IndusInd Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 12, 2025
Complaints 2189

File a complaint to IndusInd Bank

Having problems with IndusInd Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndusInd Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndusInd Bank reviews & complaints page 70

Nilesh Isha Garg
Nov 22, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

My wife is currently working with indusind bank.
She wants to quit the job immediate as my mother’s condition is not well.
For that purpose bank want redemption of 3 months salary and a penalty equivalent to that..
For what purpose they are charging penalty?
Are they misguiding us or else it is for the experience certificate?
Please help me or the way out to it...
Dec 26, 2017
IndusInd Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 22, 2017
IndusInd Bank Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Garg,

We request you to write to us at [protected]@indusind.com along with the employee code and contact details.

Team IndusInd Bank
I tried to send one NEFT to my owner account. The amount didnot credited due to wrong account number. i visited branch many times but they didnot inform wether it is credited to some other account or it is kept in suspense account. The transaction is done through internet banking.

G k c
    Nov 21, 2017

Address: 122003

When i was doing transaction around 5.30 pm on 10.10.2017 from indusind atm at gold souk mall, sector 43, gurugram, haryana, at the same time a message was displayed on atm screen that unable to process your request. As money was not dispensed i left the atm room. But within few minutes i got a message that rs 7000/- was deducted from my hdfc account no. [protected]. Then i went to hdfc bank in peach tree, sushant lok, sector-45, gurugram where i was advised to lodge complain to online phone banker. Then as per instruction of the bank, i called hdfc phone banker/ customer care and registered my complaint for which i got a complaint number 1419398 informing that it will be sorted out by 19.10.2017. After regular follow up with hdfc customer care both via call and email, still my problem has not been solved. I have also submitted card holder dispute form to hdfc bank on 30.10.2017 and on 18.11.2017.

Further, hdfc bank customer care has refused to refund my money back to my account saying that indusind bank had refused to return the money by saying that the money was successfully dispensed from atm.
    In that case i would like to request indusind bank to provide me the cctv footage.

Gopal krishna chaudhury
    Account number - [protected]
    Hdfc bank,
    Complaint number - 1419398
    Mob. No. [protected], [protected]
    Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
    Dec 23, 2017
    Nov 22, 2017

At the outset please accept our sincere gratitude for the time taken and efforts made by you in sharing your concerns with us.

We would like to inform that as you are holding an account with Other Bank, we will be unable to track the details.

Hence, we request you to coordinate with your Bank and lodge a complaint and your Bank in turn will raise a dispute on your behalf.

We would be happy to receive your feedback on your experience against the said issue, please click here http://goo.gl/w77VTO to share.

Team IndusInd Bank
    Dec 13, 2017
    Updated by G k c
    Hdfc bank on my behalf has raised my complaint to IndusInd bank several times. But every time IndusInd bank refused to refund my money back saying that transaction was successful i.e. money was dispensed. In that case i would like to request IndusInd bank to provide me the CCTV footage if bank is not going to refund my money back to my account so that i can lodge complaint in consumer court. Also Hdfc bank has raised complaint on my behalf to provide the CCTV footage. Kindly resolve the issue at earliest.

Your email has been already received vide ref id[protected]. The matter is under investigation and our team will update you in 5 working days.

-Anay
    HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

atanumonda
      Nov 19, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700129

It is to inform you that i have owned a platinum credit card. Its number is [protected]. I was told by your representative that it is a life time free card. But it is not so. He gave me false information. I was sent a monthly bill containing the joining fee. I denied to pay it. I informed your customer-care representative regarding this issue and also mailed at "premium. [protected]@indusind.com". But till now no action is taken. Again and again the monthly bill is sent to me and it is continuously increasing. What is this? I just want it to close. It would affect my cibil score. I can not indulge it.
      Till now the card is inactive. I did not make any transaction by using it till now. Then why due to fake information would i pay this amount?
      I again request you please close it. I also use other bank's credit cards. All are free. Rather they did not give me such wrong information.
      Waiting for your reply.
      Dec 21, 2017
      Nov 20, 2017
      Dear Atanu

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your details to the concerned department & somebody from our team will call you at the earliest to assist you with your concern

Team IndusInd Bank
      My credit card [protected] is showing authentication error as it has export date of 12-17 whats the problem why cant i use it

karishmahanda
        Nov 19, 2017

Address: 110070

Dear indusind,

I would urgently like you to cancel any transaction that has been done by elemention club on my credit card. It is a transaction that has been done without my approval. I had joined the club only for one month (July 2017) only. I had sent an email on the day of joining to discontinue the membership after one month. The email is attached below.

Since this card is linked to my fathers account & phone number, i learnt about this transaction today, as i dont live with him.

Elemention has made two transactions using my credit card, which i need you to cancel asap.

I have written to the cybercrime branch about this as well. Please cancel or kindly let me know what i need to do, so i can take legal action against them

My credit card details are : karishma handa
        Credit card: [protected]

Please help.

Best,

Karishma handa
        Dec 21, 2017
        Nov 20, 2017

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your details to the concerned department & somebody from our team will call you at the earliest to assist you with your concern

Team IndusInd Bank
        Nov 20, 2017

We tried contacting you on your registered mobile number to address your concern. However, we were unable to establish successful contact with you.
        We request you to confirm your preferred time and contact number to enable us to contact you.

Team IndusInd Bank.

Iftekhar7
          Nov 18, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

After a strong recommendation from the employee from indusind bank, i opened an account with this bank.

But after two months my total amount put on hold without any notice. Now i am not able to withdraw it. I already mailed to them but there is no positive reply.

I never suggest for this bank. This bank causes lots of issue. I read the review this bank which is very much pathetic. Work kind of banking is this.
          Please never choose this bank.

Iftekhar alam

ypnaidu9945
            from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
            Nov 17, 2017

I was paid to indusind bank credit card repayment through online sbi but banking account on 15/11/2017, (Ruppes 25000+25000 total 50000 and 16/11/2017, rupees 2000) but not credit to my indusind bank credit card account and also deduct service charges from my sbi account. The above mentioned proof submitted to u. So please resolve my problem as early as possible. Thank you
            Dec 24, 2017
            Nov 20, 2017

Kindly share your contact details or write to [protected]@indusind.com for us to assist you further.

Team IndusInd Bank

Zareena Shaikh
              Nov 17, 2017

Attached are the what's up messages and call, how the agent speaks with the customer..

Unable to attach the call,, will send the call recording to your email address.. But if you want to send an email please write to [protected]@gmail.com.

I m not going to give my card number or anything... You can take that from this lady on call... Is this the way you treat. If yes then i am ready to make the payment of rs.5000 immediately on one condition if this lady calls and apologieses for her behaviour..

If this is outsourced then you need to check why you are kit receiving payments.. Bcoz of these type if people you have..

I don't know her name, her contact number is [protected].

Zareena saleem shaikh
              Jan 1, 2018
              Nov 17, 2017
              Updated by Zareena Shaikh
              I want to send this call please advise where should I send the call... Zareena Saleem Shaikh
              Nov 20, 2017
              Hi Zareena,

We have forwarded your concerns to our relevant team. Our official will connect with you shortly.

Team IndusInd Bank
              I was paid to indusind bank credit card repayment through online SBI but not credit to my account and also deduct service charges from my SBI account

collection team - Comment #2924232 - Image #0
              I have not requirement this account my registered no. Is [protected]. U can close my account.i have never use this account.

sai20708237
                Nov 16, 2017

Address: 500055

I have purchased a pre-owned white color maruthi suzuki ritz car from indus ind bank bearing reg no: ts08uaxxxx on 21-apr-2017 with the loan ahh1xxxxx.

From the date of purchase on wards to till date i have not received any of the original documents of the car (Except rc card).

I have not received any cc letter and other required documents from bank to transfer the vehicle on my name.

I was continuously following up with the indus ind person and there is no proper response from bank people.

I was promised that the car can be transferred on my name within a month from the date of purchase and the process can be taken care by indus ind bank-3rd floor minerva house hyderabad.

It is already 7 months and i have not received any of the document/response from you. I have paid emi for these 7 months.

Please do the needful
                Nov 16, 2017
                Updated by sai20708237
                car number is TS08UA5449

Sachin1103
                  Nov 16, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I have requested to change my emi date for 2 3 times. But the respose from bank is no we cant. To say no they will take one week time.
                  I want to change my date because of my salary date. My emi date is on 4th every month and my salary date is on 10th of every month. So please change my emi date to 10th or above 10th of every month.
                  This is the fourth time am requesting to change the date but no use. I hope this time they will do needful. Its my kindly request to change the emi date or hold one month emi.
                  Dec 22, 2017
                  Nov 18, 2017
                  Hi Sachin,

Request you to share your contact details or write to us at [protected]@indusind.com for us to assist you.

Team IndusInd Bank

PRATIK SURANA
                    from Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand
                    Nov 16, 2017

My branch manager shivam (Contact: [protected]) of sector 119 branch noida is harrassing me daily for doing sales. Daily he is shouting on me as if there is no self respect of the employees working here. How would i get the account if customers are not ready to open the account. I am currently serving notice period. Sector 51 branch head nusrat aman harasses me that she will not give me releving letter. She daily calls me at 7.30 pm for meeting related to sales.in my offer letter key responsibility area is operations while everyone force me to to sales. I am female employee and there is no proper treatment with me. I want such guys should be strictly treated for poor behavior with employees
                    Dec 18, 2017
                    Nov 16, 2017
                    Dear Pratik,

We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you with your concern, we would request you to share your contact details with us and our official will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Team IndusInd Bank.
                    Mera car loan pura complete hogeya but mujhe mera noc certificate nehi de raha he rs 1700 rupeya mang raha he. Bol rahahe rupeya nehi denge to noc certificate nehi denge. Please jaldise mera noc certificate chahiye. Aur bardhaman branch manager ne mere sath miss behave kiya.

employee is harrassing me. - Comment #2920785 - Image #0
                    IndusInd Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 16, 2017
                    Dear Anup,

We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you with your concern, we would request you to share your contact details with us and our official will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Team IndusInd Bank.
                    IndusInd Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 22, 2017
                    Dear Mr.Surana,

Greetings from IndusInd Bank.

This is in reference to your post dated November 16, 2017 regarding credit card.

We wish to inform you that the loan tenor was for the period 21.11.2013 to 21.9.2017.
                    Further, we wish to inform you that there were 3 instances of cheque returns recorded for which we have not received remittance of the return charges addition to INR 1670/-.Hence this amount along with the delayed interest has totaled to INR 1835/- which needs to be remitted to get the loan closed and then to release the NOC (No objection certificate).
                    Should you require any further clarification, please feel free to contact us [email protected].
                    Assuring you the best of our services.
                    We would be happy to receive your feedback on your experience against the said issue, please click here //goo.gl/w77VTO to share.

Team Indusind Bank

Sandeep SB
                      Nov 15, 2017

I am irritated with IndusInd net banking.
                      I forgot my net banking password and when I tried to reset it, It showing my debit card details wrong and I complaint about my problem to customer care and got no solution (by call and mail both) then I went to the bank branch (Noida 63) and complain about my problem and now after one week but now my User ID is locked and I am trying to complaint about this problem to the customer care by call but my call get disconnected 5 times and get no solution and their toll-free number is wrong and the process to get talk with customer executive is very long in chargeable call.
                      Dec 21, 2017
                      Nov 15, 2017
                      Updated by Sandeep SB
                      My registered mobile number is [protected]
                      Nov 18, 2017
                      Hi Sandeep,

Regret the inconvenience. Request you to write to [protected]@indusind.com for us to assist you further.

Team IndusInd Bank

Coffee Boy
                        Nov 15, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

My bike was ceased on november 2016, because of pending emi reason.
                        But they are taking emi every time by hand only, i said them to deduct emi from bank. They wont do that. One day they stopped taken my bike and ask me to pay penalty amount also. I dis agreed for that on spot. After 2 months i ready to pay and take my bike back. But they said, we sold it. Then i leaved.

But rto bike details shown my name as owner.

Vehicle no: ts08eq3322
                        Bike : honda livo.
                        Jan 3, 2018
                        this complaint not yet resolved
                        Nov 15, 2017

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you with your concern, we would request you to share your contact details with us and our official will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Team IndusInd Bank
                        Jan 03, 2018
                        Updated by Coffee Boy
                        kindly respond please
                        Jan 03, 2018
                        Updated by Coffee Boy
                        I got a call from ([protected]), I said my bike issue which got seized by IndusInd bank and he asked me to share my debit card details, I request you to change my details in RTO on bike No (TS08EQ3322).

Indusind Bank 2 wheeler finance ID : AHJ09179H
                        My contact details

M Damodhar Anand
                        Ph No. [protected]
                        I got a call from ([protected]), I said my bike issue which got seized by IndusInd bank and he asked me to share my debit card details, I request you to change my details in RTO on bike No (TS08EQ3322).

Indusind Bank 2 wheeler finance ID : AHJ09179H

RP kulkarni
                          Nov 12, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

I availed car loan on 17.04.2005 of rs.340000/- bank has seized the car on 19.10.2005 and sold on 2.11.2005 without my notice and intimation for rs.310000/- the registered valuer of the said vehicle is not known. The actual sale value is also is not known. At the time of car seize 6 nos installments were outstanding. Unfortunately the bank has adjusted entire car sale proceedings against balance future 53 installments and shown as balance outstanding as on 02.11.205 of rs.99765/-, instead of adjusting against principle loan amount after deducting pending i. E.6 installments as on that date. The same wrongly reported to cibil. Hence i would like bring to to your notice that, such type of accounting is totally against of norms and is liable for proper action to withdraw from cibil report.
                          Dec 23, 2017
                          Nov 15, 2017
                          Dear Mr. Kulkarni,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. To further look in to the matter, we would request you to share your loan details with us and somebody from our team will get in touch with you to assist with your concern at the earliest.

Please share below details:
                          Loan A/c Number:
                          Mobile Number:
                          Vehicle Number:
                          Chasis Number:
                          Engine Number:
                          City Name:
                          Loan Type:

Team IndusInd Bank
                          Nov 22, 2017
                          Dear Mr. Kulkarni,

We are unable to fetch any deal against the given details.

We request you to share the below correct details for us to check and assist further:

LOAN NUMBER:
                          CHASIS NUMBER:
                          ENGINE NUMBER:
                          REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER:

Team IndusInd Bank
                          Nov 22, 2017
                          Updated by RP kulkarni
                          I have already given account number, but i don't have chassis umber and Engine number as the Car along all papers were seized in the year 2005 it self.
                          Loan a/c.no.MBJ00027C
                          M.NO.[protected]
                          I have withdrawn money from Ur ATM which is at Patel Nagar in New Delhi but I didn't get any money out of ATM but the money has been deducted from my Andhra bank account how can I get back my money
                          Name : Raghuvir.P.Kulkarni
                          Loan A/c.no: MBJ 0007C

MOB.NO: [protected]
                          CITY : JALNA, MAHARASTR.
                          LON TYPE : CAR LOAN.
                          Other information is not available

Shashank1968
                            Nov 11, 2017

On 12th sep 2017 someone did fraud payment through my registered credit card two time within 15 min time for around 25000/ rs through net banking, which require opt no to authenticate the payment. Unfortunately my mobile network was not working due to poor connectivity hence i did not received the sms on my mobile in time but apparently same opt no was sent on my personal mail id as well which was hacked by someone to use sent opt no for net banking from the registered card.

It was surprise for me when i came to know in evening when i received opt sms in evening and on very next day when i opened my mail id which was hacked and for the same (Otp no). I received alert when i login to check my mails. Immediately i called up on phone banking and updated for the same. I relaxed when indusind bank call receiver assured me that mentioned transaction are not settled so far for the same i requested him to update in system and do not release the payment to merchant as both transactions are unapproved from my end. For the same he advised me to fill dispute form and to send it on indusind bank dispute department mail id for further action, on his valuable advise i action on his advise immediately within 10 minuets and did correspondence as well with nodal officer of indusind bank credit card division.

Further after two days of submitting written complaint i received call from bank with statement that payment to merchant have been released and same is debited to me, for which i apposed but bank forced me to pay the same. I was shocked to know when both fraud transactions were debited to me in received statement after 22 days of incident and 21 days from submitted complaint.

In received statement apart of fraud payment i had done around 5200/ rs transaction which i paid to bank on due date, even though in next statement they charged me around 1600/ rs as intrust charges along with outstanding of fraud payment (Total out standing statement of rs around 28000/ rs).

I urge consumer forum team to look into the matter and ask bank to close my account with no dues letter as i have already done my payment to bank apart of fraud transactions and intrust charges.

Nb: 1) i have all correspondence from bank with me related to fraud.
                            2) i had recorded the call when i did complaint for fraud to customer care and representative assure me that transaction / payment is not settled to merchant.

Thanks with best regards

Shashank wahal
                            Indusind bank card no: [protected]
                            Mobile no: +91 [protected]
                            Dec 14, 2017
                            Nov 13, 2017
                            Hi Shashank,

We request you to refer your mail box as the final response was sent to you vide an interaction number[protected] from our IndusInd Nodal Officer.

Team IndusInd Bank

With ref to my above mentioned complaint and support directed from your end to bank to reverse the fraud payment and charges. in case they have just intuit intrust charges that is around 1900/ Rs only, whereas my concern was to canceled the entire fraud charges which were imposed on me around 25000/- Rs (14158.82 in the name of Bodygain Suppliment and 10618.82 againstOrbit Solution INR) on dated 12th Sep2017.

Once again I urge you to please look into the matter as Bank is not ready to listen anything from my end even after giving so many calls, as per them once payment is done through OPT in that case bank cannot stop the payment to merchant where as in my case I called on Bank customer care center within 24hrs of fraud payment and as per advise from them I immediately filled the dispute form, even though they did not stopped the payment to merchant on customer complaint!! Whereas they had very much 48hrs to stopped the payment on request with support of dispute filled form from my end. It clearly shows either they have some tie-up with merchant or have not done the payment to merchant till date or forcing me to make the payment on the same behalf they will do the payment to merchant.

Request you to please advise me and if required please confirm I will be present in your office with supporting documents and recorded messages.

Please look into the matter and resolve the issue on priority as I am salaried class person and cannot afford such fraud payments to credit cards companies.

Shashank Wahal
                            +91 [protected].
                            shashank wahal's reply, Nov 22, 2017
                            Indusind Bank official, Still waiting for response on above mentioned complaint. / Regards
                            Mera car loan pura complete hogeya but mujhe mera noc certificate nehi de raha he rs 1700 rupeya mang rahahe.ab me kiya karu. Mob no [protected]. Branch manager mera sath miss behave kiya.

khusbhu
                              Nov 11, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400086

Sir i am aarti vishwakarma. I want complaints against ur employees who just want to complete our target opening balance she come and request me to plz open account an i will promise when i complete my target then i will close ur account an she is now lier she not close my account in ur bank. So plz take action an close my account because i have no extra money to pay ur bank its not my mistake an jisne open kiya hai account her name is nanda jadav plz rpl me in my email id which is [protected]@gmail.com is hope u will help me
                              Nov 11, 2017
                              Updated by khusbhu
                              My self aarti vishwakarma u can also contact me in my mobile nbr but plz help me an i request u close my account an take action against nanda jadav who fake to promise with me plz plz rpl me on my email id. My contact nbr is [protected] an plz help me because i have no idea about this pblm how to solve this is my not fault all fault about nanada jadav who work in indusind bank which is ghatkopar east branch
                              I withdraw 2000 rupees on 8-11-17 at 17:14PM.cash debited message received on mobile but no any cash dispensed.plz.credit me cash in my account.this machine is just out side of your bank branch at nagaur city (raj.).i have debit card of PNB.my account no.is [protected],
                              Name-Dr.rajesh parashar
                              mo.no.[protected]
                              Here One lady try to susied attempt against your vechicl loan team. pl call me urgent. [protected]...

ketraj
                                Nov 8, 2017

Address: 422009

I was using indus ind credit card no [protected] on my name rajendra gajare in last year auguest my daughter was hospitalized for her spinal surgery so some of the amount was not paid in time that amount was around 3000 and after some month i noticed my dues were 9000 in statememt charges of 6000 were applied, so i contacted customer care of indus ind they offerede settlement for 5000 as per email dated 07/07/2017.
                                I paid settlement amount on 8/6/17. The representative who offered me settlent has clearly confirmed me that my credit card status will be settled no as written off. I also informed the same to indus ind reprensentative mr rahul gaikwad ([protected]) via my email dated 19/07/2017. This rahil gaikwad was very rude to me on call as he his making personal favour to me.
                                " please change credit card status to settled from written off as per your comitemt offered.
                                Also improve my cibil score which is donwgraded by your mistake

Rajendra gajare

Dec 13, 2017
                                Nov 11, 2017
                                Hi Rajendra,

We have forwarded your concerns to our relevant team. Our official will connect with you shortly.

Team IndusInd Bank
                                Nov 18, 2017
                                Updated by ketraj
                                No call no response no resolution for complaint

Sailesh Khele
                                  Nov 8, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I Sailesh J. Khele, IndusInd Iconia American Express card No.[protected] writing to you and raise a concern for fraudulent transactions in Euros being done on my credit card. I am a victim of identity theft, and I did not make this any below transactions. I am requesting that the charge be removed or the debit reinstated, that any finance and other charges related to the fraudulent amount be credited, as well, and that I receive an accurate statement.
                                  Those transaction details are as below:
                                  6/11/2017
                                  1. Dear Customer Txn on IndusInd Bank Credit Card No xx1019 for EUR 5.69 on 06/11/17 04:37 at WWW.BOL.IT-GRUPPO is approved.
                                  2. Dear Customer Txn on IndusInd Bank Credit Card No xx1019 for EUR 132.7 on 06/11/17 04:39 at FLIXBUS.COM MUEN is approved.
                                  3. Dear Customer Txn on IndusInd Bank Credit Card No xx1019 for EUR 63.5 on 06/11/17 04:42 at TRAINLINE EUEC1 is approved.
                                  4. The transaction on your IndusInd Bank Credit Card ending XX1019 for EUR 5.69 on 06/11/17 21:30 at WWW.BOL.IT-GRUPPO is Approved.
                                  5. The transaction on your IndusInd Bank Credit Card ending XX1019 for EUR 20.5 on 06/11/17 21:49 at WWW.ITALOTRENO.IT is Declined.
                                  07/11/17
                                  Then in the morning of 07/11/17, card was blocked with the help of IndusInd Bank credit card customer care at 6.31 AM. (Ref No. [protected]). When I had informed IndusInd immediately within few minutes of becoming aware of transaction and asked them not to release payment to Merchant as this is fraudulent transaction. Payment was not processed till the time. But Customer care said that they can’t stop the process.
                                  The mails and SMS were still receiving for the declined transaction till night even after blocking my card. The below decline transactions are just for your kind perusal.
                                  1. The transaction on your IndusInd Bank Credit Card ending XX1019 for EUR 183 on 07/11/17 14:05 at TRAINLINE EUEC1 is Declined.
                                  2. The transaction on your IndusInd Bank Credit Card ending XX1019 for EUR 78 on 07/11/17 19:40 at TRAINLINE EUEC1 is Declined.
                                  3. The transaction on your IndusInd Bank Credit Card ending XX1019 for EUR 203 on 07/11/17 19:42 at TRAINLINE EUEC1 is Declined.
                                  I declare that above transactions are fraud. Please investigate this matter and correct the fraudulent [charge or debit] as soon as possible. I would appreciate a response at earliest.
                                  Thank you for your assistance.
                                  Sincerely
                                  Sailesh J. Khele Mumbai

Mani Ilango
                                    Nov 7, 2017

Address: 622001

I am m. Ilangovan, one of the customer in indus bank. I got loan from your indus bank for two wheeler. I had to repay the dew amount in a correct date, so the dew was completed. But in indus bank staffs says, you have a another one dew amountand they did not give me the bike rcbook and noc certificate.. I am show the full evidence of the amount payment details but they deducted the excess dew amount from my account today. I have full evidence for amount payment details. I want my money, i meant that excess dew amount. So, please take an action. I enclose my account details in this my mail.
                                    Customer code :- cu6131404
                                    Account holder name :-m. Ilangovan
                                    Loan number :-tsp02033h
                                    Dec 21, 2017
                                    Nov 09, 2017
                                    Dear Mr Ilangovan,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your details to the concerned department & somebody from our team will call you at the earliest to assist you with your query/concern

Team IndusInd Bank.
                                    Nov 17, 2017

Greetings from IndusInd Bank.

This is in reference to your post dated November 15, 2017 regarding two wheeler loans.

We wish to inform you that the loan period for the deal TSP02033H was from 4.11.2015 to 7.11.2017. on which there were 5 instance for cheques returns recorded during the loan period and for each of this we have not received any remittance against the return charges of Rs450/- each.

Further, these return charges were then adjusted against the excess EMI presented and hence as of now there is no excess amount to be refunded.

Trust the above clarifies your concern

Should you require any further clarification, please feel free to contact us [protected]@indusind.com.
                                    Assuring you the best of our services.

We would be happy to receive your feedback on your experience against the said issue, please click here //goo.gl/w77VTO to share.

Yours Sincerely,
                                    Manoj Poojary
                                    Social Media Team
                                    IndusInd Bank Limited

Ramgyan patel
                                      Nov 5, 2017

Address: 259725

Indusind bank employee fraud with me by forcely made my creditcard he was not aware of charges to me so that i m faxing problem bank employee name is shubham pls issue the problem also bank is direct cut the amt of 5240 rs without information i m not using the credit card but bank statement showing dues rs 32000 its total fraud if not solve the peoblem i go to fir against bank or bank employee
                                      Dec 14, 2017
                                      Nov 11, 2017
                                      Hi Ramgyan,

We request you to share your contact details or write to us at [protected]@indusind.com for us to assist you.

Team IndusInd Bank
                                      Team,

My morher has account in IndusInd bank in kanjurmarg branch, they given 5000 debit card by wrong information
                                      Amit kumars/o krishan lal my employe coad r30519

Jaddu Jai
                                        Nov 4, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500085

I m jayakumar i get the two wheeler loan in 2016 in chennai...in some personal problems i will leave the city... I call customer service but asking engine no. Or chase no... I don't have vehicle here and both no also...
                                        Vehicle no. Tn22db5308 rig mob no.[protected] pan no. Asrpj0081f
                                        I need repay the loan i don't no how... Pls contact me [protected]
                                        Dec 12, 2017
                                        Nov 06, 2017
                                        Hi Jayakumar,

Team IndusInd Bank
                                        Nov 08, 2017
                                        Hi Jayakumar,

As per our telephonic conversation, we understand that one of our bank personnel contacted you and addressed your concern appropriately.

Should you require any clarification, please call us on[protected] or write to us at [protected]@indusind.com

Assuring you of our best services.

Team IndusInd Bank
                                        I have taken finance on my two wheeler in 2007 from INDUSIND BANK HYDERABAD after paying all the dues still i haven't received my NO OBJECTION LETTER AND FORM 35 for cancellation of HP ENDOSREMENT.
                                        vehicle no: AP10AL4205
                                        NAME: RAJENDER KUMAR JAIN
                                        CHASIS NO: ME4JF08E82E78650724
                                        ENGINE NO: JF08E8829565