Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 16, 2025
Complaints 10839

File a complaint to Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]

Having problems with Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] reviews & complaints page 501

G GOURI SANKAR
from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 3, 2011

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

we travelled by PURSHOTTAM EXP Train NO 12802 from MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS) To BHUBANESWAR(BBS) on 26-11-11 PNR NO [protected] and booked Tatkal ticket to RAJAHMUNDRY by PRASHANTHI EXP Train NO 18463 as a connecting Train from BHUBANESWAR on 27-11-11with PNR NO [protected] in 3A at the cost of Rs 2700. The Scheduled Time of ARRIVAL of PURSHOTTAM EXP at BHUBANESWAR is 03.00 HOURS and the ScheduledDEPARTURE of Train NO 18463 is 05.45 HOURS. But the PURSHOTTAM EXP arraived at BHUBANESWAR at 13.50 HOURS by running late by 11.00 HOURS. SO we missed the connecting Train and Travelled by another Train on purchasing another ticket. The SS at BBS has endorsed the late arraival of Train NO 12802.So Please arrange to PAY the Ticket Fare RS 2700.00 at the earleist. THANKING YOU, GOURI SANKAR
I HAF MISS MY TRAIN NO.& NAME 19106/HW ADI MAIL PNR NO.[protected] TID.[protected] DATE OF JOURNE 24/01/2011 FROM PNU TO

ADI.NAME OF PSANJER ABDUL RAUF MOMIN. PLZ HELLP ME FOR REFUNT.THANKS..

nishantraj
    Dec 2, 2011

Address: Panipat, Haryana

I have booked an ticket on 01/04/2011 from Chhapra to New Delhi date
    of journey was 12-06-11 PNR Number [protected] and Transaction ID
    [protected]. But the train was late more then three hus. and passenger
    not travelled.I had filled a TDR for refund on 17-06-11 Ref. no. ekt
    my account showing refund status approved on 16/11/2011 and refund amount Rs. 289/-
    But customer care saying full amount refund. becouse train was late more then three hus. and passenger
    not travelled.
    Pls help.

Nishant Raj

pawanbps
      Dec 1, 2011

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I got a ticket booked from the irctc (Indian railway catering and tourism corporation ltd.) detailing :

Transaction Details
      PNR Number: [protected] Ticket Type: eticket Transaction ID: [protected]
      Booked On:[protected] Class: 2A Internet Service Charge: Rs 20.00
      Date Of Journey: 21/11/2011 Railway Zone: ER Bank: SBI Debit
      Total: Rs 1900.00 Train No: 12260 Ticket Charge: Rs 1880.00
      From Station: NEW DELHI(NDLS) Quota: General To Station: SEALDAH(SDAH)
      IRCTC Zone: Group General Manager-1/Eastern Zone (IRCTC) Kolkatta

Ticket Details
      S# Name Age Sex Coach Seat Res-Status
      1 T N SINGH 47 Male 0000/ Booked

TDR Details
      Reason For TDR: Train Late More Than Three Hours and Passenger Not Travelled
      TDR Status: EDR Approved Reference No: ekt[protected]
      TDR Zone: ER TDR Filing Date: 21-Nov-2011

Refund Details
      Refund Status: Refunded Refund Date: : 27-Nov-2011
      Refund Amount: Rs.940.00

And the train was late by more than 3hrs. so the passenger didn't traveled and TDR was filed and after some day EDR was accepted and only half refund i.e of Rs.940 was made but as per the rules the full refund is to made in case train late by more than 3 hrs. and passenger didn't traveled.

heyram78
        Nov 29, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I had booked Indigo Flight for Delhi to Patna for 15th November,2011. Booking was done through IRCTC account. The same was cancelled through Indigo customer care on 12th November,2011. However, as on date i have not received the refund. This is despite assurance received from IRCTC on investing the matter.

You are requested to look in to this and get me my refund of the cancelled ticket.

Rajiv
        ([protected])
        My IRCTC user ID is : heyram78

Detail of the transaction is as under

-------- Forwarded message[protected]
        Date: Sat, Nov 12, 2011 at 8:42 AM
        Subject: Your IndiGo Itinerary - PJFVCP
        To: rajnarayan.[protected]@halosys.com

INTERGLOBE AVIATION LTD.(IndiGo), Global Business Park, Gurgaon, Haryana, India.

Booking Reference: Status: Date of Booking:
        PJFVCP CANCELLED 30Oct11

IndiGo Passenger(s)
        1. Mr Rajnarayan Yadav

Price Summary Contact Information

Total Credit 0

XML API
        rajnarayan.[protected]@halosys.com

IndiGo Information
        • Your IndiGo credit is valid for 365 days.
        • Cancellation Charges: Rs. 750 per person per sector for domestic and Rs. 1500 (or equivalent currency in local) per person per sector for international.
        • This credit can be used to purchase future flights with IndiGo. In case you would like a refund to your credit card, kindly contact our Call Centre at[protected].

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
        Date: Sun, Oct 30, 2011 at 12:56 PM
        Subject: EZR[protected]/A Your E-Ticket
        To: rajnarayan.[protected]@halosys.com

Dear Mr. rajnarayan yadav
        IRCTC reference number : EZR[protected]/A
        Indigo Confirmation number : PJFVCP
        Attached please find your E-Ticket and Itinerary for

ruchigupta
          Nov 22, 2011

Address: West Bengal

Hi...

Since morning I am trying to get my tickets cancelled with PNR number: [protected], but the website irctc.co.in is not responding to my request. Moreover, the numbers given on the website are either busy or they are picking up the calls. Furthermore, I have sent a mail to which no one has responded. The train is plying today, and if it doesnt get cancelled, then i have to pay for the fare, I did not travel for. Already, I have to borne higher expenses due to the duration which passed before the scheduled arrival of the train, which is not my fault again. Please help !!!!!

Nandan Maheswari

sanjayPareek
            Nov 21, 2011

Address: Rajasthan

I have made 3 transaction of 950 Rs each with IRCTC on 9th Apr 2011.
            My two traction was failed and one is success but amount is deducted
            for 2 transaction. I was contact with Bank executive and IRCTC
            executive both to refund of failed transaction.

When I contact to IRCTC executive they said we received only one
            tranction amount(950 Rs on 9th Apr2011) and bank executive sai that 2
            transaction amount were transfer to IRCTC account. Also they provide
            me mail on the same issue.

My failed transaction ID on 9th Apr.

Settlement Failed

Not Booked

Rs 950

ICICIBANK

Settlement Failed

Not Booked

Rs 950

ICICIBANK

Kindly refund the 950 Rs of failed transaction to my bank account.
            And confirm once it done.

Kindly find screen shot of bank tranaction and reply mail of ICICI
            bank for your reference.

TRANSACTION SCREEN IS ATTACHED WITH MAIL.

DOCUMENT MAIL THAT I RECEIVED FROM ICICI BANK.

“DEAR CUSTOMER,

GREETINGS FROM ICICI BANK.

AS PER THE CONFIRMATION RECEIVED FROM THE BILLER THE PAYMENT IS
            UPDATED AT THEIR END.

FOR FURTHER CLARIFICATIONS REQUEST YOU TO CONTACT THE CONCERNED
            BILLER.

LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR CO-OPERATION IN HELPING US SERVE YOU BETTER.

SINCERELY,

PRATIKSHA P GARUD

ACCOUNT MANAGER

ICICI BANK LIMITED

"IF YOU RECEIVE AN SMS FROM ICICI BANK WITH A UNIQUE REFERENCE
            NUMBER OR URN WITHOUT YOU HAVING ADDED A NEW PAYEE IN YOUR ACCOUNT
            THROUGH INTERNET BANKING, REPORT TO US IMMEDIATELY. DO NOT DISCLOSE
            THE URN TO ANY STRANGER, EVEN IF THE PERSON CLAIMS TO BE OUR
            EMPLOYEE"

YOU MAY NOT BE ABLE TO ACCESS YOUR INTERNET BANKING ACCOUNT IF YOUR
            MOBILE NUMBER IS NOT REGISTERED WITH US. TO REGISTER, PLEASE VISIT
            YOUR NEAREST BRANCH WITH A PHOTO IDENTITY PROOF.

"PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO ANY E-MAIL THAT ASKS YOU FOR YOUR
            BANK-ACCOUNT-RELATED INFORMATION / DETAILS. THESE ARE CALLED PHISHING
            E-MAILS AND ARE DESIGNED WITH INTENT TO FRAUDULENTLY CAPTURE YOUR BANK
            ACCOUNT AND PERSONAL DETAILS FOR MISUSE ETC."

SUBJECT: FUND TRANSFER

BRANCH ID : 1070 ACCOUNT ID :[protected]

I HAVE MADE TO 950 RS 2 TRANSCTION WITH IRCTC ON 9TH APR 2011. MY ONE
            TRACTION WAS FAILED BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED REFUND AMOUNT.

WHEN I CONTACT TO IRCTC EXECUTIVE THEY SAID WE RECEIVED ONLY ONE
            TRANCTION AMOUNT AND YOUR EXECUTIVE SAILD THAT BOTH TRANCTION AMOUNT
            WERE TRANSFER TO IRCTC ACCOUNT.

PLS FIND BELOW CUSTOMER CARE INTRACTION DATE AND REQUUEST ID

1&GT;DATE : -16MAY2011

REQUEST ID : SR[protected]

2&GT; DATE : 31ST MAY

REQUEST ID : SR[protected]

3&GT; DATE : 1ST JUN

COMPLAIN ID : SR[protected]

KINDLY HELP AND REQUEST YOU TO CHECK ONCE MORE ABOUT MY TRANCTIONS.

REGARDS,

SANJAY K PAREEK

MO +91-[protected]”

RAJ ASHISH KUMAR
              from NALANDA, Bihar
              Nov 18, 2011

Address: Nalanda, Bihar

i booked ticket fron irctc but train late more then 4 hrs .so i cancelled ticket.but till date not refund my money .plz help me .
              details--
              PNR Number: [protected] Ticket Type: eticket Transaction ID: [protected]
              Booked On: 2-8-2011 Class: SL Internet Service Charge: Rs 10.00
              Date Of Journey: 02/8/2011 Railway Zone: IRCTC Bank: SBI Debit
              Total: Rs 222.00 Train No: 23040 Ticket Charge: Rs 212.00
              From Station: BAKHTIYARPUR JN(BKP) Quota: General
              To Station: HOWRAH JN(HWH)
              IRCTC Zone: IRCTC

Ticket Details
              1 ASHISH KUMAR 18 Male S2 0038/ UB Booked

TDR Details
              Reason For TDR: Train Late More Than Three Hou
              rs and Passenger Not Travelled
              . TDR Status: Forwarded To Railway Reference No: ekt[protected]
              TDR Zone: ER TDR Filing Date: 02-Aug-2011
              Transaction Details
              PNR Number [protected] Booked On [protected]
              Transaction ID [protected] Ticket Type eticket
              Class 3A Internet Service Charge Rs 25.00
              Date Of Journey 11/2/2010 Ticket Charge Rs 1306.00
              Bank HDFC Total Rs 1331.00
              Train No 2833 Railway Zone SER
              From Station AHMEDABAD JN(ADI) IRCTC Zone Group General Manager-1/Eastern Zone (IRCTC) Kolkatta
              To Station JALGAON JN(JL) Quota General

Ticket Details
              1 DEEPAK SHETH 51 Male B1 0004/ LB Booked
              2 NARESH KEWALANI 42 Male B1 0002/ MB Booked

Reason For TDR : Train Late More Than Three Hou
              rs.
              TDR Status : Forwarded To Railway
              Reference No : ekt[protected]
              TDR Zone : SER
              TDR Filing Date : 12-Feb-2010
              Forward To Railway On : 23-Feb-2010
              Refund Status : Refund under Process
              Refund Date : Not Available
              sir my ticket pnr no-[protected],dt-9/8/11,varanasi to anand vihar train no-12551 iam not travel for this train and file tdr for same time but show refund under process date is not available.reference no-ekt[protected]. please help me.
              on 18-Jan-2012, I was booking my e-ticket inTrain Name: RAJENDRA NGR EX train no.12141 journey date . 17-Apr-2012.
              My ticket is not booked but Rs 2,586.00 has been deducted from my SBI Bank A/C and my transction ID is [protected].POS[protected] INDIAN RAILWAY CATERIN NEW DEL

Hence you are requested to refund my money State Bank Of India. My a/c no. is[protected]
              Not irctc recpons in ditels :-

Ticket History
              Pnr Number: 0 Transaction ID: [protected] Train No: 12141
              Train Name: RAJENDRA NGR EX From Station: (CSTM) To Station: (PNBE)
              Date Of Journey: 17-Apr-2012 Class: 3A Boarding: (CSTM)
              Resv Upto: (PNBE) Date Of Booking: 18-Jan-2012 Total Fare: Rs 2586.00

Refund Details
              Cancelled Date: 18-JAN-2012 Refund Amount: Rs 2586 Refund Status: Refunded
              Receipt Number: IRCTC.7982.[protected] Refund Date:21-JAN-2012
              Acronyms
              Approved: Approved for Refund Refunded: Refunded in Account
              Sent for Refund: Refund Instructions given to Bank

so plz ckek in the A/C whear goon in the refund. sbi.

For further communication contact me on my e-mail [protected]@zapak.com.com or phone no.-+91- [protected]

ruchita sthapak
                Nov 17, 2011

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

dear sir, my irctc id is sthapakkk, and password is slf288 which is not working so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz..................
                dear sir, my irctc id is ankushh21 and i forgot my password so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz... my gmail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                Dear sir, my irctc id is ankushh21 and i forgot my passwordso plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz... my gmail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                Dear sir, my irctc user id is GINITEX, My email id is gone wrong, so pls update my email id is [protected]@ginitex.com, as soon as plz update.
                dear sir, my irctc id is GINITEX and wrongly put email id, so pls update my email id [protected]@ginitex.com
                so soon as possible do the needful.
                Dear sir, My irctc id is shiran0005 and i have recive mobile varification code & my id but i have not recive your activatin link on my gmail id.i m not activate my account without actvation link.so pls send the activation link on my gmail id my gmail id is www.[protected]@gmail.com
                dear sir my userid is bbrz please send my password
                Dear sir my irctc id is bbrz and i forgot my password so please send me new passward to activate my account as soon as my yahoo id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                dear sir, my irctc id is bbrz and i forgot my password so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz... my yahoo id is [protected]@yahoo.com

my account opened 4 years back what i am given mail id i forget. present i forget password. present i received password in that mail how to know.

please suggest

thanks & regards
                mohan
                Dear sir. my irctc id is susantaaaa & my password is not allowed . my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com, so kindly request you to send password in my email id for urgent booking ticket
                Susanta ku. Patra
                Mob-[protected]
                E-mail- [protected]@yahoo.com
                dear sir, my irctc id pooja_0710and i forgot my password so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz... my email address is gudia.[protected]@rediffmail.com.
                thank you.
                pooja
                mob.[protected]
                email: gudia.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                Dear sir, my irctc id is sANJAY829 i forgot my passwordso plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz... my gmail id is sanjay.[protected]@gmail.com, mob-[protected]
                thank you.
                dear sir, my irctc id is vamsiiiy and i forgot my password so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz... my gmail id is pravi.[protected]@gmail.com
                MY ACCOUNT IS NOT OPENING FROM TODAY AFTERNOON, TODAY MORNING I HAD BOOKED E TICKET THRU MY ACCOUNT. NOW I WANT TO TAKE OUT THE PRINT OUT, AS THE PASSENGER IS GOING TO TRAVEL TOMORROW.
                SO IMMEDIATELY CHECK MY PROBLEM AND RECTIFY IT.
                THANKS,

ASHRAF
                MY USER ID; mohdashraf2506
                dear sir, my irctc id is rambhau786, and password is 123456 which is not working so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz...

Mob:- [protected]
                dear sir, my irctc id is rambhau786, and password is 123456 which is not working so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz...

Mob:- [protected]

e-mail id:- [protected]@gmail.com
                Dear Sir, my irctc id is kpraonr and pass word is nagarani which is not working, so plz kindly send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as possible my mob:[protected] and e-mail add:[protected]@gmail.com

MY IRCTC LOGIN ID IS parvamit i have forgot my password and my pet name mention at the time of registration

pls provide me another passward at the earliest, as i have to cancel my ticket immidiately

thanks & regards
                dear sir/madam
                i, am sandeep shukla i, am all ready registered in IRCTC but may password is locked and get show the incorrect My personal details User id guruji79, name sandeep shukla, D.O.B 14/11/1979, Mob no. [protected], Mail id [protected]@gmail.com Address E-8/165, Bharat nagar shahpura bhopal (m.p.) Pin code 462039
                So please provide the password in my registered mail id & mobile
                Regard
                sandeep shukla
                dear sir/madam
                I, am sandeep shukla i, am all ready registered in IRCTC but my log in password is incorrect show in IRCTC portal. my log in ID guruji79 my personal details name sandeep shukla DOB 14/11/1979 Email id [protected]@gmail.com, Mob no [protected] Address E-8 / 165, Bharat nagar shahpura bhopal (m.p.) pin code 462039
                So kindly requests please provide password in my mail id & Mob
                Regard
                Sandeep Shukla
                though I havent changed my password I am not getting access to my irctc a/c stating the reason "incorrect password"
                Dear sir my irctc id is ssjp. and password is 5556 which is not working so please send me the new password to active my account as soon as please
                Dear Sir, my irctc id is Kajrolkar and pass word is shubham which is not working, so plz kindly send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as possible my mob:[protected] and e-mail add:[protected]@gmail.com
                My name is Babugiridharan.K, My user id is reenagirid. I forgotten the password.Iam not able to log in my account. My E mail id is [protected]@gmail.com and my mobile no:[protected].Please activate my account
                Babugiridharan
                Please take quick action to my complaint
                My name is Babugiridharan.K.. My user id is reenagirid. I forgotten my password. I am not able to log in my account. My E mail id is [protected]@gmail.com and my mobile no is[protected]. Please activate my account
                Babugiridharan
                dear sir my irctc id is ashok20may and password is arn950 is not working, so plz kindly send me the new password to acticate my account, as soon as possible my mb: [protected]
                I Have a all reday account is there, but that one not working properly, so wht can i do ? i d'nt know?please help me.
                after then i am forgot my user iD & password.

Name - Debayan Roy.
                Place - Hyderabad
                Mob No - [protected]
                in the website irctc.co.in my user name and password are not working.please send me new password to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                MY PROFILE DETAILS:
                USER NAME :anuvimanth
                MAIL ID :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                POSTAL ADDRESS:120, chinnakadai street,
                tiruvannamalai.
                MOBILE NO : [protected]
                i have not received my id and password please send me my password and id my email is [protected]@ymail.com and my mobile no is [protected]
                thank
                shweta bhirad
                akola
                i registered my irctc account and i received my verification code on my mobile but not received my Id and password so please send me my Id and password on my email id - [protected]@ymail.com and my mobile no is [protected]

thank
                shweta bhirad
                akola
                dear sir, my irctc id is mzn2012 and password is mai691 which is not working so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz...
                thank u
                invalid id password
                dear sir, my irctc id is bapa_mp, and password which is not working so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz...my mobile no [protected] my mai ID [protected]@yahoo.com
                i registered my irctc account and i have also received my verification code but not received my password and id of my account. at the registration of my irctc account mistekly i not my email is wrong. that is [protected]@ymail.com but correct email id is [protected]@ymail.com so please send me my email id on my new correct email address my correct email id is [protected]@ymail.com and my mobile is [protected]
                shweta bhirad
                akola

My irctc login not working properly. It always show invalid login or password.Plz help as soon possible. My personal details given below.
                Name: sushil kumar
                irctc login: skumar767
                password: skp767
                Address: C-12/6 DEAL DRDO Raipur road Dehradun-248001
                Office address: Def Electronics App Lab, DRDO, Min of Defence, Raipur road dehradun-248001
                email:[protected]@yahoo.com
                Phone no:[protected]
                Date of birth:28/12/1979 
                sir i had booked my ticket on 19th march 2012 but on 20 i updated my account and my password did'nt work .so i went to the forget password section and answered all the security questions.but u did not sent me my new password on my id.sir please send as soon as possible.my id is
                when i login to irctc my account show that my user name or password is invalid. plz resolve my problem as soon as possible.
                user name-amitrao157
                password-aqd972
                mob-[protected]
                My irctc login not working properly. It always show invalid login or password.Plz help as soon possible. My personal details given below.
                Name: Rajini.k.c
                irctc login -rajinikcra
                Address-15/719/1, Plot No.67, Rose Gardens, Thiruvambadi.p.o, Thrissur, 680022
                email [protected]@yahoo.com
                Contact No-[protected]
                date of Birth[protected]
                Dear sir, My irctc id is tkundu1986 and i have recive mobile varification code & my id but i have not recive your activatin link on my yahoo id.i m not activate my account without actvation link.so pls send the activation link on my yahoo id my yahoo id is kundu.[protected]@yahoo.com
                i registered my irctc and i also received my verification code on my mobile. but my account not active up today. i know my verification code and my id name and my mobile detail given below
                my id is vbhirad and code is vth365 and my mobile no is [protected] my email is [protected]@gmail.com please send me my id and password on my email

varsha bhirad
                akola
                dear sir, my irctc id is ranJ, and password is rek886 which is not working so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz...
                Dear sir When I log in registration I have written wrong email add please correct it
                My wrong email id is gyanchandani.[protected]@gamil.com and my correct id gyanchandani.[protected]@gmail.com
                dear sir, my irctc id is nanthu2604 and password is nanthu2604 which is not working so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz...
                thank u
                MY NAME :-HITESH SAVLA MY MOBIL NO.[protected] SUB:invalid id password pa dear sir, my irctc id is sthapakkk, and password is slf288 which is not working so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz...
                MY NAME :-HITESH SAVLA MY MOBIL NO.[protected] SUB:invalid id password pa dear sir, my irctc id is hit_2011, and password is blue2011 which is not working so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz...

Name: sushil kumar
                irctc login:vbhirad
                password: old verification code is vth365
                Address: joglekar plot, akola Maharashtra (M.S.)
                Office address: same as above
                email: [protected]@gmail.com
                Phone no:[protected]
                Date of birth:22/02/1972
                i registered my irctc account and i received my verification code on my mobile but not received my id and password. so please send me my id and password on my email id- prakash.[protected]@gmail.com and my mobile no is [protected]
                dear sir, my irctc id is kunabhosa, and password is kcr260 which is not working so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz...
                Sir, I have forgot my user id and password, actual my user id was "BHADRIRAJU" but the same is not working and i have also forgot my Password, so kindly help me, and the information may be sent to my email address ."[protected]@yahoo.co.in". Because I am practicing as an advocate, i am continuously moving in rail as well as flight. I facing problem in book rail-ticker without my user id and password. so kindly help me. thank You. bhadriraju.
                my user ID is ritesh9791 and i forget my password. so plz kindly send a new password on my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
                I forgot my user name and pass word. I am not able to book a ticket.please help
                dear sir this ravikumar .kolli i am forgot my pet name please slove imidiatly my user id koliravik & my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

thanks & regards
                ravikumar
                My username is jayket but i forgot password details are
                email address jayshree.ketan.[protected]@gmail.com
                kindly provide me new password and oblige.

IRCTC — TDR filed still not yet refunded

Hi IRCTC, I didn't got my refund amount yet. I have filed TDR because train got delayed by 7 hours which is not acceptable. PFA file for more details and justify. Complaining to get a answer not to just read it. Regards, Ram

invalid id password - Comment #2411557 - Image #0

not send mail

my irctc id is aaa0678 my name is asif siddiqui my mobile number [protected] adress kpkd nagpur please send mail this id www.[protected]@gmail.com thank you please send meail and mobile verification

Amount deducted ticket not in booked history

I booked ticket for SDAH to NDLS on Rajdhani Express no, 12313 on 14/7/14.The amount was deducted after the booking process was completed, But the booked ticket is not shown in the booked history.Kindly help on the issue.

To request to send the password to my email id

Hello irctc, my name is praveen kumar n, (user id n1p2k3) i forgot my password and pet name, please resend our password to my email ([protected]@gmail.com) or to my phone no.

site problem

i cant access irctc site, everytime i login and enter the boarding and destination station i am logged out!! what's the jeopardy?
                60 Comments

ruchita sthapak
                  Nov 17, 2011

dear sir, my login id for irctc is sthapakkk,which is not accessble.i have got my id and password but when i go to login it shows that the user name and password is not valid. plz solve my this problum.please send the e mail verification code and mobile verification code to regisrer the new password to open the account. i have to urgently get printouts for certain e tickets.......
                  Dear Sir, I was cancel the ticket but you do not refund the money from my account.Kindly refund the money.The pnr no-[protected]
                  I was Failed Payment Refund the ticket but you do not refund the money from my account.Kindly refund the money.The Transaction ID-[protected] (02/02/2012-From-adipur(AI) To delhi(DLI)
                  I have an account in ircts

my login id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in and my user name is asrao6565, which is now not accessble.i have got my id and password. But when i go to login it shows user name and password is not valid. plz solve my this problum.please send the e mail verification code and mobile verification code to regisrer the new password to open the account. i have to urgently get cancell my tickets which i have booked on[protected] vide pnr no.[protected].
                  Kindly do the needful immediately to enable me to cancel my tickets as the date of journey is on 2nd February, 2012.

Please arrange to send me me User ID, User name & Passward.

After having discussion with the customer care they said that my user Id is [protected]@yahoo.coin.

This is for your kindful action please.

dear sir, my login id for irctc is sthapakkk, which is not accessble.i have got my id and password but when i go to login it shows that the user name and password is not valid. plz solve my this problum.please send the e mail verification code and mobile verification code to regisrer the new password to open the account. i have to urgently get printouts for certain e tickets...
                  i registered my irctc account and i received my verification code. when i login on irctc side my account show me that the code is invalid. so please tell me about my id code and password. on my email id [protected]@ymail.com and my mobile no is [protected]

shweta bhirad
                  akola

My account is de-activated from the past ten days. I have saw a message on the screen as your account is de-actovated. I am giving my details as under.

User Name: amrutha

Mobile No.[protected]

email id: [protected]@rediff.com

Please activate my account because my account is de-activated.

My details are as under.

User name: amrutha

Mobile No. [protected]

email id: [protected]@rediff.com

dear sir my name is mohit patel and i created my account on irctc but i cannot remember my password.thus i am unable to access my account. i therefore request u to reset my password so that i can open my account
                  my username is mohitp789
                  my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                  my mobile no. is [protected]
                  sir mail id is [protected]@gmail.com, cell no [protected] n, my a/c irctc registration id shows inavaild or de activated in the sysyem. pl help me to arrange the activation of my id so that i can book the tickets for winter vaction...

vijay dashora
                  my email id is [protected]@gmail.com, cell no. is [protected], but my ticket is not getting booked, it shows invalid what to do...kindly help me to arrange my old id.
                  dear sir, my login id for irctc is spp872 & Passward sdo763, which is not accessble.i have got my id and password but when i go to login it shows that the user name and password is not valid. plz solve my this problum.please send the e mail verification code and mobile verification code to regisrer the new password to open the account. i have to urgently get printouts for certain e tickets.

satya prakash pandey, Mob.No.[protected]& e.Mail add. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                  Address.Postal Coloney, Head Post Office, Gonda (U.P.)271001
                  dear sir, my login id for irctc is kunalbhosa, which is not accessble.i have got my id and password but when i go to login it shows that the user name and password is not valid. plz solve my this problum
                  Sir, i am smruti ranjan dash.before some months ago i have already registered my mobile no([protected]) and my email id(which i forgot) for irctc registration.but due to fogetting my password i could not get my irctc password.But now when i am trying to register again with my new email id (smruti.[protected]@adityabirla.com) and with same mobile number since 15 days it gives me the feed back that your mobile number is already registered.so what to do please tell me.due to this problem i can not registered & can't able for e-ticket for which i am facing a lot of problems during my journey.so kindly please help me as soon as possible.

you can communicate me with my above mail id which i have given or contact me on [protected].

please help me

smruti ranjan dash
                  Account show invalid
                  Dear sir, my login id for irctc is ASHOKDMORE, which is not accesseble.I have got my id and password but when i go to login it shows that the user name and password is not valid. please solve my this problem.please send the e mail verification code and mobile verification code to register the new password to open the account. My email.id is [protected]@hotmail.com.
                  my login id is dovvori . iam forgotten my password & security question so please reset my password [protected]@gmail.com
                  i m forgotten my irctc password & seccurity questions n my account showing invalid pls. reset it.
                  dear sir, my irctc id is [protected]@gmail.com and i forgat my new password to active my account, as soon as plz .my email address is [protected]@gmail.com and my mobil no is [protected]
                  dear sir my irctc account is blocked my id is [protected]@gmail.com please activate my account as soon as possible. my mobile no. is [protected]
                  dear sir irctc account not open my id [protected]@gmail.com please active my account my no [protected]
                  account show invalid
                  dear sir, my login id for irctc is rashmi18ph,which is not accessble.i have got my id and password but when i go to login it shows that the user name and password is not valid. plz solve my this problum.please send the e mail verification code and mobile verification code to regisrer the new password to open the account. i have to urgently get printouts for certain e tickets.
                  help me
                  dear sir my account name keshav5324 is blocked and show as invalid so plz renew this account on same email id"[protected]@gmail.com" and phone no. is [protected]
                  dear sir my irctc account is blocked my id is [protected]@gmail.com please activate my account as soon as possible. my mobile no. is [protected]
                  please concern my complaint

IRCTC — Ticket not booked but amount deducted date:09/05/2015

Please checked i booked my ticket by interner banking My irctc user id: krishptlkk Pass: klv808 i booked my ticked as on 09/05/2015 but not booked and amount deducted and not received yet kindly provide me solution...

account show invalid - Comment #2415623 - Image #0

IRCTC — Got error "Unable to perform Transaction. Please try later." when try to book ticket always

When try to book ticket in tatkal at 10:00 AM found erroe " Unable to perform Transaction. Please try later."

account show invalid - Comment #2416408 - Image #0

Server Error

Last few month when I am open IRCTC site for online book this site totally hang & Server Error

So I Request to U Please Resolve this Problem

Thank & Regard

Pradeep K.
                  My user name is kpneel05, when I login it called invalid user plz help, my e-mail is
                  Userid- dhurveyrc
                  When I try to login in IRCTC it shows invalid user .
                  Please solve my problem.
                  29 Comments

akashbajaj
                    Nov 16, 2011

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I have booked a train ticket from Ranchi to Howrah under Sleeper. Because of some reasons the train was cancelled.
                    I filed a TDR in IRCTC.according to irctc it will take around 90days to return the money into my account.
                    I filed the TDR on 17th October 2010.Still now the amount was not refunded.
                    Details:
                    PNR Number: [protected]
                    Transaction ID: [protected]
                    Reason For TDR: Train Cancelled
                    sir this NAVEEN KUMAR,I have filled 2 tdr on irctc for mony refund 25 march 2009 and 30 may 2009.BUT STILL THERE IS NO REFUND HAS GRANTED.SO I AM SENDING YOU MY TICKETS DETAIL HERE.TDR Details
                    Transaction Details
                    Class SL Internet Service Charge Rs 15.00
                    Date Of Journey 26/5/2009 Ticket Charge Rs 448.00
                    Bank SBI Debit Total Rs 463.00
                    Train No 3413 Railway Zone NR
                    From Station LUCKNOW NR(LKO) IRCTC Zone CCM/Refund, Northern Railway New Delhi
                    To Station DELHI(DLI) Quota General

Ticket Details
                    1 SARITA 27 Female S7 0004/ LB Booked
                    2 NAVEEN 28 Male S7 0002/ MB Booked

rs.
                    TDR Status : Admin Approved
                    TDR Zone : NR
                    TDR Filing Date : 30-May-2009
                    Refund Amount : Rs.0.00

TDR Details
                    Transaction Details
                    Class SL Internet Service Charge Rs 10.00
                    Date Of Journey 24/3/2009 Ticket Charge Rs 248.00
                    Bank SBI Debit Total Rs 258.00
                    Train No 4005 Railway Zone NR
                    From Station ALLAHABAD JN(ALD) IRCTC Zone CCM/Refund, Northern Railway New Delhi
                    To Station NEW DELHI(NDLS) Quota General

Ticket Details
                    1 NAVEEN KUMAR 26 Male S10 0040 Booked

rs.
                    TDR Status : Admin Approved
                    TDR Zone : NR
                    TDR Filing Date : 25-Mar-2009
                    Dear Ved

I havent received my refund yet ,please provide the refund now thats the job you all guys do

I just cant think that you guys have some enimity with me ,others are getting refund why not me

please provide the number for call

Anwar Deshmukh

Anwar Deshmukh wrote:
                    > Dear Ved '
                    >
                    > Its almost 4 months when the things happen .
                    >
                    > You wrote "As soon as refund, if any "what does it mean sir ,,is i not eligible to get my refund back
                    >
                    > The Guys who has file the tdr after the 7 days of journey date ,has got the refund within 5 to 7 days
                    >
                    > While i have inquired & done the same on the same date of journey & you write as "if any "
                    >
                    > Please clarify ,it was return as the money will be return with in 90 days ,,
                    >
                    > Its almost oct'09 my date of journey was 31 st May'09 almost 5th month running
                    >
                    > Then please explain how that guys has got the refund within 5 to 7 working days
                    >
                    > why it was not happen as the same case with me
                    >
                    > Regards
                    > Anwar Deshmukh
                    > 40845563
                    >
                    > tdr wrote:
                    >> Dear customer,
                    >>
                    >> Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No. [protected] has been forwarded to CCM/North Eastern Railway on dt. 02.06.09. Refund yet not received from concerned railway, so we are sending a reminder with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway on dt.16.10.09 to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account.
                    >>
                    >>
                    >> Regards,
                    >> Ved Prakash
                    >> [protected]@irctc.co.in
                    >> Ph:[protected]
                    >>
                    >>
                    >>
                    >>
                    >> Anwar Deshmukh wrote:
                    >>> Dear Ved
                    >>>
                    >>> Please refer the PNR No. [protected]
                    >>>
                    >>> Regards
                    >>>
                    >>> Anwar Deshmukh
                    >>>
                    >>> 40845563
                    >>>
                    >>>
                    >>>
                    >>> tdr wrote:
                    >>>> Dear customer,
                    >>>>
                    >>>> Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly mention your PNR No. to chase up your case with the railway.
                    >>>>
                    >>>>
                    >>>> Regards,
                    >>>> Ved Prakash
                    >>>> [protected]@irctc.co.in
                    >>>> Ph:[protected]
                    >>>>
                    >>>>
                    >>>>
                    >>>>
                    >>>> Anwar Deshmukh wrote:
                    >>>>> Dear Sir
                    >>>>>
                    >>>>> One of my colegue has filled a tdr for the refund and he has got the refund in 7 day s
                    >>>>>
                    >>>>> then why is the dealy for my refund ,,could you please provide the number where i can contact you
                    >>>>>
                    >>>>>
                    >>>>> Regards
                    >>>>>
                    >>>>> Anwar deshmukh
                    >>>>>
                    >>>>> 40845563
                    >>>>>
                    >>>>> ---
                    >>>>> "Print this mail only if absolutely necessary. Save Paper. Save Trees."
                    >>>>> "This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that ICICI Bank or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "ICICI Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents
                    >>>>> of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message
                    >>>>> shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of ICICI Group.
                    >>>>> Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."
                    I have booked a train ticket from Bhatinda to Dadar under Tatkal quota.Because of some reasons the train was cancelled.
                    I filed a TDR in IRCTC.according to irctc it will take around 90days to return the money into my account.
                    I filed the TDR on 1st November2010.Still now the amount was not refunded.
                    Details:
                    PNR Number: [protected]
                    Reference No: ekt[protected]
                    Transaction ID: [protected]
                    Reason For TDR: Train Cancelled

This is regarding My untravelled ticket cancellation

I have raised TDR thru IRTC for untravelled ticket for the month of June 10th 2010 but status was in process ....

Untravelled Ticket - 10th June 2010 from KQN to MS
                    Travelled Ticket - 11th June 2010 from KQN to MS

This year IRCTC was deactivating multiple accounts so one of my account got disabled stating dual account so when asked for activating they mailed me stating i have raised false TDR ,

How is it possible when i have both PNR with my name and my wife .....

so how to proceed , I've already mailed to IRCTC regarding this and now they have taken up with railway after 11 months when i said i have proof of stay at the location....

Junesh
                    I have booked a train ticket from New Delhi to Tatanagar under General quota but reservation was not confirmed and was in waiting list so we didn't came by it.
                    I filed the TDR on 16th October 2011.Still now the amount was not refunded.
                    Details:
                    PNR Number: [protected], [protected]
                    Passengr Foil No: 157979
                    Reservation Ticket No: 06658102, 06657063
                    Reason For TDR: WAITING LIST
                    I have filed TDR long time back in 2012, even after sending multiple reminder mails, I did not get any answer expect &quot;your request has been forwarded to concerned department&quot;. Below are details.

1. PNR -&amp;gt;[protected], TransactionID [protected], TDR Entry Date 15-Feb-2012, Reason - Chart Prepared at originating station and cant cancel the ticket.

2. PNR -&amp;gt;[protected], TransactionID [protected], TDR Entry Date 6-May-2012, Reason - Train Late more than 3 hours and passenger did not travel.

Request you to look into it and update me by e-mail/ phone.

i booked E-ticket on[protected] and at the time of booking my ticket was in wait list Train No 11019, dt of journey:[protected], From Vskp tp Kur, Cls- 3A, 3 passengers. After preparation of chart on[protected], my ticket is confirmed but I could not travelled and immediately i filed for TDR but online TDR not accepted since that day I am trying everyday but till now no information is getting about that ticket. Kindly see the above problem and let me know what about the TDR.
                    This is regarding TDR reference number [protected]. PNR number is [protected]
                    Sir this TDR has been rejected and reason given for this is delay.
                    But sir, as per the rule train was delayed by more than 3 hours and I had filled TDR before train actual departure. Irctc website has allowed me to file the TDR.

Train Actual Timing is 13:40
                    Train was Delayed by more than 5 hrs
                    TDR filled at 18:00 (before train departure)

After rejection of my TDR I sent mail to [protected]@irctc.co.in and still I have not received any reply.
                    I also talk to railway department Mumbai at. They have told me that they have not received this case from irctc.
                    Hi, I booked my eticket for the below journey for 20/03/2015. The train was late more than 18 hours so we did not board the train. The same day i.e. 20/12/2015 at 21.30, I filed a TDR for refund &amp;amp; was in constant touch with the IRCTC customer service &amp;amp; everytime. i was assured that the refund will take place. To my shock, today i checked on my irctc account and mentioned that TDR NOT FILED WITHIN ACTUAL DEPARTURE OF TRAIN. the train was late more than 20 hrs and i filled TDR when i was on kanpur station and train had not arrived till at that time. You can check your history. So, i request you to please check that train history and refund my money. Don&#039;t cheat with me.My TDR details are:Transaction ID: [protected]Train No./ Name: 22405/BGP GARIB RATH PNR Number: [protected]Date of Journey: 20-Mar-2015Date Of Boarding: 20-Mar-2015Date of Booking: 17-Mar-2015From: KANPUR CENTRAL (CNB) To: ANAND VIHAR TRM (ANVT) Boarding At: KANPUR CENTRAL (CNB)Resv Upto: ANAND VIHAR TRM (ANVT) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Class: CHAIR CAR (CC) Ticket Amount: 445.0 Ticket Type: E-Ticket
                    my pnr no is [protected] i filled tdr my amount is still not refunded to me...
                    please help me
                    your[protected] service is also unable to help me...
                    I file TDR pnr number [protected] and ref number [protected] because train late more than 6 hour on 7th June 2015 but till date it, s pending.Mostly customer care number closed PR busy all time. Where I have to contact for the same.
                    11 Comments

akashbajaj
                      Nov 16, 2011

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

This is Akash Bajaj. I have booked ticket of Ranchi to Howrah by IRCTC on 17/10/2010 but train is cancelled so, I was telephonic talk to IRCTC. He say file TDR. So, I am filling TDR on 18/10/2010 but he was not refund my money and not response. For further information please contact [protected] and my email id is akash.[protected]@gmail.com.

I booked the ticket on 9-March-2010 from Delhi to Jabalpur By Gondwana Express(Train no.2412),transaction id is [protected].
                      I want my money back in my account,but irctc is not paying back to me.

i am agreed
                      I booked train ticket (Tatkal) on irctc on[protected] from kacheguda to puthur on that time i filled full details and also filled debit card details then submit, but didnot come ticket. Again and again i submit ( five times) finally i got only one time ticket. Finally how many times i submit that much times money cut from my account.So please refund my money to my account immediately. Thanking you.
                      I booked the train ticket on[protected] from Kachiguda to puttur on Tatkal basis.
                      due to server problem for confirmation against booking i clicked the submit button for five times. i got the one ticket for which i filled the details, but the amount transacted towards my account is five times the actual rate for one ticket i.e 1031 X 5 = Rs 5155
                      please refund my extra money in my account as early as possible.
                      I had cancelled my tickets on 25th february 2011 and irctc site shown money was refunded on 26th February 2011 but money is not credited in my account as of now. i have sent many mail to irctc mail id [protected]@irctc.co.in but no reply received from irctc. i have tryed many times on custmer care no but no body pick the phone. this is realy pathetic behaviour of irctc and i think it is so bad for irctc consumer.
                      I booked a ticket on 20.11.2013. but for network problem ticket can&#039;t made but money has been debited that time, I complained then someone told me your money will be credited within 3 working days. but till now my money is not refund my account.
                      2 star

Money not Refund - Comment #1908522 - Image #0
                      3star
                      money refund as early as possible
                      dear sir/madam,

I am booking a ticket on 13/01/2014 14:06 from Secundrabad to Chirala for train number 12710, through irctc webwsite and my irctc user id : arjun00006, In my account money is debited but ticket no booked . so, they don&#039;t refund my money till this date 09/02/2014.please take the action to refund my money immediately and intemate me my mail id : arjun.[protected]@gmail.com.

TxnKey : 1873061

ReqstSrlno : 2566532

Thanks in advance.
                      sir, i hve booked tickets online from IRCTC through online.nd then I cancelled. messege camed that money will refund..but till date money not refund.details are, pnr no..[protected],[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], transition id, are, [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].kindly help me sir..thankuu
                      sir, i hve booked tickets through IRCTC, nd then cancelled. on 16 june14..but still money not refund..details are..pnr [protected],[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].transition id.[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]..kindlyhelp me sir..railway behavior not supportive..thankuu..
                      sir, money not refund...through IRCTC.pnr no..[protected], transition id.[protected]..26 june 14..till date.help me sir.
                      I tried to book ticket on 1st April 8.11 am and 8.23am two times. My money 2642.47 +2642.42 rupees deducted from my Andhra Bank account . But ticket not genereted. Then I called to customer care . They told me it will refund within two days. But still not refunded my money. Please refund my money.
                      Name-Rajeshwar
                      Cell no. [protected]
                      E. Mail [protected]@yahoo.com
                      From-Mughalsarai to Secunderabad
                      Sir/mam
                      I had boked a flight ticket PNR no. 619GD8 from Jamma to Delhi travel date on 12.05.15. Same day i had canceled my ticket for that its already more than 1 month has completed still i dont get my money back n shown as inprocess please at the irctc portal, reply me how much time you people need to return my money back.. During this intire duration i had called 100 times on irctc tollfree no-[protected] n even its not connect for a single time. Plz do the needful as soon as posible
                      Deatils of ticket-
                      PNR- 619GD8
                      1. Mr. Narendra Pal
                      2. Mrs. Archana Pal
                      3. Ms Nidhi Pal
                      15 Comments

nitin_chawla
                        Nov 14, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I had booked ticket thrugh IRCTC website portal on 14 March ;11, but some how due to the gurjar rites train has been cancelled by the railway. I try to cancel my ticket thrugh website but i am unable to do the same. Immediately i mark mail to irctc customer complaint desk. They file TDR on 28th Mar '11, Ref No. ekt[protected], still i waiting for my refund between those period i mark atleast 4-5 emails to irctc customer care desk but no revert. PNR No. [protected], Transaction ID: [protected], From Station: DELHI CANTT(DEC), To Station: JAIPUR(JP), Guest Name - Nitin Bahl, Journey Date - 20 Mar '11. Normally process to clear any TDR refund in 3 months but now it completed more than 7 months. Amount is Rs. 337.

Till now i have not got any refund for the cancellation my tickets tickets. my ticket No. for this is 920092. i have copied and pasted the TDR info from my irctc account..........

my IRCTC ID is : ashikishq

Transaction Details
                        Class - SL Internet Service Charge Rs 10.00
                        Date Of Journey 29/11/2009 Ticket Charge Rs 383.00
                        Bank ICICIBANK Total Rs 393.00
                        Train No 6323 Railway Zone SER
                        From Station COIMBATORE JN(CBE) IRCTC Zone Group General Manager-1/Eastern Zone (IRCTC) Kolkatta
                        To Station VISHAKAPATNAM(VSKP) Quota General
                        Ticket Details

1 Ashik Ahmed 26 Male 0000/ Booked

Reason For TDR : Passenger Not Travelled.
                        TDR Status : Forwarded To Railway
                        TDR Zone : SER
                        TDR Filing Date : 30-Nov-2009
                        I filed TDR on 18th Aug 2012, against the coach changed from 2 AC to 3 AC. But I have not got the refund till now. I have sent email to IRCTC multiple times but there is no reponse.

Transaction Id --&gt; [protected]

PNR Number --&gt; [protected]
                        Reference No: ekt[protected]
                        this is to inform that i cancelled some of my tickets but the the refund has not been made by irctc the details are as follows:
                        irctc id-manjit035
                        pnr no travelling date cancelled date
                        [protected] 7/01/2013 7/01/2013
                        [protected] 21/01/2013 7/01/2013
                        [protected] 15/01/2013 7/01/2013
                        [protected] 12/01/2013 7/01/2013
                        and the other ticket details are
                        tripti8670
                        pnr no travelling date cancelled date
                        [protected] 9/3/2013 5/03/2013
                        [protected] 3/3/2013 17/01/2013
                        please refund my amount as soon as possible

asis_007
                          Nov 13, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

i had booked a rail ticket ( PNR no- [protected]). The train was late more than 6 hours and the passenger had one exam on time. Hence it was not meaningful to board the train. and i filed TDS on 26 Feb 2011(ref no- ekt[protected]). As per the rule if train was late for more than 3 hours late, i should get my full money back. However even after 9 months and my repeated mail to irctc customer care. they have not given my money back. please find the attached screenshot for furtehr details. please look into it asap.

mdr1170
                            Nov 12, 2011

TANDON SAHAB apki kosise bekar hai kyunki tickets railway counters per beithe employees hi agents(touts) ko reservation counter se hat kar building ke bahar tickets muhaiya karvate hai ya apne ghar par isse woh close circuit camero ke dayare se bahar rahte hai camera thik unki seat ke upar lagaye counter par jis se bahar se layi reservation slip jab woh rakhe toh pata chal jaye aur dusra camera thodi duri par lagayein jis se employee ki saari harkaton ka pata chlein aur contol room wahan se dur rakhein kisi aur deptt mein jis se wahan se khabar na di jaa sake. passenger se paisa lekar dalal(unauthorised agent) reservation deptts ke kisi main employee ko dete hai usse counter clerk toilet jaane ke bahane se ya kisi aur bahane se sirf 1 ya 2no reservation slips leta hai.uska reservation karke baad mein building ke bahar ticket muhaiya karwa deta hai.sara khel counter ka hai jo apki nak ke niche apke employee khelte hai hai.tatkal timing 24 ghante karne se kuch nahi hoga dimag lagaiye.maine pehle hi bataya hamari agency block karke kuch nahi hoga hum toh authorised tarike se e- ticket karte the jo aap ko thik nahi laga bina kisi reason ke baatayein hamara security deposit paisa aap log kha gaye. kuch dino mein hi hamari agency block kar di aur hame berojgar kar diya.apne aadmiyon ki chalon ko pakdon,woh ab bhi karein ge ye sara khel.problem kahin nahi hai aap ke aapne system mein hai thik karein aur imaan dari se kaam karne walon ko paresan nakare toh achcha hoga.aap ka dhanyavaad.
                            terminal i.d - INDEL0300016LM

adpitroda
                              Nov 11, 2011

Hi All,

IF some one can take this forward ,I would greatly aapreciate this.

IRCTC site has recently gone on revamping the GUI. That means users will have new and fresh experience while booking tickets.

The problem starts from now. The site is drastically slow. Problem boils to that much that you even cant login before session get expired. Wow!!

I am basically a software engineer and Understand a little on whats going on behind. I bet that a user interface publicly affecting millions can not be running with slow place like this. The site has ticker going on saying " Some times site may be slow" infact its all the time slow.

I have to print my e tickets booked 2 months ago( what a releif that I could book it). now I am affraid if I would be able to print the tickets or not.

This really is very frustrating when lot of other sites offering bookings on railway is working as good as anything. Infact Indianrail.gov.in is also going good.

I doubt if politics is being played to promote private booking agent ( as in india it always happens) benefits.

Atul Pitroda.

WE HAVE BOOKED TICKIT FROM IRCTC AS BEELOW MENTIONED TRANSACTION AND ALSO DEDUCT AMOUNT MY ACCOUNT BUT WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED TICKIT, KINDLY ISSUE THE TICKIT DATE OF JOURNY 15.12.2011 JODHPUR TO VAPI (ADULT - 2)

"[protected]IG75979075 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI I.R.C.T.C. COLLECT"
                              Hi all, .
                              IRCTC dead slow. once entered user name and password. thats it..god only knows when it login. i wasted my money because of failing transaction due to time out. Money may return back after 3 days. but all people has to keep 3000 rs for book 300 rs ticket. Because reputation of booking tickets. Morning also we can say it peek hours. but this happening full day. for book one ticket I want to spend one day.

kindly take action on this web site to make faster..otherwise i can suggest to close this website instead of killing people time.

kumar9723
                                Nov 8, 2011

Address: Gujarat

My name is durgesh prajapati. i forget my password . and also pet name.
                                so plz help me.

Website
                                IRCTC.CO.IN
                                USER NAME ----- kumar9723
                                Don't waste others time here.
                                i dont know my password and pet name in irctc website my user id bhavesh123 please help me
                                My name is Yuvaraj Kumar. i forget my password . and also pet name.
                                so plz help me.

yuvaraj
                                My name is sanjay. i forget my password . and also pet name.
                                so plz help me...passward
                                My name is Lakhindra sahani one time i have changed of password of IRCTC After change I could not access of IRCTC login. Password show wrong. So plz sir plz provide password pet name also wrong.
                                so plz help me...that how can access of my password.

user id -- tektar
                                email [protected]@gmail.com
                                +91 - [protected]
                                My name is Lakhindra sahani one time i have changed of password of IRCTC After change I could not access of IRCTC login. Password show wrong. So plz sir plz provide password pet name also wrong.
                                so plz help me...that how can access of my password.

user id -- tektar
                                +91 - [protected]

My name is sunderlal Kushwaha my USER Name is RitDelux I had change my password, but what happen Can not login through my new and old password .

USER NAME :- RitDelux
                                Email ID :- [protected]@gmail.com
                                MOBIL NO. :- [protected]
                                My name is Prasad Pophali. i forget my password . and also pet name.
                                so plz help me...password

user id -- luvamu
                                +91 - [protected]
                                my name is moulimahesh and my user name is moulimahi. i forgot my password and pet's name. so plz help me password and my gmail account is [protected]@gmail.com
                                sir my name is pawan saxena i forget my password and also pet name so plese help me password

user id PSDPPPPPPP
                                mob.+91-[protected]
                                sir my name is pawan saxena i forget my password and also pet name so plese help me password

user id PSDPPPPPPP
                                mob.+91-[protected]
                                Sir my name ranjit rohidas. i forget my password . and also pet name.
                                so plz help me...password.

User id. ranjitmll
                                Email [protected]@gmail.com
                                Mob-[protected]
                                Sir my name ranjit rohidas. i forget my password . and also pet name.
                                so plz help me...password.

User id. ranjitmll
                                Email [protected]@gmail.com
                                Mob-[protected]
                                Sir my name is patan baji.I forgot my password and pet name so please help me to login for my account...
                                Mobile- [protected]
                                14 Comments

mdr1170
                                  Nov 6, 2011

IRCTC ONE OF THE CORRUPT ORGANISATION OF INDIA NOT REFUNDING MY SECURITY DEPOSIT.I AM DEMANDING MY SECURITY AMOUNT BECAUSE THEY HAVE BLOCKED MY RAILWAY TICKETING PORTAL WITHOUT EXPLAINING MY FAULT SINCE 15 APRIL 2011.IRCTC ENCOURAGING DALALS (ILLEGALRAILWAY TICKETING) THEY ARE ENJOYING FULL SUPPORT OF IRCTC NOW ALSO TILL TODAY(07/11/2011). ALL ACTION TAKEN BY IRCTC FAILED BY RAILWAY TOUTS.IRCTC BLOCKED PORTALS OF THOSE TICKETING AGENTS WHO ARE WORKING LEGALLY.REFUND MY MONEY AND TAKE YOUR CERTIFICATE BACK NOW WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN DOING ANY BUSINESS WITH INDIAN GOVT DEPTT/GOVT OF INDIA UNDERTAKING COMPANIES ETC.
                                  REGARDS
                                  TERMINAL I.D - INDEL0300016LM

mdr1170
                                    Nov 6, 2011

INDIA,S MOST CORRUPT ORGANISATION

IRCTC

IRCTC

IRCTC
                                    check out @ 8 AM especially for weekend travel. These guys are super corrupt. This is once of the reason why we need a lokpal.

Sheryl8990
                                      Nov 4, 2011

I had booked a ticket from kudal to mumbai. I put in the card details including the password. The screen showed processing request but ultimately the yicket wasnt booked saying the session had expired. now i dont know if the ticket has been booked or not. or whether the amount will get deducted without getting a ticket. Please help!!
                                      sir / madam,
                                      i booked a ticket from bangalore to vishakapatnam with journey date 06-oct-2010 to prasanthi express train using my sbi debit card the amount is debited from my account but no ticket is booked. I got a thank you msg from sbi gate way for my transaction of Rs. 734 with RR no[protected] and transaction failed status as follows in IRCTC website. what does it mean is it required to book my ticket again or is this ticket is booked....? when can i get my refund money back

S No. Transaction ID Pay Status Reservation Status Total Amount Bank
                                      1 [protected] Settlement Requested Not Booked Rs 724 SBI Debit
                                      while booking etickets by using PNB gateway my transaction failed and the amount of RS 10530 is debited from my account and is credited to the a/c of Indiadeas.com Pvt ltd.It been 5 days and my amount has not been revert back yet.
                                      Please tell In how many days I will get my money back.
                                      my booking transaction ID NO.[protected] from HTK to KYN on 19.01.2015 is failed but amount of Rs.1051.24is debited through my account while net banking transaction
                                      please kindly revert this amount to my account

sunilkprabu15
                                        from Tellicherry, Kerala
                                        Nov 3, 2011

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Today (03/11/2011) I have done an online transaction to book a "TATKAL ticket" on 12661 Podhigai Exp from TBM (Tambaram) to RJPM (Rajapalayam) boarding on 05/11/2011 at 20:32 for KAMALAKKANNAN K . Unfortunately after the payment was made through CANARA BANK payment gateway, the error,

"REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankrespon... after which my amount got DEBITED but the TICKET wasn't generated.

This is really embarrasing situation and IRCTC is expected to help me at the earliest . If not refund the same amount.

Expecting a reply as soon as possible.

PS : TRANSACTION ID : [protected]. kindly revert to me as soon as possible. Amount of 344 Rs has been Debited from my account !!!

Sunil Prabu K
                                        Call me :[protected]