JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 85

dinesh tukaram rane
Apr 22, 2020

Address: mumbai

Sir, i am justdail coustmer, i stop my contract but compony ducteded ECS in my account in lockdown period and return charges deduted in april 2020 in one month 6 time so pls help .for this issue. this compony bad services to cousmer.

Salman3786
    Apr 21, 2020

Address: 6-3-1103/1/b bs maqtha begumpet hyd-500016

Good evening iam md salman owner salman enterprises i using just dial since 2010 in just dial i sign contract on 17/12/2019 and paid 28538/- through online PG REFRENCE NO: [protected] and i gave my axis bank account details for ecs mandate and said him to stop 2 month ecs jan and feb my ecs was going to start from march 5 i used to get msg before 3 days from just dial about ecs this time i dint get any msg on 5 every month i check no amount debited from my axis account i send mail to just dial for ecs i dint receive any reply or call from just dial. I received message from my SBI bank for ecs fail charge 290 rs i cross check and went to just dial he said ur ecs has bounced and ur services has stopped then i ask him i dint submit SBI details how u people send ecs to my SBI account he said were having ur SBI details which you have submitted that details without my permission and not informing me they submitted SBI details for monthly ecs.i asked him now what i should do he said u have to pay 15275 and service will get start 1st he send me 2000 rs link i paid on 12/03/2020 PG REFRENCE NO: [protected] i asked 2000 for what he said penality charges again he send me link i paid 15275 through online on 17/03/2020 PG REFRENCE NO:[protected] i ask him when my service will start he said u have to sign contract and after he said me 1st ecs will hit in 10 days. I said him i dont wont to sign new contract i want to continue will old contract that's why i paid 15275 he said your old contract is cancelled and ur position released i said him u have to inform me this before paying money and ask him to refund he said i cant do anything go to office and meet ecs dept i went just dial office begumpet hyderabad on 18/03/2020 and met with ecs dept lady she said me we cannot refund ur amount. She said after 10 days 1st ecs u have to clear then april 5 monthly ecs. I was worried and i was not having any way because that man deepak make me fool i paid 15275 and not getting refund.then i said i dont have money to clear 1st ecs and i said to stop my april ecs i will pay from may 5th 2020 she said u will get service till may 5 i[censored] not clear ecs on may 5th 2020 u service will get stop i agreed then she agreed too and i sign on ecs mandate and gave SBI details my service started on 18/03/2020. After that 22/03/2020 Janta Curfew started after that lockdown continue from 18/03/2020 till today i received only 18 leads from just dial and i check my details in just dial page my details are not visible i send mail to [protected]@justdial.com on 18/04/2020 till today i dint received any mail nor call from just dial today 6:51 pm deepak msg me for payment of april i ask him i received on 18 leads he is saying now just dial charging daily charges he was saying atleast u have to inform just dial to freeze ur account then ur amount will not charge and i ask him this just dial making me fool i said him i will put case on just dial he said go with it and put mail to just dial that u will put case.iam very torchered with this just dial ### only for 18 leads they charge 15275 + 2000 penality charge i want my money back or else i will committe suicide responsible will be just dial hyderabad begumpet
    JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 23, 2020
    JustDial.com Customer Care's response
    Hi Salman,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.
    We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

aaman1310
      Apr 21, 2020

Address: Vipasha Wines, sec15 ,CBD Belapur

I got the contact details from just dial, i have faced a fraud transition of rs 46, 699.72 on 19th april 2020 at 8:00pm. I got online details of vipasha wines (Cbd belapur, sec-15) from google bearing contact number : +[protected], pursing to which i asked him to deliver me following alcohol (3 ballentine’s & 2 royal stag, total amounting to rs 6700) and same was agreed by concerned person upon condition pf pre-payment on google pay.in order to execute the pre-payment, the said person shared his contact no being: +91-[protected]. Now i made necessary payment of 6700 rs to the google pay account (+91-[protected], upi transition id:[protected] from:[protected]@okhdfcbank), after this was done, he said person sent me qr code, which i had to scan the same on g-pay app to register the said transition on his swipe machine. He sends me qr code and he guided me to scan the same and register same via google pay. The app t asked for my upi details which i entered, and it debited an amount of rs 19999.86 from my account (Upi transition id:[protected] from: [protected]@okhdfcbank to: [protected]@myicici).
      I asked him that the amount has been debited from my account, which he said was mistakenly and he will initiate a refund for same & again sent me another qr code. I scanned same again now as my account was low on balance it didn’t allow me to process the qr. On further talking with him, he asked if i have any other g-pay account so the refund can be processed, so i gave my friend’s account (Nitesh agrawal contact no:+91-[protected]) and we scanned the qr code which resulted in further debiting of rs 19999.86 from my friend account (Upi id:[protected] from: [protected]@okhdfcbank to:[protected]@myicici).
      I asked said person, that total of amount rs 46, 699.72 (6700 initial google pay+19999.86 (Again while registering) +19999.86 (From my friend account while refunding), he informed me that cancelled the transition and amount will be credited to respective account in 24hrs. Yesterday morning (20th april 2020), i called both the contact number again (+[protected], +91-[protected]) and he asked me to give credit card details, with cvv and expiry date. I replied i don’t have any credit card on which he further acknowledges that if you don’t have a credit card payment will not be refunded and money is gone.
      The above said transition clearly indicates that i and my friend have been cheated upon by the said person. The same person has not only cheated me but also must be cheating other individuals in the city. Therefore, i request your authority to take necessary legal action, to stop further such cheating on people and to do bring justice to people who have been cheated like me and my friend.
      Request, you to please acknowledge the same.
      Apr 22, 2020
      Hi Aaman,

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.
      You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

Nirav jansari
        Apr 21, 2020

Address: 32/2291 A 23, Second Floor, Vasudeva Complex Palarivattom, Cochin-25, Kerala.

I am resident of Mehsana, Gujarat. Below are my details.

I have planned for a Kerala tour for that i have inquired online. Orbis holidays (Tour Operator from kochi) contacted.
        Tour Operator: Orbis holidays
        Tour Executive: JOJI GEORGE WhatsApp :+[protected] Phone No : [protected]
        Given Address :32/2291 A 23, Second Floor, Vasudeva Complex
        Palarivattom, Cochin-25, Kerala.

I have discussed for my trip and finalized with all my demands and tour operator confirmed on it. For finalisation, Tour Operator demands 50% advance which I have transferred.
        As I demanded tour operator has not given booking after taking 50% (Rs. 23000) advance. After so many trouble operators given only one booking. I have continued fall up for to send hotel bookings but operator has not given and started to give fraud booking which I have confirmed with hotel.
        As tour date come close tour operator stop receiving calls and stop giving answer hence i have mailed to cancel the tour and return the money.
        I have told to complain to police for such case at that time operator told to return back my money but Till date tour operator has not refunded my money. Request you to please help to get back my money and not answering call or messages.
        I have attached all proof of conversation with tour operator Mr.Joji George for your reference.
        Apr 23, 2020
        Hi Nirav,

We are sorry to hear that you have faced an issue with the services of Orbis holidays.

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can revert back to you.

Team Justdial

bhalla.knl
          Apr 21, 2020

Hello sir mera naam deepak bhalla hain, main just dial ka bht purana customer hu, maine kuch time pahle mere dusre number [protected] se ek website purchase kia tha aur before 15 days maine isko www.dbdesigntech main register karwa lia, abh issue ye a raha hai ye not secure show kar raha hai, maine coustomer care par baat ki aur wo bol rahe hai apko ssl lena padega aur apko 2000 plus tex dena padega, just dial ne mere sath jhooth bola. Just dial ne kaha apko sirf domain lena hai baaki sab hmari taraf se rahega. Mere pass recording b hai just dial ki jisme inhone commitment kia hai.
          Main recording attach kar k bejh raha hu apko jisme meri abhi baat hui hai just dial ke senior aur junior se. Jisme ye kah rahe hai website complete hmari taraf se hogi.

Apr 22, 2020
          Hi Deepak,

Team Justdial.

Vipin Gaur..
            Apr 20, 2020

I have a just dial subscription detials mentioned below :-
            Company name - Creative Tour and Travels
            Contact person - Mr Vipin Gaur
            Contact number - [protected]
            Company address - VIP Road, Opposite Milton Towers, Zirakpur-140603

I m dissatisfied from your services, misinformation conveyed by your executive. Due to misinformation by executive I have loss my money . When I complaint on customer care no resolution given against my financial loss. Only says you to pay . Its a company of theifs and frauds.
            Apr 22, 2020
            Hi Vipin,

Team Justdial.

ganesh1992
              Apr 20, 2020

Address: Aurangabad

This is ganesh from aurangabad, and my business name is gk financial services, and i had already registered request on jan 2020 for stop ach due to my business closed since 4months

But till ach not stoped and when i am try to customer care they told me daily we have arrange call from customer support department since last 7 days, bit till i didn't receive any call so i request you stop ach,

And call me back urgently.

Now i am very frustrated to your services, in case not solved this issue urgent basis i will be taking action from you

Today i got call from sonal gole, she told me your 1year subscription is not end,

But my business closed from since 5months

Already i registered request for stop ach on january on that time she told me we will stop ach after march clearance, but today she told me lie, i have call recording on january witch she told me ach stop after 90 days and march clearance

Ganesh
              Apr 20, 2020
              Updated by ganesh1992
              Please stop ach
              Apr 20, 2020
              Updated by ganesh1992
              I am very disappointed with the service
              Apr 21, 2020
              Hi Ganesh,

Team Justdial.

bhumit714
                Apr 20, 2020

Address: virat nagar, jsipara, junagadh

Hello sir

My name is bhumit parmar, i started online vegetable business in my city junagadh during this lockdown, on 9 april and also before that so many time justdial's marketing manager of junagadh city located in gujrat "mr harsh raval" called me and said me that there is a service of jusdial named "banner" they are providing me in 4720/- only, so i told them that this service can't get me customers because only banner will not make my profile visible to customer on top, after that i called their another employ from ahmadabad named "himani" and tell her about "harsh and my call discussion" she called me that this service will not work for me, after that harsh again call me in a conference with himani and another manager from mumbai they said,

They all insure me that this service will defiantly work for me and also offer me their catalog service free with this service

After that their employ harsh raval make my profile on justdial and don't know how he added all the wrong business category which are totaly out of my business and useless for me and not allow me to add my business related categories and i started getting inquiry for the service which i'm not even providing

After that i complain about it to their employ so they reply like now it can't be change,

I contact to their higher employ they also not responding well

Then i mail them about this problem and till now there is no response or progress in it, even their employees not picking up my calls

This service is no longer needed for me, it's long time and now my business is also shut down, kindly get me my refund 4720/-

Apr 21, 2020
                Hi Bhumit,

Team Justdial.

National logistics
                  Apr 18, 2020

Address: 4/2R CONVENT LANE P.S ENTALLY P.O TANGRA

My self md irfan from national logistics packers and movers kolkata i have registered in your organization last month on 31st march and yesterday i have received message from just dial that my chq has bounced. Which is really surprised to see that due to lockdown i haven't receive a single enq than how your company is deducted amount from my account...

Request you to pls stop the service till june until unless lockdown will be finest from kolkata...

Irfan
                  Apr 20, 2020
                  Hi Irfan,

Team Justdial.

Prasanjeet Dass
                    Apr 18, 2020

Address: Abhi fish and pet shop devil road holi chowk near by captain house

Hi this side prasanjeet i am from delhi. I am taken package for 3 month. But just dial deducted ammount every month i don't know.
                    Person who providing me this even he also didn't pick up my call... This is lockdown time. I have my own shop by the name of abhi fish and pet shop.
                    Shame on you just dial in lockdown period you are deducting amount without any reasons.
                    I also try customer care call but they always put my call on hold.
                    Query was not resolved.
                    What i do shell i close my bank account or i transfer my amount to an other account but this is not solutions what about my money which you guys deducted every month.
                    Kindly resolve it [protected], [protected]
                    Apr 20, 2020
                    Hi Prasanjeet,

Team Justdial.

Roshan Jena
                      Apr 17, 2020

Address: North Goa, calangute, dist- bardez, Goa 403516, near alor grand hotel

Dear sir.
                      I opened my company 1years before in just dial, it's 1year agriment, they told me, i[censored] want to close Ur company told us 3months before, we stopped Ur ecs. I do same process. But they're cut my ecs every month. So I pay 3 month ecs advance, I want my payment refundable. So I want justice

Azharpathan07
                        Apr 17, 2020

Address: Mumbai centrel , mumbai

Hii.. I azhar pathan, i m a civil contractor & i m joined with justdail.com & his cutting montly 3500 from my account & his giving me return of civil contract in mumbai, the problem is that, on lockdown period his not giving me any bussiness, so should the jusdail debit my money on lockdown period, there are also stortage of money on lockdown period, please take some action on justdail.com
                        Apr 20, 2020
                        Hi Azhar,

Team Justdial.

Gaurav.jha
                          Apr 17, 2020

Address: SARTHAK TRADER (NAJAFGARH,NEW DELHI)

I am gaurav jha from najafgarh, new delhi register company name sarthak trader on justdial mobile no. Is [protected].
                          I ecs has been deduct from my account in lockdown periods you know the whole of india is closed now, due to which work is not being done and there is no money in the house. Request from you that please refund this amount at this time, you will be very kind.
                          Gaurav jha
                          [protected]/ [protected]
                          Apr 20, 2020
                          Hi Gaurav,

Team Justdial.

Mrukruthi yoga Nilayamu S. R. A. Ayurveda Nilayamu
                            Apr 16, 2020

Address: Mrukruthi dhayana yoga sadhana nilayamu jubilee hills road No :10.

Dr. Chencharao MD
                            Mrukruthi dhayana yoga sadhana nilayamu
                            Jubilee hills Road No:10

Just dial one year services completed for there leads please stop I am not interested. My service stop. Mrukruthi dhayana yoga sadhana nilayamu service stop. Tq u

snk precasting
                              Apr 16, 2020

Address: snk precasting works, vadgaon mawal, pune

In oct, 2018,. I had subscribed for a service for my firm — snk precasting works, vadgaon maval, pune from justdial (Indiaideas.com) for rs 4720 per month for a 12 month period, from oct 2018 to oct 2019.

This amount of rs 4720 was being charged through ecs mandate which i had signed and given to justdial (Indiaindias.com) representative for the 12 month period, from oct 2018 to oct 2019.

Even after completing of these 12 months on oct 2019, the said amount is still being deducted by the justdial each month on 15th or 16th day of each month through the same ecs, which had expired on oct 2019 itself.

Again 15th of the month is approaching and again, i fear the unauthorized transaction would be done to deduct my hard earned money from my bank account..

Kindly take action and cancel these illegal ecs mandates transactions asap,
                              And refund me the last 6 (Deductions on 15 nov, 15 dec, 15 jan, 15 feb, 15 march, 15 april) months justdial amount, totaling rs28320 (6 months* rs 4720) that you have deducted without asking me. (As i had signed only 12 ecs mandates which all got used by you till oct 2019).

Otherwise i would be left with no option but to file legal fraud charges against pune based justdial team..

Thanking you in anticipation,
                              Apr 25, 2020
                              Apr 16, 2020
                              Hi Aftab,

Team Justdial.
                              Apr 23, 2020
                              Updated by snk precasting
                              hi team,

kindly share the latest update
                              Apr 28, 2020
                              Hi Aftab,

If any queries, please get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

Rahul99755
                                Apr 16, 2020

Address: Mukundwadi, Aurangabad

You are requested to please close my justdail account. As I am not in a position to operate the same due to unavoidable circumstances.

Registrar Mobile No. [protected]

kindly close the account

Star Motor Driving School

Pranay PrawZz
                                  Apr 16, 2020

Address: padmalaya tvs in gandimaisama

We have registered our business in the name of "padmalaya tvs" on the number of [protected] from jan 1st. We have given 10000 rs as advance and paying 4838.00 per month. From january we are using and paid 3 installments on jan 30, feb 15, mar 16.
                                  Now as there is lockdown from march 22 there is no business for us. Now money as been deducted from my account today i. E 15 april 2020. I don't want to use ur service from april 1st. So pls refund my amount which is deducted today and my advance 10000 which i paid earlier. So i don't want any service from april so please stop your services and refund my amount soon.
                                  Apr 16, 2020
                                  Hi Pranay,

Team Justdial.

Pooja G.
                                    Apr 16, 2020

Address: Bangalore

JustDial is fraud and totally zero in providing customer support.

They deducted the full ECS amount from us even though when they are not providing any services amidst this period of lockdown. The last service we received from them was on 17 Mar. Since then, we have not received a single query from their end. Our ECS gets deducted on 15 of every month. This is the second time we are facing such an issue with this company.

JustDial, please sort it out at the earliest or we will be bound to take it LEGALLY henceforth.
                                    Apr 16, 2020
                                    Hi Pooja,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract. Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial

ajaychoudhary2744
                                      Apr 16, 2020

Address: laxmi nagar

Team
                                      I am ajay choudhary director of bawa house pg & accommodation have already informed earlier for the hold or stop my service of ecs but after that also the ecs debited request has been bounce because of insufficient balance in account, please make hold or stop my service i will continue the contract after the pandemic of covid 19. Please revert positively and make the reversal.

Rajesh pant
                                      Aakar prefab engineer
                                      Apr 16, 2020
                                      Updated by ajaychoudhary2744
                                      Team 
                                      I am Ajay Choudhary director of Bawa House pg & Accommodation have already informed earlier for the hold or stop my service of ecs but after that also the ecs debited request has been bounce because of insufficient balance in account, please make hold or stop my service i will continue the contract after the pandemic of covid 19. Please revert positively and make the reversal.

Ajay Choudhary
                                      Bawa House Pg & Accomodation
                                      Apr 16, 2020
                                      Hi Ajay,

Team Justdial.

RahulJ22
                                        Apr 15, 2020

Address: Nashik. Mumbai

I have a complaint regarding just dial. I have listed my firm Ashvashree Security System on JD and paid the amount for the trial package which was valid till March.

After which I wished to stop their paid services and I had also informed their concerns for the same. Attaching a mail copy which they had sent me stating that the same has been already escalated on 16th March in order to stop the ECS.

After that on 23rd March I again had a conversation with one of their executives who insisted me to make some pending payment of RS. 1180/- for a full n final settlement and in order to completely stop and abort their package/ paid services after which I will not be charged ever from their end.

Attached the call recording and screenshot for reference.

Even after all this again an amount of RS. 2360/- got deducted from my account on 13th April from just dial from my account. Which was actually not supposed to get deducted...

Even after instructions them to stop the chargeable services in the month of March they kept charging me and debiting my account firstly RS 1180 on 23rd March and the RS 2360 on 13th April. And then on 8th April I have received a msg from them that no ECS will get debited from 07th May onward.

Attaching all the details below.

Hence I request to kindly look into it and help me in getting the amount refunded back to me and also ensure that no further amount gets deducted by just dial for the same.

Unable to attach some call recording and PDF file since the format is not supported.

Rahul Jadhav
                                        rahuljadhav115.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Ashvashree Enterprises.
                                        Apr 16, 2020
                                        Hi Rahul,

Team Justdial.