Intex Mobile / Intex Technologies — intex aqua s7 mobile

Address:854337

I have got problem with my intex aqua s7, its outgoing was not clear and the phone was heating.

I went to service centre of intex star vision care in m. G. Road katihar, after keeping my phone for more than one month they are giving me a old second hand phone of lower version.

I want my phone and also the warrantee should be extended as they keep my phone for so much time.

Naveen jha
Rautara
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 20, 2017
shanu7835's response
i also complaint against you in consumer court with this id 392998.. if you are not giving me proper response i will take legal action against your company. i am working in news channel and i can not visit again and again at service center. so provide me compensation and new mobile.
Mohd Sanvvar

I purchased an intex mobile cloud breeze (grey) with this IMEI [protected] . I faced touch problem in this mobile . I reached nearest S.C. noida sec-18, but they did give me proper response. Then i went in karolbagh service center. They replace my mobile in one month.they reduce its ram, camera display resolution mobile battery not working.

Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Aug 21, 2017
Hi Shanu, We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to check this for you. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex
No proper service from this service centre. Delay in service. They don't give proper or correct information about our products which are given for repair or replacements.
i have given my mobile for camera repair and i got my mobile back after one month.
We apologize for the inconvenience. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.
Sir, I bought this home theatre system 2 months ago and from one of the satellite speaker proper sound was not coming properly please help me

Intex Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Intex Technologies Address
    A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Intex Technologies contact information