Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13291

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 472

Manoj Sanadya
Apr 16, 2012

i have call in Narayan Inden Gas agency chourai for solving a problem of gas Cylinder leakage problem. but they are not solve my problem and they put her phone in table i am lots of saying hello hello hello they are not response.
i cut my phone and again i try to contact him but massage "this no. is busy".
plz sir solved my problem.

name -manoj sanadya
Address:- wd no. 12, chand road chourai
customer no.: 0786
Dist:- Chhindwara

Indane Gas — Unwanted behaves

Girl staffs in da Booking /Enquaries windows(no window at all) behaves rough with customer specially house wifes . There is no any complaint book.No arrangements for customer comfortness,no chair, even a fan for the customer in summer season.

VIKAS GUPTA_s
    Apr 16, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

THERE IS AN AGENCY OF INDANE IN THE NAME OF KIRTI GAS SERVICE SITUATED AT TRI NAGAR, DELHI, ON ONE HAND THE AGENCY DELAYS THE DELIVERY OF THE BOOKED GAS ND ON THE OHTER HAND THE DISTRIBUTION GUY YADAV IS ALWAYS BUSY IN SELLING THE CYLNDERS IN BLACK MARKET, EVEN WHEN ASKED THE DELIVERY MAN YADAV REFUSES TO GIVE THE TELEPHONE NUMBER OF MR. RAJORA(THE OWNER OF KIRTI GAS SERVICE) TODAY I.E. ON 16.4.1012 HE GAVE THREE NUMBERS[protected]/[protected]OFFICE NUMBERS) AND [protected] (SOMEONE NAVEEN ALLEDGED COMPUTER OPERATOR OF KIRTI GAS), SURPRISINGLY ALL THE NUMBERS ARE BUSY FOR EVER, EVEN YADAV ASKS US TO GO TO THE AGENCY WHICH IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR US AS WE ARE BUSY IN OUR BUSINESS

KINDLY HELP

VIKAS

we provide consulting services. your problem is our problem. we assure
    you that your matter will be resolved 100 %. we know that where to
    escalate the matter for getting proper services. if you want to know the
    further details then mail us your following details at the following
    email address care.[protected]@gmail.com
    we assure you 100 % results from our action.

lunapant
      Apr 15, 2012

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Cooking Gas Cylinders are not provided on time, one has to make several visits to the agency in Jakhan, Dehradun. Probably the weight of the Gas is also less as it is finishing much before the expected time. Gas cylinders are not provided even one month after the date of booking.

we provide consulting services. your problem is our problem. we assure
      you that your matter will be resolved 100 %. we know that where to
      escalate the matter for getting proper services. if you want to know the
      further details then mail us your following details at the following
      email address care.[protected]@gmail.com
      we assure you 100 % results from our action.

Sanjit Kumar Jha
        Apr 11, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Complain against anubha gas,

For address changing they are not accept the request form and ask to provide property paper ,

if they required they can veryfiy the address by executive ( I have already provided the Rent agrement to them for new building but they required electricy bill that was not available as this is new flat and the process is under progress)

Sanjit kumar jha
        ========================

Bijoy Kumar Mishra
          Apr 11, 2012

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha

I am a consumer of Indane gas and I am pained to write to you that the distributor at Rourkela, [Office at Chhend] is not responding to any request. Neither they are lifting the telephone through out the day for days together nor supplying gas.

I booked a gas on 20th March and I was assured that it will be delivered after 9 to 10 days. Now it is more than 20 days and there is no response from them.

Today I tries continuously from 2 PM for 30 minutes both their landline and mobile [protected] and [protected]. But no response from them .

as1986
            Apr 11, 2012

Address: Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh

my self R .kumar opp of govt hospital sikandrabad road ram nagar gulaothi bulandshahar i have a connection of gas cylinder of indan gas service i book it on date[protected] at tomo gas service when i go to distributor the directly say that they dont gave cylinder to me and absue me i feel it kindly gave me right suggestion i am very disappointed

mahesh3
              Apr 10, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

RESPECTED SIR
              I HAVE BOOKED CYLINDER ON 20.03.12. BUT DID NOT HANE ANY RESPONSE TILL 10.04.12.PLEASE DO NEEDFUL

NAME OF GAS AGENCY:BADI GAS AGENCY
              CONSUMER NO.20559

REGARDS
              MAHESH KR
              H.NO:V224,KHAJUR WALI GALI-2,ARVIND NAGAR,GHONDA,DELHI-110053
              MO.NO:[protected]
              dear sir/madam,

i have a conection that name o[censored]rmila pareek that no.20819,gas bokked already one month before and our distributor says that he delivered gas 04 jan in his registerd . but i have no receive our cyclender and that guys supplyer is black marketing. pls solve this problem as soon as possible other wise i file a case in consumer court against indane gas.pls revert within 24 hours.
              thanks and regards

praveen kumar pareek
              1486 satyan jat ke kuwa ka rasta chandpole bazer jaipur 302001
              my consumer no:25019, (at asha gas agency chalakudy thrissur distic kerala) my booking date is 03/4/2008 ... today 26/5/2008... gas is not delivered, agency is tell 10 load is short
              i have not been getting my gas cylinder even after booking of 60 days. Our agency M/s Sandhya Flames, Aranmula, Pathanamthitta Dist, Kerala has not been sending the gas cylinder in the allotted time. It is very difficult for a 6 member middle class family including a baby and school going child to survive without a gas cylinder. Kindly help.

T K Vijayan
              I and Living in Morinda distt. Ropar (Punjab). I also facing this porblem

Indane Gas — delay in gas delivery.

1. I am living in baragarh (orissa)
              the indan gas dealer BIRSAMUNDA GAS AGENCY is booking gas after 21 days of issue cylender and next cylender deliver Aproximate 20 days after booking. so i will reciever one cylende after aprox 40 days of privious recieved cylender.
              2. there are no hame delivery facility for our colony area(Cement Nagar,bardole,bargarh). it is only four kilometer from dealer's office.
              I have booked my gas number 10792 thru online number 1260 on 17th March but I have not received gas cylinder till now. I am the cosumer of Jagan Enterprises. The details are as under:-

Consumer Number : 10793
              Name : Megh Singh Yadav
              Address : F-41 Jawahar Park
              Devli road, Khanpur
              New Delhi -62
              Mob. [protected]

Kindly do the needfl

Regards.
              I am J.N. Misra from Sambalpur. My consumer card number is 9609 and the distributors name is Munda Gas Service, SRIT Market, Sambalpur. I have booked a domestic gas cylender on dated 09/08/2010. But till now dated 06/09/2010, the distributer has not yet supplied. I had been to the shop on 03/09/2010 personally and requested to delever it as soon as possible. but till now they have been not responding even they are not bother to respond tephonically.
              i was booked a lpg cylender on 06/10/2010 vide booking no 38. but till today i haven't recieved,.
              where i go ? my indane gas no is 2129. my distributor addressis "RAJDHANI GAS SERVICE"
              WP-438/2 WAZIRPUR VILLAGE,ASHOK VIHAR-DELHI-110052.
              I[censored] DIAL HIS PHONE,NO body will pickup phone.plz do something.
              complaint by jai prakash jain{ Senior citizen}
              B-4/72-A ASHOK VIHAR ,PHASE-2, DELHI-110052 PH-[protected].

Indane Gas — delay in gas delivery

We are suffering a lot because of late delevery of gas. Nearly 30 - 40 days it is delaying to get one gas. our neighbours are getting gas immediately once they give extra money. They are paying Rs.500 - 600 to get gas soon.

Please do take this complain seriously and do needfull to us.

With regards and care,
              Malini.

Indane Gas — delay gas delivery

I have book Indane Gas (Consumer No.M-15077) in Maheshwari Gas, DDA Flate Gali No. 9, Madangir, New Delhi on 05.01.2011 Throgh TOMO Gas Booking and my Booking No. was 2446. But Till 10.01.2011, we have not received Gas Cyclender. Please enquire into the matter for delay delivering.

we have booked our gas on 14.10.2011 ,consumer number 20626. booking reference number is 269065. at rishra gas centre , GT road 712248, dist- hooghly,w.b.but till today we have not receive our gas cylinder . from message i came to know that my cylinder delivered at dealer/ agency. this occured very often , so please take measure.
              I (Naveen Kumar S/O J.NARSING RAO bearing the INDANE gas no. 27937) on behalf of my FATHER have booked a gas through customer care contact ([protected]) and got booked the gas connection for the month of NOV-2011 and i got the message stating that your bill has been generated, the refill booking no. is 278979 with cash memo 5476. I have got this message on 12th NOV.2011 afternoon.But till now i haven't received the gas cylinder. Please do look into this matter and do the needful enquiry into this
              This is a very generic issue. They are making the wrong use of their position..

I complained about the gas leakage of cylinder 2 weeks back, the technician came and told it got fixed, but it again started leaking on putting the regulator. I complained back and North Howrah Gas dist said to send it again next day. I followed up on the complaint but its been 12- 15 days and still no technicaian has come to address the issue.
              Even the phones are not getting picked by anyone inspite of repeated calls. Even the emergency numbers are not working. Please let me know what to do as my home kitchen is closed due to this and i have to order food from outside.
              Please consider this as a humble request.

The normal telephone numbers 26558187/8102 and emergency numbers 23972226/7 are not working. People are not picking
              up the phone.

My initial booking no.257850 booked on 19/09/2011 was not processed. After following up several times a month when i
              called back they said to log a new booking request.
              This was frustrating. I dont know where that booking has gone. Now i booked again but it has complains as said before.
              I humble request is to please look into this matter urgemtly as its been more than 2 months that this issue is pending
              13 Comments

suganya.rm
                from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                Apr 9, 2012

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

To:
                The Indane Customer Care:
                I am the Customer of PREMIER Indane Gas Agencies
                1/105-1,Alameen Nagar,
                Alagar Koil Main Road,
                K.Pudur,
                Madurai-625007,
                TamilNadu
                My connection number is 3532.
                The service by this agency is very poor.When I call them to book a cylinder they said ur cylinder will be booked only after the completion of 21days from the last delivery.If it so, then they deliver the cylinder after 40days from the Booked date.. So, 21+40=61 days. How sir? Is it possible to run a big family with a single cylinder for 61days?
                For the last 2months they r doing like this.. I have booked my cylinder on March 17,2012..
                I am waiting for the new cylinder till today April 9,2012. They told tat u'll get ur cylinder only aftr the completion of 40days from March-17.
                My old cylinder was consumed and emptied before 2weeks. Now it is very tedious for us to do anything without cylinder.
                Please make some actions to overcome this problem sir...

Indane Gas — no gas delivery after 40 days

I VIRENDER KUMAR HOUSE NO 213A GALI NO 9 IN GURGAON.

MY CONSUMER NO 23458. I BOOK MY CYLINDER 8 DECEMBER. BUT AFTER 40

DAYS NO GAS DELIVERY BY THE AGENCY. MY GAS AGENCY NAME RAGHU

GAS SERVICE KHANDSA ROAD GURGAON.

Vipul Sahu
                  Apr 9, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Subject- Gas Leakage and catching fire issue not taken seriously by Indane Gas / Sondhi Gas Service.

Last night our gas cylinder got finished and so we replaced it with our second cylinder. In the morning of today at 8 am (9th Apr-2012), during cooking, we found that our second Gas cylinder is leaking badly when it caught the fire. Somehow we got controlled on the fire and checked that Cylinder is having a problem. After that we immediately tried to report the issue by phone at 10 AM but the given indane numbers were engaged and sometimes not working. Then we managed to contact the indane transporter guy (Name- Sri Ram) to see this issue who provide the services in our region (Paryavaran Complex). He said that he will be visiting our home as soon as possible. Waiting for after 2 hours, we again reported this issue to the Sondhi Gas service ("SHOP NO-J-3, SAKET",NEW DELHI) visiting them personally and they assured us that it will be solved by the evening. After that, we called so many times to the agency number which was busy, and then 20 times to the transporter guy also. Each and every time he replied that he has sent a boy who will reach in 10 minutes at our place. After 5:40 pm, this guy Sri Ram didn’t pick our phone call. We tried again and again to the same number. After 7 pm, we contacted him using another mobile number, then he picked the call unknowingly and said that the boy might be on the way to our home, and he intentionally dropped the phone call. And after that he switched off his mobile phone to ignore our call.

Now its 8 pm. Indane Gas agency has not taken this issue seriously even after the 12 hours of reporting the issue. We could not have a proper lunch/dinner today. If they can’t understand the seriousness of the matter, where the human life is in danger and every month we read the accident cases in the news paper due to gas leakage, its very sad to know that Indane has become a failure to satisfy their customer. And due to lack of sincerity within the Indane employee, many lives might be in danger.

Please, take an action against Indane/Sondhi gas service and provide us a good replacement of the cylinder. We still hope, Indane would try to be better in future.

Vipul Sahu

indian cooking gas — NOT GIVING US THE CYLINDER

DEAR SIR OR MADAM

WE ARE IRI'S AND WE TRY TO BOOK THE GAS CYLINDER BUT OUR DEALER IS SAYING THAT IF WE DO NOT BOOK THE CYLINDER FOR TWO YEARS WE CAN NOT GET THE COOKING GAS?????

I WOULD LIKE TO KONW THAT IS THIS THE LAW OF INDIA?????????

IF YES THEN WHY DO OUR INDIAN GOVERMENT IS PROTECTING NRI'S WITH SPECIAL QUOTAS FOR NRI'S WHAT IS CALL NRI?????
                  WHO DO NOT STAY IN INDIA BUT OUR CURRUPTED GOVERMENT OFFICER AND AGENTS ARE TAKING LAW IN THEIR HAND.
                  WHEN WE COME TO INDIA WE WERE TOLD YOU WILL GET SPECIAL TRITMENT I WANT TO KONW IS THIS LAW THAT WE CAN NOT GET THE COOKING GAS?????????????

indian cooking gas — leakage problem

As i got the gas cylinder from united gas agency rajender nagar sahibabad[ph.no 2630846]on dated[protected].Ifound that gas cylinder is leaking .next morning after trying very hard i got the phone numberand booked complaint .Now from last 5 days i remind them daily.But nobody cares.My book no is 8390

INDANE/ LPG cylinder — Service issues: Gas leakage repairing

My father Mr ranajit kumar sarkar is a consumer of indame(distributor name: shreeji enterprises,81/A S.p. mukherjee road,kol 700026)..cust no 5889 ..recently we had complained regarding gas leakage ..we are unable to use the same for cooking...comp no.3762..however inspite of repeated reminders we have not got any service from the distributor..the person who is responsible for the service is not receiving any calls...it is prsumably highly risky to use fire in kitchen when there is a gas leakage..hence we needed the service urgently...but no one is bothered to listen to our grievances...we had also called on the emergency service cell no 24458113..but since we have already complained in hazra outlet our calls are not entertained...IS THERE A WAY OUT FOR CUSTOMERS like us...
                  pl. deliverd my gas cylinder on adreess 230, 1/1 gf, sakthi khand-III, Indrapuram, gaziyabad, u.p,
                  & my no.-33007.
                  warm regards

Indane Gas — leakage-may be dangerous

imy consumer no. is 15619 with indane at raj gas service,shastri nagar,ghaziabad.i just observed there is a leakege from cylinder and is required to be stopped immediataely .
                  If gas is leaking out of your cylinder, you should immedietly do something about it. You can get more info, about what you can do, here:

http://welkinizer.com/2010/02/09/your-cylinder-is-leaking-due-to-faulty-valve/

Deepu T S
                    Apr 9, 2012

I have got a gas connection from an agency in Trivandrum ( Shelly Gas Agency). I have booked for a new cylinder on 9th March. The agency has not supplied the gas till date. When i call the office they are giving the excuse that my order number is not reached. I have no option to know if they are saying the truth or they are selling gas not in the booking order. Could you please let me know what i can do in this case

ajimony
                      Apr 8, 2012

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I'm a LPG consumer with Kavery Indiane Services, Kunnicode, Kollam, Kerala, Customer no is 11423. I am not receiving the filled cylinders on time from past so many months. Last time I booked on[protected] and it is not delivered so far. I am facing big problem due this. Frequently I am inquiring with their office about the delivery, all the times I have been informed that it will be delivered soon, but still not received. Today when I approached the delivery man when he was delivering the cylinder on the next house, he refused to listen our words and he said you can go anywhere and make the complaint about him.

Ajimon Yohannan
                      Kizhakketheruv

santosh misra
                        Apr 8, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

deer sir,
                        booked gas 04/04/2012 but not delivered at this time we have first complaint noticed consumer call center

[protected] dated 06/04/2012 but not shout out my problem

please ,
                        shout out my problem .
                        thanku,

consumer no. 2303
                        GANGA VISHNU MISRA S/O D.S. MISRA
                        SANTNAGAR RALEWAY CALONEY SIDHAULI SITAPUR U.P. INDIA

indane oil — Gas Delivery

Dhrumin Gas Service
                        Viramgam Highway,Sanand.
                        Phone No.[protected]

Sanand Oll Conaction Delivery
                        33 Days Long Time Please Inquary
                        and Action Gas Agency

bhuvneshynr
                          from Dera Gopipur, Himachal Pradesh
                          Apr 8, 2012

Address: Haryana

I have a connection no. 9320 from Sachhidanand Gas Service (Indian Oil), Ambala Road Jagadhri
                          I have booked gas on 08.03.2012 but even after lapsing 21 days of booking I have not received
                          the gas cylinder.

The distributor is not responding propertly and giving unfair excuses. Presently I am using gas cylinder
                          of my neighbourhood for the last 11 days.

Kindly do the needful and try to solve the issue.

bhuvnesh kumar
                          husband of Anuja
                          mob :[protected]

tkabdulrahiman
                            from Ferokh, Kerala
                            Apr 7, 2012

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

I am a consumer of Vasudha gas agency, Kuttippuram in Malappuram District with consumer no. 11914. I am having two cylinders. This agency is not supplying gas cylinder in time, they will not attend the phone calls of booking cylinders, they are supplying cylinders to the hotels and vehicles etc. Their booking phone no. will be always engaged. If we are booking a cylinder in person, they will not give the booking no. at all.

I received a cylinder on 10/08/2011,after which their next delivery was on 10/10/2011,after which they delivered on 28/12/2011 and their last delivery was on 20/02/2012,this is the way of their delivery and you can see from this pattern they always take a duration of more than two months.Now,both the cylinders in home is empty and i'am facing a great trouble by not receiving them.This is not the first time they are doing so,this was the same case even before,they always take a duration of 60 days or more for their delivery.When i called the Gas Agency(VASUDHA GAS AGENCY-KUTTIPPURAM),the staff of the same used abusive words and told he cant deliver the gas,he'll deliver it whenever he wishes.As a tax payer and a modest citizen i would like to bring this to your notice,hoping that you will take necessary actions against such hoardings and selling it in black market.I hope you will reply to my letter as soon as possible with a positive response.

I hope you would take necessary steps to support consumers and take legal actions against such agencies.

Your's Faithfully,

ABDU RAHIMAN.T.K
                            KUTTIPPURAM
                            MOB NO:[protected]

Indane Gas — unavailability

hi
                            i booked lpg on 19.11.08.customer care number is 5460.customer's name is girija..they told when they came our door is locked, but after that many times their vehicle is going infront of my house..so you place take sudden action.

rsjha331
                              Apr 6, 2012

Address: West Champaran, Bihar

i booked gas for home delivery on 22.03.2012but till today6.4.2012not deliver.when ever i make phone call to thier repersetativehe not take action .i am very sorry to say thati am facing much problem due to this type ofservice and it is regular happeningwithioc gas agency distributor nutan gas bettiah my customer no -209

Anand Dev Kumar
                                Apr 6, 2012

I, Anand Dev Kumar Yadav, Staying at Kapashera Gaon.
                                I have applied for the Indane Gas Connection at M/s Jatin Gas Agency, Kapashera Gaon on 27th Feb 2012 having Application ID 1110/[protected]. At applying time, he says that your connection will start after one month.
                                But till date i have not received any letter or communication from M/s Jatin Gas Agency for connection. When i tried to call him, they did not attend the call. When go to personally, they say that your application in progress.

Sir, i requested to you, please help me to getting the new Gas Connection.

Anand Kumar

Indane Gas — Can't Get The Connection

This has reference that subject mention above. I am trying for Connection of Indan Gas Service Since 03 Years but at till date i cant get the connecction. Allways they told the Booking are not open.
                                cant i get the connection of Indane Gas Servcie please it is request to Indane Gas Company please arrange the Connection for me.

Yours Faithfully,

Vijay Mishra
                                200, Bhagirath Pura, Indore
                                Mob. - 91-[protected]
                                Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Indane Gas — Gas required immediately

I am residing in velachery, unfortunetly gas got over today morning, very hardly i got line in my near agency(Muthu velachery) i imformed my query, for that ladies who are there they are not ready to hear what i m telling. that lady started telling that 21 days over and again it will take 10 days more and hag the phone. this kind of response i use to get.( Ladies were very very hursh ). gas over now in my home so i tried complaint dept. #[protected] / 46 - conti. busy no reponse for 1 hr, contacted this #[protected] cont. ringing no response. i dunno wat to do. kindly contact my # and do the needful.

Rdgs,
                                K Imamsha
                                I am residing in Adambakkam, unfortunetly gas got over today morning, very hardly i got line in my near agency(Rose Gas) I am trying the land line nos.[protected]/0616/0658/3800 ) - cont. ringing no response. i dunno wat to do. kindly contact my # and do the needful.

Mr.Benjamin

Gas Connection Required — Required New Connection but No one Revert

I want to log a complaint againt Gas Connection Provider Agency Name - B N Gupta & Co situated at 1-A, New Vishwas Ngr, Shahdara, Delhi - 110032

I need new gas connection for that I applied in B.N. GUPTA & Co for connections but they always say that they didn't have connections available..

I am facing this problem from last 6 Month but every time they says that earlier connections are pending who had applied before me...

Hoping for early reply from your side with suitable action against these type of gas compnies..

Request you to kindly provide new gas connection as soon as posible b'coz I am facing a lots of problem b'coz of non availablity of gas connection

Waiting for positive & early respond from your side

RAVI SHARMA
                                This condition is everywhere in India, at every corner of India these Gas agencies mafia are ill-mannered as well as non-helping and corrupted.
                                My case is as follows:-
                                I am living in Laxman Vihar, Gurgaon, Haryana. I am very fed up with the gas cylinder agencies like INDANE and HP. I am trying to take the connection from last four months but they always say that connection is not available, apply next month. But their next month never comes, Whenever I reach there, they say’s connection is still not open. I am talking about “Anand Enterprise Indian OIL” located at new railway road gurgaon-122001
                                Even I tried to call the customer support number’s given at the office but no one even pick up the call. Either the number mentioned there are out of service or do not respond. I have tried on following list of numbers:-
                                [protected],
                                [protected](Mentioned there as senior’s number but still not working)

Can we imagine, even after having so many numbers, still no one is there to support or hear your problem. Is this department is under government?, The person sitting there are doing corruption openly, even I have seen someone giving some bribe to some senior person for just having a new connection.
                                Even I have tried for the same in HP too, but they also respond very badly, they say try in Indane, and Indane people say try in HP. They never ready to help and are very ill mannered people.
                                What kind of country has become an India? Is there any way of justice? Can’t I have a simple connection even though I have all the documents? Can’t anything be done against them, are they really free to do anything and any corruption. Can’t we make them learn lesson? Why we have left this department so immature and ill-mannered.
                                Please help me to provide the justice and guidance. Please take serious action against such people who are doing so much corruption on basic necessity of people.

Ajay Kumar
                                Mob:[protected]
                                SIR, I am get a new connection in indane jatin gas service but when i am submit my document and i asked can i take a new connection they are says no next month...sir, i get lpg connection, , , , , , ...he had not get me connection...reply me

gsuryag
                                  Apr 3, 2012

Address: Kerala

even after 45 days, gas is not delivered. Is there such acute shortage of gas. HP gas agencies deliver gas within a few days. Why so with this Indane gas agencies , specifically Sandhya Gas agencies. Are they selling cylinders out? Public say goes that these can be sold out at a black price of Rs.550. We have additional cylinder too. But, one cylinder does not come for 45 days, which is the booking time for next. This causes much problemse

hemantburange
                                    Apr 3, 2012

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra

Last month 14 march 2012, I had booked a cylinder on Katariya Gas Agency, Morshi Dist- Amravati. My consumer No. is 1195. Till date the same is not delivered to me. Repeated attempt over to telephone that the number is not of order. When I went to agency to enquire about it, the staff had say me last 10 days strike of gas company so I canot help you. I request you to please look into the issue.

arunkamaria
                                      Apr 3, 2012

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I Arun Kumar Kamaria, 283-Gumasta Nagar ,Indore(MP) is a consumer of Indane gas, consumer no.-43522,Dealer name –Sundaram gas agency, Indore(MP)pin- 452009.i had booked gas cylinder vide booking no.-207390 on 12/3/2012 and got intimation that through cash memo no.14930,cylinder have been supplied to me on 30/3/2012 through SMS by gas booking authority of Indian oil gas but regretted to inform that the said cylinder has not been supplied to me till 3/4/2012 though the distributor contacted and shown sms sent by Indane gas. It is requested to solve my problem, provide me dully filled gas cylinder at the earliest. The suitable action as deemed fit against defaulter is requested.
                                      Arun Kumar Kamaria
                                      Mobile no.-[protected]

indian oil gas — non delivery of bboked cylinder after more than a month

I Arun Kumar Kamaria, 283-Gumasta Nagar ,Indore(MP) is a consumer of Indian oil gas, consumer no.-43522,Dealer name –Sundaram gas agency, Indore(MP)pin- 452009.i had booked gas cylinder vide booking no.-203842 on 13/2/2012 and got intimation that through cash memo no.7808,cylinder have been supplied to me on 18/2/2012 through SMS by gas booking authority of Indian oil gas but regretted to inform that the said cylinder has not been supplied to me till today. I had constantly complained to Indian oil corporation on helpline telephone-[protected] vide complain no.1) 307063 dated-20/2/2012. 2)317749, dated-25/2/2012. 3)341481, dated-7/3/2012. 4)207390, dated-12/3/2012 but nothing has been heard so far. I also personally contacted to dealer as well as Indian oil gas, Indore sales area manager, Smt. Eti Tondon several times but nothing has been done till today. It is requested to solve my problem, provide me dully filled gas cylinder at the earliest.
                                      471The suitable action as deemed fit against defaulter is requested.
                                      Arun Kumar Kamaria
                                      Mobile no.-[protected]
                                      My name is LALIT SINGH my contact# [protected] we have a Indane gas connection and booked a gas cylinder since 15/3/2012. our agency is M/S Ranveer Enterprises, Alaknanda, Delhi and my costumer no. is 27032.
                                      We called to customer care 3-4 times & customer care told me every time your complain already forward but we have not received the LPG Gas cylinder till date
                                      I request you please take the action immediately.

a_241158
                                        Apr 2, 2012

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

I SHRI AJIT MUKHERJEE A CONSUMER OF M/S MOONLIGHT GAS SERVICE OF BHADRESWAR MANSATALA, BHADRESWAR, HOOGHLY (CONSUMER NO. 10896). I HAVE BOOKED FOR REFILL THROUGH ONLINE BOOKING SYSTEM ON 16/02/2012 BOOKING NO. OF WHICH WAS323312 BUT TODAY IS 2ND APRIL, 2012 I DID NOT RECEIVED ANY REFILL FROM MY DISTRIBUTOR. WITHOUT DELIVERY OF BOOKING REFILL NO FURTHER IS BEING MADE THROUGH ONLINE SYSTEM. BUT SUDDENLY YESTERDAY ON 01/04/2012 AT NIGHT I TRIED TO BOOK FOR ANOTHER REFILLING. BOOKING WAS MADE NO. OF WHICH 345601. I DO NOT KNOW HOW IS IT POSSIBLE AND WHY DISCIPLINARY ACTION WILL NOT BE TAKEN AGAINST MY DISTRIBUTOR FROM MY END. BECAUSE A REFILL A CONSUMER CAN GET OVER ONE MONTH FROM THE DISTRIBUTOR. CONSUMER HARRASMENT, REFILLING DELIVERY (EXCEPT ACTUAL CONSUMER) TO SOMEBODY WITH TAKEN MUCH MONEY. I DO HOPE ANSWER FROM YOUR END OR FROM MY DISTRIBUTOR TO COMPLY/ANALYSE THE MATTER WITHIN THREE DAYS FROM TODAY. OTHERWISE NO ALTERNATIVE TO GET SHELTER BEFORE COURT.

AJIT MUKHERJEE
                                        12 R B AVENUE, BANKIM ABASAN
                                        BHADRESWAR, HOOGHLY
                                        I WANT ANSWER FROM THE DISTRIBUTOR