Justickets Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 565

File a complaint to Justickets

Having problems with Justickets?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Justickets customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Justickets reviews & complaints page 20

sudheer06
Jul 21, 2016

Address: 500008

I have booked 4 tickets for Kabali Movie on 21/07/2016 for 22/07/2016 12:00 pm show .Money has been debited from my A/c but the booking ID and and the tickets not received in both the mail ID and the Phone please check and refund my money.
Jul 28, 2016
please remove my all comments. my problm solved
Jul 26, 2016
Updated by sudheer06
i was booked kabali movie tickets on 21/07/2016, due to some problem my tickets are not booked but the money deducted from my SBI account. already i was post my complaint, but no one are not giving response till. so please solve my issue and return my money back as early as possible.
Movie details :
Movie Name : kabali (Telugu)
Movie Date : 22/07/2016 12:00 pm
Theater : Glory Cinema, Mallepalli - AC Guards Road, Mallepalli, 500001
Seats : F07, F08, F09, F10

Transaction Details:
POS JUSTICKETS52317
txn#[protected]

Please solve my issue and return my money back as early as possible.
Jul 26, 2016
Updated by sudheer06
sorry MY TRANSACTION DETAILS are not correct in above resent text messege.
i am again attaching my transaction details below image file

Jul 26, 2016
Updated by sudheer06
my TRANSACTION DETAILS in above text messege are wrong one, please find below attachment.

Srava61
    Jul 21, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600004

I am mosarla sravan. I am trying to booking kabali movie tickets with my debit card
    But tickets are not confirmed but money will be debited to my debit card 3rd time conform tickets these time also debited 192.99 rs to my debit card its ok but 1st two times money so please refund extra money to my bank account i dont have justickets are payumoney wallet please contact to me i am telling my bank account number

My contact number:[protected]
    Aug 21, 2016
    Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 21, 2016
    Justickets Customer Care's response
    Hi Sravan, Thank you for writing in to us. There seems to have been a problem with your first transaction and booking was unsuccessful. We have initiated the refund from our end and the money will be credited back to you within the next 5-7 working days. The second transaction have not received to justickets once check with your bank. Sorry for the inconvenience and we look forward to your continued patronage. If you have any further queries, please send a mail to [protected]@justickets.in, +[protected]. Regards, The Team At Justickets.
    Jul 21, 2016
    Dear Sravan, As per your mobile number mentioned, your ticket has been successfully booked and we have resent your booking details and you will be receiving an email and SMS shortly. If you have any further queries, feel free to write us at [protected]@justickets.in. Thank you for booking tickets with us. Regards , The team at Justickets
    I am mosarla sravan. I am booking kabali movie tickets on 20/07/16, 3:16pm
    I am trying to booking tickets 1st two times not confirmed finnaly i got tickets but if not confirmed tickets can be charged the money
    I am booking my tickets with debit card so please refund extra money charged money is refund to my account
    My contact number :[protected]

Vsm Maruthi
      from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
      Jul 21, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, YH9ZTXV6

Cancel movie tickets for kabali movie on 24th july our OUR CODE IS YH9ZTXV6 for jagadamba in hyd please make it fast if you want any doughts you can cLl us my number [protected] we have booked tickets in wrong city please respond fast tank you

i booked just ticket booked baahubali2-the conclusion 29.4.2017 my bank balance is deducted but ticket is not confirmed ref no.[protected], Rs.167.25 deduct of them so please transfer my balance in my account.

Movie tickets cancel - Comment #2716074 - Image #0
      Time mistaked
      Cancel movie tickets for Bharath Ane Nenui movie on 27th April our OUR CODE IS WP3D8PR for Cinepolis : CCPL mall Malkajgiri in hyd please make it fast if you want any doughts you can call us my number [[protected]] we have booked tickets in wrong show please respond fast tank you

pyla siva
        Jul 20, 2016

Address: 500013

My name is siva pyla i am the one of the user of just tickets
        I have lost money from my just tickets wallet my bearing username is [protected]@gmail.com and my phone is [protected] please contact immediately as soon as possible i have called to customer care but they reply my customer represent will busy right now that's why i am raising complaint.

Aug 21, 2016
        Jul 21, 2016
        Hi Siva, As discussed on phone, your issue has been fixed. Please login to your Moviepass account on Justickets and you should be able to see your wallet balance. Feel free to write us at [protected]@justickets.in, if you need any further assistance. Thanks & Regards, The team at Justickets
        I booked justtickets movie four tickets, in icicl net banking, but tickets is not confirm, bank account 257.52/-debit my account, please refund my amount urgently

koti medaboina
          Jul 20, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522426

Im from guntur, ap and today i have booked for kabali on. But they got my money from my debit card and i received message as thanks to using justickets... But i do not get ticket confirmation please help me to refundi booked kabali movie in nazz apsara theater (July 22 - 06.45 p. M). Seat numbers circle - c10reserved class - b12 i used my debit card and pay the amount 200.71 rupees and i entered the one time password correctly. After conformation of one time password i got the same banking page. But my amount debited from my account. Again i bought the same row tickets in second transaction.. Refund one amount into my account. Thank you. My mail id is : koti21. [protected]@gmail.com and mobile number is [protected]
          In this regard i requested the theater management saying that there are not responsible for this kindly contact...

Chennai Magesh
            Jul 19, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 6000118

I have made the booking from just tickets for Kabali movie, but ticket has still not confirmed yet.There is no response from customer care.Please let me know what is the solution of this or how can i get my money refund.

Details:Rference Ni:217420

What the hell customer care service is doing & not responding the call?

Umaanand Duraisamy
              Jul 19, 2016

152754 for kabali / tamil:
              You cannot close my ticket without solving the issue!
              I know that the money will be in wallet if i cancel the ticket. My only question is why it should be in your wallet??
              If the sessions are sold out due to pre-orders, why are you allowed to pre-book the tickets? If it is one or two tickets it is fine. Unfortunately i was forced to use your service as my money was in your wallet. That is not correct.

I have very well noticed that justickets has opened pre-booking for kabali several weeks ago.. Then why you are allowing till today to book pre-orders..

This is a kind of cheating... To fill your wallets. No body is calling or responding and the same reply is coming again and again. Kindly refund the amount to my bank account. Otherwise i have to book a complain/take legal actions for this type of cheating.
              Aug 22, 2016
              Jul 21, 2016
              Dear Sir, We are truly sorry that your pre-book order for the movie "Kabali" could not be confirmed due to extremely high demand for the tickets. Our website and App clearly indicate the chances of securing a confirmed ticket before placing a pre-book order and you must have noticed that in the case of your order, the chances were indicated as Poor. We tried our best to secure tickets for all our pre-booked orders but were unable to satisfy some orders due to the very high level of demand. As regards your money, it will remain in your wallet for future use for purchase of movie tickets on our site/app . Unfortunately, our wallet rules do not allow us to refund money back to customers' bank accounts at this point of time. We request your understanding and your continued support to Justickets. Regards, The Team at Justickets

S.Rama
                Jul 19, 2016

Address: 600047

I pre booked kabali movie and i recharged a amount of 700 for 4 tickets.
                I got the below content in the mail.

"we are not yet able to fulfill your justickets assisted order 150145 based on your preferences. You can choose to cancel the order now, or we will keep trying for as long as possible."

So i tried to cancel the order. Order was cancelled. I want the money to be refunded to my bank.Instead its asking to keep the money for future bookings.
                Please help to refund the same amount which is there in my wallet.

Vaidyanath_Sethuramen
                  Jul 19, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600064

I prebooked for kabali-10 tickets on 12th july. Made payment for 1600rs. I have not received confirmation of my tickets. Customer care is an eye wash. T hey have no officers to respond. It is just an automatic message. If ticket booking is not possible then let us know how the refund can be done. I am not sure if this is a fraudulent site or not-but considering the point that there is no response - i have got doubt if this is a fishy site. My reference number is-148755. Let me know the status of this.
                  Aug 19, 2016
                  Jul 18, 2016
                  Updated by Vaidyanath_Sethuramen
                  Pre booked 10 tickets on : 12th July 10.38 AM for Kabaali- third day release of the cinema at Abirami Malls. Order #: 148755.

Paid 1600 Rs. Please let me know the status of this order.
                  Jul 19, 2016
                  Hello Vaidyanath, Unfortunately, the sessions were sold out due to a high number of pre-orders for the tickets. We are working with the theatre to get more seats for these sessions and if that happens, then your order will be given priority. You can cancel your order at any point in time while it is still open and book for any other session. Thanks for your understanding and we look forward to your continued patronage. Regards, The team at Justickets

Harish Ravi
                    Jul 18, 2016

Address: 600083

Sir there is some problem in your justickets android app. When i m trying to buk kabali tickets in palazoo cinemas. Suddenly kabali shows in palazoo cinemas removed from ur website instead of kabali movie sultan ticket is booked i want to cancel that order and i want a refund of 309rs. I attached a video what i faced an issue. Watch that video when i select that kabali movie it is redirected to the sultan movie. If you are not giving refund i ll file a complaint in consumer court. Poor app server. Fraudent
                    Aug 21, 2016
                    Jul 19, 2016
                    Hi Harish, Apologies for the inconvenience caused. As discussed on phone, your amount is refunded from our end and it will get credited into your wallet shortly. Do write to us at [protected]@justickets.in if you need any further assistance. Regards, The team at Justickets.

Raaja Rajan
                      Jul 18, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

I pre booked kabali tamil on just tickets for 2 tickets for the release day i. E is on 22/7/2016, show between 4 am to 12:00 noon slot city chennai. I recharged just ticket wallet for 620 rupees for which i got a message saying wallet has 620 rs balance, i did not receive confirmation for pre booking of the movie please help. My email is raaja. [protected]@gmail.com and phone number is [protected]

Can you guys just go ahead and refund my money.
                      Aug 19, 2016
                      Jul 18, 2016
                      Dear Rajan, The status of the pre-booked order done with the email address raaja.[protected]@gmail.com is cancelled by the user and the order couldn't get processed once the bookings are open. Do write us at [protected]@justickets.in, in case you have any further queries. Thanks & Regards, The team at Justickets.
                      I had pree booked kabaali movie tickets but i dont know if it is pre booked or not but the amt has been debited from mu account how can i know if it is pree booked or not ??
                      never got the tickets my name is madhu i booked kabali 4 tickets in vijayawada swarna complex theatre money deducted but no ticket confirmation tickets are not found my referece number is[protected] pls refer it and refund my money back otherwise i am a lawyer can proceed in consume court sessions my number [protected]
                      Guys dont call me even i lost my money

CONTACT
                      Justickets Private Limited
                      42, Dr Ranga Road, Mylapore,
                      Chennai 600004, India
                      [protected]@justickets.in
                      +[protected]

arvi07
                        Jul 18, 2016

Address: 600099

I made calls which were not answered, neither my calls were returned/nor my e-mails were answered.

I want the justickets team to kindly confirm the order status of my pre-book number 148358 whether it is booked or not as the shows are housefull and i am worried.. If you can confirm my pre-book status, i would look for an alternative for the same.

Aravindhan
                        Aug 19, 2016
                        Jul 18, 2016
                        Hi Aravindhan, Thanks for using our Booking Assistant. As per your order number 148358, it is open and is in queue. Once the booking opens at your preferred theater, your order will get processed. Once the ticket is booked, you will be notified via sms and email. Regards, The team at Justickets

bhanu ivaturi
                          from Macherla, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jul 18, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500059

I pre booked kabali telugu version on just tickets for 4 tickets for the release day i. e is on 22/7/2016, show between 4 am to 12:00 noon slot city hyderabad. i recharged just ticket wallet for 600 rupees for which i got a message saying wallet has 600 rs balance, i did not receive confirmation for pre booking of the movie please help. my email is [protected]@gmail.com and phone number is [protected]
                          Aug 18, 2016
                          Jul 18, 2016
                          Hi Bhanu, Once you have recharged your wallet you need to place an order and choose your preferred theatres. Kindly do the same so that it will get registered in the system and your order given priority when bookings open. If you have any further queries please put a mail to [protected]@justickets.in or call our Customer support +[protected]. Regards, The Team At Justickets.

KrishnaKumar1970
                            Jul 18, 2016

Address: 620017

I m from tiruchirappalli, tamil nadu and yesterday i have booked for kabali on 23 th july 2016 in the theater of sona/mina.. But they got my money from my debit card and i received message as thanks to using justickets... But i do not get ticket confirmation please help me to refund or book that particular seat for me... My mobile number is [protected]
                            Aug 19, 2016
                            Jul 18, 2016
                            Dear Krishna Kumar, we are unable to find booking details associated with this email address. Request you to please send the mobile number and email address used while making the booking to [protected]@justickets.in, to enable us to identify your transaction. Regards, The team at Justickets

carol xavier
                              from Pallappatti, Tamil Nadu
                              Jul 17, 2016

Address: 620002

I booked kabali movie in sona theater (july 23 - 10.00 p. m). seat numbers are : l8 to l17. i used my credit card and pay the amount 1545 and i entered the one time password correctly. after conformation of one time password i got the same banking page. but my amount debited from my account. again i bought the same row tickets in second transaction. so i pay twice for these seats. kindly refund one amount into my account. thank you. my mail id is : [protected]@gmail.com and mobile number is [protected]
                              Aug 20, 2016
                              Jul 18, 2016
                              Hi Carol Xavier, Thank you for writing in to us. There seems to have been a problem with your transaction and your booking was unsuccessful. We have initiated the refund from our end and the money will be credited back to you within the next 5-7 working days. We have launched the Justickets wallet and urge you to try the same as it helps you book tickets faster. Additionally, in the event of an unsuccessful booking refunds are processed instantaneously and the money refunded to your wallet. Sorry for the inconvenience and we look forward to your continued patronage. If you have further queries please contact - [protected]@justickets.in. Regards , The Team At Justickets.

Venkatesh Gella
                                Jul 17, 2016

Hai i am venkatesh. i have book the tickets for sultan movie of 6 tickets total amount is 572rs. but the tickets haven't booked my money had deducted from my account soon i got a message from you its will be refunded after 7 day working time but money has not refunded so i thought of call you l have call you and i receieve a msg that our executive will call shortly but no response from your side. its seems for 15 days my money has been deducted so can tell me the reason y your not responding to the call. i was much irritated about this kind of not reponding to the call so i just want my money back or other it seem to serious about
                                Aug 18, 2016
                                Jul 17, 2016
                                Hi Venkatesh, Thanks for writing in to us and we apologies for the inconvenience. Request you to please share the mobile number and email address used while making the booking, to [protected]@justickets.in to enable us to identify your transaction. Regards, The Team At Justickets.

Enaku Inoru Per Iruku
                                  from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                  Jul 17, 2016

Today kabali movie 5 ticket not booking bt my account bal u credit .
                                  customer care plz contant urgently:[protected]

theooo
                                    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                    Jul 16, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600004

I created a account in just tickets, i booked 10 advance seats for kabali movie on abirami mega mall, purashawalkam, for 22nd july show, by using my hdfc bank debit card, than only i came to know that money will be added to my account wallet, ticket is not confirmed, just tickets will book based on the availability, so i cancelled my order, but i not received my amount to my debit card from just tickets wallet, kindly return my money to my debit card from just tickets wallet as soon as possible, i need that money urgently, my order number is 151774, my name is satheesh m, kindly do the needful.

Satheesh.
                                    Actually I have booked two tickets for the movie pelli choopulu at ramchandra max, laxmi in gaujwaka over just tickets for morning show 11.30 .I want to cancel them.MY BOOKING CODE IS E27PAKBM.I have paid the money through credit card...please cancel my tickets.I have booked tickets for August 2
                                    Your Justickets refund of 270.70 has been initiated. If paid with Justickets Wallet, you will receive the amount immediately. If not, it will be reflected in your account within 7 days.but icant get moneyum booked 18 but today 615 days are left but i cant get any moneys plz calll [protected]

DonDurga
                                      from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                                      Jul 16, 2016

Address: 600094

I just want to refund my money 810 rs in the justickets wallet to my bank acc. I was in an idea to book tickets for kabali movie and this is the first time im using this wensite and i mistakenly added 810 rupees to my wallet for pre booking on 14/7/2016. But now im not booking any tickets in advance. Ill book as soon as the reservation opens. So kindly refund my money in the wallet to my account.
                                      Aug 17, 2016
                                      Jul 16, 2016
                                      Hi Durga, Unfortunately our operations guidelines do not allow for us to refund the money from our wallet back to you. The money will continue to remain in your wallet and you can use it to pay for any future bookings you make with us. Thanks again and we look forward to your continued patronage. Regards, Team At Justickets.
                                      Jul 17, 2016
                                      Hi Durga, Thank you for interesting on Pre-Booking. Once the booking opens at any of your preferred theaters, your booking will be done and you will be notified via sms and email. Please note that our systems book tickets on first cum first serve basis on Booking Assistant. if you have any further queries please mail to [protected]@justickets.in, our customer support team shall get touch with you. Regards, The Team At Justickets.
                                      Its not a complaint actually.. I just want to know whether Pre-booking in justickets works ? I don't mind about class. But i want tickets in specific date and theater. So kindly inform that will I get tickets booked for sure if i do pre-booking? or its better to book tickets after the reservation open in justickets website. Iam so keen in knowing this because i have to watch before a week and i know it is very difficult to get tickets after booking opens

Surinisha
                                        Jul 16, 2016

Address: 600107

I have pre-booked my tickets for kabali on friday around 3.30pm. But i dont know whether the tickets are conformed r nt i jst want to know first day matinee show tickets will be booked for me r nt.. Bcs i have recharged my wallet also i have boked for 9 tickets at a cost of 1395 i want to know my tickets are booked or not. Kindly book the tickets for me and give