Junglee Rummy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 16, 2025
Complaints 1049

File a complaint to Junglee Rummy

Having problems with Junglee Rummy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Junglee Rummy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Junglee Rummy reviews & complaints page 51

prateek61188
Jan 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Sir/Mam
I just wanna say clearly now that this site has make me and others addicted to this gambling thing, If i make a deposit then i think of winning more, but eventually i loose everything, then i deposit another amount to recover my last deposit also and loose both.
Why are these sites even existing?
I am a part of this gambling world, But actions need to be taken against these companies. They should allow free games only,
I requested so many times to close my account so that i can't login.
But nothing happened.
Junglee Rummy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 27, 2017
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response
Dear Prateek,

Greetings from Junglee Rummy.

As you already understand that Rummy is a skill based game, hence winning or losing completely depends on your personal skill and game strategies. Also note, Rummy should always be played purely for entertainment, hence, we request you to follow our Responsible gaming policy at all times:

https://www.jungleerummy.com/responsiblegaming:

Please understand that funding your account completely depends upon you and you may also choose to play in free entry tournaments.

Our team tried to contact you over phone on the email sent by you on [protected]@jungleerummy.com however could not get through. May we request you provide us your alternative contact number or for further queries you may also contact us on +[protected] between Monday to Friday (10:30 AM to 7:00 PM)

Thank you for your time!

Team Junglee Rummy
[protected]@jungleerummy.com
+[protected]Mon-Fri 10:30 AM to 7:00 PM)
Feb 04, 2017
Dear Prateek,

We understand that all your queries are resolved as we did not hear back from you on the email we had sent on your registered email-id requesting for your alternate contact number.

For further queries you may also contact us on +[protected] between Monday to Friday (10:30 AM to 7:00 PM)

Thank you for your time!

Team Junglee Rummy
Dear editor

Each and everyone time I placed withdrawal request in junglee rummy they just hold my withdrawal and put my withdrawal under verification last time also I complaint in http://www.consumercomplaints.in after I complaint they released my withdrawal this is not a first time I faced the problem so many times kindly look into this and do the needful
saminey
hello prartik, , , i am harshal pawar, same i have suffered now in depression, they have locked my account and also they will delete it soon because of my complains...i need your support please mail me back on [protected]@gmail.com... i am gonna file a case againd this fraud website so please do support alone i cant win... please support...

Amarnadhreddy
    Jan 19, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560036

With out intimating my account locked suddenly.they told multiple accounts in ur name. but i forgetted user name and password for one account so i created new account and putting money and playing.they locked only playing account,
    why they not locked another account its i already fargetted user name and password...they locked only which account is more money that only they will lock...
    waste of money Don't play...fully cheeting...
    anrgnts
    Jan 21, 2017
    They called and resolved my issue
    Jan 20, 2017
    Dear Amar,

Greetings from Junglee Rummy!

As discussed over the phone you are requested to confirm the details of the account you feel is locked as we observed that you currently own 2 accounts on our website and both of them are active.

Please note that in case you forget your username & password the same can be reset through the "Forgot Password" link on the website and also by sending an email to [protected]@jungleerummy.com through your registered email-id.

We hope you understand that it is against our terms & conditions to hold multiple accounts on our website. You may send us an email from your registered email-id to [protected]@jungleerummy.com else you may call us between 10:30 AM to 7:00 Pm between Monday to Friday.

Team Junglee Rummy
    +[protected]:30 AM to 7:00 PM)
    Jan 20, 2017
    Updated by Amarnadhreddy

Still i am unable to login user name :anrgnts account please activate that account

amar
    anrgnts
    Jan 23, 2017
    Dear Amar,

As per your discussion with our team on Saurday all your queries are now resolved. For any further queries you may send us an email on [protected]@jungleerummy.com from your registered email-id and we will get back to you on priority.

Thank you for your time and marking the complaint resolved.

Team Junglee Rummy
    +[protected]:30 AM to 7:00 PM)
    hello amarnadh, , , i am harshal pawar, same i have suffered now in depression, they have locked my account and also they will delete it soon because of my complains...i need your support please mail me back on [protected]@gmail.com... i am gonna file a case againd this fraud website so please do support alone i cant win... please support...
    and please dont play you will lose everything

Priyamudan
      Jan 18, 2017

Fake site don't waste your time and money

Address: 600045

I am requesting to all youngster and friends those who are playing rummy sites please don' play rummy online. All sites are fraud sites also they are looting our money always. I played rummy online last couple of weeks I came to 1% of chance is to winning. Also every winning they have detected 15% of our hand money. I am a software developer I know how they have developed the site and how they will cheat us. Planning send a mail to prime...
      9 other people found this review helpful
      9 found this helpful
      Jeeva Vellaisamy
      from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
      Jan 12, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 630001

Hi All, I am a software engineer, I played occasionally junglerummy and rummycirle for time pass. What I have understood for every declarations they have detected 14% and system will decide who will win or lost. I am sure 100% loss your money. Maybe 1 or 2 players will win for show to others. All rummy playing sites are 100% fake and they will loot all our money. If play practice match then is ok. My humble request to all don't play any rummy sites.

Jan 13, 2017
      Dear Jeeva,

We'd like to inform that cards at www.jungleerummy.com are dealt by using a Random Number Generator (RNG) system. Our RNG system is certified as per the International Gaming Standards and has passed the quality checks, which ensures that the users get a fair opportunity in the game. You may view our certification on the link below:

https://www.jungleerummy.com/certification

For any further queries, you are requested to send us an email from your registered email-id to [protected]@jungleerummy.com along with your complaint reference number c1469339

Thank you for your time.

Team Junglee Rummy
      +[protected]
      Mon-Fri 10:30 Am to 7:00 PM
      Jan 18, 2017
      Dear Jeeva,

We understand that all you queries may have been resolved by now and for further queries we request you to send us an email from your registered email-id to [protected]@jungleerummy.com.

Team Junglee Rummy
      +[protected]
      Mon-Fri 10:30 Am to 7:00 PM
      Dear sir iligal activt in junglee rummy fake game please band rummy

Jayanta14
        from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
        Jan 11, 2017

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711410

I'm Jayanta ghosh, User name Jayanta14. I made a deposit of rs 100 and start paying, I'm a owner of a cyber caffe, Thats why every day thousands of new people come to sarf internet and I request them to play junglee rummy with me.
        I mostly play Rs. 25's game.

In this way when I earn Rs 1000, then I make a withrow request and upload my pan and adhar card successfully. Within 24 hours I get payment.

After my 1st payment I was playing it 14-15 hours in a day. When I reached in Rs. 2600, I made another request for Rs. 2000. In few hours my account get locked and I'm not able run this account further and I dont think I will get my money.

I already have asked for support waiting for reply, please help if possible.
        Jan 13, 2017
        Dear Mr. Ghosh,

We understand that you had also sent us an email to us on [protected]@jungleerummy.com with the resolution of your queries. We also tried getting in touch with you on your registered mobile number however could not get through.

For further queries do reply to us on email along with your alternative contact number for to us be able to get in touch with you.

Do mark this query resolved in case we have been able to resolve your queries to your satisfaction

Team Junglee Rummy
        +[protected]
        Mon-Fri (10:30 AM to 7:00 PM)
        Jan 18, 2017
        Dear Mr. Ghosh,

Our Team is trying to get in touch with you over the phone to re-confirm the resolution that we provided to you over the email. May we request you to give us your alternative contact number or call us on +[protected] between Mon-Fri - 10:30 AM to 7:00 PM.

Do mark this query resolved in case we have been able to resolve your queries to your satisfaction

Team Junglee Rummy
        +[protected]
        Jan 23, 2017
        Dear Mr. Ghosh,

We understand that your queries may have been resolved as we did give you a resolution on email. You are requested to respond to our email sent to your registered email-id in response the email sent by you.

Team Junglee Rummy
        +[protected]

manodcen
          from Chennimalai, Tamil Nadu
          Jan 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

On 2nd I placed withdrawal request till not process when ever I placed withdrawal request they under verification my withdrawal on 3rd they under verification my 2 withdrawal after sending mail they replied within 24hrs process my withdrawal but only one processed last month also faced the same problem kindly look into this and do the needful

manodcen
          Jan 5, 2017
          After posting the with in few minutes my withdrawal processed thanks a lot consumer complaints
          Jan 05, 2017
          Dear manodcen,

Greetings From Junglee Rummy.

We'd like to inform that your withdrawal requests go under verification for the security of your account and because we verify all the withdrawal requests to make our website Fair and Safe for all our players.

Please understand that this is in your best interest.

We understand that all your queries are resolved as your withdrawal request was processed by us.

Wishing you all the best on the tables!

Thank you for your time!

Team Junglee Rummy
          +[protected]
          (Mon - Fri 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM)
          Jungleerummy.com

Every time 24/7: pending or under verification..

My jungleerummy.com username: howplay9,

I placed withdrawal request 27th-june-2017( 7 day it was pending), after 7 days i called to jungleerummy.com customer care then they put my withdrawal under verification and said that it will take 24 or 48 hours.

If i not receive my amount after 2 days, i will post number of bad comments on internet(youtube, social media, consumer websites and etc., )
          Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2017
          Dear Srinivas,

We checked and observed that your withdrawal went under verification which was also completed by our Risk Management team.

Your withdrawal was processed and we hope you have no issues now. In case of any, do get in touch with n [email protected] or contact us on +91-11-66481234 (Between 10 AM to 7 PM - Monday to Saturday)

Thank you for your time!

Team Junglee Rummy
          +91-11-66481234

janigul
            from Ponnur, Andhra Pradesh
            Dec 30, 2016

today i got single card game but i disconnected from junglee rummy table and i wrote mail and sent screenshot. but they saying i droped game am i crazy drop single card game they not responding i called twice customer care today for 15 mins still my problem not solved . and worste all according junglee rummy i m vip player there now i think of general players how they got treat please help me find justice its not about money its about how they treat customers they dont respect customers please take action against the junglee rummy customer team

Dec 30, 2016
            Thanx dattu for solving my issue if i get i call from you i never wrote this complaint once agin thanks
            Jan 02, 2017
            Dear Mr. Jani Basha,

We are happy to know that we have been able to resolve your queries to your satisfaction. For any further details you may write to us on [protected]@jungleerummy.com and we will be happy to assist you at all times.

Thank you for your time.

Team Junglee Rummy
            hello janigul, , , i am harshal pawar, same i have suffered now in depression, they have locked my account and also they will delete it soon because of my complains...i need your support please mail me back on [protected]@gmail.com... i am gonna file a case againd this fraud website so please do support alone i cant win... please support...

dilipesm
              from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
              Dec 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Dear editor
              I play game in only mobile so jungleerummy only allotted seat they locked my ac reason some players intentionally losing money i don't know that person's if you have doubt check ip address and location i have lot of money in my junglee rummy account the same problem also faced the user amolbl that person logged complaint in bookcomplaints.com i just see that page junglee rummy now unlock that person account the same reason only you are locked my account but why you are not unlock my account if you need any documents i will submit please unlock my ac or else transfer my jungleerummy ac bal to my new ac dilipkumarv
              Dilipesm
              Dec 17, 2016
              Dear Dilip,

We understand that you are already aware that we keep fairness on our website on top priority hence as you mentioned in your message above we did inform you about users who had intentionally lost cash games to you.

In case we see that the terms & conditions of the website are not being followed we take appropriate actions to make our website safe and secure for all users. As observed you have already opened a new account and have been playing actively with that hence we would not be able to transfer the balance from your old account to your new account.

Thank you for your time & patronage!

Team Junglee Rummy
              Dec 18, 2016
              Updated by dilipesm
              My question then why you are unlocked the user amolbl
              Dec 18, 2016
              Updated by dilipesm
              That player also face the same problem why you are not unlock that player account if you need any documents I will submit please give my money

Dec 21, 2016
              Dear Dilip,

We'd like to inform that for security reasons and account safety we will not be able to share someone else account details with you.

Team Junglee Rummy
              Jan 27, 2017
              Dear Dilip,

We understand that as spoken to our team over the phone all your queries are resolved and that you would shortly mark this complaint resolved.

For further queries you may also contact us on +[protected] between Monday to Friday (10:30 AM to 7:00 PM ) or you can send us an email again at [protected]@jungleerummy.com.

We will be happy to assist you at all times.

Thank you for your time.

Team Junglee Rummy
              Jun 22, 2017
              Updated by dilipesm
              Am not satisfied your response I want my amount
              Apr 18, 2018
              Updated by dilipesm
              user id :- dilipesm tranfer my account balance to my bank account
              yes i need my money no promotion only my deposit return
              Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response, Feb 14, 2018

We request you to send us your query in detail from your registered email-id to [email protected].

Alternatively, you may call us on +91-11-66481234 between Monday to Friday (10:00 AM to 7:00 PM)

Team Junglee Rummy
              [email protected]
              +91-11-66481234 (Mon-Fri 10:30 AM to 7:00 PM

srikanthvith
                Dec 13, 2016

Address: 517501

Srikanth here and lost 50 lakhs in junglee rummy site, i used to play 125 rupees games. Whenever i am playing 125 games could not able to win the games because internal players only playing these bigger tables. These sites are making fools to everyone one and they are earning money. When i was playing small tables like 15, 20 could able to win many games and getting good cards also when it comes to bigger tables 125 not able to win single game if i have 3 jokers also. Please some one help me to get my money what ever i lost here as of now need 15 lakhs to clear my debits if some would able to get my 50 lakhs will pay them 25 lakhs. Because of this worst site i am into so many problems now lost parents and friends and took money from everyone not able to pay them back and loans also. If i get15 lakhs would be safe. Please some one help me on this to get amount from junglee rummy site
                Dec 13, 2016
                Got a call from Junglee rummy team(Dattu), He will discuss with his senior management about my issue and he will try resolve my issue asap. Thanks!
                Dec 13, 2016
                Updated by srikanthvith
                Dear all people, the site junglee rummy is fraud game never add money on this site.Otherwise u will start all ur savings and ur precious time .. This is a fake fraud site .The all players are junglee rummy office players who play all the time and they know wht cards u hav to give.. They will win continously u will get good card some time ur oppent will get all hand good cards and u will start losing.. After lose u will think add more cash to get my lost money and u will add money again and again and u will know at the end that u have lost lot of money, bec they are a cheaters.. I[censored] hav to win a hand the will discontted u while u have good connection, my english is not good but just understand guys wht i want to say, pls dont add cash on junglee rummy pls pls and junglee rummy other website is acethree rummy rummy circle all are the same company.. Fraud company .Rember guys whenever u will add cash u will lost at the end and u will lose time and money.. I[censored] dont beleive after playing this fraud game u will know .. So guys pl i request frrom u all o[censored] dont add money on this sites i[censored] want to save ur money i ahve lost 50 lakhs, please some help me to get my money refund at least 50% of my money. Please i am in big problems now
                Dec 13, 2016
                Updated by srikanthvith
                Need my money back what ever i have deposited as of now in jungle rummy
                Please guys dont spoil your life in junglee rummy, my life is gone now and no one there for me friends and parents everyone avoiding and took money from everyone not able to pay then even i am getting good salary . Whatever getting salary every month depositing here and loosing total amount as of now i lost 50 lakhs . I didn't send money to parents because of this worst site . I am requesting some one to help me on this to get my money back whatever i lost here.
                Dec 13, 2016
                Updated by srikanthvith
                I have posted my complaint here immediately they have locked my account, is this correct way to do these stupid site guys, will post complaints until gets my money back what ever i lost here, Please help me some one on this these site should be blocked permanently then people would be safe otherwise life will spoil on these gambling sites, immediately my account has been locked
                Dec 13, 2016
                Updated by srikanthvith
                Lot of players are creating multiple id's in jungleerummy and creating huge loss by exchanging cards. Support team is also not giving a proper reply via email. They are telling every time that those players are genuine and didn't do anything wrong. I myself noticed many times user receiving a card & discarding the same card immediately to another user.

I lost several lakhs (50 Lakhs ) due to such cheating and now requested to close my account as they didn't respond properly.

Will not leave this issue. Will publish this news in all forums, social media, youtube & tv ad's... and will fight for to close gambling sites permanently.
                Dec 13, 2016
                Dear Srikanth

We understand that your queries are now resolved. In case we could help you with anything else do send us an email on [protected]@jungleerummy.com

Thank you for your time & patronage

Team Junglee Rummy
                +[protected]
                (Mon-Fri 10:30 AM to 7:00 PM)
                Dec 13, 2016
                Dear Srikanth

We understand that your queries are now resolved. In case we could help you with anything else do send us an email on [protected]@jungleerummy.com

Team Junglee Rummy
                +[protected]
                Dec 13, 2016
                Dear Srikanth

Team Junglee Rummy
                +[protected]
                Dec 13, 2016
                Updated by srikanthvith
                issue resolved
                Dec 13, 2016
                Updated by srikanthvith
                issue resolved
                Dec 13, 2016
                Updated by srikanthvith
                issue resolved
                Dec 13, 2016
                Updated by srikanthvith
                issue resolved
                Dec 14, 2016
                Updated by srikanthvith
                Issue is closed now
                Dec 14, 2016
                Updated by srikanthvith
                Complaint has been closed now
                Dec 14, 2016
                Updated by srikanthvith
                Complaint has been closed now
                Dec 14, 2016
                Updated by srikanthvith
                Complaint is closed now
                Dec 14, 2016
                Dear Srikanth,

Team Junglee Rummy
                +[protected]
                Dec 14, 2016
                Dear Srikanth

We understand that your queries are now resolved. In case we could help you with anything else do send us an email on [protected]@jungleerummy.com.

Team Junglee Rummy
                +[protected]
                Dear editor
                I play game in only Mobile so Jungleerummy only allotted seat they locked my ac reason some players intentionally losing money I don't know that person's if you have doubt check IP address and location I have lot of money in my junglee rummy account the same problem also faced the user amolbl that person logged complaint in bookcomplaints.com I just see that page junglee rummy now unlock that person account the same reason only you are locked my account but why you are not unlock my account if you need any documents I will submit please unlock my ac or else transfer my Jungleerummy ac bal to my new ac dilipkumarv
                dilipesm
                hello srikanth, , , i am harshal pawar, same i have suffered now in depression, they have locked my account and also they will delete it soon because of my complains...i need your support please mail me back on [protected]@gmail.com... i am gonna file a case againd this fraud website so please do support alone i cant win... please support...

Vinod Thallapalli
                  Dec 6, 2016

I have added some amount in junglee rummy and played with that amount. After winning the matches, i have made a withdrawl request. Till here everything will be good. Now the mails from Junglee rummy will float into your mail box saying that we need to monitor the transaction details and the withdrawl will be processed with in 5-7 working days. Why the monitoring will not be done during the match and why it will be done after placing withdrawl request. Risk management team of junglee rummy are illiterates and don't know the cash flow process between deposit and withdrawl. At the end they will ask for the bank details reflecting the transactions involved for deposing the amount in account. WHY IT WAS NOT MONITORED WHILE DEPOSING THE MONEY INTO JUNGLLE RUMMY ACCOUNT.

Seems they want to delay the withdrawl process and make the people to play again with winning money and lose them without having a withdrawl.
                  Dec 16, 2016
                  Dec 06, 2016
                  Updated by Vinod Thallapalli
                  Please find the attached details of withdrawal request.

Dec 08, 2016
                  Dear Vinod,

We had received your email on [protected]@jungleerummy.com on Decemeber 6th and as informed to you on December 7th your withdrawal requests were processed. You must have received the funds into your account by now.

I hope you understand that the verification is done for the security of your account so that we can promote fair-play on our website. Be rest assured that we are always available for your assistance and will always give you the best rummy experience.

Team Junglee Rummy
                  Dec 13, 2016
                  Dear Vinod,

We understand that you must have got your withdrawal amount in your account and your queries are now resolved. In case we have been able to meet your expectations do mark this complaint resolved.

Team Junglee Rummy
                  I have lost 20000 thousand in this site when i play rummy with my friend i have never lost but in junglee rummy i have lost all time never i win on this site is a cheating site so stop playing on this site

AROKIASAMY J
                    from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
                    Dec 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Dear editor

At first junglee rummy ask my bank account statement i submitted... The below mail for jungleerummy

Copy of your bank statement which reflects your “name” and “bank account number” clearly. The bank statement should be of the account number you have registered with junglee rummy at the time of your deposit. All other transactions must be blacked out.

But now you as 19 months before deposited bank statement its very difficult to get really my mind is not well lot of tress comes if you failed to processed my account i won't play hereafter. Please take action and give my 1200

Username saminey
                    Jan 3, 2017
                    Complaint solved thanks for your help
                    Dec 05, 2016
                    Dear Arokia,

We understand your concern and as a one time courtesy we have gone ahead and processed your withdrawal request and you shall be receiving your funds within the next 24-48 business hours.

Requirement of deposit proof is a part of our verification process which ensures that all users playing cash rummy games are following our terms & conditions. This helps us give all our users a fair and safe environment while playing cash rummy games.

We hope you will acknowledge the steps we take to ensure that we give you the best rummy experience.

Team Junglee Rummy
                    +[protected]
                    Dec 29, 2016
                    Dear Arokia,

We understand that all your queries are resolved as your withdrawal request was processed by us. Do Mark this complaint resolved if we have been able to answer your queries to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your time!

Team Junglee Rummy
                    +[protected]
                    Jan 03, 2017
                    Updated by AROKIASAMY J
                    Complaint solved thank

anandvedanta
                      Nov 14, 2016

Address: 463016

This online rummy site www.jungleerummy.com is fraud. Some specific players are winning. they are making us able to win some specific games then after if you will get 3 or 4 jokers . You will have to wait for a single card for a long.
                      They are making the games in such a way that you will get addicted. '

I think these websites should be blocked.
                      Nov 19, 2016
                      Dear Sir/Ma'am.

We are still waiting for your call/email for us to be able to resolve your queries.

May we request you to share your username and contact number or contact us from your registered email-id to [protected]@jungleerummy.com quoting the reference number C1427317 for us to be able to assist you further.

Team Junglee Rummy
                      +[protected]
                      hello aanand, , , i am harshal pawar, same i have suffered now in depression, they have locked my account and also they will delete it soon because of my complains...i need your support please mail me back on [protected]@gmail.com... i am gonna file a case againd this fraud website so please do support alone i cant win... please support...

srikanthvith
                        Nov 9, 2016

I lost 30 lakhs or more amount in jungle Rummy, because they placed some player on bigger tables, when we try to play big games like(10000, 5000) we didn't get even single card and if we got 3 jokers also finally we have to give count. Please anyone help me on this other wise ban this type of sites . I dont want suffer other guys like me. Please some help me to get my money what ever i lost otherwise we should ban this type of sites. Because of this site lost my family and friends and relatives everything. This site spoil my entire life . Please someone suggest on this
                        Dec 14, 2016
                        Issue is resolved and closing this complaint
                        Nov 10, 2016
                        Dear Sir/Ma'am.

We would like to inform that cards are dealt through Random Number Generator and as such there is no manual intervention in card distribution.

May we request you to share your username and contact number or contact us from your registered email-id to [protected]@jungleerummy.com quoting the reference number C1424112 for us to be able to assist you further.

Team Junglee Rummy
                        +[protected]
                        Dec 13, 2016
                        Updated by srikanthvith
                        is not yet resolved
                        Dec 13, 2016
                        Dear Srikanth

Team Junglee Rummy
                        +[protected]
                        Dec 13, 2016
                        Updated by srikanthvith
                        Got call from Junglee rummy team(Dattu) He will discuss with senior management and will try to resolvemy problems asap.
                        Dec 14, 2016
                        Updated by srikanthvith
                        Issue resolved now and closing this complaint
                        Isuue is resolved now got a call from junglerummy thats for that please close this complaint. Thanks
                        3rd december 2016 i transferred 50rs to junglee account but money deducted from my bank account but not credited to junglee account poor customer service still not credited
                        Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2016
                        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We are concerned that you did not get your money back however as informed to you on Dec'3rd via an email from [email protected] that your payment got failed and the bank shall refund the same to you within 5-7 working days.

In case you don't get the money back you can raise a query to the bank via email and we assure that you will get a positive response.

Be assured that your funds are safe with the bank.

Team Junglee Rummy
                        +91-11-66481234

princeqr
                          Oct 27, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695012

I have complied earlier and i withdraw the same to make sure my complaint is genuine. I have found that the site is system driven set by the company and the management decide who to win and loos.i am sure its a program made to make the plays impress with the site by giving small pay outs.

once you withdraw any amount the next 48hrs you will never win or accumulate cash

I strongly suggest/believe this kind of site should be stopped and penalized for cheating the public

we play for fun and also anticipating the site is genuine and do not cheat us

My complaint to the site is copied Below

hi

i have been playing in your site for quit some time, i fount its not doing fair legality. was watching the site closely for last couple of week after my complaint.

i observed that its a system driven game, which is set by your site. and i do not think its is fair.

i have many experience which i can prove and have saved in my computer to show the same.

last time when i filed a complaint you compensated with some bonus, after that i have played for more than 20 thousand, just to find the system

i found its fully system driven set by the company

i will make sure this fraud thing will be stopped

good bye
                          prince
                          Oct 28, 2016
                          Dear Prince,

Greetings of Junglee Rummy.

We take great pride in ensuring that the cards are dealt to you randomly hence our certification is updated on our website for your reference - https://www.jungleerummy.com/certification

As discussed earlier you withdrawing funds has no link with cards being deal to you in the game.

Our team will call you back to understand your queries and make sure we resolve them on priority.

Thank you for time & patronage!

Team Junglee Rummy
                          +[protected]
                          (Mon - Fri 10:30 AM to 7:00 PM)
                          Nov 19, 2016
                          Dear Prince,

We understand that you had a conversation with our team and your queries are resolved. In case there is anything else we may assist you with do send us an email to [protected]@jungleerummy.com and we will be available for your assistance.

Team Junglee Rummy
                          +[protected]
                          Hi Guys,

I am playing rummy in Junglee rummy since 2014 or may be older. When I joined this site as a newbie they allow me to win some small tournaments which has 600 as the 1st prize. Later I started playing cash games and won some small amount and withdrwaled it which is 600rs. So later I continued playing on this site with big amounts sometimes I won but at the end of the day my account will be 0 as i lost everything.

Now I am level 37 player in last 3months I added almost 1lakh to my junglee rummy account Now I have 8 rupees in my account. Joined new year, christmas tournies also and Never won those tournies till now. I mean when they announce some big tournies which has free entry to register will never let you win and some will ask you some amount register even though they don't allow you to win in tournies also.

Guys Its my personal suggestion to you Please don't play cash games and don't get addict to rummy especially to junglee rummy site.

Still if you don't listen I am sure that definitely you will cry one day after losing lakhs like me.

if you have any kind of doubts you can reach me on my mobile.

Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2018
                          Dear Balaji,

We are concerned you feel this way, however, we'd like to clarify that winning tournaments totally depends on your skills and strategies and Junglee Rummy has no option or feature to make someone win a tournament.

Also, please note that Junglee Rummy is RNG certified which means that the cards are dealt to all our players randomly. You may view our certification for your reference on - https://www.jungleerummy.com/certification

Please understand that we urge all our customers to follow Responsible gaming policy at all times which specifies that every player should deposit within their limits: https://www.jungleerummy.com/responsiblegaming. If you feel you are losing beyond the limits you may:

A. Switch to Practice/Free Games
                          B. Switch to Free tournaments and use your skills to win the tournaments
                          C. Modify your Daily/Monthly deposit limit to the minimum.

Further, as already informed - the tournaments can only be won use your skills and under no circumstances or way can Jungleee Rummy control the winner of the tournaments as we follow RNG.

We also understand that you have already had a conversation with our team regarding all your queries and you were satisfied with the given response. Our Team will still reach out to you once again in case you require any further assistance.

Thank you for time!

Team Junglee Rummy
                          +91--11-66481234
                          BALAJI Aaaa's reply, Jan 31, 2018
                          Hello Team,

The issue has not solved yet.

This is my personal suggestion to newbies or addicted players. Just go through the reviews before you start playing cash games in this sites. Don't make mistakes like me and don't lose your money. Think twice about it. The complaints posted here by the players who have player cash games and lost big amounts. So think before you join.

As per you below comment. I have few questions for you.

1. Who will have good playing skill?
                          A. Level 37 player B. Level 5 player.

2. The entire game depends or 80% of game will depends on?
                          A. Getting good cards(with life) B. Skills of our own.

3. RNG certification. If you follow this why should I complained against you?

Example : If a company has an ISO certification it doesn't mean that they strictly follow it. Who knows it whether they are following it or not? Only the people who are working in it will know the fact.
                          The visitors will think that they have an ISO certification and the company is good.

BUT the fact is that the company is not good but they have ISO certification.

Same way junglee rummy site.

To get the RNG certification you guys maintained the site in a good manner for few months later on, the site members or cheaters joined and suddenly started looting us.

As I already raised a ticket regarding this and we had conversation about it.

Now we don't know how many of the are genuine and fake. What I feel is all are fake becoz we dont have proof to believe them. We have only proof that those guys are looting us.

Let me ask you a question Why did you made invisible options of other players like cash games played and free games played.?

Here only shows your genuinity.

If you want to solve clear my doubts.

Yes I had a conversation with JOSE I followed his instructions, but when made my deposit I won some amount. and lost everything.
                          When I made my second deposit I lost everything and won none.

Later I won some amount(300) in tournament again used it to play games and lost.

Same result No change.

Because you guys popular now thats the main reason.

+918686421537
                          Dear Friends,

As am using JR from last 2 years and i lost more than two lakh ruppees what i observed is some players seems to be system driven. If not the JR can always enable the chatting capability or disclose the profile information of players during the play but which did not
                          Junglee rummy Big cheaters. Should be ban in India. They looting in 2/3 steps. 1. Is commission base.
                          2. Is on last moment u don't get cards properly. Suddenly some one placing the show. Etc. And I blive most of people there side's only.
                          3. Always notice. I[censored] withdraw 100 rs also next game u will loose or till u need to be deposit again.
                          I can't blive any more JR. BIG cheaters.

Guys don't play. I also loose more money.
                          12 other people found this review helpful
                          12 found this helpful

nganeshan2005
                            Oct 3, 2016

I lost over 70 thousand rupees on jungleerummy.com. They are doing fraud, some specific guys win all the time you win some times but loose most of the time. Ratio of winning will be like you loose 10 thousand and win 700 rupees or sometimes 400 hundred rupees. They are full of scam people and how can government ignore them. Lets get together collectively and file a case in court its not at all genuine. Lets get together file a complaint. If we get together they will have to stop this bad business.
                            Oct 10, 2016
                            Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We havm't heard from you. Please confirm your username for us to be able to help you or send us an email from your registered email id to [protected]@jungleerummy.com.

We assure you resolution of all your queries to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your time & patronage.

Team Jungleerummy.com
                            +[protected]
                            Nov 19, 2016
                            Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We understand that all your queries have now been resolved to your satisfaction. Do send us an email directly to [protected]@jungleerummy.com and we would be available for your assistance.

Thank you for your time & patronage.

Team Jungleerummy.com
                            +[protected]
                            hello ganesh, , , i am harshal pawar, same i have suffered now in depression, they have locked my account and also they will delete it soon because of my complains...i need your support please mail me back on [protected]@gmail.com... i am gonna file a case againd this fraud website so please do support alone i cant win... please support...

princeqr
                              Sep 29, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695012

Your replay on my complient an i have breifed my concer below this mail

Thank you for the replay

My id it jungleerummy.com

Please monitor the site, you will come to know its a cheating site, those who are new to site win more if they do not play higher amount

Higher amount players win if they deposit a good amount

As an authority please stop this kind of site or make them understand all players put there hard earn money

If you check my account you will see i might have lost more than 5 lk just for nothing and thinking i will win more

Also please note once i[censored] withdraw the winning amount u will never win for a week or so

Today is my last day with junglerummy.com and i will fight till the end and i will go to the maximum extend

No site should cheat like this

Ask the site to give my days truncation... You will see with the best cards i have not won more than 20 games. I do not mind loosing as i have already lost more than 5lk thinking i will win. With my experience in the site is bloody cheating

Please take the necessary action

Prince
                              Oct 4, 2016
                              The company called me and have explained me how the system works and i am 100 % satisfied
                              Sep 30, 2016
                              Dear Prince,

We take great pride in ensuring that the cards are dealt to you randomly hence our certification is updated on our website for your reference - https://www.jungleerummy.com/certification

Our team will call you back to understand your queries and make sure we resolve them on priority.

Team Junglee Rummy
                              +[protected]
                              Oct 05, 2016
                              Dear Prince,

It was a pleasure serving you.

You may always write to us on [protected]@jungleerummy.com and we will be available for your assistance.

Team Junglee Rummy
                              +[protected]
                              Hi. I had opened an account today but was not able to deposit cash. Team did not help me and ask for snap shot at all times.
                              Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2016
                              Dear anukumar,

Thank you for writing to us. We request you to share your email Id and details to us at [email protected]. We would look into the same and would resolve at the earliest.

Team Junglee Rummy
                              +91--11-66481234
                              hello prince, , , i am harshal pawar, same i have suffered now in depression, they have locked my account and also they will delete it soon because of my complains...i need your support please mail me back on [protected]@gmail.com... i am gonna file a case againd this fraud website so please do support alone i cant win... please support...

Vignesh Rajasekaran
                                Sep 7, 2016

Im playing here for more than 3 years. Most of the time i lost money due to fraudulent activities. There are few players who exchange their cards between them and make us to show 80 points and loose more money. Recently i lost around 15000 INR due to such cheating.

Iam not sure why they are supporting such players and for this issue they gave me some bonus and now telling the issue is closed. I complained many times with valid proofs and then also they are saying nothing happened.

If iam not getting the whole refund iam going to post such things wherever possible. i dont want to be a victim of cheating.
                                Oct 19, 2016
                                Issue solved
                                Oct 19, 2016
                                Dear Vignesh,

We are happy to help you and glad that we were able to resolve all your issues.

For any further queries you may write to us at [protected]@jungleerummy.com or call us on +[protected] between Monday to Friday (10:30 AM to 7:00 PM).

After otp then I proceed .. That time network is off . so unable to transaction to my rummy account and also . payment is taken from my bank account .. Please refund my cash to my account ...

Fraudulent activities - Comment #2582810 - Image #0
                                All players belong to jungle rummy. they are doing fraud. If Modi is really great, he must solve this problem. Lost money about 6 lakhs. :'( Feeling like dying. Plz help me. It will atleast help others
                                harshh67's reply, Mar 18, 2017
                                hello sentier, , , i am harshal pawar, same i have suffered now in depression, they have locked my account and also they will delete it soon because of my complains...i need your support please mail me back on [email protected]... i am gonna file a case againd this fraud website so please do support alone i cant win... please support...

Vignesh Rajasekaran
                                  Aug 30, 2016

Lot of players are creating multiple id's in jungleerummy and creating huge loss by exchanging cards. Support team is also not giving a proper reply via email. They are telling everytime that those players are genuine and didnt do anything wrong. I myself noticed many times user receiving a card & discarding the same card immediately to another user.

I lost several thousands due to such cheating and now requested to close my account as they didn't respond properly.

Will not leave this issue. Will publish this news in all forums, social media, youtube & tv ad's.
                                  Sep 8, 2016
                                  Sep 05, 2016
                                  Dear Vignesh,

As per our discussion, we have explained that the complaint regarding the players was verified and found that no one involved in any fraudulent activity, all the players have been registered in our site like you did.

Also we have discussed that you will close your complaint and satisfied with the answer which you have got from me. Request you to close the complaint as your issue has been resolved

Dattu
                                  Manager
                                  Customer Experience Team
                                  Junglee Rummy.
                                  Sep 16, 2016
                                  Updated by Vignesh Rajasekaran
                                  hey have internal players .when you win little money they modify your account in such a way that you will get bad cards and through the internal players they will take away that money too .when asked refund for valid reasons with proof they tell dont play if you dont trust the site. Initially the site was good but now lot of fraudulent things are happening here .If you play here its your risk. Soon Indian goverment will block this site and most of them going to be in loss.
                                  Sep 19, 2016
                                  Dear Vignesh Rajasekaran,

We had discussed this issue over phone and time and again you are posting comments, You have accepted that there was no issue in our website and which you have accepted after prolonged conversation with our customer support team and Manager as well. You have sent us a confirmation mail that your issue has been resolved and despite of all efforts from our side and resolved your issue you are continuing to post comments.
                                  We have resolved your issues from our side, you are not even responding to our calls these days, this clearly shows your intention behind posting such comments and which are invalid and meaningless.
                                  Call us if you have any issues.

Dattu
                                  Head Customer Experience
                                  Junglee Rummy Team.
                                  Oct 19, 2016
                                  Updated by Vignesh Rajasekaran
                                  Issue has been solved. Posted such comments in frustration.

prateek61188
                                    Aug 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I had stopped playing rummy and came out of this addiction but they contacted me and gave me some kind of offer which i couldnt resist and i landed again in this hell. I am continuously loosing money, i am being told that i am their vip player, still no customer service executive cares to support their vip players. The game seems to be fixed, it clearly shows that there is some problem in their rng system, i request the govt to put ban on such sites. I got so much depression again coz of this site. I just want my refund from this site, they are making false claims.
                                    Sep 03, 2016
                                    Dear Prateek,

As discussed over the phone all your queries have been resolved.
                                    Jan 22, 2017
                                    Updated by prateek61188
                                    Nothing got discussed, only I got a warning if I will not remove my complains, then i will not get my withdrawal amount. I removed some complains from other forums and then they processed my withdrawal
                                    hello pratik, , , i am harshal pawar, same i have suffered now in depression, they have locked my account and also they will delete it soon because of my complains...i need your support please mail me back on [protected]@gmail.com... i am gonna file a case againd this fraud website so please do support alone i cant win... please support...

rohit670
                                      Jun 28, 2016

Address: 160062

I loss my all saving amount 198591. I am loosing my money in a silly manner. Its clear fraud. The company is cheating people when we win one or two games and when u withdraw and for the next few hours you wont will and will lose all the money.. Since it is an addicted game they are playing a racket around there. I am suffering from mental depression and i blame this site for that. If any thing happens to me, junglee rummy will be responsible for it. I have lost everything. I want my loss which is 198591 lakh rs back as early as possible. Why government is not putting ban on such sites, i am mentally ill and lost now. My mind only thinks of money because of the loss i have faced n this site. It is completely fake and i want my money back at any cost. I will write fir also if possible.
                                      Oct 10, 2016
                                      Dear Rohit,

As informed to you on the emails you had sent to [protected]@jungleerummy.com, you are requested to follow the responsible gaming policy which includes:

- Strike a balance in your daily life to check any form of addiction to rummy
                                      - Consider rummy as a form of recreational game meant for entertainment
                                      - Never prioritize rummy over other activities that impact your daily life
                                      - Keep a track of the total time you spend while playing online rummy games
                                      - Set a limit for loss in cash rummy games and stick yourself to it consistently
                                      - Always play with a positive mindset and avoid playing in a distressed mood
                                      - Never play to chase losses and stop playing it if you are in a losing spree

Please fund your account to a limit you comfortably can.

my junglee rummy id is rohit670 . I want my loss which is 198591 lakh rs back as early as possible. and they ask me he can not give my money back this is fraud site please help me . please take action on this site block this site this site cheat everyone here play all site player and kindly help me for my money refunded

I lost my all saving 198591 - Comment #2486521 - Image #0
                                      harshh67's reply, Mar 18, 2017
                                      hello rohit, , , i am harshal pawar, same i have suffered now in depression, they have locked my account and also they will delete it soon because of my complains...i need your support please mail me back on [email protected]... i am gonna file a case againd this fraud website so please do support alone i cant win... please support...