JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 101

Nayaz Ahamed
from Idukki, Kerala
Aug 31, 2019

Address: Channarayapatna, Hassan, Karnataka

My name is nayaz ahamad. Few days back just dials sales executive sachin visited my shop and collected cheque of rs 4560 rs. But i requested them ask me before mentioning date on cheque he agreed. On thursday i got heavy heart pain so i visited hospital keeping 4600 rs in my account. But when i try to pay out my card was empty. After checking account details i came to know that just dail deducted all amount from my account. They made begger in hospital. I tried to complain in customer care but they avoided my calls by blocking, rejecting and waiting. No response from sales executive too. Plz help me to get my money back.
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 03, 2019
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hello Mr. Nayaz Ahamed,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial
I searched transporter no. On Justdial, a person called me and we completed our deal but after 50% payment he is not received our call and I'm saying that this call was from Justdial and Justdial is responsible from this fraud

Edwards Mackenzie
    Aug 30, 2019

Address: 741101

The following listing has been wrongly created in my name and even my number has been added in that listing. As a result, i am getting unwanted calls during uneven hours. The listing is not mine i want the listing to be deactivated or my number [protected] has to be removed as soon as possible.

https://www.justdial.com/Nadia/Sangeeta-Cinema-Hall-Krishnanagar/9999P[protected...
    Sep 03, 2019
    Hello Mr.Edwards Mackenzie,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you.We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial

Rdg2019
      Aug 30, 2019

Address: DH Road, Parnasree, Kolkata, West Bengal

M/s mondal enterprises, dh road, parnasree, behala, kolkata, having telephone number [protected] repaired my geyser about one month back. He replaced three components by new ones. But within a month the geyser has stopped working. Even after repeated intimations, the repairer is not visiting my place to check the problem. He even refuses to take any responsibility.
      Aug 31, 2019
      Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. Please write a line about it along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

V3 Elite Forte Private Limited
        Aug 30, 2019

Cheated by telecaller suganya [protected] & saravanan [protected] in chennai. Without providing single lead they still taking my money & i didnt signed in ecs also. Dont know how they signed like me and im going to take legal action against them. Today morning 1770 x 2 times debited from my acc & i want that money back. I already informed to cancel the service because of no proper response from them. Both con ppls not attending my calls
        Aug 31, 2019
        Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial
        I have sai ram enterprises business it has stop before 6 months bus just dial are deducting my amount in my bank i am saying for them pls stop my ecs they are not listining about my problems

rerererere
          Aug 29, 2019

Address: 521 A Uamid heritage, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I am a paid client of justdial since last 5 years. There was a fake review generated on my justdial page by the name kd. Please remove the fake i'd from justdial.
          My registered mobile number is [protected]. My company name is royal rental services pvt ltd., jodhpur, rajasthan.
          If my problem is not solved i will discontinue my contract with justdial.
          Last time also same thing happened but my problem was not taken seriously
          I hope this time my problem will be solved.

Ravish Koorichh
            from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
            Aug 28, 2019

My company name is la femina intially mr manu anand was calling me from from delhi to get the verified/trusted logo he use to call me everyday then mr adiyta kumar from roorkee came to my office and took the cheque. The cheque got cleared may be 10 days back i am not sure ab exact date. Till now its not updated and mr adiyta is telling lies and not coming to my office. This same he has done earlier with jdrr certificate he promised for 2 and i only got one this same he confessed in front of mr manu anand on conference call.
            This is what the service i get from just dial even i am running old contract.
            Kindly resolve both these issues else i will the case in consumer court
            Aug 31, 2019
            Hello Mr.Ravish Koorichh,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

Tanzila Bangi
              Aug 26, 2019

I am Dr. Tanzila Bangi. I registered my company Smile Dental Hub with Just Dial in July 2019 for getting enquires(leads) as I have newly started the company. At the time of registration, Just dial executive, (Mr. Sayyed Nurul Haq), said that it will be a one month trial for which he took a cheque of about 2360/- and assured me that if I like the service then only he will start the ECS. But immediately after 15 days of debiting the cheque, ECS service was activated without my approval and the executive is not answering to my calls and neither he is replying back. I called on customer care many a times but the response is always that it is a one year contract and we cannot cancel it in between.
              The executives turn back their words and are not co- operative. Even the service provided by just dial is not good. The enquires are not up to the mark and they don't turn to paying customers. So it is all waste of money. Even after requesting just dial to stop the ECS, they are not responding to the same. I, thus, request everyone to help me out of this situation as I am facing a lot of problems due to this.
              Aug 28, 2019
              Hello Mr. Tanzila Bangi,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial

Akshay5476
                Aug 25, 2019

Address: Ayyappankavu, Ernakulam, Ernakulam, Kerala

I am a paid client of justdial.com since last 1 year. There was a rating generated on my justdial page by sumi. When we inquired about this issue, this was done by someone else on her name.
                Pls remove the fake i'd rating on justdial.com.
                My registered mobile number is [protected]
                My company name is nehru ladies hostel.
                If my problem is not solved i will discontinue my contract with justdial.com. Thereafter, i will focus on most effective traditional methods.
                Aug 26, 2019
                Hello Mr. Akshay,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial

bharti enterprises
                  Aug 25, 2019

Address: ARGORA-KATAHALMORE ROAD,PUNDAG, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834004

Dear sir/mam
                  As per our previous mail @ [protected]@justdial your representative has not called to me. I am going under my child treatment and i required a heavy amount of money for my child treatment. I requested earlier through mail that i will not carry forward my business with you because i have closed my shop. So i kindly request to please return my amount so that i can fulfill my amount crisis for my child treatment, the cheque which was credited on 31st of july 2019 of amount
                  Rs 31, 860/-, my business name which was listed by the name of m/s ishpra international, sainik market, main road, ranchi (Jharkhand). I am also submotting medical paper of child treatment.
                  I kindly request you to refund my amount asap.
                  Mahesh bharti
                  Proprietor:- m/s ishpra international
                  Ranchi (Jharkhand)
                  [protected], [protected]
                  Aug 26, 2019
                  Hello Mr. Mahesh Bharti,

Team Justdial

Kiran Ahlawat
                    Aug 23, 2019

Address: A S Contractor, Near Saini Factory, Chinot Colony, Old ItI, Rohtak - 124001, Near Old ITI, Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I contacted as contractor through justdial online for floor polishing at my home. They have taken 1000 rs for site visit initially. His labors came for 2 days and did not do any work. Then he asked me for 8000 rs in advance so that his labors can work. I made successful payment but after that no labor came to site, when i asked for money back he stopped responding me.
                    I have enough screenshots of money transaction in his account and messages exchange.
                    Please help me get my money back.
                    Aug 23, 2019
                    Hello Kiran Ahlawat,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. Please write a line about it along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

Reet2019
                      from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
                      Aug 21, 2019

Address: 122004

Start ups beware!

They will fetch money initially with misleading information and will later say that this plan dont have significant features and to avail them you will have to add on as top up plan. This is seriously ridiculous.

The sales person who sold the package initially would never respond to your calls.

Every one puts their hard earned money, thinking the premium account of just dial will provide them with some leads. Thats a illusion.

Never ever would recommend to anyone.

* my complaint without being address has been marked as resolved *
                      Aug 22, 2019
                      Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

manzooma abidi
                        Aug 21, 2019

Address: B-63/B shashi garden mayur vihar phase 1 delhi-110091, 110091

I have started my advertisement so justdial called me to buy there paid advertisement i said them i don't need leads i need calls as my business only works on calls they promised me if i buy supreme pack of just dial I'll get 15-20 calls daily I've not received a single call and the leads they send are all fake either someone had already talked to them or their number is always busy.
                        23, 600 is not a small amount i feel cheated they have come and called so many times to convence me to buy the plan a guy named Rahul is the concerned person who came to recieve the payment but from the day i paid till now he never pickup my calls i messaged him he's not replying i called just dial costomer care they pick and say i am transferring your call to concern department but they put it on IVR and calls gets on hold I've waited for ever half an hour once they didn't pickup i am tired of trying please find a solution for me i want my refund
                        Aug 23, 2019
                        Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

gunasekarkandhasamy
                          Aug 20, 2019

Address: 639002

We have signed a PAN India contract with JustDial on July 2019 and sales representative stating JustDial will be providing business inquiries related to Digital marketing; however we have't received any inquiries related to the same from JustDial; hence we have decided to cancel the service and contacted customer care executives and they keep on dragging this to multiple departments with no solution and we were forced to reach out to the COIMBATORE JUSTDIAL office and we asked them to cancel the service and asked for refund. By this time(within a month) they have deducted 24000 rupees without single lead and later they have cancelled the ECS and shared the email with screenshot which is attached below. But even after cancelling ECS JustDial has deducted 8000 rupees which is unethical and illegal. So without any service they have deducted RS. 32000.
                          Aug 22, 2019
                          Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

raghu1_atp
                            Aug 20, 2019

Address: 515001

Hi to all

My name is s raghavendra babu, one day justdial rep has came to my shop name chaitanya they said that u r getting a huge calls we have transfering the calls to other members please take the justdial member u get the calls and make more money u need not to pay the amount for one year u can make the payment by monthly, as i payed the first installment but i didn't getting the leads or calls like they siad when i call to customer care of justdial they talk me with rude we cannot stop the payment u want to pay the amount by monthly for one year, as i said i will go to court, the answer from justdial go to court what ever u want to do we cannot afriad o[censored] this is shame less from justdial please solve my problem i want to quit
                            Aug 21, 2019
                            Hello Mr. Raghavendra,

Team Justdial
                            I just want to close the account listed on just dial unwanted calls are coming on my phone 1 month ago I have started the account but still now there is no customer came on my parlour just dial app is wasting my money and time you please close my account and don't cut the payment from bank if you debit the payment i will file case on you

Vijay Arsul
                              Aug 19, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

Hi, I have registered my business(Arsul Enterprises) on 23rd march 2019. While buying Salesperson(Karishma Shastri) told me that if amount paid through credit card jusdial will convert into EMI and will bear the interest. Since then I am trying to complaining against this issue, registered 10+ complaints on website, made 50+calls and Every time I have to tell my complaint to executive and wait for minimum 20 mins. There is not even single genuine lead. My complaints get closed without solving the issue. Now I am sick of Jusdial service. I do not want this your service anymore. Refund my money.

Aug 21, 2019
                              Hello Mr. Vijay Arsul,

Team Justdial

SIA Dhiren
                                Aug 19, 2019

Address: Andheri, West, Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

As per the meeting held on 13th aug 2019 the following points were discussed with raghav tare ([protected]@justdial.com & [protected]@gmail.com) (Mobile no. +91 [protected]) ([protected]@justdial.com) but there is no response from jd.

1) the total lead count recorded from jd, stands at 42 leads in last eight months. Counting from jan'19 till 20th august;19 & conversion is big zero
                                2) the excel sheet shared by jd personnel had mentioned a different total, which included masked leads and duplicate entries.
                                3) bad customer service provided by raghav tare & team. We are very disappointed with the service of just dial and in future nor we are going to continue with their service nor we will recommend anybody to go for just dial.
                                5) also discussed, how we are going to recover our investment of rs. 50428/-. Where each lead costed us rs.1200/-, but there were no response from just dial team. We still have 4 months to go because its 1 year contract where jd promised us with good leads from mumbai/navi mumbai/thane.

We have asked for pan india campaign and an extension.
                                Aug 19, 2019
                                Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial
                                our company
                                shah wines
                                you hav put wrong mobile telephone numbers
                                pl remove the same as the numbers are fraud and we do not use mobile numbers
                                the mobile numbers are fraud and we hav complained to mumbai police
                                thx

customer service & lead generation issue - Comment #3513517 - Image #0
                                Randip Singh Munjral's reply, Aug 19, 2019
                                pl change the fraudelent mobile numbers put in our name
                                shah wines

this is wrong info
                                Randip Singh Munjral's reply, Aug 19, 2019
                                we are the owners of shah wines
                                with telephone numbers
                                02223427996 and 23427997 only
                                no mobile numbers

ritu manga
                                  Aug 19, 2019

Address: 204,t-16,lotus zing,sec 168 noida, 201305

My architecture-interior design business named studio designik is being ragistered with justdial. I have paid rs 17, 000 and i am not getting any leads. No messages are being received. Previously i have taken package in 2016 and messages used to come, but in 2019 when i again got a package of rs17000, i have wasted all my money on justdial believing and trusting the justdial business package. I am not getting leads, no messages on my number. I am so much disappointed with it that i want my money back from you. Otherwise i ll go to consumer court complaint. I ll wait only for few days and after that i will surely fire a complaint. I have called justdial many times, tried writing reviews, reaching on e mails but i have not got any respond. Please get back with my money back otherwise i have to seriously fire complaint.
                                  Aug 19, 2019
                                  Hello Miss. Ritu Manga,

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial

volumesalon27
                                    Aug 19, 2019

Address: scf-16,sector-27c, Chandigarh, Punjab, 160019

I having my business by the name of volume unisex salon chandigarh sector-27c, i m having my ecs with your company, they generate the wrong invoice and when i contact the person name khagesh (Tl), he didn't pick the cl nor he revert back, and totally denied to give the correct invoice. I want the response asap, even now i m not getting a proper invoice. Request u to please revert me back

Pallavi
                                    Aug 19, 2019
                                    Hello Miss.Pallavi,

Team Justdial

Shalini Gamre
                                      Aug 17, 2019

Address: Marigold, Kalina, Santacruz East, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400029

4 mths ago komal shah called and through multiple calls sold me a lifetime contract worth approx 80k at an interest free installment of rs. 3, 500/- per month for my business listing with jd. Javed ansari came home and got the documents signed. Yet when i received my credit card statement the installment deduction was rs. 14, 000 + interest of rs. 600 odd. I called and spoke to komal who said she will look into it but then stopped taking my calls. Then i to supriya sinha and further to pratiksha sudku, but non of these executives did anything and i have paid an exorbitant amount to credit card for 4 mths by borrowing money from my friends. I have now asked my lawyer to send a notice to the 3 female executives, for fudging the amounts and not taking timely action. I shall further file a case against the company for the damage and stress that has been caused to me by the credit card company due to their mistake.
                                      Aug 19, 2019
                                      Hello Miss. Shalini Gamre,

Team Justdial

Hbagade
                                        Aug 17, 2019

Address: EON IT Park, Cluster D, Kharadi Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411023

Some people have done fraud with me on 6th of may 2019.
                                        I have paid rs. 84000/- through jd pay to get back initial amount of 4000/-
                                        I have registered a complaint at cyber crime branch pune but they required the bank account number to which i have transferred the money.
                                        There is no one from jd pay who is replying on my concerns.
                                        Please provide me email id of head of jd pay in india or mumbai.