JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 74

Shailendra Singh Samdyan
Jul 17, 2020

Address: REPAIRO SERVICES

We have taken annual package.
Since last 3 months I am calling, mailing Justdial team for stopping my ECS..but they are so fraud and cheaters that they keep deducting it on the same dates and in few month it got bounced which overall affected my credit score as well my bouncing charges incurred by my bank.
Now when I mailed them for stopping my ECS, they replied that they tried me multiple times for verification to stop ECS but my number was not available.. they actually making fool of everyone and trying to extort money from the business already hampered by COVID-19.
Even from this it's not resolve will file a legal case against them and will take all the money they debited as well the bank charges from them.
Thanks Shailendra [protected]
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 20, 2020
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hello Mr. Shailendra,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. We have forwarded your request to our concern specialist team and you would be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial

vicky sonthalia
    Jul 17, 2020

Address: 17 ram chandra chattaerjee lane

They are deduction my money continuous despite of several mails to them
    I dint get a single lead or inquiry till date
    My Advertisement is also not being displayed any further
    Sharmit banerjee who came to me provided all wrong information
    My cheque was bounced because Sharmit banerjee has placed the cheque without my confirmation. One of the worst employee.. Though i wrote behind the cheque that not to place the cheque till i say
    Hello Vicky Sonthalia,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial

AtulRinki
      Jul 17, 2020

I am getting a service with International home Packers and movers about more than 20 days ago. But still I am not getting my item deliver. If I try to contact them they didn't respond my call as well. So plz help me.
      Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. Please write a line about it along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

Catcher Men's Wear
        Jul 16, 2020

Address: Perumbavoor , ernakulam .Kerala

Your executive give me misrepresentation and he not receive me ecs form for cancellations. Please help me to cancellation ecs
        Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. We have forwarded your request to our concern specialist team and you would be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial

drharshank
          Jul 15, 2020

Address: MUSKAAN DENTAL CLINIC, 101, GANDHAR APARTMENT, BESIDE SHANTINATH DIGAMBER JAIN TEMPLE AND IDBI ATM, Goyal nagar, BENGALI SQUARE, Indore

You #s and your all employees are super #s that they inspite of my denial of lodging pdc of annual contract they did it just to achieve their targets. Shame on you people, you want to loot money from your customers. The only thing that forced me to stop my annual contract was financial problems. I am in mental steess with the stupidity of your employees in indore especially relationshp manager, himanshu choudhary. Fire this # he's the main culprit who did this # and spoiling just dial image. Stop my annual contract even if 4 months are only gone, i didnot like your service and very unsatisfied. I will convey your negative image to every person i know.
          Jul 17, 2020
          Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

Aarambh interrnational
            Jul 15, 2020

I am requesting to stop ecs for my registered business in hubli. I am running my ecs from many years. Now since i am unsatisfied with the service of justdial i have requested to stop ecs. But the company is not honouring the request. It is just playing around. No person is behaving responsible. They forward me the link to stop ecs which does not work. Either they tell. The concerned person will call but no-one is callinge back. I have the official mail from just dial to stop the ecs on 8-6-2020. But again it automatically revoked my ecs without the notice.
            Jul 17, 2020
            Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

Richard Ignatius
              Jul 15, 2020

As i am a photograph from april 2020 everything is shut down due to covid-19. I had requested just dial to stop my ecs as there are no inquiries but then so they hit my account with the ecs for each month and did not even give a single lead (Inquiry) i called them every month for the same request but they just told me it wont happened from next month but it did not work. I have all the call recordings and chat as well and even the bank statements were i had to just pay bouncing charges more then 6000 and ecs different. I dont understand how a reputed organisation can do such a fraud with their old costumes. I am going to raise a complain against just dial, savita and here manager suhas.
              Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

Nagendra Veerappa
                Jul 15, 2020

Not able to cancel my subscription

We have been trying to cancel our just dial subscription for more than 3 months without success. Every time we get different procedure to be followed and we are going round and round for 3 months now.

After multiple calls and emails we were able to get a written email from them to deactivate the services on 15th june with one month notice. They asked us to call us back on 15th july.

When we tried calling them...
                Jul 15, 2020

Address: Koparkhairane Navi Mumbai

Hello sir/ madam,

I have registered on just dial in jan 20 due to covid 19 pandemic i have been suffered from huge losses so i won't bare the cost due to this i have shutdown my business and given request to just dial to stop ecs facility but no response from their employees and management regarding the same.

Need your assistance in this scenario
                I hope you will resolve my complaint.
                Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

Osheen Shannahan
                  Jul 14, 2020

Address: Dhankawadi please

Hello! I used just dail.com many times for some contacts in institutions n bpo's but, justdial leak my no to fraud bank agents. This is the second time i'm complaining. Please delete my personal contact info from just dail.com
                  Jul 15, 2020
                  Hello Mr. Osheen Shannahan,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. Please write a line about it along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

vasudha Jha
                    Jul 14, 2020

I recently called just dial to get the number of haldiram sector 29 in the gurgaon branch and the number that was sent to me was a fraud number i got scammed by the number and lost a large amount as the number that it belonged to was not of haldiram but a scammer who did fraudulent transactions from my debit card. Later when i called justdial to report the number was scam. They were not responsible enough and no one took the report and they said that some executive will call me to take the complaint but no one has called me. If you are running a service that provides numbers then you are really unethical if you cannot verify the number and if someone is complaining about that number being the scam number you are not taking any action. You should shut down your company.
                    Hello Vasudha Jha,

Team Justdial

Gokulachselvan0
                      Jul 14, 2020

I subscribed to to justice ecs service while staring the service they told me whenever u can cancel it but iam keep on trying with them past 4 months no response they are treating us like a dog.. Plz cancel my ecs service.. My registered no is [protected]... Justdail a fraud company
                      Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

Chandana Graphics
                        Jul 13, 2020

Address: chandana graphics, Bangalore

it a official mail regarding ecs, kindly stop the ecs until will inform you, because our office is closed.

while we contacting customer care lot of times and your ecs team & marketing executive & sales manager who is contract with us, no one responding.

kindly do needful jd team,
                        Jul 15, 2020
                        Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

Sonia Dey
                          Jul 13, 2020

Address: Reliance Trends Thakurpukur Kolkata West Bengal

I just request you kindly remove my number ([protected]) from your database.
                          This number is wrongly registered with Reliance Trends Thakurpukur Kolkata - 700063.
                          I am getting lots of calls from customers. Your customer care service is very bad. All time said yes it will be solve very shortly. I'm really disappointed. Please remove my number immediately.
                          This is my 3rd time request to you guys. This is not done. I called up again and again you guys not working properly.
                          This is not the way.
                          Don't add the number.once you remove from your database. Otherwise I will go to the police station and complaint against you.

Sonam Kaur
                          Jul 15, 2020
                          Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

fmitha
                            Jul 13, 2020

I live alone with my sister, who has serious mental problems. However, she is functional enough to use the telephone. She has nothing better to do, so she uses the phone a lot and calls random people.

Recently she has been calling justdial and giving them my number while stating that she has a requirement for something or the other. They then forward it to other people, without bothering to verify that the number actually belongs to her. They could easily do so with an otp, for example.

These people then call me, which is a great annoyance. So for example in the last week i've had random strangers asking me if i have a maid requirement.

Justdial should do verification. Anyone could give them anyone else's number, and this is a really easy way to create problems for other people.

But i suppose justdial is just interested in making money, and doesn't care about anything else, including what problems it creates for other people.
                            Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

Riju John
                              Jul 12, 2020

Myself dr riju johnam a new paided customer of just dial. They had called me several times and last i took the package. Now they had even call me once. It shows the most irresponsible behaviour from their side. Am not at all a satisfied customer of just dial and i vl not be again from this experience.
                              Jul 14, 2020
                              Hello Mr. Riju John,

Team Justdial

Vimalajothi
                                Jul 12, 2020

Address: Vadapalani

Hi sir.
                                I have attached my travels company in just dial. Last month i take monthly plan for rs. 3500. This month i take 1 year plan for rs. 11800 on 06.07.2020. Amount debited from my accounts. But still not activate my company and no response from just dial employed. Kindly do the needful.
                                Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial
                                My contact number [protected]
                                Travels Name : Sri vari travels vadapalani.
                                Still no response from just dial executive. I want know the reason.

chandrakant_2125
                                  Jul 12, 2020

Address: G-20, THIRD FLOOR PREET VIHAR DELHI East Delhi DL 110092 IN , - ,

We have contacted reba logistics through just dial yesterday, we requested for transport need truck from mathura to ahmadabad and he give us the pirce 30, 000 rupees and ask us to send 15, 000 advance and he send his company pan card, gst number and bank details. We send 9150 rupees in his account once he received the money, he switch off the phone, after that we search about him on social media and came to know that they are doing fraud and they did it with lots of people, according one video we saw about them on social media they are making 1 lakh rupees per day with fraud. Now since this morning any transport company number we are dialing its look like reaching to them instead of original company. May some one is heaking your data or some one passing the data to them, please do some thing they are cheating with lots of people and spoiling reputation of just dial.
                                  Hello Mr. Chandrakant,

Team Justdial

Avdhesh1982
                                    Jul 12, 2020

Address: C-6/3 Ground Floor Keshav Puram Delhi

I took the paid services for my business under the name of jeevan jyotish astrology services, located at keshav puram delhi and have told me by the business devlopement team mr amrit pal singh of noida branch that in this corona lockdown period i will get 50% rebate on the services that instead of 36, 000/- per year for annual subscription i have to pay them only 15, 000/- for availing this services.

So, i took the services and have paid the full amount of rs. 15000/- but now later i came to know from just dial team that its not discount package it was the slower package in which we will get lesser no. Of leads.

But for past 10 days no single lead is coming to me and i am not getting the relevant services for this.

Pls do the needful and clarity to me that
                                    (1) why business development team did like this for giving fraud offer.
                                    (2) what can be next solution as not getting any leads
                                    (3) or pls revise my package.
                                    Jul 13, 2020
                                    Hello Mr. Avdhesh,

Team Justdial

VijayAnand Raju
                                      Jul 11, 2020

ecs stop request immediately

Address: Avinashi Road Coimbatore

I am vijayanand raju propertier of
                                      Family friend's acting driver's coimbatore my registered mobile number [protected]
                                      I have sutbitted my ecs stop request but there is no response from just dial
                                      Reason for stopping
                                      I have facing this problem in last one year i have register my company in 20198/06
                                      In the name of
                                      Fast and furious acting drivers it was going in ecs process after 3 months they hitting...
                                      +13 photos