Kissht Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 6, 2025
Complaints 772

File a complaint to Kissht

Having problems with Kissht?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kissht customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kissht reviews & complaints page 34

Pullipaka Priya
from Kyathampalle, Telangana
Aug 21, 2018

I have taken 2 loans from Kissht and have been paying my EMI's on regular basis . For the month of August they have changed the options and they have changed their payment options and the payment link was disabled.
Then there a executive from Kissht posing himself as employee have reached me to make the payment "huzaifa.[protected]@kissht.com" as per his email I have made the payment.
Now that they have not acknowledged my payment nor the person has reverted to my emails.
I have been trying to reach their executives through Chat, Callcentre and email but no response and they have also blocked my card.
I need help .
Sep 23, 2018
Kissht customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 22, 2018
Kissht Customer Care's response
Dear Priya, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your registered contact number with us on [protected]@kissht.com so that we can get back to you quickly. Thanks.

Mujahid Rehman
    Aug 13, 2018

Address: 462001

I have paid all your processing fees downpayment and charge. Now i was waiting for your confirmation again again recieved msgs from thank you your credit limit is activate kindly upload pending documents so many times i was uploaded documents still my application is under process. Whats next how much time getting to approval

Mobile number is [protected]
    Email id is [protected]@ gmail.com
    Sep 14, 2018
    Aug 13, 2018
    Updated by Mujahid Rehman
    Not responding
    Aug 14, 2018
    Updated by Mujahid Rehman
    This is my Kissht Transaction Id

KISS[protected]
    Aug 14, 2018

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Your application is pending due to incomplete documents.

Our executive was trying to help you with the documentation process but your phone got disconnected.

We were trying to get in touch with your today as well but your number is switched off.

Your application is pending as you have uploaded bank statement which is password protected.

We need a password to review the bank statement.

Kindly help us with the password so that we can proceed with the verification process.

Kindly help us with an alternate number or convenient time so that we can get in touch with you.

You can reach us at [protected]@kissht.com

Have a pleasant day ahead!
    Gaderiya Gajidin
    My Refund 1429/ is not credit in AC my 📱 [protected] callback in 7day I can customize in my a/c
    Please let me my 1429/
    Thank, s

anjali panikar
      Aug 12, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

I have applied for loan of 8999 i have paid all your processing fees downpayment and charge. Now i was waiting for your confirmation again again recieved msgs from thank you your credit limit is activate kindly upload pending documents so many times i was uploaded documents still my application is under process. Whats next how much time getting to approval.
      Order id 1225860-b077q19rf9
      Kissht transaction id kiss[protected]
      Sep 13, 2018
      Aug 13, 2018
      Dear Customer, we regret the hassle you went through. We request you to please share your registered mobile and
      loan application number on [protected]@kissht.com for quick assistance. Thanks

Kissht Support
      Aug 13, 2018

Your documents are already approved and Your agency appointment is scheduled for tomorrow.

Our executive will reach you before visiting your place. Please respond to the call.

Password is [protected]

I will given password also but your executive cut the phone after listening password...

Password is [protected]
      My name is Sharanayya I am applied for loan lenova k8 mobile but I am not interested in this loan I call many times your help line is busy please call back me or mail me swamy.[protected]@gmail.com
      On this email I'd my mobile number [protected] or, [protected] please refund my money 1324/- rupees

Sharanayya
      Plss my oder is tha cancel so plss i want my dawn paymant
      Ravi Mehreya Da's reply, Aug 28, 2018
      plss back my money i want my dawn paymant

pravindrasingh
        Aug 11, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I have got approved loan of rupees 10000 loan in july 2017. They have taken cheque for my first emi and it got cleared as per time from my bank. Today i saw my card is in suspended

After making so many calls to them they have not revert back. I want you to settle this asap. I am attaching my bank details and as well as my card details.

I am attaching my bank details my emi was 3502 which is deducted on time

Pravindra
        Pravindra. [protected]@gmai.com
        Aug 13, 2018
        Thankyou kissht team... you resolved my problem
        Aug 13, 2018
        Dear customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. Your problem will get resolve by end of the day. In case you need help, please share your registered mobile number with us on [protected]@kissht.com so that we can get back to you quickly. Thanks.

-Kissht Support
        Aug 13, 2018
        Updated by pravindrasingh
        My Registered Mobile is [protected]
        Aug 13, 2018

We receive the reversal file in bulk from our bank, so it takes 3 to 4 working days to update in the application!!

Your card has been activated and your EMI will be updated shortly.

Aug 13, 2018
        Updated by pravindrasingh
        Thanks a lot

Aditya Kharche
          Aug 9, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400087

I have applied for installed cash loan. They have charge me two time.
          1 time for registration rs 239 and
          2 time 569 for processing fee.
          They have rejected my loan application form bank statement.
          I have try lot of time. To customer service executive. They keep on hanging on phone. They will call in 30 min but call not recd.
          Making full to customer.
          Sep 13, 2018
          Aug 09, 2018

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Your Digital EMI card is final approved and it helps you in buying products from our various online merchants.

But you have applied for Instant cash which requires the last three months bank statement and you were not able to provide the same. Hence, your application was denied.

We have already initiated your refund through NEFT mode. The amount will be credited within 1-2 working days.

As discussed with you over the telephonic conversation,

Your Digital EMI card will not be de-activated and as per your eligibility, you can apply for any product loan.

Feel free to contact us at provided number, mail or chat support. We will be assisting you with all your queries.

Subbareddy Matta
            Aug 3, 2018

Address: 560068

I try to submit all of my documents which are they accepting but they are simply rejecting everything. I paid amount rs.441/- on 28/07/18, still my application was pending, i uploaded my rental agreement, then i uploaded my electricity bill and lastly i uploaded my employer letter.

I do not have any proofs except those, please close my application and please refund my money back. Worst and just money minded persons, just stop your service callers they just informing your document rejected, they do not know the exact reason then what is the use with them just send message enough.

Transaction id : inst[protected]
            Gmail : subbu. [protected]@gmail.com
            Phone number : [protected]
            Sep 4, 2018
            Aug 04, 2018

The address proof i.e. rent agreement which you were providing was already expired hence it was rejected.
            Your loan application has been cancelled as we required renewed rent agreement and for the same, our executive was trying to get in touch with you since last 4 days but you were not responding to the calls.
            Due to unavailability of renewed rent agreement and no response from your end we had to cancel the application.
            We will refund the amount which you have paid to us.
            We suggest you to Kindly visit on our application wherein you will find the refund option.
            You have to select the proper refund option and fill up your all bank details so that we can initiate your refund according to your Preference.
            If you will not select any refund option within 24 hours then we will process your refund via the normal mode of Payment i.e in the same mode of Payment which you have paid to us.
            Please note that the working days do not include Saturday and Sunday and Bank Holidays.
            Have a Pleasant Day !!!

Genesian Namrata Sanas
              Jul 27, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

I have purchased purchased 1 product which is cost 21990 on saturday 21/7/2018 and make downpayment of rs 2788 the problem is all documents got verified by kisssht except adhar card since 1week i m waiting for that even i asked abt my verification on call i mailed to kissht there is no responce.. And now the product which i wanted to buy the prize raised by 3000rs then y should i pay extra to them thts y i canceld my order which is still waiting for approval i just want my money back with downpayment 2200 and service charge 588 rs thank you
              Aug 30, 2018
              Jul 30, 2018
              Dear customer
              As per your request, your order has been canceled. Your refund process has been initiated by our side. Within 7-10 working days, your refund amount will be credited into your account.

sachinsingh9454
                Jul 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Twitter services is as bad as your chat service. For all your hipe you guys are worthless. Dont care that i was rejected, i only want my money back asap. One message says 1-2 days refund by neft and the other says 5-7 days what are you bloody people playing at, it took 5 minutes from application to payment to rejection so i want my bloody money back asap as well my number is [protected] and email is [protected]@gmail.com.
                Aug 16, 2018
                Jul 16, 2018
                Dear Sachin, we regret the inconvenience caused. Hope your query has been resolved. Please note in case the loan application gets denied, processing fee deducted is refunded back to customers account in 7 to 10 working days and if you are submitting NEFT details than it will take 1-2 days. Hope this helps. In case you need help, please share your registered mobile number with us on [protected]@kissht.com so that we can get back to you quickly.Thanks

Jul 10, 2018

Address: 382418

Dear Kissht,

My loan id is 1021118
                  Reg contact no is [protected]
                  Merchant Name is Krunal software

Frist time called from your side for will EMI paid online so I have paid so why you have submitted chaque without any confirmation one side you said pay payment online then after you submitted chaque. who is responsible for cheaque return debit?? please refund chaque return amount.

your side mistake so refund

Ambuj Chaturvedi
                    from Suriapet, Telangana
                    Jun 17, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Hi all, vishwajeet

Yesterday i had word with mr vishwajeet i have express my concern with him. He assured me he will coordinate with credit team & will get back to me by today morning itself. I waited a loat but yet i didn't get any call back or response. I think there is no mechanism in your company you don't have any manager or any senior who look into complaint & monitor your commitment & punish you. Its been 5th times i am facing this issue no one bother from your side regarding my complain.

I am waiting please call.
                    Reagrd's
                    Ambuj kumar
                    Aug 16, 2018
                    Jun 17, 2018
                    Updated by Ambuj Chaturvedi
                    Hi all, vishwajeet

I had word with mr vishwajeet 5 days ago he assured me he will coordinate with credit team & will get back to me by today morning itself. I waited a loat but yet i didn't get any call back or response. I think there is no mechanism in your company you don't have any manager or any senior who look into complaint & monitor your commitment & punish you. Its been 5th times i am facing this issue no one bother from your side regarding my complain.
                    Than again i contacted to kissht customer care yesterday the person name was praveen he attended my call & i asked him to arrange call back from vishwajeet the executive of kissht & also asked him to arrange call back from floor superviser side on 16th june by maximum 6:30 pm he also assurred me on recorded call that i will get 100% call back from both of them but now 2 days has over no response from. Now i would request you all guys pkease don't come to this website & dont buy any single product this kissht website is totaly fake & their employe is also worthless customer service is very frustating. This website is not trustworthy. Fake people of kissht

I am waiting please call.
                    Reagrd's
                    Ambuj kumar
                    Jul 16, 2018
                    Dear Ambuj, very sorry for the hassle you had to go through. If this problem still persists, I request you to share your registered contact number with us on [protected]@kissht.com so that we can get back to you quickly.
                    सर आपका सर्विस अच्छा नहीं है मैं 15 दिन से परेशान हूं मेरे को लोन अप्रूव क्यों नहीं हो रहा है सर क्या कारण है बताओ
                    I think this kissht fake app, they just says to make down payment first without confirming proof first and after made down payment they says address proof dismatch .. such a fake just return back my money 4500 otherwise will raise complaint with consumer court
                    Sir, p. ARUNRAJ, my oppo mobile sir can not be my side mistake sir, my ordered no:kiss[protected], allredey cancel ordered sir, pls refund RS:4957/. Thank you sir.
                    poor service

Jun 10, 2018

I am order honor 9 lite i will all documents fill and than i paid 1884 rs down payment but my loan is cancelled and company send 2 messege your refund is retunrn is 5 or 7 working days but 10 day end but my bank not refund
                      I will request to kissht team please refund my money
                      application kiss[protected] ragister no [protected]
                      shopkiss1241948
                      Jul 15, 2018
                      Jun 11, 2018
                      Dear Mr. Vishwakarma, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please note in case the loan application gets denied, amount deducted is surely refunded back to customers account in working days. Please share your registered contact number with us on [protected]@kissht.com so that we can get back to you quickly and resolve the problem. Thanks.

Dean Alexander Symss
                        from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu
                        Jun 5, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

Twitter services is as bad as your chat service. For all your hipe you guys are worthless. Dont care that i was rejected, i only want my money back asap. One message says 1-2 days refund by neft and the other says 5-7 days what are you bloody people playing at, it took 5 minutes from application to payment to rejection so i want my bloody money back asap as well.
                        Jul 8, 2018
                        Jun 07, 2018
                        Dear Dean Alexander, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please note in case the loan application gets denied, amount deducted is surely refunded back to customers account in 7 to 10 working days. In case you need help, please share your registered mobile number with us on [protected]@kissht.com so that we can get back to you quickly. Thanks.
                        Good service response, but still 15 days have passed and no response to my email, Twitter posts in regards to my refund. I want kissht legal teams contact so that I can send the FIR that I filed. Name Dean Symss (Kissht card number[protected] Expiry 02/19

Akash Hulk
                          Jun 3, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

I order oppo f7 price ₹21990.
                          Emi scheme:₹1853 for ₹12 months.
                          They asked for downpayment: ₹2758 i paid.
                          They verified the document for final approval. Rejecting some of the documents like bank statement and utility. And told address mismatch.
                          Aadhaar card with kyc and pan card verified. Again and again they were same thing.
                          Order id: 972543mobf3hz2fgvvh8tz
                          Mobile number: [protected]
                          I need refund amount.
                          Jun 3, 2018
                          Kissht — refund 1 Review Akash Hulk on Jun 3, 2018 Mark as Resolved I order Oppo F7 price ₹21990. EMI Scheme:₹1853 for ₹12 months. They asked for Downpayment: ₹2758 i paid. They verified the document for final approval. Rejecting some of the documents like bank statement and utility. And told address mismatch. Aadhaar card with KYC and PAN Card verified. Again and again they were same thing. Order id: 972543MOBF3HZ2FGVVH8TZ Mobile number: 9710776298 I need refund amount.
                          Jun 03, 2018
                          Updated by Akash Hulk
                          Kissht — refund

1 Review
                          Akash Hulk on Jun 3, 2018
                          Mark as Resolved

I order Oppo F7 price ₹21990.
                          EMI Scheme:₹1853 for ₹12 months.
                          They asked for Downpayment: ₹2758 i paid.
                          They verified the document for final approval. Rejecting some of the documents like bank statement and utility. And told address mismatch.
                          Aadhaar card with KYC and PAN Card verified. Again and again they were same thing.
                          Order id: 972543MOBF3HZ2FGVVH8TZ
                          I need refund amount.
                          Jun 03, 2018
                          Updated by Akash Hulk
                          Kissht — refund

1 Review
                          Akash Hulk on Jun 3, 2018
                          Mark as Resolved

I order Oppo F7 price ₹21990.
                          EMI Scheme:₹1853 for ₹12 months.
                          They asked for Downpayment: ₹2758 i paid.
                          Aadhaar card with KYC and PAN Card verified. Again and again they were same thing.
                          Order id: 972543MOBF3HZ2FGVVH8TZ
                          I need refund amount.
                          Jun 03, 2018
                          Updated by Akash Hulk
                          I need refund amount.
                          Registered mobile number: [protected]
                          Jun 07, 2018
                          Dear Akash, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please note in case the application gets denied, Down payment amount deducted is refunded back to customers account in 7 to 10 working days. In case you need help, please share your registered mobile number with us on [protected]@kissht.com so that we can get back to you quickly. Thanks.
                          Twitter, Google reviews and email nothing works. No responses, I have not received my refund till date. It was promised in 2 day neft refund, its been 6 days now. where the hell is my refund to bloody dogs.
                          No product shipped

Devanand verma0
                            May 12, 2018

Address: 110092

Fake persons they mentioned in website that it takes 24 hours to verify and now after uploading all the documents it has been 4 days i did not get any responce from their executives i have dropped a mail 2 times but i get a automated generated message except that i wont get any call i dont know why is this kissht managment irresponsible and the contact number which they have give in website is fake and no one recieves call and make us fool
                            I have paid 3761rs for emi card processing fees and finally i did not get any update on this i am, really irritated becoz of this issue so kindly look into.
                            Jun 25, 2018
                            May 25, 2018
                            Dear Devanand, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Hope your query has been resolved till now. In case you need any help, please share your registered contact number with us on [protected]@kissht.com so that we can get back to you quickly. Thanks.
                            Hello sir

sushil from Mumbai
                            i am applying for personal loan
                            and pay advance fees for personal loan
                            i am contact to customer care but there is no response for satisfies
                            so please help us
                            my register no. [protected]

thanks & regards
                            SHABUJ KUMAR DUTTA
                            Mobile [protected] I am apply for mobile lone but down pement rs 4842 not back pay at 48 hours all castomar care services very poor .not provide you the UTR number

Transaction ID is KISS[protected]

emi approval issues - Comment #3100083 - Image #0
                            shabujkumardutts's reply, May 15, 2018
                            Please help this problem
                            I will choose honor 9 lite and pay my first intallment 1784 Rs and loan be a not approved my bank account problem and
                            the company are messege your money is refund by 2 or 7 working days and 7 days are end but company are not refund my money i will request pls refund my money

emi approval issues - Comment #3119867 - Image #0
                            I have problem with my address proof so I don't want any loan please refund my amount back

Shreya Punjabi
                              Apr 11, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

Hi my contact details are [protected]. I have got approved loan of rupees 50000 loan in march 2017. They have taken cheque for my first emi and it got cleared as per time from my bank. Today i saw my card is in suspend status and also my another loan got rejected because if tbeir carelessness my cibil is got low
                              After making so many calls to them they have not revert back. I want you to settle this asap. I am attaching my bank details and as well as my card details
                              Thank you kissht for taking my issue seriously. Keep it up!
                              Same condition is mine. i have taken a cash loan from kissht. one emi is gone at on time but next 3-4 day i see my account has been suspended
                              I tried many times to customer care but i am unable to contact him

raj kumar1010
                                Apr 9, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400028

Fake company and fake app friends dont belive this company they are cheaters first they will ask to update all our personal information like pan card and uid, rent documents after collecting the all documents they ask us to make downpayment if you didnt make the downpayment the kissht customer care will call you and they will ask you to make downpayment immediately if once you made the downpayment after that they wont call you they will send the sms like your loan application get cancelled if you call them they wont give reponse .
                                Jun 4, 2018
                                May 04, 2018
                                Dear Raj kumar, we regret the hassle caused. Please note Customer details are required to process the loan application and final loan approval is subject to many factors. In case your application is denied, the payment will get refunded back to your account. For further Information, we request you to please share your specific concern with us on [protected]@kissht.com. Thanks.
                                Sir I am ShabujKumardutta 173 p K Guha lane dum dum cant kolkata KOLKATA 700028 MOBILE [protected] . My MOBILE lone approved bay e-mail confirmation. But 7/5/2018 today documents sabmited and dowan pement pay .How was my lone not approved please help me this problem..
                                KISS[protected]
                                amount of 5778 dowan pement
                                [censored] app my loan has been decline and my down payment also not refund
                                Dr sir, mam
                                Login to mobile and I pay down payment but not confirm this order and also not refund 4380. I need amount urgent

down payment refund - Comment #3614063 - Image #0

Venugopal KM
                                  Mar 19, 2018

Address: 560095

Fake persons they mentioned in website that it takes 24 hours to verify and now after uploading all the documents it has been 12 days i did not get any responce from their executives i have dropped a mail 12 times but i get a automated generated message except that i wont get any call i dont know why is this kissht managment irresponsible and the contact number which theuy have give in website is fake and no one recieves call and make us fool
                                  I have paid 200rs for emi card processing fees and finally i did not get any update onthis iam, really irritated becoz of this issue so kindly look into this and please do the needful

And please help me with solving this
                                  May 4, 2018
                                  Apr 03, 2018
                                  Dear Venugopal, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your registered contact number with us on [protected]@kissht.com so that we can get back to you quickly. Thanks.
                                  1. So many techincal issues, my loan has been delayed for more than 15 days, u have already looted me with extra 3200 processing, attached is the image.
                                  my refund problem is not solved yet.

i took loan for 1.49lakh, but instead 2637 they charged me 5800

They are just asking for extra money in emis also

verification process - Comment #3057869 - Image #0
                                  Not getting update my down payment amount is deducted but not showing in app
                                  Kissht app is good but their customer service is not upto the mark, I had a very small problem in app for which I have called them and sent mail but no response.
                                  Hii i am suraj my mony is not refund kissht veery bad aps my pless help me my mony refund pless kissht
                                  Hi I am faiz rakhangi from Mumbai I all try to loan from kissht aap but I a login in app he started first make a payment of 1598 processing fees for 50000 loan so.i check the balance I shock debit from my account 1598.but 50000 loan amount is not transfer in my account [protected] call me asap

verification process - Comment #3111792 - Image #0
                                  verification process - Comment #3111792 - Image #1
                                  Faiz rakhangi's reply, May 26, 2018
                                  I have my money back .In 12 hours asap

Pravin Kalaiselvan
                                    Mar 17, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400019

This is one of the most worst and horrible service ever. They deducted 199 rupees for activation + 899 rupees for instant money approval. After getting paid. They are like i am not eligible. Wow. Why cant they say before the payment. This is completely scam process and fooling people around.. Kissht must resolve this issue asap. This is just 1100 rupees loss for me.. But if i go to rights for information and cybercrime law. You may face all consequences. Get ready and hurry up
                                    May 4, 2018
                                    Apr 03, 2018
                                    Dear Pravin, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please note down payment is asked upfront to gauge a customer's willingness towards buying a product. In case the loan application gets denied, processing fee deducted is refunded back to customers account in 7 to 10 working days. Hope this helps. In case you need help, please share your registered mobile number with us on [protected]@kissht.com so that we can get back to you quickly.Thanks.

wilson Kujur
                                      from Solapur, Maharashtra
                                      Mar 11, 2018

Address: 411057

Kissht is the online app.. Assuring people that they are offering emi card to everyone.. But after you download this app they will ask rs199 for card activation.. However after that you will still not be able to purchase any product on emi stating that you are not eligible for any purchase.. When you try to purchase something they will ask you to pay the downpayment amount., they charge you the amount and later they will say that you are not eligible for any purchase.. If they are issuing the emi card to everyone means for certain amount means everyone can purchase something based on the credit limit... But this is not the case... They are looting people by not refunding the amount they have charged.. And they are least bothered to reply customers... Manytimes i have asked to refund the amount but they never reply... They only send the automated text to the customers every time you ask them for refund..
                                      May 4, 2018
                                      Apr 03, 2018
                                      Dear Wilson, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please note the down payment upfront is asked to gauge customer's willingness towards buying a product. In case the loan application gets denied, processing fee deducted is refunded back to customer's account in 7 to 10 working days. Hope this helps. In case you need help, please share your registered mobile number with us on [protected]@kissht.com so that we can get back to you quickly.Thanks.

Barun nest
                                        Mar 11, 2018

Address: 560099

My transaction id : kiss[protected] and my down payment is cut 5496 rupece but don't refund me please sir go for strictly action about that. They don't receive my call. I am submit all personal information like pan card., adhar card. I need money refund from kissht. Please band like this fraud app. This very danger for people they submitted the money and they don't get the product or money refund.
                                        May 4, 2018
                                        Apr 03, 2018
                                        Dear Morumpalli, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please note in case the loan application gets denied, processing fee deducted is refunded back to customers account in 7 to 10 working days. Hope this helps. In case you need help, please share your registered mobile number with us on [protected]@kissht.com so that we can get back to you quickly.Thanks.