JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 51

Dandina Tharun
May 26, 2021

Address: Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Beside Goregaon Sports Complex, Malad (W), Mumbai - 400064.

We are a startup firm called KVK & Associates a consulting firm providing Tax and accounting solutions. We have decided to list our firm with justdial by paying Rs. 38, 000 and the will be considered as topup for the leads Justdial is going to provide and we have been promised leads for our business based on the categories we have decided.
The amount of Rs.38, 000 will be deducted based on the relevant leads provided.
The leads which we receiving are all irrelevant leads which are not related to our business.
However money is being deducted in our balance.
We had complained to customer support but there is no proper support.
Multiple followups did nothing and we have lost our hard earned money for fraudulent company which is not providing reliable services.
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 26, 2021
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hi Karthiek,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

Piyushja
    May 25, 2021

Dear Concern,

As per our conversation with SHREE GANESH ENTERPRISES KARAWAL NAGAR, NEW DELHI, HE PROMISED ME TO DISBURSE THE LOAN AMOUNT OF Rs.200000 by Monday (24/05/2021). But now Monday had also been passed but he is still nothing has been done.

And on Saturday (22/05/2021) Owner of shree Ganesh Enterprises again asked me to pay him Rs.6120 more as advance EMI with the promise of disbursal within few minutes.

HE PROMISED ME THAT AFTER PAYING THIS RS.6120 AMOUNT I WILL RECEIVE Rs.2 LAC JN MY ACCOUNT IN NEXT 25 MINS. AGAIN HE CHEATED ME.

SO TILL NOW I HAVE PAID HIM TOTAL Rs.14520.

Payment details

09/may/2021:1000 (paytm upi)
    11/may/2021 : 3500 ( paytm upi)
    11/may/2021 : 2100 (Cash)
    12/may/2021 : 1820 (paytm upi)
    22/may/2021 : 6100 ( Paytm upi)

Total Amount paid : 14520

All screenshots of payments proofs, call recording and whatsapp chat are attached with this mail for your reference

Piyush Jain
    May 26, 2021
    Hello Mr. Piyush,

We would like to hear more about your concern. Please write a line along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

Evarist engineering
      May 23, 2021

Address: Evarist engineering salem

Iam just daily register claint salem, (Aircondictioner, refrogerator sales &service)our salem area all call are fake calls, KINDLY AUDDIT THE ALL CALLS, true calls are sales some body, our salem area executive is worst behavior, worng handlingis became business ###. Kindly take action, kindly to do the need full action

E. J. Sundarraj
      Evarist engineering
      Salem
      May 26, 2021
      Hi Sundarraj,

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

Evarist engineering
        May 23, 2021

Address: Evarist engineering salem

Iam just daily register claint salem, (Aircondictioner, refrogerator sales &service)our salem area all call are fake calls, KINDLY AUDDIT THE ALL CALLS, true calls are sales some body, our salem area executive is worst behavior, worng handlingi. Kindly take action, kindly to do the need full action

E. J. Sundarraj
        Evarist engineering
        Salem
        Hi Sundarraj,

Team Justdial.

URS MUSICAL GROUP : SANDY
          May 22, 2021

Address: rajajinagar

Hi we r from URS musical group after cancelling just dail In shivajinagar y u people are applying cheque in bank we r loss of 40000 thousand because very worst experience stop applying cheque or else we will file a case on just dail for sure
          Hi Sandy,

Team Justdial.

mridul pruthi
            May 22, 2021

Recently purchased a package but no service recieved complaint many times i[censored] can't plz refund and close the account. [protected]
            May 26, 2021
            Hi Mridul,

Team Justdial.

Surat Hematology Centre
              May 21, 2021

Address: 601-602, Solaris Royce, OPP Old RTO, Athwagate

I am Dr Hasmukh R Balar
              Practicing at Surat Hematology Centre, Surat

My address has changed
              My many patients get wrong information by your side. It costs them extra money for traveling and waste of time.

I made 6-7 calls, written many times in Vail.

Please update is as soon possible

New address
              601-602, Solaris Royce, OPP Old RTO, Athwagate, Surat, Gujarat-395001

Phone number: [protected]
              May 26, 2021
              Hi Dr Hasmukh R Balar,

We have checked and found that your new address has been updated.

Team Justdial.

rrshah
                May 20, 2021

Address: Justdial Malad Mumbai

I have been paying to Justdial for last 11 years
                With intermittent breaks as I was not happy with their service.Inspite of lockdown, and no work for almost 4 m I hot carried away by Ms Soni Punjabi to renew during Diwali of 2020, inspite of the fact that my previous contract was still active.she promised to personally monitor.I paid her 32000 Rs but regularly whatsapp her about useless calls, JD had not even updated by bussiness pics timings, inspite if telling her .Then she sent Mr Shailendra on 28th Jan to sell Guaranteed LEADS contract and to update he charged 2500 Rs, all was fine till JD audit from 31st March to 8th April.Passbook dissapeared from App.last showing amt of 32000 plus, after audit, passbook not seen, amt not visible, informed Soni and Shailendra, they promised, irrelevant calls money will be reverted.On 10th May Soni Punjabi informed amt in my acct is Rs 16000, which was a shock.These Fraudsters have unilaterally changed the contract without informing me.Since 10th May 2021, daily I am asking to pause, stop, refund or atleast change, they are so shameless, they are now asking for Rs 35000.Once a brand, now a fraudster, what a Downfall.If anyone can give some positive suggestions, plz do.I want REFUND of my full amt 34500
                May 21, 2021
                Hello Mr.Shah,

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial
                May 24, 2021
                Updated by rrshah
                After registering this complaint
                Got message on 21st May about pausing my account till 31st May.Thanks.
                Regarding Unilateral change in my contract
                and fund depletion, I am yet to find respite.

Rabsa
                  May 19, 2021

Just Dial (phone:[protected] mail id ([protected]@justdial.com)
                  in the month of Feb 2021, provided details of a service which is Lead based package, here I am assured that
                  1) I will get leads pertaining to my business only, if any other comes, I can declare that as irrelevant
                  2) There is tab called setting daily threshold limit so that I can chose to reveive more or less leads basis business requirements
                  3) The display will also show the account balance every time.

Just dial, initially attempted to provide service for 2-3 days and then started withdrawing one after other and now there is no leads coming in and neither any of the above three aspects achieved by Just Dial.
                  I take this as very strong objection as I got cheated by Just Dial.
                  Invoice details:TS0221RC60090223 Date of invoice:[protected]
                  Our details
                  Name Rabsa Utility Solutions (india) Pvt Ltd
                  Contact Person Mr Mehra / [protected]
                  Registered Mail id: telecom.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Address 5-8-344/1a, Near Main Road, Chirag Ali Lane
                  May 21, 2021
                  Hi Rabsa,

Team Justdial.

Prachi Bharadwaj
                    May 19, 2021

I have my business registered with just dial since March, 2020. Business name is Tooth Craft - A Dental Lounge, located in Gajulramaram. For the business registration, one of your marketing executive, Sai Kumar, came to see me. He convinced me for the marketing of my business through JD. I was told that the contract is for a year, and the amount will get auto debited every month by ECS and for the same I gave my account details, made down payment for the service to start.

It was nationwide lockdown from March 22nd till July 8th, and amount was getting deducted from my account for these months as well. At that time when I spoke to Sai Kumar (your marketing executive) he assured me that I will get free service for the months of April-June, 2021 to compensate for the lockdown period.

In March 2021, the service period of one year was over and I thought that its time for my 3 months of free service which was promised to me to compensate for the lockdown period of 2020. However, much to my disappointment, in April 2021, when the amount was again auto debited from my source account, I again had to call Sai Kumar (your executive) and after calling 3 times when finally he lifted the call he told me to send an email to JD Hyderabad to stop the service.

So on 22nd April I emailed you on this very email ID asking you to provide the 3 months of free service (which is due because of last year's lockdown period), that I need reversal of amount debited for the month of April 2021, and that as I do not wish to be associated with justdial services, the services should be stopped with immediate effect.

In response to my email on April 22, 2021, I received a whatsapp message on April 26 from JD saying that "the contract extension of lockdown" has been resolved. That message was sent to me even when I wasn't intimated by any means about what was done about the request I raised with you. Then I got another whatsapp message on April 27 saying "ECS Mandate Change" issue resolved. Though I replied to the msg that I haven't received any notification then how can it be resolved!

Now almost after a month I got a call yesterday (18.05.21) from justdial customer care saying that service discontinuation request has been taken up but it will take 3 months time to process and that I should continue with payment for next 3 months as ECS mandate can't be stopped.

Now please tell, what kind of fraudulent service/ business is Justdial into. Your marketing executive did not inform me that contract is auto-renewable, your customer care calls and says even if I don't want service still for 3 months I have to pay. To start the service you took time of a day, and now when I want to stop you are forcing me to pay for next 3 months! Neither your marketing executive inform me that if I want to stop taking service from JD I am supposed to give 3 months prior notification nor did ever I get an email or anything from JD customer care saying about all this.

Now given that it was promised that I will get 3 months of free service to compensate the 3 months lockdown period of 2020 and considering that a payment was debited from my account, without any prior consent from me, in April 2021, I demand the following:
                    1. A refund of ₹2655 debited in month of April 2021 should be credited back to the source account.
                    2. A free service for the month of May and June, 2021 should be provided considering that you will make a refund of April's 2021 amount, making up for 3 months of free service.
                    3. The ECS mandate which was continued for the year 2021, without any explicit or implied consent from me, should be stopped immediately as it is in gross violation of RBI regulations.
                    4. No further payment will be sought from me and the justdial service will be stopped after the expiry of 3 months of free service, i.e. the service will be considered terminated after the free service period is over.

Waiting for your quick response!

Prachi Bharadwaj
                    Tooth Craft - A Dental Lounge
                    +8 photos
                    May 21, 2021
                    Hi Prachi,

Team Justdial.

kavishseth
                      May 19, 2021

This is Mudassir from mCycloid.
                      Our company is registered on Just dial since Feb, this year. We have deposited INR 25, 000 on the guaranteed lead generation model. So far we have received 232 leads and none of them have been relevant to us.

My account on just dial had a balance of rupees 23200 in April second week.

I have received a mail from just dial saying that our campaign contract is about to expire in the next 28 days and has to be renewed for continued service.

Two things here as per the invoice and the plan we have opted for with JD,

1. The contract is for 12 months and it's been only four months so far.
                      2. No sufficient and irrelevant leads; and no passbook option to check on the balance on the JD app from past 25 days.

I have been contacting JD team through all means from the past 25 days on this.

We have received no good support on this. Pathetic support.

Never expected this from a company like Just Dial. Would never like to be associated with JD if this continues so.
                      Kindly help🙏🙏🙏🙏
                      May 21, 2021
                      Hi Mudassir,

Team Justdial.

samkitjain
                        May 19, 2021

The package I have bought and the package now is totally different. i had selected for PPC package and now its unlimited irrelevant leads for one year. The company has done its best to fool the clients by shifting packages after the money is paid.
                        Hi Samkit,

Team Justdial.

Surajawari
                          May 19, 2021

Thequickwriters noida compay

12000 rs fraud me
                          I want to return money
                          Can u help me
                          Hello Mr. Suraj,

We would like to hear more about your concern. Please write a line along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

Sandeep Reddy Bobbala
                            May 19, 2021

Address: AV ADVANCED VISION SYSTEMS PRIVATE LIMITED COLOSSEUM TECH SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED Plot.No. 94A, 4th Floor, MLA Colony, Road No.12, Banjara Hills, Hy

To whomsoever, it may concern,

The following phone number +91 [protected] published in the following listing is incorrect and does not belong to the listed business anymore.

https://www.justdial.com/Karimnagar/Bongu-Restaurant-Beside-Telangana-Gramaana-B...

We are getting calls indefinitely regarding that business. Request you to kindly contact the rightful owner of that business or remove the phone number [protected] from the above listing and delete those images which have the number on them.

The above-mentioned phone number is the sole property of www.darsa.ai, AV ADVANCED VISION SYSTEMS PVT.LTD. & COLOSSEUMTECH SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD respectively.

Any further delay in the removal of the phone number from your website will cause legal action against it.

Hope you adhere to it and do the required.

Jan 16, 2023
                            May 21, 2021
                            Hi Sandeep,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern.

Team Justdial.

Ajayvyas14
                              May 18, 2021

Just writing this in extreme anger and frustration as JUST DIAL has done a fraud with me AGAIN, as I trusted 2nd time .

Last year I was again approached by your sales representative Mr Pradeep Gupta . He offered me the platinum package to promote our business with a monthly charge of Rs 3540. He told us that we had to pay 3 month charge in advance and then 9 monthly installments through ECS of Rs 3540 . He also clearly stated that there would be 9 payments of Rs 3540, and after that the service would be continued for 12 months, and also gave us an offer of one additional month free . So according to him ... 3 payments advance, then 9 ECS payments, but service would be provided for 12 + 1 (free) month.

The ECS payment started in July 2020, so as per the contract, the ECS should have stopped in March 2021. But to our utter horror Just Dial continued t o steal our hard earned money in April and even in May 2021. When we noticed, we immediately called Just dial customer service but about 10 representatives promised to help us and then disconnected the call as they very well knew that it was ANOTHER CASE OF FRAUD BY THEIR OWN COMPANY . So everyone smartly disconnected our calls . We called Pradeep Gupta, he just apologised with a simple statement that he cannot do anything to get our money back..

According to him, his work is to sell the package and has nothing to do with the frauds done by the company . He and your last representative simply tried to pacify even after we were robbed ... they simply referred us to customer support and stated that we would get the call from customer support by Monday i.e. 17th May 2021. No calls came, and now received the call today i.e. 18th May 2021 from Priyanka Kaushik who said that she is from customer support and had called to resolve my issue, When I asked her that she must be aware of the FRAUD happened with me, , I was shocked to know that she was not aware of my issue and was just giving me a routine call back without even knowing what has happened . But ... like all others in your company, she too had nothing to offer but to get rid of me by passing the buck to another person ' Shivangi Gupta" . When I asked who is she, she had no clue who she was. She also gave me a number to reach customer support which is not a workable number.

This is an issue of mis- selling and a fraud as even after paying for 9 months, JUST DIAL continued to steal my money for another 2 months without even asking me .

Now, I want an immediate refund of my 2 months payment which your company has stolen from my account without our authorization and also complete the service for my pending 3 months and one free month as per the promise by your sales person Pradeep Gupta.

I also want a strict action against Pradeep Gupta and such people who are selling the services by not sharing the complete information, by making false promises and by fooling the customers.

Please action immediate refund .

Earlier also I had a fraud by JUST DIAL in 2017. There were 3 ECS payments taken out from my account within a span of 1 week . During this time my father passed away and i wanted this additional payment back for his funeral, but everyone in JUST DIAL refused to pay my stolen money back .

Ajay Vyas
                              May 21, 2021
                              Hi Ajay,

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

URS MUSICAL GROUP : SANDY
                                May 18, 2021

Address: bangalore

Hi we r from URS musical group bangalore after closings ECS in shivajinagar branch also y u people are applying check 2 the bank we r in loss of 40000 because o[censored] please close it immediately and recover my money back before taking a serious action
                                Hi Sandy,

Team Justdial.

User Justdial
                                  May 18, 2021

I got cheated the same way like Mini Kumari. The person named Mukul, Hindustan Transport taken Rs. 5000. from me and using someone's else GST No. to do his fraud business. The complaint is against the person from "just dial" who is sharing customer Id to the fraud people. I dont need the money. I just need the person behind lockup who is doing fraud cases and the person who is sharing the customer Id's.
                                  May 21, 2021

Team Justdial

MrTech Droid
                                    May 17, 2021

Let me explain what was happened with me. This is my story with Just Dial.

I had bought a life time business listing service pack from Just Dial on 2nd November'2019. Invoice number: DL0919SN10106683

Now, without any information, my lifetime service was accidentally stopped by JD on 2nd April'2021.

After 10days, I see in JD application that I did not get any lead, after 2nd April 2021, I called in JD customer care, they told me that concerned person will call you and take your query, but after till two weeks, nobody call me.

After that I again complaint to JD helpline, they told me same thing like previously, but after getting frustration, I decide to add remark here.

Today is 17th May 2021, I did not get any help from Just Dial, I did not get lead after 2nd April'21, and I am in frustration, how they harm my business by give promise of lifetime and don't obey it.

I hope everybody read my story and don't believe JD.

Tinkal
                                    Printech (Than Singh Nagar)
                                    May 21, 2021
                                    Hi Tinkal,

Team Justdial.

Iyyanar A
                                      May 17, 2021

On April 14 2021, booked packers and Movers named " Masthan Packers and Movers" they didn't provide quality vehicle and proper packing due to that my house hold items damaged. I informed them no response from them.

Please do the necessary action against of them.

Name. Masthan Packers and Movers
                                      Mobile number. [protected]

Your help is highly appreciated

Iyyanar
                                      Hello Mr. Iyyanar,

Team Justdial

Amankaushal
                                        May 17, 2021

Address: Amandeep Kaushal, Gurukul Infotech Khamanon

I am Amandeep Kaushal from Gurukul Infotech City Khamanon - Distt- Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab, My reg no. [protected]. I used just dial service for advertisement of my business. I paid cheque for 3 months subscriptions in Dec 2020. But January onward 590 rs deducted from my account till now. I had not signed any document. From February 2021 I contunued call and mails for discontinue for my services. But from your side no positive response. Please discontinue my services. And any amount should not be deducted from account.
                                        I call and mail many times...
                                        May 21, 2021
                                        Hi Amandeep,

Team Justdial.