Intex Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2023
Complaints 1999

File a complaint to Intex Technologies

Having problems with Intex Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intex Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Intex Technologies reviews & complaints page 41

CA Saurabh Garg
from Sonipat, Haryana
Aug 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

I purchased intex aqua fame in may 2016. but from first day it is having mic problem. i visited service center 3 times but after each repair the problem s comes up again.

currently my handset is with servcie centre for over 1.5 months vide job sheet number[protected]T001DATED[protected].

PLS REPLACE MY HANDSET I[censored] ARE UNABLE TO SOLVE THE ISSUE

CA SAURABH GARG
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
SIR
i have buy a intex mobile phone on[protected] Model INTEX AQUA Y2 POWER after using one month it a single vertical line apears on screen, after that i had gone to service center but he refused to resolve it now there are several vertical line on screen .

mehulpatel1122
    Aug 4, 2016

Address: 380024

My smartphone in warranty so given at service on[protected]. We call them not received call. Call service center inform me that contact service center here no data. When go to service center inform me contact toll free number.

so ye log ghumane ka kam karte he.

This is really worst company in smart phone and worst quality of staff in service center.

Shame on you inter owner as you are a Gujarati. You are a cheating peoples.
    Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sir i want a battery for my phone intex aqua trend.. I m going to care in last 3 months but but every time he say no no no no!!! Wtf. Battery hai ya bumb

VIMAL SUMARIA
      Aug 3, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421305

I had purchased intex aqua power hd mobile from bhiwandi on 24/10/2015. My phone had a problem of getting restart automatically for the same i had given it to sadguru agencies (autho.service centre) on 12/07/2016 and i recieved back on 16/07/2016 but my complaint was not solved and again i sumbitted the mobile phone on 20/07/2016 but have not received the phone till date. When i contacted sadguru agencies the person told me that they have sent in company for replacement but they have not recieved from the company. Each and every time when i contact to sadguru agency i recieve the same. When the mobile phone which i should get in 2 days i have not recieved the same till date. When i contacted the customer care of intex mobiles they told me the service center has given back the old mobile which was repaired by them but i have not recieved my mobile till date. Today also i rang up sadguru agency for the same but they told me your mobile is not come from the replacement made by the company. My contact number is [protected]

Sushil Dahiya
        from Sonipat, Haryana
        Aug 3, 2016

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

Respected sir, my myself sushil. i had screen problem in my mobile (aqua power+). i submitted my phone in intex care for repairing because my phone is in warranty. my jobsheet no. is[protected]t001 created on 07/07/2016 with intex technologies (india) ltd. c/o laxmi communication (eicp:sonipat) near tulip mall gandhi chowk sonipat-131001, mobile no. [protected]. i repeatedly circling to intex care for my mobile. they says all time to me that wait for 2 or 4 days. and no hearing anybody in intex care. now i had almost one month about this. i am very disappointed with the service of intex care. i have lost believe on intex care/products. i never purchase anything of intex and i suggested my all friends to never purchase intex products. if possible, then please repair my phone as soon as possible.
        Please reply me must...
        Sushil

Pankajdubbal
          from Solapur, Maharashtra
          Aug 3, 2016

Address: Kaithal, Haryana, 136027
          Website: www.intexcsd.com/iservice/jobsheet/Rpt_reprintjobsheet.aspx?jsno1=607016160005T001&jsno2=6070161

My smartphone intex aqua life 2 is submitted at shri ganesh telecom at kaithal in interx service center on 1/7/2016 with jobsheet number[protected]T001 but till now problem not resolved and

Tabish S
            Aug 2, 2016

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415612

I purchased a mobile phone (intex cloud M6) on 22 sep 2015 from snapdeal. after nine months from the date of purchase, the mobile phone suddenly switch off & could not started. i reported the matter to intex customer care centre located ratnagiri (maharashtra) on 26 july 2016 and they said mobile mother board problem & want charge 2100 rps for repair, mobile was in under warranty.
            please short out my problem.

Tabish sangre.

sagnik mazumder
              Aug 1, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700010

My handset started creating problem with in year of purchase. Went to authorised service centre at moulali kolkata. After checking service personal told me problem is in touchscreen so send it to head office giving me invoice of jobsheet as shown. After about one and half month later (After repeatedly calling) i got my phone back. Just with in 24 hours screen started blinking n creating problem again. Meanwhile too much delaying my warranty period has been expired. After too much arguments they have agreed to send it again to head office. So i expect intex team to replace my defective handset to new as i think with old set problem will persist in future.

Prabin christopher
                Jul 31, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 60032

Intex very bad mobile company.. I was bought intex cloud cloud 4g mobile just 2 month before.. Now its full dead condition.. I give mobile for service in intex service point jafferkhanpet, chennai last 13th aug. Still they not give my mobile... And they not give proper response to coustomer. I think intex company is not respect to customer. Very worst company... By prabin
                Sir / madm

ouch problmes chrging problmest ho rhi 3 din se mera phone abhi waranty mai hai so please help me kindly request intec service

shahrukh

Vitthal arabole
                  Jul 31, 2016

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 0231

I am submit my mobile in your store at gadhinglaj but till not recived my mobile and shop was closed

md raza
                    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                    Jul 29, 2016

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492001

Maine ek handset aapke raipur intex care dt. 28/05/2016 me repairing ke liye diya tha jiska imei no. [protected] hai joki mujhe abhi tak bankar nahi mila hai.

Jabki mujhe call karke bataya gaya tha (Mr. Santosh [protected]) ki dt.28/07/2016 ko 12.00 baje care jake handset le legiye ga. Per mujhe bataya gaya ki abhi nahi bana hy banwa deta hu,

Mai aapki mobile cervice kafi pareshan hu agar aisa hi hua to bhavishya me kabhi bhi intex ka koi bhi product purchase nahi our nahi kisi ko kharidne ki salah dunga.

Agar 1 handset ko banane me 2 mahine lagte our aapke dwara call karke batane per ki handset ok ho gaya, hy yeh kehne ke bad bhi agar handset ok nahi hota to isse jyada laprwahi kya hogi.

Mujhe yeh kaha gaya ki handset repair karke milega (2monthke bad bhi nahi banne per bhi). Is bat ki kya garanti hy ki 2 mahbad repair hone ke bad handset kitne din chalega.

Krupya mujhe handset replace karke diya jave.

Vashu Panghal
                      Jul 29, 2016

Address: 123024

Sir my intex aqua xtreme was not working so i send it to intex care center mohendergarh haryana on 11 july 2016 and they told me to collect it on one weak time. But after keeping my phone for three weak they hand it over to me fully open with separate parts back cover missing. It was not even properly closed. Now they tell me that there is some problem with my phone display and they cannot repair it. And its worth nothing fully open as i think may be they have taken some part for there personal use to make illegal money their is no clear answer. They are not doing their job properly after three weak they gave me my phone in three piece and tell me to take it as they can do nothing.
                      Imei no:-[protected]
                      Msn:-15c[protected]
                      Sap code:[protected]

Anand1973
                        Jul 29, 2016

Address: 400066

Visited intex service centre in borivali west moksh plaza. They made me to wait for 1.5 hour.Inspite mobile being in warranty again sent me down to take photo copy of bill. Then again made me to sit for more than 45 minutes attending next cutomers.

Is this the way a customer should b treated to make him wait for 2 hours unnecesaary.

Staff is talking to customers like they are doing a favour on them.

Would prefer not to buy intex again and not even suggest anybody to buy such a phone whise battery goes and charger is gonw within 6 to 8 months of buying.
                        Worst service centre in Moksh Plaza. S V Road. Borivali West. Staff talks like they r doing favour on customers.

Made me to wait 4 more than 1 hr. When no came again sent me down to take photocopy of bill which they could hv told before hand.

When i brought d bill. Again made mw to sit for 45 minutes. And at last. Nothibg was done.

Mobile was not even opened to repair.

Would not suggest anybody to by Intex which gets concked off within 6 to 8 months with Battery and chaeger and such a low service.

Asad I Shaikh
                          Jul 29, 2016

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414001

I had mailing about mobile problem, but still problem is not solved

Yesterday i got call from intex mobile he told send invoice copy of mobile on mail id (Intex. [protected]@india.com) then ur problem solved by evening. So i had send invoice copy on this email id but still i cant received any revered
                          I m having so difficulty from this problem so i humbling request to you please resolved my problem

Asad shaikh

bala ji verma
                            Jul 29, 2016

Address: Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, 23101

I have intex aqua power + mobile, there are some problem in my mobile but not resolve in my problem, i inform you that 02time submit in service center and not update, he said to me - we sent to intex company that is company problem.
                            So that i can't understand what to do, if intex company is not resolve my problem than he give to written copy that he can't do update my mobile porblem.

Service center said only one answer that company not send to any parts of mobile that what can i do.
                            Your can talk to intex company.

Kindly update this matter asap.

(Problem my mobile - charging and camera problem)
                            Jobsheet no.[protected]t001
                            Dt. 23-07-16
                            Lot no.[protected]

Ravinder Singh123
                              Jul 28, 2016

Address: Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab, 140406

I have given my new phone for repairing to the service centre at new baba communication near mesale wali gali railway road sirhind on 10.06.2016.. On that date the service provider told me that my phone will be repaired and delivered to me within 15 days.. I have communicated with intex customer care several times but till today i have not got my phone..
                              Kindly see the matter at yours earliest.
                              Ravinder singh
                              Mobile no.[protected]

ankur.kapura
                                Jul 28, 2016

Address: 492001

I have purchased a mobile cloud swift 4g from online snapdeal. By cash rs 6600/-vide their invoice no. S374eb/15-16/75877 dated 10/01/2016. But it fails to touch problem. Then i went to the service center mobitech solution raipur. On 16.06.2016 there one technician tested the mobile and agreed that the touch of the mobile is in problem and it could be rectified only at head office at delhi and also informed me it will take 15 days. So i handed over the mobile and they gave me a job sheet (Currently jobsheet number is not avileble) no. — dated 16.06.2016. But no response till date. 15 days back the in-charge of the service center one mr nikhil informed me instead of repair the phone, a new mobile may be supplied to me within one week as per message received from delhi. But in spite of repeated phone calls. And messages sent to service center no response to me. So i am in mental worry. Even i invest rs.8000, for my own use to make calls and receive calls and sending and receiving messages all are spoiled. Hence i request a sum of rs 155000/-one lakh fifty five thousand may be given as compensation. Please do the need ful..
                                my self ankur agrawal. contact number [protected]. i bought a mobile via snap deal online. brand name is intex. model cloud swift 4g. IMEI number is [protected]. we are facing a touch problem with this phone. and submit phone in intex service center raipur (mobitech solution) first time on 19apr 2016 and 2nd time 16june 2016. but touch problem not solved. phone not repaird and not return. very bad expriance with this phone (intex) and brand also. not responsible.
                                mobitech solution(raipur) contact number :[protected], [protected]
                                intex consumer help line number:- [protected]
                                our job sheet number is[protected]T001 Dt:- 17/06/2016

keyur suthar
                                  Jul 27, 2016

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 392015

I had bought intex cloud force mobile on feb 2016. After purchase of mobile phone within two months mobile got problem, it hangover on intex logo it self. So i had contact my nearest intex service centre. After resolving problem they gave my mobile within 7 daya but after 1 or 2 days same problem arrise so i further contact to service center they told me that we have to send your phone to company service center so they maid job sheet for that after 15 to 17 days i got my phone & i checked at that time it was ok but after 6 to 7 days same problem arrise so i further contact to local service centre they made job sheet & sent my phone to company after 18 days i got my phone at that time service center boy checking my phone but its not got switch on after that he removed battery & inserted in plug charger mobile got on but at that time i checked battery percentage it was 5% so that was not low battery problem for switch on. It was mobile's problem. Then i took mobile & reach home but mobile got switch off, i removed battery then inserted it & plug charger my phone not start. Second day i contact local service centre they checked my mobile, remove battery & inserted it then plug charger after few minutes mobile got on. He said me that your phone is ok no problem at all so i took it & went to home but after 4 to 5 hrs mobile got off. So i called intex customer care service regarding this matter & request them to replace my mobile they told me please submit your phone to service centre, we will do further process.

Here i request you please help me for getting replacement of my phone.

bb ss
                                    Jul 27, 2016

Address: Rampur, Uttar Pradesh, 244901

I purchases intex mobile bia snapdeal and this mobile msn number is 1sr[protected] and sap code is [protected] i purchases this on 02-nov-2015, i went store many times to solve my issue but they charged me and my moblie in his hand 15 days when i got my moblie then its also not working properly, please help me in this situtuion. What i can do. Its fault of intex moblie care or mobile i dont know but please reapir my mobile or give me its new phone
                                    Sir/Ma'am,

I am Shiv Prakash. I have purchased INTEX CLOUD M6 16GB (WHITE) DUAL SIM.

My Mobile in Hanging problem and submitted on (11/07/2016) in INTEX Service
                                    Center *(NEW TELEPHONE POINT (EICP: KANPUR) 124/m/10, Govind Nagar, Central
                                    Bank Building, Kanpur-208006 UP*).

*Today now my mobile phone changed every thing like Display was broken,
                                    battery missing, Mobile Body broken and some part missing.*

When I submitted time My mobile color is WHITE and Brand New Condition but
                                    now is multi color and very poor condition.

I think my mobile phone was fully missed.

Please return my Mobile Phone.

*Name: Shiv Prakash*
                                    *Contact No. [protected]*
                                    *Jobsheet Nunber:[protected]T001*
                                    *Lot No.[protected]*
                                    Problem not solved
                                    i am still surfing...

Nuruddin bhayani
                                      Jul 26, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382220

32"intex led wall mount. name-bharatbhai m gohil, village-bagodara, gohil faliu, patel fali, koli patel vaas, taluko-bavla, near bavla high way, con-[protected], 32" intex, model no-3218, demo and installation call. please solve it immidietly, from-nisha electronics, dholka, near alka road, near mamta trading company, dholka, city-ahemedabad, state-gujarat, country-india,

Rajendramahapatra
                                        Jul 26, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 7520130

Took 1 month to get the product back from service centre only to change the touch. Worst service& dealing. Only service centre at bhubaneswar. No sync in between the call centre info and service centre. I have visited 3-5 times to service centre, called up to call centre (No toll free numbers).

Will go to consumer forum to demand for an extra month of warranty lost during the service, if still problem persists will seek for compensation and refund of my money+ mental harassment.