Intex Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2023
Complaints 1999

File a complaint to Intex Technologies

Having problems with Intex Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intex Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Intex Technologies reviews & complaints page 38

VinodGurjar
Aug 30, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

This is vinod kumar gurjar. I purchased an intex aqua power plus from a shop named vasundhara intocomm in indore on 01-september 2015. After, 10 months on 21st june the functioning of the set started getting malfunctioning, its touch pro was not working, the same set has been submitted at the authorised service centre of intex located in indore on the same day mentioned above. It has been now 2 months and still the set is not prepared and given to me after taking regular feedbacks your service centre executive called me on 28.08.2016 and said that the company is replacing your set with new one please come and collect it from the service centre, when i went there to collect the phone found the set they were giving to me was a used set i. E. It was a 2nd hand set which they were giving me. Because of this negligence i faced lot of mental stress and still the same problem persists. So, request you to please look into the matter on top priority basis or else just one option will be left with me to move to consumer court as my set is still in warranty period.
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

RAkesh kumar ghorela
    Aug 30, 2016

Address: Fazilka, Punjab, 152116

My name rakesh kumar (Punjab) city abohar, dist fazilka

Intex aqua power 2

Ir ma is mobile ko service center ma (6) bar baj choka hu app ha ka mari suntua hi na [protected]
    Aug 30, 2016
    Updated by RAkesh kumar ghorela
    b
    Aug 30, 2016
    Updated by RAkesh kumar ghorela
    raj

Sumi Yadav
      Aug 29, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400066

Never buy intex product.I was using powerplus intex phone which was faulty from start Iater I submited it to intex gallery which is MTech in moksh plaza borivali west Mumbai, India. it was 2months and the manager always delay the time after 2months when warranty was over still my phone was there in gallery he just manipulated something and given to me by reaching home it was again off.next day I again visited there still given me 10 days to wait.Those employees were Soo rude to every one not even they respect the age of person .they use to talk in code language so that other can't understand n they say watever they want n laugh .I hate this all if anyone dnt believe pls do visit there.
      Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mayanand Jha
        Aug 29, 2016

I bought one Intex cloud fame 4g mobile in June 2016 on line through snap deal. Right from day one it is giving problems. Whenever I try to connect to my wifi (Broadband) the wifi switch goes off even though connection is saved.Touch screen is very slow to respond - for example even for opening the lock I have to make several attempt. Today a new problem started. After talk button was put on, the setting is not opening after the wifi segment.Nor the the first page of the app page is opening. I visited your Patna service centre as given on the website at 105, Shobha Apt. Boring Road, Patna but there was no centre there. I rang up your toll free No. [protected] many a time but the service was not available. This amounts to cheating a consumer. If my mobile set is not changed within a week from today, I will be left with no option but to lodge a case in consumer forum for the damages as operating the same has become very difficult.
        Dr.Mayanand Jha
        Advocate, Patna High Court, Patna
        Flat No.203, Aastha Palace, Road No.4 East Patel Nagar, Patna 800023
        Mobile No. [protected]

Shoaib Alam
          from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
          Aug 29, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

This is regarding job sheet no[protected]t001 i submitted my phone on 13th of august.
          I still havent heard from them the reply that i got from them is that they still havent got the parts from the
          Company and it will take another week for them just to get a part.

Now i am really disappointed by the constant delays i mean does it take forever for the phone to repaired.

This is my second phone from intex as i was a big fan of intex speakers that i bought and i was quite
          Happy with intex until i bought this phone.

Please help and expedite the process of getting it fixed.

Diwaker Mishra
            Aug 28, 2016

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208012

Touch not working properly and your service center worker has taken my phone from one month then also it is. Not repared so please repair it soon

Nihar Ranjan samal
              Aug 28, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751012

I am going to complain in the consumer court at Bhubaneswar that my Cloud swift mobile has not repaired in free of cost as it is within the warranty period. The same has been received by the Anshinka Technology, Bhubaneswar and after proper check gave me the receipt that the mobile will be repaired without any cost and the problem was reported as Display problem. I have handed over the same on 19.07.2016 but till date it has not been repaired and when I visited the service center they have asked for payment for the repair. My job sheet no. (Jobsheet Number[protected]T001)
              My intex cloud power plus is pending at Bikaner service center for touch repairing from 08.08.2016. The service center is not respond about how much time taking in repairing. He told when company provide touch screen they will repair phone.
              Vary vary bad service

subhankar petal
                Aug 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Sir, on dated 03 Aug. 2016, i gave my intex mobile to intex mobile customer care for repairing. They assured me that they will give me back after repairing with in 15 day. But after 24 days. They are still unable to repair back my mobile phone. They r making nonsense excuse each time i visited their office. And now their customer care nos are going switch off.
                Plz help me to get my mobile back as soon as possible.
                Job sheet no.[protected]t001
                named - dipankar petal

vijay sonipat
                  Aug 27, 2016

Address: 131001

Sir maine apna phone sonipat main gurduwara road near choti masjid mai diya tha 1 month ho chuka hai abhi tak thik nahi hua hai. sir unhone kaha ki phone repalce hokar aaya hai or 1200 rupay dene honge. sir maine fee deposit kar di. but Badle main unhone mujhe aqua lions 3g diya jo bilkul bhi dhang se kam nahi kar raha tha sir maine phone unko return kar diya hai unhone uskikoi job sheet nahi bhari hai or mujhe koi reponce nahi de rahe hai sir mai behad pareshan ho chuki hu .meri help kare.
                  Aug 27, 2016
                  Updated by vijay sonipat
                  Behad kharab service hai 1 month ho chuka hai koi responce nahi hai

soniyarohit
                    from Sangamner, Maharashtra
                    Aug 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I purchase one Mobile intex company by amazon app but I open this mobile and I Shoked mobile display was damage.
                    And I already submit this ph in service centre sector 7 rohini last 11 augest 2016.
                    But I don't got any solution and let u know this mobile purchasing date is 13 July 2016.
                    very bad experience from your side.
                    Kindly provide me solution earliest possible . I need this ph .

Contact me [protected]

gokul2kr
                      Aug 26, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600021

I bought Intex aqua lion 3g phone cost rs 4900 from flipkart on 10th July.
                      Right from the start whenever I switched wifi/3g the phone floods with ads unable to use the phone
                      I have done several factory reset no use and after a week the power button & volume button stopped working and unable to lock / switch off the phone.
                      Whenever Incoming call come cannot attend the phone since only ads displays in screen.

when the phone is switched off and start the phone the phone automatically clear the loaded apps and memories which is the major proble,

I contact the flipkart they told return policy not accepted and ask to contact customer care

I went customer care Intex Technologies at Chintadripet they said to go to egmore but in internet it is still mentioned as Customer care located at chindatripet.

When I enquired them they simply said need to change the address and provide the address to go there.

Kindly provide me the solution and provide me a good product and take the defective one and without testing the product how can you sell this to customer.

Kaushik thakker
                        Aug 26, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

Within 6 months of purchase of my inTex 16 gb cloud 4 it's touchscreen went off! After giving it in the service centre they replaced my 16 gb handset with a 8 gb handset! After I returned it to the centre and asked for a 16 gb they won't give a reply! Finally I decided to go to service centre as the online customer service weren't responding! Now when enquires about my device status they are replying that they don't know and it will come when they receive it from the company! On asking how much time it will take as already 2 months have been passed in this process they are saying we don't know don't ask us! This the worst experience my child is having as it was her 1st phone! This sort of nature and answers fron the customer care authorities made me register a complain on this platform! Please give me a solution as this is my only and last hope! Thank you!

dee4talk
                          Aug 26, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

I have given the Intex aqua power plus mobile to repair on 23.07.2016, they given delivery date 27.07.2016. They have given my phone but is was not working.
                          Then service center called me on 12.8.2016 asking to hand the device as the instruction i reached there within 10 mins the center was closed and nobaofy attended me in afternoon.
                          finally i have gone on 20.08.2016 then also my phone was not working and top of it it display got damaged which was perfectly ok when i submitted my phone in the care center.

praphull tiwari1234
                            from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                            Aug 25, 2016

Address: 831012

If my mobile or money is not refunded to me then i will take legel andillegal action against the company.
                            My case is that i bought intex phone before 9 months but i can not use it the problem is that it is not working properly sometimes there is a mic problem for i have visited intex service centre 8 to 10 times but the service center give me another mobile which has less configuration to my phone.
                            Aug 25, 2016
                            Updated by praphull tiwari1234
                            I want my money 9100 back because i can not get my mobile till now from the service centre otherwise i will take legal and illegel action against your company
                            Every 2 seconds this message is coming into my mobile, feeling very disturb, Moreover, this software is not available in my mobile. Please resolve this issue.

Amiya.aadi
                              Aug 25, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751024

Dear Team, I had submitted my Mobile which was not charg on 1st August 2016 having Jobsheet no.[protected]T001.But yet service center did not revert any of the information regarding my phone. please help to get back my Phone as well.

mpant90
                                Aug 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I submitted my mobile phone at intex customer care since 7July 2016 at laxmi nagar New Delhi and still my charging problem is not repaired . It is not working properly. while customer care submitted the clear report to intex at 28 July. But still I am facing this issue again and again . My jobsheet number.[protected]T001.This is my revised jobsheet number since 25 July.

AslamKhan-Cloud4gStar
                                  Aug 24, 2016

Address: 400709

Reference to ticket no. [protected]xexx raised in contact centre and job sheet no.[protected]t001

I had bought intex cloud 4g star online on 30th may 2016. I was facing mobile heating, low sound and major display problems, which was reported at vashi intex authorized service center (Smart phone clinic) on 23rd july 2016 contact no. Is [protected], for which i was given turnaround time of 15 days.
                                  When i visited service centre after 15 days i faced following issues:
                                  1) service center employees were non co-operative and had very unprofessional behavior.
                                  2) service center did not have inward outward process to check where customer’s mobiles actually are, there was no checklist and records of customer mobiles
                                  3) lady there checked the invoice and told me that my mobile phone is still in head office. After arguing with her for half n hour she checked again and finally she came with a new box pack mobile and said this phone was the replacement of my mobile. (I was shocked as nobody had informed/ neither had taken confirmation on the same.) i was asked to take intex aqua speed as a replacement of cloud 4g star. Which i refused to take as the configuration was not matching with my mobile.
                                  4) after making lots of noise at service center, one employee named shushant mobile no. [protected] called sales manager mr. Dinesh gupta mobile no. [protected] he assured that he will arrange new mobile with same configuration as cloud 4g within 7 days.

Today 15 days has already gone and mr dinesh is giving me option to take either intex aqua super or intex aqua turbo4g.

A month already gone now; my only request was to provide me replacement of the mobile phone as per the configuration of my cloud 4g star.

As per your website 3 mobile phones match the configurations to cloud 4g start. The mobiles are
                                  1) cloud flash 2) aqua 4g+ 3) aqua ace.

I will not accept any other mobile below cloud 4g star configuration. I need the replacement within 7 days or would suggest to pay me actual price of mobile.
                                  I am copying this mail to national consumer forum.
                                  Also need serious actions against service centre and mr. Dinesh gupta for not resolving the issue in defined sla.

bhaskar suddala
                                    Aug 24, 2016

I was purchased mobile gsm cloud swift(champagne) dual sim in November 2015. since then the mobile phone is taking much more time for charging and discharge very quickly. Speakers of the phone is not good and charging pin also not good. Then i handed over the mobile phone in service center in Nizamabad district of telangana state (M/s. Vrinda electronics). After 15 days, my mobile phone is replaced with mobile gsm aqua super (grey) dual sim. This mobile also giving lot of trouble. touch fault & out voice fault. This mobile also handed over at service centre. I am to inform that after through checking of the mobile, it may hand over to customer. I request incharge of intex technologies ltd, please consider my problem and arrange my old phone after proper repairing.

ravi khadur sahib
                                      Aug 24, 2016

Address: 143001

Dear sir, mam
                                      i received intex breeze on[protected]
                                      i the rear or front camera image quality is not good, so why i want my refund & return intex to shop cj, i am the frequent user of shop cj, my family daily watching shop cj channel on dish tv, last product i recieved from you bedsheets pack of 8, , , plz help me fast to product return & refund my money,
                                      this is my mobile no from where you can find my intex order no. (mobile no. [protected]

mazhar.mech
                                        from Amla, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Aug 23, 2016

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456010

I have submit my mobile intex aqua speed in intex service center ujjain on 2.8.16. Mobile was dead and service center commit to resolve my problem in 15 days. My mobile is under process after 21 days. Customer care says that my mobile is repaired already go and collect it but service center says that its under process it will take 8 days more it means its complete on 30.8.16
                                        Service center manager says go to court and do case on company.
                                        I have gone to service center 10 to 12 time and i have also call customer care 10 to 12 time but my problem is as it is. Behaviour of service center man is to rude for customers. Detail of my mobile below
                                        Intex aqua speed hd
                                        S. No. -[protected]
                                        Job sheet no.[protected]t001
                                        From - mazhar khan