Intex Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2023
Complaints 1999

File a complaint to Intex Technologies

Having problems with Intex Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intex Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Intex Technologies reviews & complaints page 54

Mpnty
Mar 14, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Hello sir
My name is monty i am parched cloud6 but it not properly working so i
Sand to karol Bagh intex care office but thay are not solf the problem so you interfere in ther
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I hv given my phone fr software problem n its stl not done. Its only a matter of few hours n stl its pending since yesterday. I hop my matter s taken care at d earliest since I need it as I hv to go out of station. Thank u

Rameshwar Gupta
    from Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
    Mar 14, 2016

Address: Sant Ravidas Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 221306

M. Imei [protected]
    s- imei [protected]
    sir mera name rameshwar gupta dalpatpur khamaria sant ravidas nagar bhadohi
    sir mera intex aqua y2 1gb mobile chori ho gaya hai
    sir maine police complen kiya tha
    mobile 17 feb ko chori hui thi
    sir mere mobile repalce hu tha uska imei no mujhe nahi malum hai sir
    sir aaj mane aap ke help line no[protected] par call kiya to vaha se aap email id mila 11.11 mm.Par
    sir aap se
    request hai ki aap mere mobile track karne ki kosi kare
    aur replace mobile ka imei no dene ki kipa kaye

i req

rameshwar gupta
    dalpatpur khamaria
    sant ravidas nagar bhadohi
    pin code 221306
    up india
    mobile no [protected]
    Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sanjeev133
      Mar 13, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411062

Firstly phone overheating very badly second phone speaker off no any movies or songs volume and last if you make call in conference after than which call you make your voice sound not headed to another person.
      What I do?
      Very bad experience with intex 4g cloud star.

Mac V Mac
        Mar 12, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400002

12th March 2016 at 4:04 pm
        Your comment is awaiting moderation.
        Sir I purchased Intex Mobile on May 15, it’s under warranty, now it is not functioning, charging problem. When went to shop from where I purchased they r saying we cannot do any thing u go to office at Bhandup, when I visit trice (3) to Bhandup shop they r saying 1St they r saying it’s working without testing, 2nd time wen went they says u have wait here 2 to 3 hrs, then says we r working u please keep the phone with u I will come afterwards but they say no to me. Can u please suggest me wat to do. It’s under warranty.

alzira

Chandrakanth Reddy c
          from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
          Mar 12, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

I have bought a new phone in dec 2005 it has been worked for 20 days perfectly without any problem after this continues after a month charging is not about to stand for 5 min also i went to service centre they said that battery problem and taken the phone and given job id[protected]T001 i have visited so many times to service centre after 15 days when ever i go they said that please contact customer care when i call them they are not giving correct responses they said silly reasons like batteries are not available and said in march ist week batteries are available this time os over when i call them they are not responding . please solve the problem its my humble request .

Chandrakanth Reddy c
            from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
            Mar 12, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

Sir i have bought a intex cloud 2gb ram phone with lot of effort in dec 17 2005 the phone is charging is done from january ending onwards suudenly the phone is switched off and i went to service centre they said that battery is damaged and said to submit the phone and i agree and submitted the phone on feb 9th JOB SHEET is[protected]T001 AND PROMOISED that they hand over the phone in 10 to 15 days till now one month is over they dint give any response to me . Even i call to customer care they simply that sir in this week your problem will be solved and tells that take it onn monday if i call on monday pleasee wait in this week problem solved . till now i have called more than 7 to 8 times. so please solve the problem of my phone .
            Aug 20, 2016
            Mar 14, 2016
            Intex Technologies Customer Care's response
            We are working on your complaint and we will try to resolve it as soon as possible. Also we will update the status to you accordingly.
            I HAVE buyed the intex phone becuase of india make only. this type of problem is seen in this company . no body will purchase the products of intex. if this continously happen the company should be closed. i

Muna Daku
              Mar 12, 2016

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 753004

Purchased a cloud y1 set in 2014. Now the battery is not working. Service center took it for approx one month. Now says company has stopped spare parts. Is it my fault to believe in this band as I prefer make in india. But now what is the result. There should b some alternative. How can I came to know the company WL stop spares. Now the mob is full "dabba". Will anybody help me out. Me ex-serviceman, purchased after so many discussions... Now it is really disgusting and I m really frustrated with this type of situation specially when u start to believe in Indian made things and this type of situation arises... Do you now expect me to believe this company and refer my circle about this company??
              Aug 20, 2016
              Mar 14, 2016
              requesting you to share your job sheet no.

Amitvashisht156
                Mar 11, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I buyed intex phone on 29/06/2015.and there onwards i haven't used it continuesly for one month.1st and 2nd time the problem was same (signal dissappears).After receiving my phone from the service center there was new issue in it. (Sensor was not working and coloured spots occurred in the display).I for the 3rd time deposit it to the service centre after few days it came back but the problem still was the same.Again 4th time i deposited it to the service center...Now i m fedup going far away to collect and deposit the phone.I mailed to their site several times even i called the customer care each time they told me that over team member will contact you in 7 days.But unfortunately no call i received from their side.Now i feeling mentally sick.I want them to change my phone or i ll take hwlp from the consumer court
                Aug 21, 2016
                Mar 14, 2016
                Requesting you to share the job sheet no.

Om Parkash Sharma/P
                  Mar 10, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 9999308288

Service request no. 1330 dated 28.12.2015 in Authorized Service Center, Perfect Service, G-7, Vardhanman Fortution Mall, G.T.Road Delhi.
                  Complaint has not sought out till date
                  Complaint has not sought out since Dec.2015
                  Please sought out matter as soon as possible.
                  Regard

Intex Mobile — Being repeatedly faulty problems in my mobile handset intex Y2 the care is not replacing it

after giving the intex mobile at the care so many times they cant solve the problem of the set and they kept the mobile by saying that, they will replace it but after 18 days no action is being taken

mother board repair

Intex apua y2 pro mother board repair

ap01j161
                    Mar 10, 2016

Address: Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, 261001

I am Amit Gupta from Sitapur, UP. i diposited my mobile
                    in in intex service center - I solution Sitapur date - 12/02/2016 but
                    untill today my problem not resolved . I comunicated many time but
                    they are not able to solve my problem and the better response for me .
                    they told me to bear such problem . i am very disappointed . so I
                    request you to solve my problems of my mobile aqua life three in one
                    day becauseof 25 days has gone spent already

Imei no . [protected]

Amit Gupta
                    Mo. [protected]
                    Sitapur

Siddiqui Nabila
                      Mar 9, 2016

Address: 400612

Good day !!!

I had given my intex mobile in kalyan intex service centre from june 2015.

From that day the service centre were not answering my calls and even I had done many visits to kalyan service centre. Even my parent also visited for the same.

I want my phone back because I cannot afford new mobile.

Hope, you will understand and help me to get my mobile back.

Uzama

pradeep shettigar
                        Mar 9, 2016

Address: 575004

1]Service centre:chipnet technologies, Mangalore.
                        2]phone I had:Intex aqua power.
                        3]reason to buy this phone:4000mah battery(main reason to buy).
                        4]I paid:Rs.9000/-.
                        5]current market price for new set:Rs.7000/-.
                        6]problem I got:¼th part of the display touch was not working and also battery not charging.
                        7]things happened after giving to service centre:phone was sent to main service centre.
                        where this phone was not repairable so they gave me other phone with lower specification.
                        8]phone they gave:dream 2
                        9]the problem I have with this:battery get finished in 2hr.
                        10]money difference:my old phone cost Rs.7000 and new phone cost Rs.5700..so the difference of Rs 1300.
                        display of old was 5" and new one's is 5.5"(which is tough) to hold.
                        old phone had octa-core 1.4GhZ processor and new one have quad-core 1.2GhZ processor.

service centre cannot give me the new old model phone and when I ask them they tell it's not possible and will give old phone after repair after 2monts(what the HELL)

kumardharmendra
                          Mar 5, 2016

Address: 841301

Our Intex aqua power plus mobile handset is so heating and discharging very soon. It has purchase on Dec 14, 2015 item code DC2310180 by order no [protected] on snapdeal IMEI no [protected] Price-7069.00.
                          So, Please solve my problem as soon as possible for smooth use intex products.

Dharmendra kumar sharma

beat
                            Mar 5, 2016

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208022

My phone is in warranty period so I have given to intex service center they said new battery we will give u they said we will give in 15 days but 1 month have been passed now they are threatening us that i[censored] having guts then take battery frm us .they are playing a very big role so that we can hate intex brand
                            I was having a battery problem in my intex aqua star 2 and it was in warranty period also still they are not giving us battry even they have said we will provide u in 15 days have waited for 1 month and now they are threatening us by saying that i[censored] r having the guts take battery from us.I was like what's the hell service centre are for customers help and they are threatening us

sarvjeetsingh
                              Mar 4, 2016

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249403

My new mobile’s battery not working properly mobile phone purchased on 12 Feb 2016. Shop-keeper and Service center refuse to change battery they said battery not in stock. Approx one month already pass and they said battery come after 2 month.Documents attached 1.Bill Copy 2. image of mobile & Battery 3. Details of auth. service center.
                              Aug 22, 2016
                              Mar 07, 2016
                              Kindly share your contact details.

ravis94
                                from Khutar, Uttar Pradesh
                                Mar 4, 2016

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 333021

Intex Customer Care Jhunjhunu द्वारा Zack Change करते समय Mobile Camera Damage कर दीया and Speaker Wire Connect नही किया 250+250 Service Charge ले लिये
                                Model Name-Intex Aqua Style Pro

From Subhash Candra V.p.o.- Baragaon Dist-Jhunjhunu (Raj)
                                Mobile-[protected]
                                Email ID-ravish.[protected]@gmail.com

sanjay sharma29
                                  Mar 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I deposited my handset (Intex Aqua 4G +, Black) in warranty period to
                                  Yashi Telecom (ICP: Sultan Puri) for repairing on 16th of Jan.
                                  2016.The problem was related to display, I have visited several times
                                  in the service centre when they called but the main problem was the
                                  same and no solution was found because the authorised person was
                                  saying that black display is not available, I denied for white
                                  display. After that the handset was dispatched to main service Centre
                                  (company) as they said and new jobseet was produced.

After one week I visited to service centre and I found White phone
                                  instead of my own handset and that was in poor condition. I didn’t
                                  accept that handset and required my original handset. New Jobsheet was
                                  again produced and I personally called to customer care executive and
                                  told about the whole situation in detail and he ensured me that my
                                  original handset was provided by the company.

Yestyerday, I went again to service centre and again another old white
                                  handset was given to me that was different IMEI no. and that was also
                                  in poor condition (dent on handset). I called again to customer care
                                  executive and told the whole situation again. But the main problem as
                                  it is as it was. New jobsheet[protected]T001) again produced yesterday and again mentioned that “I want my own handset having IMEI no. :
                                  [protected] irrespective of colour of display”.

Now, the whole situation is causing the trouble to me already more
                                  than one and half month has been past. More satisfaction was providing
                                  to me on phone talk but not in real. Many jobsheet was produced for a
                                  single problem and jobseet nos. are given as under:
                                  [protected]T001
                                  I hope you will concentrate my problem and will return my own handset
                                  having IMEI no. : [protected] irrespective of colour (Black/White)
                                  of display.
                                  Sanjay Sharma

Dated: 04/March/2016
                                  (Delhi-110086)
                                  Aug 17, 2016
                                  Mar 07, 2016
                                  We are working on your complaint and we will try to resolve it as soon as possible. Also we will update the status to you accordingly.

inthiyaz khan abdul
                                    from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Mar 4, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462031

I was purchased intex aqwa trend mobile from MP Nagar area in Bhopal, India . (bill attached) from the purchased day this mobile was not charged fully. I am not able recognise the problem due to less time, as serving soldier in Indian Army. After one month its started not charging above 50%.
                                    I was given this mobile to MP Nagar service centre, they changed the connector of mobile charging point and PCB of the handset & handed over to me with assuring it will be perfect. I came back to home and charged full night it was not charged the 70% . I am facing very big problem with this mobile from the purchased day. On 02 March agin I visited the care centre, staff again checked and told alright, with in five minutes charging problem raised again. I was handed over the set to the care staff.
                                    I am Woking in Indian Armed Forces in Bhopal. I am not getting time to visit the service centre. For one visit i should take half day outpass which Army not allowed me. Please help me. It was purchased on 13 of Oct 2015.
                                    I was send a lot of emails regarding this problem since I purchased this set. I was honestly used this set for only less than month. Because I am tuning around the care, this is my worest experience with this company mobile. I wants your help to change this set and provide me a new set or exchange this set with other or refund me my amount.
                                    I am waiting for you positive reply. Please help to solve this mobile problem or what ever the alternative source you may use.
                                    I was Lodge the complaint regarding this set in consumers complaint court for positive help. since last three months Intex company has not given me a single reply for my mails and which I already sent. Mails list already send in October, 1st Jan, 10th Jan, 16 Jan, 26 Jan, 02 Feb, 15 Feb, 16 Feb, and 03 March 2016 which I was not get any reply.
                                    I sincerely hope that you company help me from this problem.
                                    Yesterday without jobsheet I handed over set to customer care at MP Nagar.
                                    IMEI NO-[protected]

Thanking you sir.
                                    My contact no- [protected].
                                    i was given a comment as my IMEI Number
                                    Thanking you for team Intex. This company resolved my problem and really with heartly thanks to the team Intex.

12arijit
                                      Mar 3, 2016

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal, 712235

Please share how to extend abbtery life because my abttery is draining within to hours it has only been 20 days since i bought my phone
                                      Aug 20, 2016
                                      Mar 04, 2016
                                      Request yo to kindly contact to customer care for better usage.

prasadraju123
                                        Mar 3, 2016

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 259205

Touch Screen not working. More than 25 days phone was given to Service Center for repairing, but still now i'm not getting any support from Intex members.
                                        Aug 18, 2016
                                        Mar 03, 2016
                                        We kindly request you to share the job sheet no. or the IMEI no. so that we can track your details and process your request.