Kaya Skin Clinic Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 25, 2025
Complaints 619

File a complaint to Kaya Skin Clinic

Having problems with Kaya Skin Clinic?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kaya Skin Clinic customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kaya Skin Clinic reviews & complaints page 7

Sirisha V
Jul 8, 2020

I was a customer of kaya skin clinic from 2013 who took a full body laser hair removal treatment. The have advised me to take full body treatment and when they started doing for my face and hands, the results were reverse.
I started getting hair all over my face due to lack of expertise the person was having and wrong reading settings and using wrong laser which gave paradoxical hair growth.

The affected body parts was face and hands. I had to undergo multiple wasted sessions only to waste more money and no result.

I request all my lost money to be given as this happened due to their sheer negligence and lack of expertise in the field of laser and improper staff
Aug 12, 2021
Kaya Skin Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 11, 2020
Kaya Skin Clinic Customer Care's response
Dear Sirisha, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

Udaya Chinta
    Jun 15, 2020

Address: KPHB, Hyderabad

I have paid for full body laser in kaya kphb, hyderabad branch. They are so mismanaged and unprofessional. Everytime they have issues with blocking the appointment. Sometimes they say that appointment is not booked even after taking it one week in advance and sometimes after reaching there they say that the laser room is full.in such cases what is the use in booking an appointment in advance.
    Dear Udaya, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

Debbs
      May 21, 2020

Address: Padumpukhuri Block5 Near Hindi College

Didnt received any updates so far even after doing payment...its over 2 weeks or more since ordered
      Aug 8, 2021
      Jun 18, 2020
      Dear Debbs, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

Rifath
        Apr 26, 2020

Hello mam. I had been taking treatment in kaya for laser, peels and prp.. I was always asked to take peels whenever i had acne. So well i finished 4 peels and n laser 4 settings they recommended prp later. And after 1 setting of prp i see my skin was spoilt a little bit then later doctor suggested me peels the lady over der she popped up all my pimples and i don't no what happen right after next day of that peel i saw my skin was with full marks red and with allergy, i never faces this horrible situation in my life let me show u the picture i couldn't even go out anymore... I had sleepless nights from depression they asked me to come over i was not in town i shared them my pics i asked them to call me.. They just tell me to come over.. I'm so done with kaya i want to take serious action n file a case on kaya for spoiling my skin to this level. I have more, 2 prp 2 laser and 2 peels left i don't want any treatment from them i want them to refund my money of remaining treatments.. Pls revert back i can't take this anymore and pls go through my skin pics...
        Jun 1, 2020
        Apr 26, 2020
        Updated by Rifath
        I never had these many pimples .these treatments made my skin look so horrible...pls check my skin pics with kaya Bangalore hrbr layout to see my pics before these treatments ..
        Apr 27, 2020
        Dear Rifath, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

anukriti chauhan
          Feb 11, 2020

This is regarding some of the packages I have taken from Kaya, Galleria, DLF Gurugram.
          Recently I called to check the number of sessions remaining for the packages I had taken but I was told that all my sessions are expired. This is not acceptable as while giving the packages I was clearly told that these are valid for life long. Below are the packages I had taken:

1- Laser hair removal - underarms and bikini line
          2- Derma rollar abrasion
          3- Chemical peel

There were sessions remaining for all the above packages.
          While taking the package I had clearly informed that I usually travel abroad and as such will not be able to visit the clinic frequently. I was given an assurance at that time that I can avail the service from any part pf the country whenever I want. This kind of false promise I highly unacceptable from such a reputed clinic.

I want you to add all the remaining sessions into my account so that I can avail the service from KAYA, Phoenix market city, Bangalore.
          Mar 18, 2020
          Feb 13, 2020
          Dear Anukriti, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

Salman1232
            Feb 6, 2020

Address: 1st Floor, KSHITIJ Building, Mira Bhayandar Rd, above The Raymond Shop, Bhayandar East, Thane, Maharashtra 401107, Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I visited the Kaya Mira Road branch for my acne treatment. The doctor there are totally Unprofessional and they didn't informed me anything properly about the treatment, the precautions that need to be taken, the pros and cons of the treatment. After the 1st sitting the doctor didn't even informed me that whether or not i need to avoid washing my face and whether or not i need to use the products that she recommended. It was mw who asked that should i was my face or should i avoid it and should i use all products from tomorrow or not to which she replied that i have to avoid washing my face and i just have to use the face wash and nourisher and sunscreen. Being a doctor she should inform me each and everything upfront rather than me asking her about all this. And today i called the clinic rekha picked up the call i simply asked her that it has been 1 week and i have not used the other 2 products just check with doctor whether i should start using them or avoid it till 2nd sitting. She told me she will check with doctor and call me back. I waited for almost 1 hour 30 mins but she never called back does it takes this long to check about such a small information and call back the customer. Then finally i called the clinic and asked for her some girl named kajal picked up the call 1st time i was saying hello hello again and again but she didn't respond and then call got disconnected. I called 2nd time she picked up and said there is some problem with the landline i asked her to get it checked as you guys take so much money for skin treatments can't you keep a proper phone in your clinics. She then asked me my query and then without asking me and without taking my permission she put my call on mute i wasn't even done talking and giving her the relevant info and then she disconnected the call. Then again i called 3rd time and confronted her why she disconnected the call to which she said that it got disconnected by mistake as she was trying to put it on mute i said fine but you asked me for my query i wasn't even done talking and you put my call on mute and that too without asking to which she again said ut was done by mistake i was saying that please don't lie you out my call on mute without my permission i can accept that call might have got disconnected by mistake but mute you did it on purpose. So she replied very bluntly that sir your query has been resolved na the info that you wanted you got na. Like she is doing a favour on me. Your executives are so Unprofessional and replying in such rude manner what do you guys think that you guys are doing a favour on us. We as customers pay money and that too a big amount of our hard earned money for the treatment so it's your duty. How can someone say that to a customer. I am really disappointed.
            Mar 13, 2020
            Feb 10, 2020
            Dear Salman1232, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

Shivaniammu
              from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
              Jan 28, 2020

Address: Jubliee hills

I am writing to you to raise an issue about Beauty & Personal Care

The issue that I have experienced was: Useless products, 1 st day of the appointment: came for my acne and pimple problem, Doctor checked my face and she asked me to do peeling + laser treatment it cost 35k something I don't remember exactly and she suggested and given me, some products after bathing 1st step is Soothing Cleansing gel, 2 step is Daily pore minimizing toner, 3 step is Purifying nourisher, 4th step in the morning youth protect sunscreen SPF 50 and 4th step in the night pigmentation reducing complex. I said ok and I asked the seller clearly that my skin is very sensitive is there any problem after using the products, she said not at all mam these not chemical products, I trusted them and took those products and my bill is 2750 after two days o[censored]sing my face become very dry and I called them and spoke with the doctor she asked me to come again and I went again showed my face again she gave me Kaya youth brilliance flawless day cream and ultra-light sunscreen again she said for your skin moisturizing is not enough better you take and stop 2 step is Daily pore minimizing toner and 4th step in the night pigmentation reducing complex at present and use these instead of those products after your skin become normal then you start using these products I said ok and again I purchased and I took and my bill is 1590 approx she told that today night you use Nourishing cream and morning you keep cleanser, nourishing cream, sunscreen, and flawless cream it will suit you she said I said ok and purchased and went away next day morning I couldnt able to explain you, people, how worst my face has become near my eyes near my mouth near my nose soooooooooooooo much of dryness and whatever I keep it is getting drier I couldnt able to open my mouth for dryness near my mouth, I called Kaya Jubliee hills branch again and I told them my situation and I told them I dont want to use your products any more please take your products and refund my amount one of the lady don called me and she started screaming at me insted o[censored]nderstanding my problem the lady begger her responsibity is just to sale the products she dont want how worse my face has become she is shouting like **** I asked her is this the way you screm at the customer she asked me have you used flawless day cream which you took yesterday and told no my face has become very dry I am scared o[censored]sing your products the stupid girl what she is telling you know you took yesterdya na what you have done yesterday why you the products when you are scared. I told I don't know that my face will become like this she asked me to use the flawless cream for two days I told ok now I will wash my face and I will apply that cream and she disconnected the call and I washed my face and applied that cream and within seconds More dry and worse it has become what to do now those are useless people they will not understand my problem at all. Take your products and I want my money back I can't use these horrible products once again in my life.

It occurred on: 25/01/2020

Useless people

I look forward to your prompt response on this matter. I would like to keep a complete record of my case, so please reply back via this email account.

Mutakuduru Sai Shivani

Order Number: INV44631
              :

Jubliee hills branch
              May 20, 2020
              Apr 17, 2020
              Dear Shivani, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
              Why this complaint marked as resolved when is it resolved such an idiotic and useless people.

Preety Sangha
                Jan 18, 2020

Appointment for bikini laser @ 2pm sector 18, noida branch.
                Waited for 45 minutes, no executive available. Then after complaining the centre manager sophie rushed me for the service where i was told to either proceed without the stadard numbing procedure to save time or give additional 30 minutes for the service. I had my 4 year old waiting at daycare to be picked up. So i had to cancel the service. Sophie was completely disconcerned, rude not even listening properly and talking to other people at the same time. All she said "kya kare mam, late to ho gya"? I told her how could you book an appointment if you don't honor customer's time. There was zero response. Utter disappointment. I also complained initially for the bad customer service of sector 18 noida center which she didn't even listen to, forget about addressing the concern. Literally the entire front office staff needs a revamp otherwise old customers like me are very likely to move to other service providers.
                Feb 20, 2020
                Jan 20, 2020
                Dear Preety, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

Silvi Anand
                  Jan 17, 2020

This is to apprise you that i have taken laser hair reduction service two years back. My friends and sisters got same package between 50k to 70k for eight body parts and same package was given to me for 90k. The employee who sold me the package left kaya. We are taken into meeting room for the discussion and then depending upon the convenience we are being fooled and charged money on their fancies. I was also told maintenance package would be at 70 percent discount and hence i agreed

Secondly i bought 3 maintenance for face and qswitch sessions also. Few months back i got a call from kaya stating that i will get 24 sessions for 25k and now when i am checking i have been told that i will get 24 sessions in 45k. I am extremely ferocious i paid more before also and now also i am not getting any advantage.

Well as far as results are concerned i haven't got any significant results also. Now i am not threatening kaya but please be informed that i am an informed and aware individual know the power of social media. I have contacts with renowned bloggers and have strong footprints on media and social media. It won't take much time for me to reveal and defame kaya. I have lot of existing kaya customers who have been through similar situations.

Now i need to know honesty what best you can do to get out of the situation. I want to buy maintenance session. Today at 2.30 i have appointment at kaya rajouri tell me what best you can do else i know my way. I won't wait for 72 hours to get resolution.

Also when i say i can defame please be informed i have all the real invoices, emails, doctors prescription s and rate estimations from kaya employees on kaya letter heads i can upload all of them to reveal the reality.
                  Feb 21, 2020
                  Jan 17, 2020
                  Dear Silvi, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

dv05
                    Jan 11, 2020

This is regarding multiple bills dated 28/06/2019 with ticket no. Inv82437 by kaya mega mall, gurgaon clinic.

Through snapmint a total sum of rupees 22565/- had been already debited from my account but kaya mega mall gurgaon team denied to provide me services for which payment was received that’s for q-switch. Several emails/calls and even consumer forum complaint has been done by me regarding same but so far only a refund of 5941/- has received.

I want entire amount to be refunded asap otherwise i will escalate this matter legally.
                    Complaint in consumer forum court has already been lodged against kaya.
                    Feb 22, 2020
                    Jan 13, 2020
                    Dear dv05, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
                    Jan 20, 2020
                    Hi dv05, we believe that our service quality team has contacted you. Do let us know if you would require any further assistance.

MadhuSaini
                      Jan 6, 2020

Address: 122001

I had kind of just tanning on my face so doctor in kaya skin clinic, galleria market gurgaon suggested me with q switch laser and chemical peeling. But actually it backfired on me, my skin doesn't get any better instead, it got worst than before. My treatment cost 40000/- in which i paid 36000/- and products of around 4000/-. And they are saying they are not responsible for anything. If my skin doesn't get results it shouldn't get worse. I want my refund or compensation from this clinic.
                      Feb 7, 2020
                      Jan 06, 2020
                      Updated by MadhuSaini
                      i have been requesting for refund for last one year, even my POC Chanda was ready for refund but backend team denied for the same and told me that we do not have any refund policy.
                      Jan 06, 2020
                      Updated by MadhuSaini
                      I wish to communicate to kaya that if my money is not returned immediately, i will be forced to take legal action and sue for:
                      - forcibly taking and keeping my money against my will and without any products or services delivered
                      - unethical business practices
                      - emotional harassment
                      Jan 06, 2020
                      Hi Madhu, we are sorry to hear of your experience and would like to address it on priority. Kindly share more about your concern and your contact details on [protected]@kayaindia.net so that we can connect and sort this out for you.

saniyak
                        Dec 28, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

12/27/2019. 16:30 (04:30 pm) appointment to me for laser hair removal, kaya, bandra west. I called at around 12:49 to change the appointment for the same. Ms. Tarannum answered. She was reluctant to cancel my appointment. I had told her i have to take my mom to doctor. I called on kaya cell which was switched off. But then i called landline at 18:51 and someone by name of ankita answered saying tarannum is not available. I was told by tina of kaya, bandra (W) branch that ms. Taranum will get back, which did not happen, the same i informed ankita. Today, 12/28/2019 the time is 1:53 pm no call from kaya by any staff for change of appointment.
                        These staff will only be good with certain which they (Kaya staff) like and prefer. Rest are foolish to pay money. Work is not upto the mark. Advertisement published with instagram says “full body laser hair removal”
                        But it’s only 3/4th hand, 3/4th legs. False advertisement. Why is soo difficult to give out in detail? I had been on oct 8th, 2019 for same, ms. Nisha was the therapist’s who had attended. I told her since i have another number inserted in my sim. Ms. Nisha told me “in that, you (I) will receive otp on my registered email address”. I did not tell my complete email, just the initial that is before @ she told me “my that particular email address is not registered. Now that’s what i call amusing and amazing. And above that, she, ms. Nisha, also taunted “you can give your feedback on google review”. That is awesome. These type of staff are working with kaya. Really something to look out for and remember.
                        Amazing customer service. I hope they refund my money. Only 3 sessions are done. Remaining 3 sessions money can be refunded. Will they? No. Hungry like a wolf.
                        I can’t wait how their response will be with this.
                        Dec 30, 2019
                        Dear Saniyak, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
                        Dec 30, 2019
                        Updated by saniyak
                        "[protected]@kayaindia.net". Please contact Kaya Bandra Branch as they have my contact details as the email mentioned is invalid.
                        Dec 31, 2019
                        Updated by saniyak
                        [protected]/[protected]@yahoo.com
                        Sessions were not used coolly the branch made it zero balance and told there were no more balance sessions left. Called different branches of the same organisation but irresponsible staff, they used to put the phone down or ask for time and say we will revert back but no answer, we have spent hard earned money.

saniyak
                          Dec 28, 2019

12/27/2019. 16:30 (04:30 pm) appointment to me for lazer hair removal, kaya, bandra west. I called at around 12:49 to change the appointment for the same. Ms. Tarannum answered. She was reluctant to cancel my appointment. I had told her i have to take my mom to doctor. I called on kaya cell which was switched off. But then i called landline at 18:51 and someone by name of ankita answered saying tarannum is not available. I was told by tina of kaya, bandra (W) branch that ms. Taranum will get back, which did not happen, the same i informed ankita. Today, 12/28/2019 the time is 1:37 pm no call from kaya by any staff for change of appointment. And then these women will throw attitude at me. Amazing customer service. I hope they refund my money.
                          Dec 30, 2019
                          Dear Saniyak, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
                          Dec 30, 2019
                          Updated by saniyak
                          will not be able to share my email adress on "[protected]@kayaindia.net" as this is mentioned.

Joyael Mongia
                            Dec 24, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I was suppose to take 3 prp session from kaya, pacific mall for hair growth. The first session showed results. However, when the second session was to take place, their machine was defective, which they failed to inform in advance instead asked me to go to another doctor for the second session. I took the second session from kaya clinic located in rajouri but that showed no results.
                            Dec 24, 2019
                            Updated by Joyael Mongia
                            I either want refund or 1 complementary PRP sessions for better results.
                            Dec 26, 2019
                            Dear Joyael, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
                            Dec 29, 2019
                            Updated by Joyael Mongia
                            I recieved email from regarding full payement of refund. I'm unsure about the authenticity of this email. Probably it is a fraud. Guys BE CAREFUL.

Niyashi Jain
                              from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                              Dec 12, 2019

Address: Dlf promenade, Vasant kunj , Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi

Hi. I am niyashi jain, i am taking sittings for facial hair removal from delhi dlf promenade, vasant kunj. There was no growth on neck and under chin part but while taking the facial sittings, growth started on these parts. This is second time when i am facing this problem earlier my friend has also faced same problem at same centre. So i requested you to kindly look into this issue seriously, as it’s being long time i ve been discussing with the doctor but no change nor i got any satisfactory reply...
                              Jan 15, 2020
                              Dec 13, 2019
                              Dear Niyashi, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

Ahana Chatterjee
                                Dec 10, 2019

Booked 6 sessions of laser hair reduction using their latest state-of-the-art infrastructure and paid a lumpsum.

1st session: went well enough
                                2nd session: that's when the nightmare started. The lady in charge was incompetent and completely burned my face and neck. I told her it was burning, she didn't pay heed. After the laser my skin had lumps and redness which i thought would subside.in a couple of days my skin looked completely burnt (Charred), black and red patches, it is peeling and it is painful. I can't step out with this hideous look.
                                Jan 11, 2020
                                Dec 11, 2019
                                Dear Ahana, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
                                Hi, my skin also got burn . not even they are giving refund . Is your problem resolved? i am getting no response . my skin became black specially chin area.

Reeshu Sanjay
                                  Dec 2, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

I had started my laser treatment last year.in 2 sessions there was no result, therefore the doctor increased my reading in the 3rd sitting for my bikini and underarm laser treatment leading to continuous abscess in both the areas.
                                  I’ve undergone 2 surgeries only for my abscess drainage. I had visited the doctor after my laser but the medicines didn’t work on me. Its been 6 months since my last session and i’m still developing abscess.
                                  Jan 9, 2020
                                  Dec 03, 2019
                                  Dear Reeshu, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
                                  Hello i got same issue . Is your problem resolved?
                                  I am not getting any solution from kaya for this .

PriyanshiSingh
                                    Nov 27, 2019

I purchased their services in the influence of the managers luring customers. My hard earned money have not been refunded and compensated despite numerous calls and mails since 2018. As a bride to be, my skin got burnt and now suffer from laser induced paradoxical hair growth. Never seen a cheat before!! No action taken so far. I want my refund n compensation for the trouble and embarrassment i am going through and also my all unused services shall be reverted.
                                    Nov 28, 2019
                                    Dear Priyanshi, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
                                    Nov 28, 2019
                                    Updated by PriyanshiSingh
                                    I have been already writing since year to you . However, no one get back to me . [protected]@gmail.com
                                    You can absolutely count the no. Of mails I have been writing .
                                    Waiting for the final resolution now .
                                    Dec 08, 2019
                                    Updated by PriyanshiSingh
                                    Still no update from Kaya . They talk as if they will get back . However, there is nothing they actually care about .

Swathi Talapady
                                      Nov 19, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

I am highly unhappy with the customer service provided by kaya, the beauty services provided are good, however the customer service is highly disappointing. Been a customer with kaya since more than a year, the staff kept suggesting me to take a package instead of single session which did make sense at that time however i did mention it to them that i worked abroad and my schedules won’t be fixed, they did promise me to accommodate as much as possible as per my schedule, however repeatedly i was just kept on hold and later cancelled my slots saying no slots were available. First incident they told me they were fully packed and no slots were free since i walked in to clinic without prior notice which i do understand. Second instance i called the clinic up in advance however they informed me that the slots are full and to call the clinic in bandra which i did, only to be asked to call juhu clinic since the slots were full in bandra as well. Third instance it’s highly disappointing and annoying, i have been calling the clinic to give me a slot since a week as i’ll be traveling and i did inform the staff to just give me a half an hour notice if there was a cancellation and i could just come down for the session, yesterday i did get a mail telling me the appointment was fixed, find the attached mail, however when i went to the clinic the lady informed me that the mail was auto generated and all the rooms were full and to come some other day.
                                      Its sad when you want us to take package from the clinic ull promise us stars and moon and disrespect us when we take the package. I am extremely upset since it’s wasting your customers time, i would like to request for a refund for my pending session since i would rather go to clinics who respect their customers and not take them for granted.
                                      Dec 25, 2019
                                      Nov 19, 2019
                                      Dear Swathi, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
                                      Nov 21, 2019
                                      Dear Swathi, as per your discussion with our team, kindly connect with our clinic on Whatsapp. We can take it from there.
                                      Nov 22, 2019
                                      Dear Swathi, we tried reaching you. Request you to share your Whatsapp contact number to connect with you at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

Debkanya Haldar
                                        Nov 17, 2019

Address: Kankurgachi, Kolkata, West Bengal

I would like to complain about the customer service quality of kaya clinic, kankurgachi branch in kolkata. 17th november 2019 was my last session of wart removal for which i had to wait for 1.5 hours. They had confirmed my appointment the previous day, i. E. On the 16th of november 2019, for 3:15 pm. Then why is it that i had to wait till 4:45 to get my service? There was no cooperation! Please take it up with the clinic manager, pallavi.
                                        Dec 19, 2019
                                        Nov 18, 2019
                                        Dear Debkanya, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.