Jaxtakart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 12, 2021
Complaints 428

File a complaint to Jaxtakart

Having problems with Jaxtakart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaxtakart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaxtakart reviews & complaints page 7

Shalivahan Kanur
Mar 11, 2020

Address: Jaxtakart Belakoba,Near Water Tank Prasannanagar Jalpaiguri West Bengal-735133 INDIA, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735133

Hi Team, Y'day Night i have received the above Ordered item # 510716 i.e. Realme 5i Headphones

The headphone is NOT working fine need to replace the same only one Ear it was working fine... i checked the connection the wire is Loose.. i received the damages piece need to replace the same with New one...

Checked online to replacing/ return but i didn't fine any option and even i tried to reach customer care number +[protected] but No one is picking...

Either you Replace it with New one or Refund the Money back
Apr 19, 2020
Mar 13, 2020
Updated by Shalivahan Kanur
Hi Team, as per Email from Support Team, I have sent the Product via Registered Post Today, Attached the invoice from the Postal department PDF and Tracking URL as well

Article No: RN[protected]IN (Registered Letter) has been booked on 13/03/2020 11:36:16 am and Track Article @ www.indiapost.govt.in

Once you receive the Package either You can refund Money back to Account (or) sent the New Product (which should not be refurnished one)
Mar 16, 2020
Jaxtakart Customer Care's response
Thank you for sharing your return shipment details. We will let you know once we have received your return shipment.
We Jaxtakart deeply regret the inconvenience caused to a valuable customer like you, and extend our heartfelt apologies.

my pan
    Feb 14, 2020

Address: 416101

I have received the mobile battery of lava from jaxtakart dt. 05/02/2020. But the battery is not supporting to my mobile. I have already given multiple time e-mails but no any proper response. I have also talked with customer care representative, he replied that your battery will be collected within 2 days but no one has come till date.
    Kindly solve the same as soon as possible.
    Mar 9, 2020
    Dear Sir/Madam, After sending the first complaint to Jaxtacart, they replied me through mail & demand the proof of battery is not working. Then after I had mailed them the video & photos to [email protected]. After few days the replied me that as- You have ordered Lava Spark i8 Battery and we have delivered you the same product, Product details also mention in our product page, And your device is Lava Spark Vibe. So, it does not meet our return criteria. Charge the Battery up-to 6 hrs for better backup. I know that they had sent me LAVA battery, but main issue is that battery is not working. Kindly solve the same as soon as possible. Rd, Deepak Gaikwad Mob. 7709164381
    Mar 09, 2020
    Updated by my pan
    After sending the first complaint to Jaxtacart, they replied me through mail & demand the proof of battery is not working. Then after I had mailed them the video & photos to [protected]@jaxtakart.com. After few days the replied me that as- You have ordered Lava Spark i8 Battery and we have delivered you the same product, Product details also mention in our product page, And your device is Lava Spark Vibe. So, it does not meet our return criteria. Charge the Battery up-to 6 hrs for better backup.
    I know that they had sent me LAVA battery, but main issue is that battery is not working.
    Kindly solve the same as soon as possible.
    Rd,
    Deepak Gaikwad
    Mob. [protected]
    I have ordered coolpad cool 1 battery on 4th february as express delivery option its been more than 4 days product not yet shipped order id 506544 customer service not at all responding I was demanding either ship my product or refund but these fraud company aint responding i saw customer review and all customer facing same issue

Joby Pj
      Feb 4, 2020

Address: axtakart Belakoba,Near Water Tank Prasannanagar Jalpaiguri West Bengal-735133 INDIA, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735133

I purchased one moto e4 pluls battery on 23 dec 2019. Item delivered on 09 jan 2020 after so many followups. Found received battery is faulty and i returned immediately to jaxtakart (Cheating company). And they agreed its faulty. But still i didn't received battery from this cheating company. I done so many followup through mail and call. Every time they are saying item is short and we will dispatch with in 24 hrs.

I requesting to every one don't buy any product from this cheating company.
      Apr 29, 2020
      Mar 16, 2020
      The Item Shipped Through: DTDC COURIER, AWB No: K33759970 and the item is successfully delivered on 10th February 2020. We hope you have received the item.

Joby Pj
        Jan 28, 2020

Address: Jaxtakart Belakoba,Near Water Tank Prasannanagar Jalpaiguri West Bengal-735133 INDIA, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735133

I ordered one moto e4 plus battery on 23 dec 2019. I received the item 8th jan, i checked the item, its faulty battery. As per the instructions i returned the product to jaxtakart. Now they are telling the item not available to dispatch or every day they are telling item will dispatch with bin 24 hours. And not ready to refund amount also. Kindly help me to resolve this matter.
        Apr 16, 2020
        Mar 16, 2020
        The replacement Item Shipped Through: DTDC COURIER, AWB No: K33759970 and the item is successfully delivered on 10th February 2020. We hope you have received the item.

guru1278
          from Basi, Punjab
          Jan 5, 2020

Address: VPO-JARG, Tehsil-Payal, Block-Khanna, Dist-Ludhiana, 141415

I had bought a infinix note 4 battery for rs539 from your shopping which when opened was very small in size and was of other phone model of same brand called infinix note 4 pro. I had returned that battery by speed post which was recieved by you on 27th december. The speed post tracking no. Ep[protected]in. I request you to please refund my money as soon as possible
          May 4, 2020
          Mar 16, 2020
          Refund is successfully proceed from our end. We hope you have receive the refund. Refund Reference ID
          e77f8fad0583443f8c3a38f4554e465c . We request you to please re-check your account statement to confirm if you have received this amount.
          Still waiting for my refund one month past...for order 493131
          I ordered oppo charger cable on 16 jan20 the product code#503348 and i paid amount in online but still i didnot get item

Deepak35000
            Jan 4, 2020

Address: Jaxtakart Belakoba,Near Water Tank Prasannanagar Jalpaiguri West Bengal-735133 INDIA, Kaithal, Haryana, 136117

Dear team, i have ordered a mobile battery of micromax 1850 mah power online through order no. 494527 on jaxtakart on 4th december with registered mobile number [protected].

My address was in kalayat distt kaithal haryana but it delivered on wrong address. The deliver boy came and rudely talked to me & said that i am goingfor an urgent work please pick the product on from this shop.
            2nd the given product did not match with asked order item, it was 1750 mah but i ordered 1850 mah.
            It was ordered on 4th december & deliver on 18 december, when i calledcustomer care from a long time but they all did not giving any response positive about refund amount or product replacement.

Please solve the issue of wrong delivery address, rudely behaviour of boy, no response of customer care, wrong product delivered and no refund or no replacement of this company, & late delivery.

Nitin
            Apr 16, 2020
            Jan 06, 2020
            Updated by Deepak35000
            Dear All

Still Not get any revert about this, please help
            Jan 10, 2020
            Updated by Deepak35000
            Dear All

Still I am not getting any revert on behalf of this complaint, neither any support from customer care not from consumer, so please get me back the refund amount of wrong product.
            Mar 16, 2020
            Dear Customer, We are sorry that you feel this way. Please do share your feedback along with your contact details at [protected]@jaxtakart.com and our team will reach out to you at the earliest.
            I have ordered a battery for intex aqua ace on 1/1/2020 but yet no any information about my order.

late product delivery & wrong delivery micromax mobile battery - Comment #3623396 - Image #0
            Ordered Product is not delivered but it is showing delivered.. The company doesn't make any enquiry.. please refund my money
            Unsupported battery return back to reorder new one I need to return back

late product delivery & wrong delivery micromax mobile battery - Comment #3652019 - Image #0
            pallapu venugopal's reply, Feb 24, 2020
            Return product

Panju Mahadevan
              Jan 2, 2020

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600028

I ordered a nokia batter BL 5B 390mHa
              After several days i got a call the battery is not in stock instead they are sending a headphone worth more than the value i paid.i got the headphone which was made in 2018 sept. and it is totally defective unit and its scrap one can not use it. Tried customer care but only here recoded messages.
              MY ORDER NO:497813.
              Can you pl resolve the issue either they refund or replace the headphone.
              Apr 20, 2020
              Mar 16, 2020
              Refund is successfully proceed from our end. We hope you have receive the refund.
              My order no. Is 500886
              I order my product on 4 of january. I already payment for this product, but still my product is not shipped, if you take one day extra for shipping, kindly return my money, your service is so slow .I need this product urgently that's why I pay extra money for fast delivery

subramani apparsamy
                Dec 28, 2019

Address: Belakoba,Near Water Tank, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735133

I placed on order of 2000 mah battery for M TECH EROS PLUS
                (order no - 498434) phone on 23/12/2019 but till now i didn't get update from their side. I request you to provide proper detail on this because whenever we check on your app it shows your order is confirmed but not yet shipped. So be patience on this we will dispatch your product very soon. Even i called jaxtakart customer care number also busy .
                Apr 24, 2020
                Mar 16, 2020
                The item was Shipped Through: DTDC, AWB No: K33759376, and the p[product is successfully delivered on 8Jan 2020. We hope you have received the item.

Jai vijay katoch
                  from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                  Dec 18, 2019

I ordered a battery for my phone and have not received my product yet and when i tracked down the order it was showing it has been delievered... I placed the order on 19-nov-2019. Track number 490755. And when i try to call them customer care number is busy... Look like they are not in a mood to resolve my issue.
                  I want to cancel this order and want refund as soon as possible
                  Please look into this matter
                  Apr 16, 2020
                  Mar 16, 2020
                  Refund is successfully proceed from our end. We hope you have receive the refund.

C M Jena
                    Dec 16, 2019

Ordered a mobile battery on 7th december, 2019 and made the payment. The status in their site shows order confirmed and will be shipped soon. This message is reflected for last 8 days and there is no change in status. They are not reachable through their customer care number neither responding to mails sent to them. Request them to dispatch the item immediately.
                    Apr 18, 2020
                    Mar 16, 2020
                    The item was Shipped Through: DTDC, AWB No: K33221488, and the p[product is successfully delivered on 24th December, 2019. We hope you have received the item.

Sweta Jhunjhunwala
                      from Songadh, Gujarat
                      Dec 8, 2019

I ordered a replacement battery for my phone. They sent the wrong battery. After multiple follow ups by email and phone and after sending them a video proving that it was the wrong battery they agreed to replace it. I sent it back to them which cost me 350rs by courier as not postal service will not handle batteries. They have received the battery but every time i call them they say the concerned department will look into it. It has been over 2 months and i have not heard anything from them.

They are also rude when you call them.
                      Jan 11, 2020
                      Dec 11, 2019
                      Dear Sweta, as per our information your issue is solved and we have already initiated your refund request. Kindly check your registered mail for more information.

Gowdhaman G
                        Nov 19, 2019

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735133

I ordered honor 4c battery in the jaxtakart online website 7 days-but the product still not shipped.There is no cancellation options.I already made payment.the customer care executive not give clear details. They just said visit our website. They made their shipping policy very cleverly please be aware before order any product on online shopping websites.Don't order product on this site. I need to inform to GOOGLE that if I search honor battery jaxtakart first displayed on screen don't display fake or poor rating sites it will reduce your quality.
                        Dec 27, 2019
                        Nov 25, 2019
                        Dear customer,

Current status of your product is In transit. You can expect delivery between Nov 26 to Nov 29, 2019.
                        I have ordered on jaxtakart 4 days ago but till now no response have come and the contact, emails are irresponsive
                        Please help me and figure this out
                        And let me know product will be deliver to me or not

rsd11
                          Nov 11, 2019

I ordered redmi 3s charger from jatxcart but till now it is showing not dhipped yet. Also 144rs in paypal account has not been credited. I called customer care of jaxtacart but they are not talking after picking up call. I mailed them too but no answer. I want to lodge complaint against them as it is mentally tortured situation. I want my money back or my order with 50% cashback as they promised. Order id is 486533.
                          Jan 2, 2020
                          Nov 25, 2019
                          Dear customer,

We hope you have received the item.

Instead of Flip cover, they have sent me local ear buds. Pls ban the company or else they may cheat lakhs of people some of may not complain about it but will curse for themselves. (as always it happens in India, no one stands up)

product is not delivered yet. - Comment #3602803 - Image #0

kazha
                            Nov 7, 2019

Address: kaippayil (H) edayarickapuzha po kangazha, 686541

I ordered huawei p10 lite battery on 30/10/2019 at rs 613 paid in jaxtakart.com in express delivery option, still now the product is not dispatched from jaxtakart.com, my order number is 485142, i send five mail and send chat messages from messenger for this also no reply from the jaxtakart.com. Kindly take action on jaxtakart.com.
                            Apr 18, 2020
                            Mar 16, 2020
                            Dear Sir, as per our information your issue is solved and The product is already delivered to you . Kindly check your registered mail for more information.
                            I got a call saying that flip cover was not available but they will upgrade to another flip cover. But they send me a headphones. I have entire conversation recorded.
                            Report This Company site Everyday So Everybody's dream will be Completed This company will be banned And there will be No Future For this Company and This Company will not Become a History too And I[censored] really liked my comment don't give my comment a like just Report This Jaxtakart Company.
                            Red-6_i's reply, Dec 12, 2019
                            Report This Company site Everyday So Everybody's dream will be Completed This company will be banned And there will be No Future For this Company and This Company will not Become a History too And If u really liked my comment don't give my comment a like just Report This Jaxtakart Company.
                            fake company totally fraud

Danny Jobsingh
                              from Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu
                              Nov 7, 2019

I want to delete my jaxtakart account permanently from their database.
                              I will be no longer using their services and i want my account to be deleted.
                              I have sent a mail regarding it on oct 29, 2019 but i still haven't received any response and after calling to their customer care on nov 7, 2019 also no action has been taken regarding it.

Kindly help me through this.
                              Dec 7, 2019
                              I was asked to send the mail and within two days the account has disabled
                              Nov 25, 2019
                              Please share your Jaxtakart account details to [protected]@jaxtakart.com.
                              Nov 25, 2019
                              Updated by Danny Jobsingh
                              I have sent a mail to [protected]@jaxtakart.com with my details.
                              Kindly do the needful

selva@59
                                from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
                                Nov 7, 2019

After complained through the forum jaxtakart customer care called and asked me to that the 0hone flip cover is not available, so yhey would send a hands free ear phone instesd of that. I refused to accept that and told them to refund my money rs.179/- i paid for the flip cover to my account number. But without my consent they sent the ear phone instead pf the flip cover. I immediately called the customer care and complained but they didn't response properly. I want to return the wrongly sent item for order #479069 and refund the amount.
                                Dec 30, 2019
                                Nov 25, 2019

As per our telephonic conversation you have confirmed Earphone instead of Flip cover due to non-availability of the product on 18/10/2019 - 04:07:40 PM.

rsd11
                                  Nov 5, 2019

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

I ordered redmi 3s charger from jatxcart but till now it is showing not dhipped yet. Also 144rs in paypal account has not been credited. I called customer care of jaxtacart but they are not talking after picking up call. I mailed them too but no answer. I want to lodge complaint against them as it is mentally tortured situation. I want my money back or my order with 50% cashback as they promised.
                                  Dec 29, 2019
                                  Nov 25, 2019
                                  We request that you please help us with your order/shipment number at [protected]@jaxtakart.com. We will get back to you at the earliest.

Ashwin196o
                                    Oct 22, 2019

Address: 63/1 Natesh Puram Kanker Khera Meerut Cantt, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

Ordered flip cover for lenovo a 6000 on 29 sept 2019. The order was placed successfully. On 5 oct, i received a call from [protected] stating that the order i did was not available now and that they are sending an earphone in place of that. I denied but they cut the phone. And they delivered a cheap quality earphone which is of no use to me. And their customer service is not responding.
                                    Please provide return service or provide compensation.
                                    Dec 30, 2019
                                    Nov 25, 2019

As per our telephonic conversation you have confirmed earphone instead of Flip cover on 09/10/2019 - 01:41:41 PM. Due to non-availability of the product which you have order from Jaxtakart.
                                    Order no is 481409
                                    I have have received dead and damaged battery please refund my money as well provide me information regarding returning procedure

delivered wrong product - Comment #3577763 - Image #0
                                    [email protected]'s reply, Nov 3, 2019
                                    Please refund my money and I'm not satisfied with the product which are dead and damaged please check and refund my money no response from JAXTAKART as well for my complaint

selva@59
                                      Oct 21, 2019

Shipped: your jaxtakart order #479069 has been shipped.
                                      Shipped through: dtdc courier
                                      Awb no: k33117881
                                      You can expect delivery between oct 25 to oct 29, 2019
                                      This is the latest update after i submitted my complaint through you. But while tracking with dtdc i got the message that no data available and invalid consignment number. Please send a photo of the dtdc receipt to my email

Do the needful
                                      Jan 5, 2020
                                      Nov 25, 2019
                                      Dear customer,

selva@59
                                        Oct 19, 2019

Until now there was no response from jaxtakart regarding my order number 479069. I ask them to contact me in my mobile number [protected]. I need a refund of the amount credited to their account and none other products to my account number [protected]. Tamilnadu mercantile bank with ifsc tbl000121 immediately without delay

Selvakumar
                                        Mobile: [protected]
                                        Jan 8, 2020
                                        Nov 25, 2019
                                        Dear customer,