LatestOne.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2021
Complaints 1678

File a complaint to LatestOne.com

Having problems with LatestOne.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LatestOne.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LatestOne.com reviews & complaints page 72

Shind43
Jan 22, 2016

Address: 411019

LatestOne.com — Regarding refunding of money
Ganesh Balasaheb shinde on Jan 18 2016
I had placed an order for Mi PTron Bluetooth Mono HM on 18th of January 2016 and I received the product on 21th of January. as soon as I opened the seals box. I found that product is defective. It was not attaching on my handset and when attached to other phone it was showing sound balancing defect. Therefore I want my paid money Rs. 900 back as soon as possible.or else I will take some serious action...
Complaint category Products & Services.my contect number-[protected]
LatestOne.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 22, 2016
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response
Hi Trust you are in receipt of a call back within 48 hours from our executive addressing your concerns raised. Regards, Latestone Team"Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

raj.rathi0302
    Jan 21, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

My name is Rajesh Kishan Rathi.
    My contact number:- +91-[protected]

Below is the Details of Good and Merchant.

Order date:- 24-Dec-2015
    Order Id:- SO1211943
    VAT/TIN:- [protected]
    Description of Goods:- Bluetooth Wearable Smart Watch for Smartphones IOS
    Android (Black)

Name of the seller:- Parled Online Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
    Road No: 12, Banjara Hills
    Plot No: 2, 8-2-703/2/B,
    Hyderabad, Telengaga - 500034 IND Tel :- [protected]

I have ordered one smart watch from LatestOne.com.
    I request them to pick up back from my door. After 2 week they have picked up the parcel and assured me that, they will refund my money back in next 3 days once they will get parcel.
    Cost of watch was Rs1599.
    Whenever i call there customer care number it always show all our user are busy and call get disconnected automatically after 2 mins and 32 sec. Just after first ring IVR start and no response.

I have file a complain on there website also but i haven't got any any call from there end till date.
    Jan 21, 2016
    Hi Trust you are in receipt of a call back within 48 hours from our executive addressing your concerns raised. Regards, Latestone Team"Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

rishabh dev panday
      Jan 21, 2016

I had placed an order for Mi ear piston headphone on 14th of January 2016 and I received the product on 20th of January. as soon as I opened the seals box. I found that product is defective. It was not attaching on my handset and when attached to other phone it was showing sound balancing defect. Therefore I want my paid money Rs. 450 back as soon as possible.or else I will take some serious action
      Jan 21, 2016
       Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

Tenzin youdon
        Jan 21, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560052

Two days before I order iPhone charger and 2 earphones but one earphone and charger are not working so can u please send me good one...
        Jan 21, 2016
         Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you
        I bought iPhone 4s charger before that is very good again 2 days before I bought same charger and earphone dis time both are not working can u do something???
        I like dis latest one apps

I have ordered motorola headphone but i got samsung headphone

Plz replace my headphone and refund me payment. Your. Product name is motorola moto g headphones but you sent me samsung headphone. What is this?

Nidhi Navneet Singh
          Jan 21, 2016

Address: 500034

Very disappointed with your service, my order id is S01315888, i had ordered apple iphone 6 cover and i received an apple i phone 6plus cover instead which is of no use for me. I raised a ticket #194336, neither I have got any reply nor anybody was picking your customer care no: [protected], whats the point of care when nobody's attending the customer. Either return my money or replace my cover with the one that would fit. Highly disappointed.
          Jan 21, 2016

Gopal Vijayakumar
            Jan 21, 2016

Address: 600028

Dear latestone.com support team, This is G.Vijayakumar, I have ordered a PTron Full 360 Rotating Stand Cover case for Samsung Galaxy TAB 4 Purple Colour in Order ID : SO1310768, Order date: 14.01.2016 and received that on 21.01.2016 and also paid Rs.348.00. But that cover is totally damage condition. Please replace the another one at the earliest.
            Jan 21, 2016
            LatestOne.com — Samsung galaxy tab 4 - rotating stand cover

Go Gopal Vijayakumar on Jan 21, 2016
            Dear latestone.com support team, This is G.Vijayakumar, I have ordered a PTron Full 360 Rotating Stand Cover case for Samsung Galaxy TAB 4 Purple Colour in Order ID : SO1310768, Order date: 14.01.2016 and received that on 21.01.2016 and also paid Rs.348.00. But that cover is totally damage condition. Please replace the another one at the earliest... Condt No.[protected].

Samsung galaxy tab 4 - rotating stand cover - Comment #2303702 - Image #0
            Samsung galaxy tab 4 - rotating stand cover - Comment #2303702 - Image #1
            Samsung galaxy tab 4 - rotating stand cover - Comment #2303702 - Image #2
            This is for reminder about my complaints. So for not received any goods or cash in this regard. Herewith paste my complaint details for your perusal.

Dear latestone.com support team, This is G.Vijayakumar, I have ordered a PTron Full 360 Rotating Stand Cover case for Samsung Galaxy TAB 4 Purple Colour in Order ID : SO1310768, Order date: 14.01.2016 and received that on 21.01.2016 and also paid Rs.348.00. But that cover is totally damage condition. Please replace the another one at the earliest.

Samsung galaxy tab 4 - rotating stand cover - Comment #2303071 - Image #0

Sujatha Samayamanthula
              Jan 20, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

MOBILE CASE BROKEN TODAY IN THE MORNING IT REACHERS US ORDER ID SO1325228 name sujatha samayamanthula Package contents Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 Go 10 MOTOROLA Hard back cover case gold
              Jan 20, 2016
              It's v bad

Mobile case broken - Comment #2297170 - Image #0

vickyyogesh
                Jan 20, 2016

Address: 110059

I have purchased Bluetooth he was not work properly I am call customer care I the product was given to him and there was 5 weeks later the money was not transfer in my acount fake compunny latest one pls give me my 899 rs back I have cheak latest one site this is not my problem he not give my money back there was lots off guys who want his money ba
                Jan 20, 2016
                This company not answer my phone my email I don't know wrong off this latest one company every time calling customer care number all time busy busy 3. 4 days long time received a call and not satisfied of his customer care boys

nitish2612
                  Jan 19, 2016

Address: 500013

The order I'd of product is SO1240806. I made the payment through payment and the product it shows is approved on latestone.com. But after that I didn't get any response from company even they don't bother to reply to mail and i[censored] call they have no time because all the excutives are always busy. Please tell me if you can deliver product or not. Otherwise cancel my order and refund my amount. Order I'd -SO1240806 Order date[protected] Amount -219
                  Jan 20, 2016
                  """ AS per discussion with you, your complaint is solved, Please call [protected] for any queries "" Thank You ,Latestone.com Team"

Rokkam Vishnu
                    Jan 19, 2016

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, S0910814

I bought zipper earphones from you before 3months I didn't know about your return policy now I had known about your policy they are not working from starting so I hope that you should replace them.
                    Jan 20, 2016

Anilkumar4136
                      Jan 19, 2016

Am anilkumar last 20 days back I order the product in latest one.com but they won't send any product and my refund amount. The cc avenue also they won't give any responce . my order I'd SO1241902.
                      Jan 20, 2016
                      """ AS per discussion with you, your complaint is solved, Please call [protected] for any queries "" Thank You ,Latestone.com Team"

vipinjoshi92
                        Jan 18, 2016

Address: 395002

Mene aaj ke 20 din pahle iphone5s ke flip cover ka order diya the, or mene payment bhi kar diya h, magar mere ko koi bhi response LATESTONE KI taraf se nhi mila. and i am not satisfied with latestone . ye company fake or ekdam kharab company h.
                        Jan 18, 2016
                        Dear Vipin Joshi,

Please share order id. Im sure we will resolve at the earliest.

Latestone.com Team
                        My order id no:- SO1262650
                        Please provide me my order current status.
                        Vipin Joshi
                        abhi bhi koi reply nhi aaya h ...sir aap ka kya kar rahe ho aap log.
                        logo ko pagal banane ka kaam krte ho kya.
                        LATESTONE WALO.
                        WWW.LATESTONE.COM

omlu007
                          Jan 18, 2016

Address: 760004

Dear latestone.com support team, This is Ashirbad Das. I have ordered a PTron Droid PC Smart TV Box (Order no SO936865) on[protected] & received that on 4 November. On 15th of November I book a complain /ticket because it was not working any more. ( ticket no #942301). On 10th of december I have to send the product personally & it was delivered on 12th of december. I have provided all the bank account details on the provided link on 12th of december . But Still I haven't received refund. I have provided my bank account details with customers 2 times because the is issue with my bank account details but still won't get any refund after 60 days.
                          Jan 26, 2016
                          Thanks to consumer complaints.In I am able to contact them & able to get my refund after 60 days. Latestone.com customers support were also supportive but I was not able to contact them before.
                          Jan 18, 2016
                          Feb 09, 2016
                          we are glad that your issue has been resolved , we would like to appologise for the delay, at the same time like to thank you for shopping on our site Latestone.com ,we are trying to improve our service day by day to perform well for our customers and provide excellent service to them , our Latestone has launched exclusive Smart Watches , Bluetooth Speakers and many more high tech products with exciting discounts and offers .we are looking forward for your next purchase .Have a Great day

arjunwadhawan
                            Jan 18, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705
                            Website: www.latestone.com/?gclid=CIrOqveMs8oCFVCVaAods80M-Q

I have been cheated by this fake company . I sadly purchased earphone which came as broken. I contacted them back to change it and they are not replying .
                            Jan 18, 2016

prakeern srivastava
                              Jan 18, 2016

Address: 122016

I have ordered a Ipad air 2 cover from latest one, i havnt receive the product so far. THere email ID is fake and the no of customer care is never picked up by anyone. IF the product cant be delivered please return my money back. Order Information Order Number: SO1294825 Name: prakeern Srivastava Order Date: [protected] Please fo the needful
                              Jan 18, 2016
                              Jan 20, 2016
                              Hi we have initiated refund for you kindly wait for 9 working days
                              Dear customer,

As per information from third party logistics. We shipped on January 12 and they reached 3 times.
                              Please check below link for detailed information.
                              https://track.delhivery.com/p/[protected]

Latestone.com team
                              What about my order SO1310167_[protected]
                              What should be done in this case, please let me know. you are processing my return or you would like to get it delivered again. Please let me know your thought for the same.

I am pretty much sure the delhivery is doing some fraud here as this is office address, any one can reach me after coming to the front desk.

My cell no was never switched off. You can try at any point in time it will be in working condition. It is [protected].

Tell me what is the resolution.
                              Please let me know at earliest.

Back cover Samsung Galaxy Note 2/ 34 days Pass still not refund money

I Had purchase Samsung galaxy note 2 Back cover
                              that one is defective one

delivery

i ordered samsung galaxy note 3 s-view flip cover.But they delivered it late by 1 day..As for me delivery dosent matter but overall product quality is good and pricing is cheap as compared to other online shopping sites.

Android TVs box

I have a android TVs box on 31/03/2016 in my TV not supporting so return on 07/04/2016 still I waiting for money back Order Id SO1709226 I waiting for call [protected]/[protected]

yogi bhagat
                                Jan 17, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400025

Hi, Mene latest one site ke upar se ek asus mobile ka charger oredr kiya tha. Unone muje samsung ka charger bhej diya. Mene o charger returned kiya.but abhitak muje refund nahi kiya, Very day i m following for my refund, But vahase muje kuch bhi javab nahi ata. Fake side plz aap lok us site se kuch bhi shopping mat kijiye.
                                Jan 17, 2016

hari00000
                                  Jan 15, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 560094

Dear sir, my ticket no, 137303. no refund since 15 days.i[censored]r company is not willing to refund, i will forget & think i doneted this amount to some temple thank u haresh
                                  Jan 17, 2016
                                  "Hi if your complaint has been resolved kindly follow these instructions . My complaint has been resolved. What should I do now? It’s a good idea to mark this complaint as resolved. In “My Complaints” section click “Mark Complaint as Resolved”, explain what has been done and how did you managed to resolve your issue with the company and click “Submit”. Your complaint will be marked as “Resolved” and a resolution statement will be added."

Ajay Kumar Rangera
                                    from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                                    Jan 15, 2016

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 133302

My order no SO1280894 CCA Ref[protected] My order not deliver i do not know why order date 09.01.2016 Please tell me my current status of product delivary . I hope you will resolve my problem soon as possible
                                    Jan 17, 2016
                                    "Hi if your complaint has been resolved kindly follow these instructions . My complaint has been resolved. What should I do now? It’s a good idea to mark this complaint as resolved. In “My Complaints” section click “Mark Complaint as Resolved”, explain what has been done and how did you managed to resolve your issue with the company and click “Submit”. Your complaint will be marked as “Resolved” and a resolution statement will be added."
                                    Delivery system too bad

idipashri
                                      Jan 15, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411019

Dear sir, I have purchased a power bank ptron 16800mah zenfone 5 .its a faulty power bank.it is not charging even a single mobile for 1hr 40% of my mobile.i want to return it and i am trying to call ur customer care executive since 11 jan 16. And no one is replying i have lodge a request for return on 12 jan 16 my request no 396755. Please do reply me on priority
                                      Jan 18, 2016
                                      Today i have sending PTron PowerBank in blueDart corier charging Rs.150.00
                                      Order no.SO1234550
                                      Please contact me.
                                      D.Sivakumar
                                      No19, karumanan Street Kandampalayam
                                      Velayuthampalayam KarurD.t
                                      Tel.[protected]

Faulty 16800mah power bank. - Comment #2295247 - Image #0

Vishal jaiswal1432
                                        Jan 15, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

I m buy selfie stick on line from www.latestone.com but this product blue tooth is not pair with my i phone and i m call on latestone .com customercare no lots of time but no response is getting from customer care. no. Pls help me for change my selfi stick
                                        Jan 18, 2016