Jaquar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 3, 2025
Complaints 1649

File a complaint to Jaquar

Having problems with Jaquar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaquar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaquar reviews & complaints page 15

DivyaKB
Jan 17, 2022

Hot section of shower panel not working
Jaquar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rajendragulhane22
    from Amravati, Maharashtra
    Jan 16, 2022

Address: Amravati

Toilet seat is not properly aligned with the base. Everytime toile is opened it creates gap between seat cover and base.

Trupti Sanghrajka
      Jan 16, 2022

Address: 204, Tower 2, Vikas Paradise, L.B.S. Road

Leakage in flush valve

srinivasanrn
        Jan 16, 2022

Address: Korattur,Chennai, Tamilnadu

I have called for service with Jaquar kitchen sink mixer water leakage. The service engineer cleaned the spindle and refixed the same without any spares or o-ring replacement. Even though it is in the warranty period, they have charged Rs 150 as labour charge, then what is the warranty of 10 years??

Banka B Lal
          Jan 15, 2022

Address: Green Park Civil Lines ludhiana

I had purchased a product of your company on 06/01/2022 from a local dealer.After instalation i noticed that the product is not working properly.I
          registerd a cpmplaint on toll free no.An executive came but he did not satisfy me.So please resolve my problem
          Banka Bihari Lal

KNChandra
            Jan 15, 2022

Sink taps orings have been damaged

Jan 14, 2022

Address: Village and Post office harsar Tehsil jawali District kangra himachal pardesh (M) 8288008475

(1)Geyser not working in properly, only 2-3 litter water hoting after 20 minute.
              (2) Tap leaking problems
              Jan 14, 2022
              Updated by [email protected]
              Geyser and tap problems

prateek vasdev
                Jan 13, 2022

Address: White house road, Suratgarh, dist shri Ganganagar-335804

Cartridge problem in my bath tab.

ldadsa
                  from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                  Jan 11, 2022

Address: Chandra nagar ajmer

I have lodged 5 complaints but this service personal mr Ashok Samariya demanding original bill and closing request without resolution and saying that you can do what you want I will not do service on photo copy of bill of WhatsApp photo. Service desk ie call centre is not helpful anyway just time wastage.
                  Solve my issue

rajasekhar28
                    Jan 11, 2022

Address: H.No.6-22, Near Library, Pedavadlapudi-522302

Water is overflowing frequently from the tank even after previous repair of the same problem. Customer service representative need to resolve the issue properly. Previously repaired by the service engineer was not resolved this issue properly.

Nish_agr11
                      from Vengurla, Maharashtra
                      Jan 10, 2022

Address: Flat no I 702, kalpataru splendour , kaspate waste, wakad

My Kitchen sink valve not closing properly its of Jaquar company and under warranty kindly assign engineer to fix this issue on priority.

Arthraj Rathore
                        Jan 10, 2022

I have installed 4 new jaguar diverters in my new house and they are not working properly at all. One of them gets rotated by 180 degress and still no water comes put of tap. And moreover the customer complaint team is not even picking up the call but the Purchase support service is active. IDK why? I hope this complaint reaches to jaguar team and they resolve the problem by sending a technician.

Dhivyaa Krishnan
                          Jan 10, 2022

Address: 12,Parasakthi Street, Lic Colony,, ayyappa Nagar,K.k.nagar, Trichy 620021

Water is leaking inside the western toilet...flush got loosen and slightly damaged inside as per analysis. Kindly appoint a person to get it solved as soon as possible.

Gada Deka
                            Jan 10, 2022

Address: Gada Dhar Deka. Luit Vista Apartments. Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Road. Kharghuli. Guwahati 781004

Bathroom tap is leaking from the recently fitted bathroom tap.

Divyanshu Choudhary
                              Jan 10, 2022

Address: Road No.1,rajendra Nagar

Wall mixer tap is leaking

Akash Bhati0001
                                Jan 9, 2022

Address: 205/5 patel nagar near jyoti hospital main jharsa road ,Gurgaon, Haryana

My bathroom faucet is bad send your man and fix it

Beni Singh
                                  Jan 9, 2022

I was asked for sevice fee and parts replacement fee for the damaged parts. What is warranty in this if I have to pay for everything.

Gitali Saikia
                                    Jan 8, 2022

Address: B14/L1155 Ashiana town, thara more. Bhiwadi, near trehan society. Alwar Rajasthan-301019

Water tap tread slip. The area which we use to on off the tap is free and doesn't work

chintan kokate
                                      Jan 8, 2022

Address: Flat no-64 shiwarpan nagar tiwari layout nalwadi near mata mandir nagpur road, wardha Maharashtra.

Sink cock handel is loose and out

Jyoti akhilesh rai
                                        from Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Jan 6, 2022

Address: Sneh nagar colony shivaji ward Gopal Ganj sagar mp

I recently purchased a new Jaquar toilet pot and tap system both of them are causing serious problems and local distributor that is varsha industries are not responding and not helpful at all. Please look into the matter as soon as possible