Infibeam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 15, 2021
Complaints 743

File a complaint to Infibeam

Having problems with Infibeam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Infibeam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Infibeam reviews & complaints page 29

ankitgupta.taurean
from Lawar Khas, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 26, 2013

This is regarding Order# 11898676 placed on 16 October 2013. One of the biggest mistakes that I committed was I paid for the order through my credit card. The order was supposed to be shipped by Oct 19 and delivered by 23 October 2013. On October 19, when the order was still in process, I called up their customer care and they said they will put the request on priority and will ship the order ASAP. Again, I called them up on October 21, they said they are still looking into the complaint and some one will contact me shortly. I did not receive any updates from them and on October 23, I decided to cancel the order. I called up their customer care and asked them to cancel the order. He said the order is put on cancellation process and I will receive the email once it is cancelled and I will get the refund in maximum 5 working days. Today is October 26, 2013, still my order is showing as in process and have not received any cancellation email. I am feeling extremely frustrated and angry with such unprofessional website. Being in such competetive indian e-commerce market, I never expected Infibeam to be such a cheap website and regretting my decision of placing an order from them.
Infibeam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Have you received your money back??? did they refund???

Preeti Batra
    Oct 26, 2013

Dear sir, We ordered a food processor from this company website 1.5 months ago. It was delivered on 22-Sep but on the same day we reported that 2 jars were not functioning and big plastic jar was broken. We shared the pictures on the same day with customer care. we returned the product and it was pickedup by some courier guy sent by infibeam. They picked the product and its more than 1 month that we recieved the product or money back. SO we paid rs.5, 440 and feel like robbed by company. Pls help us either get the fully working product or money back. When we call them then they say that we broke the product and sent them back. They cheated us and now they have the product as well as our money.

dolchi2113
      from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
      Oct 26, 2013

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I have purchased a mobile from an.Ahmedabad based company named INFIBEAM through online on 12 Aug 13 with purchase order id 11484066. The day the product was received at our end there was a fault in the touch screen. on contacting customer care they told us to send the hand set back.for repairs. They took one week to come and collect the product from us. after around 10 days they returned the product. on receiving the mobile we saw that the same problem was still persisting. on calling them they told.us.to.again send the handset back for checking. I have also requested them to either return the money back or.I.was.ready to purchase any alternate product. They replied that they need to.check.from their technical team. sir I would.like.to.inform you that it has already been three weeks that I have send.the product twice but I have got no response and it has been two and a half months that I have ordered this handset. they are very casual.and are not even trying to.solve my problem. I have called them 100.times and.have mailed them several times but the response is.very weak. kindly look into this matter seriously. Lokesh Diwan [protected]@yahoo.com [protected]

bixenpc
        from Guruvayur, Kerala
        Oct 22, 2013

I have ordered Watch online with this (http://www.infibeam.com/)website on 28/08/2013 as per my order no. 11600082. According to infibeam website, its showing item delivered on 05/09/2013. But its not true.They have linked courier tracking code of another order here with this order and saying item delivered. Courier tracking code Z04592632 is for my another order no 11526482 is showing for this order no also, and they are trying to cheat by saying item got delivered. Kindly do the needful to get my ordered item delivered at the earliest. Thier address is infibeam.com 9th Floor, A-Wing, Gopal Palace, Nehrunagar, Ahmedabad. Gujarat. India - 380015

resmipavithra
          Oct 9, 2013

Dear All, I really regret to say that my query regarding a damaged product delivery has been still unresolved even though the repeated email request had been sent for the replacement or refund for the above mentioned order number 20383167. the first email had been sent on 13 August 2013. I wonder how long it will take to provide a confirmation of refund or replacement worth value of Just Rs. 500 . I never had such a worst online shopping experience except infibeam So i request for a solution for this complaint on high priority basis. Thanks Resmi [protected]

Kavi10
            from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
            Oct 5, 2013

I have ordered Steam Iron of Philips from infi beam on 22 Sep 2013 and today is 5th of October 2013 and yet not received the product, they are saying they have not yet shipped all together. They will be shipping it on 7th October and god knows when it will reach. Also this 7th is also fixed or not only God knows. After making hundreds of calls finally one supervisor spoke to me and promised me to call back in 2 hours time but even after 2 days I am yet to get the call from them. This site should be banned from selling products online, they do not have the products and still they take the order and money.

Raghav Singla
              Oct 3, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Dear sir, i have ordered one whirlpool refrigerator from the online shopping site name infibeam.com on 19th sep2013 its almost 13 day gone during the period i had called them more then 10 times every time the new person ask me what is the problem even they don't have complain system. they always says that we will dispatch it by 7th Oct. Now they are saying that Product i out of stock. I am really very disappointed with this. please help and do the needful. -- Raghav Singla Chandigarh MOBILE NO. +91 [protected]

Raghav Singla
                Oct 3, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Hi All, I placed an order on Infibeam on 19th Sep 2013. The product is whirlpool refrigerator. The shipment date on website was mentioned as 12th October. I called many times to customer care of infibeam and everytime they told me that product will be shipped by 7th October for sure. Today i checked the status and it shows PRODUCT IS OUT OF STOCK. Why do they take order when they dont have the product ? And the status got updated after 12 days. Very poor service by infibeam .Extremely disappointed. Please let me know if anything can be done in this case. Regards, Raghav Singla [protected]

Shanmugarajak
                  from Karaikal, Puducherry
                  Sep 28, 2013

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Dear shanmugarajak, Thank you for your order! Your order (ID:[protected] is in process, and can be tracked here. You have purchased from Infibeam.com using Guest checkout . Would you like to register with Infibeam.com? Yes Item Summary: Product Title Ships By Delivers By Qty Price (Rs.) Xerox Work Centre 3045B Printer (White) Sep 7, 2013 Sep 12, 2013 1 8, 640 Purchase Summary: Items Cost (Rs.): 8, 640 Shipping & Handling (Rs.): 100 Promotion (Rs.): -0 Pre Paid Credits / Rewards / Gift Certificates (Rs.): --0 Total (Rs.): 8, 740 Shipping Address: Shanmugaraja No.271, S.S.Tower R.R.Nagar THANJAVUR - 613005 Tamil Nadu, India Ph. - [protected] Billing Address: Shanmugaraja No.271, S.S.Tower R.R.Nagar THANJAVUR - 613005 Tamil Nadu, India Ph: [protected] Thank you for shopping with us! Infibeam.com

kapilbehl116
                    Sep 24, 2013

I have ordered rakhi for my mama from infibeam.com on 19 Aug 2013 & they suggested online that it will be delivered by Sept 5th 2013 max. My uncle didnot receive the rakhi till 18th Sept 2013 then my husband called infibeam Customer Care on 19/09/2013 @ 07:30 AM IST complaining that the product has not been delieverd yet. Very next day one rakhi in an enveloper got delivered to my uncle in Canada and my uncle updated me that its just one rakhi in an enveloper, as what we have ordered was 3 Zardosi rakhis with Silver COIN @ 1199/-.

NOW all of sudden i got an email from Inifbeam today that

"In regards to the order ID: 20551290, kindly note that we accept complaints regarding the product only till 72 hours from the time of delivery.

However, as in this case, as it has been more than our time limit, I am sorry to let you know that we will not be able to take your complaint."

Immediately after getting an email i contacted infibeam CCE and some supervisor Sateeja suggested that she will check and will update me in next 05 working days what we can do in this regard after checking it from their vendor.

ORDER DETAILS ARE BELOW:
                    Thank you for your order!

Your order (ID:[protected] is in process, and can be tracked here.

Item Summary:

Product Title Ships By Delivers By Qty Price (Rs.)
                    3 Assorted Zardosi Rakhis with a Free Silver Coin Aug 24, 2013 Sep 5, 2013 1 1,199

Purchase Summary:

Items Cost (Rs.): 1,199
                    Shipping & Handling (Rs.): 0
                    Promotion (Rs.): -0
                    Pre Paid Credits / Rewards / Gift Certificates (Rs.): --0
                    Total (Rs.): 1,199

Shipping Address:
                    Kamal Ranjan
                    5167 Misty Pine Crescent, Mississauga
                    Ontario L5M8B9
                    Ontario - L5M8B9
                    Ontario,Canada
                    Ph.[protected]

Kindly advice what needs to be done in this regard to get the money refunded.

Sincerly,

Kapil Behl
                    116 SFS Flats, Shakti Apartments
                    Ashok Vihar, Phase III
                    NEW DELHI - 110052
                    Delhi , India
                    Ph: [protected]

manish.aggarwal
                      Sep 18, 2013

Infibeam's Shameful Cycle of Deceit I ordered a phone at Infibeam and soon after that its prices dropped. I was unhappy but I felt that nothing could be done since their pricing policy is as follows: Prices All prices posted on this website are subject to change without notice. Prices prevailing at commencement of placing the order will apply. Posted prices do includes all taxes and charges. In case there are any additional charges or taxes the same will be mentioned on the website. Now a few days later I get a call from Infibeam that the phone is out of stock and whether I still want it. Another disappointment from the online shopping giant but I decided to let them take their time. This happened once again after a few days. Now the best part is after all this, they say that due to dollar fluctuations the rates have increased by ~ Rs. 3000 and I am the one who'll have to compensate for that. On my refusal, this is the reason they send me: Due to a "technical issue", there was a pricing error at the time of placing the order ID : 11597057. How exactly did a technical issue first decrease the price for some time? If it was a technical issue then why was I initially told the price increase was due to dollar fluctuations? What about your own pricing policies? After all this, I just want to tell Infibeam that there's no place for companies that cannot live up to their customer's expectations and respect their own policies in the highly competitive Indian market. Hopefully everyone reading this will be wise enough to choose the right online shopping websites from now onwards. Kunal Aggarwal

consumer802
                        from Thrissur, Kerala
                        Sep 14, 2013

REFER TO INFIBEAM ORDER ID 11616068,I PURCHASE KARBONN K9 MOBILE,AT THE TIME OF PURCHASE I CHECK SPECIFICATION OF MOBILE WHICH SHOW 3GP,MP4 AND GPRS AVAILABLE.BUT WHEN I RECEIVED THE SET,IT WAS NOT TRUE.FOR THIS I WRITE COMPLAINT TO INFIBEAM,I GET RESPONSE AS IT SUPPORT 320X240 RESOLUTION,I TRIED SAME BUT NOT SUPPORTED THIS FORMAT AND RESOLUTION,I AGAIN WRITE COMPLAINT TO INFIBEAM,THEY TOLD ME TO VISIT SERVICE CENTRE IF THERE IS ANY MANUFACTURING DEFECT THEY WILL ISSUE EOA LETTER,I CHECK SERVICE CENTRE NEAR BY VISAKHPATNAM BUT I GET WRONG ADDRESS,AGAIN I CALL TO KARBONN MOBILE THE ALSO GIVE ME WRONG ADDRESS,ANY HOW AFTER THREE HOUR I FOUND SERVICE CENTRE ,I TOLD THEM ABOUT PROBLEM THEY TOLD ME IT IS MANUFACTURING DEFECT BUT THEY WILL NOT ISSUE ANY LETTER.ONE STUPID GUY NAME SAHU TALK RUDELY GO AND CALL TO KARBONN MOBILE NOT ASK TO US.ITIS MY PROBLEM FOR SELLING YOUR ARE DISPLAYING WRONG INFORMATION AND SAME NO UPDATED INFORMATION ARE AVAILABLE ON SITE.ITMEAN YOU ARE CHEATING ME,BUT YOU SHOULD KEEP IN MIND ,CHEATER LIFE IS NOT TOO LONG IN MARKET.
                        I ordered a mobile from Infibime.Com on date[protected]. My order no is “11700757”. They informed that my mobile will be shipped by 16 and get delivered by 19.

I checked my order status on 17 on their site and it was still showing shipping in progress. I mailed them twice to confirm my order status but I did not got any replay till evening. Then I called to them and talked to Mr. Abhishek he asked me that It will going to take time because we do not have in stock.

He noted my complaint (88703) and assured me that my problem will be resolved soon and I will get a revert call. But I did not got any call till next day afternoon.

Next day I called them again and talked to Mr. Ravi Kulkarni. He asked that he is transferring my call to senior authority and kept my call on hold.

After that I tried 4 to 5 time but every time my called kept on hold.

After it I asked to cancel my order. In this process they are taking 5 dyas. God knows when money will come back in my account.

Selva_chai
                          Sep 11, 2013

I ordered 2 products worth 733 Rs on 10 May 2013 from Infibeam.com. Till now, I did not receive them even after 4 months. The customer service are asking me to wait for some more time but no reliable answer/commitment. They are not ready to cancel the order and pay my money. My order ID is 10725702. What I need to do? Please advise.

Pkumar934
                            Sep 5, 2013

I had placed an order for a couple of Rakhis whose track id is 11448134. The value of the order was Rs.599. While placing the order, I was told that the order would get delivered by 16th Aug. Surprisingly, the order is still yet to get delivered. I had clearly mentioned the recipient's number for contact. This is my first worst experience that I had with any service industry. I also called your customer service rep (Nidhi) and they said that it is cancelled for no joy. I don't know if this is a way to treat the customer. I would anyways want a refund and also compensation some amount for the trust I had and the time invested. Never expected such senseless service. Again I called Infibeam on the same day and experienced a worst customer service: It took about 9 minutes for me to get with your rep. I was kept on hold for a long time as I had asked for some senior/manager to attend and to my surprise call was then disconnected without attending. With more pain, I again called and took about 5-6 minuted to speak to your rep (Makduma). She again had placed me on hold and my patience was tested.

johns.mgt
                              Sep 3, 2013

Yesterday I received the Sony Xperia M mobile I bought from infibeam.com. The outside infibeam packet was intact, but the inner sony pack looked like already opened and sticked back. Once I opened the packet, the battery was lying outside its cover and on further checks, i realized the battery kept along with the mobile was a 1700mAh battery, which looks already used by someone. The mobile clearly mentions that the one that comes with it is a 1750mAh 13W32 battery, but the battery i received along with was a 1700mAh 13W28 battery. This looks like a deliberate attempt to cheat the customer. I contacted the customer care, and initially they asked for the photos of the product. I sent them the photos straight away. Now they are saying they have forwarded that email to someone else. I feel this is some delaying tactics to confuse the customer and ship another old product till the customer gets fed up with complaining.

K Vinay Kumar
                                Aug 28, 2013

I bought a mouse for my laptop for Rs 169 on Infibeam.com (Order ID:[protected] as my previous purchase of books from this site had been fine. I received an defective mouse and since the product had to be returned back in two days from the delivery date, I informed the customer care immediately via email but didn’t see any reply from them for weeks together. Then I called up their customer care number and they took away the product but they returned the same product to me few days later. I informed this again to them via email and yet again didn’t see any reply for many days and again called them up. They asked to me take it to the company service center for repair and so I would had to spend hundreds of rupees for a product worth just Rs 169 for their mistake. Later they said they will pick it up again and they did but I had asked for refund as I had purchased another mouse by then. But they again shipped the mouse to me and since then I have been just trying to follow up with them over emails and phone but nothing happens. They decline giving any refund for the product or even the store credit for the purchase of any other product. Each time they give me a call, they blame me for not returning the product within 2 days from the date of delivery whereas I had emailed them immediately after finding the product is faulty but they don’t even reply for few weeks. The last reply I received from them was to give them some more time to process my request to refund just Rs 169 where its already been more than 6 months since I had placed the order online. If they play with customers like us this way for just few rupees, image getting a refund from them for defective products that they deliver worth thousands. For sure, there is a big level of fraud going on from Infibeam management and should be defeinitely taught a lesson. My serious suggestion is to stop buting anything from this site due to their pathetic product quality and customer service. Below is the email communication thread that I exchanged with them from past 6 months and more. Infibeam.com Dear Vinay Kumar, Pick up details for return merchandise authorization with reference ID 9990 for the following order items. These items were ordered as part of order ID 10046222. Item Summary: Product Title Quantity Pick Up Details Pick Up Address Advik Wired High Definition Optical USB Mouse (Silver) 1 Schedule Date: 14 Feb 2013 Ph. - 91- Note : Kindly contact IBL on[protected] for any pick up related queries. We request you to keep the items packed and ready for pick up. Please follow the guidelines given below: Print the return mailing label from here. Print the return authorization from here. Pack the items nicely to prevent any damage during shipping. Insert the return authorization securely inside the packet. Stick the return mailing label on the outside of the packet (preferably with clear tape over label) without which the courier will not be able to pickup the product. We will initiate the process to reship your item as soon as we receive your packet. If you have any further questions, please feel free to get in touch with us on +[protected] or write in to us at [protected]@infibeam.com. Thank you for shopping with us! Infibeam.com Buildabazaar.com Follow Us On Facebook / Twitter / Blog Copyright ©[protected] Infibeam.com and Affiliates K Vinay Kumar Feb 13 to Infibeam.com Hello, I am unable to print return authorization form as well as return mailing label using the link given above. I see the following error Error Unable to process your request. Click to go back to Your Account Note: If you want to track your purchase/order then, Click on top right corner of the screen on Track Order link Please do the needful. Thanks and Regards Infibeam.com Feb 13 to me Dear customer, Thank you for writing to us. We are happy to assist you with your query. In regards to the return confirmation 9990, please note we have attached the return authorization and return mailing label. We would request you to please remove a photo copy of the attached and stick it on the box as a pick up has been arranged. Hope you find the information helpful. Please feel free to get back to us in case of any further queries or question. We will be glad to assist you. You can also call[protected] Our 24*7 online phone support) for instant help. Thanks and regards, Savio Fernandes Infibeam customer support Thank you for shopping with us! You can contact us anytime using http://www.infibeam.com/ContactUs.action Sincerely, Infibeam.com Customer Service Fresh Way to Buy, Sell and Rent CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER This email message and its attachments may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information and is intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom it is addressed. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. If you are not the intended recipient of the email message you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, incomplete or contain viruses and the Infibeam.com accepts no liability for any damage caused by the limitations of the e-mail transmission. 2 attachments — Download all attachments Return Authorization 9990.xps Return Authorization 9990.xps 181K View Download Return Maiing Label 9990.xps Return Maiing Label 9990.xps 173K View Download K Vinay Kumar Feb 21 to Infibeam.com Hello, The item was picked up for return on 15th Feb but I haven’t received any confirmation regarding the same or no replacement has been provided yet for the faulty product. can you please check this and let me know? Thanks and Regards Infibeam.com Feb 22 to me Dear customer, Thank you for writing to us. We are happy to assist you with your query. We have received the request from your last email and have transferred the request to the concerned department. We will have a response for you soon. Please give us time for the revert. Hope you find the information helpful. Please feel free to get back to us in case of any further queries or question. We will be glad to assist you. Thanks and regards, Santosh Basantani K Vinay Kumar Mar 1 to Infibeam.com Hello, I received the replacement of the item just now but this is also defective. The mouse pointer doesn’t move correctly and it just keeps shaking/shivering. Looks like the same item which I had returned to Infibeam is now been returned to me in the same defective state. Can you please take this item back and process for refund of the amount I paid for this? Thanks and Regards Infibeam.com Mar 2 to me Dear customer, Thank you for writing to us. I really apologize for the inconvenience this had caused you. We have received the complain in your email and have raised the same to the concerned department. We will respond as early as possible with the resolution. I again apologize for the inconvenience you had to face because of this. K Vinay Kumar Mar 28 to Infibeam.com Hello, I haven’t heard from you for such long time now regarding this. Are you serious about your customers? Infibeam.com Mar 29 to me Dear customer, Thank you for writing to us. I really apologize for the inconvenience this had caused you. We are in process of sorting the complain that you registered with us. Please give us a little more time for an update. Hope for your cooperation. Please feel free to get back to us in case of any further queries or question. We will be glad to assist you. You can also call[protected] Our 24*7 online phone support) for instant help on this case. K Vinay Kumar Apr 23 to Infibeam.com Hello, I had requested for the product (advik mouse) to be taken back and my amount refunded as I bought another mouse from a different site. However I got a call today from courier person that i have received a product from infibeam. Can you please make sure that the amount is refunded back as i don’t need the product now? Thanks and Regards Infibeam.com Apr 24 to me Dear customer, Thank you for writing to us. We are happy to assist you with your query. We have received the request from your last email and have transferred the request to the concerned department. We will have a response for you soon. Please give us time for the revert. Hope you find the information helpful. Please feel free to get back to us in case of any further queries or question. We will be glad to assist you. You can also call[protected] Our 24*7 online phone support) for instant help. Thanks and regards, Sameer Shaikh K Vinay Kumar May 27 to Infibeam.com Hello, Can you please let me know why is it taking ages to refund for my returned item that i had requested for? Thanks and regards Infibeam.com May 31 to me Dear customer, Thank you for writing to us. We are happy to assist you with your query. We have received the request for refund from your last email and have transferred the request to the concerned department. We will have a response for you soon. Please give us time for the revert. Hope you find the information helpful. Please feel free to get back to us in case of any further queries or question. We will be glad to assist you. You can also call[protected] Our 24*7 online phone support) for instant help. Thanks and regards, Samir Shaikh K Vinay Kumar Aug 12 to Infibeam.com Hello, I didn’t receive the refund yet. Can you please process the refund or should i escalate the matter? Regards Infibeam Customerservice Aug 17 (11 days ago) to me Dear customer, Thank you for writing to us. I really apologize for the inconvenience this had caused you. I do understand the concern you are facing with us complain 9990/11178. Kindly be assured that we are working on issue to solve the query. The resolution sometimes takes a little time as this needs to pass through different departments and people. Please give us a little time and cooperation in regards to this. Hope you understand the same. We will soon get back to you with the resolution of the concern. You can always get back to us and drop an email or call us to know the status of the complaint. We will be happy to assist you with it. Please feel free to get back to us in case of any further queries or question. We will be glad to assist you. You can also call[protected]Our 24×7 phone support) for instant help on this case. Thanks and regards, Vaishali Infibeam Customer Service K Vinay Kumar Aug 17 (11 days ago) to Infibeam Hello, On Jan 19th, I ordered this product, it was shipped on Jan 25th and i had reported the product to be faulty via email on Jan 30th the day I received the product but no action was taken. After I called up customer care seeing no reply from your side, the product was scheduled to be picked up on Feb 13th and then picked up on 15th Feb. Then the same old defective product was returned to me later and i again reported it to be faulty via email and saw no response again. When I called up customer care again, it was picked up for the second time. By then I had already purchased another product from some other online portal. Since I didn’t want the same old defective product to be returned to me, I declined to accept the product back and requested for refund. Since Jan 30th, the day I reported the product to be faulty for the first time, its more than 6.5 months now and you are still asking me to give you some more time. I got multiple calls regarding this since then but I haven’t got the refund back yet that too for such a small amount. Imagine I purchase a big product worth few tens of thousands from you, it turns out defective and you take months and years together this way, then what would be the amount of problems the customer would face? Can you please let me know as still how many months or years will it take for my refund such that I can make up my mind? Thanks and regards K Vinay Kumar 2:45 PM (17 minutes ago) to Infibeam Hello, Can you please let me know still how many days/months or years will it take to process my refund??? Regards

Infibeam — got duplicate product

i ordered for a samsung galaxy mega 5.8 purchase id 11547953 order id 20558399 i got the ph on 27th aug on opening the packet i found that its not the original samsung galaxy 5.8 i have ordered for its some duplicate chinese stuff i want a replacement asap

defective product received from infibeam

The phone, xolo play 8x-1100 under order ID :[protected]sub order ID:[protected] received on 02/02/2014 is found defective. Please do replace it with a new one.

cheta87
                                  Aug 24, 2013

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

I've ordered Tablet HCL ME U1 from INFIBEAM site as a gift for my sister on Raksha Bandhan. But its not getting on. Nor its charging. I've alredy registered a complaint through telephone and email to them. But i didnt get any response since 1 week. After that i called them many times and they kept my call on hold telling me that they will check details and revert back. But they cut the call. I'm fed up approaching them. I'm not getting any response. There is no HCL service centre in Bhavnagar so that i can show the product there. I dont want a deffective product. I want to replace it. Plz do the needful. Details: Name: CHETAN SOLANKI Cell: +91-[protected] Online Site: Infibeam Product: HCL ME TABLET U1 Order no[protected] Thanks
                                  I had a bad experience with infibeam. The management of infibeam needs to improve the service side.

samriti grover
                                    Aug 18, 2013

My order id is 20454941
                                    I ordered a rakhi of re1 + rs 20 for which is refundable
                                    according to thi ghatiya co.
                                    But they send only sadi huyi rakhi and nothing else
                                    Now nobody is receiving my call I've tried so many times
                                    but no luck
                                    So guys don't u ever purchase anything from infibeam
                                    Its a request

arath57
                                      Aug 14, 2013

Address: Gujarat

I had purchased Brother DCP-7055 Multifunction Printer from Infibeam on 25 July 2013 and the order no. is 11014284.
                                      The product was shipped on 28 June 2013. However, the product provided to me was an imported piece and hence, came without any warrant. The Infibeam website however, clearly mentioned that the product will have 1 year manufacturer warranty.
                                      It took me weeks to explain this problem to Infibeam, which finally picked up the printer back from my address on 30 July 2013, 1 month after I received the printer.
                                      Now, it has been almost 15 days since the printer was collected by them, and I am getting absolutely no response on when the replacement product will be delivered to me. Whenever I call the helpline, the only answer I get from them is that I will get a call back from them in 7 days, which never ever happens!
                                      It has turned out to be extremely frustrating experience - I ordered the printer over 1.5 months back, and have still not received it!
                                      I request you to advise me on what I can do in this situation.

skspecial22
                                        Aug 5, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

This is to inform you that the delivery of myorder 11337024 is yet not done by infibeam.com the product has not been delivered to me yet.

From last three days infibeam is updating wrong delivery status as
                                        out for delivery and then they update the status as delivery attempted - Retry awaited.
                                        The reality is, till date, no one from infibeam logistics courier has either contacted me or sent me any SMS or any communication for delivery of Item.

Requesting Higher management of infibeam to look into the issue ASAP.

IndiaPlaza.com — not receive the product

an order for lpg gas saver was placed and the poayment was also made on 24th march 2009 through axis bank and till date i havent recieved my product

my product order no is[protected]

please help
                                        Dear Arvinder,

We are extremely sorry at the experience you had with us.

As per your conversation with our customer service department, we have cancelled your order. Our delivery partners does not have service to your location. The refund is already made to you account.

Our sincere apologies for not able to execute the order and inconvenience caused to you due to the same. We will ensure that we provide better service to you in future. Please feel free to write to us for any issues with your future purchases and we will be glad to assist you.

Team Indiaplaza

Re: No update regarding balckberry z10 product status

Hi, I have ordered blackberry z10 on 10/03/2014 at shop airtel which is delivering through infibeam and till today there was no status regarding product. Request you take immediate action on this company