Lenovo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 4413

File a complaint to Lenovo

Having problems with Lenovo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lenovo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lenovo reviews & complaints page 161

gagansachdeva
Oct 26, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160014

My name is Gagan Sachdeva. .I bought a lenovo Laptop flex 2-14(S/n WB[protected] in October last year.There was a breakage in the screen and i filed a complaint to so support through mail on 29th July 2015.Still my case is pending and they are not replying to any of my last sent mails(even though an automated generated mail says "WE WILL REPLY WITHIN FOUR BUSINESS HOURS").I have all the mails which i have sent and which i have received from them.They have wasted a lot of time of mine and now they are not having time to even reply to my problem.That's more than just unethical behavior.
Lenovo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jouhary
    Oct 26, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I have purchased Lenovo Mobile mobile handset model No.Model A6000, 30 march 2015 and my mobile handset within warranty period.

issue - No vibrate, Hang &, Heat,

i gave it to HCLTouch Lenovo Service Center in Nehru place 204, 2nd floor Amardas building, , was verry bad Service Executive are misguided and at the back end they charge for the product saying because product in the warranty period, no any scratch no any part damage but why pay to any charge so pls contact & concern in your service provider kindly request u pls resolve my issue

my Invoice No : # DEL[protected]
    Handsets-Lenovo A6000
    FSN:-1. [IMEI/Serial No: [protected]
    Order ID: OD[protected]

thank's & Regard's
    Ajay Soni
    +[protected]

jouhary
      Oct 26, 2015

Address: 110044

I have purchased Lenovo Mobile mobile handset model No.Model A6000, 30 march 2015 and my mobile handset within warranty period.

issue - No vibrate, Hang &, Heat,

i gave it to HCLTouch Lenovo Service Center in Nehru place 204, 2nd floor Amardas building, , was verry bad Service Executive are misguided and at the back end they charge for the product saying because product in the warranty period, no any scratch no any part damage but why pay to any charge so pls contact & concern in your service provider kindly request u

Arpan6886
        from Balasore, Odisha
        Oct 26, 2015

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 753001

I have a Lenovo Vibe X2 with IMEI numbers [protected] and [protected]. The phone's touch screen was not working for which i deposited it at a customer service center, OA Infotech, Cuttack. After receiving it from the service center the following problems started: 1. Camera could not be opened and the error message said "Can't Connect to Camera". 2. The battery backup for a fully charged phone which previously lasted for 14-15 hours with heavy usage now lasted for just 8 hours. 3. The flash light would automatically switch on while in pocket. Hence i had to again send it to the customer service center. I deposited the phone on 28th August '15 (Job No.:RNA[protected] and now when i inquired, they say it would take another week. It has been 2 months already, that my complaint in still pending with the company, and as per the service center, they have still not sent the spare camera.

pranaytumma
          Oct 26, 2015

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Sir i have not received my btc offer lenovo hardisk.dtdc courier had returned to lenovo without informing to me so kindly resend to new adress given below D.no-1-82, markandeya street, jagggayyapet, krishnadistrict, Pin-521175 Andhrapradesh. I am awaiting for your kind reply...

nitin kumar Choudhary
            Oct 25, 2015

Address: 831013

Dear sir, . one of the pin of my lan port has broken out accidentally.when I went to my nearest service centre at Jamshedpur, they checked and told it is right but still it is not working.THE pin of my lan port was out in front of my eyes, I told them also but they refuse to change. My mobile --[protected] Product serial(laptop)--WB13441455

Vruti Kalekar
              Oct 24, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 721302

I have yet not recieve my lenovo external hard disk since its 2 month. Wheneever i am calling nobody picks. My ticket number is btc65882. Sir i am tired of this company they have taken money yet not given harddisk please take strict action against it.

Shah Kirtesh
                from Rajnagar, Madhya Pradesh
                Oct 24, 2015

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 388001

Dear Sir I have procured Lenovo K 3 Note from Flipkart vide ORDER NO: OD[protected] Invoice Number : Invoice No : # BLR_WFLD[protected] dated 24.07.2015 I was facing the problem of mic . Whenever i am calling someone they are not able to hear me sometimes and also sometimes they can hear me. So i have approached the Service Center of Anand "Pooja Communication" and logged the complaint vide No: SRIN[protected] on 10.10.2015. I have personally visited and follow up 2-3 times. and also tried to call their landline number but it is not picked up by them during their regular working time. Finally when i asked to lodge complaint to lenovo they started working on it and when i received it back . Along withe the mic the battery also changed by them. Also they have removed my tempered glass and changed my IMEI numbers too. I am very confused that they have given me new IMEI number of stolen phone and also will use my IMEI numbers for other activities ? kindly look into and get me justice kirtesh G Shah I am facing loss of business due to non availability of phone in time and apps like Whats app . The copies are attached for your ready reference . -- Prapti Consultants Kirteshkumar G Shah CHARTERED ENGINEER (MECHANICAL) APPROVED VALUEAR (PLANT, MACHINERY AND VEHICLES) M- ® [protected] Email : [protected]@gmail.com., [protected]@rediffmail.com,

Mukta@4004
                  Oct 24, 2015

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600026

I have purchased lenovo A6000+ phone on May, with in a month phone touch pad has gone, when i reached Adyar lenovo service centre (Boson india private LTD ) that rascals took my mobile for replacing the touch pad o 18/09/2015, , received by guy name called Joe (manger ) he promised he will get it done with in 4days, , , he still saying the same i already crossed 8 * 4days and am tired, but he don't feel shame saying product in transit, also no one has response in that centre bloody receiving pathetic answers, , very poor behaviour, , , please take action on this irresponsible ...

service centre contact :[protected]

mobile : [protected]

My name is mohammed

my receipt token no : 43

my contact : [protected]

sarkar1990
                    Oct 23, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Here's my case number:Service Request [protected] My lenovo z580 has been in the service center since 27th of August. I have been patient enough and it's still not fixed. This is pathetic. All my emails to them gather the same reply saying we will escalate your request and still nothing. Emails and calls end up with the same reply, "we will let you know when its done." I mean 2 months! That's simply crazy that parts are not available for 2 years. And its still under warranty. Here's the email trail: Response By E-mail (Janmejaya Behera) (09/10/2015 01.05 PM) Dear Abhishek, Thank you for writing to Lenovo Technical Support. As per your email, we understand that you have an issue with USB. We are really sorry to know that there is a delay in the service and the issue is still not resolved. Please be assured that resolving this case at the earliest is our priority. As we check the parts has already delivered to the nearest service Center and an engineer has already assigned to you who is going to contact you in 2-3 working days. If you are not getting any response form them please kindly visit to the service Center to get the status. You can also check the order status online by log in to http://lenovoservicestatus.com http://lenovoservicestatus.com/ The reference number for this interaction is[protected]. We appreciate your support and patience. Regards, Janmejaya Behera Consumer Email Support Team If you require a call back on your preferred date & time: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/contactus/warrantylookupcallback Email: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/emailformforpc Chat: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc Support website: www.support.lenovo.com How am I doing? Please Email my Supervisor Murali Krishna S @ [protected]@lenovo.com Please create a Recovery Media in an USB Drive, CD, DVD, e.t.c of your own as we have stopped supplying Operating system. It is consider as a backup for your Operating System. Win8 : http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht080887 Win7 : http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht062597 Note : We have a dedicated department for TABLETS & SMART PHONE. Please refer below for contact details. Email TABLET: [protected]@lenovo.com Email Smart Phone: [protected]@lenovo.com Customer By Service Email (Abhishek Sarkar) (08/10/2015 06.41 PM) Dear whoever reads this, The laptop parts are still not here and its been 1 month and 1 week. I am putting up a complaint on consumer forums and also on your FB page. I will get you all the negative publicity it takes for you to escalate my case and get me a solution. I have not yet been contacted by any one from your department even after calling and emailing you numerous times. This has gone beyond all limits of patience and I cannot wait anymore. Regards, Abhishek On 03-Oct-2015 7:29 pm, "[protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com " wrote: Response By E-mail (Janmejaya Behera) (03/10/2015 07.59 PM) Dear Mr.Sarkar, Thank you for writing to Lenovo Technical Support. As per your email, we understand that you have an issue with USB. We are really sorry to know that there is a delay in the service and the issue is still not resolved. Please be assured that resolving this case at the earliest is our priority. We had contacted the relevant team and waiting for their reply. We will get back to you with an update. As per the update parts has already shipped from our wire house and will be available in nearest service Center in 2-3 working days. Once the parts will be delivered our engineer will call and fix the appointment to resolve the issue at earliest as possible. For further assistance contact to the service Center . You can also check the order status online by log in to http://lenovoservicestatus.com/ http://lenovoservicestatus.com/ . http://lenovoservicestatus.com/ http://lenovoservicestatus.com/ The reference number for this interaction is[protected]. We appreciate your support and patience. Regards, Janmejaya Behera Consumer Email Support Team If you require a call back on your preferred date & time: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/contactus/warrantylookupcallback http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/contactus/warrantylookupcallback Email: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/emailformforpc http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/emailformforpc Chat: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc Support website: www.support.lenovo.com http://www.support.lenovo.com How am I doing? Please Email my Supervisor Murali Krishna S @ [protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com Please create a Recovery Media in an USB Drive, CD, DVD, e.t.c of your own as we have stopped supplying Operating system. It is consider as a backup for your Operating System. Win8 : http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht080887 http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht080887 Win7 : http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht062597 http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht062597 Note : We have a dedicated department for TABLETS & SMART PHONE. Please refer below for contact details. Email TABLET: [protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com Email Smart Phone: [protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com Customer By Service Email (Abhishek Sarkar) (03/10/2015 02.11 PM) Dear Mr Dsouza, Saying we are taking this up as a priority after a month of no service means absolutely zero. Why wasn't this a priority since the beginning? Do you know the amount of damage that your disservice has caused me? I am a developer and keeping my laptop for a month means I have been not working for a month. I am cc'ing your supervisor just to see whether that helps. I request a refund for my purchase since this is simply not acceptable. A month to get parts is not acceptable by any means of customer service. If you want, I can publicly criticize about your service on consumer forums. But I want a resolution rather than a fiasco. But if I am not getting a refund or my laptop fixed within a week from today, then I would have no options but to get things dirty. The reference number for the previous interaction was:[protected]. Regards Abhishek, a frustrated customer. On Tue, Sep 29, 2015 at 12:08 PM, [protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com wrote: Response By E-mail (Franklin Dsouza) (29/09/2015 12.38 PM) Dear Mr.Abhishek, Greetings from Lenovo! Thank you for writing to Lenovo Technical Support. We are really sorry to know that there is a delay in the service and the issue is still not resolved. Please be assured that resolving this case at the earliest is our priority. We had contacted the relevant team and waiting for their reply. We will get back to you with an update. You can also check the order status online by log in to http://lenovoservicestatus.com/ http://lenovoservicestatus.com/ http://lenovoservicestatus.com/ http://lenovoservicestatus.com/ . The reference number for this interaction is[protected]. We appreciate your support and patience. Regards, Franklin Dsouza Consumer Email Support Team If you require a call back on your preferred date & time: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/contactus/warrantylookupcallback http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/contactus/warrantylookupcallback http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/contactus/warrantylookupcallback http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/contactus/warrantylookupcallback Email: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/emailformforpc http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/emailformforpc http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/emailformforpc http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/emailformforpc Chat: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc Support website: www.support.lenovo.com http://www.support.lenovo.com http://www.support.lenovo.com http://www.support.lenovo.com How am I doing? Please Email my Supervisor Murali Krishna S @ [protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com Please create a Recovery Media in an USB Drive, CD, DVD, e.t.c of your own as we have stopped supplying Operating system. It is consider as a backup for your Operating System. Win8 : http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht080887 http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht080887 http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht080887 http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht080887 Win7 : http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht062597 http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht062597 http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht062597 http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht062597 Note : We have a dedicated department for TABLETS & SMART PHONE. Please refer below for contact details. Email TABLET: [protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com Email Smart Phone: [protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com Customer By Service Email (Abhishek Sarkar) (28/09/2015 05.58 PM) Hi, The Lenovo z580 (Ideapad) was dropped off at your service center on the 27th of August. Today is September 28th and even after a month, the reply I get from your customer care is that the parts are not available. This is causing damage to my work as I need my laptop for work purposes. Keeping my machine for a month and still not having the parts is inexcusable. I want a quick resolution for this and by quick I do not mean another month. I mean a couple of weeks maximum. If not, then I would have to file a complaint in the consumer court as your service is damaging my work. I hope you get back to me regarding this because all your customer care people know is that parts are not available and they don't know when it will be available. If you guys are giving a warranty then you should also have the parts available. Holding a customer's machine indefinitely with no replacement or compensation for the loss its causing them is simple unacceptable and a very poor service that you are providing. I request a call back regarding this at [protected] # # . Regards, Abhishek Question Reference #[protected] Date Created: 28/09/2015 05.58 PM Date Last Updated: 29/09/2015 12.38 PM Status: Solved (Auto) Response By E-mail (Franklin Dsouza) (29/09/2015 12.38 PM) Dear Mr.Abhishek, Greetings from Lenovo! Thank you for writing to Lenovo Technical Support. We are really sorry to know that there is a delay in the service and the issue is still not resolved. Please be assured that resolving this case at the earliest is our priority. We had contacted the relevant team and waiting for their reply. We will get back to you with an update. You can also check the order status online by log in to http://lenovoservicestatus.com/ http://lenovoservicestatus.com/ . The reference number for this interaction is[protected]. We appreciate your support and patience. Regards, Franklin Dsouza Consumer Email Support Team If you require a call back on your preferred date & time: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/contactus/warrantylookupcallback http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/contactus/warrantylookupcallback Email: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/emailformforpc http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/emailformforpc Chat: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc Support website: www.support.lenovo.com http://www.support.lenovo.com How am I doing? Please Email my Supervisor Murali Krishna S @ [protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com Please create a Recovery Media in an USB Drive, CD, DVD, e.t.c of your own as we have stopped supplying Operating system. It is consider as a backup for your Operating System. Win8 : http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht080887 http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht080887 Win7 : http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht062597 http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht062597 Note : We have a dedicated department for TABLETS & SMART PHONE. Please refer below for contact details. Email TABLET: [protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com Email Smart Phone: [protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com Customer By Service Email (Abhishek Sarkar) (28/09/2015 05.58 PM) Hi, The Lenovo z580 (Ideapad) was dropped off at your service center on the 27th of August. Today is September 28th and even after a month, the reply I get from your customer care is that the parts are not available. This is causing damage to my work as I need my laptop for work purposes. Keeping my machine for a month and still not having the parts is inexcusable. I want a quick resolution for this and by quick I do not mean another month. I mean a couple of weeks maximum. If not, then I would have to file a complaint in the consumer court as your service is damaging my work. I hope you get back to me regarding this because all your customer care people know is that parts are not available and they don't know when it will be available. If you guys are giving a warranty then you should also have the parts available. Holding a customer's machine indefinitely with no replacement or compensation for the loss its causing them is simple unacceptable and a very poor service that you are providing. I request a call back regarding this at [protected] # . Regards, Abhishek Question Reference #[protected] Date Created: 28/09/2015 05.58 PM Date Last Updated: 03/10/2015 07.59 PM Status: Solved (Auto) Response By E-mail (Janmejaya Behera) (03/10/2015 07.59 PM) Dear Mr.Sarkar, Thank you for writing to Lenovo Technical Support. As per your email, we understand that you have an issue with USB. We are really sorry to know that there is a delay in the service and the issue is still not resolved. Please be assured that resolving this case at the earliest is our priority. We had contacted the relevant team and waiting for their reply. We will get back to you with an update. As per the update parts has already shipped from our wire house and will be available in nearest service Center in 2-3 working days. Once the parts will be delivered our engineer will call and fix the appointment to resolve the issue at earliest as possible. For further assistance contact to the service Center . You can also check the order status online by log in to http://lenovoservicestatus.com/. http://lenovoservicestatus.com/ The reference number for this interaction is[protected]. We appreciate your support and patience. Regards, Janmejaya Behera Consumer Email Support Team If you require a call back on your preferred date & time: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/contactus/warrantylookupcallback Email: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/emailformforpc Chat: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc Support website: www.support.lenovo.com How am I doing? Please Email my Supervisor Murali Krishna S @ [protected]@lenovo.com Please create a Recovery Media in an USB Drive, CD, DVD, e.t.c of your own as we have stopped supplying Operating system. It is consider as a backup for your Operating System. Win8 : http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht080887 Win7 : http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht062597 Note : We have a dedicated department for TABLETS & SMART PHONE. Please refer below for contact details. Email TABLET: [protected]@lenovo.com Email Smart Phone: [protected]@lenovo.com Customer By Service Email (Abhishek Sarkar) (03/10/2015 02.11 PM) Dear Mr Dsouza, Saying we are taking this up as a priority after a month of no service means absolutely zero. Why wasn't this a priority since the beginning? Do you know the amount of damage that your disservice has caused me? I am a developer and keeping my laptop for a month means I have been not working for a month. I am cc'ing your supervisor just to see whether that helps. I request a refund for my purchase since this is simply not acceptable. A month to get parts is not acceptable by any means of customer service. If you want, I can publicly criticize about your service on consumer forums. But I want a resolution rather than a fiasco. But if I am not getting a refund or my laptop fixed within a week from today, then I would have no options but to get things dirty. The reference number for the previous interaction was:[protected]. Regards Abhishek, a frustrated customer. On Tue, Sep 29, 2015 at 12:08 PM, [protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com wrote: Response By E-mail (Franklin Dsouza) (29/09/2015 12.38 PM) Dear Mr.Abhishek, Greetings from Lenovo! Thank you for writing to Lenovo Technical Support. We are really sorry to know that there is a delay in the service and the issue is still not resolved. Please be assured that resolving this case at the earliest is our priority. We had contacted the relevant team and waiting for their reply. We will get back to you with an update. You can also check the order status online by log in to http://lenovoservicestatus.com/ http://lenovoservicestatus.com/ . The reference number for this interaction is[protected]. We appreciate your support and patience. Regards, Franklin Dsouza Consumer Email Support Team If you require a call back on your preferred date & time: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/contactus/warrantylookupcallback http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/contactus/warrantylookupcallback Email: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/emailformforpc http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/emailformforpc Chat: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc Support website: www.support.lenovo.com http://www.support.lenovo.com How am I doing? Please Email my Supervisor Murali Krishna S @ [protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com Please create a Recovery Media in an USB Drive, CD, DVD, e.t.c of your own as we have stopped supplying Operating system. It is consider as a backup for your Operating System. Win8 : http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht080887 http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht080887 Win7 : http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht062597 http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht062597 Note : We have a dedicated department for TABLETS & SMART PHONE. Please refer below for contact details. Email TABLET: [protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com Email Smart Phone: [protected]@lenovo.com mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com Customer By Service Email (Abhishek Sarkar) (28/09/2015 05.58 PM) Hi, The Lenovo z580 (Ideapad) was dropped off at your service center on the 27th of August. Today is September 28th and even after a month, the reply I get from your customer care is that the parts are not available. This is causing damage to my work as I need my laptop for work purposes. Keeping my machine for a month and still not having the parts is inexcusable. I want a quick resolution for this and by quick I do not mean another month. I mean a couple of weeks maximum. If not, then I would have to file a complaint in the consumer court as your service is damaging my work. I hope you get back to me regarding this because all your customer care people know is that parts are not available and they don't know when it will be available. If you guys are giving a warranty then you should also have the parts available. Holding a customer's machine indefinitely with no replacement or compensation for the loss its causing them is simple unacceptable and a very poor service that you are providing. I request a call back regarding this at [protected] # . Regards, Abhishek Question Reference #[protected] Date Created: 28/09/2015 05.58 PM Date Last Updated: 29/09/2015 12.38 PM Status: Solved (Auto) Response By E-mail (Franklin Dsouza) (29/09/2015 12.38 PM) Dear Mr.Abhishek, Greetings from Lenovo! Thank you for writing to Lenovo Technical Support. We are really sorry to know that there is a delay in the service and the issue is still not resolved. Please be assured that resolving this case at the earliest is our priority. We had contacted the relevant team and waiting for their reply. We will get back to you with an update. You can also check the order status online by log in to http://lenovoservicestatus.com/. The reference number for this interaction is[protected]. We appreciate your support and patience. Regards, Franklin Dsouza Consumer Email Support Team If you require a call back on your preferred date & time: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/contactus/warrantylookupcallback Email: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/emailformforpc Chat: http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/livechatpc Support website: www.support.lenovo.com How am I doing? Please Email my Supervisor Murali Krishna S @ [protected]@lenovo.com Please create a Recovery Media in an USB Drive, CD, DVD, e.t.c of your own as we have stopped supplying Operating system. It is consider as a backup for your Operating System. Win8 : http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht080887 Win7 : http://support.lenovo.com/in/hi/documents/ht062597 Note : We have a dedicated department for TABLETS & SMART PHONE. Please refer below for contact details. Email TABLET: [protected]@lenovo.com Email Smart Phone: [protected]@lenovo.com Customer By Service Email (Abhishek Sarkar) (28/09/2015 05.58 PM) Hi, The Lenovo z580 (Ideapad) was dropped off at your service center on the 27th of August. Today is September 28th and even after a month, the reply I get from your customer care is that the parts are not available. This is causing damage to my work as I need my laptop for work purposes. Keeping my machine for a month and still not having the parts is inexcusable. I want a quick resolution for this and by quick I do not mean another month. I mean a couple of weeks maximum. If not, then I would have to file a complaint in the consumer court as your service is damaging my work. I hope you get back to me regarding this because all your customer care people know is that parts are not available and they don't know when it will be available. If you guys are giving a warranty then you should also have the parts available. Holding a customer's machine indefinitely with no replacement or compensation for the loss its causing them is simple unacceptable and a very poor service that you are providing. I request a call back regarding this at [protected]. Regards, Abhishek Question Reference #[protected] Date Created: 28/09/2015 05.58 PM Date Last Updated: 09/10/2015 01.05 PM Status: Solved (Auto) [---001:019019:10826---]
                    I wish I could rate negative.

surender kagra
                      Oct 22, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Hi my name is surender kumar. i have purchased Lenovo A6000 plus Mobile on Date 29 May 2015 after from day 3rd this mobile is hanging 2-3 times in a day and gets automatically switched of 1 time in A DAY . i could not understand what the problem is ? but now it gets automatically of 5-6 times in A DAY i brought to service centre located in faridabad sec 16 named touch one step repair services but the services of this work station is opposit to the name. i visited many times but they are not attending the customers properly and said to every customer for software updation if the problem is rectified that is ok otherwise make a online complaint against the phone.please tell what to do now. i have purchased 1st time lenovo product i get shocked the quality of this phone. i dont want to have this type of bad quality phone. i dont need that please advice quickly other wise i dont know what i will do expose please write on my emailmail [protected]@rediffmail.com surender kumar [protected] faridabad pin 121001

sameer31011986
                        Oct 21, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

Dear Concern, I had purchased a mobile from the brands of Lenova model number K3 note, and facing a lot of problem with the same like phone start hitting and mother board is also not working properly. I Had purchased this phone through vide order number OD[protected] dated[protected].inovice number DEL[protected]. So I would like to request you kindly do replace it at any how because i don't except that kind of service by flipkart. With Warm regards Sameer Khan [protected]

mahesh navarakki
                          Oct 21, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, +91

Dear sir i have purchased Lenovo K3 note handset from flipkart but when recived the parcel headphone is missing in box please arrange my headset as Invoice No: DEL-GGM-[protected], My registered mobile No;[protected], My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. I wish ill get my headset. Mahesh navarakki microlabs ltd bangalore.

DODIA
                            Oct 21, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401101

I had purchased Lenovo A536 one year back, which is completely of no use.I had visited many times to the service centre but no solution. Below are the problems: -facing voice problem for incoming & outgoing both the calls. It takes so much of time if I have to call someone. I have to call 7 to 10 times then only . - worst phone I have ever seen. -i have changed my sim cards many times still facing network problem . If I vil use same card in Samsung mobile then it has full network & ifi use on Lenovo then there is no network. -Very rough & low category phone. Unnecessarily I spend my 8000 INR. -it has no category, it is worst then third category phone. -it is my advise not to buy Lenovo phones.
                            still awaiting for your revertal

johnmartinflp
                              from Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
                              Oct 21, 2015

Address: 122011

Sir, recently, on 5th of September 2015 i purchased a Lenovo all in one desktop for my 8 year old son as a gift from croma store, mega mall Gurgaon, Haryana and within a month it suddenly developed error 1962 which means the Lenovo hard disk was defective and crashed. After writing and contacting the Lenovo customer care several times it took them nearly a week to send their engineer to replace the hard disk and when finally the engineer came he simply replaced the hard disk and told me that now i have to purchase the windows 8.1 OS on my own again, as only the hard disk is under warranty period, now i was never explained or told by the croma sales department or Lenovo company or even the customer care that this is so. Now i purchased this machine trusting croma store as I always prefer croma store for electronic products as I had never in the past faced such issues. but now because of no fault of mine you gave me a defective piece of machine and when it stopped working within a month you simply tell me that we only replace the hard disk and not the OS. Now my complaint is that I had paid for a whole working computer and if suddenly because of manufacturing defect, if the machines one part stops working which also corrupts the other part that means they should be replacing not only the hard disk but also install the OS and give me a fully working machine as I have paid for a fully working machine at the time of purchase, why should I pay for the OS when I have already paid for it once. This is very unfair of Lenovo Company and croma at some point also has to take responsibility as you are selling their products. I have completely lost my trust and faith on this brand, and when I got the machine, there was no back up CD of the OS in the pack if croma can help me out in this than my faith upon TATA Company would definitely be renewed once again. Should I take the machine to the croma store in mega mall Gurgaon will they help me and install the OS in my machine, please advise and support me in this. I shall appreciate a reply ASAP as the machine is lying dud for the last 10 days. Thanks.

ppb57
                                Oct 20, 2015

Address: 560029
                                Website: www.lenovo.com/contact/in/en/?menu-id=need_more_help

I purchased my lenovo s850 mobile on 25th october 2014.after 3-4 days the mobile started getting heated while using or talking.then i gave my mobile to the service center after putting lot of efforts the problem was resolved.now for the last 3-4 months the same problem arised with heating issue as well as wifi .then i went to the service center they told that the heating issue cannot be resolved and wifi is not working also.lenovo service center are not totally up to the mark.i am just fed up going to the service center everytime.

sumit garg agarwal
                                  Oct 20, 2015

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828202

I purchased handset model lenovo A7000 on may 2015 through Flikart. From the very date there was a problem in the handset and therefore I took the mobile to the service centre for the diagnosis of the problem. He changed the motherboard but still the problem exist and again when I said that the problem is still there but they refused. After regular argument they agreed to change the motherboard but till date they haven't change it and every time they are giving excuse that the board is unavailable. Old IMEI no. [protected] New IMEI no. [protected] Job sheet no. ASA/LO/CD/15/00373 Dated: 26/07/15 Kindly see the matter on urgent Address of service centre Electro service center Near St. Mary goretti girls high school Wb- 713304/ Asn. Tin no- [protected]

vin0607
                                    Oct 20, 2015

Address: 201010

I purchased my tab on 29 aug, 15 since then i was facing technical issues so i contacted to the toll free no mention at back twice, so i explained all the details to their executive and performed troubleshooting process twice but got no result my interaction code[protected] named abhijeet provide me the service centre detail Info care digital system house no 412 g.f sant nagar concerned person - ajab singh so i visited there i provided my tab on 14 octb, 15 till now i havent got any confirmed detail about the error, as my new tab is one month old i told them that i will not entertain repair of my new tab motherboard and demanded replacement or money back and one more thing ajab singh torned my service sheet on 15th octbr i put online complaints to [protected]@lenovo.com my mail refernce no is[protected]. my tab IMEI no [protected]

Rajnikanth215
                                      Oct 20, 2015

Address: 500034

I have given my lenovo A6000 mobile for servicing at sri vinayaka electronics on friday 16th octomber 2015 they told me they will repaired my mobile in 2-3 days but they are saying that parts are not came from lenovo & delayed response of repairing mobile.
                                      or servicing at sri vinayaka electronics on friday 16th octomber 2015 they told me they will repaired my mobile in 2-3 days but they are saying that parts are not came from lenovo & delayed response of repairing mobile.

rajpurindane
                                        from Paradip Garh, Odisha
                                        Oct 20, 2015

Address: Balasore, Odisha, 756032

Respected sir, yesterday the pc is running, but today i had on yhis computer but 3 times smps start automatically start and off, so this pc is turn off.After some time this pc will restart but no out put given so how to open this system.