Complaints 3867

File a complaint to Indian Bank

Having problems with Indian Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Bank

Indian Bank Phone Numbers

1 800 425 4422
1 800 425 00 000
+91 44 2813 4300

Indian Bank Website

Indian Bank Head Office Address

PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah
Chennai

Indian Bank reviews & complaints page 106

Jatin Yaduvanshi

money refunded by amazon on 4th december 2019 but not credited to my account.

Address:122001

I have cancelled an order from amazon on 4/12/2019 and recieved an email from amazon that the refund has been processed succesfully and it would be reflected by 9/12/2019 ie between 3-5 business days, but still i have not recieved the money. When i spoke with an amazon associate he said i have to fill a "charge dispute form" bcause it could be a problem at my bank side. I also contacted my banks customer care many a time but they say that...
Mullaivendhan
from Perundurai, Tamil Nadu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

language

Address:Malumichampatti, pollachi maind, 641021

ஐயா
மலுமிச்சம்பட்டி ஊராட்சி
பொள்ளாச்சி மெயின் ரோடு
கோயம்புத்தூர்
தமிழ்நாடு

இந்தியன் வங்கி ஏ.டி.எம் கிளைகளில் (english, hindthi) போன்ற மொழிகள் மட்டும் அங்கிகரிக்கப்பட்டுள்ளது...
Address:indian bank pollachi main branchNEW SCHEME ROAD, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I am a retired officer from a nationalised bank. I went for a updation at indian bank pollachi main branch last week. I felt suspicious about a person in the branch so i would like to share the information.The person was named rajendran and was a sbi life insurance guy available there. The person was moving to all sections freely and sharing all information about the bank then the zonal officer movements to various branches with timings....
Beulah Vithyakumari

complaint against nonsense talk of the zonal loan officer

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 631003

Sir my name is beulah vithyakumari a customer of indian bank arakkonam. I availed pmegp loan from indian bankin the year 2018. Recently for the past three months i couldn't pay my monthly emi due to poor market price of my product in the market. Today four people including mr prabu from zonal office and the local branch manager came to my house. I submit below what mr prabhu spoke to me. He said since i didn't pay my dues he will block my...
Pavithra Sreekanth
from Ramapuram, Andhra Pradesh

amount not credited

Hi sir iam naga jyothi i have returned one of purchases in amazon they have initiated the amount of rs 445 on month of november 2019, to the same payment method on my rupay dedit card number [protected] by name s naga jyothi they gave a reference number related to refund that is 2qunw5i40000k2nxro0, but amount didn't credited to my indian bank account yet, so please take necessary action on this and kindly resolve the issue. Name s naga...
Naved0009
from Bikaner, Rajasthan

refund not yet credit to my account

Address:Sanjay Nagar B p. No 20 kalwar road Jhotwara, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Consumer complaints logo
Menusubmit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq
Search
Search
Sign insign in
© 2019 consumer complaints forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Name: naved khan
Acc :[protected]
Mobile:[protected]
Refund ref num:rur[protected]br...
swamitsu

in atm, money not withdrawn, but amount debited from account

Address:21, Gokhale street, Kalai nagr, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625017

Debit card no. [protected] Name: Abhinav Bharathwaj having savings account in Indian Bank, Bibikulam branch. Madurai.
On Nov 28th, 2019, tried to withdraw Rs 5000 from SBI ATM ID 1276400 in Madurai P&T Nagar. The amount was not dispensed. But debited from account.
Withdrawal sequence no:[protected]
Subsequently withdrawal of Rs1900 from the same ATM was successful.
Please do the needful....
Karthi Keya
from Nandyal, Andhra Pradesh

regarding the pending transaction

Address:15-9-664/1, Kavira nagar, Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507001

Reference id:[protected] i made a transaction of rs 225 on dec 1. My money was deducted but the recipient haven't received the money. It has been over 2 working days still the transaction is in pending state. My money was not yet credited to my bank. So i request u to please solve
It. I made a complaint on dec 3 but i didn't get any response. So i request you to please refund my money...
C MANOGNA

ordered a titan watch and refund didn't credited into my account.

Address:Gudlanayanapalli village, Kuppam mandal, Chittoor dist, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

As i have ordered a product from snapdeal and have returned it so there was refund amount initiated from their end on 4-12-19 at and the reference no:[protected] but amount has not been credited in my account till late and continuously i am contacting customer care for this but not getting a reply for this. As per them as lodged complain on spgrs andref no: ibcwe[protected] its still in pending no action is been taken. As per snapdeal they...
chandini a

complaint against branch manager

I like to bring to your notice, that the branch manager has been using abusive words and dis-respectful attitude. I have never faced such a welcoming from indian bank. If this continues i would raise an hr complaint or need to raise it to higher officials if needed.

I ask the organisation to please look forward and take action do not continue to loose loyal customer....
Loganathan Bharathi Chellappan

pay emi without loan

Address:602024

I have got letter from indian bank and asking us to pay emi for loan but i have neither applied nor taken any loan.
Please find the attached letter

Loan ac mentioned:[protected]
Loan amount:23000 rs
I have called customers service and it's very poor and they are not helping and saying i need to contact branch for their mistakes

Please take strict action on them
Padmavathy S

refund amount not credited by indian bank

Hi, i have canceled order with amazon. Refund processed from there end but i have not received amount in account. Amazon told me to contact bank customer care. But bank customer care is not helping. Kindly help to get my refund. Refund for both orders initiated on 11oct 2019 for the order. And as per amazon amount should reflect in account by 3 to 4 days till now not credited.
1) order id[protected]
Refund ref no. - #[protected]br...
pradeep Thirunavukarasu

amazon refund no:s996360 not reflecting on my account

Address:600004

Indian bank — charge dispute form

Name: pradeep

Mobile:[protected]
Refund no:s996360
Bank - indian bank

I have purchased helmet from amazon by making payment of 1, 809 through indian bank debit card. I have cancelled the item and amazon initiated refund on 29th nov, 19 with refund reference number of s996360. For which branch has no answer. When i contacted amazon, they requested...
Reshma Unni

complaint about refund issue

I ordered a product in amazon using indian bank debit card due to some issue i returned that product but the amount that's been refunded from amkzon side din't get reflect back in my account and indian bank customer care is not responding for the issue in proper way. I have refrence number for that refund but indian bank dont even care to hear it....
Pooja varshney

refund & customer care

Address:F-901,aditiya urban casa, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201305

Hello sir
My debit card is 3384 and my account number 6374. I had an amazon refund of ₹ 537 as it was supposed to reflect in my account by 27th november but it did not happen, then i contacted amazon, then they send me reference no (# 1ukiqdn80000k1rngb5o). And then i contact your customer care and i gave them all the details, also told the reference number, but your customer care boy did not have any help, and they said that there...
Dhayala Ganesh

refund not processed to my account even after it's done from amazon

I ordered a laptop for 78990.00 inr from amazon online. I returned the laptop since i got a laptop with wrong specifications. When i contacted amazon, as per them, they have successfully returned the amount on 24th november 2019 but till now i didn't receive the amount. And they asked me to initiate a dispute charge on the bank. When i asked the bank employees they are not even aware of the form itself. The reference number amazon gave me...
James Monish

I didn't get my refund amount

Address:1/158-3Antoniyarpuram Thangachimadam, Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu

I ordered vasu kum kumadi tailam in amazon payment of 484 throught indian bank credit card. I cancelled the item amazon refund reference number of 403990. I convey this message to indian customer care they said to complaint in dispute form. This is my issue please give me a solution for this one my family members are forcing me about my money plzz kindley solve this problem...
Ramya Thiravidamani

refund regards

Address:66 Rathivizhiyagam Thambirankudikadu Vedaranyam Nagapattinam, Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu, 614810

I ordered a book worth of rs.292 in amazon online shopping on 21st november and i did online transaction through indian bank atm card. After that i cancelled that book. So from amazon they initiated the refund process on the same day (21st november). But i don't receive my amount till now. I have called to amazon customer care. They told me that they refunded from their side, but i didn't receive. Please do the needful to get my money as...
Vipparla manu

amount of refund

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522101

Refund issued on 23rd november 2019 for

An amount of 1486.70 an aanable to

Check the reference number

2que576p0000k2nxf81e

Please check my issue about my refund

Please do the process of my refund

Immediately so many days i am

Contacting the costumer care number they

Are not responding please do the

Immediate...
Dhina cool

amount not credited to indian bank

Address:No 48, Thiru v ka street, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600078

I send money from google pay to indian bank. Google pay showed the
Transaction was successful but amount was not credited to recipient bank
Account. Ifsc code of the account is idib000d016.
My payment reference is[protected]
Date of incident 2 dec 2019. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible. This is the important payment for client i need to pay with in 5 dec...