[Resolved]  IndiaBulls — Money got deducted from my Dhani Pay account but not refunded in my dhani pay account.

I did 10000 Rs. transaction on MobiKwik via Dhani pay account on 23rd September 2020. first time my money got deducted and reversed instantly but the second time when I tried to do a transaction than money got deducted but the transaction got canceled and the money was not reversed. today is 30 September almost 5 working days has been completed but still, I have not received my 10000 Rs. and whenever I try to contact their customer care they never answer my call their customer care service is very poor they are not helping also I tried to contact Dhani on Dhani Facebook page but they blocked me instantly. so my only hope from you and this is my hard-earned money and I don't wanna lose it. because before I transaction I did not saw the review of Dhani many customers are getting the same issue and still their money stuck. so pls help me in this case and take legal action against India Bulls Dhani.
My dhani account details are below.
Name:- Ashish Kumar
Mobile No. [protected]
No (12)
Yes (87)
Oct 9, 2020
Thanks to consumer complaint team my money got reversed
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 05, 2020
Updated by Ashish8826
Today almost 7 working days over and still dhani did not credited my money i also tried to contact them but their customer service is very poor they do not pick up the call. Now pls help me in this matter because i saw many peoples review about dhani their money also stucked and dhani not refunded anybody's money and take some hard action against dhani pls. We dont want this type of Digital India where Our Hard earned money gone into hell.
Oct 09, 2020
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Ashish,

We understand that our team got in touch with you regarding your query and shared the requisite information. Do let us know if you need assistance with anything else.

I did 3100 Rs. transaction on MobiKwik via Dhani pay account on 4 October 2020. I tried to do a transaction than money got deducted but the transaction got canceled and the money was not reversed. today is 8 October almost 5 working days has been completed but still, I have not received my 3100 Rs. and whenever I try to contact their customer care they never answer my call their customer care service is very poor they are not helping also I tried to contact Dhani on Dhani Facebook page but they blocked me instantly. so my only hope from you and this is my hard-earned money and I don't wanna lose it. because before I transaction I did not saw the review of Dhani many customers are getting the same issue and still their money stuck. so pls help me in this case and take legal action against India Bulls Dhani.
Name:- Pawan Kumar
Mobile No. [[protected]]
My transaction got cancelled and money refunded back by paytm but still I didn't get my money in my dhani wallet or card. My Transaction was done on 18 April 11:09 PM on Paytm. I attached paytm refund Screenshot, please do the needful and refund my money.

Bhagvatdk's reply, Apr 20, 2021
My Name : Bhagawant Ram
Mobile : 9001849175
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Apr 21, 2021
Dear Bhagvatdk

Our team tried to contact you but couldn't get through. We request you to provide an alternate number along with the feasible timings, which will assist us to get the needful done.

Team Dhani
My money was deducted on 6 may 2021 at 6:46PM and that transaction refunded by paytm on 9 may at 6:47PM but dhani pay balance not update with my trasaction balance, and it is 6 working day that transaction is not credited in my account, dhani should release my money back, or i will need to take legal action against dhani app.
This is hard earned money please refund back please.
Name - Lalit Paliwal
Register number - [protected]
Email - lalit.[protected]@gmail.com

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, May 12, 2021

We hope that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request. Do let us know for any assistance required in future.

Team Dhani
My money was deducted on 10 may 2021 at 2:48PM with Rs 27 rupees and other is 12 may 2021 wat 12:24PM with Rs 60 rupees and that transaction refunded by paytm on 10 may 2021 and other is 12 may 2021 but dhani pay balance not update with my trasaction balance, and it is 2 3 working day that transaction is not credited in my account, dhani should release my money back, or i will need to take legal action against dhani app.
This is hard earned money please refund back please.
Name - Lalit Paliwal
Register number - [protected]
Email - lalit.[protected]@gmail.com

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, May 15, 2021

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We have escalated your remarks to the concerned team and will soon get in touch to assist you better with your issue.

Team Dhani
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, May 19, 2021

Our team tried to contact you but could't get through. We request you to provide an alternate number along with the feasible timings, which will assist us to get the needful done.

Team Dhani
Refund issue Dhani Pay Card payment Paytm Marchant Rs 5000 4day left Refund not receiving dhani pay wallet
Paytm Marchant Refund

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, May 25, 2021

Apologies for the issues faced by you Request you to provide us with your contact number so that we can assist you in the best possible way

Team Dhani
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, May 26, 2021

Apologies for the issues faced by you Request you to provide us with your contact number so that we can assist you in the best possible way

Team Dhani
I should get a refund of 1100 from Paytm...in dhani app...but I didn't received it...

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, May 25, 2021

Team Dhani
I paid Rs 7070 on Nobroker.in...but due to some reasons Merchant cancelled the transaction and issued the refund of Rs 7000 after deduction of 70 Rs from there end...I paid 7070 Rs on 6 June and they initiated the refund on 7 June...And they gave me refund Id :[protected] please check and refund my money in dhani pay wallet...
My mobile number:- [protected]
My Name :- Alok Raj
Transaction date :- 6 june 2021
Transaction amount:- Rs 7070
Refunded amount :- 7000
Refund Id:[protected]
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2021
Dear Alok Raj,

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.

Team Dhani.
I have not got refund of 4450 till now . Please help

Travel Zodia's reply, Jun 23, 2021
Name - Rina Pramanik
Transaction Date - 22-06-21
Transaction Amount - 4450
Refundable Amount - 4450
Refund Id - 117312186623
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jun 24, 2021

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Team Dhani.
Kalyanuppuganti1's reply, Jul 13, 2021
Money refund or not
My transaction got cancelled and money refunded back by paytm but still I didn't get my money in my dhani wallet or card. My Transaction was done on 12 July 7:42 AM on Paytm. I attached paytm refund Screenshot, please do the needful and refund my money

Money refund or not
Jinde Maruthi's reply, Jul 13, 2021
No
How to get money refund
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jul 14, 2021
Dear Jinde Maruthi,

Team Dhani
Jinde Maruthi's reply, Jul 14, 2021
My mobile number is
Please contact me
Sourab Sahoo's reply, Jul 24, 2021
Refund ayea tmhara
Today almost 5 working days over and still dhani did not credited my money i also tried to contact them but their customer service is very poor they do not pick up the call. Now pls help me in this matter because i saw many peoples review about dhani their money also stucked and dhani not refunded anybody's money and take some hard action against dhani pls. We dont want this type of Digital India where Our Hard earned money gone into hell.

Sourab Sahoo's reply, Jul 24, 2021
Bhai refund ayea tmhara.
Today almost 5 working days over and still dhani did not credited my money i also tried to contact them but their customer service is very poor they do not pick up the call. Now pls help me in this matter because i saw many peoples review about dhani their money also stucked and dhani not refunded anybody's money and take some hard action against dhani pls. We dont want this type of Digital India where Our Hard earned money gone into hell.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jul 14, 2021

Team Dhani
Refund initiated by merchant but not yet received in dhani wallet.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2021
Dear Sourab,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Request you to share your contact number and we shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

Team Dhani.
I face same issue. I used dhani one freedom card to order in swiggy. They cancelled ordered due to lack of stock and refunded money. Which I still didn't get refund in my dhani wallet is ₹129. Also dhani don't response in email [protected]@dhani.com no one replies on it. More than services they do cheating and fraud by stealing our money and making profit.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Sep 8, 2021
Dear Janu Mistry,

Neha, Team Dhani.
I cancelled my order from amazon and money is reflected by amazon to dhani at 08 sep 2021. i am trying to contact customer care but they are not providing satisfactory responce and today is almost done 3 weeks but still not got my refund from dhani.

Name: vaibhav ghubade
Register mobile number: [protected]
Transaction Date:08 sep 2021
Transaction Time: 07:31 PM
Transaction Amt: 5298 rs/-
RRN number: TZQ994
Order ID:[protected]

My money not rcv

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 8, 2021

Neha, Team Dhani.
my 5000rs has been deducted from the bank and its not displayed on the dhani app.
I was trying to pay my dues and its not displayed on fhani app and my money has been deducted from the bank

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 1, 2021

We are here to solve your problem, please DM us via m.me/dhaniapp or leave your number at [email protected] and we will call you right back. You can also choose to call us a time of your convenience at 0124 - 6165722 anytime from 8 am to 8 pm.

Thanks, Neha Team Dhani
I did 800 Rs. transaction on PayU via Dhani card on 30 december 2021 . The person has refunded my amount and it says successful refund but .today is 2 janurary almost 3days has been completed but still, I have not received my 800Rs. and whenever I try to contact their customer care they say it will be solved in 1 or 2 hour but still no refund no response they are not helping . so my only hope from you and this is my hard-earned money and I don't wanna lose it. many customers are getting the same issue and still their money stuck. so pls help me in this case and take legal action against India Bulls Dhani.
Name:- Shresth Sharma

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jan 3, 2022

Neha, Team Dhani

IndiaBulls
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    IndiaBulls Phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2851
    IndiaBulls Address
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all IndiaBulls contact information