JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 69

Payal Madan
Sep 17, 2020

This is to request the my personal contact number over listing of spa number I been complaining many times on customer care that this is the number of fitness academy not spa but no one is taking action it’s been almost 5 years now Iam writing this complaint to remove my number [protected] from spa list otherwise I will take legal action .
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 18, 2020
JustDial.com Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience that has caused to you.We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

Roasted Mirchi
    Sep 16, 2020

Hello, my name is abhishek gaur.
    I had started a small business last year in july 2019.
    He asked me to try their services for three months and if i don't find the services useful, then i may stop the services.
    I gave him a cheque from my account and started the ecs process.
    They put my business in wrong listing and the name of my business was also put wrong.
    After a very bad experience of three months, i decided to stop the services and informed them the same that i don't wish to continue.
    My services didn't stop and they started charging me every month from my account. During the pandemic situation, i repeatedly called them and tried to stop my ecs through their links and websites.
    I still haven't received any solution and the amount is deducted from my account every month.
    When i try to call the customer care executive, inspite of helping me with this, they tell me that they have taken down my request and i shall receive a callback which i never do.
    Highly disappointed and frustrated with justdial. My business is closed from the past 6 months, there is no proper income.
    Sep 17, 2020

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

Ashok AJ
      Sep 15, 2020

My client has made payment by 8/08/2020. I have uploaded the invoice for the same. They have rejected it. I called just dial omni website customer care, first they told date is wrong, we changed it and upload new they rejected it, then said signature is missing like wise they told so many reasons and rejected the invoice for 7 times, everytime we call they tell different reasons, still the amount paid by our customer is not reached us. Jdpay is such a crap. If they reject a invoice atleast they should have mentioned the reason, or they should send a invoice on behalf o[censored]s like other online portal do. Worst customer service. Signing up for justdial pay is biggest mistake we have done.
      Sep 17, 2020

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

Neutron Admin
        Sep 15, 2020

Address: Neutron Bus Hub ,Opp. Toyota Showroom , S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad , Gujarat.

We are from neutron bus. We had given an advertisment in your company and contact with your staff ankit jain mob. No. [protected] ahmedabad, gujarat. They are not reciving our call and not giving us the response. We have a humbel request to you that please take a strict action for mr. Ankit jain as they don't know how to deal with the clints.

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

Jai115
          Sep 15, 2020

Address: Master Mind Computers Dhankwadi Near last Bus Stop

Got a quote from a registered business master mind computers for cctv installation for our housing society. The advance was paid master mind computers dhankwadi (Satish mohite) [protected] by cheque and now he is not responding calls nor present at the given address.
          We the society would like the refund or either from the vendor or just dail for the false information and registration.

Jayawant

Sep 17, 2020

We regret the inconvenience that has caused to you.We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial.
          Jan 09, 2022
          Updated by Jai115
          We are not happy and moving ahead in the consumer form againt Just Dail for the Huge losses and compensation and metal harrassment and reputation in society

chetan_05
            Sep 14, 2020

Address: 2nd Floor, jain Building, Shirur Park, Vidyanagar. hubli

Hi, i am chetan hiremath from hubli, karnataka. Registered mobile number: [protected]. I had procured business service several months back for my educational institute, now since business is closed due to coronavirus issue, i had requested for cancellation of business service (Deduction of ecs from my account) 2 months back.
            But the issue has still not been resolved. I tried contacting customer care, had several conversations with executives named shalini, hema etc. But they are all least bothered to resolve my issue. I tried escalating the issue to the regional manager named mr. Manjunath gowda. But still the issue has not been resolved inspite of communicating with him for 4 times.
            Kindly look into the issue. Really pains to see such a pathetic service from the company which claims to be the no.1 local search engine inspite of escalating the issue to the regional manager. Kindly find my details below:
            Name: chetan hiremath
            Business: chetan tutorials, hubli
            Conatct: [protected]
            Kindly request you to look into the issue at the earliest.
            Sep 17, 2020

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial.
            Just dial framed all the policies infavor of them. None of the policy helps customer. Despite of many calls and messages ( in JD app ) they have taken request to cancel the ECS after 2 months with 3 month's notice period.
            This is what I got from JD.
            We have received your ECS Stop request on (01/05/2020), and we have accepted your notice for termination of ECS. Your notice period ends on (01/08/2020)., For any other assistance, Please call @[protected] or mail us at [protected]@justdial.com.
            Terms of service
            http://genio.in/tc/terms-of-service.html
            Justdial
            if termination accepted means they should stop ECS. correct . Basic person with common sense will be knowing what is termination.

Now the HIDDEN SECRET by JD.

To my surprise they starte deducting amount from amount.They will call us multiple times and and if we don't respond they will activate the ECS, even after the termination date is over.

Dear Mr...Xxxxxxxx,
            With reference to your ECS Stop request, we tried to contact you multiple times but unable to connect. Your ECS currently stands continued. Please contact us on [protected] to help us address your concern.
            Team Justdial

So now what is the meaning of termination.
            Once you entered JD aggrement your dead.

Shiva prasad..
              Sep 13, 2020

Address: Nalgonda

I am cheated by ur company in new website and app iam old customer since 5years iam paid 6lac rupees approximately to developing my buissines but now im cheated in matrimonial website get back my mony immediately if you didnot pay i will go to CONSUMER FORM so solve my all commitments and my website design is worst to seeing we are agreed to matrimonial site ur provided e commerce site its worst service worest terms and conditions [protected]
              Sep 15, 2020

Team Justdial.

Jasminesehgal
                Sep 12, 2020

Address: Wz 806 naraina Village new Delhi 110028

I called just dial team for broadband service. A person called me from their reference and showed me lead of my name and took money from me. He said the service will be activated within 4 hrs. Then he left. Now his number is switched off. Its been 7 days nd more but no revert. I have talked to justdial team also but no callback from their team. I have called many times but no revert. My data was leaked from their team to fraud person. They didn't even asked me before sharing my details to other vendor. I have got careless attitude from their team.
                Sep 15, 2020

We regret the inconvenience that has caused to you.

Team Justdial

Vikrampraj
                  Sep 11, 2020

Address: Stonehousepeta nellore pin : 524002

I have a very bad experience with JustDial

One of their executive named mahesh reddy visited my shop in august 2019 and told about their site and took a cheque of 1770/- and told that see for 3 months if you get good customers continue or else you can cancel it anytime..

He didnt told abt ecs system nor i signed any other documents except in cheque

Now more than one year completed they deducted ecs for 13 months
                  I already requesting them from more than 2 months through calls and mails
                  But they are not resolving my issue

I not getting good leads of customer through justdial so i want to cancel the contact and ecs..

After the lockdown in unlock i also closed my shop

But they asking evedience for that close of business...

Whether business run or close i want to stop ur contract and ecs

I even dont have enough income to pay my home rent...

So please close my justdial business account and also contract and all the ecs
                  Sep 12, 2020

Team Justdial
                  Sep 13, 2020
                  Updated by Vikrampraj
                  I already contacting you many times...
                  I was informed abt 3 months ecs only and you already took 13 months ecs
                  When i mailed you, i got answer that i need to give 3 months more ecs
                  Why justdial looting innocent peoples

Anupma pest Controller India
                    Sep 10, 2020

Address: 39/40 Sector 16 Behind McDonalds Noida 201301

We anupma pest controller india are customer of just dial from ten years, we are surprised towards wrong (Deliberately) behave of your executive mr. Ashish yadav. We paid him cash rs. Eleven thousand eight hundred with gst (Rs.11800) on 12 august 2020 but still today the plan is not activated.
                    Thus please activate the plan and safe my another life time plan (Rs.35400) with gst.
                    We shall be pleased to receive your communication very sharp.

Registered contact no. For
                    Life time plan (Rs. 35400) — [protected]
                    New plan (Rs.11800) — [protected]

Time and date of complain — 08:42pm on 10 september 2020
                    Anupma pest controller india
                    E 479 street no 8 hardevpuri shahdara delhi 110093
                    Contact — [protected]
                    Sep 12, 2020

Team Justdial.
                    Oct 27, 2020
                    Updated by Anupma pest Controller India
                    We ANUPMA PEST CONTROLLER INDIA submitted a complaint on 10 September 2020 about just dial's agent Mr. Ashish Yadav as we paid him Rs.11800- and not get plan activation against the money, but we don't get any satisfying response yet.
                    Nov 17, 2020
                    Updated by Anupma pest Controller India
                    When will we get activation of our plan? If we didn't get it, We have to take strict action against Justdial executive Mr. Ashish Yadav, because we didn't get a further response regarding our complaint from Justdial. It is disappointed please take it seriously.

Vijendra709
                      Sep 9, 2020

I was using just dial services but due to financial problem i requested them to stop the service and ecs payments.
                      But even after multiple calls and mails, there is no proper action and still they are charging and deducting money through ECS.
                      Request to help on this.

Team Justdial
                      Its the same mail id where i am doing communication and you havent taken any action on that.
                      It will be again forwarding same mails and all.
                      Even your executives give irrelevant answers and excuses.

Sriyaans Jain
                        Sep 9, 2020

Multiple attempts for bogus transactions were attempted through my kotak credit card for ₹74600 each by justdial.com. I did not share the otp but would like justdial to look into this before more such attempts are made

Team Justdial

Murali Sastrigal
                          Sep 9, 2020

I am a PAID CUSTOMER of Justdial.com. They torture me daily over phone call to become a paid customer without properly monitoring my account. Even i blocked that number in my phone, they call me through some other phone numbers. This is a big hassle for me everyday. How the paid customer can again convert as a paid customer?.. Please consider my words.
                          Sep 11, 2020

Team Justdial

Ramasubramaniam Ramanathan
                            Sep 9, 2020

Dear just dial
                            The employee named sindhurajendran (Mobile:[protected]) as a executive in your company. She approached me for the verified profile in just dial in a tirupur city. I said i don't have cash for the activation so we can do it later on. She said i will put my money and i will pay you. You can pay me later on. But i said this is against your company policy. So don't it. She said i will do it because i have target to complete. So i said okay proceed in a double minded one. She completed all the work without any error (But still i'm not getting any enquries). Before her login i have two profiles in just dial in the name of ramvel business solutions. I said her to stop all the ecs and profile deletion of all existing unused profiles in just dial. I raised a complaint against the just dial to stop ecs and profile deletion. Also the newly updated profile (Different address in tirupur). Ecs bounced (Emi alone). I asked her about the bouncing. She said i itself don't know when the bounced emi will be repeated. And she never supported me and informed me that ecs will be divided further untill passed. Now the bank puts multiple return charges. Without proper information just dial she never responded me well. She is behaving roughly and speaking some rubbish things. Now asking for money. This is not the right way to speak with the customers. I wont pay her untill all of my queries completely solved. I request you to take this as high priority and solve this issue as soon as possible. Thank you, she is blackmailing me
                            Ramasubramaniam
                            Founder of ramvel business solutions
                            Sep 10, 2020

Team Justdial.

Altaf Hussain mir
                              Sep 8, 2020

I made a payment of RS 122000 to Pannduu poultry farm and Hatcheries Hyderabad through JD pay on 05Aug20 but till date neither the poultry seller got payment nor refund it back to my account so please don't harass me more it is enough
                              Tid is BPY4E6A2

We regret the inconvenience that has caused to you. We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial.

Sakthilaundry
                                Sep 8, 2020

Address: Sakthi laundry care,no.16 kk Nagar,trichy

Iam paid user for justdial invoice number (Tn1019sn[protected] my shop name sakthi laundry care k. K. Nagar, trichy-21. I have some technical issue in justdial side so let know about justdial customer care in many more times but they did not support me very very worst service in justdial team. Please take action against in justdial customer care.

Sep 10, 2020

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial.

hindustanitsollatur
                                  Sep 8, 2020

Address: latur

My business has been shutdown from 8 month and i am sending email our talking with justdial from last six month regarding stop ecs but everytime saying your ecs will stand continue. I have taken service in sept 2019 as per date my service has to stop in august 2020. Now i talked with miss harshada from justdial, she saying that ecs will continue and call me in nov 2020 then i will stop. Its is very irritating please do something is there any low in india.
                                  Lots of requests done by me but not done. Please help me.

Team Justdial

Rajendra Patre
                                    Sep 7, 2020

i am a photographer

Address: Bhopal

The just dial company services are fake and spam and they show the spam lead for business enquiry and fake vendor and the terms and condition also fake the give me the package of 12000 rupees but we are not able to cover this payment we have the all recording and other proof if the leads are fake and the members of just dial shows like he is customer they call me...
                                    faiz780
                                    Sep 5, 2020

Plz remove my address and no u mentioned as marriage lawn
                                    Nisha palace, chandauli mughalsarai
                                    And u show my no. Many people call me and ask me for it.
                                    Plz remove it what r u guys doing..

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial.

Naveenrockzz
                                      Sep 4, 2020

Address: Roxana Tower, No: 7-1-23 First, Greenlands Rd, above Meena Bazar, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana 500016
                                      Website: wap.justdial.com/jdpay2/#/passbook

I made a transation of 7000 rs to other on 30th august, it is struck and not credited to receivers and not refunded to me. I contacted supported multiple times but tbey are notbable to rrsolve issue and no communication to me.

I dont know what is happening, they may doing financing with our funds.

I never see company like this.. Worest service and moreover no words to explain..

Team Justdial