Kaya Skin Clinic Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 24, 2026
Complaints 626

File a complaint to Kaya Skin Clinic

Having problems with Kaya Skin Clinic?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kaya Skin Clinic customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kaya Skin Clinic reviews & complaints page 6

Himmatkaur
Apr 20, 2021

Address: himayat nagar Hyderabad

On 12th of April 2021 I visited Kaya Clinic Himayat nagar Hyderabad branch to get a chemical peel done (cosmo peel) after the peel i felt a bad burning sensation on my scalp which i ignored and went home after few days i noticed dark line on my scalp when i took a closer look it showed a darker burnt mark around 3 inch long deeper towards my crown area and that was clearly caused by the chemical peel liquid which dripped downwards while it was being applied on my face .
I called up the clinic to inform them on the same questioning about their unprofessional service where my scalp was scared
they gave me a whatsapp number where i was asked to send them the pictures . i did sent them the video and picture of my scalp area where it was burnt . a straight line ... wow and the reply was awesomely unprofessional They said apply Momate F cream thrice a day for 5 days . that's it .
NO sorry for the action above, NO call back to speak to the dermatologist who conducted the aweful ( error) service .( instead I was informed the doctor is not available he will be back tomorrow and we shall call you back. Hmm today is 20th April 2021 and I am still waiting.

Kaya Limited

Center: Himayat Nagar

Pavani Estates, 3-6- 365/C/UG/1, Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad - 36
Clinic Contact No-[protected]
Place of Supply - Telangana
CIN No: L85190MH2003PLC139763
GSTIN: 36AACCK1045L1ZL
PAN:AACCK1045L
TICKET NO:INV72566
Tax Invoice HMTTI27703

Badly affected skin in my scalp area is chipping off now, how would I be ????
The scalp area near my forehead on the left side is paining when i tight my hair the skin is chipping off and due to that I had to cancel an important event of mine . Now tell me how one would be affected ?

I need a refund on my last service. I do not want to avail any more services from KAYA if they are trying to compensate NO way. I cannot risk my skin any more i do not trust them . I clearly need the refund for the damage I went through the time i wasted and the mental trauma caused to me looking at the mirror my BURNT SCALP every day.
Aug 5, 2021
Kaya Skin Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 23, 2021
Kaya Skin Clinic Customer Care's response
Dear Ms. Kaur, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team shall assist you on priority.

niharika_abhishek 10
    Apr 16, 2021

Address: Kaya- Noida sector-18

I am really fed up with this mess now.
    1. I have not been provided with any invoice for the payment, i made for laser pigmentation service, I just have my bank statement that I have already shared with you
    2. My registered email id and contact number that I provided, you are not able to locate that. Give me reason why?
    3. I am continuously approaching Noida center head she is not responding, (is she meant just to fool people and take payment from them?)
    4. Bajaj fin serve started My loan even before I shared my adhar card and pan card with him, he started the loan without any written approval.
    Apr 21, 2021
    Dear Ms. Niharika, we read through your review. Request you to please share your registered contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
    Apr 22, 2021
    Updated by niharika_abhishek 10
    I have already written a lot to u, but you are not replying on mail. I have sent my contact details and email id, then you asked for an invoice copy which I don't have because Noida sec-18 center head -Ms. Sofiya has not given me any invoice copy. You can trace the chat that we had on mail by id- nihar.[protected]@gmail.com.
    Apr 22, 2021
    Updated by niharika_abhishek 10
    Kindly contact on [protected]

Bhatt Deepak
      Mar 28, 2021

Address: Kaya delhi green park

Pathetic is the better word to define your hair transplant. Bunch of cheaters who just wanna hog money out of your pocket. Can only say you cheat on the total grafts count.

Shouldn't had gone by the reviews and the pictures shown. You are not at all good in dense hair transplant given the money you charge.

Now I can only say, If you are visibly bald or have very thin hair, go somewhere else who specialize in density. The results you show is generally of people who already have some hair.

What I saw the main surgeon will just come in to check during the surgery while a junior guy will be doing the transplant. You charge the high price in the market but your result is disappointing.
      The density is so less that you look almost bald and everybody can notice you had a transplant.

What I can say is If someone who haven't researched enough and are content with anything, go ahead and waste your money...

I regret my decision for the rest of life and will have to do a corrective transplant from somewhere else. There are other clinics who can do dense packing at lesser price. Totally unprofessional ...Only density matters in a transplant. Having less density is the same as being bald. It is better not to get a transplant if it is not dense.

I am really sorry to what Kaya has done with me.
      Aug 12, 2021
      Mar 31, 2021
      Dear Ms. Bhatt, we read through your review. Our customer care team is already in touch on our registered email id. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
      Either give compensation or give full treatment, all hairs lost
      Dear Ms. Bhatt, we read through your review. Our customer care team is already in touch on our registered email id. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

Fatmakhan
        Mar 24, 2021

Address: Al naseer apt 2ndfloor room no2c jhangiriya school near moti masjid

My sessions were due at kaya clinic bhopal. And I found out the centre was abruptly shut down all i want my refund of the pending sessions
        Aug 5, 2021
        Dear Ms. Khan, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

deepasha
          Mar 23, 2021

This regarding the complaint I have lodged here. These guys are not proving any justification what they have done with my money. They are not returning my money and giving all irrelevant reason. I was on maternity break when I took the services. When I returned locked down happened. After all the things over I called them and asked regarding my services for laser they said it's expired . I have paid so much to them who will return the money I have paid to them. They have not sent a single email nor any phone calls. When we are paying so much atleast we deserve a phone call or email from them regarding I expiry of the services. No they are not counting their glitch area just telling that services are expired. It is too easy for them to say that services are no longer existing with us. Who will tell what they will do with the money which is not the lesser amount. It is a huge amount. This is how a good brand treat their customer. They do not have any system to inform their customer that your services are expiring. There should have method to inform their customer regarding expiry of services. They did not do such thing. If they have not informed about the expiry of the services. Now it is their duty to return the entire amount that I have paid to them. They are not responding any email. They do not have any system where you can directly talk and sort out the matter. You to write email which they will never respond. If you will call on the number provided by them they will tell you write an email to them. This is their system to cheat customer and do whatever is their wish. I ask you to please tell them to return my hard earned money. It is their fault if they have not informed us. If they do not know their duty, they should realize their mistake. It is fraud on face to cheat customer. I urge this form to teach them a lesson.
          Aug 11, 2021
          Mar 26, 2021
          Dear Ms. Deepasha, we read through your review. Our customer care team is already in touch on our registered email id. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will assist you further.

deepasha
            Mar 20, 2021

I had taken services from Kaya in 2017 and I went on maternity break in 2017. As it was laser services I did not tale any services in order avoid any kind risk during pregnancy or after pregnancy as a feeding Mom. When I returned back from the maternity leave I called Kaya they told me to write n email in order to renew the services, however, this did not happened. I have written so many emails to them they are not replying my emails. They just have sent one email stating that the services got expired we wont be able to assit you further. During my maternity break I did not get any call or email from Kaya on my registered email address and phone number. I told them reason of not taking the services. They are not responding to any of my email. I had paid so much to them. Please help me in getting the renewal of the services or return of my paid amount. At the time of purchase they did not tell me that your session will be expired. I was under impression that after maternity break and lock down I can continue my services, however, they are cheating us by imposing false terms and condition. This condition were not told us during the purchase of the services. They could have atlease called or emailed me regarding the service expiry. They did not tell me anything. Now they are not renewing the services. I request you to please help me in getting my money back from Kaya. Hope writing here will help me in getting justice.
            Mar 23, 2021
            Dear Ms. Deepasha, we read through your review. Our customer care team is already in touch on our registered email id. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority
            Mar 23, 2021
            Updated by deepasha
            What kind of friendly service are you talking about. What kind of gesture? I have paid you and you guys are eating money like never seen. When I have stated you very clearly that I was on maternity break, how do you expect me to take laser services during the period. Atlease provide some reasonable justification. I have paid you so much. This is how you treat you customer. I did not get a single call from your customer care or any email regarding expiry of services. How do you expect me to know, I will see in the dream oh my Kaya service is getting expired. Do you have procedure to inform your customer regarding expiry of services. Please return my hard earned money liars/ cheaters or renew the service. top fooling us on the name of gesture.

Vishwam S
              Mar 11, 2021

Address: B -83 sec-27 noida

Check all emails I sent u but no response from you :

Kindly reply me back whether u will give refund or not else I will send you a legal notice and file a suit .

You never replied back to me when my skin got burnt from treatment nor you are replying back over refund.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

On Fri, Dec 25, 2020, 17:16 Vishwam wrote:
              Invoice No:INV107950,

I had severe skin burns immediately after the second peel in 2019 by Dr. Sukriti . I had raised a complaint that time as well but did not receive any reply from the sector-18 branch. over email against my email .

As I was busy and out of the country I could not follow up later with you.

I had paid around 12, 000 in total. I would like to have a refund after adjustments if any.

Vishwam S

On Fri, 25 Dec 2020 at 17:05, Vishwam wrote:
              I need a refund, i had opted for a package in 2019 but discontinued it bcz of serious burns i had after peels.

I had only two peels. Please give me refund for the remaining amount

On Tue, Jun 25, 2019, 12:45 Vishwam wrote:
              I have extreme skin burn after having a peeling session on monday . Requesting call back from Doctor Sukriti, Noida sec 18 clinic asap.

Vishwam

On Sat, 8 Jun 2019 at 17:20, Kaya Clinic wrote:
              Aug 10, 2021
              Mar 12, 2021
              Dear Customer, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

UmangiJoshi
                Mar 10, 2021

Address: near iscon cross road, satellite, ahmedabad

I have gone to kaya skin clinic for lesser hair reduction treatment.
                I have paid 23, 800 INR rupees as they said in advance you need to pay fees for 6 sessions. I have started my first session . there is drastic change in my face, my got burn and skin tone has been changed as well. i have talked to them but they said that apply sun screen it will be okay . there was no change, i again went and said i want to discontinue my treatment now then they prescribed some tubes and moisturizer . i am using that also .it's been 2.5 plus months there is no change in my skin. chin area has became black, dark and my skin tone is also changed . i talked to customer support persons so many times, each i time some random person receives call and again explain them same matter and they reply within 2 days you will get your resolution your case is under discussion . this things are happening since 50 days i am tired by calling and mailing each day . they are saying team is working and they do not have access or authority to talk to higher management, they will let you know. after this much days finally i got mail that we can not refund . i should take other services or products from clinic . i am suffering from serious issues on skin at my marriage time and only one session is conducted and they are refusing to give money back . what about my skin tone and dark skin at chin and upper lip portion . this is highly unethical, such clinic should be closed, here as well i have seen lot more complains for kaya .
                Mar 12, 2021
                Dear Ms. Umangi, we read through your review. Our customer care team is already in touch on our registered email id. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
                Mar 13, 2021
                Updated by UmangiJoshi
                There is no update from kaya .
                Mar 14, 2021
                Updated by UmangiJoshi
                I have already wrote so many emails. There is no email in my inbox from you .and you are saying we are already in touch with you with me . What nonsense.
                Mar 14, 2021
                Updated by UmangiJoshi
                I want my money back and what about problems on my face i am going through?

timsirajpal
                  Mar 6, 2021

Address: East street Pune

No one from the customer care is able to provide information about the laser hair maintanence packages. When I enrolled for original package with Kaya, they told me a very reasonable price for laser hair reduction maintenance if at all needed. Now I am almost at the end of my base package without expected results and the branch team quotes me a maintenance package which is 2 times costlier than the base package. Now does this make sense ?
                  Upon asking the branch, they say their maintenance packages have been discontinued.
                  When I wrote to the customer care, they told to contact branch. What's the role of customer care here? And if they cannot resolve any issue why are to they operating a helpline email or number ??
                  There's no one who takes the onus of issues being faced by customers. They just take the advance payment and make you a puppet
                  Aug 12, 2021
                  Mar 08, 2021
                  Dear Ms. Rajpal, we read through your review. Our customer care team is already in touch on our registered email id. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

gurpreet_077
                    Jan 21, 2021

Address: KAYA SKIN CLINIC FARIDABAD

Myself Gurpreet,
                    i took laser treatment from Kaya clinic Faridabad and after my first session i faced lot of allergy and skin problem so i told the doctor that i want to change my package that time the store manage ( Nidhi told me that you can transfer the package to your wife name but in lock down she got pregnant and now package can not be transferred .
                    NOW continuously i am following there store manager and customer care number they are not replying to my problem neither i am getting my credit note for the services which i have not consumed .
                    Date on incident 25 november 2020
                    Client id = [protected]
                    Jan 22, 2021
                    Dear Mr. Gurpreet, we read through your review. Our customer care team is already in touch on our registered email id. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
                    Jan 25, 2021
                    Updated by gurpreet_077
                    Dear Kaya clinic,

I have not received any information your clinic and I have checked with them ( Sonia in faridabad Kaya clinic informed me that they have not yet received approval for the credit note, neither They are aware of the amount .

I do not know why there is so much of transparency issues with kaya clinic.

gurpreet
                    Jan 27, 2021
                    Updated by gurpreet_077
                    Dear Kaya clinic,

kindly update ?

gurpreet
                    Jan 28, 2021
                    Updated by gurpreet_077
                    Dear kaya clinic,

Kindly update ?

Gurpreet
                    Feb 24, 2021
                    Dear Mr. Singh, we understand that the clinic team has connected with you and assist you on your concern.
                    May 04, 2021
                    Updated by gurpreet_077
                    Thank you consumer complaints forum for resolving our complaint .

Very good platform to resolve the consumer complaints .
                    is anyone there in your team to reply ?

fiesta vivi
                      Jan 12, 2021

Address: Chennai

My package for peeling got expired, I have dropped an email to the customer care no response from them. Clinic branch manager is also not supportive and helping me.

Kindly help to me extended the expired package for 3 more months.
                      Aug 12, 2021
                      Jan 13, 2021
                      Dear Customer, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
                      You can reach me at[protected]

arorapreeti
                        Dec 23, 2020

Address: mumbai

I am preeti arora, associated with kaya for almost 4 years .

I enrolled for a few services at kaya skin clinic surat . The services were full body laser (hair removal ) and kaya 360 degree acne rapid etc, the details can be seen from my registered mobile number.
                        I had availed a few services but sittings for most of the body parts were remaining and I could not continue with the same as the surat kaya skin clinic never gave me an appointment whenever i requested . Sometimes when i used to visit bangalore, i used to take some sittings but was not regular. As I was finding it difficult to manage as surat clinic never gave me appointment, I thought I would take sitting regularly and continue when I move permanently to a place where I get appointments. At the time of taking the package I was informed that the validity of the pack is lifetime and so I thought of availing the services at a later stage. Now, when i tried to contact kaya skin clinic Jaipur i was informed that the validity of the pack is expired. This came as a shock to me as I was told that the validity of pack is for lifetime .
                        I had paid full amount and also i was informed that validity is lifetime, Kindly issue refund of the pack as services are not given or extent the validity of the pack so that services promised can be availed.

I have paid more than 1 lakh Rs for services and was never given an appointment for availing the services.

Kindly issue refund at earliest .
                        Dear Ms. Arora, we read through your review. Our customer care team has responded to you on your registered email id.

Shubhra Shrivastava
                          Dec 15, 2020

Address: 12, Princess Empire Main Road, opposite Yashwant Club, Race Course Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452010

This is regarding some of the packages I have taken from Kaya, Indore.

I have taken a package for Laser hair removal - full body, before I could consume all the services the Kaya Indore staff told me to book one more Laser hair removal - full body package and I did that.

Recently I called to check the number of sessions remaining for the packages I had taken but I was told that all my sessions are expired. This is not acceptable as while giving the packages I was clearly told that these are valid for life long. Below are the packages I had taken:

1- Laser hair removal - Full Body

There were sessions remaining for all the above packages.
                          While taking the package I had clearly informed that I usually travel abroad and as such will not be able to visit the clinic frequently. I was given an assurance at that time that I can avail the service from any part of the country whenever I want. This kind of false promise I highly unacceptable from such a reputed clinic.

I want you to add all the remaining sessions into my account so that I can avail the service from KAYA. Due to COVID last one year no one was using the services and now they are saying the packages are expired.
                          Aug 5, 2021
                          Dec 21, 2020
                          Dear Ms. Shubhra, we read through your review. Our customer care team is responded to you on your registered email id.
                          Dear Ms. Shubhra, we read through your review. Our customer care team is already responded to your on your registered email id.

Sneha Batchu
                            Dec 8, 2020

Address: Siripuram. Kaya clinic vizag

I want to complain about kaya clinic Vizag. Siripuram. .first. that they have taken package for peel and laser. But but when ever I go every fifteen days for treat ment why they take 200 rupees manafatory. With every client they take 200. Rupees if each day 25 clients are coming they are taking 200 /each why the therapist is wearing once only for whole day so they are taking from 25 clients. And kaya clinic manager . She or their staff never respond the phone .10 before I have to try try ringing ringing no reply manager name is Mrs sagarika. She is least bother to lift the phone. And answer. I am package paid client.
                            Aug 5, 2021
                            Dear Ms. Sneha, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

Umasree Kammula
                              Dec 4, 2020

When i first came to kaya
                              They received well and i have chosen fr treatment and also first session happened on the same day. This all happened during covid time.
                              For now they are asking me to pay extra 200 for sanitization which they didnt mention before.
                              Very disappointed by this.
                              Really there is a need to reconsider the payment.
                              Aug 5, 2021
                              Dear Ms. Umasree, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
                              deepasha's reply, Mar 20, 2021
                              Such a liar they are only copy pasting same statement again and again. However, they will never value their customer. My biggest mistake of my life I went for brand by paying much higher price than the other beauty store.

SUGANYA PRAVINKUMAR
                                Nov 29, 2020

Address: Kaya Clinic Jp nagar

The issue that I have experienced was: I have opted for filler service for my face on 24th October at JP Nagar kaya clinic. If I have any any blunder in my life would have been that having opted for that service. Dr.Jeethan has done the treatment and he has done the filler in a wrong place. It's 40 days now still am not getting it sorted. Every week am visiting the clinic and more than 30 injection he has done near my eyes to get it cured but it's not done. I have got dark circles around my eyes and the swelling is not gone.No one is bothered to attend to the issue. Am not ablo reach any one who can sort my problem.if this is not resolved and if I don't get my money back I will file a legal case against the clinic for such a lethargic and casual attitude shown towards the client. I can share the pictures of the idiotic treatment done (before and after)
                                Aug 12, 2021
                                Dec 01, 2020
                                Dear Ms. Suganya, we read through your review, we have informed our customer care team about the same and they shall get in touch with you on our registered email id, to assist you further.

Kiran delhi
                                  Nov 24, 2020

Hiii

I have taken peel, laser and facial from kaya pitampura. Due to lockdown and other restrictions in delhi I was not able to avail session since March 2020. However taking regular session since kaya started services after lockdown ( after paying additional security charges of 200/- for every session). Since then no body told me that my peel and facial sessions are about to expire. Today when I went for my laser session I was told that my 4 peels expired in June 2020 and 4 facials will expire in dec 2020.

Now tell me how can I take 4 facials in 1 month and 4 peels were expired without any reminder call or message/ mail.

Due dates of all the important things are extended due to this pandemic.

Kindly arrange to extend due dates of my 4 peels and 4 facials for 4-5 months so that I can avail these .

Kiran
                                  Aug 5, 2021
                                  Dear Ms. Kiran,
                                  Greetings from Kaya!
                                  We read through your review. Our customer care team is already in touch on our registered email id. Also, for any further assistance we request you to write us on [protected]@kayaindia.net and we shall assist further.

ChitraP
                                    Nov 22, 2020

Address: Lucknow

I have been charged extra Rs. 200 everytime I visit the Kaya Clinic for my pending sessions. No invoice or nothing is given after payment also, I don't know who keeps this money and how are they even monitoring it. This is really unfair, that charging extra 200 for each visit when the kind of service which was provided was not upto mark.

In my case, first of all due to lockdown there was delay in sessions and to compensate that no extra sessions were given, further no communication regarding extension of due date was made by team on their own. They just wanted us to buy Kaya Products. Second, I shifted from Mumbai to Lucknow, and services here are pathetic. Appointments they dont want to give only, first they will themselves select any date and then they will call and sorry Doctor is not available and then when you finally get an appointment after multiple cancellations, then also you cant see doctor paying you visit, everything happens through photos being shown to Doctor. So I don't really know whether doctor s actually coming or not to Clinic and if this was the case then team should have given me prior appointment. Giving service after 4 months is not at all effective.

Plus readings used for Laser was not approved by Doctor I guess, this has resulted burn marks on my skin which never happened in earlier sessions. It was a case of sheer neglect and when I asked team that this happened they just asked to buy this medicine, apply this medicine further raising unnecessary expenses that too because of their sheer neglect.

No gloves were given only the shoe cover which really did not make any sense, even the sheets which were used was removed. No blanket was given, Bed which was used in two services was not functioning well. I just kept rotating from here to there. Very poor service really. Disappointed. Would not recommend to anyone else.

PLEASE NOTE THAT WE HAVE OTHER EXPENSES TOO. IT IS LIKE FOR USING OUR OWN PREPAID SERVICES, WE HAVE TO PAY EXTRA. WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE IS THIS.
                                    Nov 26, 2020
                                    Dear Ms. Chitra, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.
                                    Nov 28, 2020
                                    Updated by ChitraP
                                    Contact Details shared

jyotik631
                                      Nov 16, 2020

Horrible Service. Pathetic Behavior!
                                      I have been taking Kaya Treatment from past 1 year in Phoenix Mall, Pune (which is recently closed)
                                      I have pimples and its dark spot problem on my skin.
                                      During my first visit in Kaya, in July’19, after seeing my skin Dr suggested me to go for Aqua acne treatment 4 sessions followed by 6 chemical peel sessions. I was asked to pay the entire amount (20K) in advance that day and then my treatment started. After consuming all of my sessions in 5 months (November) no significant results were noticed, I used to get pimples again and again.
                                      When I asked Dr for the same, she said to go for Q-switch and PRP sessions. Again, I had to purchase 4 PRP sessions and 6 Q-switch sessions costing 64k in advance.
                                      I didn’t notice any reduction in acne even after 4 aqua acne 6 peels 3 q switch laser and 1 PRP treatments. The acne occurs at the same rate even now. However, I did notice my skin getting fairer and less pigmentation post every q switch treatment I took. However, the fairness and reduced pigmentation effect stopped lasting even for a week my q-switch treatment was over.
                                      Dr did a microneedle session (PRP) for acne treatment which totally failed, and my total face skin got damaged due to needle dark spots. It took around 2 months to disappear those spots. They charged nearly 40k for that treatment. Instead of getting good results my skin got damaged severely.
                                      Now my 3 Q-switch and 3 PRP sessions are pending, I don’t want to take risks and play more with my skin. This is my humble request to provide a refund against these services.
                                      I think I was fooled by my doctor, PRP treatment is for treating aging problems not for pimples, just to make money I was asked to take these services.
                                      Also, every-time I visit the receptionist asked me to wait for 45-50mins for the session but after 90mins passed, I had to ask them for my slot which I am pretty sure that they had forgotten about. Mind it, I was sitting in the clinic in front of their eyes after paying a hefty advance of 60k. waiting for 90mins.
                                      By this time, I had completely lost my patience and I told them categorically that Is this the way you guys work? Churning in as many patients without informing the people waiting for long hours about the delay. This is highly unprofessional.
                                      Aug 12, 2021
                                      Nov 20, 2020
                                      Dear Ms. Jyoti, we read through your review. Request you to please share your contact details with us which will help in addressing this matter. You can write to us at [protected]@kayaindia.net and our team will get in touch with you on priority.

Anuashu7
                                        Oct 21, 2020

Address: Bhopal

My sessions were due at kaya clinic bhopal. And I found out the centre was abruptly shut down. I have dropped mail at care @kaya but not got any response yet. This is very unprofessional on your part @team kaya. O want my refund of the pending sessions with an apology.