Jaquar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 3, 2025
Complaints 1649

File a complaint to Jaquar

Having problems with Jaquar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaquar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaquar reviews & complaints page 55

Tanmay@04
Feb 24, 2019

Address: Om nagar alambagh, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226005

I had lodged a complaint with respect to sound problem in my geyser for which the engineer had visited on 09/02/2019 and he has told us to replace a part known as element within 2 days. But from that date i am continuously contacting the company and even service centre they are just giving assurance and nothing else. Kindly resolve the problem.
I have also provided the job sheet but nothing had been done
Jaquar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 25, 2019
Updated by Tanmay@04
Job sheet no[protected]

No response is received from the company
Sink mixer queen jaquar 7309.Installed only 3 years back always dripping when closed.I am compelled to close and open the water supply valve for use.Expect an immediate solution My contact no [protected].

D.D. Patel
    Feb 21, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395005

Hellow i dhaval patel from surat, gujarat. As all others know, "jaguar" is the best company which provide the best utility accessories compare to others. The only problem i am facing with unethical behaviour of your pmc person. Before one hour your person came for servicing due to some reason i had to talk with a person who is in the pmc office in surat. During the conversation that person used very abused language. I am sorry to say but i can't give a recommendation to others to buy jaguar product. Please look into it and revert me as soon as possible. Here i have attached my invoices.

Dhaval patel

(M) : +91 [protected]
    Email : [protected]@gmail.com
    Mar 27, 2019
    Feb 22, 2019
    Jaquar Customer Care's response
    Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have taken-up your concern with the respective person for resolution assistance
    सर्व्हिसिंग
    Our Verna 425 litres water heater not proper heating this problem registered already many times but problem not solved last complaint registered no is 00209758 date 27.02.19 still now this complaint not attened

unethical behaviour of your south gujarat manager as per the person's to whom i talked. - Comment #3367711 - Image #0

Nuha
      from Adur, Kerala
      Feb 20, 2019

We have been using jaguar for quite a long time. We were initially very satisfied with the service but now the service that we are receiving is very poor. We had complained about that our pipe has broken but received no service. They had said that we would receive our service in 72 working hrs or so but got nothing. Jaguar is a very reputed company and we expect a very good service from them. But whats happening is contrary to our expectations. This is has happened several times and we are even thinking of changing our brand. Please look into this matter as soon as possible our reference no. Is 00003768
      Taps are jammed & became tight to operate
      Service call refer. no. 00126714 has not resolved.they have told that water heater element damaged due to wrong installation.but i have not use it from the date of purchase.i have lost my faith from jaquar essco.there is no difference with local company. Very worst experience with jaquar.
      Our new Verna 425 litres water heater not proper heating complaint registered 2, 3 times but problem not solved last registration no is 00209758 this complaint not attended still nowv

pipe - Comment #3367714 - Image #0
      Chidambaram Sudhakar's reply, Mar 2, 2019
      Pls forgot this wrong attachement my 2 ND mail is proper bill attached

Shrinivas desai
        Feb 19, 2019

Complaint request id 00163508
        Complaint log date 13th feb 2019
        Follow up taken date to resolve the issue with customer care centre three times on 18th feb every time get call pick up by different executive and pass it on to senior executive and letter on they confirmed that your request has been assigned to area service centre mapped to airoli navi mumbai area. On third call they have given contact no[protected] and given no person assured call log will attended on 18th second half but no technician visited nor call received from service centre. Today again i have called above mentioned no (To whom our request has been assigned) and person told that will attend your call today and will not be able to give technician no who will going to attend call. Please let me know since 13th feb 2019 call log is pending without solution then how can corporate company like us believe on your brand for further perches.
        Mar 26, 2019
        Feb 19, 2019

forwarded the details to the concerned branch & they will contact you.

Call log no[protected]
        Issue has been not resolved yet after logging compliant on 13th Feb and taking various verbal follow ups with customer care service centre even thaw not receiving call back for the same . This is not professional approach towards the work or need to proper control on process so issue can resolved within given time frame. ( As 72 hrs is your time line which is not followed here) Need proper action here with permanent resolution and without any more follow ups .As situation need to think us about new procurement of Jaquar sensor tap as already having 40+ Jaquar sensor tap and not receiving good response.

dhindsa maninder
          from Pathankot, Punjab
          Feb 10, 2019

Address: Sangrur, Punjab, 148023

It has been the whole winter season since my geyser is not working at all. I have filed complaints numerous times, but none paid heed except 2850 rs part replacement although the product was in warranty. Even after 2 days, geyser stopped working and none of the servicemen is coming to check the product. I am extremely disappointed with the jaguar service. My complaint no. Was 00101229. I have already initiated a consumer forum suit, hoping for a solution.
          Mar 15, 2019
          Feb 11, 2019
          Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have taken-up your concern with the respective person for resolution assistance
          Dealer S s Enterprices Alwar has doen big fraud with me I had purchased wc on 12 dec2018 when we had checked the wc from invoice we found this is note that wc against we had paid 12870/- pleas help us as dealer is note entertaining me in fact he is abusing with us pleas help us

geyser not repaired even in warranty - Comment #3357673 - Image #0
          geyser not repaired even in warranty - Comment #3357673 - Image #1

Sunel
            Feb 8, 2019

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I have purchased jaguar sanitaries from gupta brothers, haridwar road, dehradun on 14/12/2018 worth rs. 80, 000/- (Approx) and till then i am coordinating for two toilet hang seat tank (Model whs5351) which was pending from there ends and they assured me that it will delivered asap but still they are not responding on it and asking me to talk to jaguar branch head mr. Ravinder but i am not getting any positive response from him too. I am very much disappointed with the services. Please assist.
            Mar 17, 2019
            Feb 11, 2019
            Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please provide your contact number & address details (& Service Call number, if you have registered service call for it) by email communication on [protected]@jaquar.com, enabling us to take-up further for resolution assistance
            Water doesn't get filled in flush tank despite the pipelines having proper flow...purchase made in July 2018

minuJ
              Feb 8, 2019

Address: 560097

I have installed Jaquar wall hung WC on March 2015 under the Jaquar guidance. Now the WC has been broken and I have complained to Jaquar helpline, they visited my home.

Jaquar people have told that it was installed without washer, the plumber has installed complete unit including concealed cistern under the supervision of Jaquar technical people.

They are not ready to accept the guarantee or warranty.

Please guide me in the next step.

Persis

Shweta Kandhari
                from Beliator, West Bengal
                Feb 4, 2019

Address: 713324

Water leakage in kitchen tap and health faucet knob is not working properly and all my showers are blocked with some kind of residue which is left with water i want it to serviced quickly as it’s very essential as u must be knowing we must save water but droplets of water comes out in kitchen every time it need to done asap and health faucet is a big problem as our children uses that bathroom plz consider my request in urgent basis

aaypee13
                  Feb 4, 2019

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208002

Purchased vide bill No. 918 dated 21.7.16 Baba Agencies Shastri Nagar Kanpur

Stopped working, complaint lodged on toll free number on 9.1.19 Service call number 00032897

Service personnel visited on 11.1.19, informed elements need to be replaced

Several reminders sent but till date no action has been taken

Really dissatisfied with the service and also by the dealers who are not of any help
                  Builder has fitted this system in toilet n it keeps breaking I need help old ring me Harness [protected] in goregaun East RA colony ROYAL PALMS PLS

geyser instant 3 ltr. 3kww03 - Comment #3346041 - Image #0
                  geyser instant 3 ltr. 3kww03 - Comment #3346041 - Image #1

chapru
                    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                    Jan 29, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452008

I had purchased bathroom fitting from m. V. Patel & co. Indore vide their delivery note number 2317 dt.7-1-2019 for r.48, 617/- after fitting it was observed that thermostatic valve is inoperative, when contacted dealer didn't respond to my complaint and said that they can not do anything you have to contact jaquar customer care toll free number, i made a complaint to the said number vide complaint no.00098575. I was informed by them your registered address is somewhere in dewas, i repeadly told them my address is 89, shrinagar main indore, i was again informed that we can send the person at registered address only. I am running around for last ten days and repending that i bought the items of wrongly from a reputed company like jaquar.
                    Mar 6, 2019
                    Jan 30, 2019
                    My wash basin and bathroom taps are leaking,
                    Mob [protected]

abhivid12
                      from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                      Jan 29, 2019

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

I have purchased many things from jaquar company but some of the accessories of a product are missing. When i complain to the dealer mr. Maulla dealing in these goods he simply said that contact to customer care number. We have faced many problems because of this issue as our work is still pending. Jaquar is one of the top most company in india dealing in these products. I don't hope that such a careless and mannered less dealer mr. Maulla handle such products. I hope you will understand my problem and hope will take action as fast as possible.
                      Mar 2, 2019
                      Jan 30, 2019
                      Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please provide your contact number & address details (& Service Call number, if you have registered service call for it) by email communication on [protected]@jaquar.com, enabling us to take-up further for resolution assistance
                      Mob [protected]
                      This product not working this water heater Heathing problem is there
                      I perched your products

incomplete accessories - Comment #3341368 - Image #0
                      dulla sudhakar's reply, Feb 1, 2019
                      Water Heating problem

Zapata
                        from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Jan 30, 2019

The concealed flush tank overflows continously and does not work properly. We purchased this product and never used it. The first time we used it the tank started overflowing and thus the required objective for which we had purchased it is not fulfilled So kindly send us ur technical team to check for the issues with the tank.. U can get the details by calling on [protected]

Shabab Naz
                          Jan 26, 2019

Address: 855113

Dear concern,
                          I am trying to call you but today is national holiday. I was bought a jaguar flush wall but after 3 years it's flush kit is not working. So pls arrange a visit of technician at below mentioned address-c/o-md gulrose alam, at-damdama, po - salmari, dist-katihar, bihar, pin-855113
                          Mob. No - [protected]
                          Pls rectify the problem on urgent basis. Thanks.
                          Mar 2, 2019
                          Jan 30, 2019
                          We have taken-up your concern with the respective person for resolution assistance
                          I have complaint so many times in local service center (meerut up) also in customer care as well as to official person Mr Srinivas and Mr acharaya
                          My water guiser is not working since last one month
                          Kindly provide help

Amit singhal

Chits06
                            Jan 25, 2019

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208004

I have been following since 3 months as hot water is not coming in my shower panel..
                            Jaquar persons visited and did nothing. They have to change a cartridge which they are saying is not available..
                            Jaquar is a big name but with such poor response is unbelievable..
                            I mean how many months you require to repair..
                            My shower panel is hardly six months old.
                            I guess now i have to choose another brand in bathing ware..
                            I am very much disappointed by the behavior of dealer and the service persons..
                            Feb 25, 2019
                            Jan 25, 2019
                            Jaguar closet and flush tank using in my house for all bathrooms and water leaking noted from one bathroom flush tank and it was repaired by jaquar team 5 months ago again leaking noted, flush tank is wall mounted also
                            Vrundalay heights tower c, floor-3rd, unit-c-304, nr podar world school, sama chhani canal, chhani

contact no. [protected]

Rajkmalik
                              Jan 22, 2019

Address: 122009

A call was made on saturday i. E. 19.01.2019 regarding repair of jaguar fittings.

The person contacted on saturday and promise to come when all the family members are there.

He did not turned up on sunday also and visited on monday.

He charged rs. 445/-, which is totally unreasonable.

Inspite of all the fittings and fixtures were bought from jaguar.

This money is to be refunded.

He also did not bother to clean the tap, by opening the nozzle, where the dust particles blocked the water flow.
                              Feb 27, 2019
                              Jan 22, 2019

Sunderdeep Singh
                                from Moga, Punjab
                                Jan 22, 2019

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141122

I want to lodge a complaint about jaquar bath fittings which have pathetic support service. I have spend around 2 lacs on their bath fittings in my new house, thinking that not only they have best quality products but good support too. But, i am thoroughly disappointed now because one of my kitchen taps with a mixer has a problem of water leaking all the time from the tap in a drop-drop manner. This is happening for last 2 months.

I raised a complaint of 14th january and their service man came on 19th january. I explained him all the problem a day earlier itself but he came without bringing any tools or spares on 19th.

Then, he said he will fix the problem either on sunday or monday. Today is tuesday and i am lodging the complaint here so that i can make people aware that jaquar has a pathetic and unprofessional support. I would rather call my local plumber to get the problem fixed. You people too, think 10 times before spending your hard earned money on jaquar.

I had better experience with hindware when one of its toilet seats had a fault. I am feeling cheated and i would surely spread a word in my circle about not to buy jaquar.
                                Jan 27, 2019
                                Problem Solved
                                Jan 23, 2019
                                Jan 27, 2019
                                Updated by Sunderdeep Singh
                                Thanks, my problem is solved now. Your service man came and solved my problem.

Rohit Jethy
                                  Jan 17, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395005

I have purchased a 10 lit geyser last month but it was not proper working after two days of purchase. So I inform to jaguar service care four times but they register my complaint only and didn't do anything seriously, now I am very irritated by your product. Give proper product/service or shut your company. This type of service can down your company reputation.
                                  Feb 20, 2019
                                  Jan 17, 2019
                                  Our product is in warranty and there is a lekage from handjet in bathroom. so kindly come and give the solution for that.

Deepak Chauhan. This company is fake please don't have shopping this app club factory
                                    Jan 15, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, +91

Dear sir my car is jaguar xf black colour only 30 days old i am purchase i am purchase 2017 manufacturer model car is very scratches minor my friend my family ask my car is 1 year old not the shine paint notes smoothness please my complaint resolve car registration number is hr 26 dt 4414 station name is technological llp company my contact number is[protected] my name is deepak chauhan
                                    Feb 16, 2019
                                    Jan 15, 2019
                                    Updated by Deepak Chauhan. This company is fake please don't have shopping this app club factory
                                    Please my complaint solve i am waiting
                                    Jan 16, 2019
                                    sir, this complaint is for Jaguar Cars not for Jaquar bath fittings.
                                    Hello sir
                                    Mere ghar par 10 lt wala water geezer laga hua hai.. Aaj subah se working nahi kr rha hai pls replay kijiye

Parag lohana
                                      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                      Jan 13, 2019

Address: 493773

Not at all satisfied with the service. The service person always finds the excuse for not completing the work.. He gives a # excuse that company only provides the spar parts and fitting you have to do it by your own.. Pathetic service provided by jaquar service center raipur chhattisgarh..
                                      Name-parag lohana ([protected])
                                      Service person name-kunwar singh
                                      Dhamtari chhattisgarh
                                      Feb 19, 2019
                                      Jan 14, 2019

Jangala Hemalatha
                                        Jan 11, 2019

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521235

Shower and tap not working
                                        Shower connection plug not working
                                        Tap broken
                                        Total shower set broken
                                        Tap to shower set not working totally
                                        Hand pump water npt working
                                        We kept many times complaints
                                        Total 4 bath rooms full r jaquar products used
                                        All has small problems
                                        But in one bathroom total set not working
                                        So please come fast to recover our problem
                                        Feb 14, 2019
                                        Jan 14, 2019
                                        I have purchased jaquar water gyser few months back but unfortunately yesterday it is working at all