iRedeem.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 15, 2022
Complaints 228

File a complaint to iRedeem.in

Having problems with iRedeem.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by iRedeem.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

iRedeem.in reviews & complaints page 10

Vijay Sojitra
from Amli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
Mar 13, 2018

22 feb 2018 i got a promo code from axis bank thru sms which had a link to buy the product and redeem it. I did and it took to your side and the product available was benetton bag. Order placed successfully. Transaction id - [protected]. Payment done.
But i have received order confirmation thru email but at a time not any information about track of dispach so.

What is this about?

I am really worried

Kindly send us the tracking information or i will be forced to lodge a official complain against this website.

Awaiting for a positive reply
Apr 16, 2018
iRedeem.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 14, 2018
iRedeem.in Customer Care's response

We have dispatched your product by bluedart courier and tracking id is [protected]

Thanks!

Team Iredeem

Mohammed Thamjeed
    Feb 23, 2018

Address: 560095

I ordered a ucb wallet through hdfc netbanking offer in iredeem.in. And paid 412rs and it was said to be under an offer price. It took 12 days to reach. When it reached the box was torn. When i opened the box. The wallet was a duplicate/fake. I know it because i have used a ucb wallet before. The quality of it was even less than a 100rs wallet that we get to see from road side vendors. Pls dont get cheated by this hdfc bank scam. Save your money or buy something better from amazon or flipkart.
    Mar 26, 2018
    Feb 23, 2018

We apologize for inconvenience caused.

We assure you product is 100% genuine Benetton wallet, if you still want we can refund 100% money.

Kindly send email on [protected]@iredeem.in

Warm regards

Team iredeem
    Mar 06, 2018
    Pravesh Seth's response
    Sit give me a track number
    Mar 06, 2018
    Pravesh Seth's response
    Sit give me a track number
    I have successfully redeemed BENETTON-BLUE-BAG with your voucher.Your Transaction ID is:[protected] with e voucher code :AXIS[protected]. not received till date
    I have placed an order for benetton watch through hdfc from offer zone and sum of rs. 411.82 have already been deducted from my account. However, i have not received any confirmation code nor tracking number.

Adress : Automotive Manufacturers Pvt Ltd
    Distellery Road, Ranigunj
    Secunderabad-500003
    Cell [protected]
    Dear
    I(pravesh Seth ) placed an order to you of banneton bag through voucher no. But due to some reason I lost my tracking no.
    So I want my tracking number and also dispatch details.as soon as possible please reply .
    Pravesh seth
    Benetton red bag was ordered with subjected transaction id which is yet not delivered. Even after successfully placing the order we are awaiting to get it delivered. Also the dispatch details are not shared. Hope for a suitable resolution.

fake/duplicate product received - Comment #3057896 - Image #0
    fake/duplicate product received - Comment #3057896 - Image #1
    I did placed an order from hdfc netbanking, and made the payment of Rs. 411.82. But i didnt got any confirmation about my order please assist me on this.

fake/duplicate product received - Comment #3296623 - Image #0

Teja kandala
      Feb 22, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

Details are as follows

Transaction ID: [protected]
      Merchant Website: www.iredeem.in
      Amount Paid: 411.82
      Order Date:[protected]:17:54
      Customer Phone Number: [protected]

The amount was deducted and received transaction confirmation email.
      Later care requested for complete communication address as the address couldn't capture earlier.

I have shared my complete address and after that I raised a reminder email but till date I didn't get any dispatch details of my order.

I have ordered for BENETTON WATCH.

Look into this and resolve at the earliest.

Mar 26, 2018
      Feb 23, 2018

We apologise on inconvience caused.

We have specifically mentioned in bold letters that delivery within 28 days.

Your order got returned by BLUEDART courier thats why we requested for complete address with landmark

Kindly bare with us and send your address with landmark in [protected]@iredeem.in

Warm regards

Team iredeem
      I had used the iredeem cupon and bought the ucb wallet
      But the dispatched wallet is a fake one and I had raised for cash back still I had not received any thing

Amaan sunam
        from Dumka, Jharkhand
        Feb 21, 2018

Address: Kohima, Nagaland, 797001

I have placed an order for benetton watch through hdfc from offer zone and sum of rs. 411.82 have already been deducted from my account. However, i have not received any confirmation code nor tracking number.

My address is under :-
        Hav/clk kb darjee
        Hq igar (North)
        Kohima (Nagaland)
        Pin-797001
        Contact no. [protected]

Request reply on priority.
        Mar 25, 2018
        Feb 21, 2018

You have placed the order on 18th Feb 2018.
        Your order is under process.
        We will share with you courier details by tomorrow.

Team Iredeem

Neelam99jain
          from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
          Feb 1, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533101

I ordered a cub duffle bag.. Through hdfc bank...

Firstly got mail that will get the product in 10-20 days

Secondly got mail after few days that "shipping address is not caputerd by the system" replied the mail by giving the address

Thirdly got the mail saying..."payment is incomplete. Pls complete the payment"

Payment was done through hdfc net banking..
          Without payment i wouldnt hav got first two mails...

Pls look into the matter.
          Mar 5, 2018
          Feb 01, 2018
          Updated by Neelam99jain
          Its a typo error... it's UCB NOT CUB
          Feb 01, 2018
          Updated by Neelam99jain
          Transaction id [protected]
          Feb 01, 2018
          Dear Ma'M,

Kindly drop a mail on [protected]@iredeem.in and mention your transaction id or register mobile number.
          So we will check and solve your issues.
          Team Iredeem
          Feb 03, 2018
          Updated by Neelam99jain
          Resolved thank u
          Got the product
          You have successfully redeemed axis-benetton-bag with your voucher. but my address was incomplete.

my address;-SANDIP KUMAR KHAN.
          vill+p.o-TULSHIBERIA
          P.S -ULUBERIA.
          DIST-HOWRAH. WEST BENGAL . INDIA.
          PIN-711303
          PH-[protected]

Bansal Naveen
            from Rania, Haryana
            Jan 10, 2018

On 21st December I have ordered a UCB Wrist watch using coupon code HDFCUCB for which the AWB number is [protected] and transaction ID is [protected] and paid RS 411 using HDFC Netbanking. At bluedart.com the order status is received but I haven't received any order yet. I have searched it at iredeem many times but never got it and even called at the contact number given but it was of no use. Therefore kindly resolve this matter and confirm my order status asap.
            Feb 12, 2018
            Jan 11, 2018

Apology for inconvenience.
            We have not received an E-mail from your side.
            Kindly do the e-mail at [protected]@iredeem.in and mention your issues. Surely we will solve your issues.

Team Iredeem
            On 9th feb 2018 on the site i have paid the amount for BENETTON GYM BAG with transaction ID: [protected]. but till date i havent received the material yet

ucb wrist watch - Comment #3027022 - Image #0

ravi.bundela80
              Jan 6, 2018

Address: 360024

I received the parcel of wrist watch through blue dart courier at 4 pm on dated 15.12.2017. I just opened the box and found damage glass of wrist watch.
              I sent an email to [protected]@iredeem.in, they told us to replace new watch. After one week one email received with blue dart courier number which is same as earlier watch. I am still waiting for replacement watch. Nobody respond on phone and email.
              Ravi
              Feb 8, 2018
              Jan 08, 2018

Your replacement has been done and we have shared the courier details on your mail.
              Kindly check

Team Iredeem
              Jan 16, 2018
              gsingh1's response
              Received. Thank you
              Solved. Thank you

Adress : Automotive Manufacturers Pvt Ltd
              Distellery Road, Ranigunj
              Secunderabad-500003
              Cell [protected]

patelzalak25
                Jan 1, 2018

Address: 380054

I ordered a ucb wallet from hdfc net banking offer on 14’th dec.
                And till now i haven't received any kind of response about delivery or confirmation message and money has been deduced from my account..
                I received few mails regarding incomplete address and i fulfilled that on 23th dec.
                There after i m waiting for response.
                Mailed them twice regarding the status of my order but there is no response.
                Tried calling the number mentioned[protected] but its not going through.
                Please sort this asap on the positive note.
                Jan 12, 2018
                Jan 02, 2018
                Dear customer,

We have solve your issues on your email.

Team Iredeem
                Jan 12, 2018

Apology for inconvenience
                We have already dispatched your product by FedEx courier and tracking id is[protected].
                Kindly check from your side.

Team Iredeem
                I am unable to redeem this voucher as your site is showing an error "www.iredeem.in" please help me out to redeem this voucher.

m -[protected]
                ronit doshi

akarshnayak.4
                  from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                  Dec 30, 2017

I ordered it frm hdfc net banking offer on 20’th dec.
                  And till now i hvn’t recieved any kind of response about delievry or confirmation msg and money has been deduced frm my account..
                  I received a single mail regarding incomplete address and i fulfilled that on 24th dec.
                  After that i m waiting for ur response.
                  There is no response of my mail.
                  Please sort this out on the positive note
                  Feb 3, 2018
                  Jan 02, 2018
                  Dear customer,

We have dispatched your product by bluedart courier and tracking id is [protected].
                  And we have also revert to you on your mail.

Team Iredeem
                  Jan 28, 2018
                  Rajesh Chhawadi's response
                  Plzzzz solution my problem
                  On 24 January I have ordered a UCB Wrist watch using coupon code HDFCUCB for which the AWB number is [protected] and transaction ID is [protected] and paid RS 411 using HDFC Netbanking. But not complete order

regartion ucb wallet - Comment #2987225 - Image #0

suranderkumar
                    from Khatra, West Bengal
                    Nov 25, 2017

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

I surander kumar, axis bank rohtak branch (Haryana), a/c no. [protected] had deposited the amount of rs. 5, 00, 000 (Five lakhs and above asa on 31 mar 2015 did not get that scheme gift and also not get the e voucher no. Till so far. Bank manager says asked from customer care but not satisfactory reply. My phone no. Is [protected]. Please supply that gift scheme. Thanking you.
                    Dec 28, 2017
                    Nov 27, 2017

We are service provide of the bank.
                    Kindly contact to you branch for the E-voucher code.
                    They will help you.

Team Iredeem
                    Dec 06, 2017
                    Updated by suranderkumar
                    Sir, I have written to axis bank Rohtak branch (Haryana) still bank is not providing E Voucher no. Request to take this matter with higher authority as a priority basis. Thanking you.(For reference Surander Kumar Axis bank Rohtak (Haryana) branch A/C No. [protected] and Mobile No. [protected] Case is not getting suitcase after depositing the amount Rs. 5, 00, 000 before 31 Mar 2015 Still complain is outstanding and period is increasing.
                    I have orderd an ucb watch plz send it as soon as posdible so call me whn u are free and send the profuct fastly

shafiulla shaik
                      Nov 10, 2017

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516001

This is shafiulla shaik and my product number is [protected] is redeemed on[protected] and then i got a conformation email also, from iredeem then another email is on 06-11-17 as my adress is not valid then i submitted my address as correctly on 06-11-17 fro then to now there is no reply from you and and your belonging contact numbers are not reachable anytime so that i complaint like this so please kindly issue me the original benitton watch as my product
                      Dec 12, 2017
                      Nov 10, 2017

We have answered your mail.
                      Kindly wait for the same.
                      We will solve your issues immediately.

Team Iredeem

I have chosen one Benetton wallet from Axis bank redeem,

but I want to know when the product will deliver?

And the Phone number provided by you for redeem does not connecting,

It says "call forwarded".

Muraliarasam
                        Nov 8, 2017

Address: 411018

Yesterday i got a promo code from axis bank thru sms which had a link to buy the product and redeem it. I did and it took to your side and the product available was benetton bag. Order placed successfully. Transaction id - [protected]. Payment done.
                        But i have not received any order confirmation either thru email or sms.

What is this about?

I am really worried if this is spam and my money is taken.

Kindly send us the order confirmation or i will be forced to lodge a official complain against this website.

Awaiting for a positive reply
                        Dec 10, 2017
                        Nov 09, 2017

Your order has been placed on 7th Nov 2017.
                        it is in process.
                        Kindly wait for the same.
                        we will dispatch your product within 2-3 working days.
                        If any query you can mail to [protected]@iredeem.in.

Team Iredeem

karansetpal
                          from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                          Nov 3, 2017

Address: 122002

I had received a code from axis bank for a free benetton bag for depositing money in my account. I redeemed the code in the website iredeem.in but still haven't received the product. It's been more than one year now and i did try to reach the iredeem team but they are unavailable, so i contacted axis bank (Multiple times over a period of 6 months) for the same but even they were of no help.
                          Dec 4, 2017
                          Nov 03, 2017

Kindly mail to [protected]@iredeem.in so we will surly help you for the same.

Team Iredeem

veena rankawat
                            from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                            Oct 30, 2017

Address: Churu, Rajasthan, 331507

I redeemed a voucher given by axis bank about a benetton bag. I filled all the details. I got the massage that the order is confirmed. Then i got the massage that your order is out for delivery, but now it is showing that the product is returned. Its been a month i ordered that product, henceforth i request you to do the needful to complete the order.
                            Nov 30, 2017
                            Oct 30, 2017

Kindly mail to [protected]@iredeem.in and mention transaction id.
                            We will surly solve your issues.

Team Iredeem

kunalb273
                              Oct 25, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I redeemed an axis bank voucher of axis-benetton-watch and got an email that i have successfully redeemed my axis-benetton-watch voucher with transaction id * on 27 september 2017 and also paid an amount of 510rs.

It has been one month since i have made the order and still i have no response, also there is no response from the company email ie : "[protected]@iredeem.in" and the customer care number also does not work.

Please do the needful by addressing the issue.
                              Nov 17, 2017
                              The order was delivered on November 15th 2017.
                              Oct 26, 2017

Kindly drop a mail on [protected]@iredeem.in and mention on mail e-voucher code or transaction id.
                              We will solve your issues

Team Iredeem
                              Oct 26, 2017
                              Updated by kunalb273
                              I have sent the mail on [protected]@iredeem.in from "[protected]@gmail.com" containing the transaction id please respond to it if you received the mail.
                              Nov 08, 2017
                              Updated by kunalb273
                              Still i haven't received my order yet and also there is no response for the company ! very poor service it has been nearly 2 months.
                              I have sent the mail on [protected]@iredeem.in from "[protected]@gmail.com" containing the transaction id please respond to it if you received the mail.
                              iRedeem.in Customer Care's response, Nov 17, 2017

We have dispatched your product by delhivery courier and tracking id is 1396210054316.
                              It is delivered on your address on 15th Nov 2017.
                              Kindly check from your side.

Team Iredeem
                              I feel that the courier and tracking id is fake

jasmon
                                Oct 24, 2017

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575002

Transaction id: [protected]
                                Amount: 510.72
                                Date:[protected]:18:36
                                I have opted for new credit card from axis bank, i got an mail saying "special offer only for you on"united colors benetton"(Ucb), which i purchased one gym bag. I have competed my all details on transaction and amount is deducted from bank account. Soon transaction took place i got msg there is server busy and told me to retry, before doing another transaction i checked my account details which clearly mentioned"iredeem" and transaction details, they have given option to track our courier while searching in fedex for my order... Its showing as no result found.
                                Please do the needful to find my details.
                                Nov 24, 2017
                                Oct 24, 2017
                                Dear customer,

Your Payment has not been capture our system.
                                your payment status is dropped.
                                We are request to you once again placed the order on our website.

Team Iredeem

Chinmaya Kar
                                  from Kiri Buru, Odisha
                                  Oct 15, 2017

Address: Kendujhar, Odisha, 758034

I have the odr id 156620. Its undelivered n again retn to you. Kindly resend the shipment to me n also provide d contact person mblie no. Its a beneton bag from axis bank. My mobile no [protected].[protected]. Without contact me its went return. Hw is it posible. I didn't get any call from the courier boy. Its mention wrong in tracking. Hw it is showing consignee unavailable
                                  Out of delivery. Its too late n harassed me a lot. Do the needful as soon as possible.
                                  Nov 16, 2017
                                  Oct 16, 2017

Apology for inconveniences.
                                  we have dispatched your gift by delhivery courier and tracking id is[protected].
                                  You gift will be return back to us so we will complain against your tacking id.
                                  And we will Re-dispatched your gift by other courier.

Team Iredeem
                                  Oct 16, 2017
                                  Updated by Chinmaya Kar
                                  pls tell me the date of redeliver of the parcel and how much time it will take to reach at me??
                                  please give me the courier address n contact number.it will be easy for me.

abhi0035
                                    Oct 4, 2017

I have received mail and sms from axis bank regarding gift voucher code of benetton bag that can be redeem on iredeem.in but it was not working. Neither axis bank nor iredeem.in is delivery my bag. I want my benetton bag as soon as possible. Take strict action against them.
                                    Address of iredeem is
                                    Iredeem
                                    C/o rara crafts pvt ltd
                                    310, golden chamber, opposite citi mall,
                                    Andheri west, mumbai-400053
                                    Telephone:
                                    0-[protected]

Raunak Sureka
                                      from Ghatal, West Bengal
                                      Sep 21, 2017

I redeemed an axis bank voucher of axis-benetton-bag and got an email that i have successfully redeemed my axis-benetton-bag voucher with transaction id [protected] on september 9 2017

But i have not received the bag till now nor have i received any shipping details.

There is only one help line number. Whenever i call on that number it gets disconnected automatically/. I sent an email but no reply.
                                      Nov 17, 2017
                                      Oct 16, 2017

We have dispatched your gift by bluedart courier and tracking id is [protected].
                                      Kindly check from your hand.

Team Iredeem

Paresh D Alagiya
                                        Aug 22, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

Congratulations!

You have successfully redeemed axis-benetton-bag with your voucher. Your transaction id is:[protected]

Your product will be delivered in 10 to 21 working days

If any query persists pls. Feel free to call or email

I redeem

Customer care

Tel.: +91 [protected]

Email : [protected]@iredeem.in

With reference to above subject... So reply to our subject...
                                        Sep 25, 2017
                                        Aug 22, 2017

You have placed the order on 15th August 2017.
                                        N your order is under process.
                                        You get a sms notification once your product has been dispatched.

Team Iredeem
                                        I ordered a Benetton watch on 11th aug as part of your i redeem sceme but its not been delievered yet.Kindly tell me the status of the delievery.
                                        transaction Id-[protected]