JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 4

Ceragem India Pvt Ltd
from Gurugram, Haryana
Dec 1, 2023
Mar 14, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2024

Trademark Complaint

Address: 6th Floor, Plot No-19, Sewa Tower, Block C, Sector 18, Udyog Vihar

Hello Justdial Team,

I am Kamal Bhatla, writing on behalf of Ceragem India Pvt Ltd.

There are hundreds of listings on JustDial that are using our brand name (CERAGEM) directly which is against our terms.

Below is the list of some of the businesses:

https://jsdl.in/DT-23EY1MRN
https://jsdl.in/DT-23IY2YQ6I2U
https://jsdl.in/DT-239IQMNZ
https://jsdl.in/DT-23RZA61Xbr...
bip5253
from HOSUR, Tamil Nadu
Nov 30, 2023
Dec 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 11, 2023

Cancelling my contract on justdial

Address: HOSUR

I have registered for national pack on justdial. Iin the name of best industrial products since there are no relevant leads and there is no business from just dial i would like to cancel my contract with justdial. Since im paying by monthly ecs scheme of 3540/- every month and now its more than 6 months i would like to cancel the contract. But their customer service is too rigid and they are now saying that we cannot cancel the contract now...
antu21
Nov 28, 2023
Dec 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 2, 2023

I have been chasing justdial since a couple of months now and they are not providing any resolution for closing down a listing registered on my number. I keep getting calls daily.

Here is the link for the listing: https://jsdl.in/DT-23IIYUEIYUY
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

praveenneela
    Nov 19, 2023
    Nov 20, 2023
    This thread was updated on Nov 20, 2023

Address: Rajeshwari Hospital, Nalgonda

Approximately 10 months back one of the local Just Dial executives by name Mr. Ravinder came to our hospital (Rajeshwari Hospital, Nalgonda) and explained about a new service ' Online doctor consultation'. Finally, we paid approximately 12000 excluding the charges for position. A total amount of approximately 28000 to 30000 was charged from us for both services. He has taken all the certificates, details about the daily timings, online consultation charges etc. TILL NOW THE SERVICE HAS NOT COME TO US OR THE SERVICE HAS NOT BEEN ACTIVATED FOR US'. In these 10 months many times, we spoke to the local executive, another two higher authority members Mr Adnan, and Ms. Priya has also did not solve the problem though they said the problem would be solved. Complaints raised in the app/website also could not be solved but every time they send a message as 'Matter solved' as though nothing was solved. We lost interest and we have come to the conclusion that they are least bothered and just want everyone to pay every 6 months or so.
    Hello Praveen,

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

Inu67
      Nov 18, 2023
      Nov 20, 2023
      This thread was updated on Nov 20, 2023

We have been trying to deactivate our account from the past 3 months but their customer care doesn't seem to be Caring enough for their customer and it's only based on cheating their customer. They told me my account has been deactivated and to wait for 3 months as it's their company policy now after 3 months when I call them again they tell me to wait for another 3 months while also mentioning that my account was never deactivated! Please help me delete my account and get rid of just dial I have lost 9000 in these 3 months
      Hello Ubaldo,

Team Justdial.

rk jalan
        from Abhaneri, Rajasthan
        Nov 16, 2023
        Dec 4, 2023
        This thread was updated on Dec 4, 2023

Advance Paid Rs.3538/- not return by Party.

Address: Mayank Just Dial Ltd Noida- UP

Just Dial cheating as follow.
        1/ Wrong Statement by slaes person inspite of knowing the fact that contract can not be done less then one year, assured me for two month & two month free subjected to payment of two month which I have paid to watch sponsership performance.
        As soon as Payment made the Rs.3538/- the party told to close deal by OTP which I refused because nothing was done and asking for deal close.
        When I told...
        Nov 15, 2023
        Nov 18, 2023
        This thread was updated on Nov 18, 2023

The fraud by Padmavati engineering from justdial registered supplier

Address: Prabhavathi engineering works Narendra Babu phone : 9880278950 : 3rd A Cross Rd, Annasandrapalya Extension, Vinayaka Nagar,Vimanapura, Bengaluru,

Dear sir.

I wanted to get Grill gated and Stainless Railings and Send a request for delveiry on just dial

There were a number of responses from just dial and having checked the Star rating and this feed back in just dial and engaged this services on the day dated[protected] and collected a advance of Rs. 1, 50, 000/- as advance toward the manufacturing of the Railing and Gates.

https://www.justdial.com/Bangalore/Prabhavathi-Engineering-Works-Near-Sri-Rama-T...br...
        Yusufqadri
        from Solapur, Maharashtra
        Nov 11, 2023
        Nov 24, 2023
        This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2023

Address: Shop NO.02,Shivganga Nagar,Solapur-413003

I can see many victims of justdial fraud. Even i am victim of this. Just dial telecallar called me on my mobile and ask to add my car hire business on their portal and in return they will give me business. For this he charged me rs.2360 permonth of which he collected cheque of rs.4720 as 2months installment and asked me to sign ecs mandate of monthly rs.2360. He told me if i want to stop ecs, i can give 1 month notice and stop. I was getting all fake leads and not even a single lead converted into business. I earned rs.0 from using this service. When i called customer care they told as per contract you cant stop ecs before 9months and after paying ecs of rs.2360, i need to give 1 months notice. I went to my Axis bank they told me they need approval from just dial to stop ecs. When i bounce ecs by not maintaining balance, Then They levied ecs bouncing charge. I decided to close my bank account, but they told this will affect my cibil score and will not get any loan in future. Just dial is using wrong way to make money by fooling customer. This should be treated as online fraud. I find many such victims here, we should come together and fight against this wrongfull way to make business. Please call me at [protected], so we can help each other to solve this problem. We can together go to consumer fouram to resolve this fraud system.
        My Mob NO.[protected]
        Nov 13, 2023
        JustDial.com Customer Care's response
        Hello Yusuf,

Team Justdial.
        Nov 24, 2023
        Updated by Yusufqadri
        Issue Resolved.

ssokkalingam
          Nov 10, 2023
          Nov 13, 2023
          This thread was updated on Nov 13, 2023

I was very much disappointed with just dial executive manikandan. Several times through just dial website i had raised request for stop ecs. but the customer service calls they are not accepting the problems we say and after our call end they are activating the ecs payment. without our acceptance to continue the service. today 10th November 2023 i raised a complaint for stop ecs after that i received a call from [protected] this person did not speak to me after attending the call after few minutes i received another call from [protected] the person called told me i have requested for upgradations of plan. i told please read the message correctly i have requested for ecs. immediately the person said i already informed it will continue till march 2024. i got angry on the person i cancelled the call. immediately after few minutes i received the sms your ecs continue as per our recent discussion. its the way justdial cheating the customer.we are also not able to reply to the sms
          sales executive are not fully disclosing the truth of the conditon involved while getting contract . justdial conditon told by customer executive are cheating the customer.
          its the bad way of earning by cheating the customer hard earned money.
          Nov 13, 2023
          Hello Sokkalngam,

Team Justdial.

ayush1104
            Nov 10, 2023
            Nov 17, 2023
            This thread was updated on Nov 17, 2023

Address: JAIPUR

I Purchased JUSTDIAL business services("THE SCAM SERVICES") for which I have to pay ECS of 2600/- per month. After using it for few months I found it useless as it was giving false leads and the leads that are not at all relevant to my business, so I reached customer care to cancel my plan and stop the ECS but they said that I'll get a call back from the respective team. Its been MANY DAYS I am hearing the same line but NO ACTION is taken. I have got a ECS manage LINK on WHATSAPP but that option is just to Increase and Decrease the ECS amount, there's NO OPTION for STOPPING THE ECS. I have RAISED TICKETS MANY TIMES but the customer representative time CLOSES THE TICKET saying the issue will soon gets resolved. EVEN AFTER SEVERAL ATTEMPTS, THERES NO RESPONSE AND TODAY THE ECS(2600/-) GOT DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT. I WANT MY HARD EARNED 2600/- RUPEES BACK .
            YOU GUYS JUST SIT THERE AND LAUGH ON CUSTOMER ISSUES. BELIEVE ME THIS IS NOT GONNA FEED YOU UP. ALSO I HAVE HIRED A LAWYER AND WILL FILE A CASE IN COURT.
            CONTACT-[protected]
            FIRM NAME- PS JEWELLERS
            Nov 13, 2023
            Hello Ayush,

Team Justdial.
            Nov 17, 2023
            Updated by ayush1104
            Its been 4 days since I have registered my complaint and still I haven't got any call from Justdial.

Alok0661
              from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
              Nov 5, 2023
              Nov 10, 2023
              This thread was updated on Nov 10, 2023

Address: Hyderabad

I have a paid business listing on justdial for which I paid a deposit of Rs. 7080 and 3540 monthly ecs, but after using it I found it useless for my business so I reached customer care ([protected]) to cancel my plan but they said that the plan cannot be cancelled and my money will not be refunded, they told me to talk to the representative, ([protected]) he said that my deposit of Rs. 7080 will not be refunded and asked me to speak to another representative Manoj ([protected]) I've called him multiple times and every time he says I'll process the request. It's been more than a week I just want back my deposit of Rs. 7080, my business name is Doggy Den, business email is [protected]@gmail.com phone number is [protected].
              Hello Alok,

Team Justdial.

Rushikesh maniyar
                Oct 29, 2023
                Oct 30, 2023
                This thread was updated on Oct 30, 2023

Sharing of data including contact number with vendors without prior approval of customer. Getting irrelevant and irritating too much calls and messages even though my requirement was completed. Just watched darkest side of just dial company. Sharing data without permission of customers.
                Hello Rushikesh maniyar,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern.

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial.

ChandigarhTrendz Mohali
                  Oct 29, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Oct 29, 2023

Address: scf 37 phase 2 Mohali

I am not getting good results so i want to close the services

chandigarhtrendz salon

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial.

Jatin350
                    Oct 19, 2023
                    Oct 26, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Oct 26, 2023

My complaint regarding reliance company limited and complaint regarding i am buying justdial lead package but i have not received any lead in my package but customer support is not tellimg proper resolution and shout me also so i request you check and refund my amount
                    Hello Jatin,

Team Justdial.

Oct 17, 2023
                      Oct 20, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Oct 20, 2023

Nature travel register number [protected] has taken 15000/ from me on 29th October for book travel to sandakfu
                      Address Mall Road Darjeeling bazar 734101
                      Hello Shweta,

Team Justdial.

Design Solution
                        from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                        Oct 13, 2023
                        Oct 17, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Oct 17, 2023

Address: Saidham Complex, Satna Naka, Malegaon

Just Dial Agent Make Wrong Commitment...
                        He Said to me you can start on 3 month trial basis ESC then if you not like we stop the ECS but still 18 months ECS not stop by the just dial agent or company i have screen shot the ECS stop request from the company
                        Hello Bhaavesh,

Team Justdial.

lkr1987
                          Oct 10, 2023
                          Oct 11, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Oct 11, 2023

Address: 459 kashyap colony sector 48 noida G B Nagar Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir madam
                          i have ordered an electronic item on justjaldi.com with pre payment of INR 259 with order ID(O[protected]) on 21 september 2023.
                          neither i have received the item nor they have made me refund of it.
                          Dear Sir/Madam kindly look into the matter and if possible get it refunded.

The order is placed from Justjadli.com not from Just Dial.

Team Justdial.

UmaMM
                            Oct 3, 2023
                            Oct 6, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Oct 6, 2023

Hello Just Dial

I have recently purchased your mobile banner package on 15th September but still my account is not activated..I purchased this pack after continuous follow ups of your executives.. Aswathy Prakash (Mobile No. [protected]) and her Manager Faizal (Mobile No.[protected].

I have given my mobile banner to these persons but so far it is not uploaded...even after my repeated follow ups all these days...More than 18 days have elapsed..still my KYC is not updated... I am getting messages daily to compete KYC ...I already tried many times...but it is not going after stage 4 out of 7...This I have escalated to both above persons...but they are not attending this..

Now both the above persons are simply disconnecting my calls...Shame on this company who is looting the hard earned money of public by way of some fraud offers.

This is ABSOLUTELY CHEATING A CUSTOMER... After paying this except of this attached receipt nothing has happened...

I was told that my banner will be uploaded in a day but even after 18 days there is no response from the above two persons...and now they are not attending my calls. Is this the way of cheating a customer??

If you cant give the service as promised why you are cheating customers like this...
                            I need a refund of my money you are cheating the clients publically..

Please look into this immediately and arrange to settle this on high priority...It is NOT CUSTOMER'S JOB TO BEG TO YOUR TEAM to get the service that you have promised..

Please arrange a call back immediately at my number[protected].

Please refer the attached Tax Invoice for further details.

Uma
                            Oct 06, 2023
                            Hello Uma,

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected] Regards,
                            Team Justdial.

Vaishali Sakholkar
                              from Thane, Maharashtra
                              Sep 30, 2023
                              Oct 3, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Oct 3, 2023

Vaishali sakholkar, [protected] after false promises that they now filter and provide genuine leads I got in to a contract with Just dial in june 2023 on an ECS basis. All the leads are irrelevant and want me to work for them, some leads are searching for jobs, I called customer care at least 10 times, everytime they say somebody will call and nobody does, I have raised many complaints as tickets and they shockingly closed the case as solved without contacting me, I have also told them that refund my diposit money (4600) and want to stop my ECS but no response, they are frauds and cheats, all the ones who have been cheated by them should come together against them.
                              Hello Vaishali,

Team Justdial.

Mukesh sehgal
                                Sep 28, 2023
                                Sep 29, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Sep 29, 2023

Address: https://www.justjaldi.com (No Address has been Mentioned)

I have Ordered the Bluetooth ear wireless against Order Number is O[protected] dtd 26.09.2023 but no one response on this order Neither order dispatched not they refund the payment.
                                Even though i made call on there customer care number no one can response and although i sent many reminder mails on there registered mail address.

I pray to the Competent authorities, why the Government has not taken any strict action against this kind of market player who even don't care about the consumer sentiments and money

Request you to Take hard actions
                                Hello Mukesh,

Team Justdial.