Jabong.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 15, 2021
Complaints 2231

File a complaint to Jabong.com

Having problems with Jabong.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jabong.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jabong.com reviews & complaints page 108

Hardik amlani
Jan 7, 2014

Hi Jabong Team,

i had placed a order for Sweatshirt on 24th dec - 2013, desired receiving date was 2 dec, till date(07/01/2014) i have not recieved the Order .

Order no :- BLRMP10002209

I had placed order thinking I would wear that sweatshirt during main winter season, but I guess due to delayed and pathetic delivery service of your partner - JAVAS (through which I would recieve order) . I would be able to use that sweatshirt in next winter only.

My kind suggestion for you people would be to change your courier partner, or if not able to change courier partner atleast train those brainless donkeys enough that they can read a customer address properly and reach the order within promised time .

One more time - <Bold> pathetic service - JABONG & JAVAS <Bold>
Hello Hardik

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have created a topic for you on our complaint website. We request you to please check below link for updates on your query -

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_complaint_delivery-16b6ye?rfm=1

Team Jabong

vikram naresh
    Jan 1, 2014

Address: Hassan, Karnataka

Front button of a hand bag is damaged and its not working, i would like to replace it with same type of bag in working condition if available else a bag of our choice. Please let us know the procedure to return it. Order Number - [protected] Item Number - [protected]
    Hello Vikram

We are concerned about your query. We have created a topic for you on our complaint website. We request you to please check below for updates on your query -

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_complaint_handbag_front_button_...

Team Jabong

rajeevmittal9
      Jan 1, 2014

I made a big mistake by placing order in Jabong using a 31% discount coupon for Liberty force 10 shoes on December 8 2013. It was to be delivered on or before December 21. I got only a message on 19 Dec that Jabong is still to procure my shoes from the vendor. I called customer care on that day, he said it ll be delivered by Dec 21. Again on Dec 21st, I received a delay message. But after that too it is not delivered yet. This is not my job to always call and complaint about this. Later on Jabong tells me that my order is cancelled because their partner cannot give the product. Actually, they cannot supply that product with 30% discount. The discount coupons this site is advertising are fake and cannot be trusted. I will make sure i will report this incident and others to the suitable regulator not fall for discount trap of JABONG. I will suggest all my friends not do so. My order no is [protected].
      Hello Rajeev

As informed to you on our community page, we are investigating your query and will be resolve on priority basis. Please check below link for more updates -

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_complaint_product?

Team Jabong

mohit gupta
        Dec 28, 2013

I have ordered one product(Jacket) on 11th December by making the payment instantly but till now order is not even shipped yet . Its been 8 days now, I have got the message that i will get this product on or before 14th December but no delivery till now. I have ordered this product for a special purpose but now whats the use of this gift. When I ordered this product your website is showing 1 item left but now Company is saying that no stock is there. After 10 days on 20th dec I again ordererd in replace of previous jacket but i have made one more mistake. The product which i got is totally defective . I request Jabong to take back the product on 24th dec but till now as on 29th nobody came to take back that product.They are making me fool by making false excuses. I have called them 100 times but they make some excuse again and again. please help me. I have wasted my time and money . I am very angry with the company. I want to take the company to consumer court. Now I dont want my money back. I trust the brand image of their website but now feel i have done the mistake.
        Hello Mohit

We are concerned about your query. We request you to please share your order no. so that we can assist you.

Team Jabong

sreelakshmi4
          Dec 24, 2013

"Short Sleeve Self Patten Pink Blouse"(SKU: SA508WA13UUWINDFAS[protected] purchased under order number [protected]. order was placed on Dec 12 with expected delivery date of 20th dec. i waited till dec 23rd and item still did not ship. neither did i receive any call or email regarding any delay in shipping. If item is delayed, theys hould inform an d ask if they can. replace with something else. On emailing about status on 23 they have sent an email its being resolved. i want item as ordered or item SA508WA30IXLINDFAS or sku SKU SA508WA28IXNINDFAS in size 36. I do not want refund. i want the item ordered or replacement. thanks

arpitag
            Dec 24, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have order it on 13th December and now today is 24th December and still I didn't receive the order.

I have complained it so many times in Jabong but every time there executives told me that you will get your order tomorrow 100%. I have wasted lots of Money and Time to follow up these guys.

There is no direct contact number of the Complaint Department and every time we need to go through the Customer Care.

Every time they are giving me the false commitments. I got a call from one of their Senior Manager Mr. Gaurav Sanghera on Saturday and he has committed me to give regular updates on the status of the order on Monday ( 23rd December, 2013), however I didn't get any call from him on Monday even I didn't receive any email or update about the Order.

He was so much confident and sure at the time he called me give assurance that he will definitely call me about the regular updated and he was also sure that on Monday my order will be 100% Dispatched and still it is not dispatched till yet.

However I can see that no updates from Jabong untill and unless we send an email or call back.

This is now really ridiculous and I want to complaint against Mr Gaurav Sanghera he gave us false commitments to the customers.

Now it would be great if some from from Senior Team Member or Gaurav Sanghera will call me on the number +91-[protected] and give me an update regarding this.

Every time I was committed wrong by Jabong team Members.I believe Jabong has lost his loyalty now at least for me.

Anshul
            Hello Anshul

As informed to you on http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/order_not_dispatched_need_to_be_escala...

We assure you that your query will be resolved on priority basis.

Team Jabong

vijaydhanda
              Dec 23, 2013

I had placed an order via jabong.com (order #[protected]) on 14/12/2013. I received a message on 16/12/2013 saying my partial order (flip flop) with docket no. 21503678 will be delivered by Javas while it was not the case. I had filed a complaint on 17th, and was told that within 24 hours i would receive a concrete answer after an internal inquiry. The customer care is disappointing and all they do is parrot out standard replies saying they'll get back in 24 hours and that they have escalated matters (to i don't know where).Since it was a prepaid order, my money is equivalent to being stolen.Even emailed there senior management but no respite today is 23/12/2013 still getting same reply that your issue is escalated. Also as it was meant as a gift, if in case they do decide to deliver my products. I would like to reiterate the fact that its none of my concern whether the jabong SYSTEM shows my products have been delivered. For all I know this company is running a scam and has illegally taken my money without delivering my products. I have as per my complaint NOT received my shipment as promised. A highly dissatisfied customer so please don't buy from this site. Vijay
              Hello Vijay

We are concerned about your query. We have created a topic for you on our complaint website. We request you to please check below link for updates on your query -

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_worst_online_shopping_from_jabo...

Team Jabong

SUDHANSHUmalwal
                Dec 17, 2013

This complaint is mainly for Gojavas & his own company Jabong.com (Courier Co. operated with Jabong.com). On dated 10/12/2013 i ordered two items from Jabong.com vide order No. [protected], as per the Jabong order should be deliver in 2 or maximum 3 days. But today is 17/12/2013 (6 working Days). I filed a complaint in Jabong on dated 12/12/2013 (3 times Morning/Afternoon/Evening) regarding late delivery because Gojavas says i am out of station on 11/12/2013 but i am in office (Delivery Address, 2 minute distance from Jabong/Javas office). Again i called up on 13/12/2013 (3 times Morning/Afternoon/Evening); Jabong call center executive says we are taking a hard action against this matter. 14/12/2013 & 16/12/2013 is same as earlier days, same commitments “We are taking a hard action against this we are also tracking your parcel, you don’t worry” they told me these words so many time all my orders are COD (Cash on Delivery). Order Date Order No. 10/12/2013 [protected] 12/12/2013 [protected] 13/12/2013 [protected] 14/12/2013 [protected] I haven’t received any of the one. I am still waiting for my 10/12/2013 order material. Today on dated 17/12/2013 I personally meet his Security Guard (Sitting in Reception Seat) told me he have no authority or orders from seniors to arrange a meeting with Jabong staff & Consumer (Me). He told me to ask with our costumer care executive. What will I do & where will I go? I am mentally harassed by Jabong & Gojavas.
                Hello Sudhanshu

We are concerned about your query. We have created a topic for you on our complaint website. We request you to please check below link for more updates on your query -

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_complaint_jabong_gojavas_late_d...

Team Jabong
                GO JAVAS HAS NOT DELIVERED MY ORDERS FROM SNAPDEAL AND FABFURNISH FOR THE PAST 20 DAYS..

GO JAVAS SUCKS..

IT DOES NOT DELIVER TO NORTH EAST AND STILL PRIDE THEMSELVES ON DELIVERING ALL OVER INDIA...

SNAPDEAL TRACKING ID UNISNPP107654
                FAB FURNISH TRACKING ID DELFFNP267908

GO FIGURE OUT THIS LOUSY DELIVERY SERVICE...
                DELLKTP250867
                This is my docket no. Which is moving here &amp; there since 14 Nov.
                Today on 01 Dec. I spoke to customer care executive again, , , and she again gave me 72 hrs to wait...
                People around me, making Joke of it.
                If you really care about your customers, i would like to see that.
                Snap deal - ORDER ID - [protected]. attached with courier GO javas.

Product name - Htc desire 820.

Friends never deal with snapdeal as their product never get deliver on time. The product had bed reached to bangalore since 10 days but they are unable to deliver the product and giving a fake excuses, so i have to forcefully cancel the order becuase they are not confirm about delivery time and the estimate delivery date keeps on expanding. The customer care executive is horrible. They dont respect their customers.

So and refund i have no idea when they wil refund the money. They said 14 days. common it had been 20 days they are not delivering a product plus more 14 days to get refund. and im not sure they will refund on time or not.

All i wanted u all guys to be warn before buying product on snapdeal. If you can wait as per their time i.e may be 30 days then you can prefer snapdeal. As well as my another product ORDER ID - [protected] product - COSCO BALL got automatic cancelled after 7 days with informing me with no reasons.

HORRIBLE experience. Will never recommend SNapdeal to any friends or relatives.

Late Delivery or you can say that NO Delivery of Online purchase of Product - Comment #2105826 - Image #0
                Dear Bikash,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is
                working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
                Thank You for your cooperation.

Snapdeal Online Team
                i have not received my order yet, but at gojavas website it's showing delivered to me. What is this fraud? where is my package and when it get delivered to me. Why gojavas is making fraud as showing delivered when they have not delivered my package yet. If i'll not get my order then i'll take legal action against this fraud. If you have document of delivery then show me my sign on it. This is pathetic and unreliable service from gojavas and StalkBuyLove. I want every penny which i have invested on it back.gojavas tracking no - DELSBLP206155
                I was booked a newly launched mobile thru' snapdeal website on COD payment basis,
                since then repeatedly received SMS from both Snapdeal &amp;amp;amp;amp;amp; Go javas regarding my item's delivery, like a running commentry. But neither anybody contacted me or reached to my residence on delivery committed date, but later i found on their website the delivery report that "customer refused to receive &amp; reurned the item" &amp; i immediately contacted both Snapdeal &amp; Go Javas courier, but they are simply casual on the matter &amp; conversing with me like a recorded message, same useless assurance, like "don't worry, your item will be delivered today etc...
                I have never experienced such a worst service on online shopping with other sites.
                I will certainly not go for Snapdeal online shopping any more, thats for sure...
                Dear atanuch,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your contact details and complaint description with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Thank you for cooperating.

Snapdeal Online Team
                Dear atanuch,

Information about your contact details are still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@snapdeal.com for any further clarifications.

Snapdeal Online Team
                My order from lenskart with docket no. DELLKTC486131 got cancelled automatically giving me the reason that delivery was attempted but someone cancelled it. I was at home from the morning and no representative from Go javas had come. This is really irritting as i was waiting for this product for 6 days. Please do something about this issue.
                Worst courier service i have ever seen...today its the estimated delivery date according to snapdeal...but till now on tracking the order in gojavas site its showing origin and destination both as Hyderabad lpc...my order id is [protected]...and awb no. is UNISNPC8853887..i don't know why snapdeal is using this courier..i think just to destroy their reputation in front of customers..very bad experience...
                Dear SukhbindarSingh,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

Thank You for your cooperation.

Snapdeal Online Team
                Hi SukhbindarSingh,

Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal
                very pathatic services, my tracking number Tracking Number: DELLKTP568717,
                it takes around 4-5 days to delivered the product from delhi to mumbai location

dont go with this courier services its very pathetic and not customer centric approach
                very pathatic services by gojavas, i ordered eyeglasses from lenskart and gojavas shipment has been transit from delhi to mumbai since 1 oct to 4 oct
                my tracking number Tracking Number: DELLKTP568717,
                it takes around 3-4 days to delivered the product from delhi to mumbai location

pls dont go with this courier services its very pathetic and not customer centric approach

they have not updating their portal and even they not giving proper tracking details. customer want to call becuase not updating portal on time.

Please get in touch with GoJavas for the same. Below is their contact details for your convenience.

http://www.gojavas.com/contact.html

Team Jabong
                16 Comments

hemraj joshi
                  Dec 11, 2013

I had purchased puma sandal through jobong.com dispatch date 11 Dec 2013 order ending with 38787 dispatched viajavas and AWB no is 12750923. the product having hole at unequal place which is used to insert backside belt, on both article .plz tell me how can i refund my claim?
                  Hello Hemraj

We are concerned about your query. We have created a topic for you on our complaint website. We request you to please check following link for updates on your query -

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_complaint_against_manufacturing...

Team Jabong

Neeraj Saini
                    Nov 30, 2013

i had purchased a combo of bagpack and watch from jabong but later when received it due to lacking in specification had sent it back a day after but jabong has not refunded me my money till date. Order No.: [protected] and i had also send my account details to jabong email id as per conversation with executive .
                    Hello Neeraj

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have created a topic for you on our community. We request you to please check following link for updates on your query -

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_complaint_money_refund

Team Jabong
                    i want to return my product as i am satisfied please tell me ur details how to return
                    Hey Indhu

Please give us a call at[protected]. Our customer care representative will be happy to assist you.

Samar

i want to cancle order

the order which i place order no.([protected]) i want to cancle plz cancle it

poprahul3
                      Nov 28, 2013

Hi, I have ordered a wallet on 19 Nov, 2013 and it should be delivered by 26 Nov, 2013. I didn't get my product as of now and now, they are saying me that we are unable to purchase the product and we will refund your money back. I have to give this wallet as a gift to my friend and as of now, I don't have anything in my hand. Is this jabong customer handling policy. Reply me ASAP. Order ID:- [protected] Order Date:- 19 Nov, 2013 Expected delivery date as per jabong:- 26 Nov, 2013
                      Hello Rahul

We are glad you brought this to our notice. We request you to kindly follow the following URL for updates on resolution:

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_no_delivering_the_ordered_produ...

Team Jabong

Hema Sapasetty
                        Nov 24, 2013

Hello Team, I have ordered 3 products from Jabong with the order ID "[protected]" however out of 3 products one product (Blue Tunic from Pluss Brand worth 800 rupees) was sent a wrong product. I have ordered a Blue Tunic from Pluss brand with 5XL in Size with Polyester fabric, they have sent me in the order some other product which is not at all as shown in the website. I have called the Jabong Team and returned the product on 17-Nov-2013, and the next day I have seen on the website that the have agreed to exchange the product with the correct one and said the product will reach me after QA check of the returned product. I have called the team after 2 days to know the status and they have confirmed that the QA has been passed already and I can get the product within 1 or 2 from that day. And later after so many days I have called the team again to know the status of the product as it hasn't reached me even till 23-Nov-2013. They have promised they will sent the product and resolve this issue within 24 hours and asked me to wait till date, I have waited till 24-Nov-2013 and till now there is no reply from them on the raised concern nor the product reached me till date. I have paid them already so much of amount and still no proper response, first of all they have sent me a wrong product and upon that they haven't corrected their mistake yet. I have the pictures of the wrong product that Jabong people sent and the receipt of which confirms on 17-Nov-2013 I have returned the product to Jabong team accordingly and the complaint number they have raised from their end is "3511412", which was never addressed yet. I have all the written and documented proofs which can prove the fraudulent caused by Jabong.com. This is total misleading and cheating the consumers who are trusting the website and giving them the money well in advance for what they want just having trust on them, which has been totally mislead and took advantage of the customer. Dear team, in this aspect I sincerely request you to take a severe action against Jabong team which in future will be a good lesson for them and will never do such sort a trouble to any of the customers. Help me to get my money or the correct product at the earliest. Your co-operation in this aspect is highly appreciated. Thank you, Hema Sapasetty Ph # [protected]
                        Hello Hema

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We are resolving your case, we request you to kindly follow the following URL for further updates on resolution:

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/fradulent_caused_by_jabong?rfm=1

Team Jabong

sonel sikri
                          Nov 23, 2013

Jabong service I ordered two shoes, i didn't like both so i exchanged one of the shoes with a new pair of shoes i liked amounting same amount as one of the shoes that i didnt like . My both shoes were picked and the third shoe got delivered. I called at jabong that my refund has not been made. They said mam your request of refund has not been raised. And i got a mail afterwards that your reverse pickup will be done. What should i return now when already the product has been returned. javas staff called me, i said sir the pickup has been done but the information has not been communicated to jabong so kindly come at .. and check the javas staff slip of the returned pickup of both the products.In the evening i got a message that your reverse pickup has been cancelled by you. I had written this letter on Nov 4th to jabong team - my first order -[protected] dated 04/10/2013 mode-prepaid invoice no-xesinv/1314/02499169 total amt.-Rs3918.40. items were collected that is reverse pickup dated 07/10/2013 -full received ref-doc no PO307795-mr shekhar. I received one item code [protected]dress shoes amt 2499-invno-xesinv/1314/02523547/order no-[protected] dtd 06/10/2013 against my first order. So my refund is due towards you amounting -Rs1919.20. i have enclosed the documents of the same. On Nov 12th, I asked to update me with the status. On Nov 13th, I was replied to be assured that they are working on it and i will be updated. I GOT A CALL ON NOVEMBER 15TH FROM JABONG AT 11:44 am THAT I WOULD GET REFUND OF MY RETURNED PRODUCT WITHIN TWO DAYS AND YOU WILL BE MAILED REGARDING THE SAME. NO REFUND TILL DATE WITH NO INFORMATION, while reverse pickup was done on oct 7th. This is a very bad experience from a company like jabong. Where should the customer go... then they say for further query you may contact jabong..customer should contact and everytime tell the whole story again and ask for refund. I hope this is enough for them to know. The communication gap they have in their company and the customer has to face . No refund till date and its been a month, when all the proofs of the documents i had enclosed in the mail. Sonel Sikri < [protected]@gmail.com >
                          Hello Sonal

We are concerned about your query. We have created a topic for you on our community website. We request you to please check following link for updates on your query -

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_non_refund_of_the_returned_prod...

Team Jabong
                          Jabong team,
                          The web link you have given asks for login through gmail and other modes and i don't wish to login through my gmail and other accounts as it would view basic information of my accounts.

To your response.. i would like to mention its been a month that i have not received my refund and you are assuring to get back to me within twenty four hours and would solve my query. In spite of mentioning and attaching all documentary evidences, i will have to speak to customer care representative as mentioned by you.
                          Hello Sonal

We like to inform you that refund has been done in form of Jabong credit in your account. We request you to please check your jabong account for the same.

Team Jabong

MayankAgr
                            Nov 22, 2013

Address: Surguja, Chhattisgarh

I purchased a Nike Tennis shoes which got torn in 3 weeks. After talking to customer care I am supposed to send the item back at the address stated. I have received call from courier company. I need you to contact me asap and provide me the reference no and the address. CC no[protected] is either changed or discarded.
                            Aug 7, 2016
                            Jun 30, 2016
                            Jabong.com Customer Care's response
                            Hi, Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your exasperation is justified. No amount of apologies can ever compensate for the amount of discomfort that you must have gone through because of this ongoing issue. Please share your concern order no. with issue at [protected]@jabong.com. Regards Team Jabong
                            Hello Mayank

We have created a topic for you on our community. Please check following link for updates on your query -

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_urgent_reply?rfm=1

Team Jabong
                            i want to replace my order as i have chosen the wrong size.so i want replace my order..i want smaller size please co-operate me sir immediately the order will be delivered yesterday but it is a big size my hand please do the needful sir.
                            Please find the below details :

Product name:Analog Watch (Items Code [protected])Fastrack FA480JW74DGVINDFAS
                            Product ID:[protected]
                            Tracking no.13222184
                            package against [protected]

Please provide the XL size since large is not the correct size.

Ramu.B
                            Mob : [protected]
                            Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                            Hello Ramu

We like to inform you that you can always reject the order at the time of delivery and can place another order with correct size.

Team Jabong

Jabong not delivering order

Its been 20days its not yet delivere

Bhaskar Suman
                              from Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand
                              Nov 18, 2013

it is regarding my order number [protected]. I ordered the product and wanted an exchange earlier as the size I ordered was small. they placed new order and said the pickup will be done but 1 month went and the didn't picked up saying my office was closed as I gave my office adress. after that i changed my mind and cancelled my order and asked for a refund. the pickup for that also hasn't happened and refund not made. my first order was placed on 4th of oct. for exchange i placed two orders in between. my cancellation order was placed on 14 november but I have not received any call regarding that.I get the updates only when I call back to them.they are not arranging my pickup nither updating me on my cancellation.please do the refund as soon as possible.amount - rs 1999 bhaskar suman [protected]
                              Hello Suman

We are concerned about your query. We have created a topic for you on our complaint website. Please check below link for updates on your query -

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_regarding_pickup_and_refund?rfm...

With Regards
                              Team Jabong
                              I have placed an order of 2 sandals .there was a size issue which I asked for exchange.Got both my sandals picked up on 14/7 .i got my badge sandals delivered and when I asked about status of red sandals which got replaced with blue ones, courier person confirmed d delivery in weeks time as that was exchange order. My request no. Is 8771312 and order no. Was 457073.plz find attached pick up slip also.

regarding pickup and refund - Comment #2034098 - Image #0
                              i'm NIKUNJA TALUKDAR I opt for the return request of a ANDREW HILL SLING BAG SL11 worth 2712.Rs including the delivery charge.
                              My Product code.is:[protected]
                              As stated my Authorised account details are as follows:
                              Accounts Holder name : BIRAJ DEKA
                              Bank name:STATE BANK OF INDIA
                              Branch Name:Dispur Branch, Guwahati
                              Account number:[protected]
                              IFSC number:SBIN0003030
                              phone no : [protected], [protected]
                              Kindly, refund at the earliest!!!:);)

Cancel

order no [protected]. i ordered only one set. by problem of network they confirmed two times. kindly rectify & cancel this order no [protected]

sreelakshmi4
                                Nov 17, 2013

Order #[protected] of 01/11/2013 16:21Print order requested return pick up and refund for Printed Cotton Pink Kurti BI021WA09NFEINDFAS-875089 Delivered Rs.799 1 Rs.0 Been 3 weeks plus... everyday i get sms saying it will be done today and no one come to atke it nor refund. last i spoke to their cutomer service iw as told it willbe picked up by Nov 16 still nothing has been done...If they cannot pick up on time, they should refund...
                                has been successfully resolved by jabong. and i continue tos hop with them. thanks a lot for helping consumercomplaints and jabong.
                                Hey Sreelakshmi

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to follow the following URL for updates on resolution of your query:

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/return_pick_up_and_refund?rfm=1

Team Jabong

yogeshpagare07
                                  Oct 15, 2013

On 27 sep i purchess nike shoes from jabong.com due to size issue i have return this shoes via bludart couriar and on 30 sep gurgaon office they got my couriar. And still i didnt get my money back .. After 15 days .. I called them every day .. But every cust care operators giving same ans .. Wait for 24 hrs or 48 hrs .. .. And now m hopeless from jabong servises .. Please help me .. If you can ... And in future i realy dont want buy anything from jabong
                                  Jabong customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Hello Yogesh

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. We are checking your case with our team. We request you to follow the following link URL:
                                  http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_jabong_money_refund_not_getting...
                                  for updates on resolution in regards to your query.

Team Jabong
                                  Hey Yogesh

We hope your query stands resolved. If you have any other concern please feel to reach out to us on[protected] or write to us on http://support.jabong.com/myjabong.

Team Jabong

sreelakshmi4
                                    Oct 13, 2013

order [protected] placed on october 1, cancelled by jabong on oct 9th. took them so
                                    ong to cancel it and so afr refund for 599 has not been issued. i sent like 10 emails in teh last 4 days. they have refunded only 42 rs. if they cancelled an otem, refund should be processed immediatel
                                    y in full. pathetic service
                                    Hello Sreelakshmi

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have created a topic for you on our online community. We request you to please check below link for updates on your query -

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_com_refund_of_unshipped_cancell...

Team Jabong

minakshi.bajpai
                                      Sep 30, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hello, My order no is [protected] My product is broken and i need a refund ASAP. I have sent several emails related to this matter to customer support but they haven't taken any step yet. I also sent them pics of the broken product. The product is glass table. Now they want me to pack a table and send them back. How can i pack a glass table? I m no expert and i dont keep packing materials with me.
                                      Hello Minakshi

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.Please follow the below link for updates on your resolution:

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/meenakshi_bajaj?rfm=1

Team Jabong
                                      We hope your query is resolved.If you have any other issue do write in to us at http://support.jabong.com/myjabong

Team Jabong

biswanath.chatterjee1
                                        Sep 20, 2013

Hi, I had placed an order bearing order#[protected].Order was placed on 15th september and it was dispatched on same day itself.It was informed that I shall get the order by 20th september.Still I haven't received the order.It was sent by a courior named Gojavas.Their website is pathetic.It always shows the status as 'In Transit'.Let me know when I can expect the order.After this pathetic experience I am never going to order in this website.My contact number is [protected].Call me for further details.
                                        Received!!After putting a complain here I saw proactiveness from jabong and finally they delivered within time.This website helps a lot
                                        Hello Nilmony

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have created a topic for you at our community website. Please check below link for updates on your query -

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_com_shipment_not_received?rfm=1

Team Jabong
                                        whatever you have written there Same thing you told 2 days back and it was communicated that shipment will be delivered in next 48 hrs.That 48 hrs end today.I need my shipment to be delivered by next 24 hrs or immediately give me refund
                                        Hello Nilmony

We like to inform you that as per our logistics team your order was delivered at your shipping address yesterday.

We hope that your query stands resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

With Regards
                                        Team Jabong