Jaxtakart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 12, 2021
Complaints 428

File a complaint to Jaxtakart

Having problems with Jaxtakart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaxtakart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaxtakart reviews & complaints page 11

Shyam Subramanian
Feb 28, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600117

I order for Motorola head set on 22nd Feb 2019. The package was delivered yesterday (27th Feb 2019). The product delivered yesterday was different from what I ordered. I received 3g gold headset. I would like to return this product. Kindly initiate a refund or replace this product with the original one which I ordered. Please call me at [protected].

Meljoe
    from Raia, Goa
    Feb 26, 2019

Address: Jaxtakart, Beiakoba, Near Water Tank,Prasannanagar, Jalpaiguri, W.Bengal - 735133, 403516

On 26/01/2019 i ordered the above complaint subject for rs.191.00, order id 397570. On 11/02/2019, i received a package by courier, which contained according to jaxtakart an alternative product, high quality universal mobile headphones, which i did not order or want.
    I have now repeatedly written a few e-mails to jaxtakart, to make arrangements to have the wrongly delivered product to be picked up, so that they can resend me the correct ordered item or alternately refund my money, if the ordered product is unavailable/out of stock.
    Jaxtakart has refused so far tocomply.

Musq
      from Raia, Goa
      Feb 23, 2019

I ordered a mobile battery on 13 feb. After 1 week they said they dont have product and offered a china headphone in substitute. They refused refund.
      I have registered a complain on consumer affairs website.
      Dont accept the box in courier as it might be empty or a different product.
      And once you accept you stuck with it running behind customer service which never respond
      I had the same experience. Instead of sending Micromax Battery, they sent Syska earphones. I never asked them for earphones. If I would need to buy earphones, I will order for earphones and not battery. They are not ready for refund. Why would I agree for cheap and useless, poor quality earphones (worth Rs. 150), that too after waiting for 15 days for your Express Delivery, when all I wanted was the mobile battery (for which I paid Rs. 388). This is sheer shamelessness on your part to lie so bluntly. You might wanna argue that the earphones cost Rs. 1, 499. But it is priced at this value only at your website. Rest everywhere on Internet it can be availed for Rs. 150-200. As per me, this is nothing but an example of extortion, fraudulence, gundagardii, coercion. Who are you to force me in to buying something from your website? All you were supposed to do was to convey your apology for inability to process my order and to refund my money. But you sent some other product of your choice, instead of considering mine.

nannhi
        Feb 22, 2019

I purchased Samsung ON5 Pro battery online on 2 Feb 2019 from Jaxtacart by paying Rs. 450 on credit card. On 14th Feb i received Samsung ON5 Pro battery vide order no. 399718. The battery is dead (does not charge even after 1 hour) I lodged a complaint with them on 14th Feb. In reply they told me to send pic of the battery which i did send. There is no response from Jaxtacart after registering complaint. I have asked for refund & to arrange to collect the battery from my address. I just want refund. Plz help
        Received different product to me. I am order cover Samsung core prime g360. Please return to ti. Product is not open. Received different product. And different company product. It is very late delivered. It different colour. I am order black colour.

received defective samsung on5 pro battery - Comment #3367403 - Image #0
        received defective samsung on5 pro battery - Comment #3367403 - Image #1
        Nikhil Bro's reply, Mar 3, 2019
        Oder id 403999. Different product delivered.

akndelhi
          Feb 17, 2019

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735133

They delivered a wrong product as well as defective product. I ordered a selfie stick with tripod and bluetooth shutter. Tripod was missing from the product. The bluetooth shutter is defective and not working even aftet replaced new battery cell. They did not responded after several complaint emails. Their website doesn't have return option. I request everyone not to order from this cheat etailer.
          Feb 17, 2019
          Updated by akndelhi
          My order id was 399766
          Mar 03, 2019
          Updated by akndelhi
          Order id #399766
          Jaxtakart promised to send missing tripod but never sent it since last 15 days. Also the part of delivered product is defective, for which no response is received.
          I purchased Samsung ON5 Pro battery online on 2 Feb 2019 from Jaxtacart. I received defective Samsung ON5 Pro battery on 14 Feb 2019 vide order no. 399718. There is no response from Jaxtacart after registering complaint on same day.

jyotisingh96
            Feb 15, 2019

Order ID: 395418
            I ordered Lenovo battery Model no. BL-210 . I recieved the battery but it does not fit the moblie . I gave them the complaint over phone to which they replied that they'll exchange the battery, and asked to send an email enclosing the battery image depicting the problem caused. and further said that reply shall be received within 24-48 hours .
            But its been 15 days now that i have been sending them multiple mails but they havent replied to one single mail.

When trying the customer care number it's always busy.
            I had ordered a battery of XOLO 1X BLACK model, I have received the battery after an very long period & even after getting the battery, the received battery is not working.
            So I want to replace it with the working battery.
            Order No: 594104.

souravarrow
              from Burla, Odisha
              Feb 15, 2019

Address: Sambalpur, Odisha, 768004

I have purchase one product by making online payment from this site bearing order no-401586 on dated 7-02-19 but till date the product is not yet shipped, regarding this issue i have mail several times but no response is received yet and busy tone is received from the provided phone number. Apart from this no cancel option is available in this site.

Hence its my request kindly help me regarding this issue.

msandeep09
                Feb 11, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Order no -399045. A wrong battery has been sent to me. Do check my email with videos. Refund me my money & also postal charges that i have paid.
                Sending a faulty product is your mistake so why i need to bear the cost of sending it back. My 1st order with you & not happy with the service.
                Don't bound me to contact consumer court

Sandeep - [protected]
                I had the same experience. Instead of sending Micromax Battery, they sent Syska earphones. I never asked them for earphones. If I would need to buy earphones, I will order for earphones and not battery. They are not ready for refund. Why would I agree for cheap and useless, poor quality earphones (worth Rs. 150), that too after waiting for 15 days for your Express Delivery, when all I wanted was the mobile battery (for which I paid Rs. 388). This is sheer shamelessness on your part to lie so bluntly. You might wanna argue that the earphones cost Rs. 1, 499. But it is priced at this value only at your website. Rest everywhere on Internet it can be availed for Rs. 150-200. As per me, this is nothing but an example of extortion, fraudulence, gundagardii, coercion. Who are you to force me in to buying something from your website? All you were supposed to do was to convey your apology for inability to process my order and to refund my money. But you sent some other product of your choice, instead of considering mine.

chinnannann
                  from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                  Feb 9, 2019

Address: 637102

Online purchase of lava a82 mobile phone battery i ordered and paid the amount on 2 feb2019. They informed it will be despatched within 3 working days. Even after lapse of 6 working days order no 399740 not yet despatched. Even today it is showing in the status as order confirmed it will be despatched shorty. Why there is abnormal delay? Resolve it
                  Delivery nahi hui

syed ummar
                    Feb 7, 2019

Address: 600062

Sir/ madam,
                    I ordered jaxtakart.com intex aqua a4 battery in express delivery still my order not given to courier person status showing order conformed no proper response in call (Always busy) and in mail only automatic response please ask them delivery my product in good and genuine condition. Kindly take immediately step to solve my problem asap.
                    Feb 07, 2019
                    Updated by syed ummar
                    Order id:401180
                    Feb 07, 2019
                    Updated by syed ummar
                    Please ask them to delivery my product soon and original quality or refund my amount i choosed express delivery
                    I ordered for a battery costing Rs.559 on 11 Feb 2019 recently, since that day I haven't received any communication from the company that when my order would get delivered.
                    The worse thing is that I have paid through net banking.

ORDER ID-402743

I want my money refunded and this website to get banned.

regarding intex aqua a4 battery - Comment #3351991 - Image #0

Mohd Shahbaz Alam Khan
                      Feb 6, 2019

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

I have placed an order on 31st jan, 2019.
                      It is been 6 days and my product have not even shipped/dispatched from their facility.

I have tried to reach them through the customer support section and they did not even respond to that.

My order i'd is 398996. Either they tell me how long it is going to take to get delivered or they refund my money please.

It feels like the site is fraudulent.

manak soni
                        from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                        Jan 29, 2019

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

I orders charger cables my order id is #395468 and #395588, and make online payment on my orders. Tomorrow i get sms from company that they deliver my order. But i don't get delivery. My order delivery is pending. Please ask your delivery man where he deliver my order. Please solve my problem and give me reply. I pay rupee, s 298 & 298 for both orders. Please give me delivery or refund me my payment

somana1960
                          Jan 24, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

I placed order to purchase battery for my karbonn a92 mobile phone. However after deep inspection into the details, i found out that the battery displayed on their website is for karbonn smart a92 mobile. The battery specifies 3000mah capacity in the description of the product for the above phone.
                          I require battery of 1600 mah capacity.
                          I wrote them email on their official email address to cancel the order and refund my money.
                          They only send standard reply as we will get back to you in 24-48 hours.
                          The phone is kept engaged all the time. I am worried about the amount paid and there is no movement either for refund or clarification.
                          I paste below my order details from my account on their website:-

Order id: #396401
                          Date added: 22/01/2019 payment method: paypal
                          Shipping method: standard delivery
                          Payment address shipping address
                          Sujata soman
                          Atharva bungalow, plot no.22, shri samarth marg, sudarshan nagar
                          Near ram mandir and golande gardens, chinchwad, pune
                          Pune 411033
                          [protected] sujata soman
                          Atharva bungalow, plot no.22, shri samarth marg, sudarshan nagar
                          Near ram mandir and golande gardens, chinchwad, pune
                          Pune 411033
                          Product name quantity price total
                          Karbonn smart a92 battery
                          Model: high quality

1 ₹349 ₹349
                          Sub-total: ₹349
                          Standard delivery: ₹0
                          Coupon (Surprise): ₹-35
                          Total: ₹314
                          Order history
                          Date added order status comment
                          22/01/2019 confirmed
                          Order ID: 394464
                          Payment Method: Credit Card / Debit Card / Net Banking
                          Shipping Method: Express Delivery
                          Keshav Nagar, Mundhwa
                          Near old Orbis School.
                          NEAR OLD ORBIS SCHOOL
                          Pune 411036

sumit#123
                            Jan 12, 2019

I sumit tripathi r/o house no 826 nangla enclave part 2 nit faridabad haryana 121005. I have purchase some electronic prodcuts of mobile of vivo company from jaxtacart.com on 04/01/2019 wide order no 390694. Prodcts order detail given below
                            1. Vivo headset for vivo y21l qty 1 pcs
                            2. Samsung galaxy j7 prime data sync charging cable qty 1
                            3. Leather flip cover for vivo y21l gold qty 1
                            4. Vivo charger for vivo y21l qty 1
                            Total prodcuts cost is 851/-
                            When i was recvied this box i found that one vivo charger without pkt and when i was plug this into vivo phone this charger not working. And other issue is regarding leather flip cover for vivo y21l gold and samsung glaxy j7 prime data sync charging cable not recvied in box. And vivo headset recvied twice in box.

So now i requested to you that please refund my prodcut price of amt 851
                            Aapne Jo battery mujhe parsal ke thru di hai. Wo battery mere Model number- 4505 mobile me kaam nahi kar Rahi hai.. please return this battery.. sir..my contact number- [protected]. Pls contact me. Sir

complaint regarding wrong delivery of products - Comment #3336338 - Image #0
                            [email protected]'s reply, Jan 24, 2019
                            My tracking number. 382789
                            .. it's not work Battery in my phone. Sir
                            Tell them that they are doing wrong and I don't want the headset that you are giving in exchange of Lenovo Z2 Plus cover but they are giving Lenovo Z2 plus headset I don't want that please it's a kind request that take an action my order ID is 395 908 please take an action they are doing wrong !!!

Dillip200
                              Jan 9, 2019

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735133

I have bought a mobile battery from jaxtakart.com site by comparing the model and images which are same as my mobile battery but they named that battery anathor mobile name with different specification and also sending me a wrong battery. After receiving the product, i had contacted with the customer care by phone and email but they saying me that we exchange the product but when i had call after 2 days for confirmation they refused to replace the product. Please analyse the 2 product images and give me a better solution.
                              I was ordered a lava v2s battery which is 408+express delivery charge 28=438 . orderd no. #391006 i just ask cancel my order nd return my money back other wise i rase a hard action with your fraud company

wrong product sending by this shopping site - Comment #3320181 - Image #0
                              Dillip200's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 11, 2019
                              we must have take the action about the fraud campany.
                              I ordered an original Panasonic mobile battery with order number 339333 for about Rs.650/-. I neither received the battery and nor the refund even after 6 months of email reminders. This is a fraudulent website and should be blacklisted.

Beware.

Kuber Singh Shaktawat
                                Jan 9, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400002

I ordered a mobile bettery before 12 days but not yet i order status if not able to give product please refund my money. My order i'd 387761 i believe on on jaxtakart and order 1st time now i think do wrong to give you order now if you not give status of my order i complain on cunsmer care you have not right to do this with customers so please refund my money.

Priya#Sneha
                                  from Kaithal, Haryana
                                  Jan 8, 2019

My name is Sohan Lal Sharma and I have ordered a mobile flip cover from jaxtakart. My order no 389658 dated 31 December 2018 was cancelled by your firm due to lack of stock. According to your demand I have already paid Rs 149/- but not received any amount yet. Secondly you neither reply to emails nor anyone pick up the phone number provided as customer care no. I need my money back.
                                  I buy Motorola G4 plus charger on jaxtacart website online date 26-Dec-2018
                                  Then the courier met me 5-Jan-2019.when I open the courier I was shocked because the courier under another company cheater.when I called customer care then officer no giveone wright answer.so help me give up my select charger Motorola g4 plus

georgy mathew
                                    Jan 4, 2019

Address: 682019

My order is not shipped after repeated requested to jaxtakart customer care. I have paid the amount via netbanking for express delivery. Order number 387465 (panasonic mobile battery) has not been dispatched yet. Contacted Jaxtakart customer care but no response till now. Payment was complete 1 week back. Received order confirmation in my mail. No response from Jaxtakart, poor service. Request to refund the money or dispatch the product as soon as possible.
                                    Jan 15, 2019
                                    Updated by georgy mathew
                                    Where is my order? You said dispatched it? Where is my order.
                                    Feb 07, 2019
                                    Updated by georgy mathew
                                    Don't buy anything from these frauds. Shut down this fraud company jaxta kart.

POOJA si
                                      Dec 30, 2018

Ordered mobile cover on 14-12-18. Received bad quality mobile cover on 26th dec. Complained regarding return of bad quality product since it didn't fit my phone within 24hrs of delivery. They asked me to send pictures of mobile cover not fitting which i did. Since then i haven't received any response from them, in spite of them stating they will revert back within 24-48hrs.
                                      Not understand when they are sending my package, I have contacted by mail, tried to call but they are not receiving calls, some time they are showing engaged.
                                      I am not satisfied with their behavior of not giving reply.

विक्रम सिंह
                                        Dec 27, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

Ordered a Lenovo bl259 battery for RS 382.
                                        Order Details
                                        Order ID: 388128
                                        Payment Method: Paytm Wallet
                                        Shipping Method: Standard Delivery

Order was cancelled by jaxtakart and after calling for order they said money will not refund.

Looking for resolution asap

Vikram