JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 83

Jitendra Baghrecha
May 6, 2020

Address: Chembur West Mumbai 400089

Respected sir/madam,
I am jitendra mohanlal baghrecha mobile no. [protected] proprietor of mohan tech register on 5th march 2020
Is requsted to you please help me to stop my ecs from justdail.com
When i register with justdail.com that time i asked your visited executive when i can canceled my ecs then he told me sir you can canceled it any time. You will call to customer care no. And cancel it
But unfortunately i have closed my business on 15th march and called just dail customer care no. And they told me your requste is forwarded our verfication department after 25 day i called again and i got omkar called and he told me after lockdown your verification will be compete but still i am waiting for verfiction and they are contineous hitting ecs in my account and my saving account in minus balance i already complaint to just dail mail id but still not reply
Hope you are understand my situation and help me to cancel my ecs and reversal my deducted balance
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 07, 2020
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hello Mr. Jitendra Mohanlal Baghrecha,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding your contract. We have forwarded your request to our concern specialist team and you would be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial

bs69420
    May 6, 2020

I want to complaint against the gas agency. I found a no. On just dial and i called him he gave me confirmation and he said that please make a payment of 5rs and your booking will be confirmed from our side for confirmation he sent me a link for 5rs but when i clicked on that link rs 5, 000/- got deducted from my account automatically.. I want to complaint against both the agency or the just dial and i want my refund back.

No. Which i found in just dial [protected]

No. From which i received link [protected]

Link = activate 7f78c01443bb53a38870e2df9f6b0444d4212fd7

My contact no. [protected] call me on this no for any other details you want from my side or update me asap.

Amit semwal.
    May 07, 2020
    Hello Mr. Amit Semwal,

We regret the inconvenience it has caused you. We have forwarded you request to our concern specialist team and you would be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial
    May 07, 2020
    Hello Mr. Amit Semwal,

We were trying to get in touch with you but unable to contact your number.
    Would like to inform you that we have taken necessary action from our end.

For any further queries you can always write to us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected].

Team Justdial

Seleno Surbhi
      May 5, 2020

A month back, i took a one year plan for promotion of my business 'be better'. It's been a month and i have only got one lead that too so obscene that it seemed planted. I want my money refunded and package cancelled.
      I trusted these guys with my business. Had not expected such an unfair deal.
      The customer care number gets dialled in ahmedabad municipal corporation. All executives keep postponing the cancellation suggesting to either get another package deal or wait.
      Before i took this deal, i got around three calls everyday from random executives just to insist upon how great their deal was. I trusted them, only to be mocked with a guy seeking crap talk instead of business and no business at all.
      Please don't waste any money on just dial. It's a fraud firm with no leads whatsoever!

Surbhi
      May 06, 2020
      Hello Miss Seleno Surbhi,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding your contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

Sukumar Hegde
        May 5, 2020

Address: Goregaon

Respected sir/madam,
        From 15th march 2020 via mail i am following up with your team for close my contract. I am shifted home town for permanently. But your team not co coordinating properly. April months amount also deducted from my account. Due to lock down i am unable to complete my daily needs.
        So requesting you pls close my contract & request you to pls refund my april month deducted amount on urgent basis.
        Cancel cheque attched for your reference.

Sukumar hegde.
        May 06, 2020
        Hello Mr. Sukumar Hegde,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding your contract. We have forwarded your request to our concern specialist team and you would be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial
        May 14, 2020
        Updated by Sukumar Hegde
        Request you to pls redfund my deducted amount asap.

ZABIULLA MOHAMMAD
          May 7, 2020

Address: Vijayawada

I have a contract with just dial regarding loan enquiries and opted repayment process for ecs option .due to corona effect i have called them so many times to hold esc but they r not responding... Kindly resolve it

deepak1234deep
            May 4, 2020

Address: Just dial

Dear sir/mam

My name is kishan arora and i have applied the just dial services for dry clean business, services for they will provide me the orders over the call for that and then they will charge me this services i have taken this service in feb'20 and they have charged me rs-3539 but none of the order provided by them and that was net loss for me. I told them for stop this service and send back my money because you are cheated to me but instead of giving back they have again charged me in mar'20 for rs-3539 and my account got zero now and they daily call me and threaten for the payment, so in this lock down situation here we are in trouble for our daily need items how can we pay them.
            So please help me to return my money and stop them for call me and disturb in this worst situation.

Kishan arora
            Mobile - [protected]
            May 05, 2020
            Updated by deepak1234deep
            Hi Just dial team,

Please don't put any ECS in my account further.

Kishan Arora
            May 05, 2020
            Hello Mr. Kishan Arora,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. We have forwarded your request to our concern specialist team and you would be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial

Jyoti Saroop Sethi
              May 4, 2020

Address: Sethi photo frames and trophies shop no.1 radha swami road ,gill road , ludhiana,punjab.

We want to stop ecs payments from just dial. Reason: mujhe unho ne ek baar bhi nhi bola tha ki meri ecs kategi. Website ke liye bola tha vo unho ne nhi provide ki unhone mere se signature liye ek form pe per ye nhi btaya ki ye ecs ka form hai orr aab ecs stop nhi ker rhe orr ek check bhi diya tha vo bhi clear ho gya orr ek ecs bhi kat gayi hai per vo baat nhi sun rhe. Customer care pe bhi phone kiya per stop nhi ker rhe ecs
              May 05, 2020
              Hello Mr. Jyoti Saroop Sethi,

Team Justdial

Tapan C
                May 3, 2020

, marketing executive of justdial cheated on me by persuading me to pay for a one month trial. But even after full payment of rs 2360on 18th april 2020, after 5 days on 23rd april 2020, rs 1770 has been deducted from my account by justdial. On calling sudip he said that it is a contract of 1 year. It is totally a cheating on us. He called me about 5 to 6 times in an hour for persuading me to go for paid ad. After the payment is done, he did not even receive the phone for after sales services. Even the commitments he made over phone are not met.in the feedback form we have already given a negative feedback on 20th april 2020 and asked for refund. But there is no review of this feedback by justdial. Sudip further told today that no service will be provided in this lockdown period.in this period there can only be frauds like sudip de cheating upon customers, no support from justdial customer service, only taking out money from account of customers is possible in this period? Immediately the ad must be stopped and the extra amount of rs 1770 deducted from my account must be refunded.
                May 04, 2020
                Hello Mr. Tapan,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial

Syambhaskar Karthika Fuels
                  May 2, 2020

Address: Karthika Agencies, Near ayyappa temple Pandalam

I have some complaints with your staff service and cheating the wrong offering and the dealings of cash...

Nagkomara
                    May 2, 2020

Address: Bangalore

Sir/mam my name is nagarjuna booking in one bus ticket date of 12th april but ticket is cancelled on 15th april reason effect corona virus but am not receiving refund amount
                    Jd trip id BBS2S8Y1
                    Registered mobile number [protected]

Ravi Singh's EXCELLENCE TUTORIALS
                      May 2, 2020

Address: Mumbai

I wanted to stop my ECS of just dial in this lockdown period. But they say they can't stop it. They are adopting such fraudulent practices in these tough times to take money from customers.
                      Such companies must be shut down.

Hemant Bhardwaj
                        May 1, 2020

Address: B 202 RASHMI HOUSING NAVGHAR ROAD

I registered my business in the name and style of easy finance bhayander east by mobile no. [protected], [protected]. The representative of jd comes to me to registered my business and explain about jd and sign the form of ecs and when i ask if i cant get respond from jd can i stop my ecs he says that absolutely you will stop the ecs and services. Jd continously cut the ecs of 4709 from my account of bank of india. From 2019 jan i cant get proper response of customer and when i ask the customer care no. [protected] for low response then he assured me that soonly you get a proper response but since jan. 2020 i cant get response of customer than i request by email to [protected]@justdial.com to stop my service and stop cutting the ecs then he reply by no reply email that they will arrange the call back from jan. 2020 they didnt respond my complaint and continously give me the same answer that they will arrange the call back about my complaint. This answer i continous listen from customer care representative also from last 6 months but they didnt arrange the call back as per the procedure i email the jd to stop my ecs but they didnt respond and continously cut the ecs from my account and on april 2020 even on the lockdown period they cut the 4700 when i call to customer care they rudly answer me that this is our terms and conditions that either you get response of customer or not just dial have auhtority to cut the ecs.

So sir my request is that if jd not doing the work for me than how the company is authorise to cut the ecs. Is this justice. So pleas do something in my favour because my business is already down.

Hemant bhardwaj
                        Easy finance owner
                        Mobile no. [protected]
                        May 02, 2020
                        Hi Hemant,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.
                        We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial.

Hemant Bhardwaj
                          May 1, 2020

Address: B 202 RASHMI HOUSING NAVGHAR ROAD

I registered my business in the name and style of easy finance bhayander east by mobile no. [protected], [protected]. The representative of jd comes to me to registered my business and explain about jd and sign the form of ecs and when i ask if i cant get respond from jd can i stop my ecs he says that absolutely you will stop the ecs and services. Jd continously cut the ecs of 4709 from my account of bank of india. From 2019 jan i cant get proper response of customer and when i ask the customer care no. [protected] for low response then he assured me that soonly you get a proper response but since jan. 2020 i cant get response of customer than i request by email to [protected]@justdial.com to stop my service and stop cutting the ecs then he reply by no reply email that they will arrange the call back from jan. 2020 they didnt respond my complaint and continously give me the same answer that they will arrange the call back about my complaint. This answer i continous listen from customer care representative also from last 6 months but they didnt arrange the call back as per the procedure i email the jd to stop my ecs but they didnt respond and continously cut the ecs from my account and on april 2020 even on the lockdown period they cut the 4700 when i call to customer care they rudly answer me that this is our terms and conditions that either you get response of customer or not just dial have auhtority to cut the ecs.

So sir my request is that if jd not doing the work for me than how the company is authorise to cut the ecs. Is this justice. So pleas do something in my favour because my business is already down.
                          May 02, 2020
                          Hi Hemant,

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team Justdial.

Ajay Afre
                            May 1, 2020

Address: Airoli

I have requested for transportation contact number however my number given to cyber criminals.

I am cheated by them..

Numbers provided by you are as below
                            +[protected]

I have forwarded both number to cyber crime.

Travelling Bees
                              May 1, 2020

Address: Ahmedabad

In this tough time as a travel agent we do not have any business we have requested just dial to skip ecs for several month

They are cutting ecs on regular basis.

They are not providing any leads as well

Still they are not agreeing on skipping the ecs

I have requested them but they are not replying on any email

I want them to skip my ecs for few months

They cut my ecs for month april and they are going to cut my ecs for may month

They are agreeing to skipp

Please do needful as we are going through difficult times
                              May 02, 2020
                              Hi Aalap,

Team Justdial.

msikondapur
                                Apr 30, 2020

ecs service

Address: Kondapur

I have dropped email to just dial on 17th March, 2020 at their email id: [protected]@justdail.com and [protected]@justdial.com after speaking to the just dial executive on a call to close my contract with just dial. I had already informed the executive in February that I do not want any further service with just dial and do not want my ECS to be deducted further. However the executive misguided me saying it will take 45 days to close...
                                harishbalwnai
                                Apr 30, 2020

Address: 111A/243 ASHOK NAGAR KANPUR,

Bombay photo copy centre
                                stop my esc immediately
                                due to covid 19 i have no business

very typical to ur customer care contact
                                i am fed up to search ur mail id

Priyanshi992
                                  Apr 29, 2020

I have ordered medicines through Justdial in Bhilwara from dadhimati medical strore Today
                                  But there is a message appearing awaiting confirmation...when will I get my medicines ...it’s urgent if you are not going to deliver please tell immediately

Humanity Cause
                                    Apr 29, 2020

fraud phone update

Address: Rohini,New Delhi

Hi just dial team,
                                    I bring haldiram malviya phone through your customer care. They provide me this phone no:-[protected] when i call on this no they told he send to me online payment link for advance payment of order. This sound me wrong when i visit the outlet they said there is policy of haldiram of online advance payment. Also they told me this no is not registered to his outlet actual phone ([protected]). Somebody might be playing...
                                    Arosmeta Enterprise
                                    Apr 29, 2020

Address: 109/1/1 Jessore Road, MADHYAMGRAM

I have spoken to their leads and management, they promised to cancel the account two months back but am being charged every month despite we all are in locked down stage for almost two months. They are asking to provide 90day notice to cancel the account. Am requesting refund for the 3 months that they have charged at 2300 per. Month, total of 6900

Name of my company arosmeta enterprise

Smita bagchi
                                    Apr 30, 2020
                                    Hello Smita Bagchi,

We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding the contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

Team Justdial