Jaxtakart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 12, 2021
Complaints 428

File a complaint to Jaxtakart

Having problems with Jaxtakart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaxtakart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaxtakart reviews & complaints page 8

selva@59
from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
Oct 16, 2019

Address: Jaxtakart Belakoba,Near Water Tank Prasannanagar Jalpaiguri West Bengal-735133 INDIA, 735134

I ordered for a Flip cover for My Panasonic eluga p55 Nova on 8/10/2019 and paid the amount but I didn't get any indication of my order to be despatched by jaxtakart. While checking status it always shows order confirmed but not shipped be patient and the customer care number not responds while calling. I sent 5 mails which were unanswered. It was shown while ordering that my product would be delivered within 7-10 business days but still no sign of shipping. So I need my amount to be refunded.
Dec 26, 2019
Nov 25, 2019
Jaxtakart Customer Care's response
Dear customer,

We hope you have received the item.

shiva568
    Oct 16, 2019

Address: FB-12 ke samne garg khi dukan shivaji enclave shiva mandir, 110027

Apne merse paise bhi le liye cover ke or mere pass koe cover aya bhi nahii merko mere paise wapas chahiye ya fir koe powerbank merko dedo nahi to mai fir kar dunga (Samjhdar ko isara kafhi hota hai) contact number [protected] merse apne paise to le liye lekin merko mera prouduct dedo ya koe or product merko dedo nahi to complaint kar dunga plz plz plz
    Dec 27, 2019
    Nov 25, 2019
    We request that you please help us with your order/shipment number at [protected]@jaxtakart.com. We will get back to you at the earliest.

ajay pinku
      Oct 9, 2019

I placed on order of 2500 mah battery for gionee f103 pro phone on 05/10/2019 but till now i didn't get update from their side. I request you to provide proper detail on this because whenever we check on your app it shows your order is confirmed but not yet shipped. So be patience on this we will dispatch your product very soon. Even i called jaxtakart customer care number [protected]also but they didn't answerd the call ever.
      Email: [protected]@gmail.com
      Mobile no. [protected]
      Oct 9, 2019
      Jaxtakart Thank you for placing an order with us. Your Order is Confirmed and being processed now. After dispatch you can expect delivery within 7-10 working days. We will send you an update when your order is shipped. Order Details Order ID: 478162 Payment Method: PayPal Instant 50% Cashback, Ma Shipping Method: Express Delivery Email: [email protected] Order Date: 05/10/2019 IP Address: 47.9.207.232 Payment Address Shipping Address Ajay Kumar Sec 2A Qno 1169 Near Hanuman Mandir Bokaro Steel City 827001 Jharkhand India Ajay Kumar Sec 2A Qno 1169 Near Hanuman Mandir Bokaro Steel City 827001 Jharkhand India Product Model Quantity Price Total Gionee F103 Pro Battery BL-G024 1 599 599 Sub-Total: Rs.599 Express Delivery: Rs.29 Coupon (SURPRISE): Rs.-60 Total: Rs.568 We are trying to provide you the best shopping experience. We hope you have enjoyed shopping with us. In case of any suggestions or queries, please feel free to contact us at anytime. The above email I got when I had placed the order.
      I have order oppo headphone my order no 472339 but it is not come and ### 👇🙄 did not deliver of product please help us i order this product before 2 days ### service you provided and no massage to delivery product and cut the balance product of rupees please deliver my parcel
      Pls delivery my battery

gionee f103 pro battery model: bl-g024 (order status) - Comment #3563773 - Image #0
      Indra mohan nath's reply, Oct 17, 2019
      Kindly take action on Jaxtakart. com

Pure sohgaura
        Sep 28, 2019

Address: ADM Building Room No. 19 Materials Department NFL Vijaipur Guna, Guna, Madhya Pradesh, 473476

I placed on order of 1800 mah battery for micromax x254 phone on 19/09/2019 but abhi tak koi details hame prapt nahi hui hai. Aapse niveden hai ki order status ki jankari dain jab ham track karte hai to your order is confirmed but not yet shipped. So be patience on this we will dispatch your product very soon. Yahi likha aa jata hai. Email [protected]@gmail.com, mobile no. [protected]
        Dec 26, 2019
        Sep 28, 2019
        Updated by Pure sohgaura
        An order was placed by me towards the purchase of micromax x254 battery on 19/09/2019 and done it through online transaction receipt #[protected] transferring a sun of rs 399 from my account towards the phone. As promised by the firm no consignment was received from your end. Even after 09 days, i did not receive the phone. Hence, i request you to look into the matter and return my money
        Sep 28, 2019
        Updated by Pure sohgaura
        An order was placed by me towards the purchase of Micromax X254 battery on 19/09/2019 and done it through online Transaction Receipt given below Transferring a sun of Rs 399 from my account towards the phone .As promised by the firm no consignment was received from your end. Even after 06 days, i did not receive the phone.hence, i request you to look into the matter and return my money

Thank you for placing an order with us. Your Order is Confirmed and being processed now. After dispatch you can expect delivery within 7-10 working days. We will send you an update when your order is shipped.
        Order Details
        Order ID: 473476
        Payment Method: Credit / Debit Card / Net Banking / UPI/ Amazon Pay
        Shipping Method: Standard Delivery Email: [protected]@gmail.com
        Order Date: 19/09/2019
        IP Address: 117.202.26.2
        Payment Address Shipping Address
        Jagdish Kumar
        Room no 19 ADM Building Materials Department NFL Vijaipur
        Guna 473111
        Madhya Pradesh
        [protected] Jagdish Kumar
        Room no 19 ADM Building Materials Department NFL Vijaipur
        Guna 473111
        Madhya Pradesh
        Product Model Quantity Price Total
        Micromax X254 Battery High Quality 1 399 399
        Sub-Total: Rs.399
        Standard Delivery: Rs.0
        Total: Rs.399
        Sep 30, 2019
        Updated by Pure sohgaura
        sir my complaint still not solve and they are calling every time please do something.. ID 473476

Oct 01, 2019
        Updated by Pure sohgaura
        I booked a Micro X254 battery on 19/09/2019. Still not dispatched. No reply from company. I paid in advance. Fake company. My order id is 473476. I am regularly checking my product delivery. I always got message that my order is confirmed but not shipped. Their helpline number always busy in business hours. I m tired. Plz help peoples to aware about this fraud company.

Oct 04, 2019
        Updated by Pure sohgaura
        I am yet to receive the product as on 04/10/2019. I tried to call the jaxtakart.com customer care number [protected] or more than 30 times. Nobody responds to call made to the customer care number and it is just ringing or the line is busy. Please cancel the order and refund the my money..

Nov 25, 2019
        Dear customer,

Delivered
        Tracking Number RW[protected]IN
        Carrier India Post
        Pickup Date 10/10/2019
        Origin Bowbazar SO Jalpaiguri
        Status Time 14/10/2019
        14/10/2019
        N.F.L.Vijaipur S.O Item Delivery Confirmed Mon, 13:56 PM
        N.F.L.Vijaipur S.O Out for Delivery Mon, 11:03 AM
        N.F.L.Vijaipur S.O Item Received Mon, 10:52 AM
        GWALIOR RS TMO Item Dispatched Mon, 00:24 AM
        13/10/2019
        GWALIOR RS TMO Received at TMO Sun, 20:19 PM
        Gwalior CRC L1R Item Dispatched Sun, 19:44 PM
        Gwalior CRC L1R Item Bagged Sun, 19:18 PM
        Gwalior CRC L1R Item Received Sun, 14:08 PM
        12/10/2019
        Siliguri CRC L1R Item Dispatched Sat, 18:42 PM
        11/10/2019
        Siliguri CRC L1R Item Bagged Fri, 09:17 AM
        Siliguri CRC L1R Item Received Fri, 08:06 AM
        10/10/2019
        Bowbazar SO Jalpaiguri Item Dispatched Thu, 13:25 PM
        Bowbazar SO Jalpaiguri Item Bagged Thu, 13:16 PM
        Bowbazar SO Jalpaiguri Item Booked Thu, 10:25 AM
        Order Id 476478,

it's been many days and still the order is in processing and not even dispatched and no response from the customer care. I emailed them many times and tweeted them but their is no reply from them.

I don't even know if I will receive the order. Please deliver it fast thank you.

micromax battery x254 (order status) - Comment #3559189 - Image #0

kamalesh j
          from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
          Sep 24, 2019

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

I ordered samsung galaxy tab 4 t-231 battery eb-bt330fbe on 18/09/2019 at rs.478 paid in jaxtakart.com in express delivery option, still now the product is not dispatched from jaxtakart.com, my order number is 473379, i send three mail and
          Send chat messages from messenger for this also no reply from the jaxtakart.com. Kindly take action on jaxtakart.com.
          Dec 28, 2019
          Sep 25, 2019
          Updated by kamalesh j
          Amount refunded
          Nov 25, 2019

We already proceed your Refund on 25/09/2019 - 01:53:08 PM.
          Dear jaxtakart team,
          I am shafi sayed. I have a ordee. My order value is 296 and i'd is #474242.
          So far my order has not been delivered. And not even catching the customer care numbers.
          Didn't not get any notification from jaxtakart. And didn't cathing customer care number. Always busy. So please help me this problem

product not dispatched 473379 - Comment #3546407 - Image #0
          Battery not charging and also model no. EB-BJ700BBC is delivered instead of EB-BJ700CBN. Kindly replace this battery immediately.

product not dispatched 473379 - Comment #3554031 - Image #0
          product not dispatched 473379 - Comment #3554031 - Image #1

Pavan Choubey
            Sep 21, 2019

Address: Damoh, Madhya Pradesh, 470661

I booked a nokia battery on 07/09/2019. Still not dispatched. No reply from company. I paid in advance. Fake company. My order id is 469762. I am regularly checking my product delivery. I always got message that my order is confirmed but not shipped. Their helpline number always busy in business hours. I m tired. Plz help peoples to aware about this fraud company.
            Dec 30, 2019
            Nov 25, 2019
            We request that you please help us with your correct order/shipment number at [protected]@jaxtakart.com. We will get back to you at the earliest.
            Sir.ihave ordered battery amount is 628.order date is 27/9/19.but not received that item.order id 476034.

product not delivered. fraud company - Comment #3558999 - Image #0
            product not delivered. fraud company - Comment #3558999 - Image #1

Nilesh Redekar
              Sep 1, 2019

Address: Jaxtakart Belakoba,Near Water Tank Prasannanagar Jalpaiguri West Bengal-735133. INDIA. Call Us. +91-70-74737711, 421204

I had ordered leather flip cover for lenovo vibe k4 note for my mobile on 23 aug 2019 vide order id: 464774 and paid the full amount online. I got the msg and mail for the same on that day itself.

But till now no information about my product nor any communication by the jaxtakart.com. Regarding packing, shipment status & edd etc..

I had sent a mail on 30 aug 19 but no reply...

Pl ban these type of persons for life time and note down their all personal details viz pan no., aadhar no., all bank a/cs with proper address so that they should not be allowed to open another online company and start by deceiving people and the government.
              Dec 28, 2019
              Nov 25, 2019
              Dear customer,

Delivered
              Tracking Number K32771333
              Carrier DTDC
              Pickup Date 05/09/2019
              Origin siliguri
              Destination nilje
              Status Time 14/09/2019
              14/09/2019
              kalyan, mumbai Delivered Sat, 19:34 PM
              12/09/2019
              kalyan, mumbai (DOMBIVLI (E) - NEW) Out For Delivery Thu, 11:41 AM
              kalyan, mumbai In Transit Thu, 09:36 AM
              11/09/2019
              bhiwandi warehouse In Transit Wed, 17:30 PM
              bhiwandi warehouse In Transit Wed, 17:21 PM
              06/09/2019
              kolkata hub In Transit Fri, 16:25 PM
              kolkata hub In Transit Fri, 10:02 AM
              05/09/2019
              siliguri In Transit Thu, 16:36 PM
              siliguri Booked Thu, 16:27 PM
              I order a swipe elite battery from jaxtakart but product is different from order please return or refund my product.
              Please action my complaint.
              I am MUTHUKUMAR, I ordered Coolpad note 5 battery on 01SEP2019. I am not yet received product and also I tracked order status, still not yet shipped. Please send me product otherwise return my money. Otherwise I will complaint in consumer Court.
              MUTHUKUMAR S,
              Order ID: 467590,

shipment not yet delivered. - Comment #3528776 - Image #0
              mushvayali's reply, Sep 5, 2019
              I am MUTHUKUMAR, I ordered Coolpad note 5 battery on 01SEP2019. I am not yet received product and also I tracked order status, still not yet shipped. Please send me product otherwise return my money. Otherwise I will complaint in consumer Court.
              MUTHUKUMAR S,
              Order ID: 467590,
              This product not resive but not ritorn product

shipment not yet delivered. - Comment #3543073 - Image #0
              I am ordered mobile battery at 21 st september, but it still not delieverd, i paid 540 rupees for that product .order id is 474307.it shows " your order is confirmed but still not dispatched and we will delivere it very soon" .please cancel my order or refund my money.

my contact number is [protected]

shipment not yet delivered. - Comment #3548484 - Image #0
              shipment not yet delivered. - Comment #3548484 - Image #1

Dr. Hemant Saurabh
                Sep 1, 2019

Address: Belakoba, Near Water Tank, Prasannanagar, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

Order id: 459845. Ordered a micromax battery. It was dispatched after 15 days, even when i had paid extra for express delivery. Made me wait for over a fortnight. On receipt, i was shocked that instead, they had sent me syska wireless headphones. Though the packet mentions the cost as rs. 1, 500 it can be bought on any other website or from market for not more than rs. 100-150. They don't respond to calls or emails. They are not ready for return of faulty order saying it is not possible as replacement was confirmed from my side, but i never confirmed the same. They don't arrange for pickups and make customers pay for return courier, even when the fault is absolutely of jaxtakart. Going through reviews posted on google play store, i've now come to realise that i'm not the first person who had such an experience. This company has been infamous for sending cheap quality ear-phones, against wishes of customer, whenever they are out of stock for the placed order.
                Dec 26, 2019
                Nov 05, 2019
                Updated by Dr. Hemant Saurabh
                Updating more pictures (Deleting my contact details as I got fake calls with intent to phish my account details and steal all my money from my bank accounts)

Also note, even if you enter a wrong Tracking Order ID on Jaxtakart website, it returns an automated response that the order will be shipped shortly. Such a fake shopping portal. Do not buy anything from this and take this company to court.

Nov 25, 2019
                Dear customer,

As per our telephonic conversation you have confirmed Magnetic wireless sport stereo Bluetooth headphone on 16/08/2019 - 03:29:13 PM, instead of your ordered product. Due to non-availability of the product.
                I have ordered Samsung battery with in 30 days later but no response in our customer care so please answer me my order I'd number is 465938
                I have order oppo headphone my order no 472339 but it is not come and ### 👇🙄 did not deliver of product please help us i order this product before 2 days ## service you provided and no massage to delivery product and cut the balance product of rupees please deliver my parcel

Jaskaran.adv
                  Aug 31, 2019

Jaxtakart — issue of purchased battery for lava iris 458 phone

I had ordered to jaxtakart for a battery of lava iris 458 phone on 3rd august 2019. Mentime i received a call that same product is not availble and we r sending another battery of same price, after a long time on 29th august i received a parcel with poor quality headphone. Promptly i have sent a mail to jaxtakart customer care but not received any answer. I have sent so many reminders also but no received any response. I have tried phone also but phone line always busy. Finally i have returned received parcel with original packaging to jaxtakart by dtdc courier and and demand for return my money.
                  My order id is: #458168.
                  Jaskaran singh
                  Dec 26, 2019
                  Nov 25, 2019

We Jaxtakart deeply regret the inconvenience caused to a valuable customer like you, and extend our heartfelt apologies. We already proceed your Refund on 25/09/2019 - 01:59:29 PM.
                  I am muthukumar ordered Coolpad note 5 battery on 01 September 2019. But till not yet received product. Please send it or cancel the order return full money. Otherwise I will file case on consumer Court. My order no: 467590.

jaxtakart issue of purchased battery for lava iris 458 phone - Comment #3530572 - Image #0
                  On the 13th of this month, I ordered a product jaxtakart online store. Even though I preferred Express Courier still I didn't get any tracking details. My order ID is #471710.the contact number of their kart is also not working.

Dr. Farogh Mehdi
                    Aug 20, 2019

Address: Jaxtakart Belakoba,Near Water Tank Prasannanagar Jalpaiguri West Bengal-735133 INDIA, 735133

I had order to jaxtakart for a battery of lyf wind 7 phone on 3rd july 2019. After a long time after 25th july i received a battery which was totally different what i ordered to jaxtakat. The received battery size was very small and it was for mircomax phone not for lyf wind 7. Promptly i have sent a mail to jaxtakart customer care ([protected]@jaxtakart.com) but not received any answer. I have sent so many reminders also but no received any response. I have tried phone also but phone line always busy. Finally i have returned received (Micromax) battery with original packaging to jaxtakart by speed-post and share speed post courier charges slip with jaxtakart and demand for return my money. Then i received a mail:
                    (Please share the return id which is sent by us, because your return request is not approved, without return id we are unable to help you. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.).
                    Again i have sent to jaxtakart so many mails that i did not receive any return id. How did i share which i did not receive. Now jaxtakart is not returned my money. Please check. My order id is: #447643.
                    Dr. Farogh mehdi
                    Apr 23, 2020
                    Sep 29, 2019
                    Updated by Dr. Farogh Mehdi
                    Still problem is not resolved. Jaxtakart company did not return my money.
                    Oct 28, 2019
                    Still problem is not resolved. Jaxtakart company did not return my money.
                    Nov 25, 2019

We Jaxtakart deeply regret the inconvenience caused to a valuable customer like you, and extend our heartfelt apologies. We have proceed your Refund already.
                    Dec 25, 2019
                    No, but still I did not receive payment. Just I have checked my bank credit card account which had used for making money to Jaxtakart for purchasing return product.
                    Mar 16, 2020
                    We request you to please re-check your account statement to confirm if you have received this amount. if the refund has not been done, Please file chargeback complaint with your bank and they should be able to trace it and provide the details.
                    Jun 04, 2020
                    Hi Customer Care Jaxtakart,
                    I have paid you money Rupees 404/- on 3rd July 2019 by PhonePe, Payumoney with Kotak Credit Card. Transaction ID was: P1907030956397440868974. See attached screenshot for reference. I checked my credit card account last 8th month statement and PhonPE history but I did not receive rupees 404/- anywhere neither my PhonePe nor credit card account. Please share me Transaction ID if Jaxtrakart has refund my money.
                    Farogh Mehdi

Aishwary Awasthi
                      Aug 16, 2019

Yes probably the worst online site. I wish to file a lowest ranking to this site. Two weeks have went by since my ordering of a battery, still no clue when the product will be delivered. The care service number is worst available number and emails are of no use. Cell number seems always busy. No clear description of refund policy is even give. I just wish to cancel the product.
                      Jan 2, 2020
                      Nov 25, 2019
                      We request that you please help us with your order/shipment number at [protected]@jaxtakart.com. We will get back to you at the earliest.
                      Sir, I had ordered from jaxtakart (456677) but my order has not received any response, I think I will never order from jaxtakart now.
                      No response is being received from the jaxtakart company, if this goes on, then we will not delay in registering the case. Please note this
                      Very bad company and shopping don't buy

undelivered product - Comment #3512113 - Image #0

R Sahib
                        Aug 16, 2019

Address: HMT TOWN PINJORE PANCHKULA, Panchkula, Haryana, 134101

Mobile battey for sony xperia d6502 ordered vide order no. 456135 dt 28/07/2019.
                        On 13/08/2019 msg received from dtdc that awb k32523968 delvered. But order not received me when i checked from dtdc site found that order delvered in solan himachal parades.
                        My correct address is pinjore, panchkula, haryana 1340101. Request send my order or refund the amount to my account
                        Apr 21, 2020
                        Mar 16, 2020
                        The item was Shipped Through: DTDC, AWB No: K32523968, and the p[product is successfully delivered. We hope you have received the item.
                        Sir Maine Gionee pro 103 ka battery order Kiya tha delivery receipt date 23 08 2019 ko received Karne ke bad battery damaged nikla hai is liye Mai return karna hu aur Paisa refund chahta hu

Pradum sanodiya
                          Aug 14, 2019

Sir, I had ordered from jaxtakart (456677) in date of 31st july 2019 in this order. but my order has not received any response, I think I will never order from jaxtakart now.
                          No response is being received from the jaxtakart company, if this goes on, then we will not delay in registering the case. Please note this.
                          Very bad company and shopping don't buy.
                          Apr 22, 2020
                          Mar 16, 2020
                          The item was Shipped Through: INDIA POST, AWB No: RW[protected]IN, and the product is successfully delivered. We hope you have received the item.

shankarv69
                            Aug 14, 2019

Address: Jaxtakart Belakoba,Near Water Tank Prasannanagar Jalpaiguri West Bengal-735133 INDIA, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735133

I have ordered Karbonn Titanium Mach Five Battery on 5/8/2019.

My Order # is 458669

I am yet to receive the product as on 14/8/2019. I tried to call the jaxtakart.com customer care number[protected] or more than 20 times.

Nobody responds to call made to the customer care number and it is just ringing or the line is busy.

Please cancel the order and refund the money.
                            Aug 28, 2019
                            I received the product on 27/08/2019 as they did not have the stock when i placed the order.
                            Sir, I had ordered from jaxtakart (456677) but my order has not received any response, I think I will never order from jaxtakart now.
                            And will not let friends also please in my help.
                            No response is being received from the jaxtakart company, if this goes on, then we will not delay in registering the case. Please note this

battery for karbonn titanium mach five - Comment #3512114 - Image #0
                            Ser mane[protected] ko order place kiya tha jo ki Abhi tak nhi aaya 10

days se bhi uper Hi gye h
                            Order Namber 458374

battery for karbonn titanium mach five - Comment #3513912 - Image #0
                            I have order micromax tab battery p701 and still.not dispatched kindly refund my money back on my bank.account [protected].And my order ID is 462854

battery for karbonn titanium mach five - Comment #3523181 - Image #0

Mehtab Ali Haq
                              Aug 13, 2019

Address: BATHANTAND NEAR NOORI MASJID HOUSING COMPLEX, P.O GHATOTAND, Sikar, Rajasthan, 825314

Jaxtakart comany #,,,, why the hell system not take aaction against such fraudster,,, why such comany till now surviving and looting and fooling people. Thumbs down for such system. Bad luck.
                              My order number 460534,,, product ordered online and not delivered.. Worst experience and what i say,,, i said it al,,, plzzz takes action aginst them if someone in system are in power and know their responsiblity that's it,,,,,,
                              Apr 30, 2020
                              Mar 16, 2020
                              Dear Sir, as per our information your issue is solved and we have successfully delivered your item. Kindly check your registered mail for more information.

nilabja2411
                                from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                                Aug 12, 2019

Address: Belakoba,Near Water Tank Prasannanagar Jalpaiguri, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735133

As on date 06.08.19 i ordered a item from your website which still not shipped, there is no one who receive my call & when i try to reach you through phone it is always say busy. It is almost 7 days when i was ordered & payment to. So i want to cancel the order immediately & want my money return. I was also tried to cancel the item but there is nothing such option for cancel.
                                My order id is - 458938.
                                It is too bad & poor service from you. Its a worst experience for me to shop from your website.
                                Therefore please cancel my order and refund 539/-, or send the item immediately as on today.
                                Apr 30, 2020
                                Mar 16, 2020
                                Dear Sir, as per our information your issue is solved and The product is already delivered to you . Kindly check your registered mail for more information.
                                I have purchased a Lenovo moto m battery from jaxtakart. Order ID 453986 It's delivered by 10/08/2019 time 17:35 hrs. Battery is duplicate not working properly. I want to return the battery but no return option in website and return policy till the 48 hours of delivery. Plz return the battery and refund my money.

order delayed, not taking phone call - Comment #3510106 - Image #0
                                Govind kumar Tendulkar 's reply, Aug 12, 2019
                                I have requested for product returns but no one responding.

sree micky
                                  Aug 10, 2019

Address: Jaxtakart Belakoba,Near Water Tank, 735133, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735133

I have ordered a mobile battery on 21.07.19 with order number 454029 from jaxtakart. I had paid the amount of rs 650 through a debit card. They haven't shipped my item and despite repeated attempts to contact them, i have been unsuccessful. Multiple emails have been sent but no luck and no solutions and i have not received a refund for the same which i have demanded.
                                  Apr 22, 2020
                                  Mar 16, 2020
                                  Dear Sir, as per our information your issue is solved and The product is already delivered to you . Kindly check your registered mail for more information.

Adwitiya Patnaik
                                    from Jharsuguda, Odisha
                                    Jul 31, 2019

complaining to return the wrong product which I received .

Address: Happy Dress House, Shop no.52,, Supermarket, near gurdwara road,, Brajrajnagar, Jharsuguda, Odisha, 768216

I am trying to call the customer care but i got no response . Each and everyday I am to call but it says the number you are trying to call is busy. And the customer care email which is of (24×7) seems to be (0×0). Please help me getting my product return. I had ordered an battery of Samsung Galaxy E7 and got an uncharged and bad quality battery . It also seems to be duplicate product . I asked mobile shops near me and they told me that...
                                    ThiruChouki Netha
                                    Jul 29, 2019

Address: Beeramguda, Hyderabad, Telangana, 502032

I have ordered OPPO F1 Plus Mobile Battery on 17th Jul'19-Order ID#452777 but we haven't received any update on dispatch - not yet received a single mail/message from this fraud site: JAXTAKART!!!

We have also tried calling to customer care number +[protected]am to 5pm - Mon to Sat) many times but no use as the line is always busy.

We request you to kindly check attached snapshot of our order and help us out.

Thirupathi
                                    Apr 19, 2020
                                    Aug 02, 2019
                                    Updated by ThiruChouki Netha
                                    Hello.. Still not received any reply from you.
                                    Mar 16, 2020
                                    Dear Sir, as per our information your issue is solved and we have successfully delivered your item. Kindly check your registered mail for more information.
                                    I am book this order on 18th July with estimated delivery date 7-10 days but after 12 days battery can't dispatch.
                                    My booking ref no : 452985 dt 18.07.2019 with payment 449/- from Paypal

order not dispatched/received - order#452777 - Comment #3501260 - Image #0
                                    I was ordered panasonic eluga mobile battery on july 15th and my order not received yet. unable to reach the contacts.
                                    Always saying-
                                    Your order is confirmed but not yet shipped. So be patience on this we will dispatch your product very soon.
                                    My order id - 452117

Jitul Rabha
                                      Jul 29, 2019

Address: thekasu, 783124

Your company is a big # men your company dont deserve even a s#, yahi tareka hota he kiya online shoping ki behenchot, jo jaxtra me kam karta he ek ek ka muk phore ga mc, tum log kiya samaj raha he ki 500 rs le ke raja ban jayega, # i have done such a big mistake of being ordering your product, even atleast if you cant send a product then response to us that we are not able to send and more over we r not able to return back your money, such a fraud company i have never seen,
                                      I placed an order for a mobile battery with express delivery. It has still not shipped and it has been 6 days. The costumer care is not replying to emails and calls are always going to voicemail saying the executives are busy. I'm in dire need of the battery as I'm unable to use my phone.