iRedeem.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 15, 2022
Complaints 228

File a complaint to iRedeem.in

Having problems with iRedeem.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by iRedeem.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

iRedeem.in reviews & complaints page 7

Akshaykr193
Dec 5, 2018

I made a payment of 411 inr for a watch (Through hdfc bank net banking), but haven't received any confirmation from you guys. No tracking #/awb #/sms/email nothing from you guys. Give me a confirmation/acknowledgement. The amount has already been debited from my account. Am not sure if this is a scam or not.

Please revert to me asap or credit the money back...
Jan 6, 2019
iRedeem.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 05, 2018
iRedeem.in Customer Care's response

Apology for inconveniences
Kindly share your mobile number or transaction id so we will solve your issues as soon as possible

Team Iredeem

Angel Aadhira
    Dec 4, 2018

Address: 603202

I have ordered a Benetton -BL mens watch on 2nd dec 2018 and made a payment of rs 411 for the same and the amount got deducted but i did not get any confirmation or any tracking id. I want to know what is the status of the order. Is it a kind of fraud otherwise will complaint further, bank like hdfc is supporting this kind of fraud is not acceptable. Please respond to my complaint as soon as possible. Will i even get the order or not.
    Jan 5, 2019
    Dec 05, 2018
    Dear Ma'M,

We have dispatched your product by Delhivery courier and tracking id is[protected]

Team Iredeem

Naveen Kurnala
      Dec 3, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 500008

I have ordered a ucb watch on 3rd dec 2018 and made a payment of rs 411 for the same and the amount got deducted but i did not get any confirmation or any tracking id. I want to know what is the status of the order. Is it a kind of fraud otherwise will complaint further, bank like hdfc is supporting this kind of fraud is not acceptable. Please respond to my complaint as soon as possible. Will i even get the order or not.
      Jan 9, 2019
      Dec 05, 2018

Kindly share your register mobile number or transaction id so we will solve your issues as soon as possible

Team Iredeem
      Dec 05, 2018
      Updated by Naveen Kurnala
      Nothing received as confirmation.

Call me on [protected]

No information as of now
      Dec 05, 2018
      Updated by Naveen Kurnala
      Why is the customer care number displayed on the right of its always switched off

Need solution asap
      Mobile Num: +91 [protected]

Nothing received as confirmation
      How can i provide the reference

Nishant5754
        Dec 2, 2018

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382002

I order one product from your website on 29 november 2018. I use hdfc net banking for payment option. My money deducted from my account but i ca't get confirmation detail about my product. So help me regarding to confirm my order and ship product at my address.
        I hope this is not fraud product or fishy scheme because hdfc provide this offer.
        Here my
        Transection id[protected]
        Jan 15, 2019
        Dec 05, 2018

Kindly share your transaction id or register mobile number so we will solve your issues as soon as possible.

Team Iredeem
        I booked jack and jones belt on 1st Dec 2018. Amount of Rs. 675.55 is dedected however status of order is not known. Kindly send me the status or refund the amount at the earliest.

Sudharsan M

product confirmation not received - Comment #3289827 - Image #0

Diptargha Sarkar
          from Lalganj, Bihar
          Dec 1, 2018

I made a payment of 411 inr for a watch (Through hdfc bank net banking), but haven't received any confirmation from you guys. No tracking #/awb #/sms/email nothing from you guys. Give me a confirmation/acknowledgement. The amount has already been debited from my account. Am not sure if this is a scam or not.

Please revert to me asap or credit the money back.
          Jan 5, 2019
          Dec 05, 2018

Kindly share your transaction id or register mobile number so we will solve your issues as soon as possible

Team Iredeem
          Hello...I placed an order for benetton watch for women using HDFCUCB COUPON in iredeem wesite of price Rs 411.my money was deducted but I neither got any acknowledgement that my order is placed nor any order status.i request to send the order status and details and the time for my order to be dispatched.

non receipt of order confirmation - Comment #3287232 - Image #0

Vaibhav@786
            Dec 1, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I made a payment of 411 inr for a watch (Through hdfc bank net banking), but haven't received any confirmation from you guys. No tracking #/awb #/sms/email nothing from you guys. Give me a confirmation/acknowledgement. The amount has already been debited from my account.

Please revert to me asap.

Name : vaibhav dwivedi
            Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
            Ph # : [protected]
            Jan 12, 2019
            Dec 05, 2018

We have dispatched your product by bluedart courier and tracking id is [protected]

Team Iredeem

anchal priya
              Nov 30, 2018

Address: 560098

I have ordered benetton watch from iredeem.in under hdfc promotional offer. 411.82 inr has been charged but i did not get any confirmation email or message or tracking id. Though payment was deducted. Dated : 23/11/2018, paid via payu.

One of my friend faced the same issue. I hope this is not a scam.

Please check this and revert asap.

My email id - anchalpriya.[protected]@gmail.com
              Jan 8, 2019
              Dec 03, 2018
              Updated by anchal priya
              Can you please update as I have not received any response from the customer service nor received the product.
              Dec 05, 2018
              Dear Ma'M,

We have dispatched your product by bluedart courier and tracking id is [protected]

Team Iredeem
              Dec 12, 2018
              Updated by anchal priya
              I am unable to see the tracking ID as it shows it is protected. I have not received the product yet. Can you please update
              Dec 12, 2018
              Updated by anchal priya
              As there is no update from your side and I haven't received the product yet, Can I get an update from your side or I will have to take further action on this.

rashmi1628
                Nov 30, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

I have ordered a UCB watch on 30 Nov 2018 and made a payment of Rs 411 for the same and the amount got deducted but i did not get any confirmation or any tracking ID. I want to know what is the status of the order. Is it a kind of fraud otherwise will complaint further, Bank like HDFC is supporting this kind of fraud is not acceptable. Please respond to my complaint as soon as possible. Will i even get the order or not.
                Jan 10, 2019
                Dec 05, 2018
                Dear Ma'M,

Apology for inconvenience
                Kindly share your transaction id or register mobile number so we will solve your issues as soon as possible

Team Iredeem

Sachinvasharma
                  Nov 30, 2018

Address: 144002

I have ordered benetton watch from iredeem.in under hdfc promotional offer. 411.82 inr has been charged but i did not get any confirmation email or message or tracking id. But payment was deducted. The transaction id is [protected], date : 30/11/2018, paid via payu.

Mobile number [protected]
                  Jan 3, 2019
                  Nov 30, 2018

Your order has been placed our web site.
                  Kindly wait for the same.
                  We will dispatch your product within 3-4 working days.
                  You will get a sms notification once your product has been dispatched.

Team Iredeem

sayani28
                    Nov 29, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700157

I had place an order o[censored]CB watch on 16-nov-2018. I had made payment through netbanking (HDFC). I have received message from bank you had paid Rs.411.83 including Gst (transaction ref no:[[protected]].Till now I didnt receive any confirmation message or any order id from iRedeem. So please help me.

Sayani Barik
                    email: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Jan 18, 2019
                    Dec 05, 2018

We have dispatched your product by bluedart courier at that time and tracking id is [protected]

Team Iredeem

praneeth997
                      Nov 26, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103
                      Website: iredeem.in/campaign.php?category_id=30&cid=HDFCUCB&pid=0

I have recently tried ordering a men's watch from iredeem website. I have selected the watch and when i have been to payment page the money was deducted and i didn't get any confirmation message or mail, i have waited for a while expecting that my money for the previous payment will come back to my account i have re-ordered the same watch for which i have got the confirmation mail and message.
                      After few days i have received to same model watches, and they are not picking up the calls now.
                      Please help me return the extra product.
                      Jan 4, 2019
                      Nov 26, 2018

Kindly share mobile number or transaction id so we will find your details and solve your issues

Team Iredeem

mahesh469
                        Nov 26, 2018

Address: 560068

This is uma maheswara rao vempati from bangalore, i have booked one watch from iredeem through hdfc account using hdfcucb promocode and amount also debited from my hdfc account (Acc no:- [protected]) but i did not get any confirmation email or message or tracking id so let me know please provide order details otherwise please credit ordered amount to my account as soon as possible.
                        My order details:-
                        Watch model : benetton-women-br
                        Promocode: hdfcucb
                        Ordered amount :- 411.82/-

Order delivery location:-
                        Mounika vempati
                        House no-19, 1st cross,
                        Muneswara layout,
                        Opp to btr gardens,
                        Near maruthi rice corner,
                        Kudlu gate, bangalore-560068.

Note: i have tried your support number i. E [protected] but that no was not responding my call.

Uma maheswara rao vempati.
                        [protected] & [protected].
                        My reg mail id: [protected]@gmail.com.
                        My reg mobile number :[protected].
                        Nov 26, 2018
                        Can you please provide order detailes ?
                        Nov 26, 2018

We have dispatched your product by bluedart courier and tracking id is [protected].

Team Iredeem
                        Nov 29, 2018
                        Updated by mahesh469
                        Still, i didn't get any order details and other dispatching messages, So let you now can you please check and provide the courier number then i will track.

Uma Maheswara Rao Vempati.

Actually, I'm trying to order watch with HDFC Coupon Code...

Should I buy this product from their website?

Madhu.

Dhirajchawla881
                          Nov 25, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

I made a payment of 411 inr for a watch (Through hdfc bank net banking), but haven't received any confirmation from you guys. No tracking #/awb #/sms/email nothing from you guys. Give me a confirmation/acknowledgement. The amount has already been debited from my account. Can share bank statement as well...
                          Here're the credentials given by me at the time of making payment:

Name : dhiraj chawla
                          Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                          Ph # : [protected]
                          Address : h. No. 252, dda flats, jai dev park, east punjabi bagh, new delhi - 110026
                          Landmark : near sarvodaya school

Dhiraj chawla

Rhythm Srivastava
                            Nov 22, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560098

I have ordered benetton watch from iredeem.in under hdfc promotional offer. 411.82 inr has been charged but i did not get any confirmation email or message or tracking id. Today i got an email stating that that order is not placed as payment could not be completed. Though payment was deducted. The transaction id is [protected], date : 22/11/2018, paid via payu.

My email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                            Dec 23, 2018
                            Nov 22, 2018

Transaction ID is [protected]

The above Transaction id status is in dropped.Kindly wait for the some time. your order will be placed in some time
                            Kindly wait for the same;

Iredeem
                            Nov 23, 2018
                            Updated by Rhythm Srivastava
                            48 hours passed, still no confirmation on order with tracking ID. Please confirm the same or refund the amount. I hope this is not a scam and does not bring bad name to hdfc and ucb.

omalkhar
                              from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                              Nov 21, 2018

I have booked a ucb watch worth 411 inr from here and my money is deducted from bank but there is not a single confirmation from your side weather my order is successful or not.

I want to know how to track the order made from your site. How am i supposed to know if my order is confirmed ir not.

Payment is already been made and no notification of that payment as well from your side, this is stupid.

If confirmed, how many days will it take to let me know this?

Do the needful as soon as possible.
                              Dec 25, 2018
                              Nov 22, 2018

Kindly share Transaction Id or Register mobile number so we will check your order and solve your issues

Team Iredeem
                              Nov 23, 2018
                              Updated by omalkhar
                              My transaction ID[protected]
                              Mobile number: [protected]

Pradeepdsp
                                Nov 20, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560011

I have placed an order for benetton watch through hdfc from offer zone and sum of rs. 411.82 have already been deducted from my account. However, i have not received any confirmation code nor tracking number.

The model number is - benetton-05-bwd-watch

I have only received a transaction id - [protected]

Order placed on 08/11/2018

I request iredeem.in to please look into this and resolve it as soon as possible.

jenilshahji
                                  Nov 16, 2018

i had place an order o[censored]CB watch on 15-nov-2018. i had made payment through netbanking (HDFC). i had recive message from bank you had paid Rs.411.83 including Gst (transaction ref no:[protected].Till now i didnt recive any confirmation message or any order id from iRedeem.So please help me.
                                  yours sincerly
                                  Jenil Shahji

Lingaraj Rachote
                                    Nov 15, 2018

I've ordered a watch as i got offer from hdfc bank through net banking. Amount has been deducted from my account but i've not received any notification saying the order is placed or the amount is received.
                                    Ordered at 3.35pm today (15.11.2018)

Amount deducted - rs411.82
                                    I was redirected to i redeem website through my net banking page. I selected the watch then was redirected to payment process where i made the payment after that page went blank. But i received sms that amount has been deducted from my account. But i didn't receive any sms or mail from i redeem saying they have received the payment.

Kindly look into the matter.

Jan 1, 2019
                                    Nov 30, 2018

We have dispatched your product by bluedart courier and tracking id is [protected].
                                    It has been delivered at your address.

Team Iredeem

khan@1234
                                      Nov 11, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 440014

Madam

On 10 nov 2018
                                      I ordered a benetton watch from iredeem as i was getting an offer through my hdfc bank account. So when i clicked on offer it takes me to the iredeem website. And when i added the product (Benetton wallet) in the cart asking me for payment for which i paid 411.82 including gst charges. Money got deducted but no message of order placed or not just blank page. Tried contacting them but number not working and even i tried to email them but still yet no response.
                                      Jan 3, 2019
                                      Nov 11, 2018
                                      Updated by khan@1234
                                      got email from payu.in saying order may not be complete but as u c above the photo that the amount has been deducted.
                                      Nov 12, 2018
                                      Updated by khan@1234
                                      their number is switched off
                                      Nov 30, 2018

Kindly share your number so we will contact to the customer and solve the issues.

Team Iredeem
                                      Hello Sir/Madam
                                      I ordered on 14 oct 2021 still didn’t get my arrow wallet. Reply as soon as possible.
                                      Sukhpreet Singh Bhalla

no tracking number @nov - Comment #3924206 - Image #0

Achyut Sarma
                                        Nov 9, 2018

Address: 560103

I have ordered a Benetton watch from iredeem as I was getting an offer through my hdfc bank account.After this i have received a mail stating that it has been couriered through blue dart, tracking id - [protected], which is still not delivered.

After this I got following a message from blue dart (Waybill# [protected] is undelivered for address related issues. Pls contact HDFC for redelivery, else it will be returned to Bank within 7 days.) now I have tried many times to reach iredeem team but no respond even I have sent many emails again no reply .

Kindly do the needful or refund the money ASAP.

Achyut Sarma
                                        Jan 8, 2019
                                        Nov 30, 2018
                                        Dear customer,

We have contact to you.
                                        And your issues has been resolved from our side.

Team Iredeem