Jaquar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 3, 2025
Complaints 1649

File a complaint to Jaquar

Having problems with Jaquar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaquar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaquar reviews & complaints page 73

Zabeer Ahmed
Oct 13, 2017

Address: 180010

Last week i have submitted a request for repair of cistern installed at my residence vide complaint no. 769090. Unfortunately till date no action has been done on this complaint. Surprisingly at the time of sale of the products, your local vendor assured and talked high about the service but at service end no heed is paid to the repeated request.

May please get the repair as requested be done on priority.
Jaquar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Yout manager in surat .ashraf bohra
very bad man .no manners how to talk with customer..and din't follow any complain adress by us ...from last 6 months.

Kapil Bhujbal
    from Vapi, Gujarat
    Oct 12, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411052

Hi.. I have restaurant and one of my customer broke toilet flush so badly that it breaks..
    So could you please help me to solve this issue as soon as possible

Beacause i tried everything bt your authorised dealer said only jaquar service centre help you in such cases

My address - hotel apulki, karve nagar, pune
    Landmark - rajaram bridge
    Phone number - [protected]
    Oct 12, 2017
    Updated by Kapil Bhujbal
    Hi.. i have restaurant and one of my customer broke toilet flush so badly that it breaks ..
    So could you please help me to solve this issue as soon as possible

Beacause i tried everything bt your authorised dealer said only jaquar service centre help you in such cases

My address- Hotel Apulki, Karve Nagar, Pune
    Landmark- Rajaram Bridge
    Phone number - [protected]

Kanjak
      from Bathinda, Punjab
      Oct 12, 2017

Pot is not working properly. Flushing system is not working. Toilet pot is not working properly as there is continous leakage of water. Flushing system also sometimes work but sometimes not work. We have facing this problem since for many months. Please send ur engineer soon. As we are not satisfied with your products. Entertain my complaint as early as possible.

sabarishkumar mp
        Oct 9, 2017

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636102

I bought a jagur heater bt the remote is not working. I compliant a customer care. The service man came and he told me to give the old remote i will check and replace the new remote. I gave the remote to the customer service man. 2 months later there is no response to the service person i call that person he cut that call pls help me to give the new remote...
        My geazer not working

gpandit1964
          Oct 10, 2017

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382424

I hv installed 5 metropoles at my house. Out of this one has got jammed inside and hence water is not stopping.In fact, i am unable to use this bathroom at all as the metrople is not working.
          In another one it continues at lesser speed, need to stop it by pulling manually.

I have also registered complaint on phone - 774115.

Need to attend asap.

Sarang Singla
            Oct 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

Dealer shankar sanitary store, of jaquar in m-119 guru har kishan nagar paschim vihar, new delhi 110063, mr krishan tayal doesnot know how to speak and greet to customer. He shouts at customer and show arrogance while talking. A business person is always and calm and speak properly but he is very harsh towards customer although he points his finger to customer face and says jo karna hai kar kisi se nahi darta aur ungli dikha kar hi baat karunga. I don't think he has right to have dealership of such big reputed company. Its a request to customer council to take strict action on him. He should know how to respect the other person. I went with my father and mr krishan talks disrespectfully with my dad also. Please take serious action. I will wait for the positive response.
            Sarang singal : [protected]
            Sharat singal: [protected]
            I purchased flush or healthy pass set at balaji associates, Anantapur, but observed leakage problem after 2 months of purchasing. hence my humble request is to rectify as early as possible please

kamdeo prasad singh
              from Mamit, Mizoram
              Oct 5, 2017

Address: Deoghar, Jharkhand

I have purchased bath room fittings some months ago. Among those five numbers of half inch diameter concealed. One of these plastic / fiber washer is missing, due to which it was not being fitted for utilization. Contacted the retailer (Shop keeper), gave me number of your representative, mr. Sonu, contact no. [protected], but resolved yet.
              Kindly do the needful so that it may be utilized.
              Thanks in advance in anticipation.
              On 05th Oct 02 concealed sytern was purchased but after installation both Concealed sytern is not working in WaLL HUNG cAMODE.and simultaneouly
              wATER supply IS REGULARLY FLOWING

pateljignesh23
                Oct 4, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395007

Sir/madam,
                My self jignesh patel from surat. We changed flush valve on dated 16/11/2016.in my flat no j-202, nandani - 3, happy home apartment, vesu vip road, vesu, surat, gujarat.
                Again leakage problem came so i complained (Complian no -734734) at jaquar customer care. They sent technician at above location and checked and told me that valve spindle have to change in coast of 1600rs. I told him that i have changed valve last year above date and it is one year warranty. So he told me that part have 6 year warranty. I explaines him that due to your technical told us for one year warranty after that i change last year and you can see this bill that person already written that one year warranty. So how can you said no possible. So talk surat office they are not ready to changed valve on warranty. So finally i complained you.
                I[censored] can not be solved my problem pl told. Me i will go in customer forum.
                Kindly find attached flush valve chanhlged bill.
                Flate owner name :- navnit bhai v patel ([protected]).

Jignesh patel (Son of flat owner)

pdswalia
                  Oct 3, 2017

Address: 110092

Complaint number 744485 of 29th september' 2017. 140 ltr geyser purchased recently is not working, engineer visited but could not solve the problem, he was to come with a senior engineer but ha not turned up. Please expedite. The geyser is not heating at all, winters are in, i was told that jaquar geysers and good and after sales is also good but am not convinced. Please sort out the problem asap and oblige - live up to your name and reputation.

kharghuli
                    Oct 2, 2017

1 no jaquar elena 10l geyser purchased by me on 26th sept. From your auth dealer m/s ragi mercantile, at road, guwahati, is not functioning as the elcb gets tripped instatly on switching on the geyser.
                    The electrical connection was also checked but no leakage found in the wiring system from mains to power socket.

Pl arrange to depute your service engineer for rectification of the defect, at the earliest.

A. Sarma
                    House no 44
                    Chitrachal path
                    Kharghuli (Near l. P. School)
                    Guwahati 781004
                    Email :
                    Diverter and flush valve is not working properly and handspray's pipe cover is damaged.need to replace it.

umaiyal
                      from Rasipuram, Tamil Nadu
                      Sep 30, 2017

I was complained in customercare on thursday. My complaint no is 743074. Today plumber called me and he said i will come on monday and i have some other work in your town. You told me service engineer complete the work in 72 hours. That time was gone. Your service is very very poor. I am really vexed about bought your product. Hereafter i dont want to purchase any other your product.

Dileep CR
                        from Yellapur, Karnataka
                        Sep 30, 2017

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 691020

Complaint no. 656231 dated: 30.08.2017. What is your tat for resolving an issue? 1 day, 1 week, 1 month or 1 year? Three persons visited in three different times and couldn't solve the issue. They were just learning the issue and going back and sending another person after one week. Don't you have a service person who knows your products. I am having your products with a value of nearly 5 lakhs which i bought by trusting your service. Now i came to know that you are not at all concerned about your customer complaints. Feeling pity about your company and really pertrubed by buying your products.
                        Purchased the tap from navin ulhasnagar but in one box sealed box no flange and ln key what to do?
                        my no [protected]

bathroom taps and toilet flush - Comment #2869701 - Image #0
                        Gyser input stop cock not working. Pl replace it

Address.

Sanjay kumar
                        H. No. 99. M. S. Envlave
                        Near abhinav store
                        Dhakoli. 140160. Punjab

Ph. [protected]

K S Suresh Nair
                          Sep 27, 2017

I was booked complaint no 730835 it. On 25-09-17 with your toll-free no regarding 3 nos new urinal sensors which are not working and recently installed in our office toilets. Today also i talk with your toll-free no, i am facing a lot of problem from last three days but till nobody responds pl. Suggest me what can i do.
                          K. S. Suresh nair, bhopal, m. P
                          There is leakage in my bathroom's wall mixer. It seems this leakage in hot water part.
                          Please visit and rectify it as soon as possible.
                          Anal Kumar Pandey
                          Flat no 7074, Block E2, GH7, Crossing Republic Ghaziabad
                          I am resident of flat 408 Sai Vatika Dhanori' Pune.There is a leak in the jaguar fittings pipeline in the master bedroom bathroom. I need to put one more pipeline onto to the other bathroom. Kindly attend at the ear list

Saravt
                            Sep 28, 2017

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638003

Wrost customer service i have ever seen as far... I am having complaint in my flush diverter.20 days passed as the complaint was not still rectified. Poor service iam not much satisfied. There is a complaint in my diverter flush water leakage is still not stopped after flush is being pressed. Service person is saying i am busy i cant attend ur complain
                            Leak in Flush Tank since lat 2 weeks registered complaint in local service centre of Jaquar J Care Centre, Kaveri Building Near Stadium, G9, 17/308, SK Temple Road (South), Thazhekkod, Kozhikode Kerala 673004.

The Lady who took the phone on 14, 15 and 19 of september has behaved arrogant. The complaint which i have registered has not yet solved
                            My toilet pressure cock damaged
                            Flush not working. Water not filling

sheila kumari
                              from Nadaun, Himachal Pradesh
                              Sep 27, 2017

I have bought several pieces of the above product for my boutique hotel in sundernagar, himachal pradesh. Very disapointed with the first shower installed. The shower does not release hot water. It has been six weeks of repeated complaints on your toll free number. I am still waiting for this shower to function. I am seriously thinking of returning the rest of the showers if this is the quality of your after sale services. Please respond at your earliest
                              Our bathroom tap fittings purchased and fitted recently is broken. Shower tap also leaks. It's very bad to see
                              I have installed Jaguar fittings in my Kitchen and bathrooms, same are not working properly, I requested from the shop I had procured but I was told that Jaguar company to be informed for the repairs and replacement. The situation is bad, please arrange to get it set right at the earliest.

Aditya sunil patil
                                Sep 24, 2017

Address: 440026

Tap fittings not done precisely or carefully, the taps are having the gap between the wall and the tap itself, it looks inappropriate and bad, we contacted the pyramid city builder, nagpur. But they said that the jaguar care will take care of that. Please see to this problem and solve it as soon as possible because its been nearly one year and the problem is not solved.

Ramachandraiak Kh
                                  Sep 23, 2017

Address: 560091

As we are using your product its been a month purchasing your products like wall mixture wc, but facing heavy leakage in wall mixer and wc and wall mixture is also not working correctly each and every time we must turn of the wall to stop flow of water. Fed up with the help line number tried calling there was no proper response.
                                  I am requesting u to resolve our issue as soon as possible.
                                  Bathroom fitting tap broken and shower also leaking. Its been a trustworthy brand we were choosen it but within a span of two months its broken very bad to complaint about it. Its really irritating to see that. Please respond as early as possible.

RAISE YOUR VOICE
                                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Sep 23, 2017

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I have lodge a complaint since last monday and still no action has been done. So, it's quite painful by using your product and about your service. I have a double push button central fitting jaquar seat and it's not functioning from last 1 month, please resolve the issue as soon as it can be otherwise i have to look for other means.
                                    Rahul gupta
                                    Hno 560 ext 3
                                    Trikuta nagar
                                    Jammu
                                    Sep 23, 2017
                                    Updated by RAISE YOUR VOICE
                                    I have got a phone call from your customer having phone no [protected] and he misbehave with me by saying 'ki apka nahi theek nahi hoga', please clarify me as soon as possible.
                                    Rahul Gupta
                                    Hno 560 Ext 3
                                    Trikuta nagar

chanchal_1990
                                      Sep 16, 2017

All my washroom fittings have lost its chrome polish and jaguar is not taking any responsibility for that.

The technician just replied that this is due to the use of harpic, but I am not able to find any such clause where it is written not to use harpic.

Why we are purchasing such big brands washroom fittings when they are not taking any such responsibility.

Please look into this ASAP.

Chanchal Prakash
                                      Oct 19, 2017
                                      Sep 18, 2017
                                      Jaquar Customer Care's response
                                      Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please provide your contact number & address details (& Service Call number, if you have registered service call for it) by email communication on [protected]@jaquar.com, enabling us to take-up further for resolution assistance
                                      Sep 19, 2017
                                      Updated by chanchal_1990
                                      [protected], E102 Aditya urban Casa sector 78 Noida 201301, Please use the mobile number for tracing the complaint number.

Thanks for your reply.

Chanchal Prakash
                                      Sep 24, 2017
                                      Updated by chanchal_1990
                                      False commitment made by jaguar customer care, no one visited till date. Pathetic response. Didn't expected this response from a big brand.Never use jaguar there are other small brands and the seller is ready to take all the responsibility. Will change all my fittings and that will be a one time cost and get rid of this fraud big company.
                                      Sep 26, 2017
                                      Updated by chanchal_1990
                                      No resolution provided by jaguar, No calls.
                                      Oct 07, 2017
                                      Updated by chanchal_1990
                                      Till date pending, pathetic jaguar.

mp singla
                                        Sep 14, 2017

Address: 160015

Attached are pics of basin. Tap handel is broken and it is a clear defect in material. Today your engineer visited afetr 10 days of complaint and says that it will be changed on payment basis. Further toilet spiral pipes are leaking nd he says that also can be changed on payment. Our house is still under construction ad these items were bought in last two three years and we were promised for a good period upto 10-15 years.
                                        Kindly look into the matter.
                                        It is very urgent.
                                        My phone number is [protected] i had complained twice about the default in tap both the time i got call from your staff but nobody turned up to attend the complaint moreover i also got message from jaquar that my complaint has been resolved. . Your services has deteriorated a lot since new staff has come .please look into the matter
                                        Shirish dubey