Intex Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2023
Complaints 1999

File a complaint to Intex Technologies

Having problems with Intex Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intex Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Intex Technologies reviews & complaints page 76

vaibhav garga
Jul 31, 2015

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

mera mobile no. hai. [protected]
mene intex aqua star ii purchased kiya tha one week baad se he usme prob. aani start ho gai hai. but avi tak uska koi solution nahi hua . company ne dusra phone bina dibba ke provide kara diya but usme automatic call disconnet prob. ho rahi hai. jisa bill is attach kar diya hai.
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shaileshkv
    Jul 31, 2015

Bought Intex Aqua Xtreme mobile in January 2015. The display shows line after 6 months. I gave the mobile in Intex service center. After one month service center says that the mobile won't be repaired as its parts are not available so Intex is replacing the Mobile handset from Intex Aqua Xtreme to Intex Aqua Xtreme 2. I bought mobile with 32GB internal with 1.7 Octa core processor, But in Intex Aqua Xtreme 2 its 16GB internal & 1.4 Octa core processor. And also they are not giving one year warranty on the product. So i want the solution. Please take action against it.
    May 25, 2017
    It's not resolved
    Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 03, 2015
    Intex Technologies Customer Care's response
    We deeply regret for the
    inconvenience caused to you.

Please call on our Helpline
    Number 0124 – 4344444 &[protected] and register your complaint for
    further action

Rajeev 9811
      Jul 30, 2015

Dear Sir/Ma'am, I have purchased intex Aqua2satr by 10th of July but after 10 days i am facing a lot of problem in this phone. actually it is hanging a lot and touch is not working properly. i have not used ever intex and i am using 1st time and after using 10 days .i feel that intex is worst phone in indian market. and one more thing i had also gone through intex customer service centre but thier situation is also worst no one is giving positive response . i am fed of intex phone and service centre so please either refund my money which i have spent for buying this phone or replace it . i will be obliged to you for this. Thanks & Regards Rajeev Kumar singh phone no[protected]

Satyajit Khan
        Jul 30, 2015

I had submit my mobile to is information technology 3, ketra das lane, kolkata - - 700012, west bengal on 15th july - 2015. But still now i have get not any response from them. And not returned my mobile hand set.
        Please look into the matter.
        Satyajit khan
        Date 30. 07. 2015

Ranganatha Dasegowdanapalya
          from Papanasam, Tamil Nadu
          Jul 30, 2015

I purchased new intex mobile on March2015 month. I am getting issue with mobile. There is no proper response from authorized service centres.when I have called up Manager he is telling replacement of new used mobile instead of my mobile I refused. Kindly help out get justice. In my phone not able hearing properly.
          window.alert(“test”)

Ramesh Daga
            from Vikarabad, Telangana
            Jul 29, 2015

Hi I have purchased intex Y2 mobile 4 months back, now i am facing issue with screen the display is total black. I have given it to authorised service center, even after month they have not resolved the issue. Service center details Prime Tech serrvices, Abids, City Center, Hyderabad - 500 001 Receipt No 3354

Neeraj Sati
              Jul 29, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Brand = Intex Product = Comp MM Speaker Vogue IT 400 SUF MFG Date- sep 2014 Suddenly stop Working, (Under warranty) I given to Intex service center on 16-June -15 for repairing . Before Maximum 15 day they have to repair Product & return back to customer. But today is 29-july -15, I didn't get my music system . Kindly give proper response as soon as possible, what I have to do . Intex service center detail:- Sunil distrbuter Bhopal Z-8Zone 1 M P Nagar Bhopal 262011, MObile no-[protected]

Kamalprakashbhatt
                Jul 29, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi Sir/Madam, I have purchased Intex mobile (Aqua Y2 Pro) in Feb15, after 4 month it got charging issue, and i have handover the mobile in your customer care Sector-15 Noida (UP) on 4th July 15, after 25 days there is no any update regarding my mobile. Can you please check and update. Regards, Kamal Prakash Mobile_+91 [protected]

pathan moin
                  Jul 27, 2015

i have purchased a intex aqua life 2 in hyderabad in 2015 june 25 days after purchasing the contacts i have saved are getting deleted by themselves and about battery after being fully charged it worked only for 5 hrs and comming to storage company said 8 gb internal memory but my phone has only 2 gb memory

sujanpunalur
                    Jul 27, 2015

Address: Kollam, Kerala

The company catelog says that the phone have 8 gb internal memmory.but i only get .89 mb less than one gb.thephone always hang due to in sufficiany memmory.i complaint to ther customer service centers .they have no resonable replay and avoided me.the company cheating the customers giving wrong infor mation.

chiragsuthar25
                      Jul 27, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I had purchase intex auqa stra II(grey) from jasmin infinite Trade pvt ltd Nr genda circle vadodara by Bill No:JAS/At/30315 on dtaed 27.03.15 the battery was not charge properly and we went to intex customer care center subhanpura vadodara and that people not giving proper answer and tale us to change screen first. kindly arrange to replace the battery and oblige

Satyajit Khan
                        Jul 27, 2015

I had submitted my mobile hand set on 15.07.2015 to is Information Technology, 3 Ketra Das Lane Kolkata 700 012 West bengal, Job Sheet No is -[protected]T001 but still now I have not returned my mo bile. Pl. look into the matter urgently SATYAJIT KHAN

Bmojha Ojha
                          from Dabwali, Haryana
                          Jul 24, 2015

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan

मैंने स्‍नेपडील के मार्फत से मोबाईल इन्‍टेक्‍स चेंपियन इनवाईस नंव S2FD19/15-16/897 के द्वारा खरीद किया जब इसका यूज किया तो इसकी इनकमिंग व आऊटगोइंग की वाईस बहुत कमजोर थी जो कि न के बराबर थी इसको रिटर्न करने की रिक्‍वेस्‍ट स्‍नेपडील से की तो उन्‍होंने इसको रिटर्न करने से मना कर दिया तब मैंने इन्‍टेक्‍स के अधिक़त रिपेयरिंग में गया तो उन्‍होंने इसको ठीक नहीं किया और बार बार चक्‍कर लगवा रहा है

Janak Pandya
                            from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                            Jul 24, 2015

Hi, i janak pandya my 8 months old intex aqua style pro mobile's battery has been drained before two month ago.
                            I ordered at service center but there is no stock found in intex company.
                            I am suffering and awaiting for battery.
                            Such a worst experience with intex mobile and accessories.
                            Kindly resolve my problem
                            And provide a battery which is long panding from two months. . .
                            very bed experience with intex.

Ronak96
                              Jul 22, 2015

I am from secunderabad I gave my phone intex aqua power hd in service center they are not giving replay the service manager is not giving porper answer I gave on 13 /6/2015 still now I have not recived my phone so please kindly solve my issue I am Rahul and my phone number is [protected]

Abdul Quyoom Bhat
                                from Punch, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Jul 22, 2015

Address: Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

i have bought a new phone Aqua Q4 .i used the phone for some days bt the problem with it was that yhe call automatically drops aftr few minutes and i have also given it to the service centre and they said to come after 10 days nd yesterday when i went they said the ddnt reached here yt.I[censored] cant do this then i wll cnduct the consumers court
                                Oct 05, 2015
                                Intex Technologies Customer Care's response
                                We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please call on our Helpline Number 0124 – 4344444 &[protected] and register your complaint for further action
                                Sir i had mentioned about my phones problem .the intex service centre provided the phone back but the issue has nt been resolved
                                i have bought a new phone intex cloud n ips.i used the phone for some days but the problem with it was that yhe call automatically drops aftr few minutes.how can I solve the problem

Product given to you is not repaired

Dear sir i am very diappointed with your service .I have give my phone for repairing. After 2 months your cerive center executive said that it cannot be repaired .This is not fair .I wanted my phone to be repiared.

Name :- Ankit sharma
                                City :- sonipat
                                Mobile no. [protected]

I hope u will take action on complaint soon.

spati62
                                  Jul 22, 2015

Resp Sir,

I shailendra patil my mobile display brocken and submitted 19th june 2015 but till not received its too late .
                                  Job sheet number[protected]T001
                                  Mobile Number - [protected]

Need urgently reply
                                  Shailendra Patil
                                  Nasik MH
                                  Resp Sir,

I shailendra patil my mobile display Broken and submitted 19th June 2015 but till not received its too late .
                                  Till not recover mobile so kindly request to you return my amount 11300 rs.
                                  As I discuss on telephonic send my Account immediately.

Job sheet number[protected]T001

Mobile Number - [protected]

paridhi agrawal
                                    Jul 21, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I have an intex smart phone . Model is intex_aqua_power_V09_indian_SER. In
                                    my phone, whenever i download any app or games from playstore it get stored
                                    in internal memory then i have to manually move the apps or games to sd
                                    card. But since the internal memory is small some apps are failed to get
                                    installed n shows the error of insufficient storage space. I have 4 gb sd
                                    card bt still the apps are not stored in sd card directly . Even my phone
                                    storage is also empty, nothing get stored in that also. So please solve my
                                    queries asap.
                                    Thankyou.

tarun001
                                      Jul 21, 2015

i hava intex aqua star l smartphone. i am using it since last three month. t
                                      i am facing problem using its camera in flash mode. during night mode its flash blinking but the timing of flash & shoots are different. Flash blink off before camera shoots and picture clicked are black appearance of any object or of human being.

i want to know...
                                      is it any software problem?? or camera setting problem.

but i had done all camera setting. it hasnt work.
                                      please give any solution.
                                      i attached a photo click when flash is on but it looks like there is not any flash.

Jeetendra Upadhyay
                                        from Vansada, Gujarat
                                        Jul 21, 2015

I had purchased Intex Aqua i7 mobile online on 14/06/2014.
                                        Suddenly on 15/06/2015 (exactly after 1 day of expiry of warranty), it went dead.
                                        It took me three days to find/locate Intex service centre in Ahmedabad (no proper address/tel. number) is available on net.
                                        The service centre told mother board is damaged and cost of repairs Rs.7000 with only 10 days warranty which is too high