Complaints 632

File a complaint to Lava Mobiles

Having problems with Lava Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lava Mobiles customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Lava Mobiles

Lava Mobiles Phone Numbers

1860 200 7500
+91 12 0463 7100

Lava Mobiles Website

Lava Mobiles Head Office Address

A-56, Sector 64
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Lava Mobiles reviews & complaints page 12

sunny Manjhotra

Lava x17 again headset not working.

Address:176041

I bought Lava X17 on 29 August 2016. after 6 days lava x17 leave signal and went to lava care which is situated at Hamirpur HP. They told me, motherboard of mobile will replace. and i submit mobile there on 5 sep 2016 and take follow up every 3rd or 4th day but all in vain. when i feel angry then they gave me work order No.[protected] on 17 Sep 2016. i called customer care on [protected]. they give me complaint no 14878 and arround 24th...
Nripat

Critical :- lava iris x8 service issue

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282002

Lava iris x8 meid # [protected] & [protected].

I have facing too much problem in this phone also submitted two times in agra shah market but still its not working properly realy its showing seriousness of your service center they are not checking properly while return the phone.

I want some proper solution if its not possible i will take some legal action.

Regards...
Satish@Varanasi

Worst handset and good for nothing the service centre in Varanasi

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

I bought Lava Pixel V1 in the month of April'16 and started getting problem with network problem using Vodafone sim in a month but when this sim was used with other handset the voice quality was clear up to the best, I made complaint to Lava service centre, Rathyatra, Varanasi where they said to submit the handset for a week for observation but I didn't submit it to service centre as it was my only handset to use. Finally my handset stopped...
Rahul610

I want my mony back

Address:Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, 261001

Hello sir it's rahul from sitapur uttarpradesh 261001 mo. [protected]
I bought a lava set lava x38
It's a very big. Mistake I do that I bought a lava set
I bought my phone before 28 days and now tuch is not working mobile is hanging processing is too bad as you think when I connect to the charger tuch fully gone
Battery 4000mah but 5 ghante bhi nahi chalti .
Plz sir solve my problem if any thing possible...
jay2910

Defective product

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

I had purchased the lava x81 phone on 24/08/2016 .
I got the battrey issue on 2/9/2016 at that moment my phone battrey was changed and i was assured that i wont have any further issues on same .
The same issue i faced on 18/9/2016 where again i m exepected to take the phone where again they have repaired my my phone .
I had requsted i wont take the reparied phone .
But still without concern they want me to take...
Radhakrishna Shamji

Deficiency of service support from sangeetha mobile outlet

Address:530017

I have purchased a lava model 'grand' mobile from sangeeta outlet at ramnagar visakhapatnam in june/july 2016. The display had failed due to dropping phone. When i took the phone to showroom they charged me rs.350and replaced the spare. The display worked for less than 20minutes and again failed. Sangeetha showroom refused to replace in addition they alleged i would have dropped the phone which i did not. They did not believe me and said...
rajaamar
from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu

Customer service issue

Address:Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu, 630561

I have bought lava x-11 model mobile phone and the phone has recently undergone a speaker problem, so i went to my near by mobile service store at manduri in the following address...
Unique distributors (service centre)
#153 north velli stret, 1st floor simmakkal. madurai
Contact person: mr karthick
Phone:[protected]
At first they said that the iss is on the speaker you have to wait for about...
Amar Max Rio Slider

No volte my pixel v2

Address:795132

I have purchased lava v2 2gb which is supposed to support volte but. It's nt supporting. Lava haven't send any updates for that issue. I complained 2 times but no response from lava. Kindly fix it. Check one picture i have attached. See there is no volte. Even i called 2 times to lava care. But they are not sure when the volte updates will come. Is it not ridiculous. The lava company does not know the upcoming updates. Its harassing me a...
sitakant960

Volte issues

Address:Koraput, Odisha, 764001

I have purchased lava v2 3gb which is supposed to support Volte but .it's nt supporting. Lava haven't send any updates for that issue. I complained 2 times but no response from lava. Kindly fix it. check one picture I have attached . See there is no Volte. Even I called 2 times to lava care . But they are not sure when the Volte updates will come . Is it not ridiculous. The lava company does not know the upcoming updates.its harassing me...
rajesh16 june

X10 lava purchased - jan 2016

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211016

My x-10 lava mobile purchased in jan-2016 is of late started giving complaint of - hand set touch auto work, touch screen and charging trouble. shown hand set to allahabad dealer-"mayur mobile care' on 21.09.2016. it has asked me to check after a fortnight as parts are not available. i am bewildered as why your service provider is taking so much time in garb of non availability of parts. the work which should have been attended on same day,...
Shrinath Pai
from Ambala, Haryana

Parts missing after service

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575004

I have a xolo 8x-1200 mobile handset (invoice attached)
which i gave to LAVA service center for repair
They returned it back with sealed cover and asked me to return back to seller.
But seller refused (e-bay).
I also contacted XOLO through contact up page(by submitting QUERY) in xolo website, for which i didn't get any reply.
So i opened the seal.
After opening the seal i found that the phone was...
kavya handa
from Boisar, Maharashtra

Poor quality product

Address:Amritsar, Punjab

I have buy lava irisx5 mobile hand set three month ago. after using this mobile i have to face so many difficulty . the software is not updated touch screen is not working properly mobile phone frequently hang and now when i go to the lava customer care center amritsar they take my mobile and said the parts of this mobile is not working properly and no further improvement is made by customer care in the mobile set . so i would request u to...
Swatantra Dadhich
from Bazpur, Uttarakhand

Fuel iris f1

Address:110094

I have purchased a mobile phone on 15 February 2016, Lava Iris-Fuel-F1 White, with value including of taxes of Rupees : 6425. From Spice Hotspot at Bhajanpura.
After 15 days of purchasing, its stopped working properly.For this issue it has been submitted 4 times for servicing.even I have to inform 3 times at customer care no. Every time executive told me for submission of phone and required work order no. After that they will take...
Rohit Rai 1990
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Unable to install whatsapp & my vodafone app

Address:Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, 176093

Hi my name is Rohit Kumar & my contact no is [protected], I have 2 mobile phone of lava one is lave iris X8 & lava attom 2 on both mobile. I am unable to install my Vodafone app error code 963 shown. I am complaint many time but no resolutions provided so I am complaining here, I think you are resolved my isshu in priority basis
Rohit kumar...
vindhyavasini prasad pandey
from Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh

Lava pixel v 2

Address:226031

I v p pandey have some serious grievance against your Customer care department ...in Lucknow ..khurramnagar area.(Utter Pradesh ..India)
As I bought the above mentioned handset that is lava pixel V 2 for my wife as a gift on her b day on 4 th January 2016 .
1)-The problem started in July end ...when the display of battery started showing 100% charged sign...
anil saanvi

Regarding model fuel f1 display broken

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226023

I would like to inform you that, i had purchased my cell phone LAVA Fuel f1, on feb 2016. it display suddenly glass has been broken automatically when cell phone was charging. company discribe that the glass is Asahi Dragontrail Glass and add shows its not breakable so why its broken. my friend also have same model phone and blast automatically when mobile was charging.
so, plz what should i do tell me, i went to service center and...
Jvswadia
from Kathor, Gujarat

Touch screen problem

Address:400097

I have purchased lava mobile irisfuel-f1 in March. During last six months I have visited lava service center 4 times regarding touch screen problem. Every time problem is same . I have complained to costumer care center also. But they are not giving me any solution. They are just repairingbthe same fault instrument again and again. It is a clear case of faulty instrument. However the unprofessional response is not to replace. I want to replace...
Nabadeep Saikia

Worst service from servicing centre

Address:788025

I bought a lava iris x 8 from Silchar, Assam (M/s Anand Computer, Ullaskar Dutta Sarani, Silchar-1) on 29/3/16. Suddenly the mobile showed multitude problems including charging problem and other software problems. As it was in warranty period, I gave it to lava servicing center at Silchar, Assam (JLJ COMMUNICATION, GOLCHA COMPLEX, SILCHAR, ASSAM. PH[protected].) on 13/8/2016 for repairing. They told me that it will require maximum one...
mahi m

Complaining about lava service center

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I give my lava Pixel V2 mobile to service center (Devansh enterprise, vastrapur ahmedabad) on dated 08/09/2016 due to MIC problem,
where they told me ur moble take 3 days to repair but after 3 days on dated 12/09/2016 i contact to service center they tell me it will further 3 days to repair
plz solve my problem, without mobile i face many problem

Mahendra kumar
work order No[protected]...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700033

I have a Lava A79 mobile phone, which I bought during June 2016.
Initial 1.5 months the phone was working perfectly fine. But for the past 2 months, the phone started to get discharged within half a day, even with no usage. This problem has aggravated, and currently the phone gets discharged from 100% to 0% within 1 hour, with no usage.
Basically, we now have to keep it plugged in at all times!!
I...