Intex Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2023
Complaints 1999

File a complaint to Intex Technologies

Having problems with Intex Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intex Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Intex Technologies reviews & complaints page 55

kadamdatta
Mar 3, 2016

Address: Satara, Maharashtra, 410501

My intex aqua speed phone submitted for repairing (Sound & camera issue) at intex care ajmira but not repairing after fifteen days. Thereafter we will submitted another care center at global pimpri. He was asking after one month this mobile is mic missing. So we will not able to repair this phone.
This problem also highlighted intex customer care & mr. Moshin pathan, but no any positive response. Please help me.
My job sheet no[protected]t001
My name: dattatray r. Kadam
Mob. No. [protected] / [protected]
Aug 20, 2016
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 04, 2016
Intex Technologies Customer Care's response
We are working on your complaint and we will get back to you with the updated status asap.

Ramesh Sukla
    Mar 2, 2016

Address: Balasore, Odisha, 756019

Sir !
    i have purchase a mobile intex aqua m6 from Flipkart on[protected].after a month battery problem arraign.so i submit my mobile and battery at S S INFOTECH, BALASORE, ODISHA ON[protected].They told me with a week u will get u r battery.but till now i did't get my battery.

so sir kindly suggest.
    Sep 10, 2016
    Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Mar 03, 2016
    We kindly request you to share the job sheet no. or the IMEI no. so that we can track your details and process your request.

9589Sanatan
      Mar 2, 2016

Address: Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, 484774

मेरी मोबाइल का chip कार्ड और उसका पीछे का कवर चोरी कर लिया और बैटरी भी बदल दी और 2 महीने तक रखकर सर्विस सेंटर में बार-बार चक्कर काट आते रहे मेरी मोबाइल का पीछे का screw कसने वाला ढांचा भी तोड़ दिया
      Aug 22, 2016
      Mar 04, 2016
      Request you to kindly visit the service center and get the problem resolved.
      Nice

jayesh barevadia
        Mar 2, 2016

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361001

Sent: Monday, February 29, 2016 2:57 PM
        To: [protected]@intextechnologies.com
        Subject: FW: About Phone Compliant

After give me my phone back from Intex service Center (Siddhivinayak) Jamnagar…. My problem found as it is……

And when Service center give me back the mobile found in discharge condition…. After charging I noticed that Service center person created two additional problem instead of solve main problem….

1. Flash light not in working condition &
        2. Camera Also not in working condition…

Now condition is that without solution of origin problem I got two another problem …….

Please find the attached Screenshot clicked on 25.02.2016 & 27.02.2016….. U can See hide Application Icon ( Play Movie & TV, Google Setting ) view Double …..

And tell me now what should I have to do…… Have to take Legal action ….. or you take initiative for this….

Sent: Saturday, February 20, 2016 11:15 AM
        To: [protected]@intextechnologies.com
        Cc:
        Subject: About Phone Compliant

As per attached file I purchase Intex Aqua Style Pro on 19.02.2015.
        Detail as per given:

1. Model Name: Intex Aqua Style Pro

2. EMEI No. [protected]

3. Battery No. Aqua Style Pro 85424

4. Charger No. Aqua Style Pro 37901

I had given my phone five time at Intex Service Centre (Siddhivinayak), Jamnagar on

1. Dated: 22.12.2015 - Job Sheet No.[protected] to 01
        2. Dated: 31.12.2015 - Job Sheet No.[protected] to 01
        3. Submitted for One day without Job Sheet
        4. Dated :13.01.2016 - Job Sheet No.[protected] to 01
        5. Dated :10.02.2016 - Job sheet No.[protected] to 01
        6. Dated: 19.02.2016- Submitted without Job Sheet

In between I had submitted my phone for more than 15 days to Intex Service center… ( My work suffer for 15 days without Mobile..) then after problem not short out….

Then after my phone Problem was not short out….. now my phone warranty Expired on 19.02.2016 and till I can’t get problem solution…..
        On 19.02.2016 when I received my phone from service center I notice the same problem in mobile (not shorted)… and service center person take my phone in his custody without Job Sheet (As per attached copy : only signed on my original bill) because he know that if problem cant short out on tomorrow (on Dated: 20.02.2016) then he can give reason that your Warranty Expired and he can’t do anything…..

So, please tell me what I have to do …..any……

Hope for prompt reply….

Jayesh Barevadia

Yogesh mehlawat
          Mar 2, 2016

Address: 122001

Care workers charge much high even in warranty period and they remove inbuilt things in my phone and they even not responding I have file many time jobsheet but every time it creates a problem please help to solve it

inthiyaz khan abdul
            from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
            Mar 2, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462031

I was purchased intex aqwa trend mobile in October 2015 from the purchased day one mobile having charging problem not charged. I was send mobile to care they change connecter and PCB but problem not resolve. I think intex company was a good but not good. Mobile worth 9200/- I want money or new mobile or resolve my problem soon. Thanks.
            Aug 18, 2016
            Mar 03, 2016
            We kindly request you to share the job sheet no. or the IMEI no. so that we can track your details and process your request.
            IMEI-[protected] Aqwa trend
            I was purchased intex aqwa trend mobile from MP Nagar area in Bhopal, India . (bill attached) from the purchased day this mobile was not charged fully. I am not able recognise the problem due to less time, as serving soldier in Indian Army. After one month its started not charging above 50%.
            I was given this mobile to MP Nagar service centre, they changed the connector of mobile charging point and PCB of the handset & handed over to me with assuring it will be perfect. I came back to home and charged full night it was not charged the 70% . I am facing very big problem with this mobile from the purchased day. On 02 March agin I visited the care centre, staff again checked and told alright, with in five minutes charging problem raised again. I was handed over the set to the care staff.
            I am Woking in Indian Armed Forces in Bhopal. I am not getting time to visit the service centre. For one visit i should take half day outpass which Army not allowed me. Please help me. It was purchased on 13 of Oct 2015.
            I was send a lot of emails regarding this problem since I purchased this set. I was honestly used this set for only less than month. Because I am tuning around the care, this is my worest experience with this company mobile. I wants your help to change this set and provide me a new set or exchange this set with other or refund me my amount.
            I am waiting for you positive reply. Please help to solve this mobile problem or what ever the alternative source you may use.
            I was Lodge the complaint regarding this set in consumers complaint court for positive help. since last three months Intex company has not given me a single reply for my mails and which I already sent. Mails list already send in October, 1st Jan, 10th Jan, 16 Jan, 26 Jan, 02 Feb, 15 Feb, 16 Feb, and 03 March 2016 which I was not get any reply.
            I sincerely hope that you company help me from this problem.
            Yesterday without jobsheet I handed over set to customer care at MP Nagar.
            IMEI NO-[protected]

Thanking you sir.
            My contact no- [protected].

Intex dual sim gsm + cdma Phone getting turn off automatically

I purchased a intex gsm+cdma Phone for Rs 2400 from roshanara road Delhi 110007 from the very first day phone is not working properly I have to remove battery after every 10 min to make it switch on

rammyrams
              from Bhongir, Telangana
              Mar 3, 2016

Address: 505416

Device name : intex cloud power plus
              color : white
              lost date : 3/1/2016
              imei : [protected] [protected]
              mobile no: [protected]

i lost my mobile while returning from my friend's marriage. Suspected lost location-Near geetha bhavan, karimnagar, telangana
              I didn't get any response from Intex tech.

jai intex
                Mar 1, 2016

Address: Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu, 643001

Intex aqua power HD is 5.1 lollipop mobile . this mobile issues battery charging and call sensor not perfectly worked so please help me I need bug fixed update thanking you
                Lollipop 5.1 is bad

gopyp45
                  Feb 29, 2016

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 01853

Hlo intex team i am a mobile retailer. deal with other company or brand first time purchase a intex mobile lot. one set in fault with bettery problem intex aqua speed. i register a complant 9 november 2015 job sheet no.[protected]T001 but no salution are provided from customer care centre then i re-register complant regarding bettery with job sheet No.[protected]T001 due to till date no responce and salution are provided. please resolve my complaint i thankfull to u

Gurpreet singh
                  mob no. [protected]
                  do need full

jovialmuffu
                    Feb 29, 2016

Address: 673001

My name is mufaddal.m, staying in calicut, kerala.
                    I had bought an intex CLOUD 4G STAR smartphone with the imei id- [protected], [protected], from the flipkart on[protected]. Indeed since this day, this phone has mentally tortured me like anything. I was facing hanging issue and sound issue regularly. I took this phone to the intex service centre on December 31st, 2015, with the said problem in the smartphone. They took the phone for repair with the job sheet number[protected]T001. They gave back the phone to me saying they repaired it. I faced that same hanging and sound issue again. After that I revisited intex service centre on January 8th, 2015, with the job sheet number[protected]T001, again that same problem was not solved in the phone. So I again revisited intex service centre for the same hanging and sound issue on february 9th 2016, with jobsheet number[protected]T001. Intex service centre guys has not found the solution for the said sound and hanging problem till date. I need a solution for this frustrating problem.
                    I want a new smartphone immediately since intex are not able to find a solution in my intex CLOUD 4g smartphone. I need a solution. It's really a frustrating situation since I bought this intex phone

I expect a favourable reply from intex.

Thanking you...

Mufaddal m saifee.

Slsn Jyothi
                      from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                      Feb 26, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500033

From yesterday's my stopped working message of no service ... If I keep my sim in to the other phone it is working.
                      At the same time if I placing the SIM in my aqua power plus it's not working " No Service " message only coming
                      Me too facing this same problem of Sim is turned off and when clicked on turn on...its not turning on and so sim is not active...this happened just after recent updation of intex aqua power plus .. on feb 26th 2016.

Please please help to resolve this problem immediately.

Vidya Padiyar

Yogesha.r
                        Feb 24, 2016

Address: 560040

Hello intex team
                        I have given my mobile intexpwr+ for service at ur service centre on dated 3rd feb, job sheet no:[protected] and job no 3666
                        My mobile number [protected]
                        Already 22 days left..today's life mobile is very important.. But u ppl are checking me..I am going to complain at consumer Court.. Looking revert as soon as possible...

KumarrSharma
                          Feb 24, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Hello sir/maam I have Intex Aqua Star HD handset and due to application was not working properly I have submitted my phone in Intex service . But they take sum of 170 rupees but problem is as it is. so kindly check my phone properly and resolve the problem...

Santosh Kr. Maurya
                            Feb 23, 2016

Address: Burdwan, West Bengal, 713325

Dear sir/mam,

For yours kind information that I submit intex star 2 HD mobile in chitradeep info asansol on 30/01/16 (jobsheet no[protected]T001) and she returned unrepaired and also damaged body mobile on 18/02/16. Then I am discussed about damage of mobile then she replied me that I am not responsible for this damage its damage by main service centre. After that I submit my mobile in Cell Telecomm on 18/02/16 (jobsheet no[protected]T001) its service center told me that wait for 3 days but at that time my mobile not repaired and customer care not give satisfied answer.
                            So sir/mam request to you that replace /repaire or returned my money at urgent basis because without mobile I am facing many problems.
                            Old jobsheet no[protected]T001,
                            New jobsheet no[protected]T001.

Santosh Kr. Maurya

bd pandey
                              from Satrikh, Uttar Pradesh
                              Feb 22, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 262501

I have purchased Intex aqua Turbo 4G on[protected]. Glass of the phone broken due to swelling and heating of battery. I want to repair this phone. Copy of bill is enclosed h/w.
                              Mar 04, 2016
                              Updated by bd pandey
                              Mobile Phone broken without felling down and without pressing. A call received from number [protected]. I was informed that they are from intex and will send mail to me about resolution. They told to remove complain and matter will be resolve by them but till date no any mail received from the compamy
                              Apr 01, 2016
                              Updated by bd pandey
                              Why this side is opened it does not support to customer. It is made for company to spend time of customers. Yh kewal customer ko yahi uljhane ko bani h.
                              Mobile Phone broken without felling down and without pressing. A call received from number [protected]. I was informed that they are from intex and will send mail to me about resolution. They told to remove complain and matter will be resolve by them but till date no any mail received from the compamy.
                              A mail received"A reply to your inquiry on ConsumerComplaints.in has been received." But no any message/ is here

mobile nahi mila

my jobsheet num[protected]t001 nahi aaya 1 month
                              I have purchased Intex Aqua power HD phone and observed that in last six month its battery has swollen and its charging point is also damaged and giving trouble every time very poor response from service center. feel cheated after buying this product ...

Uday Khobare
                                Feb 22, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422002

Hi my name is Uday and had a complaint against Intex Aqua Star 2, 16 gb mobile battery.Immediately I consulted the nearby service centre, they checked my phone said need updation and did something for an hour and returned the phone back, again next day I went back saying that problem has not resolved, they kept my mobile for 15 days with them and while returning they confirmed that all problems got solved but within few hours same problem occurred so I went back to service centre but the person who had rectified this problem spoken to me very rudely and was very disrespectful towards customers. He said unable to rectify and no replacement too. He also said so many customers are daily coming with the same complaints and we have fwded to the company if they send replacement of battery then only you will get or else no replacement of anything. He said If they receive new set of batteries then he will call me no need to come again and again. On that he said if my warranty gets over then no replacement . This mobile got version 1 battery which are already detected faulty so they can't do anything with this version 1 battery. customer has to bear the cost or else fight with company. Just 3months back i bought this mobile, i have original mobile box and Invoice. I need a proper solution for this problem...
                                Hope company will take immediate action against this.
                                waiting for favourable reply asap
                                Uday Khobare
                                Would like to no about the status of my complaint . Because I got call from your representative asking for my debit card details for refunding the amount. So would like to know the exact procedure of the same because why you need debit card details.
                                Kindly let us know the procedure in details asap

Uday Khobare
                                Kindly take immediate action against my complaint
                                waiting for favourable reply asap
                                Uday Khobare
                                Awaiting for the solution from company side
                                Hope to get soon

Uday Khobare

Intex Mobile — service center not have parts

i have intex i 7 my display break i go to intex care but care reply me that we not have stock since last couple of week

Intex aqua star 2, 16gb mobile battery not getting charge - Comment #2412619 - Image #0

Lost mobile

Respected Sir/Mam, I had lost my Intex Aqua Turbo 4G, whose IMEI No. [protected] and in which there are two sim inserted 1-)[protected] (Airtel) 2-) [protected]. Please help me to locate my cell - phone of above IMEI'S and to get the details of new inserted sim in my cell - phone. Kindly, I will be obliged. Chintaman Haribhau Thakre [protected]

Mamatha Manjunath Acharya
                                  Feb 22, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560040

Hi my name Mamatha and had a complaint on Intex Software, immediately consulated the nearby service centre and after service bought it back, again after few hours same problem occured so i called call centre but the person who had rectified this problem spoken to me very rudely and disrespectful towards customers. He said unable to rectify and no replacement too. Just 3months back i bought this mobile, i have original mobile box and Invoice. How the hell he can tell me like that. I need a proper solution for this problem.

harjot singh3
                                    from Abohar, Punjab
                                    Feb 22, 2016

Address: 141010

My name is Harjot singh . im from ludhiana, Punjab.i buy intex 4.5e dated 19/8/2015they have very bad experience for me after 3 month my headset not work properly i go ur services center first time 28.1.16d 2nd time i go 2.2.16 and 3rd time20.2.16. but your service is very poor kindly solve my problem as sono as posible

my contect no .[protected]

shakilss
                                      Feb 22, 2016

Address: 560068

I have Purchase Intex cloud 4G Star Mobile In the FlipKart On 2 September, 2015 2:04 PM, Suddenly the speaker is not working in the Mobileon 11/Feb/2016, So i called to the Intex Customer care they give the nearest authorized service center address, and then i gave my mobile to Nearest Service center on 11/Feb/2016, In Service center, they tell with in 1 week the mobile will be ready still now i m not receiving mobile there is a lot of issues because of no mobile Every One Said intex is a good service and good mobile but there is a Worst responses in the Service Center
                                      I m waiting for your response reply Me soon.

Service Center Address:

Mobile No:[protected]

S.K Mobile Care Center,
                                      1st Floor Begur Road Junction,
                                      Bommanahalli Circle Near Prashanth Hospital,
                                      Hosur Main Road,
                                      Banglore-560068
                                      Karnataka

Dipen_poriya
                                        Feb 21, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I buy intex Aqua power HD phone. Camera was ok but after update so to lollipop camera is very bad. All picture comes blurred. I can't able to use camera as result is very very bad.
                                        I visited service center and they told they can't do anything. May be there is bug in update please fix it and confirm when you will fix it.