Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13299

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 483

raja r
Jan 8, 2012

Address: Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu

I am Indane Gas cylinder customer, my dealer is Annamalai Gas Agencies, Kallakurichi, Villupuram District - 606 202, TamilNadu.
In our Town each and every delivery of gas cylinder their asking the proof of the ration card and some coupon. I want to know the procedure of getting coupon. At the time of getting connection we produced all the original documents. Now our Ration Card has been sent to Villupuram Collectorate for renewal, because of this we are not able to submit it. If we say this reason they are not listening . They are not supplying gas cylinder. Kindly reply to us what is the legal formalities has to be taken.
Address:
R. Raja,
18/1 raja nagar,
Kallakurichi,
Vpm (dt)

Hir Parikh
    Jan 8, 2012

I Mukesh Parikh President of All India Consumer Protection & Action Committee received the complaint against IOC (Indian Oil Corporation) & their dealer Agni Gas agency. The Complainant consumer Mr. Rameshbhai K (Customer No- 1372913, (Agni Gas Agency A'bad )) has given the complaint against IOC with relevant & necessary document against the Gas Leakage in Cylinder.
    The Complainant consumer has complained on 8-9-2011 for the Gas Leakage in LPG bottle to the office of Agni Gas Agency but the staff of Agni Gas Agency had replied very rudely that still Blast had not been occurred???? Then they told that know one can take any action or steps against them. This type of leakage can harm innocent consumer housewives and also to their family members very dangerously. If this type of accident occurs due to Gas Leakage that can affect their lives & assets very seriously. This is one type of criminal negligence.In reality the Oil Companies which are under taken of Government of India their filling bottling plants are defective in majority. In the market the consumer never gets the fixed weight of 14.2 KGs of bottle but mostly they get underweight near 2-3 KGs.Under weight, heavy Black marketing, & Gas leakage are burning & universal issue in corers of Indian consumers.Our consumer had also compulsorily Purchased- taken LPG bottle in Black market rate RS 700 against fixed price RS 413.No proper checking or any action by authority in this type of matter.The CPAC will file an FIR and a suit under Consumer Protection Act and also PIL in Honorable High court or Honorable Supreme Court. (Mukesh Parikh, National President, CPAC)

Indian Oil — lpg gas leakeage in cylinder

Please check for gas leakeage in cylinder as no one answers on the complaint no. given[protected].

our address :A1/641, Sector-6, Rohini, Delhi-85
    Mobile : [protected]

My Gas connection no. is 27503, Mayur Vihar Phase-III,
    Agency Name: Madhu Gas Agency, Mayur Vihar Phase-III, Tel: 22618691

I booked my cylender on 22.01.2009, (my booking was taken by one lady) I am waiting for last eight days, today (30.1.2009) i called again, Mr. Rambir pick up the phone, and he tell me, your booking is not enter our computer. you wait for another 10 days. what is this? I need today. what can i do.

smitha saji

ioc domestic gas — new cylinder defective. leaks

complaint- new cylinder defective, leaks gas.
    distributors- Shah distributors (10C A.T.M Road, Kolkata 700020, Code no[protected]
    Consumer name- Nandlal Sanghvi (46 A chakraberia Rd, Flat 1C, Kolkata 700020)
    Ph #[protected]

raj_snny
      Jan 7, 2012

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

I am complaining from last three months, but i have in my mind that the complaints of the consumer that are being posted on this site are just a waist of time and no action is taken of this complaints, I have posted a complaint of late delivary of the gas cylinder in our area but still i dont think so that there is any change in the system and the problem is still not solved.
      in our area the union have posted a notice on notice board and also some of the details of the dealer, who is performing the different activities than to concetreat on the demand of the consumer for gas cylinders, i have captured a picture of that notice board and i am attaching it over here with this complaint, think that i would be helpful to you to know abt the nusens of the dealer in our area.....

cooking gas — Late delivery of Gas Cylinder

I, Arvind Kumar Rai R/O C-5 Manglapuri, Palam Colony.New Delhi-45 I have one Gas conection No. 42560 under Gauri Enterprises GAS Agency Palam Village, Delhi-110045 ot getting the Gas cylender supply from this agency properly. We have booked the cylinder afetr one month and i am not gating the refill Cylinder with in 7 day's when they are commit to we have deliver the cylinder with in 5 day, s
      and one more problem they mad the delivery by bycyle and delivery mane shuld not deliver with proper weight GASS waight is Less than given Weight

You can checked we have booked the the cylinder on 18.12.08 with reference No. 981 but till date gass not deliver

Sir, We have one Cylender connection. You can imegine, how we can manage the Gas to cook our food. Many time I have to manage the Gas from illegal sources. As per our knowlage that there no crisis of Gas. Inspite of that we are not geting the Re-Fill the Cylender timly.

So, We have humble request to you. Pls look into that matter seriously.

Thanks / Best Regards

Arvind Kumar Rai
      C-5 Manlapuri
      Plama colony
      New Delhi-45
      MOBILE : [protected]
      NAME_RAVAL VASHUDEV SHANKARLAL
      ADD _KALAKA ROAD, NEAR GARDEN, SALVIVADA, PATAN (NORTH GUJARAT)
      CONSUMER NO_ A-06729
      BOOKING DATE_20/01/2012
      LIVE DATE_30/01/2012
      COMPLE___________________________________
      Dear SIr
      Pleas my complane in answer to jast time.IN after month 20 day booking in gas siylindetr parchase to home.in live monyh to 10 day to parchase .pleas contact no patan branch gas siylinder_
      Agency_ Indian khoosbu
      _
      INDANE GAS AGENCY IN MITHAPUR GUJARAT DELIVERS OLD & OUTDATED CYLINDERS WHICH ARE VERY RISKY.SO MANY INCIDENTS ALSO HAPPENED. BUT YET NOT ANY SOLUTION. IT ALSO PROVIDES UNSERVICEABLE REGULATORS WHICH CAN NOT BE USED AT ALL.

raj_ran1000
        Jan 5, 2012

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

i have taken an indane gas cylinder from Mahadev Gas Agency, Jamnagar. Customer Number No.- 170440. I have requested for second cylinder in the month of March, 2011. Dealing hand at Mahadev Gas Ageny, noted down the request in his diary and informed me to enquire about the issue after one month. Later on i went to him four times and every times he gives me a next date.

In the month of Dec-2011, the matter was discussed with the owner of Agency. But he was not ready to talk with me on any issue.

I have only one single cylinder connection more over the delivery takes 6-7days after booking of refiling. Which causes a lot of problems/ difficulty.

Therefore, it is requested to direct the agency owner to provide me the second connection / second cylinder at the earliest please.

Rajesh Ranjan Prasad,
        Customer Id: 170440
        Mobile: [protected]
        Address: House No. 111, Panchvati Gaushala, Jamnagar (Gujarat)

A. Sreeramulu
          Jan 5, 2012

My old consumer No.39851 with Triloks Gas Service, Adayar, Chennai-22, On my promotion I have transferred from Chennai to Mumbai. To transfer my gas connection I have deposited my 2 empty cylinders and regulator and subscription voucher No.2899503 on 19.5.2011. Because of the dealers strike, the manager promised me he will send transfer voucher by courier after a week. In the mean time Indian oil Corporation cancelled their dealer ship and all the connections are transferred to M/s. Adayar gas Agencies, Adayar Police Station back side, Chennai. My new consumer No. 51317. As on date I made several complaints and send request letter to Indian Oil Corporation along with all xerox copies of correspondence to transfer my connection to Mumbai.

What is the purpose of complaint? why Indian Oil corporation officers are not understanding? whether all are senseless. Since 8 months I am suffering for home food. Some one look in to the matter and help me to get transfer my connection. my office address: A. Sree Ramulu, Director (IH), Central Labour Institute, N.S. Mankikar Marg, Sion, Mumbai-400 022. Residence: Flat No. 102, B-wing, Plot No. 62, Pushpasagar Apartment, Sector-20, Kamothe, Navimumbai-410209. Phone No.[protected].

MADASAMY.M.A
            Jan 5, 2012

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

The Gas cylinder supplied by IOC is getting leak while applying the regulator due to poor quality of rubber washer fitted in the cylinder nob. The service for rectification is also getting delayed for shortage of man power in the supplying agencies. After giving the complaint over phone on[protected] it is not yet rectified.

Due to the cost cutting or making profit motivation, the service to the consumer is questioned and forced to take risk on their lives.

Indian Oil Corporation / Indane — Defective Cylinder

I am a customer of your products since long time. My dealer's name is M/s Radharaman Gas Service & phone no. [protected]. My consumer No.T0406. I have booked cylinder on22/06/2011 vide registration no. 210348. The cylinder was supplied but it is defective. I made a complain to the dealer personally on 19.07.2011and they have assured to look after the case immediately but all in vain. Further there is no direct communication of transport from my place to dealer's shop (arround 4 KM) and it is very common problem that there is nobody to pick up telephone. Last three days I am suffering a lot. Please solve my problem immediately.

Subitha Sahajan
              Jan 4, 2012

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

I'm Subitha Sahajan,(IOCL customer no.11412) availing your services from Sangameswara indane services,Irinjalakuda,Thrissur dist,kerala.I had booked LPG on 17th october 2011,but has not yet recieved LPG cylinder.This complaint is to bring this issue to your notice.Kindly do the necessary at the earliest.

Subitha Sahajan

Irinjalakuda

Prabhamanu
                Jan 4, 2012

HI VENKATESH HERE, CONSUMER NO 27190, INDANE GAS CYLINDER BOOKED ON 26/12/2011 BUT TILL DATE NOT DELIVERED NOR THE COMPALINT REGISTERING PHONE NO IS AVAILABLE TO SPEAK ITS ALWAYS BUSY AND ON REPEATED REQUEST YET NOT RECEIVED THE REFILL CYLINDER
                sir I am Mr, jishna nayak. My cosumer no. is R-35430. I booked for refill on 10 feb 08. but till date I did not get it. when I enquired 3 timethey told me to wait for futther 2 days every time this thing is not happing first time, this is a routine business for them. At least 90% consumers...

I B.Sudheer have booked gas as on 24th April 2008 customer service .no:10795 A.S.Rao nagar Ennar Gas hyderabad, now i.e 06 may 2008 evening 5:45 pm, and i personnally went to agency and asked regarding this from saturday they are telling today it will come today it will come and how come the customer who just resides beside my house who booked on 28th april 2008 got the gas...
                Please revert me back as soon as possible

sudheer

Indane Gas — NOT DELIVERY

MY CUSTOMER SERVICE NO. D-5688.I REQUESTED FOR REFILL ON 13.10.2008 AND WAS ALLOTED SERVICE REQUEST NO.68335 BY THE DEALER AND PROMISED TO SEND REFILL WITHIN 2 DAYS BUT NOT SUPPLIED . ON 18.10.2008 WHEN I AGAIN ENQUIRED ABOUT NOT DELIVERY, I WAS TOLD THAT REFILL HAS BEEN SENT TO ME. BUT THIS TOO PROVED A LIE.
                ON 19.10.2008 BEING SUNDAY MY SECOND CYLINDER ALSO GOT EXHAUSTED AND MY FAMILY IS LEFT WITH NO HOME FIRE BURNING.I RUSHED TO DEALER'S SHOWROOM BUT FOUND CLOSED BEING SUNDAY
                DEALER IS HABITUAL OF EFFECTING DELIVERY AFTER 6-7 DAYS OF BOOKING BUT ISSUES CASH SLIP BEARING THE DATE OF BOOKING THEREBY SHOWING IN THEIR RECORD THAT THEY ARE PROMPTLY DELIVERING THE GAS TO CUSTOMERS ON THE DAY OF BOOKING ITSELF.
                KINDLY LOOK INTO AND ADVISE ME THE STEPS YOU HAVE TAKEN FOR REDRESSAL OF MY GRIEVANCE.
                Indian Gass Sileder sold on extea charge I pay 380 rupees
                To Megha Indian Gas egency.
                wani
                In maharastrs dist. yavatmal tal. maregaon
                no delivered gas in 15 days and above
                my residence address : D-186 B, Mohan Garden
                uttam nagar new delhi -110059
                ph . [protected]

we have Booked on 15 July But not Delivered Gas on 22nd July

Pls CNF the states

Best regards

Mishra
                Last month, I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Best Flame, Katwa, West Bengal. My consumer number is K8547. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please...
                mera costumer no 6737 hai or mera naam chandra prakash hai mera connection sri nath gas agency thana banna devi g.t road aligarh u.p[protected]
                srimaan mene[protected] ko gas book karai thi or aj[protected] ho gae hai aj tak gas ki supply nahi kari hai me office gaya to mujhse kaha gaya k address dobara likhwao mene likhwa diya phir bhi gas ki supply nahi hoe hai
                srimaan kirpya karke meri samassaya ka samadhan kare apki ati kirpa hogi
                dhannayawaad
                My gas booking is 16.01.10 but no any responce after 28.01.10 till.
                Details - shahid subhas gas services(shahdara)
                cosumer no. 19521
                booking date 16.01.10
                I have booked gas but it is not delivered to me till now and when i reached to indane office they give me new dated and says( do whatever you wants to do or complaint about us ,we dont care) .

I have booked gas through online on 41110 and now status is showing cylender has been deliverd on 111110. sorry to inform you i have not received yet. kindly do the needful as soon as early

Consumer name and Number

Shinoj So Joy Illikkal

Name and address of the Gas Agency -
                Company Name:Jai Jawan Gas Service
                Contact Person:Mr. Jaspal Singh Gujral
                Telephone:+[protected]
                Address: D-493, Palam Extention, Sector-7, Dwarka,
                New Delhi, Delhi - 110 075 (India)

the computer status is given below:-

Book Date Book No Source Name Caller ID Consumer No Delivery Date
                04/11/10 10:49 94 WEB [protected] 180163 11/11/2010

Indane Gas — Not delivery

My consumer No. is 16199 i am booking my Indian Gas Cylinder through the Web site "tomogas"
                at 25 feb,2011 and it is still not delivered.
                my consumer no JG3589 shashank j. mehta, supplier is Jalaram Gas, Idar, Dt.Sabarkantha, Gujarat. booked my reffil on 8/3/2011 vide booking no;3065, they issued the bill on 9/3/2011 & I inquired about delivery 6times during 9/3/2011 to 19/3/2011 but till date i.e.19/3/2011 they have not deliver the cylender.Same is the case of my brother in law Mahnish D shah Cons.no;JG0782 booking No;3066 of the same date.This is not for the first time.They are doing this practice since long time with every body

Indane Gas — DELIVERED BUT NOT TO 'ME'

MY gas number is J-26144 & agency is Jahangir Puri Gas Services
                I had booked my Gas on 6th April. After booking checked the status almost daily.
                on 25th April 2011 [protected] given the status that gas was already delivered to consumer on 11th April 2011.
                I did not got the gas Cylinder delivery.

Then where it is delivered, even without to see consumer book.
                they given number for complaint it is [protected].
                I called on that number same day 25th April and waited for 57 minutes. then again today 26th April 5 times and waited for 15 minutes. No one customer care executive their to answer.

is it good services by Indane gas

Now where do I have to complaint, even Agency is not taking the responsibility.
                hello sir my consumer no is 11319
                i have booked a cylinder 2 month back & the booking no is 425951 .
                gas agency is bhagirati store dayalpur delhi
                the gas refill cylinder not yet deliveredm, it seems that delivery man migght have black it. kingly intervene. thankyou.
                this is common problem due to delivery boys misselling
                16 Comments

RS Bhattacharya
                  Jan 4, 2012

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

We have received a refill gas cylinder supplied by Indian Oil through its Distributor Monmohini Gas Agency, Bidhan Nagar, Durgapur that seems to be very unsafe as it is dangerously dented. The dent causes adverse change in micro-structure that may cause rupture of the high pressure vessel.The delivery boy refused to change the cylinder opining that there is nothing to worry about. Safety cannot be compromised on the opinion of a delivery boy.
                  I wonder if there is any safety check by the reputed organisation because of the fact that a cylinder of that status must have been taken out of circulation and sent to scrap yard. Circulation of cylinder in such state is violation of safety codes for pressure vessels.
                  Only today, a serious case of cylinder burst in Delhi that has resulted several death due to consequent roof collapse.
                  I would request Indian Oil Authority to make an enquiry for such unsafe cylinder in circulation and take action to replace the one delivered to me by a safe one.

RS Bhattacharya
                  CNo. 33766
                  Nov 08, 2013
                  Updated by RS Bhattacharya
                  xxx

drspwhite
                    Jan 4, 2012

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

MY CONSUMER NO BST-2438,NAME-SONALI PRAMANICK.
                    MY GAS CYLINDERS FROM INDANE(DEALER-BLUE STAR,BHADRAKALI,UTTARPARA)
                    IS LASTING FOR ONLY 14-15 DAYS FOR THE LAST 2 OCCASSIONS,AS AGAINST ABOVE 30 DAYS EARLIER.I HAVE CHECKED MY BURNER.THE WEIGHT OF CYLINDER LAST TIME WAS 29 KG.WHAT SHOULD I DO?
                    TEL[protected]

PARVEEN YADAV
                      Jan 3, 2012

dear sir /mam
                      we are working of saibaba ngo since 2003 .our trust name is shri mohan sai sewa samiti/sansthan.our sansthan dovlp a saibaba temple for public in villege inchapuri patodi.we needed for cooking lpg gas .we went in patodi indian gas agancy and tell we want a new conction for our temple.his owner and asm sameer does not give good respons for give a new conction.dear sir /mam plz give new conction for saibaba temple and take a stik action disibutter /asm

regard
                      chairman
                      shri mohan sai sewa sansthan

divyanandsharma
                        from Jind, Haryana
                        Jan 3, 2012

Address: Ballia, Uttar Pradesh

my name is BHAWANAND and i have a indian oil gas connection on the name of my mother SANTI SHARMA consumer no.- SI4272 . I booked my gas cylinder
                        in SARDUL GAS AGANCY , MANIYAR, BALLIA,(shop code-17144)(cash momo no-1640) on 13/12/2011 but due to the irresponsibility and money making attitude of seller . I have not got my cylinder yet refilled(they have sold my cylinder in BLACK to make money and they are keep on postponding my date of refill.
                        and i was told that gas cylinders lasted and the delivery of the slips of dates much latter was done allready.
                        please help me out I am facing great problem.
                        THANK YOU
                        I booked for refill of cylinder through customer care and got the message that it will be deliver shortly.But from past two months i am doing follow up for deliver of cylinder refill but till now i have not got my cylinder refilled yet.i have taken the connection from sridhar gas agengy.please do the needfull.i am suffering a lot.

pramod 73
                          Jan 3, 2012

termination voucher

Address: Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh

i have been transferred from Himachal pradesh,so i have taken termination voucher from my gas agency(ASC KARCHAM.termination voucher No;[protected]) on17/12/2011.but when i produced this voucher to pushpanjali gas agency,muzaffarpur,bihar.the manager of gas agency told me that new connection will be issued after online verification of my termination voucher.After one week,the manager informed me that the distributer(ASC KARCHAM) might...
                          ramesh khansili
                          Jan 3, 2012

Address: Chandigarh

as I had a problem in the regulator of gas cylinder.i went to get it changed and gave the authority letter to my wife.she went for the same to Indane office and there she was forced to take the apron along with the regulator.apron wasnt necessary as already we got so many at home.Despite of telling the fact to the employee,he forcefully gave that apron and charged 315rs.
                          I woyuld request you to check on the same else I will complaint the same to consumer court.
                          Yours thankfully
                          Mr.R.C KHANSILI
                          email id : ramesh.[protected]@yahoo.com

dr javid abdulla
                            from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                            Jan 2, 2012

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

I am a registered consumer of Indane LPG gas through its distributor in Srinagar M/S. Kashmir Gas Agency Haft Chinar Srinagar Phone No.[protected] under Consumer . Identity No. KGA 18556 I have been very often experiencing difficulty in obtaining home delivery of LPG refills because of the unfair trade practices of the above said agency. The employees of the agency force us to procure refill cylinders through black marketing by dilly dallying timely supply of refill cylinders.It it seems that this practice is being done in connivance with the owner of the agency.As an example I cite my recent experience . I booked my order for home delivery some ten days before and since then I am only reassured time and again about delivery of reill cylinders every time I call the agency but the refills have not been delivered though I brought it to the notice of the owner of the agency. There is no shortage of gas in the city and I have seen delivery vans of the said agency selling these refill cylinders to such consumers who pay them extra money or sell them through shopkeepers in clandestine manner .
                            Please take this issue with the relevant quarters for fair deal to honest consumers.
                            Yours

Dr Javid Ahmad ([protected])
                            same problum with jakfed gas agency jawahar nahar i been calling them from 1 december till now to come lal bazar moulvi stop but they always say no have cylinders and road blocked and other hand the gas agency from mumta hotel dalgate come several times to lal bazar but they not give to us bcz we are registered with jawahar nagar so how if dalgate agency have cylinders why not jawahar nagar agency have ... my name is fayaz kakroo and i am registered jakfed 2 cylinders so can anyone listen the problums of comman people [protected]

Non-delivery of LPG  cylinders by Kashmir Gas Agency Srinagar Kashmir - Comment #1918702 - Image #0

NitinGupta260968
                              Jan 2, 2012

We have done the booking of LPG Gas Cyclinder since last one week with Urvashi Gas Agency Gurgaon. The LPG Gas cylinder has not been delivered so far!!We have been following up them on a daily basis but still we have not received the LPG Cylinder, The Urvashi Gas agency is very unresponsive and notorious!! This is not the first this is happening with us....They do not deliver LPG cyclinder in time. After booking it tales 10-15 days od continous followup to get the LPG cyclinder to be delivered..Indian Oil authorities please look into this urgently and provide us a solution. Thanks Nitin Gupta [protected]

Indane / Gurgaon Gas Agency — Non-delivery of cylinder

Cylinder booked on 4th January 2010, still not delivered till date, on calling, they are just telling that the same will be delivered today, called twice since yesterday

Indane Gas — LPG GAS CYLINDER NOT DELIVERED AFTER 31 DAYS

I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with "jai bhairv Gas service 4/196,palla bazar,farrukhabad(u.p),
                              and my consumer number is 12797. I have booked for a refile on 4th june 2011.
                              not delivered cylinder till now.

DATED- 5/7/2011 THANKS
                              MOH.HANIF
                              C.NO. 12797
                              4/20,BAZARIA NIHALCHAND
                              FARRUKHABAD(U.P)
                              I second this complaint.
                              Booked a cylinder on 16th of January. Today is 31st January and still not delivered. Both their land-line and cell phone no.s are permanently engaged for the last 15 days, so haven't been able to follow-up and give them daily reminders.
                              Every 2 -3 months we are having to arrange coking gas from neighbors or suppliers who charge 3 times the cost and the amazing thing is that these unscrupulous guys always manage to deliver within hours while the registered Urvashi gas agency is always so short of supply that there is a 15 day queue.
                              Indian oil really needs to monitor Urvashi agency distribution operations closely, consumers are suffering a great deal.
                              Jyoti Bhasin
                              Gurgaon

SUNNY8791
                                Jan 1, 2012

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

It is very very ridiculous and so much careless in this case , As now it's been 7 days and continuously I has called upon many no of indane gas agencies about gas leakage from domestic cylinder even to their officers at state level also in delhi , I had filled a complaint on ioc site also but it's shocking that yesterday on 31/12/2011 I got a reply that we are sorry as now we have sold ur problem , but they assumed only no one even called me up to ask the problem and only sent me a mail in which even i can't reply as that was on auto generated and need not to reply.

I had called their emergency no. as one M/s.K-2 International on mobile no. [protected] , but to my surprise he answered me that he is not to suppose take care of all delhi , as his no was in any emergency no.

As I had called my agency chandra gas agency najafgarh new delhi also many times , called up also state manager and regional manager also but no body have took up the phone call .So even they don't care of life and death

Really if their is no action against them I think their lack of commitment will increase day by day , This is the worst situation if some thing happens.

I want to take all the concerned person to consumer court for their negligence in the emergency time for this kind of situation.

My address is new roshan pura najafgarh and the gas is register on the name kitab kaur. and consumer no. is 5459.

Till date also gas is leaking as nobody is taking the phone calls. As i had put a cap on the cylinder which was with that cylinder.

sunny

Indane Gas — No action taken in the case of a gas leakage

Our supplier is IA Salt Lake Gas Agency. When we had a gas leakage in our house they were of absolutely no assistance. They refused to send any mechanic to our house because they were on leave and would be returning only after a couple of days. They then asked us to carry the cylinder and the regulator to their office. This was not possible as we live on the fourth floor in a building without a lift. Their office is not very close to our house.There were only three people in our house all being females unable to lift the heavy cylinder.
                                We then called the emergency helpline numbers provided on the official website but they too did not help us.
                                Please help.
                                hello sir,
                                sir my consumer name is sheela rani and consumer no is 13931, Bedi indan gas agency, i want to say that i have book my gas on phone 1260 on dated 08/12/2009 time 10:56 hrs booking no 14, but yet no action has been taken .Now I am trying my booking online then its not working and not taking my booking. requesting you sir whether you improve your online booking service or remove this service so that there may not be any inconvenience.

your victimize
                                sheela rani
                                consumer no 13931
                                block A, gali no -2, house no -72, pocket-5,
                                soia vihar delhi 110094
                                My email address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

ashbalgas
                                  from Nagar, Rajasthan
                                  Jan 1, 2012

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

1) This is regular phenomena that the booked gas is delivered after long period of time that to after repeated calling.
                                  This time I had booked the gas on 08.12.11 and till date (01.01.12) the gas is not delivered.
                                  2) Phone numbers are provided, but they are picked very rarely. For booking it takes a week time to book on phone, else we have to go and book.
                                  3) Employees talk very rudely, even the supply man is very rude. Once he came to deliver and I was not well (Stomach ace) I requested him to just put the cylinder on the trolley (Not even a foot away) he refused to do the same until requested and told him my problem.
                                  4) We have given emergency number, but it is told that the person leaves the office after office time, but last time when there was leakage problem I had to contact the owner Mr. Rajoria only then the leakage was attended.
                                  5) Before this I had complained on the Mobile No: [protected] Mr. Manoj but no help, today again I had complained on same number. Never we get the complaint number. He pics the mobile only after calling 8 to 10 times, he just cuts the call.
                                  Ashish
                                  Customer No: B11009

rajes12
                                    from Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
                                    Jan 1, 2012

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

i am customer of shri ganesh gas service(indane gas) in bareilly my customer id is SG8303, general i book gas via phone on[protected] or 3205262, both phones do not pick 99%. i have to go to office for booking. you are requested to kindly check it and do the need ful.
                                    Rajesh Saxena
                                    39-Sarvodaya nagar, Badaun Road, Bareilly
                                    Ph. [protected]
                                    Its hard to phone book Indane Gas, I always get number busy. Even after it rings they don't lift. If I go and ask they say the volume of call are very high. They are not customer focused. I have been trying to book cyliner on phone[protected] for last four days, it rang many times but don't life the phone. I don't know what to think of? I am pissed of with the service.

2nd issue is with delivery boys, even after they take delivery charge they expect more. If I say they stare at me. I had compalined took it to their notice I did not see any change!

Earlier on the back side of bill there used to be a no# to complain in case of bad serivce now no more. I don't have any no# to complain. So writing here...

Biswajit Das2010
                                      Jan 1, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I had taken transfer voucher (No.-[protected] Dated- 19/12/2011) from Jalpaiguri District Central Co-Operative Consumers Stores Gas Agency, Jalpaiguri West Bengal for transfer of my domestic Indane gas connection from Jalpaiguri To Dumdum ( Kolkata - 28 ) due to transfer from Jalpaiguri to Kolkata.
                                      I have submitted the TV to local Indane dealer M/s Chiradeep Gas agency, Dumdum Park Kolkata on 20/12/2011 ( Ph No- [protected] ) but till date I have not received any connection.
                                      I an helpless, Kindly assist me to get my connection as early as possible.
                                      With thanks.
                                      Biswajit Das
                                      99/62, Flat No- 2A, 2nd Floor
                                      Jessore Road
                                      Kolkata- 700028.
                                      Ph No- [protected].
                                      Email ID - mr.[protected]@gmail.com.