          location Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
          View Full Information

Oct 13, 2019
          Dear Subrata Chakrobroty,

We are sorry that you feel this way. We would like to get this checked. Kindly help us with your contact number so that we can help you in a better way.

Ranjitha Krishnarao
            Oct 9, 2019

Address: No.108, Bajanai Koil Street,, Unaimancherri main road, Kolapakkam, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 600048

Registered mobile no :- [[protected]]
            Agreement id :[protected]
            Loan account number :- iperknc01901070
            Taken a loan of rs.10000/- from indiabulls dhani and after paying 6 emi's my loan has been closed & cleared. But the thing is they have not provided a noc for the same. I have been sending mails one after other for which they are not least bothered to atleast revert.

Still waiting for the noc for my closed loan. Please help on this and provide the same asap.
            Nov 17, 2019
            Oct 10, 2019
            Dear Ranjitha Krishnarao,

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern and will provide you with an update soon.
            Oct 17, 2019
            Dear Ranjitha Krishnarao,

Our team tried to contact you but was unable to reach you.

Afzal Shah1
              Oct 7, 2019

Address: Powai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

I was calling Indiabulls customer support team from last 25 days but thay just said, 'ok sir i will forward your request for closer' this same sentence i heard this many times but they doing nothing. I called them again and again, even I spoke with some senior ' also she also said me that you will get call, but we don't, then again i called her she said sry you will get mail for closing process, but that also i am not getting, now last night she called me that plz take my A/C number and transfer the money, so what is the happening in your process just worst service your giving guys.. Means like it's your personal A/C or any other how would i identify... Even i said her that she told me about official mail so i need mail then also she said yes i will send you but she don't, plz need fully this thig what ever your service provider given... If she is not given me the official mail then that is her personal A/C or what? See... I need urgently close my PL cause i am taking a home loan so closing is the condition for me...
              Oct 09, 2019
              Dear Afzal Shah1,

Apologies for the issues faced by you. Request you to provide us with your contact number so that we can connect with you regarding your concern.
              Oct 09, 2019
              Updated by Afzal Shah1
              Oct 13, 2019
              Dear Afzal Shah1,

Apologies for the issues faced by you. Request you to provide us with your contact number in personal message so that we can connect with you regarding your concern.
              Oct 13, 2019
              Updated by Afzal Shah1
              Oct 13, 2019
              Updated by Afzal Shah1
              Already shared my number.
              Oct 19, 2019
              Dear Afzal Shah1,

Apologies for the issues faced by you. Request you to provide us with your contact number so that we can connect with you regarding your concern.
              Nov 14, 2019
              Updated by Afzal Shah1
              How many times I hv to provide u my number.. [protected]

uppada kumari
                Oct 6, 2019

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530041

Hi sir, i have cleared my loan, associated with this contact no -[protected], and i wish to apply for the new loan, as i have losted my number, i am not able to loggin in to the app as your app which has been updated, is asking me for otp, which i can't provide otp. As i lost my sim, i wish to change my contact no details, such that i can apply for new loan..
                Nov 14, 2019
                Oct 10, 2019
                Dear uppada kumari,

We tried reaching out to you but were unable to connect with you on your number. Kindly share an alternate number and a convenient time when our team can get in touch with you.
                Account se pesa kat gaye hai abhi tak apdate nahi haua hai plese call. [protected]

loan application status - Comment #3553922 - Image #0
                IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 9, 2019
                Dear JeevanKumar Bharti,

We tried reaching out to you but were unable to connect with you on your number. Kindly share an alternate number and a convenient time when our team can get in touch with you.
                I am toked Personal loan by Indiabulls on 2-11-18 . and i am repay total amount on 13-12-18 but then again five month debit EMI in My Bank Account, am submitted complaint Indiabulls Office, Provided all evidence document by mail but indiabulls balance my amount was not paid.
                Please take a corrective Action.
                IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2019
                Dear Pratik ipar,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

MrShekhar Waghchoure
                  Oct 5, 2019

Address: TOWER 1,8TH & 9TH FLOOR, INDIABULLS FINANCE CENTER, SENAPATI BAPAT MARG, ELPHINSTONE ROAD (W) MUMBAI MAHARASHTRA - 400013, Pune City, Maharashtra, India, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I regret to inform you that i have been charged rupees 2800/- for some kind of insurance related fee which i was never requested for while applying for loan my from ivl finance limited my loan a/c no. Is # iperpun03933980 & registered mobile no. Is [protected] i have discussed about this issue with their one of executive & they have agreed to refund the money on 23rd sept, 2019 but till date no money received back. Kindly look into this matter & help to solve
                  Nov 1, 2019
                  late but resolved
                  Oct 08, 2019
                  Dear MrShekhar Waghchoure,

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern. Request you to allow us some time, you will be contacted shortly in this regard.

Bidyut buragohain123
                    Oct 5, 2019

Sir. With due respect l want to complain about the fraud that l have suffered from the indiabulls, which is an online platform known to give online loans. I was applying for online loan of inr 100000 and after applying for the loan they call me from their number and told me to pay inr 2500 for the registration and after paying the sum again they asked me to pay 7400 for obc (Other bank charge) and even after paying it they asked me to pay 4500 for rbi charge. I have paid all the sum they asked me to pay and as l called them today morning they told me that l have to pay another charge known as tds charge. But as far lm concerned l began to think that it is an online scam platform and they lootted all the money l paid them. Hope you will catch the company and l will get my refund.
                    The account no and the ifsc code of the bank in which l transferred the money is given below.
                    Ac no-. [protected]
                    Ifsc-punb0103200
                    The number from which they were calling is -[protected]
                    Nov 18, 2019
                    Oct 09, 2019
                    Dear Bidyut buragohain123,

We request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.
                    Oct 09, 2019
                    Updated by Bidyut buragohain123
                    You can contact me with the number given below
                    Oct 13, 2019

We are sorry that you feel this way. We would like to get this checked. Kindly help us with your contact number so that we can help you in a better way.
                    Oct 13, 2019

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.
                    My contact number is [protected]

Oct 1, 2019

fake loan disbursed loan account no. iper-str02752739

Address: 411027

This is in regards to fake loan disbursement by Indiabulls (IVLFIN) using fake identity

My name is Aadarsh Bhanawat, living in Viman nagar, Pune. I have raised a police complaint against a fake loan disbursed by IVLFIN into a fake Axis bank account which is also fake.

This complaint I had submitted to IVLFIN branch Shivaji Nagar, Pune branch and they also confirmed that, it is a fake...
                      Aman shrivas
                      from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
                      Sep 30, 2019

Mere account me paise hone ke baad bhi aapne ammount nahi nikala uske baad mene khud manuly paise aapko bheje jiski recipe mere paas he uske baad aapne aaj mujhe call kiya due ammount dene ke liye jab me har time kisht bhar rha hu or ek kisht ki date thodi aage ho gyi fir bhi aap extra charge lga rhe he ye jante hue bhi ki
                      Meri koi galilti nahi he harr baar paise time par jama hote he plzzz ye due ammount ko hatwao

Ms. Khushilal shrivas
                      21 shri krishna vihar colony
                      Contect [protected].[protected]
                      Dec 9, 2019
                      Sep 30, 2019

Greetings for the day!

We understand that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.

Executive rash talking to the customer demanding money and not responding for customer questions ang doubts
                      I am registered complaint at every where as possible but not get satisfactoryfeedback and also provide you the contact no. after asking from yourside but not get any call from yourside.
                      Please clear me when i got the money, if not then clear it.
                      Jay Kumar Tiwari
                      jay kumar tiwari's reply, Sep 20, 2019
                      Contact no. 6200433512
                      IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 18, 2019
                      Dear jay kumar tiwari,

We request you to contact on 044- 61657111 and 0124 6165711 for any clarification or changes.

Bhandary Prasad
                        Sep 28, 2019

Indiabulls real estate approached me to buy a flat in 'dove deck', vadodara and arranged a loan from indiabulls home loan. This happened in dec 2014. I have not received the possession of my flat till date. And there is no response from builder as well as indiabulls, that acted as broker. I have paid so much interest on my home loan, and i am going through tremendous stress as i have no visibility if i will get the house.
                        Dec 7, 2019
                        Sep 28, 2019
                        Updated by Bhandary Prasad
                        1. Flat no H2 502 Dove deck Vadodara.project. alloted since Jan 2015, earlier possession date was dec2016, that got moved to dec2017 and till now no clarity on the possession date.

2. Indiabulls finance has only funded 90percent of the assured amount to builder due to the nbfc issues ongoing since past more than a year. On top of it the disbursed amount is been charged me on emi as Pre-emi since Jan 2015 till Aug 2019. Where I have just paid interest only of around 5.5lacs on top of my own upfront payment of 5lacs.
                        Indiabulls has been charging me.at rate of 10.75 interest against market avg roi.at 9percent since past 4 years. Being consulted with indiabulls centr then they say there is no process now to do roi reduction due to ongoing ndfc issue.

3. Builder NRS developers omshiv Shakti constructions under milestone builder banner has done construction readiness only till 60percent sonfar and stand still since June 2016.

4. This contract was a triparty aggreement between self, builder and indiabulls finance . And I don't see either indiabulls or builder honouring it since past 2yrs it's only me.paying the pre emi /emi onnmomthly basis for the property which is not even know if gonna get ready anytime.

As a relaxation to burden I tried to change my finance partner from indiabulls finance to any other bank and i couldn't do that as there is stampduty and registration is still not done and so no other bank can take over the loan.
                        Is there anyone who can help here to get this governance right as I have been escalating nthis to indiabulls top management and didn't get any answr from the deaf ears.
                        Oct 03, 2019
                        Hi Bhandary,

We regret for the inconvenience caused and would like contact you regarding your concern on Rate of Interest and PEMI/EMI.Request you to share your contact number or loan account number along with feasible timings so that we can assist you at earliest.

Also, let us know if we can help you with anything by writing to us on [protected]@indiabulls or contact us on our toll free number i.e.[protected].

Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited

Ashwin Sridhar
                          Sep 27, 2019

Address: 560036

Hello sir/madam,

This is ashwin. S from bangalore. I had taken 2 different housing loans bearing loan account no. Hhlmys00420192 and hhlmys00427508 from mysore branch for the properties purchased. Now i had recently called the customer care to get me the foreclosure letter to close one of my loans. When i did so for my surprise they told that i have 2 loan account no's and i need to de-link it first and it would take 7 days and then only i can request for the foreclosure letter that would take another 7 days to get and currently they are not able to take the request. I don't understand what is stopping them from printing the foreclosure from the data in the system and every day i am loosing 500 rupees for the interest i need to pay for the delay caused by india bulls.

I request you to kindly look into this matter at the earliest.

Ashwin. S
                          Dec 7, 2019
                          Sep 30, 2019

Greetings for the day!

We understand that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.

Sub: OD BCC Pending Charges Mailer before Due Date!!

Every Time they Charge Pending Charges, even after Complaining Multiple times, They are not reducing rates of my Home loan as its floating even after one year.
                          IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2019
                          Hi Indrajeet,

We would like contact you pertaining to your concern on Rate of Interest.Request you to share your contact number or loan account number along with feasible timings so that we can assist you at earliest.

Also, let us know if we can help you with anything else by writing to us on homeloans@indiabulls or contact us on our toll free number i.e. 1800 200 7777.

Neeta vinod Pandey
                            Sep 26, 2019

Respected sir/madam,

On 24th sept 2019 when i checked my cibil report for my home loan processing i was shocked to see an reporting done by indiabulls that pl has been disbursed under my name on 16th may 2019.

Further when received documents on which basis loan was given that was a shocker to me.

This guys has forged my pan details and got a loan from indiabulls and indiabulls executive mr. Shashikant dagala, emp code os1488689 has verified as "original seen & verified". Seems like indiabulls verification team is also part of this fraud as this is clearly indiabulls fault and i being penalized for nothing.

I had no idea of this scam untill 24th sept 2019 and i tried to call indiabulls customer care number several times with no success on 24th sept. Later when i posted this on facebook page i got a call from your social media team asking me to send an email.

I have raised an complaint on the company's grievance email id.

I wants this to be resolved asap.

I have no problem taking this legal and will definitely demand for a compensation for mental harassment that is caused by indiabulls to me and my family
                            Oct 29, 2019
                            Sep 28, 2019
                            Dear Neeta vinod Pandey,

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern and will provide you with an update soon.
                            Dec 06, 2019
                            Dear Neeta vinod Pandey,

We hope that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.
                            From your side always apply unauthorized charges to my account for emi deduction,
                            Is not good for me otherwise next time i will complaint to customer consumer department.
                            loan account numbers IPERPUN01057140 and IPERPUN02477273.
                            IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2019
                            Dear abhiadake,

We hope that our team has contacted you regarding your concern. Furthermore, we would request you to please connect with us on our toll-free number 1860-419-3333 for any future assistance.

jagdish sumra
                              Sep 26, 2019

Address: Lower parel, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400709

My home loan roi had been revised to 11.4% for loan account no hhlpnv00329985..
                              And 12.6 for loan account no hhlpnv00284096...
                              And even tenure has been increased to 466month (38.38 yrs)...
                              In 2017 my roi was 8.55% with tenure of 207month now tenure has been increase more than double including roi...
                              Its totally injustice...
                              I am very disappointed and upset with this kind of action... Need justice
                              Dec 11, 2019
                              Sep 26, 2019
                              Updated by jagdish sumra
                              Since december 2018 My home loan ROI had been revised to 11.4% for loan account no HHLPNV00329985..
                              And 12.6 for loan account no HHLPNV00284096...
                              And even tenure has been increased to 466month (38.38 Yrs)...
                              In 2017 my ROI was 8.55% with tenure of 207month now tenure has been increase more than double including ROI...
                              Its totally injustice...
                              I am very disappointed and upset with this kind of action... Need justice
                              Oct 04, 2019

Greetings for the day!

We understand that our team has connected with you regarding your request. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

Indiabulls Housing Limited.
                              Dear Sir /Madam,
                              My lone No.last six digit.306746
                              Lone amt.1019240
                              My lone roi is a.9.90% verry High rate you are changes other bank roi is a 8.35/??
                              Please change my. Roi from 9.90% To 8.35%
                              Kindly to the nedfuully

Bipin Pandey
                              Mob.No.[protected]
                              IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 7, 2019
                              Hi Bipin,

We understand that our concern team has connected with you and shared requisite details on your registered mail id with respect to your concern on Rate of Interest.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything else by writing to us on homeloans@indiabulls or contact us on our toll free number i.e. 1800 200 7777.

I have applied for a loan of 3000 and made payments but whenever i call and spoke to a new person they add a different amount evetime and telling to pay different amounts. Fraud company and fraud support and the floor supervisor is an idiot she don't know anything and blabering the same thing such hopeless support team.
                              IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 6, 2019
                              Dear Sarmisha,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Shikha bhavsar
                                from Modasa, Gujarat
                                Sep 26, 2019

Address: Saga casa building 4th floor chala daman road Vapi gujarat, 396195

Sent from my iphone

Begin forwarded message:

Date: 26 september 2019 at 9:30:59 am ist
                                To: [protected]@indiabulls.com
                                Subject: complaint

Dear,
                                Team

Myself shikha bhavsar sister of late mr amit srivastava customer of indiabulls dhani was deceased in a road accident on 21/5/2019 therefore we recieved a call from collection manager mr hitesh pandya indiabulls saga casa building 4th floor chala vapi gujarat 396195 so we met him with all the required papers and nominee notary of 100 rs to claim the policy number 0480/ivld/pl[protected]/00/000 against loan number pl 04182777 after the completion of the procedure we were awaiting for last four months for claim amount but after the inquiry at lombard we came to know is that yet they had not received any papers and even courier person is also not having any records for the same
                                At the present time mr hitesh pandya is not receiving and reverting any of our calls please help us as my parents are senior citizen and there is no income source left as he was the only person to earn for them

Hope for prompt action

Shikha bhavsar
                                Nov 1, 2019
                                Sep 29, 2019
                                Dear Shikha bhavsar,

Apologies for the inconvenience. We request you to share your contact number via private message so that we can help you in a better way.

Placid Miranda
                                  Sep 25, 2019

I Mr. Placid Miranda had booked a flat at the Galaxy Phase II of Mahavir Patwa in the year 2012 and had given the builder 20 percent down payment in white.
                                  Flat allotted was in building A-4 in Galaxi Phase II on 3 floor flat number 306 measuring 66.44 Sq.mt.
                                  I had gone into the agreement which is registered at the registration office at Bhiwandi, Registration date 17/1/2014. Possession date of the flat is also been defined in the agreement as 31/12/14.
                                  Till date the building plinth is also not ready, i have been duped and would request a recovery with interest, its my hard earned money which i would not want to let go with such fraudsters.
                                  I had visited site office and also Patwa office 2 years back for recovering the money they did'nt respond positivily. I feel cheated and would like to authority to consider this as a formal complaint against Mahavir Patwa builders and developers.
                                  +8 photos
                                  Sep 25, 2019
                                  Updated by Placid Miranda
                                  I Mr. Placid Miranda had booked a flat at the Galaxy Phase II of Mahavir Patwa in the year 2012 and had given the builder 20 percent down payment in white.
                                  Flat allotted was in building A-4 in Galaxi Phase II on 3 floor flat number 306 measuring 66.44 Sq.mt.
                                  I had gone into the agreement which is registered at the registration office at Bhiwandi, Registration date 17/1/2014. Possession date of the flat is also been defined in the agreement as 31/12/14.
                                  Till date the building plinth is also not ready, i have been duped and would request a recovery with interest, its my hard earned money which i would not want to let go with such fraudsters.
                                  I had visited site office and also Patwa office 2 years back for recovering the money they did'nt respond positivily. I feel cheated and would like to authority to consider this as a formal complaint against Mahavir Patwa builders and developers.
                                  Sep 27, 2019

Greeting for the day!

We would like to connect with you in this regards. Request you to please share your contact number or your loan account number via private message and our team will connect with you at the earliest.

Nov 13, 2019
                                  Updated by Placid Miranda
                                  There has not been any update on the complaint as yet from India Bulls.

Harish Dutta
                                    Sep 25, 2019

Address: 110089

Dear consumer team,
                                    Request you to see this matter closely. Today indiabulls team send me recovery amount of 5000/-. I am confirmed employees of indiabulls and i was terminated from my services by zsm. I asked for notice period but they don't listen me.
                                    I was attended in office on 1st august and mail to boss that asm is torture me.
                                    I went to leave as i was suffering pain for 2nd to 4th august as i had many leaves balance.
                                    I attended office on 5th of august by biometrics and started work but my zsm told me to go from office. What kind of behaviour.
                                    Now they are not relieving my letter

Kindly help.
                                    Sep 26, 2019
                                    Updated by Harish Dutta
                                    I can read the message from INDIABULLS. Pls suggest how to see the message from INDIABULLS
                                    Sep 26, 2019
                                    Hi Harish,

We would like contact you pertaining to your concern on full & final amount.Request you to share your contact number along with feasible timings to so that we can assist you at earliest.

Also, let us know if we can help you with anything else by writing to us on [protected]@indiabulls or contact us on our toll free number i.e.[protected].

Oct 09, 2019
                                    Updated by Harish Dutta
                                    Dear consumer team,
                                    The case is not closed, INDIABULLS has not paid my salary. I have emailed to high level authority but not closed.
                                    Even they are asking me to pay amount.
                                    Kindly help.

Pooja desale
                                      Sep 25, 2019

I am trying to contact with you since last week. But they are saying we are not providing service to your area then how you give me a loan. Please contact me asap.

I want to foreclose my personal loan. So i want to know the details of it. I am literally getting fed up with your service

And your people doesn't have any sense to talk with customer they are just behaving like a #.
                                      They are just disconnect the calls.

So please contact to me asap.

Oct 30, 2019
                                      Sep 26, 2019
                                      Dear Pooja desale,

We request you to share your contact number via private message so that we can help you in a better way.