JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 79

Swapnil18
Jun 5, 2020

I want to remove my details including my name, location and my phone number from justdial.com

I received many calls today from various institutions and coaching classes regarding upsc preparation

I want to avoid all those calls and thus want just dial to remove my phone number and account details
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hello Mr. Swapnil,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. Please write a line about it along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial

All Heavens Banquet HALL
    Jun 5, 2020

Address: All Heavens Banquet HALL Thane

All heavens banquet hall thane phone number[protected] kindly stop the ecs immediately and refund the amount that you have credited in the past 2 months i have given complaints to stop the ecs but nothing is happening fed up of justdial will never recommended to anyone ever kindly solve my issue.
    Hello Sir/Ma'am,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. We have forwarded your request to our concern specialist team and you would be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial

asthasecuritysolution
      Jun 4, 2020

Address: 4 BLOCK SUBHASH NAGAR NEW DELHI 27

Hi i am deepak chhabra an account holder in just dial, my company name is astha security solution and contact no is [protected].
      I am facing serious issues i have complained about this earlier as well i have faced a lot of problems and i want you to take action against after this email otherwise i have to take legal actions from my side.
      My account is handled by rishi kapoor his contact number is [protected] before lockdown he met me and promised me that the problems like; there are fake calls on my number there are no proper clientele which i get through just dial m, would be sorted and everything will be streamlined but now from last one month again getting fake calls only also didn’t get even single customer, i’m highly disappointed not only this the behaviour of rishi kapoor is very disappointed i tried to call him several times but he always avoids my calls and never reverts, it doesn’t ends here few months back he met me in rajouri garden he told me “my office is there you come and meet me i will resolve your issues” when i met him he clicked my photograph by saying that this is a proof that i have met you and resolved all issues but in that meeting he discussed my issues solving and promised to me that the issues would not be repeated and he will give the resolution but nothing has happened.

This is highly unprofessional, i never expected this kind of response from just dial so this is my last email after this i would not write an email or call to just dial if none action would be taken i will take action against this.
      I am requesting you to kindly return my funds till date.
      My account is valid with you till october, 2020 and i want my money to be refunded to me.
      Looking forward for your positive response & action.
      It really caused me great inconvenience.
      Deepak chabra
      Asthasecuritysolution
      Jun 06, 2020
      JustDial.com Customer Care's response
      Hello Mr. Deepak Chhabra,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. We have forwarded your request to our concern specialist team and you would be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial

J S Chauhan
        from Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
        Jun 4, 2020

I took lifetime package for pan india level but always irrelevant leads. No rule, no ethics, no professional attitude. Sirf irritating by sending bulk of irrelevant leads
        Hello Mr. J S Chauhan,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

anilbadgire4444
          Jun 4, 2020

Address: Plot No.53 ,N-2,Cidco,Aurangabad

I registered my business on just dial in 22 September 2017. As per the executive that visited me (named Vahed Patel), I can avail the facility on a payment of 3540/- just for one year. I took the risk as I was starting my business and gave him the cheque of my father account. The amount got deducted from my account .
          Later in 6 Aug 2018 to Now 1 June 2020 a deduction of 1770/- for every month happened in my father bank account and my father confused from so many days for this deduction, I called just dial customer care and they said it is ECS payment and that I will be charged executive did not gave any information about ECS.They take sign by cheat.
          I went to bank to stop the ECS service but as per bank it is an agreement between two parties and they can't stop it. I talked to few people regarding this and in bank as well.
          Everyone said that they have heard of similar ECS cases from just dial.
          Jun 06, 2020
          Hello Mr. Anil Badgire,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

KC subramaniyam
            Jun 4, 2020

On 6/5/2020 for want of making payment to my cable tv operator, i got information through justdial. I with the link i paid to the operator. Immediately, upon receipt of my message, the cable tv operator complained that the company is not their's.
            Same name, location, address etc but he said, since i made to pvt ltd, cannot be accepted.
            Hence, i don't know what to do other than lodging complaints with justdial for misguiding.
            So, the amount paid by me rs. 580/= must be refunded to me or to my cable tv operator.. Proper response is required.. Necessary documents will be uploaded upon confirmation by your team
            Hello Mr. KC Subramaniyam,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. Please write a line about it along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

CIMHANS Psychology and Neuropsychology Clinic & CDC
              Jun 4, 2020

We are a registered customer with just dial, the firm name is cognizance institute of mental health and neuro sciences (Cimhans).
              I would like to bring to your notice that we are not receiving inquiry calls since ten days.
              The calls we received are mostly non local and not from our vicinity as well. This has reduced the call flow and thereby down fall in our business.
              We request you to kindly provide us with a representative or executive from just dial who can help us rectify this issue.

Please look into our problem on priority and send us the detail about the call details since last two months.

Sarita
              Head hr & admin.
              Hello Miss Sarita,

Team Justdial

Yogesh Y
                Jun 4, 2020

Address: Tirunelveli,cheranmahadevi-627414,

Dear ms :
                Sub : ecs cancelled request.
                Contact person : sasikala ganesan.
                M. Number : [protected]
                She is cheating me, why? What reason? What can i do?
                Totally just dial is helping business and promote help line.
                She is cheating no 1 person, now she is no response.
                Hello Mr. Yogesh,

Team Justdial

Amod0011
                  Jun 3, 2020

Address: Panaji goa

I am from roshail p. G. And homestay goa.

I am member/customer of justdial from last 3 yrs.

I am operating my business under the name of roshail p. G. And homestay having a flat in residential bldg only for family as per society rules and regulations.

Now i have been informed by the society not to operate my homestay business atleast by end of dec 2020 due to corona virus and the safwry of the residents

As per the rules and regulations, having no other options i have stop my business from 1st april.

At the same time i have to pay ecs to the justdial every month which not possible at this moment due to business lockdown.

That's the reason i am requesting to kindly stop/cancel my ecs my paying lumpsum amt by mutual understanding.

It's my kind request to kindly look into this matter and revert back to asap.

Thanking you in advance

Amod aga
                  Roshail homestay goa
                  Hello Mr. Amod Aga,

Team Justdial

All Heavens Banquet HALL
                    Jun 2, 2020

Address: ALL HEAVENS BANQUET HALL THANE

My number is [protected]. All heavens banquet hall thane want to stop the ecs have given many mails and calls but no response. This is very sad to know that no one is responding such a bad service will never recommend justdial to anyone ever. Everyday have been continuously calling your customer care but no response. Kindly respond as soon as possible. Waiting for your reply.
                    Jun 03, 2020

Team Justdial

bill786
                      Jun 1, 2020

Address: Amritsar

Sis,
                      मै इस शिकायत के जरिए बताना चाहता हूं के जस्ट डॉयल कंपनी अपना व्यापार छोटे व्यापरियों से धोखा करके फैला रही है, जिसे छोटे तपके का बिजनेस मैन समझ ही नहीं सकता, जस्ट डायल अपने प्लेटफॉर्म पर छोटे छोटे दुकानदारों की दुकानें सजवा लेती है, और जब वो दुकानदार अपने माल को जस्ट डायल पर अच्छी तरह से सजा देता है के उसके माल का खरीददार उसे मिलेगा तो जस्ट डायल उस ग्राहक को को को व्यपारी का माल खरीदने आता है तो जस्ट डायल उस ग्राहक को धोखे से अपने उस बिजनेस में के पास भेज देती है, जिससे उसे जियादा पैसा मिल रहा है, ओर उस छोटे दुकानदार को पता भी नहीं चलता के उसका ग्राहक बड़ी दुकान पर पैसे के एजेंट डस्ट डायल के रास्ते ट्रांसफर कर दिया गया है। मै इसे प्रोव कर सकता हूं के जस्ट डायल किस कदर धोखा कर रहा है। जबकि जस्ट डायल की तरक्की के पीछे इन छोटे दुकानदारों का हाथ है, उनके साथ ऐसा धोखा बेहद बड़ा पाप है। मै खुद एक आम इंसान हूं लेक इस बेइंसाफी के लिए मुझसे को होगा में करेगा चाहे मुझे जस्ट डायल के खिलाफ कोर्ट कियू ना जाना पड़े। मै हर प्लेटफॉर्म पर आवाज उठुगा।यह ग़लत है इस तरह तो यह कंपनिया छोटे दुकानदार को कभी उठने नहीं देगी। जस्ट डायल को यह बंद करना पड़ेगा, आप भी को के सकते हो जरूर कीजिएगा । में तो अपना धर्म जब तक यह तिक नहीं होगा रोज यह आवाज उठाता रहुगा।
                      Jun 03, 2020
                      Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

Romeo's Sprit
                        Jun 1, 2020

Address: Sector 16, Noida

They are deducting ecs from last 6 months, when i complaint against this they say do whatever u want we will not stop. Every month 2 times they deduct the amount. I am very frustrated whenever i try to maintain acount they deduct not providing services. I have complained many times and told them to stop this but they denied.
                        Hello Sir /Ma'am,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

mDroidX
                          May 30, 2020

Justdial team does not reply or actually stop deducting sms when they promise you that they have received the message and they will discontinue it.

I have been trying to discontinue to ecs service, informed via phone, email. I called there managers, i called on the customer care but nothing happened for months.

It has come to a point where i can not pay any more ecs to beggars and thieves like justdial.com.

Stop my ecs or i will go to court.
                          Jun 01, 2020
                          Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Team Justdial

Naren Dinesh
                            May 30, 2020

Hi sir please he we had got a message from a sales man named srikant mukund prabhu we wanted to buy a lab puppy from him chocolate colour he had to 5500in the beginning and now total now he has totally taken 37000 from us and now when we asked him to send his india number he blocked our number sir and he is not replying he is from mumbai sir please helps us to solve this problem
                            Jun 01, 2020
                            Hello Mr. Naren Dinesh,

Team Justdial
                            He has a typical modus. Thanks buddy - Naren Dinesh for saving my hard earned money

Swatee Sangolkar Tayde
                              May 30, 2020

Address: Ulwe

One of your executive came to me to get enrolled in just dial. I wasnt very satisfied with the service. And just then lockdown happened. I had requested him not to deduct the amount till the lockdown finishes as it was difficult to fulfill your commitment s that u gave me about the leads. Still my account is getting deducted every month. That executive is vanished now and blocked our numbers. Your customer care is just saying we are taking your complain n will arrange a call back. And we never receive a call back.
                              Even the banks are offering moratorium in this difficult times and just dial is deducting the amount without any promised services. When it's a time to get enrolled we are getting n number of follow-ups and now we need help from your side all your executives raise hands.
                              Pathetic services by just dial. Zero stars for your services.
                              Jun 01, 2020
                              Hello Miss Swatee Sangolkar Tayde.

Team Justdial

kiran athiringal
                                May 30, 2020

Due to the information given about my mobile number & email many calls a rising to me so, please unsubscribe me in just dial. I got the service from just dial. Further i am getting calls from just dial. I am unable to unsubscribe also

Ragav1819
                                  May 30, 2020

We had already raised concern during Jan'20 that Just dail tram has been taking money from my amount as ECS dispite of raising a concern that not to process and we are not interested to continue in doing business with you.

After raising this concerns, One of your customer care executives(Vasanth) provided us grievance team email ID and requested to highlight stating, initiate STOP monthly EMI request. We have done that but no response from your team till date.

During Jan 2020, just dail has taken 6000rs from my account as EMI without my consent and last 3 months am seeing cheque deposits for the same. I AGAIN REITRATE, WE ARE NOT INTERESTED TO CONTINUE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU GUYS. So, please taking money from my account.
                                  Jun 01, 2020
                                  Hello Mr. Ragav,

Team Justdial

Fabric Fresh Guduvanchery
                                    May 29, 2020

Address: chennai

I already request to informed marketing staff mr. Karthik & customer care mail sending for stop ecs process but still now not action to just dial side. Because of not interested this contract. I have to leave this contract. So kindly strictly action to this concern.

Note : i had till now above 5000/- loses.

B. Thinagaran
                                    Fabric fresh laundry care
                                    Jun 01, 2020
                                    Hello Mr. B. Thinagaran,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. We have forwarded you request to our concern specialist team and you would be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial

Harsha Gholap
                                      May 29, 2020

Address: Thane mumbai

Hi this is sudam natha gholap.

Nach is activated with you just dail serive.. I request you to cancel my ecs service from now onwards or i will file a complaint or i will write to ceo of your company.

Make sure nach should not deduct from my account

Again confirming you to cancel nach /ecs facility.

Contact number [protected]
                                      Email id [protected]@gmail.com

Sudam gholap

sshingane
                                        May 29, 2020

Just dial is deducting extra amount from my account over predefined emis... We have tried contacting their executives for the same, but didn't get any satisfactory reply. Also, they don't reply to our mails which were sent to the mai ids given by their executives.
                                        Also, they are not allowing us to contact the concerned persons over this subject.
                                        Our three months emi calculates as inr 17, 700 while we have paid 5900 as cash, later on...5898 by card payment and further they deducted inr 10095 thus total actual deduction from just dial is 21993 over predefined amount of 17, 700. Thus, they have deducted extra amount of inr 4, 293.
                                        Main headache is they don't give any proper mail id or contact person... To which we can make complaint about these issues and get the things sorted.
                                        Jun 01, 2020

Team Justdial