Complaints 3867

File a complaint to Indian Bank

Having problems with Indian Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Bank

Indian Bank Phone Numbers

1 800 425 4422
1 800 425 00 000
+91 44 2813 4300

Indian Bank Website

Indian Bank Head Office Address

PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah
Chennai

Indian Bank reviews & complaints page 104

Dharani D
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

please refund my money very urgent

Address:Velleri village,Arani tk,tv Malai dt.pin:632317, 632317

The money is not coming out when the money is made at the atm machine but the money has been reported to my mobile bank and my netbanking statement so please send my money back to my account
My account number:[protected]
Ifsc code:IDIB000A141
Branch:acs college campus (1883)
Issues date:31.12.2019 Monday
Issues atm :arani Indian bank branch Atm
My contact number is:[protected]...
Sarvagya Prateek

charge dispute form amazon refund

There has been a refund of ₹490 from the amazon side. According to the amazon customer service, the amount has already been refunded to my account; but actually the amount is not reflected back in my account till now. It has been 15 days since the amount has been refunded.
The refund reference is # 30005493509349140482049 as provided from the amazon side.
Account holder's name - sarvagya prateek
Account...
Address:Tirunelveli junction, 627001

I bought an amazon product worth rs.17998, through indian bank debit card from my savings account on 18thdecember 2019 and cancelled the order on the same day within few hours. Amazon has successfully refunded the money through a transaction id: 1111b xkwf9fircinomosfhjuh and refund referance #008700. But it’s been 12 days and the money has not been refunded to my indian bank saving account number[protected] at tirunelveli junction brench....

This is to inform you that refund for amount rs 866.00 has not been credited to my account no:[protected] and purchased iron box in amazon of rs 866₹ and where i had cancelled the order successful on 12/13/2019 and amazon had initiated the amount of the same 866₹ on 12/14/2019 and it generally takes 3 to 5 working days and i had got an email from amazon.in saying that they have issued my refund and which is not...
Neetu girda

refund not reflected

Address:110085

I have purchased from myntra online shopping center rs of 702/-. But do not like the product. So i have requested to refund the amount in my accpount indian bank. They initiated the amount on 17 dec which suppose to reflect in my account on 27 dec 2019. But it is not reflected yet i havent recieved. Than i have spoken in myntra they told me trhey already transfer the amount with the reference id :[protected]. They asked me to contact customer...
Kishorekumar03032000

refund not received from flipkart

Address:#7B/8, 6th Main Road, 600061

This is rekha n, one of the existing customer of indian bank nangainallur branch with account number: [protected]. I had ordered a product from flipkart with my indian bank debit card on 13/12/2019 but i had returned my product for my personal reason. Flipkart had processed my request and they refunded rupees 639 as on december 25 2019 with the reference number:[protected]. But still no refund had been credited to my account. br...
haricr

myntra - amount not refunded

Amount - rs. - 1397
The bank reference number is - 30005193439352240000251

It was an online shopping issue. I was informed that my money would be refunded by myntra within 7 to 10 days and also they mentioned that from their end refund is initiated. The above product refund was initiated on december 17th and it is already 31st but the money didn't reflect in my account so far. So, please help me....
Loganathan Bharathi Chellappan

getting messages for wrong account number

I have opened account in Indian bank, Anakaputhur branch 6 years back but currently i am getting messages for some other account number. it stating CIF number linked and de-linked. please investigate and do strict action for these.

Also i am getting messages like 5 lakhs transferred to the account like that.
i dont know what going on ?

Please find the attachment. it contains the messages...
Indhu174

refund not yet received even after 12 days. account no 972877214

Address:Sathuvachari, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632009

I had cancelled a product in amazon and they have initiated the request on 18/12/2019. It's been 12 days and still have not received any response from them or the amount. I have also raises a complaint in their website. Calls are also not attended.

Ac no.[protected]
Branch sathuvachary, vellore

Mail from amazon

This is to confirm that refund for amount 2149.00 has been successfully processed...
Prabhuv Prabhuv
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

oct 21 2019 imps purchased money not refund

Address:106/91 kabilar street,salem, Gaya, Bihar, 636005

30005493519294203229986, find above said the my refund was not credited in my atm... Iam lot of time called in amazon, they was told me again and again contact through branch and ask charge dispute form and applied this issues, oct 21 2019 iam purchased manthriga book 3496 and 4ruppee amazon pay, transaction succefull in debited account, and iam asked amazon side, they told me we are already sent u that refund successfully, iam checked my...
Balu Jśř
from Mavoor, Kerala

refund not geeted I my account

Address:Moosapet branch, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500018

Sir/madam
(I didn't get refund in given timelines from #amazon) refund intiated from amazon but not debited in my indian bank account
I want my refund amount as fast u can
Please resolve it as fast as u can
I contacted in bank they told u to send mail for this email
Account number:-[protected]
Name:-kancharana kousalya
Transaction date:-11-dec-2019
Refund intiated on -18-dec-2019br...
Rakesh000

refund issue from amazon pay

Hi i am rakesh n, i did transaction to makemytrip through amazon pay by debit card on 5th dec 2019 and 13th december 2019 i. E both was 1900rs and i did cancellation on 17th december 2019 & the very same day makemytrip has refunded amount to amazon pay then amazon has refunded to indian bank but that amount has not been credited to my account. So the refund amount is remaining with bank or amazon i don't know. Amazon was saying it has to...
Ravanth

refund issue from online shopping store

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 623501

My name is ravanth and i had ordered top bird metal inner and outer ring for bike for rs.899 in amazon on 16 the dec 2019 and after on 17 dec 2019 i returned it for personal reason. After that refund was issued on 22 dec 2019 but still i didn't get the money. Amazon sent the reference number #451t3ve00000k424jnnk and told me to file charge dispute but indian bank doesn't have that policy. So, please kindly respond to the complaint.
Thank...
kancharani saikumar
from Shoranur, Kerala

refund not debited

Address:Moosapet branch, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500018

Sir/madam
(I didn't get refund in given timelines from #amazon) refund intiated from amazon but not debited in my indian bank account
Refund intiated on -18-dec-2019
Reference id:-#2qunw5i40000k2nyf9yg...
Dheeraj chandravanshi
from Kishanganj, West Bengal

shozie men 6 dark blue shoe running sport refund not processed amount 449.00

Address:jhumri telaiya koderma jharkhand 825409., Koderma, Jharkhand, 825409

I returned my order to amzon and he confirmed that refund for amount 449.00 has been successfully processed on[protected]. With refund reference # 40zx1yrc0000k3y2nkes but till now amount is not credited in to my indian bank a/c, branch jhumri telaiya koderma jharkhand., i had done my payment with indian bank debit card ending with xxxxx6448.
I request to refund my money in my indian bank a/c as soon as it will be possible...
Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

I had also complaint regarding refund of my money to my savings account but no one responded about the refund. Every month 500/- rupees has been deducted from my account without OTP & without informing me. According to the scanned copy of deduction details which was from[protected] to[protected]X500=13000) 26th transactions done in between this time. Total 13000/- Rs has been debited from my account for this issue. I dont know who had...
Ashraf Smart
from Munnar, Kerala

home theater

Address:Seethammadhara Visakhapatnam, 530016

I have ordered home theatre in Amazon cancel before coming but I didn't get any refund refund is initiated at 18th December I didn't get money in my account money have to come at 26 December but I didn't get any money 4300 rupees I have to come please make my payment fast please help me my amount refill number is 40XR8F4R0000K3Y0PHVO
I call Indian Bank customer care but that didn't tell help anything I called Amazon service centre...
Balu Jśř
from Mavoor, Kerala

refund initiated from amazon but not initiated in my account

Address:Moosapet branch, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

I didn't get refund in given timelines from
#amazon
Refund intiated from amazon on -18-dec-2019
Please refund it as fast you can
Reference id:-#2qunw5i40000k2nyf9yg...
laxmi Koli

refund not been credited to my account

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

The refund amount of rs.6999 from amazon hadbeen done from there side. Kindly check the refund from your end fromthe unproceesd refund, and revet me back as soon as posssible. I have cancelled an order from amazon on 19/12/2019 and recieved an email from amazon that the refund has been processed succesfully and it would be reflected by 23/12/2019 ie between 3-5 business days, but still i have not recieved the money. When i spoke with an amazon...
Saravanan SD

account opening issue

Address:32-A,GROUND FLOOR,KAMARAJAR HIGH ROAD,NEW PERUNGALATHUR, Srinivasa Nagar, PO, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600063, 600063

On 27th december that is today, i visited indian bank, perungalattur branch to open an account for my savings. I have carried pan card, aadhar card, voter id, rental agreement & gas bill for - local address proof. The branch manager has told you will not be able to open an account with the proofs you have. Aadhar card should have the local address so that the account can be opened else we cannot open an account here. I have been told to change...