Intex Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2023
Complaints 1999

File a complaint to Intex Technologies

Having problems with Intex Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intex Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Intex Technologies reviews & complaints page 66

Mayur Wakhure
Oct 29, 2015

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414603

Hello Sir, I am Mayur Wakhure I am living in newasa which is more than 70 km from Ahemednagar customer care office. I have purchaed the mobile from Kukana Tal.Newasa. Mobile version is Intex aqua trend 4G. But so many problems occured. It gets turn off continuosly.. Mainly problem occurs when w.app msgs are received and also when we saw a picture half an hour. to cure this problem I have reached Ahemednagar csutomer care office 7 days before. I have shown my mobile but working officer said that come after 2 days or we call u. I am coming from long distance and I am also an advocate. But still I manage that.. I have reached office yesterday ur officer said that mobile is successfully cured. minimum 300 rs petrol is waste and also time waste due to this problem.. But still problem continues in mobile... I is harassing me mentally as well as physically... so I request u that give me solution on it. otherwise i will go with legal way. Hope u will understand my problem... Thank you
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rahim_garana
    Oct 29, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395210

Intex nanpura authorise services radhe serices me maine pichhle 21/09/2015 se mera home theither services me rakha he jo abhi tak use banakar nahi dete me kafi dhake khaya hoon aur call kar chuka hoon bahut pareshan ho gaya hoon, aur unka kahena he uske parts nahi mil rahe, to kya hum use useless samajkar fenk den yaa kya karen, comp pruduct hen aur comp hi aisa kaheti he ki nahi banega ... so pls pls apse request he aap hamari help karen, , , , i m verry upset ...humen apna product service karwa do yaa company se agains naya dilado ... thanks... rahim garana [protected]
    Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

bhpatel001
      from Himatnagar, Gujarat
      Oct 28, 2015

Address: 383001

I have purchage a mobile from intex showroom from himatnagar Dated[protected] an it is not working within three months from purchage.

I have put my mobile to service centre at Honest Comunication Himatnagar on date[protected]

However one month has passed My Mobile is not repair .

Please give me my mobile as early as opossibble
      Oct 28, 2015
      Intex Technologies Customer Care's response
      We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please call on our Helpline Number 0124 – 4344444 &[protected] and register your complaint for further action.

surea3024
        from Viraganur, Tamil Nadu
        Oct 28, 2015

Address: 601204

I bought intex aqua power mobile on 13/06/2015 now my mobile display will be damaged i have one year display breakage warranty i tried to call from that given number but there is no response so please tell me how i replace my mobile display, and i am waiting for your response...
        mobile IMEI No: [protected]
        my mobile no: [protected]

baki1010
          from Madhugiri, Karnataka
          Oct 27, 2015

Address: Udupi, Karnataka, 576104

I am a student of pharmacy...and i saved up for a year and bought this phone From day 5 i realised the battery doesnot last more then 4 hrs(not joking), i went to a service center in udupi and then its been a series of visits to them ...my last being one in which they cracked jokes of me .I kept my cool so tat my phone gets ok...I got it now 20 days after servicing, hangs again(oh forgot to say started hanging since the first or second month)... I to be frank would like half my money back if not the whole..IF INTEX CARE ANY LITTLE ABOUT THEIR CONSUMERS PLEASE REPLY...i humbly request you Bhavik suresh [protected]
          Oct 28, 2015
          We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please call on our Helpline Number 0124 – 4344444 &[protected] and register your complaint for further action.

subhankar dasgupta
            Oct 27, 2015

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700013

I have purchased a Intex Aqua V5 (3g) Smart Phone and the product description mention as 2mp rear & VGA front camera but when i check the setting and turn on the rear camera i found that its just a VGA Camera and when i visited the service center the informed me to adjust with what you have i am uploading the box which has specification and the bill

Pravin Nipunge
              Oct 27, 2015

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 00

respected sir, ihave give my Intex Y2 1Gb mobile in Intex service centre in shop no. 55, first floor, pp chembur, near KDMC office, Dombivli (E)Dist: Thane, Mharashtra Pin:421201 date 19/09/2015 still they do not give my mobile..jobsheet num is [protected]T001 pls help me from service centre and provide my mobile.am not able to see any progress in repairing process due to non availability of spares .Every time they tell… I Have Given My Intex Y2 1Gb phone to intex service center before 1 month on 19 Sept 2015 they have sent my phone to company but ot still not repaired they are saying it is in pending even after 1 month i want my phone to be repaired or replaced as soon as possible… thanks…
              Oct 28, 2015

mahakmeena
                Oct 26, 2015

Address: Dausa, Rajasthan, 303303

I have purchased INTEX mobile handset model No. i6 on 16-05-15 and my mobile handset within warranty period. i have given my INTEX mobile handset model No. i-6 to service center Dausa Rajasthan on 13-10-15 vide JOB Sheet No.:[protected]T001 at SHRI RAM MOBILE CARE 92, Tambada, Mohalla, Ghandi Chowk, Dausa - 303303, Rajasthan Contact No: [protected], [protected]. Because of speaker and mice were faulty. But they did not repair the same till date after pass-out about 10-days. Kindly arrange to repair earliest please. You may also contact on Mob. No.:[protected], [protected] for any information pl.

subhman7
                  Oct 26, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Sir/madam, I'm SUBHASH KUMAR MANDAL, trying to draw your attention toward the service provided to your costumer by a service center in INDORE M.P. I have submitted my INTEX MOBILE PHONE to the service center on 9th of September, the phone is in warranty period.They replaced my phone, offered me a phone having very lower quality the display was not working at all. Since the day 09/09/15 they never informed me what is happening, many a time I talk with them, I go there. My all effort is going west. Sir, if you will not solve my problem, I have to complain it consumer forum. I have registered a complain in INTEX CARE also. I wish you will understand the condition. Your faithfully subhash kumar mandal Jobsheet number[protected]T001 Serial no- [protected] registered complain no IN intex care- [protected]

pradeep samta kothari
                    Oct 25, 2015

Address: 341306

Above phn in guaranty, before 2 months phon is hanged, than return from service centre after 28 days.after this it is again in same probleme now it is back in my hand on 23 oct second time. I downlooad watSup from play store .This app receive 1860 meeseges and phone hanged again third time. plz. do needful. i hope you will sanction me new mobile set.to my satification imei no [protected]
                    Oct 26, 2015
                    Please call on our Helpline Number 0124 – 4344444 &[protected] and register your complaint for further action.
                    mera aqua xtreme aug. 2015 se aaj tak aap ke service centre me hi pada hua h. mere pass only 15 days ke liye aaya . dekhe is mobile ki job report apne system par.imei no. [protected].
                    ab mera mood legal action lene ka h, aapko 10 days ka time de raha hu.solution me naya mobile hona h. repair wala mobile nahi lunga.
                    better to both, aisa na hone do.
                    17 days pahle hi spice se case jeeta h mene.mobile plus rs.20000/-
                    plz do needful

banti1488
                      Oct 23, 2015

On[protected] i handed over my intex aqua i5hd to (intex care hyderabad) as its touch and chargeing was not working .then thy say me come next monday and teke your phone .but till now i cant get my phone. in between when i called there they didnt pick my call.i go to there office 6 times .eveary time they told me come tomorrow you will get your phone but the next day they did not returned my phone .its a long period .and care office is 20 km away from my home .i suffer from last 2 month and intex care dont help me .
                      Oct 24, 2015

soni dhaval
                        from Porbandar, Gujarat
                        Oct 23, 2015

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380054

I have submited my phn for repairing lcd on 6th oct as per customer care phn has been repaired on same day at authorized service centre in ahmedabad the told till the date phon has not been repaired i have complain for the same but till the date nobady answer for the same.i have not seen this type of rediculous service till date nobady answer for the same after 19 daya phn is still not repaired i dont knw what service center are doing with phn i need rep how much time it will takw i have already complain in customer care on 13th oct they are also not replying for the same are you joking with us that jst a new lcd work has been taken too much time. poor service i have ever seen in my lyf plzz do reply atleast so that customer can understand situation

anianu
                          Oct 22, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

I have two intex mobiles. One is Intex i5 HD and the other is Intex aqua style. The batteries of both the mobiles have swollen so much that the battery has come out of the back panel at its own. I went to Intex service centre at Janakpuri District Centre at Delhi, but the response and services provided by the service centre are really horrific. I am in need of INTEX battery model number BR 2057AU (2000mAh/7.4Wh, which i am not able to order even online.

Khan Sharhrukh
                            from Idukki, Kerala
                            Oct 21, 2015

Address: Khargone, Madhya Pradesh, 451001

Intex Aqua mobile bahut problem d raha tha . Jo ki 1 months tak service center par sahi karne diya tha. mobile problem (1) camera not working, (2) spiker problem, ye problem hone k bad service centre ne mobile senser kharab kar diya aur nayi job sheet bana rahe the jisme likha tha senser problem . service centre ne pc change kari jo sahi nahi chal rahi aur mobile m jayada dikhat aa rahi hai. bar bar service centre k chakkar lagana padh raha hai... mujhe mansik pareshaniyo se gujrna padh raha hai ... maine ye mobile 7 months pahle 7890 rs. me kharida tha ... mujhe apki madad ki jarurat hai ...

Pradeepktailor
                              Oct 21, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110047

Dear Sir, I have submitted my mobile INTEX 15 OCTA on dated 6/10/15 at your Lajpat Nagar service center and as per service center they will solve problem within 10 days now they told us company not provided spare parts. but still am waiting for reply and please try to solve my problems and give my mobile ASAP. From Pradeep Kumar Tailor/[protected]
                              Dear Intex Team,
                              Am not satisfied with your answer because am do not accept lower grade mobile handset from your side.
                              I have purchased new mobile but after 6-7 month I found defect in this handset and now you are offering lower configuration mobile this is not acceptable.
                              Please arrange to provide us mobile my mobile set or equivalent of my intex i5 octa.
                              Best Regard
                              Pradeep Kumar

mahakmeena
                                Oct 21, 2015

Address: Dausa, Rajasthan, 303303

I have purchased INTEX mobile handset model No. i6 on 16-05-15 and my mobile handset within warranty period. i have given my INTEX mobile handset model No. I6 to service center Dausa Rajasthan on 13-10-15 vide JOB Sheet No.:[protected]T001 because of speaker and mice were faulty. But they did not repair the same till date after pass-out about 10-days. Kindly arrange to repair earliest please. You may also contact on Mob. No.:[protected], [protected] for any information pl.

jain ravi
                                  from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Oct 21, 2015

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

Purchase new mobile phone intex aqua + befor 3 month, it facing problem, it submit in service centre saharanpur uttar pradesh on[protected], centre give me set on[protected], after check it, it have problem, not sort out, deposit it again on[protected], center give me set on 19-10-15, but after check it, it have same problem, set not charging, call drop problem, charger damage, .
                                  call call center, they said go to service center, and connect with call center,

tanuj1985joshi
                                    Oct 20, 2015

Address: Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245101

To, The Manager Sub:- Problem in Mobile Model No. Intex Aqua power plus, IMEI no. – [protected] Dear Sir, With reference to the above captioned subject matter, I am very much regret to inform you that, inspite of my regular follow-up with your Intex customer service centre, Mr. Umesh Garg Mob. [protected] located at city plaza, Hapur & also on Toll free no.[protected] with complained no. [protected] &[protected] but till date my Mobile phone is not working properly. Please also informed that the same mobile has been in your customer service centre for the replacement of mother board but even after the replacement of mother board, I am still facing problem. Therefore, you once again humbly requested to please take up the matter with your customer service centre to resolve the issue for which I shall really be thankful to you. With regards, Tanuj Joshi [protected] [protected] [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    Oct 20, 2015

S.Awasthi
                                      Oct 18, 2015

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, 176057

My mobile got problem with the signal . I checked for authorised service centre and found one (Address - Shop No. 169, Gurudwara Rd, Kotwali Bazar, Kangra - 176215, Ph- [protected]). He checked my mobile and told me to go for a round of market as it is going to take 1 hour for getting it done. When I came back he told me that he has changed headset speaker & mic as the problem was with them & not with the signal. He didn't even asked from me to change the same. When I asked for bill he replied to me that they do not give bill for the same. And simply in white paper wrote out the amount & told me that only this bill he can provide to me. I don't know whether he is not paying his taxes or what but he refused to give me original invoice. Also when I told him that mobile is having the same problem now also he told me that the mobile has to be send to the main centre and it will take approx a month for the same. I questioned him that if this is the matter then why he has charged me Rs. 300/- . To which he replied that he found those not in stable state so he changed the same and the amount will not refunded in any case. He also told me that he is authorised Intex Service Centre merchant and if there is any issue, I can contact them. If this the authorised service centre services of INTEX MOBILE then really sorry to say it sucks!!!

ak12345
                                        Oct 18, 2015

Address: 231217

I had purchased intex aqua power from naaptol but due to some problem my phone got inoperative i had sent my phone to on 16.10.2015 at intex service center roberstganj (job card no[protected]T001) they replied phone board is not working send it to varanasi . send phone to varansi service center on 17.10.2015 they replied that phone is opened earlier somewhere but set had not been repaired earlier we know that set is under warranty so why we will give to outsource to repair or naaptol had given us repaired set
                                        Oct 19, 2015