Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 13273

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone Numbers

1800 233 3555
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365

View more phone numbers

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Website

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Head Office Address

SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road
New Delhi District

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 136

Rajeswari Bhoi
from Burla, Odisha

delayed delivery of gas

Address:Sambalpur, Odisha

Sir/madam,
My consumer no is 214668 under the distributorship of lipi gas service sambalpur, odisha. I have booked cylinder refill on 16/12/2018 at 8.21 pm for which i have got a message regarding cash memo generated on 24th dec 2018 10.26 am (Cash memo no - [protected]) which should have been delivered within 2 to 3 days after that. But to my amazement i found a message on 31st dec at 8.56 pm regarding cancellation of the booking.br...
Bijendarsingh
Sep 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2021

reverse to my online credit card payment

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029
Website:To reverse to my online credit card payment after giving cash payment for one delivery that was book

I am natvar singh. I am customer of indane gas, customer id is cx11994039. My registered mobile no - [protected]. I booked indane gas cylinder on 22 dec 2018 by online through icici bank credit card and according to icici bank my online was accepted online on 24 dec 2019. New issue created as the indane gas distributer (Kishore) comes on 25 dec 2018 at my home address and speak you have booked indane gas in cash, so gave money in cash rs-800....
SANJEEV DURVASA
from Jalandhar, Punjab

deactivation of give it up subsidy

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141005

Wrongly click give it up button please deactivate give it up subsidy
I cannot receive my subsidy last two months june-18 onwards so please help me
Deactivate give it up subsidy & continue my subsidy.

Consumer name sanjeev kumar
Consumer id : 14720
Distributor name : pannu gas agency
City : ludhiana
District : punjab
Contact no : [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com...

mistakes 'scroll of honour'

Address:Howrah, West Bengal, 711302

Dear, sir/madam i am a consumer of your company, name: jayanti debnath consumer no. 13235, lpg id is 3 [protected] distributor is sulekha gas agency, west bengal, howrah.
I have submitted my name ‘scroll of honour’' by mistaken online. So i do not wish to have my name put in the ‘scroll of honour’ for opting out of subsidy. So if you grand this i will be grateful. Thanks & regards....
Ajay_Negi

forgot iocl reward card pin

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

Sir, i have unfortunately forgotten my xtrarewards card pin will you kindy
Help me on it. My card no — [protected]
I am living in delhi
So i request you to send it soon as possible.

Please send me my pin on: —
Name:- ajay singh negi
Email :- [protected]@gmail.com
Phone no:- [protected]
Please send it soon

Your happy customer
Ajay singh negi...
Ankit Sonavane

workers on petrol pump having no valid uniform and identification

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

The petrol pump located in mumbai sion near wadala rto are having workers who sell petrol or diesel with no proper identification and no uniform, when asked to the manager about this following confern he was very rude and was giving silly reasons and finally to get his point right he raised his voice on to the customers this situation is been observed since 6 months and everytime their answer was the same that the workers were new and their...
Georgeraja
from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu

indane gas subsidy not getting credited

Address:629401

I am consumer of indane having consumer number 026479. I am from kaknyakumari district and my service provider is yes yes yen gas agency, t v m road, kanyakumari. My subsidy for the past 25 month was not credited to my account. On approaching the gas agency they said it is a fault from bank side and on approaching the bank says it is a fault from gas agency side. Request you to kindly look into it. Many thanks.. George raja...
bond12

low weight and leakage issue

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

Hello sir

I would like to inform you that. I am user of indian oil corporation [ioc]. From long time, but my issue is i have receiving my lpg gas cylinder with low weight and leakage issue there is 2kb to 3kg less in every cylinder with leakage. So i just asking with you sir. Is this is good way to deliver indane gas cylinder to every customer. And this not a first time. On every i have receiving my gas cylinder low weight...
aksharasingh
from Bijbehara, Jammu and Kashmir

negligence on the hands of the workers.

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226006

My car works on petrol and instead of filling that in the car, they filled the car’s engine with diesel.
Shows extreme negligence and lack of proper work skills.
Absolutely shameful that people who’re expected to do such jobs with utmost carefulness aren’t doing so.
I am highly disappointed in the service of the people working in vibhuti khand, lucknow’s indian oil petrol pump.
I obviously can’t expect...
BASANT UPRETI
from Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh

paper lost

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243123

I have lost my lpg paper so i am not able to purchase dbc. Will you please tell me how to find duplicate papers it is online so tell me how to find in your site or not in online so what is the procedure to collect the duplicate lpg gase paper. Because of it i am facing many problem. So revert me as soon as possible i am waiting your revert....
Harpreet Singh BHatti

change of mobile no in my card

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 140301

Dear concern,

I am using xtra reward card of indian oil. I want to change my mobile no in it to [protected].

My card no is [protected] on the name of harpreet singh bhatti.

Kindly change the same as i am using this from last 8 years. Let me know if you need anything else is required.

Harpreet singh bhatti
Cell [protected]
#464 evergreen towers
Kharar...
pradeep durairaj
from Karaikkudi, Tamil Nadu

subsidy amount not credited

Address:Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu, 630561

I have one of the customer of indane gas, consumer no cx5719893 residing at sivaganga. I have already submit aadhaar and bank account details for getting my lpg subsidy to my bank account and get my subsidy regularly. But the last 2 year the subsidy amount not credited to my account.. I have made lot of complaint to customer care number [protected] and complaint to my agency the name of piraisudan sivaganga,...
canil1963

underweight gas cylinder

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

My indane refill cylinder was delivered with cash memo no.[protected] by indane gas distributor, anuj gas agency, nizampura, vadodara.
On checking the refill weight, surprisingly i found it weighing only 26 kgs instead of 30 kg.
Everytime it's not possible to weigh the refills supplied,
It must have been a regular practice of supplying under weight cylinders from indane gas.
I request immediate response in above...
hotelmike
from Kichha, Uttarakhand

non receipt of lpg subsidy in bank account.

Sir, I Nirmala kukreti w/o Harsh mohan kukreti consumer No. A00433, LPG ID 3-[protected] beg to state that, I am not receiving my LPG subsidy in my saving bank a/c no.[protected]([protected]) SBI (ADB)Padampur sukhro code- 5848 since November 2017.As per the details available in consumer console IOC, my aadhar no. Already linked to LPG/Bank, but my bank account not linked to LPG. In this regard I requested several time to my LPG distributer...
Sachin jagdale

no free air service available in petrol pump

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412205

Respected sir today i visited rameshwar patrol pump of indian oil at sarola pin code 412205 nh 4 satara pune highway.. But i have bad experience there is no free air facility available, when i asked to service boy he said air facility isn't available from last 3 years, i requested for complaints book but they didn't provide me even complaints books too,,,
Sir this is not fair, free air facility is alright of customers...
mihirbaba22

no air service and toilets very filthy

Address:Sindhudurg, Maharashtra

Bhat petroleum at amboli has no air service and toilets are very filthy and dirty
Please look into this matter as it’s the only pump at this point being a hill station and tourists spot. The route is also popular for access to goa and kolhapur and pune and is a very busy highway and with the inconvenience of this petrol pump it is really frustrating when you don’t get required service...
Md Sahidul Alam
from Silchar, Assam
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

give up deactivated

Address:Nagaon, Assam, 782440

Indane gas — deactivation of give it up subsidy option company / product name: indane gas
Respected sir / madam,
This is to inform you that it was wrongly enrolled the “give it up” subsidy option for my lpg connection by one of my family members who is ignorant to understand english words. So, i request you kindly to deactivate this enrollment, my consumer no. 341. So that i can avail the lpg cylinders in subsidized...
Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781016

Hi, i am ashok kumar paul. I have booked two gas cylinder in the name of anil kumar paul (Consumer no. [protected]) & one for my self (Consumer no. P-0196). Both gas delivered on 5th november 2018 vide cash memo no. [protected]& [protected]. Our distributor name is padmaja gas agency.

At the time of delivery, we already using one cylinder. We are out of station from 9th dec 2018 to 15th dec 2018. On 19th of december, our existing...
manshaji
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

less petrol quantity from pihani chungi petrol pump hardoi

Address:241001

Today 26/12/18 time near about 6 pm i bought petrol from iocl petrol pump pihani chungi hardoi rs 200/- but petrol given of 150/- when i said then they filled remaining quantity of petrol. They do not zero meter while filling petrol normally. They do this thing with more customers. I checked three times this and every time they filled petrol again. Today they said that i will not do zero meter. I[censored] want to take or not this is your will....
yoginder parimu

non acceptance of all credit cards by petrol pump

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

This is my second complaint similar one sent earlier unresolved/replied till now
Iocl dealer cauvery s s at hennur cross bangalore

Pump refused to accept amex credit card
Wonder what is ioc doing is it not obligatory by ioc outlets/petrol pumps to accept all credit cards

My similar complaint has not been replied till date

Surely u r bureacratic

Todays bill no is 196334...