JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 130

Mangai.M
Oct 6, 2018

Address: 641602

We are facing a same problem like mr. Pranshu agarwal has mentioned here. We have given for advertisement for our business in tirupur last november. A person called vigneshwaran from coimbatore just dial, contacted us and got the contract form signed from us, but the form was not completely filled.
We trusted him and the just dial company, as per his explanation, we paid rs10, 325/- as three months advance payment for the one year contract, and the balance payment is paid as ecs from bank every month rs.3442/-.
But now as promised ecs should have stopped, as they have three months advance with them. But amount is still being deducted from bank, i contacted vignesh, no proper response from him, he asked us to contact only [protected] and he started avoiding our calls. We spoke to the above numbered persons, they doesn't agree to stop ecs and said the advance amount will be used only after one year service and they need three months prior request to stop ecs.
I asked them to send mail explaining whatever they try to say, but i received mail like this < as per our recent discussion & agreement terms, your ecs stands continued. We look forward to having a strong business relationship in days to come.> i find no signs of just dial agreeing to stop ecs.
Worst than all this, i am not at all satisfied with the leads generated for the amount i am spending. I tried to edit and modify the listings, but the page does not work. I tried searching for our products myself, but our company name is nowhere to be found.
I complained about this to the above number for guidance, they said they will contact soon, but no body calls back. This is the worst website, i have come across and have spent so much for this. Even the free listings in many websites, works wonders for me. Just dial is just keen in getting the money from customers and they never guide or help them to get business. After seeing so many complaints against them in the net, i would like to warn everyone to be very careful before signing a contract with just dial. Once you get trapped, you will have to loose money.
If just dial is really a good company, they should come forward to compensate my loss by refunding the amount spent. At any rate ecs should be stopped immediately. I want a confirmation letter from them to stop ecs immediately.
Mangayarkarasi. M
Nov 24, 2018
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 08, 2018
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hi Mangai,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you.

Please help us with your company name & registered contact number so we can check and try to set it right for you.

Team JustDial

Reyansh Choudhary
    Oct 6, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I got my business registered on just dial 2014 and within next 12 months i got my plan updated and purchased the fourth ranking and was paying emi.

Everything was fine till the beginning of this year till i got a call from the sales manager and he said we are closing down this plan and you have two options either to go with normal plan which will have random ranking or premium plan to be there in top 10 but, now there is no fourth ranking and if you want you can buy 1, 2 or 3 rd ranking. To this i told him that i will not sign anything and company should send me a letter in this regard. It maintained status quo and i got a call in the last week of march 2018 to visit their office at tonk road, jaipur to meet their branch manager, i met him and said he has spoken to the head office and the fourth position can be retained if i give him a cheque of rs.48000/-. I gave the cheque to them but, the things have worsened since then. We hardly get 1 call in 2 days and there is no body to take care of our complaints.

I think it was a big collusion of the staff and the branch manager there to rob the pockets of the existing clients.
    Nov 8, 2018
    Oct 06, 2018
    Hi Reyansh,

Please share your company information with us and we shall look into the matter.

You can share your details on [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care on [protected].

Justdial

Balamurugan BM Tech Serve
      Oct 6, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600092

I have taken the 4th place for dth leads 2 months back but your sales executive not fulfilled whatever commitment he had given. Also i am not happy with your service. I sent a mail for cancelling the agreement and refund process but no action from your company.

Are jd is started cheating customers?

If you have not refund my money i will register a legal complaint...

Hope will get positive revert asap.

K balamurugan
      Bm tech serve
      Nov 15, 2018
      Oct 06, 2018
      Hello Mr. Balamurugan,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you and will look into the matter immediately. Our team will get in touch with you shortly for complete assistance.

Rest assured that your issue will be resolved ASAP.

Reagrds,
      Team Justdial

Karan Kathuria
        Oct 5, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

I had signed a contract with just dial and was told that just dial will provide me good leads but they were ot providing good leads so i told them to stop my ecs paymentseven after telling them they will not stop ecs payments i mailed them i called them but no support from them so i called my bank manager to stop ecs but they were also not able to stop ecs and my money got deducted every month so i did not maintain balance because of there unfair trade practice after 5 months suddendly my account got debited 25 times by them. I am urging everyone not to take leads from just dial as it is a fraud company which never listens you.

Its my humble request not to a single rupee to this company and not to work with him and please beware of them.

Karan
        Nov 8, 2018
        Oct 06, 2018
        Hi Karan,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you and will look into the matter immediately. Rest assured that your issue will be resolved ASAP.

For any queries, you can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.
        Yes True
        This company executives are fraud I m having same experience got forcefully ECS deduction and now they are not stopping it after my request also

justdial fraud services and unfair trade practices please beware - Comment #3230878 - Image #0

Sanukumar
          from Anand, Gujarat
          Oct 4, 2018

Just dial customer service is reduculas .I got the no from just dial[protected]/[protected] this is vendor no .1 st sep I called just dial, and I got this no because I want to courier my bike from pune to asansole first-time they told that its cost will be 4000 rs after 5 th Sep I called and then Mr vikash the person name he telling me that its not possible after that he deal with me 5000 and pick up date was 10 th Sep but he not send any person because of all india strike and he informing that 11th he send the person for pick up the bike .11 th I called at 8.30 am and I asked him that when he sending the person he told after office open 10.00 am he can send the person but 9.00 am Mr vikash called me and telling that today is not possible because of no staff today they have pending works, then I asked that when it's possible he told me that its not possible because of in that amount I don't have any profit so he denied to pick up the bike and he disconnect the call .I called him and I asked how much I should be pay for pick up the bike he telling me it's required 8000 rs .After negotiation he ready to pick up the bike after paying 75000 huge amounts.I ready to pay because of i should be leave Pune at 6.30 pm on11 th Sep .Mr vikash told me that ur bike will be delivered with in 6 days . When i called 18 th he told me that its take 2 days more time because of Ganesh Puja that time also I agree for me it's ok.After 20 th he telling me it's take more time because off Truck no plate was wrong till the time I adjust and I coordinate with the person.finally I got my bike 4 th Oct but looking glass brocked, front mudguard damage in petrol trunk no petrol .who ever reviving that bike how to start that bike they don't have manners that much to refill some petrol .when I informed Mr vikash that all this things he telling me it's owner risk it's not my problem.when I called just dial 7 times regarding all problem but they pick up the call and telling that sir this is not concern department so I transferred ur call to consult dept second time they transferred one senior lady pick up my call when I telling all the problems she disconnect my call that lady it's really nonsense reduculas bad manners she's behaviour like not education don't know how to talk with the customers. 7 time I called but no solution from just dial team . It's really so pathatick, bad exeperience I never suggest to any one to take courier service help from Just dial
          Nov 7, 2018
          Oct 06, 2018
          Hi Sanukumar,

We regret that you had an unpleasant experience with one of our vendor.

Please share your contact details on [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer service team on [protected] so we can check what exactly happened.

Team Justdial

vaibhavpradhan4
            Oct 4, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390005

I have registered with just dial in april 2018. I have paid 1, 78, 141.00 and selected almost all categories in computer education.
            Just dial acting smart they gave me category of autocad now they again introduced new category like civil autocad, mechanical autocad, electrical autocad, architecht civil. Now they say that we cannot add new categories. I said that this are same categories for autocad.
            They have done same method of additional categories also. They have take new customers and given them priority over us.

After paying hefty amount of 1 lac 80 thousand around i am not able to get good business.

They are big cheater and i dont trust anymore. I will never ever subscribe with them even if they offer free service.
            Nov 4, 2018
            Oct 04, 2018
            We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. Please write a line along with your registered contact number & company details at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial
            Oct 09, 2018
            Updated by vaibhavpradhan4
            Sent you mail from [protected]@gmail.com

attach is the copy of agreement and keywords

you can reach me on M.[protected]

company name : Baroda Institute of technology
            Oct 15, 2018
            Updated by vaibhavpradhan4
            After writing to [protected]@justdial.com i got this mail.

Dear Mr Vaibhav Pradhan,

Greetings from Just Dial Limited.

Thank you for registering your esteemed organization with Just Dial Limited & giving us an opportunity.

With reference to your mail received, this is to inform you that we have forwarded your request to the concerned department and they will get in touch with you on priority.

Hope, above information answers your query.

Feel free to contact us for any further assistance required. We are committed to give you best of the customer service experience.

Dhaval Shrivastav
            Customer Service Team
            Just Dial Limited
            Online Customer Care Link: https://www.justdial.com/cms/customer-care

Till date no calls no reply from JustDial.

Better to register on UrbanPro.com and sulekha.com . They take only 4k / 5k and give u inquiries per head on nominal cost of 50/100 max. Inquiry cost is very less than just dial.

Never ever subscribe with hefty amounts to just dial. This is my personal experience.

DKTB
              Oct 4, 2018

not sending invoice and jdrr certificate

Address: 421003

This is d. K thaily bhandar (Dktb)™

We had enroll with one of your packages for my company.

Jabbir shaikh is the executive who visited our office and completed all the possibilities.

I am from ulhasnagar -3. My services started but still not received my invoice.

And for jdrr certificate, i approved them already and they assured me will deliver it within 15 days.br...
              Devpriya chaudhary
              Oct 4, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

Hey,
              My business was registered with your site and total cost of this 10000/-.
              I have paid 9000/- my business was stop to some reason in july 2018. I have meet your executives for ecs cancellation 10 times they assured me.
              Now your officer told me if you take new package they cancel ecs other wise ecs will continue.
              Totally dissatisfied with your behavior and response cell. I am unable to understand why you take so much of time when you need to stop some service and if you want to activate something you hardly take a minute to take out money from your customer's pocket. You are not stopping ecs service and we have requested for that mannier times. I have paid 15000 rupees, even if i am not availing that service. I will not going to pay a single rupee because of your irresponsible become. Instead of valuing customer you are befooling them. Stop this service immediately and compensate the amount i have wrongly charged. If you are unable to provide me any solution i will go to the court. And your company will not provide any service for free and my 15000 has been wasted just because of you, this is an humiliation from your side that i am writing these words.
              If you are unable to contact on my number. You can call:[protected].
              Oct 5, 2018
              The executive of company called me his name was A Ashish around 12-1 p. m in the afternoon.he took the details about the company and then tried to convince us to agree with him that he will process our concern to higher authority.he assured us that he will try to resolve this within 24-48 hours along with a compensation as 15000 had been deducted from account by the bank due to continuous ECS hits. The no. Was022-71404300. After that I received a mail that the ECs will be continued because we have not picked the call but we have provided 5 numbers to them.They are manipulating and giving stupid execuses and showing the issue resolve on the Id. Now they are convincing us to take new package as they are saying that the end cancellation is not in their policy. They clearly denied. They said if you want to approach court you can we will continue with our policy.
              Oct 04, 2018

Apologies for the inconvenience. Our team will get in touch with you shortly for complete assistance. We assure you that your issue will be resolved at the earliest.

For any queries, you can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.
              Oct 05, 2018
              Updated by Devpriya chaudhary
              I have received mail yesterday.I think your policy against costumer.How can mailing me like this...

With reference to your ECS Stop request, we tried to contact you multiple times but were unable to connect.

Your ECS currently stands continued. Please contact us on [protected] to help us address your concerns.

Team Justdial
              Oct 05, 2018
              How can you complaint mark resolve.my complaint not resolved.
              Oct 06, 2018
              Hi Devpriya,

Our team will get in touch with you shortly for complete assistance. We assure you that your issue will be resolved at the earliest.

Team Justdial
              Oct 12, 2018
              I don't receive a call and mail regarding my complaint.Finlaly you don't want resolve this issues.
              Oct 13, 2018
              Hi Devpriya,

Your issue is already under process & our team will contact you shortly to tend to your grievances.

Team Justdial

aanchals14
                Oct 3, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Hi.

Im aanchal sharma, i made the registration on just dial on 14th of august 2018, there were two accounts. I have made the two payments. One is for 3640 and another is 2360 the cheque to (Akash). After 3-4 days before starting of the services i requested to the sales executive to stop the cheque as there is insufficient balance in my account and i have stop doing the business for now.

Sales person told me that, he has submitted the cheques it will get bounce, i said ok. He dint informed me about the ecs payment. And i told him i dont want to countinue for now.

After a month when i deposited the amount of 25000 in the same account, 10000 got deducted, 2 payments of the packages which i choose for the leads and 5000 as a ecs payment, which bank told me that there is one installment which is going on. And i was not aware about it.

Today i called to the sales executive and asked him about it, he said mam apne apni ecs service stop nhi krwai..

Just dial is responsible for it as they do not provide the whole informations to their customers.

I want my money back, ecs deduction amount as the package amount. I dint even used the serives for once.

Please help me guys. Bad experience with just dial, i would never ever recommand any one to use just dial servies.
                Nov 5, 2018
                Oct 04, 2018
                We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. Please write a line along with your registered contact number & company details at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

kbgroupsindia
                  Oct 3, 2018

Address: East Delhi, Delhi, 110092

KB GROUPS INDIA
                  Attachments
                  5:36 PM (1 minute ago)
                  to delhi

Dear Concern,

My registered phone number is [protected] and my company name is "KB Groups India", as per your customer care support team told me i got a message regarding ECS renewal, but i checked properly my mobiles message i didn't get any message from your side and your ECS system attempt fail due to insufficient amount in bank and its happen 4 times i charged by bank "573", "590", "590" and "39".
                  I don't want to continue with your service, it is really pathetic. When your market representative "Mr. Nikhil ([protected])"visited at my office he did not explained me taht what is ECS, as well as i told him clearly "i will try it for two month after that if business will come then will continue ", Nikhil and Yamini ([protected]) told me "Don't worry sir just call us we will close your service" and now they are denying and told me to contact your customer support . Your customer support people told me he will do the needful after 24 hours. Its very sad but true, we didn't get single project. So now after losing 1700+ amount without any information, "I don't want to go with your service any more and your marketing people making me fool and you guys are also" . I signed ECS form when your executive given me assurance to stop our service whenever we will want, but now Nikhil and Yamini is denying

I linked my friend's account because that time only she having cheque and after these deduction she closed all the service. So now you can not able submit ECS on her account. So cancel all the deal at your end because i don't want to waste my money and i am not capable to use your service as well and refund all amount charged by bank. If customer paid 1700+ rs fined amount then customer will also pay 2360 if you guys update customer properly but anyway, I am repeating once again "Deactivate all the service and cancel all the deal, i don't want to use it any more, bad experience with you guys. "

Anand Kumar
                  Business Head
                  KB Groups India
                  Nov 4, 2018
                  Oct 04, 2018

Apologies for the inconvenience. Our team will get in touch with you shortly for complete assistance. We assure you that your issue will be resolved at the earliest.

Team Justdial

PSanthi SagarRao
                    Oct 3, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500011

Dear Aviraj Bose,

Dear Aviraj Bose & Pankaj

With reference to your below mail dated 27/09/2018 followed by number of follow ups through mails to JD Pay transaction ID: BPU4C9C3, we would like to inform you that refund of Rs 4999/- with reference no. [protected]. not received till today 03/10/2018.
                    Treat as a Final reminder

P.Santhi Sagar Rao
                    Mobile No: [protected]

Sent: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:14:53
                    To: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    Cc: [protected]@wayscoop.com
                    Subject: Refund Request_BPU4C9C3

Dear Mr. Sagar,

Greetings from Just Dial Limited;

With reference to your refund request received for JD Pay transaction ID: BPU4C9C3, we would like to inform you that refund has been initiated from our end with reference no. [protected].

Assuring our best services.

Feel free to contact us for any further assistance required. We are committed to give you best of the customer service experience.

Aviraj Bose
                    JD Pay Team
                    Just Dial Limited
                    Online Customer Care Link: http://cms.justdial.com/customer-care

naveen jainfbd
                      Oct 3, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121008

I am sending mails since last 5 days and called so many times to customer care but there is no solution. One keyword they have added computer software dealers. I sent them mail to remove this keyword. I also told them on phone to remove this keyword. But no solution. Even from my account this keyword remove option is disabled.

They do not reply mails easily. If you try to get new plan they will reply with in hours.

My company is innovision web solutions

I am very much upset with this keyword computer software dealers and getting unnecessary leads and from 5 days my all leads quota is wasted. Kindly solve problem
                      Nov 14, 2018
                      Oct 04, 2018

Team Justdial.

Lavan Tokas
                        Oct 3, 2018

Address: 110067

This is to bring in your info. that prositution is increasing at a very fast in munirka village.People come here in munirka calling from justdial, they get the contact no. of the dalals and enter into the illegal brothels.Its a humble request to you that kindly don't support such practices in munirka village as a wrong impact is going on with the students who are studying here and who live far away from their parents and students who live with their parents.

Lavan tokas
                        Nov 4, 2018
                        Oct 03, 2018
                        Hi Lavan,

As you are aware Just Dial is a very reputable company & we do not support any illegal businesses. Also as per our company policy, we do not advertise the same.

Team JustDial

asthaconsultant
                          Oct 2, 2018

Address: 400066

I mr dinesh sharma call for repair projector for borivali loaction, just msg me some no, from them one of person call me and say that no recvied from jusddial. Because of just dial i belive on him and give my resident address, then after he come and chk, and he estimate 14000 he change the parts and i give him 14000 but noew the problem is my projector is not work, when i ask him he block my no. Then i msg him. And tell them that i will go to police station and complain in just dial also. Then smae dya he call me, he was come to my home take my projector coat of 75000 lg dlp projector. For repair. Noe he say that he will not be retrun or refund my money also. So what i can i do ask from just dial. Why they given such fraud no to client, i am request to block his no an d pls clr my such problem. Other wise i will go for other option for siut file against just dial and excel projector and service mr ajam [protected] and is just dial no is [protected]
                          And i am register cline from since justdial from last 10 year
                          Astha consultant
                          Astha hospitality service and many more
                          Nov 3, 2018
                          Oct 03, 2018
                          Hi Dinesh,

We regret that you had an unpleasant experience. Our team will contact you shortly and tend to your grievances. We assure you a quick response.

Team Justdial.

Shyamkanojiya
                            Oct 2, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400049

Hi all

I am shyam i registered my business on justdial in september 2018, by justdial executive (Bablu thakur) saying that he will help me to expand my business by giving me a thirty calls, but not one call i received till today the worst part was that he had not informed us about ecs deduction. After a month they send me message for next payment, that is going to deduct from my a/c.
                            I immediately call to customer care to complain against fraud of ecs, they said that they cannot cancel your ecs before one year.
                            I also tried to cancel the ecs from my bank but they also refuse to cancel ecs.
                            Nov 11, 2018
                            Oct 03, 2018
                            Hi Shyam,

Please help us with your company name & registered contact number so we can check and try to set it right for you.

Team JustDial
                            Oct 15, 2018
                            Updated by Shyamkanojiya
                            Top cool refrigeration
                            Mob-[protected]

Sowmya Siddesh
                              Oct 1, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Respected Sir/Mam
                              Kindly find the attachment or Photo. My personal contact number has been updated in that company from JUST DIAL. I don't know anything about that company. Daily I am getting calls from that company from customers asking about product. From past one year I am fed up by answering them. kindly remove my personal contact number from that company. I had complained to customer care but I did'nt get any response from that. Kindly remove my personal contact number from that company details.
                              Nov 5, 2018
                              Oct 03, 2018
                              Hi Sowmya,

Apologies for the inconvenience.

We have forwarded your request to our specialist department. You will be contacted shortly by them.

Team Justdial.

Nikhil Jhunthra
                                from Panipat, Haryana
                                Oct 1, 2018

Address: Sirsa, Haryana, 125055

Respected team just dial
                                I trust ur team. I probably ask many things from just dial and i always get a solution. Hats off to your team for that.
                                But sorry to say this time this time to u have make me wrong... Point is
                                I had ordered 4 mannequens from (Goa mannequens) ahmdabad and transfered a 17200 rs to mr mitul shah. But he did not deliver me the goods. Now when i am saying to refund money he is delaying it since 9-15 days.
                                He is your registered seller so that means he can fraud to customers... Sorry to say just dial this is not done... Pls help and u can call me at [protected]
                                If this complaint is not taken serious
                                I would definately move forward to consumer protection act court and bar council at sue against the just dial and goa mannequeins (Registered just dial seller)
                                Adv. Nikhil
                                Nov 4, 2018
                                Oct 03, 2018
                                Hello Adv. Nikhil Jhunthra,

We regret that you had an unpleasant experience.
                                We have noted your concern & have forwarded your request to our specialist department. You will be contacted shortly by them.

Team Justdial.
                                Have complained several times. People in West Bengal keep calling on my Number [protected] asking for forest department. Kindly delete my name and number as a contact detail for forest department west Bengal. I recieve over 10-15 calls every day and it's very annoying. They tell me it's form just dial.
                                Sent wrong Mannequins after 2 months of order, we sent the order back and asked for a refund. He said he would process the refund in a few days. Since then it has been 10 months and the refund is yet to be recieved. He sent a check that bounced. A big defaulter and a fraud person.
                                I have faced same problem I have ordered dummy from...Mr.mitul Shah, Goa Mannequins .I have paid ₹10000 to him ..now he had switched off his mobile ...pls help ... otherwise I will file a case to just dial and against Mr.mitul Shah also ..
                                Please help...
                                Neha Kumari
                                Ranchi, Jharkhand
                                Mob. No. -[protected]
                                6 other people found this review helpful
                                6 found this helpful

Sandhya Lochav
                                  Oct 1, 2018

Address: 110077

I am registered as rs dental clinic. They gave me trial pack of two months at advance 4800 rs. Even one month was not over and they are deducting amount from my account. When i asked for cancellation of plan, they say you have to inform three months prior to cancellation. I am betrayed as i am a new business already short of money and they looted the money from me.
                                  Nov 1, 2018
                                  Oct 01, 2018
                                  Hello Dr Lochav,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.
                                  We have noted your concern & have forwarded your request to our specialist department. You will be contacted shortly by them.

Team Justdial.

Ajinkya Sasane
                                    Oct 1, 2018

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414106

Dear team
                                    I am ajinkya sasane from ahmednagar
                                    My business name is ajs it services which is listed in just dial i want to close the contract because my business was completely stop from last six month i am not doing that business. Completely stop my business.
                                    That's why i am requesting you to please stop my contract.
                                    Please keep in mind i completely stop my business.
                                    And i still paid monthly ecs 1180 rs and my business was stop from last six month that's why i want to stop contract and ecs

Business name - ajs it services
                                    Registered mobile number - [protected]
                                    Name - ajinkya sasane

Please please help me to close the ecs
                                    Nov 2, 2018
                                    Oct 01, 2018
                                    Hi Ajinkya,

Team Justdial.
                                    Lots of time i ask to your caller please put this on DND and i get continue call from your site please dont call me
                                    contact no : [protected]
                                    Hiii i am the owner of Dental worlds. i was just put comment to check that is comment is editable?now please tell me how to delete my comment.
                                    i am Dr.nidhi k Gupta owner of Dental worlds clinic in burhar City Shahdol
                                    p;ease resolve it as soon as possible...

chourasiyaankit
                                      Sep 30, 2018

Address: 560068

1 month before, behave searched for passport agent in bangalore in just dial. Have call the top agent which listed in just dial but he is fraud, he taken money from me and didn't submit passport form.
                                      A company like just dial is listing the fraud agents no in top is very disappointing.

https://t.justdial.com/Bangalore/Numbers-Opp-to-SBI-Subramanyapura/080PXX80-XX[p...

Never trust in just dials.

Are they verifying the number and the agents before listing into the sites.
                                      Nov 9, 2018
                                      Oct 03, 2018
                                      Hi Ankit,

We regret that you had an unpleasant experience.

We would like to hear more about your concern. Please write a line along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can revert back to you.

Team Justdial