Complaints 889

File a complaint to Jiomart

Having problems with Jiomart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jiomart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jiomart

Jiomart Phone Numbers

1800 890 1222
70003 70003

Jiomart Head Office Address

Mumbai City District

Jiomart reviews & complaints page 8

shivani gandhi
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
Apr 5, 2023

Reagrding loss of supercoins

I ordered on 1st april, my amount was 635 rs . there is a option of reward points (chk the images) I selected that and i got 130 rs off because of those reward points.and i paid 505 rs( see the image).

But because of these reward points i lost my flipkart supercoins, i talked to flipkart they said that these coins are redem by jio mart( see the image).

How is this possible, how my supercoins are gone.
Inzmam.manjra
from Sanjan (Gujarat), Gujarat
Apr 4, 2023

Missing product in delivery order id 16798502200305315A

Address:Sanjan bunde 396150

Order id[protected]A there was ordered 3 trousers and paid for that rs. 897
But received only 1 trouser there are 2 trousers missing in parcel please check what went wrong...
Inzmam.manjra
from Sanjan (Gujarat), Gujarat
Apr 4, 2023

Missing product in delivery

Address:Sanjan bunder talav faliya tal.umebrgaon dist.valsad 396150

Order id[protected]A i have order 4 trousers and paid 897rs. But received only 1 trouser there are 2 trousers missing in parcel wht goes wrong please check...
jayadevdas
from Guwahati, Assam
Apr 3, 2023

More amonut taken than selling price

I purchased a Prestige Strainer No-2 from Jio Mart Budharaja, Sambalpur, Odisha on dt. 01/04/2023.
Amount taken Rs. 53/-
Selling price Rs. 45/-
Total amount on the said date is Rs. 4702/-
Bill no on the said date is 57...
art_03
Apr 3, 2023
Apr 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 3, 2023

Ordered a mobile - no tracing info, Change of delivery date

I had ordered a mobile phone in jio Mart and the estimated delivery date keeps on changing everyday for the past two days. Unable to track the order. Raised two complaints for the same but didn't receive any response yet
Order id is[protected]M
Shipment id is[protected]M-01...
Parishid
Apr 2, 2023

Delaying to deliver

I ordered a laptop from jiomart on 28th march worth RS. 66990. And I payed online. The estimated delivery date was shown as 31st March. I placed the order by seeing the estimated delivery date because I'm in a urgent need of laptop. But till today(2 April) I didn't receive my order. The estimated delivery date is keeping on extending day by day. By today morning I received a call from jiomart customer care executive stating that it would...
Gautham3195
Mar 31, 2023

Order not delivered, no refund provided

I placed order 17 days ago and the order delivery date kept on postponing everyday.
I have already paid for the product and customer support is not helping me resolve the issue and are not cancelling or refunding the amount.
I want immediate cancellation and full refund, i do not want to continue waiting for the order that's not being delivered
Order number[protected]A
Shipment Number[protected]A-01br...
popkon
Mar 30, 2023

Regarding shoes

Dear concern

This is for your kind information that I had ordered 1 pair shoes from jio Mart at the cost Rs849/-. First of all, order was quite delayed to reach to me. Nevertheless, I got the order at last, but the big disappointment after using the product is that, after 15 days of wearing the shoes the SOLE GOT CRACKED which is quite unacceptable.

I had the issue via mail but they are following their handicapped...
Complaint against
JIOMART
Online grocery shop

Grievance subject
Persistent tactics to cheat customer through manipulated methods.

Look at the screen shots.

On 27th March 2023
11.41 p.m. you send SMS for the delivery
11.41 p.m. you say it is shipped
11.46 p.m. you say it is returned by us in the night

Just after 5 minutes it...
Devaraj6243
Mar 28, 2023

Product delivery

I ordered the product on 19/03/23 and the order number is[protected]M and the shipment number is[protected]J. And the expected date of delivery is 28/03/23. As of now my order is in "Ordered" stage only. Even it's not in "under process" stage.
And thers's no proper response from JIOMART Customer service.
Kindly forward this complaint to JIOMART and do me a favour regard this issue....
I have purchased a Loreal shampoo worth rs. 254 for 396 ml on 19th March 2023. However, the product delivered to me on 20th March 2023 was tampered. (Attached pic). And also, the quantity was of 340ml.
I was promised two times by the customer service executive from jio mart to pay for full refund, however the full refund of my money has still not happenedtill date 27th March 2023.
This is just a mental torture by jiomart...
Manojbatra24
Mar 27, 2023

Selling defective damaged products

Address:Mumbai

I had ordered a JBL earphone from jiomart order no.[protected]A on 20th March and got the delivery on 23rd March. Within half an hour of getting the product I created a return as the mic is not working. Jiomart rejected my return stating that I did not accept their calls ? Is this a ground to reject a return ?? They have a 5 day return window which is only name sake. They DO NOT honour any returns no matter what.
Please avoid...
rameesh agarwal
Mar 26, 2023

Cheating and fraud tactics to loot customers bly JioMart

Complaint against
JIOMART
Online grocery shop

GRIEVAN SUBJECT
Cheating by JioMart through wrong information of their product on their app and then refused to refund back money through excuses and cheating.

Details of the order stand as follows
Order ID[protected]A
Shipment ID[protected]J

We have purchased giloy tablets by looking...
Babups123
from NEW DELHI, Delhi
Mar 26, 2023

Fraud by Delivery of Less quantity

Address:INDIA

I had ordered Palm jaggery Qty 2 Kg from Jio mart for Rs. 772/-. Details are as follows:
Order No.[protected]M
Order date: 08 Mar 2023
One packet was delivered on 13 Mar 23. I realised on 18 March that the Qty of the item supplied was only 1 Kg. The matter was immediately taken up with the Jio helpline. The customer care executive bluntly told that as per company policy, they cannot refund after 2 days. I explained...
momin raies
Mar 25, 2023

Regarding misbehaving by cashier

Address:Bhiwandi branch Konark arcade

Maine oil cooking oil ka box liya aur usne khol kar ek packet scan kiya X12 phir waise hi de diya open box, maine bola is ko ek tape laga do to bolta hai nahi lagega, main bola phir open kiyu kiya ek packet loose wala leke scan kar leta, to bolta hai leke aane ka tha na ek packet loose, ye kiska kaam hai scan ka aur kis type ke log aap kaam pe rakhe ho jin ko baat karne ki tameez nahi...
Complaint against
JIOMART
Online grocery shop

GRIEVANCE SUBJECT
Still after JioMart confirmation, they supply bottle of 60 tablets instead of 120 tablets.

Grievance stands as follows

1 Look at the following attached Screenshot
Of giloy tablet bottles, showing only 60 tablets in one bottle.
2. We attach hair with the copy of our email also sent to...
Antara Gupta
Mar 24, 2023

Package not yet delivered

I ordered a haldiram kesar gujiya on 13th march and it showed that it will be delivered by 19th march and today is 24th and it's not yet delivered and they are not even cancelling the order, they all are quite rude and doesn't know how to satisfy their customers....
goravahuja9
from fatehabad, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 24, 2023

Issue about refund

I purchased an item which from jiomart which wad cancelled by jiomart. Neither item had been sent from them nor refund reflected on my card. The details are following:-

order id;[protected]a
order date;- 12 oct 2022
order amount;- 49, 990.00
item name;- sony playstation 5 concole
contact no.[protected]...
rameesh agarwal
Mar 23, 2023

Why they have to lie, when they fail to deliver

Complaint against
JIOMART
Online grocery shop

GRIEVANCE SUBJECT
Why they have to lie, when they fail to deliver.

Look at the following attached screenshot

What you are saying
Parcel returned by us
Why you have to lie every time when you cannot delivered the order
Nobody has ever come from jio Mart to make any delivery for the whole day and...
Niti Dabral
Mar 23, 2023

No response for Missing article

My order no.[protected]A
Shipment Id[protected]j

I had order one oil dispenser + 2 steel bottle combo but receive only one oil dispenser & one steel bottle..I complaint in customercasre...emailed may times to cs/cshead too but all gave same answer (exchange/return window is closed). but m not asking for return or echange..all iwant to complete my order- its dealer mistake, why should i will be paid for...