Justickets Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 565

File a complaint to Justickets

Having problems with Justickets?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Justickets customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Justickets reviews & complaints page 25

kanamarlapuditeja
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 31, 2015

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

01/01/2016 [protected] my money has drawn by you but ticket conformation details not given to me i had booked nenu sailaja movie in krishna mahal return back
Jan 1, 2016
they responded and called me and waited much time and solved the problem yes the company emailed me called me and i was satisfied thank you justickests happy new year
Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 31, 2015
Justickets Customer Care's response
Dear Teja, Thank you for writing in to us. There seems to have been a problem with your transaction and your booking was unsuccessful. We have initiated the refund from our end and the money will be credited back to you within the next 5-7 working days. We have launched the Justickets wallet and urge you to try the same as it helps you book tickets faster. Sorry for the inconvenience and we look forward to your continued patronage. Regards, The team at Justickets.

Patibanda
    from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
    Dec 26, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531001

Sir, yesterday we booked tickets for the movie 'mama Manchu alludu kanchu' for today's evening 6:20 show and the seat numbers are G08 and G09.with the booking code 7E5TMTA4. The money was debited from our bank account but yet we did not receive the message of the confirmed tickets.So, kindly consider our request and send the message.
    Dec 27, 2015
    Dear Patibanda, Thank you for writing in to us. We have resent your booking details and you will be receiving an email and SMS shortly. Alternatively you can view your ticket on the web by entering the above Booking code and email address at the Print Ticket option. Thank you for booking tickets with us. Regards , The team at Justickets.

Movie

Requested justickets
    Sir I'm boooking x man movie at nellore today 29 05 2016 at the time 12 25 .
    The online payment to cut my account number 459XX7092.
    But dont send comfirmation test msg
    My justickest txn number is[protected]
    Pls send me test msg 8o
    [protected] this number or refund my money .
    Thankyou sir

inavalli suresh kumar
      from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
      Dec 17, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, F7g2DBS4

Sir, i booked tickets for lofar for today's 2.30 show at noon. After booking the ticket i came out of that site without taking print unknowingly. But it is said that print is necessary. Please tell how to proceed now itself
      Dec 17, 2015
      Dear Suresh, Thanks for writing in to us. Kindly send us your mobile number and email address to [protected]@justickets.in, to enable us to identify your transaction and send your ticket. You can also take the printout of your ticket that was sent to your email address. Regards, The team at Justickets.
      Hi there I made a prebook for Sardar Gabbar Singh movie in justickets.in my order number is 74292 I applied for morning show of release day when I will receive the ticket

johnu
        Dec 8, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500096

Sir i booked telugu movie bengaltiger please cancel ticket and refund to money bank booking id no is Justickets Booking SSZ34641 for Bengal Tiger () on 12 Dec 2015, 09:00 PM at SVC Cinemas: Eeshwar, Eeshwar 70MM. SILVER: A01, A02 plese cancel the tickets my name is k kumar babu mobile no is [protected]
        Dec 08, 2015
        Dear Johnu, Thank you for writing in to us. Unfortunately, due to our guidelines, we are unable to provide the option of cancelling tickets that have been booked. The best option would be to reach out to the theatre and ask if it will be possible for them to help cancel the same. Regards, The team at Justickets.
        Sir this is from eluru. I has booked 2 ticket for nennu sailaja movie on 9/01/2016 in the sai Balaji Complex theater for the morning show.and my code is QAHXO18V. I was in a trouble so I was unable to Watch the movie so please cancel my tickets and refund my money to my account. Please sir this is my humble rrequest . Please understand my problem sir please thanking you.

Cancellation ticket - Comment #2289206 - Image #0
        This is mani from eluru. Complaint for the cancellation of the tickets for the morning show. I forgot to five my number this is my phone number [protected]

Cancellation ticket - Comment #2289209 - Image #0
        Sir i booked telugu movie aaaaa please cancel ticket and refund to money bank booking id no is Justickets Booking WL3TJCJ for AAAAA () on 08 JUNE 2016, 08:47 PM at S2 Cinemas:k.madhusudhana rao. ELITE; D2, D3, D4, D5, D6. plese cancel the tickets my name is k.madhusudhana rao mobile no is [protected].
        my email address. [protected]@gmail.com
        I booked 3 tickets for Janata garage WKKMGS24 SEAT-V1, V2, V3 at s2 nellore please cancel these tickets and please refund my money to bank.I would feel happy if you cancel my tickets.Thank you
        Sir please cancel my tickets for 37088PMS for kashmora movie on 29 oct 2016, at 2.45 pm at cinesqare balcony D3, D4, D5, D67.PLEASE refund my money to my bank.My name is p.c.baskaran.and my phone number is [protected].I feel happy if you cancel my tickets.Thanks you.
        I booked 6 tickets forJustickets Booking F2OBVNC2 for Gautamiputra Satkarni (U/A) on 16 Jan 2017, 06:00 PM at STBL Cine World, Balaji Village Cinemas Screen 1. First Class: C11, C12, C13, C14, C15, C16 please cancel the tickets and refund the money to my account .my contact number [protected]

Cancellation ticket - Comment #2639440 - Image #0
        Justickets Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2017
        Hi Praneetha,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Justickets Team
        Sir pls cancel 4 tickets. I booked 4 ticket for bhairava on 23-01-17 in sathyam cinemas, royapetha pls cancel the imeddiately and return the money account.Elite Seat no I7, 8, 9, 10
        Booking id WKLXR8S thank you .pls do fast
        Thank you. Nithish kumar
        NitHish19999's reply, Jan 23, 2017
        Pls cancel the ticket faster moblie no 7299517795
        Justickets Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2017
        Hi Nithish,

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Justickets Team
        Please cancel the ticket, I have booked extra ticket for winner movie
        Booking id:WIKGWPO7
        Name:Lokesh madasu
        No:[protected]
        Justickets Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2017
        Hi Lokesh,

Justickets Team
        The show will started by today 6:00 pm
        And refund my money to the justickets wallet
        Hi Lokesh,

Justickets Team
        I booked 1ticket forJustickets Booking XL7DACF9 for Winner (U/A) on 26 Feb 2017, 02:15 PM at Geetha Multiplex, Screen 2. Gold: K08 please cancel the ticket and refund the money to my account .my contact number [protected]
        Hi Sri,

Justickets Team
        ORDER CONFIRMATION
        Hello Kvsrinu,

BOOKING CODE: XL7DACF9
        Movie Name: Winner (U/A)
        Show Date and Time: 26 Feb 2017, 02:15 PM
        Theatre, Screen: Geetha Multiplex, Screen 2
        Class and Seats Numbers: Gold: K08
        Ticket Holder: Kvsrinu
        BILLING SUMMARY
        No of Ticket(s): 1
        Booking Payment Mode: MobiKwik
        Ticket Amount: 100.00
        Booking and Other Related Charges: 13.35
        Service Tax @ 14%: 1.87
        Swachh Bharat Cess @ 0.5%: 0.07
        Krishi Kalyan Cess @f 0.5%: 0.07
        Total: 115.35

I booked 1ticket forJustickets Booking XL7DACF9 for Winner (U/A) on 26 Feb 2017, 02:15 PM at Geetha Multiplex, Screen 2. Gold: K08 please cancel the ticket and refund the money to my account .my contact number [protected]
        Hi Sri,

Justickets Team
        I booked 3 tickets for Katamarayudu Movie in Assisted Booking. You are allotted AT Venkataram Cinema, Narsampet Road, Warangal with Booking Code: 8G40WN5U SEAT-B14, B15, 16.
        In the above subject, I kindly request the kind authority to change the theater (Amrutha Theater or A.Plex Ashoka Thater)Thank you
        Justickets Customer Care's response, Mar 21, 2017
        Hi Musipatla,

Justickets Team
        I booked my tickets for bahubali 2 the conclusion yesterday night. I have booked 5 tickets for this movie in venkatesh Theatre, Gandhi nagar kurnool through just tickets app. But due to some medical reasons we are unable to attend this movie. So, we just want to cancel my tickets. Please help me.

My booking id-9D25Z2GG
        Phone no-[protected]

Cancellation ticket - Comment #2717600 - Image #0
        Cancellation ticket - Comment #2717600 - Image #1
        Justickets Customer Care's response, May 8, 2017
        Hi Dr.S Nagaraj Rao,

Justickets Team
        Hi Sir,
        I booked tickets for my parents on May-05-2017. But I entered my name. Will they allow them for movie by showing the printout of email and message?
        Please reply me asap
        Justickets Customer Care's response, May 8, 2017
        Hi Modukuri,

You may please send your parents with the hard copy of the tickets. Please do send an ID proof of yours to avoid confusion.

Justickets Team
        Sir please cancel my tickets VQPJJS4P for Fidaa movie on 24 july 2017, at 11.15am at mallikarjuna O10, O11 . By mistake i have booked these ticket .. I need to watch the move on 23 july 2017 i have booked on 24 july 2017 by mistake is it possible to change or reschedule date or pls cancel my booking or else refund the money back to my account .. My name is vijaykanth reddy .and my phone number is [protected].I feel happy if you cancel my tickets.Thanks you.

Justickets Booking VQPJJS4P for Fidaa (U) on 24 Jul 2017, 11:15 AM at Mallikarjuna 70mm, Mallikarjuna. Maharaja Circle: O10, O11
        Justickets Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2017
        Hi Jai,

Justickets Team
        hi sir
        am booked jaya janaki nayaka movie tickets..2 tickets plz cancel the ticketsJustickets Booking 2N3AJITP for Jaya Janaki Nayaka (U/A) on 27 Aug 2017, 05:50 PM at A Plex Ashoka, Ashoka A Plex. Balcony: G18, G19

Cancellation ticket - Comment #2831819 - Image #0
        Justickets Customer Care's response, Aug 29, 2017
        Hi Vollala,

Justickets Team
        Please cancel my ticket...i did mis booked...I am requesting plese

Cancellation ticket - Comment #2864786 - Image #0
        Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
        Hi Sree,

Justickets Team
        Booked my tickets 2days before but still know i didn't confirm so can u cancel that tickets booking no 98606 asst no 396215
        Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2017
        Hi Sree,

Assisted Orders can be cancelled only by the user. Please go to Justickets.in, login and select on My Account. Click on Assisted Orders and you may proceed with the cancellation by clicking the Cancel button.

Justickets Team
        Sir please cancel my ticket s .Justickets Booking SK3GCV0I for Geetha Govindam (U/A) on 20 Aug 2018, 02:30 PM at Melody 4K Dolby Atmos, Melody. Melody Circle: K18, K19. Booked in 19/07/2018.refund to my Paytm account. My number [protected]
        Iam not able to go to movie please cancel my ticket refund amount.

Cancellation ticket - Comment #3217226 - Image #0
        Forwarded from VM-JUSTKT:
        Justickets Booking B81712CD for 2.0 (U/A) on 30 Nov 2018, 11:00 AM at Jagadamba Complex, Sharada. Dress Circle: K7. This theatre requires a printout of your ticket. Please note that you will be required to present it upon entry.
        Sir please cancel my tickets robo 2.O manjeera mall audi4. I'm booked 2d instead of 3d.
        Please cancel my robo 2.O tickets .booking code WFX8ZHL. I booked 2d instead of 3d manjeera mall audi4 c18, c19, c20
        8 other people found this review helpful
        8 found this helpful
        24 Comments

3nadh
          Nov 19, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500037

I did not get my ticket confirmation after payment... I booked 2 tickets on[protected] for the show of 2:30 pm in sree ramulu theater, hyderabad... But I have lost my money RS. 168.53 in my STATE BANK OF INDIA account... And my acount number is [protected]. My Transaction Ref No is "IG0BAFTBS8"... Please refund my money RS. 168.53 as early as possible...
          Nov 19, 2015
          Updated by 3nadh
          i got a call from your customer support from this number [protected]...he told that we refund your money sir...so please give me your debit card details...okey then i have given card number and why he is asking my CVV number haaa as this number [protected] is a customer care number...what's this fake call yaar...
          first you return my money after that we will see that what the rating your company is eligible...

Sarma Subhramanya
            Oct 29, 2015

Address: 530029

I sarma booked for Puli movie in sukanya hall 2times on 1oct2015 and 1time on 2nd october2015. But show cancelled and I received a message from just tickets amount will be refunded soon. BT till now I didn't received any money or not credited to my account. So please refund my money immediately

arunmar
              Oct 20, 2015

My problem is about movie tickets money refunding in just tickets.i gave complaint about my problem and my num.today morning at 8.20am i received a call and he said he is from just tickets and he asked my card num valid date cvv and otp and asked him y u r asking he said refunding will take more time.so u tell u r details about u r card i will refund then he said and took 1900 rupees from my account .a message from sbh that thank you sbh for purchase of rs1900 at POS 00012733 at www.oxigenwallet.GURHR and his num is [protected]

Sandeep Kalthi
                from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                Oct 2, 2015

Please provide as much information as possible...you justickets.in i have been deceived twice by you I booked 2 tickets for Puli Telugu show has been cancelled so there is no any alert messages from you for regarding money return to my account previously i didn't get any money from the problem money deduction done ticket not been given so kindly check details from my mobile no [protected] in your server you will get to know how i was suffered by you
                Oct 06, 2015
                Dear Sandeep, Once the show has been cancelled, your tickets will get cancelled and you shall receive an SMS regarding the cancellation. Based on your mobile number, Your tickets have been cancelled and the amount has been refunded from our end on 1st October. Please note that it takes 5-7 working days to get your money credited into your bank account. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. If you have any further queries, feel free to write us at [protected]@justickets.in or call us at: +[protected]. Thanks and Regards, The team at Justickets, [protected]@justickets.in, +[protected].

akhilmunagala
                  from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                  Sep 19, 2015

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I did not get my ticket confirmation after payment... I booked 6 tickets on[protected] for the show of 2:45 pm in Cinesquare theatre, GUNTUR... But I have lost my money RS. 702.6 in my STATE BANK OF INDIA account... And my acount number is [protected]. My Transaction Ref No is "IG0ASCHFQ9"... Please refund my money RS. 702.6 as early as possible...
                  Sep 19, 2015
                  Updated by akhilmunagala
                  I did not get my ticket confirmation after payment... I booked 6 tickets on[protected] for the show of 2:45 pm (sunday,[protected] in Cinesquare theatre, GUNTUR... But I have lost my money RS. 702.6 in my STATE BANK OF INDIA account... And my acount number is [protected]. My Transaction Ref No is "IG0ASCHFQ9"... Please refund my money RS. 702.6 as early as possible...
                  write your mobile number so we can reach to you
                  AMOUNT REFUND
                  I BOOKED 6TICKETS ON[protected] FOR Soggade Chinni nayana MOVIE AND THE AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED BUT I DID NOT RECIEVE MY OF THE TICKET OR MAIL MY MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail. com PLS RESPOND IMMEDIATELY.

Justickets — i want to cancel my tickets

i wat to cancle my tickets i have booked the tickets for twice so please cancel my tickets and refund the amount

bhaskar134
                    from Calicut, Kerala
                    Aug 17, 2015

Address: Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

Message of confirmation isn't given to my mobile or mail.but money has been deducted.my no. Is [protected]: my money has been deducted from my sbi account during online banking through citrus but not paid to the merchant justickets a/c:[protected] transaction id : IG0ANNHFU4 on 15/8/15‎
                    Aug 18, 2015
                    Dear Bhaskar, The amount of Rs.248/- has been already refunded from our end on 16th August and it will get credited into your bank account within 5 working days. Sorry for the inconvenience caused and we look forward to your continued patronage. In case you need any further assistance, write to us at [protected]@justickets.in or call +[protected]. Thanks and Regards, The team at Justickets.
                    i didn't receive any message of confirmation but money has been deducted, please refund my momey back . or confirmation about tickets.

harsha9030
                      from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                      Aug 11, 2015

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Dear justickets, i booked tickets for movie Srimanthudu in padma priya sripriya theatre 70mm mancherial with concern seat numbers j05, j06 . The problem i faced that after booking 2 seats at a time balance as been deducted from my account and i didn't receive any confirmation code to print the ticket. Total of Rs. 254 has been deducted, so i would like to know when you are going to refund my money back. I have done the payment process through SBI net banking on August 11th 9. 30pm show and my transaction reference no is - - [protected]IG0AMYJDS1. And my contact no: is[protected]. And my account no::[protected]
                      Aug 11, 2015
                      Updated by harsha9030
                      i booked my ticket in padmapriya sripriya complex, sripriya kakinada

vudathavenu
                        Aug 11, 2015

Hai to every one..who are giving complaints in this site about "justickets"...beware because if you give complaint on justickets immidiatley some guys call you from multiple numbers and they said they are from justickets...after that they ask your card details..for checking purpose they said but they draw money from your acc..some of numbers i got calls..(([protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]))... i lost 2000 rupees..yesterday...so please beware with these type of guys...if we tried to call them again their mobile numbers said switchoff or not reachble... yesterday night i raised the complaint with the same content...with another number immidiatley from the same numbers they are calling...i just gave complaint to "hyderabad crime department" yesterday about this...so please beware with these guys...

vvvvvc
                          Aug 11, 2015

Hai to every one..who are giving complaints in this site about "justickets"...beware because if you give complaint on justickets immidiatley some guys call you from multiple numbers and they said they are from justickets...after that they ask your card details..for checking purpose they said but they draw money from your acc..some of numbers i got calls..(([protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]))... i lost 2000 rupees..yesterday...so please beware with these type of guys...if we tried to call them again their mobile numbers said switchoff or not reachble... yesterday night i raised the complaint with the same content...with another number immidiatley from the same numbers they are calling...i just gave complaint to "hyderabad crime department" yesterday about this...so please beware with these guys...
                          Aug 8, 2021

Sorry to hear about this. Justickets never asks customer to share bank details and this should be avoided always. In case you need any assistance, write to us at [protected]@justickets.in or call us on +[protected].

The team at Justickets.

vudathavenu
                            Aug 10, 2015

Hai sir, junt now i tried to book tockets from your site with mobileno-[protected], money deducted but tickets not conformed.i was book the same tickets again it is success.so please refund my failure order money.my trn#.POS70009042 WITHCARD NO.459XXX3129.PLEASE CHECK and refund my money soon...when i call your customer service number not respond..so please solve my problem.
                            Aug 8, 2021
                            Dear Vudathavenu,

Thanks for writing in to us. Your refunds have been processed and you should receive your money within 5-7 working days. Do get in touch with us at [protected]@justickets.in in case you need further assistance. Sorry for the delayed response and we look forward to your continued patronage.

The team at Justickets.

vudathavenu
                              Aug 10, 2015

Hai sir, junt now i tried to book tockets from your site with mobileno-[protected], money deducted but tickets not conformed.i was book the same tickets again it is success.so please refund my failure order money.my trn#.POS70009042 WITHCARD NO.459XXX3129.PLEASE CHECK and refund my money soon...when i call your customer service number not respond..so please solve my problem.
                              Aug 12, 2015
                              Dear user, Amount has been refunded and it will get credited within 3-5 working days.
                              Dear vudathavenu,

Thanks for writing in to us. Your refunds have been processed and you should receive your money within 5-7 working days. Do get in touch with us at [protected]@justickets.in in case you need further assistance. Sorry for the delayed response and we look forward to your continued patronage.

The team at Justickets.

Rohit Kattamuri
                                from Lalgudi, Tamil Nadu
                                Aug 9, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I booked 2 tickets on 9th august 2015 for sri venkateswara Theatre.i paid money through internet banking.Money has been deducted from my account but tickets are not resrved. Transaction Details: [protected]IG0AMONKQ6 TRANSFER TO[protected] Please refund my money as soon as possible.

Siva satya Prabhakar
                                  from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                  Aug 8, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Dear just tickets, I booked tickets for movie SRIMANTHUDU (telugu) in URVASI CINEMAS: MONDAYAUG 10 at 5.45 show with concern seat numbers E01, E02, E03, D04, D05, The problem i faced that after booking 5 seats at a time balance as been deducted from my account and i didn't receive any confirmation code to print the ticket . Total of rs.421 as been deducted, so i would like to know when you are going to refund my money back. and my Credit card number is:[protected]

Naveen Reddy Kallam
                                    from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Aug 6, 2015

Sir, when i tried to book my tickets for srimanthudu, i have selected 6 seats and i have entered my details.The tickets were not booked and i have lost my money (762.60 /-) from my account which is : [protected], please refund my money back. Give me the reply to naveen.senior.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Sir, when we tried to book my tickets for SRIMANTHUDU, i have selected 4 seats and i have entered my details.The tickets were not booked and i have lost my money (336.0 82/-) from my account., please refund my money back. Give me the reply to [protected]@gmail.com

Cancellation of tickets

There is no provision to cancellation of tickets in Justickets, they should have that provision. I request justickets to provide that option for advance booking of tickets otherwise the amount would spend for tickets purchasing will be wasted. Therefore that facility to be provide to customer

reshma1996
                                      Aug 6, 2015

Hello sir, I have booked tickets for bahubali 11:00 am show on aug 6th 2015 .I have received a message stating "thank for using your andhra bank credit card 4539921xxxxxx03 for a purchase worth rs380.00 on at justickets But i did'nt get any tickets to my mail nor to my phone number. Please see that i get my tickets or refund the amount transfered. Mobile numbber : [protected] Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com Thank you in advance

desina veera venkata satyanarayana
                                        Aug 5, 2015

I tried to book movie 4 tickets with below info, My money got deducted
                                        but i didn't get any confirmation on tickets.

No. of tickets : 4
                                        Movie : Srimanthudu ( telugu )
                                        Theatre : SHIVA PARVATHI THEATRE, KUKATPALLY
                                        MOVIE DATE AND TIME : 9TH AUG - 11:30 AM
                                        SEATS : C1 C2 C3 C4.
                                        BANK : ICICI NET BANKING

TRANSACTION : BIL/[protected]/pay2tickets/JUSTICKETS0

Pls refund my money back 336.82 Rs.
                                        Even i sent an email to ( [protected]@justickets.in ) as well with details.

My Details:
                                        Email : satyanarayana.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Mobile : [protected]
                                        Theatre I booked is in 'HYDERABAD'

How can i get my money back - Comment #2204646 - Image #0
                                        Dear Mr. Satyanarayana,

Please contact our Customer Care to know the status of refund into your account. Please visit the link http://www.icicibank.com/customer-care.page? for our Customer Care numbers.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
                                        I tried to book movie 4 tickets with below info, My money got deducted
                                        but i didn't get any confirmation on tickets.

No. of tickets : 2
                                        Movie : kick2 ( telugu )
                                        Theatre : Vimal Theatre,
                                        MOVIE DATE AND TIME : Sunday, Aug 23, 2015, 9:15 PM
                                        SEATS : E13, 14
                                        BANK : HDFC NET BANKING

TRANSACTION :23 Aug 2015 [protected]-CITRUSJUSTICKETS

Pls refund my money back .
                                        Even i sent an email to ( [protected]@justickets.in ) as well with details.

My Details:
                                        Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Mobile : [protected]

How can i get my money back - Comment #2213524 - Image #0