Intex Mobile / Intex Technologies — mobile battery issue

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

This has got reference to the earlier complaint about faulty battery.
Self had visited on 28.08.2017 to get mobile handset checked at shree sharda mobile at santacruz (W), mumbai.

Surprisingly they altogether ignored my concern and noted only usb data cable issue.

Battery is not getting charged in its usual time limit, also gets exhausts very early. This issue still remains unresolved.

Kindly help me get resolution at the earliest as more that 15 days had already gone.

Hope to get a suitable reply.

Best regards,

Gopal sharma
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 11, 2017
Updated by gpsharma79
REMINDER 1

Dear INTEX TEAM,

We expect your valuable reply at the earliest.
You can not make us wait for indefinite time.

Kindly suggest a Best Authorised service store neareby Borivali, where I can get the best resolutions.

Thanks and hope you will attend to our concern.

Gopal Sharma
Sep 18, 2017
Updated by gpsharma79
Dear Team INTEX,

Can I expect a courtesy reply from any of you Gentlemen please???

Sincerely yours

Gopal Sharma

Gopal, We'll get in touch with you shortly.

Regards | Team Intex
gpsharma79's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 15, 2017
Dear Team INTEX,

By the way when are you planning to get in touch with me and help me resolve this issue??

Gopal Sharma
gpsharma79's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 21, 2017
Respeacted Sirs,

Is there no regulatory authority to monitor on INTEX. Does their jobs gets over the moment they sale it to Customer?? is there no something called After sale service NORMS for INTEX??

Kindly check with INTEX and help me get a suitable resolution on my BATTERY ISSUE.

Gopal Sharma
Hi Mr. Sharma, We apologize for the inconvenience. We’re checking this with the service team and the needful will be done for you at the earliest. Kindly allow us 24-48 hours and we'll get back to you. Please wait.

Regards | Team Intex
gpsharma79's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 15, 2017
Dear Team INTEX,

When this 24-48 hours are expected to be over! Can I expect resolution from any one of you??
Please do the needful and stop finding out excuses, instead do something so that my battery issue gets resolved.

Best Regards

Gopal Sharma
Hi Mr. Sharma, Hope you've heard from the concern team.
The needful has been discussed with you. Kindly visit the service centre.

Regards | Team Intex
I was Selling Intex Mobile Aqua style on 21.09.2015, But Now My Mobile missing, I was contact Customer Care, want needed Online Invoice Receipt. But Now My Invoice Bill was Missing. Please Re-send My Invoice Bill, My Email Id: [protected]@@gmail.com
Dear Intex Team,

I have not heard anything from anybody.
Nothing had been discussed with me.

God only know how much time you people expect a customers to allot to resolve the issue.
The delay only aggravates the issue.

Kindly look into it and help me fix the problem at the earliest.

Gopal Sharma
Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Sep 12, 2017
The last job sheet shared by you has been closed for USB replacement.
For the battery, you were requested to visit the service centre and register your request. Share the new job sheet that will be issued to you and we'll get the needful done for you on priority.

Regards | Team Intex
gpsharma79's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 13, 2017
Dear Team INTEX,

First of All Thanks for very prompt reply.
Please understand your products do have marketability capacity, its lacking on After sale service area only.
Hope, that we will definitely do the needful in this segment to improve the same.

I do not have trust in Shree Sharda mobile Authorised Centre at santacruz (W) anymore the way they were handling their customers, they were not even bothered to pick up the calls.

Hence for getting BATTERY issue resolution would request you to please share with me your best Authorised service centre neareby DADAR, BORIVALI OR VASAI.

Thanks & would again appreciate a prompt reply with requested Authorised centre detail.

Sincerely yours,

Gopal Sharma

Please ask someone to assist me urgently on the issue.
Suggest me a Trusted and Customer freindly Autho centre to fix the Battery issue.

Kindly call me any one of you, or you may leave a message with cell no in case I am note rechable.

Sincerely yours,

Gopal Sharma

Intex Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Intex Technologies Address
    A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Intex Technologies contact information