Lenovo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 4413

File a complaint to Lenovo

Having problems with Lenovo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lenovo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lenovo reviews & complaints page 192

paresh vadhariya
Sep 12, 2014

Dear officers, Last seven day I have follow up but till not solution provided by Lenovo company …………..??????????? Thanks & regards Paresh M. Vadhariya Mo no[protected] From: MIDH Care [mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com] Sent: Wednesday, September 10, 2014 11:21 AM To: Paresh Vadhariya Subject: RE: Lenovo S920 Smart Phone Dear Mr. Vadhariya, We regret for the inconvenience caused. As I understand from below mentioned mail that your device is at service center for a long time. We are in continuous touch with service center, and we trying to close this service ticket as soon as possible. Please allow us to get back to you with an update. Thank you for your cooperation and understanding. Thanks & Regards Lenovo Service Team From: Paresh Vadhariya [mailto:[protected]@ncode.in] Sent: 09 September 2014 18:15 To: MIDH Care Cc: [protected]@lenovoreg.com; Lencare; [protected]@lenovowarranty.co.in Subject: RE: Lenovo S920 Smart Phone Dear Sir, Gentle remainder Still awaiting your reply Thanks & regards Paresh M. Vadhariya Mo no [protected] From: MIDH Care [mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com] Sent: Sunday, September 07, 2014 03:55 PM To: Paresh Vadhariya Subject: RE: Lenovo S920 Smart Phone Dear Mr. Vadhariya, Please accept my apology and regrets. We are taking this matter with the concerned team and will update you shortly. Thank you for your cooperation and understanding. Thanks & Regards Lenovo Service Team From: Paresh Vadhariya [mailto:[protected]@ncode.in] Sent: 06 September 2014 13:07 To: MIDH Care; hcltouch.[protected]@hcl.com; hcltouch.[protected]@hcl.in Cc: [protected]@lenovoreg.com; Lencare; [protected]@lenovowarranty.co.in Subject: RE: Lenovo S920 Smart Phone Dear all, I have called in the morning to Service center in charge & Ms.Asmita of HCL Services Ltd, Ashram road, Ahmedabad, they told me that no such phone (instrument) lying with them. In fact I have already given the phone along with Bill copy and two service center slips to them. I have no receipt / acknowledgement of my Lenovo S920 Smart phone. Whereas you have details of the same phone. This is not the way to treat with your customer. Please refer my trailing email dtd.20.08.2014 for problems in my mobile phone. Please note my complaint is regarding Charging of phone, battery backup and networking problems. Yesterday I have visited your service station for the same. It is also stated in my earlier trailing email dtd.20.08.2014. So, kindly resolve these issues in my phone and understand my problem, complaint. Thanks & regards Paresh M. Vadhariya Mo no[protected] From: MIDH Care [mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com] Sent: Saturday, September 06, 2014 12:41 PM To: Paresh Vadhariya Subject: RE: Lenovo S920 Smart Phone Dear Mr. Vadhariya, Please accept my apology and regrets. As per the update from the service center the device is having crack on the display. We wish to inform you that physical damage is not covered under warranty. The service will be provided on the chargeable basis. Kindly refer to the nearest service center for further assistance. Thank you for your cooperation and understanding. Thanks & Regards Lenovo Service Team From: Paresh Vadhariya [mailto:[protected]@ncode.in] Sent: 06 September 2014 11:59 To: MIDH Care; hcltouch.[protected]@hcl.in; hcltouch.[protected]@hcl.com Cc: [protected]@lenovoreg.com; Lencare; [protected]@lenovowarranty.co.in Subject: RE: Lenovo S920 Smart Phone Dear sir, In connection with trailing emails, I have visited Lenovo’s service station on 05/09/2014 at 18:40 p.m. for resolving network and charging problem in my phone. It was very surprising to know that at that time all persons working but no one has taken / receiving my phone for resolving the problem stating time of receiving the same is over. I am residing at Naroda, Ahmedabad which place is too far from the service station. The person at your Ahmedabad service station HCL Services Ltd, Ashram road, Ahmedabad, Ph.no.[protected] not ready to take my phone and I have given my phone to the person at your service center with Invoice copy and two old service reports and our mail conversation for their reference. Please note that I have not taken receipt of the phone. I am totally dissatisfied with such a good company’s product like you and believe that investment in your product is waste of my money. This is the fourth time I have visited your service station with loss of my office duty hours but my problems related to the phone is still not resolved. Please also note that if you can resolve the problem in the phone and want to give me uninterrupted phone without any problem please call me otherwise you can keep the phone with you for further testing to resolve such type of problems in LENOVO Phones in your laboratory for future use. Invoice copy and your previous service report are attached Thanks & regards Paresh M. Vadhariya Mo no[protected] From: MIDH Care [mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com] Sent: Thursday, August 21, 2014 02:39 PM To: Paresh Vadhariya Subject: RE: Lenovo S920 Smart Phone Dear Customer, We regret to know about the inconvenience that you are facing. However we are positively interested in resolving your concern. As we can understand your device is not at service center. We request you to submit the phone at the service center and send the scan copy of job sheet and invoice in order to help you further. Thank you for your cooperation and understanding. Thanks & Regards Lenovo Service Team From: Paresh Vadhariya [mailto:[protected]@ncode.in] Sent: 20 August 2014 18:54 To: MIDH Care Cc: [protected]@lenovoreg.com; Lencare; [protected]@lenovowarranty.co.in; Services_ED Subject: RE: Lenovo S920 Smart Phone Dear sir, Thank for reply Please understand the that the mobile has gone faulty after receiving from service center. The mobile was submitted twice for the same fault not just once but it was given twice (speaker, network reception and battery charging and back up). But till today only speaker fault is resolved. Rest two faults are still pending. While receiving the mobile from service center post repair, the pending faults can’t be checked at that particular time at service station. Hence it is known after few hrs only. In view of above kindly do needful to resolve the issue permanently in one go. Kindly advice the proper place where it can be solved within one sitting. Thanks & regards Paresh M. Vadhariya Mo no[protected] From: MIDH Care [mailto:[protected]@lenovo.com] Sent: Wednesday, August 20, 2014 04:29 PM To: Paresh Vadhariya Subject: RE: Lenovo S920 Smart Phone Dear Customer, Please accept my apology and regrets. We wish to inform you that your device is repaired and you may collect the same from service center. Thank you for your cooperation and understanding. Thanks & Regards Lenovo Service Team From: Paresh Vadhariya [mailto:[protected]@ncode.in] Sent: Tuesday, August 19, 2014 4:26 PM To: MIDH Care; [protected]@lenovoreg.com; Lencare; [protected]@lenovowarranty.co.in Cc: Services_ED Subject: Lenovo S920 Smart Phone Dear Sir, I Have purchase your Lenovo smart phone dt 28/11/2013 at Smile mobile store in Ahmedabad. After few month network, charging and battery related problem and I have submitted my phone your service center(HCL Ahmedabad) two time but till not resole my problem Now so please guidance for my phone regarding solution as soon as possible Product model S920_in_White IMEI/SN no [protected] Purchase date :- 28/11/2013 Contact no :[protected] Attachment Invoice copy and Two service record copy for reference Thanks & regards Paresh M. Vadhariya Mo no[protected]
Lenovo is bogus in after sales service..

The problem is just one service center in ahmedabad, and one desk to serve hundreds of customers... Customers do not have any other choice...

The customer care is in gujarat and employees can not speak Gujarati...

The center should be renamed to Customer Harrasement center from Customer Care Center.

ranjan.techie
    from Boisar, Maharashtra
    Sep 11, 2014

I HAVE PURCHASED MY LENOVO LAPTOP G500S NOTEBOOK. IT HAD ADP WARRANTY . AFTER SOME TIME ITS UPPER CASE HAD SOME PROBLEM SO THEY CHANGED THE UPPERCASE. AFTER CHANGING IT IT ARRIVED A NEW PROBLEM THAT IS ITS TOUCHPAD ISSUE. NOW WHEN I LOCK THE COMPLAINT THEY ARE SAYING THAT THIS LAPTOP DOES NOT SUPPORT THIS FEATURE. BEFORE CHANGING THE UPPER CASE IT WAS WORKING. SO FREINDS NEVER BUY LENOVO LAPTOPS. WORST COMPANY EVER.
    correct boss my laptop also problem

arajmallik
      Sep 8, 2014

I have purchased a laptop of lenovo in April 2014 and since june i am facing issue on screen and now its completely blank and since last week I tried lenovo customer care for complain but they are not taking my complain even i have made a complain online but still there are no action from them.

insulated
        Sep 8, 2014

respected sirs, i amt ahuja is using leveno desktop machine type-10077, configuration no[protected], serial no-QS00502883, product family-C320, Model no-QS211208dm. sir from last four months its not working, after several complaints (complaint no-[protected]) no response from your side. this is quite disappointing from company like LEVENO. regards amit ahuja [protected]

Abhish
          Sep 5, 2014

threat to kill me if I do not take un repaired and third hand phone made by them in 7 services in two months Lenovo have bouncers in their service center they threat to kill me if i do not take the phone they are giving it to me i want the whole world be careful while submitting the phone they stole everything and after that thier bouncers force you to kill you otherwise they will kill you Please anyone can help me please help i have threat from lenevo service Mr rakesh mutto force you to get scammed otherwise say they will kill me

VivekBhardwaj89
            Sep 4, 2014

Hi, I purchased a lenovo laptop which has defect(Precisely Touchpad) from the starting only. Even after 10 months and in spite of multiple follow-ups with every possible channel(Mail/Phone/Person) I am not able to get a permanent solution. Please help.
            Can someone please help me?

Palash Karmaker
              Sep 4, 2014

Extremely disheartened and harasses regarding the quality of the Lenovo Product and harasses by the after sale service. Within few days of online purchase from official dostore, the monitor and keyboard came out as faulty. After complain though they replace the monitor, they took the laptop to the service centre to replace the keyboard on 13th August. Since then laptop is yet with Lenovo’s service provider Sysnet. In the mean time I am getting mail for numerous service orders generated on that issue. Sometimes for motherboards, sometimes for keyboards. I have clearly mentioned in several verbal as well as written communications that after so many problems with the laptop and after so many days of retention to the service centre I want an entire replacement. Still nothing is happening. May be social media would be of some help. Serial No.: CB31311978 Service Orders: SO# [protected], SO# [protected], SO# [protected], SO # [protected]

sanjaychoudharyITBP
                Sep 2, 2014

Lenovo model-3212cw3 (Thinkcentre) sl. No.Pg10632 is being used by this office has stopped working as display not available on screen. Both fans are running. Kindly provide service urgently.

Shq (Delhi), itbpf, opp- batra hospital, tigri camp, new delhi-110062
                Mob no.[protected]

Dambarudhar
                  Sep 2, 2014

Address: Angul, Odisha

I registered a complaint against Lenovo laptop in their customers support site.Actually initially a line came on my screen, how it came I don't know gradually day by day it increased. When I sent them the snap shot of screen they are telling that it is accidental case they can not support. But it is in warranty period. Is it fixed that screen problem only occurs due to accident?Then why they are giving warranty. Without understanding the reason simply they told accidental case and avoiding it. Its really a bad service provider. LenovoG580 SL no - CB21758801

ssalman
                    Sep 2, 2014

I am Salman Shaikh have recently purchased one of the Lenovo product ie, Lenovo S660 Titanium mobile on 9th August 2014 since then they have replaced three times the phone with various problems such as poor battery, key pad problem, sudden switching off the phone and sudden silent mode. I have purchased this phone from ABSOLUTE IT SOLUTION PVT.LTD, shop no- 15, sector 15, CBD Belapur, Palm Beach road, Navi Mumbai - 400706. the store manager over their Mr. Deepak Gupta has ill treated and misbehaved with us. infact he has ignored the problem and disrespected us very badly. i want my money back or i want a solution to it because till date i haven't able to use this phone and this is my hard earn money. please kindly take action on it. I KINDLY REQUEST AN IMMEDIATE ACTION ON IT bill no - BEL/14/08/014 IMEI - [protected] S/N - HJA253UK

Abhish
                      Sep 2, 2014

Today, 7th time in a row submitted my phone for same issue in past 3 months most of time they took phone for 7 days but last time they took the phone for 25days. Same day when i reached to home the phone was not working. Every time basic problem remained in the phone with Added problems included when phone was give to me.Today i got the opportunity to talk to manager of service center, I asked "sir, can you please tell me when my phone will work you repair the phone 7 times with in 24 hours same problems were there in the phone again, i said that sir i am having breathing problems & i had to travel almost 100 km to reach to service center it took almost 4 to 5 hours, i have been to this service center for almost 15 times in past three months"then the manager replied saying that " jitni bar kharab hoga utni baar ana padega "i said this is not fair he didn't replied and went to cabinI got shocked by his statement i want to know why they are so harassing mei am getting mental pressure from my father and mother as well because i spent lot of rupee in having the phone and my neither primary nor secondary purpose of having this phone served .i sent more than 100 emails regarding service issue from service center to midhcare and [protected]@lenevo.com mr sudipto gosh no solution provided to me solution.Then i complained to ministry of telecommunication (govt. of india), Then midhcare comes with the solution do not complain take your complain back your phone will work fine i did that took phone but when i received phone it is having same problemno body in service center listen to you, they said our work is to submit phone if you have any issue call lenevo, I did they lied to me said they mailed to lenevoappropriate action will be taken i inform i sent 100 of mail no response they said now they sent mail i will get reply but i never received replyI spent thousand of rupee in calling you and in traveling, I am mentally and physically tortured at home and at your service centerSir i would like to tell you if there is no solution to this problem then Please tell me how can i take my life away from me so that i can get a sense of breatheI am very much annoyed & frustrated by your service i traveled a lot even i am ill because i don't have the other option so far, the biggest demerit of your service is no body listen to you no body answer your issue, their answer is "jitni baar kharab hoga utni bar ana hoga" i said "thik hi kab kiya tumne" theylaughed.Please give me the solutiongiving you the IMEI and my contact details, although sent details many time so some would contact from your team but nobody doeslast word please tell me what should i do now ? Still my phone is in their damn service center but nobody contacted me yet
                      Sep 02, 2014
                      Updated by Abhish
                      they are saying no matter where you want to complain do it we do not have any problem
                      lenovo always scammed me no body contacted me i sent thousand of emails, their service hung up calls

service center no work no manners, worst company in the world, my phone in warrenty
                      still in thier service center

waiting someone would look after it
                      lenovo always scammed me no body contacted me i sent thousand of emails, their service hung up calls

service center no work no manners, worst company in the world, my phone in warrenty
                      still in thier service center

waiting someone would look after it

king1980
                        Sep 1, 2014

Dear Sir I have purchased A516, in the month of Feb 2014 and within period of 5 months my handset had various problems like the phone use to get hang, while incoming phone use to get blank and also it had problem of touch. for which i have submit my handet to S G infotech at borivali under warranty during the month of July. Which i have collected on 20.08.2014 and had to resubmit again on 21.08.2014 and started with other issue. the Home screen started vibrating automatically and even the phone use to get hang automatically. they have just spoil my new handset. till date i have note recd my handset. I have tried calling Customer support of Lenova there has been no feedback even i have wrote them on letter by there has been no respond. I kindly request you to look into . for your reference my SR No : SRIN[protected] and IMEI/SN No : [protected] Regards Kaushal Shah [protected]

Susheel Soundalge
                          Aug 28, 2014

I have purchased Lenovo K900 (Steel Grey, with 32 GB) on[protected] [IMEI/Serial No: [protected] And in just 3 months phone is not working properly and battery get drain quickly and touch screen went faulty & android is also corrupted. so when i went to this service center : address : Shop No 2 A, 2nd Floor, Thakkar Shoping Mall, Opposite Railway Station, S V Road, Borivali West, Mumbai - 400092 contact no : +[protected] first time they did nothing infact removed my rs.1000 sctracth guard which was under warranty from an outlet i purchased, and took 15 days for doing nothing, and then again i went they just did a hard reboot and gave it immediately and then mobile is same as usual faulty, and now i gave it for third time and then again they are saying they need a weeks time, do these lenovo customer care people actually know to repair phones, they are simply testing customers patience, they have already removed my color of phone from downside and also lot many sctraches on the phone ., , , so i kindly request to raise a claim against the lenovo company and say them to replace my hanset and give a new phone., please revert back soon with positive response. thanks and regards susheel soundalge [protected]

Sridhark97
                            from BELLARY, Karnataka
                            Aug 25, 2014

Address: Bellary, Karnataka

Dear Sir, This is Sridhar .K and I have opted for the extended warranty for 2 years for my Laptop and even before expiry date itself. I have enclosed all the communications had with you for your references. When I have discussed with your Customer service agent via number[protected], contact person name Ms. AFSHAM, She gave step by step guidelines for warranty purchase and as per her guidelines, I have purchased for 2yrs warranty services via online service on 11/08/2014 and my one year service warranty ends on 26/08/2014, i.e. well before my expiry date and as per your guidelines. lateron payment from my bank also deducted on the same day. on 12/08/2014, I got a mail along with order number:[protected] update, till then it is okay, but in the afternoon sameday, one customer representative called up and told that the order will be cancelled due to removal of that option for this model. lateron on 14th August I got a mail saying that amount has been refunded. But, when I enquired via customer care number mentioned above, they told that, not to worry about the order, it is still under process and it is completed and also told that you status of the order will be dispatching within two days. But till now, no communication has been done from your side. so, I tracked the mail and order via online. It is still showing completed. My problem is that you have not informed any of the communication correctly and when I asked the questions, the customer care executive disconnected the line. My simple request is to give 2years warranty for my laptop as per my invoice copy. as at the time of agreement with you, the options and even payment has been accepted from your end. That means the contract has been clearly executed legally. Files are in PDF format and unable to attach., but enclosed in the mail to Lenovo for reference and Ticket ID: NPC[protected]. * Heartfelt Thanks, * * Sridhar .K* * Sr.Technical Consultant, * (e-governance project) * R T O Office Bellary, * * Ph: [protected], [protected].*
                            Aug 25, 2014
                            Updated by Sridhark97

Today, again I have contacted to Lenovo Number:[protected], they have given the number another number [protected] and by name Ms. Akshatha and Ms. Jshona connected and told that it is ipad section and not Thinkpad model section and again they have given another number[protected], Ms. Nandi told that the ticket number bearing id NPC[protected] is not available in the system so, she gave another number[protected], Ms. Rakhia gave another number of Ms. Dhivya bearing number [protected]. and when enquired mail Id, She told that they don't give mail Id's, even after discussing with these people, I didn't got any solution to my problem.

Sridhar .K

Harbir singh360
                              from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
                              Aug 25, 2014

I am having lenovo Idea laptop Z570 Sr. No. WB03695938 having warranty upto 11.05.2015. On[protected], power just shut off. Could not switch on, then on 28/07/2014 the Laptop was given to service centre AEGIS INFOWARE PVT LTD, SURAT, GUJARAT-395001. The repair centre first could not detect the correct problem, they changed mother board but when it did not work. Now they said that the processor is faulty and not getting from Bangaluru. S.O. Number is [protected]. Already 28 days passed. I talked to customer care and told my difficulties. They said that their call is not lifted/attended by supplier. Please solve the problem this time, i shall never advise any one to purchase Lenovo otherwise? Please do help me. H B singh

Chin2Tiwary
                                from Gangtok, Sikkim
                                Aug 21, 2014

HI I have purchased my Lenovo Desktop AIO C[protected] All in one on date 1/08/2014 having serial No. CS01609741 from Unique Infoways (P) Ltd. Nehru Place New Delhi (Bill Copy attached). on 6/08/2014 my system were not starting. When i make call to customer care he said there is some problem in mother board and i got email or massage that i get my problem resolve with in 2 working days. and my Request no. is [protected] but its very disappointed that my problem yet not resolve and when i called to customer care they are saying that your problem resolve by 23rd August 2014. but now they mail me that my problem resolve by 28- august 2014. As I am Start my own company with small budget on project based Company. i can’t wait such a long time for replacement, due to these types of problems of my desktop I am due to this i am facing financial losses and mentally harassment. Now I want complete refund of my desktop. With Regards Chintu Tiwari [protected]

Deepak Barman
                                  Aug 20, 2014

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Hello sir/madam I have already complained in service center "Avon Business" Jabalpur for my lenovo a690 on 09 June 2014, they are telling that come after some days. many times i have gone through the service center now i am frustrated about that & now i want to request for replace or refund for my product. My service complaint is on the name of Akanaksha Goyal. Please Tell me what to do for my refund or replacement or else i will go to the consumer forum.this phone is now become is a big headache for me. Reply me soon. Sincerely Deepak Kumar Jabalpur MP [protected] [protected]

GauravMunjal
                                    from Siwan, Bihar
                                    Aug 20, 2014

Address: Mohali, Punjab

I have purchased Lenovo P770 handset IMEI no. [protected] approx. a year back. Post usage of handset for 6 months the screen got quite good amount of yellow patches at the bottom. On 03rd May 14, I deposited my handset at your Chandigarh local service centre for service and it was been informed by service centre that there’s an issue in display hardware. As per them the hardware isn’t in the stock and needs to be sourced from outside Chandigarh which will take max of 7-10 days. Unfortunately I got the handset back after 24 days i.e. on 27th May’14. Further unfortunate of me when I reached home, I realized that the ear piece isnt working at all. Again the handset was been submitted at Lenovo Chandigarh service centre for a day long. The service centre executive confirmed that they missed to connect some internal wiring of ear piece while resolving the previous complaint of patches on screen. (Really surprising!!!) The issues doesn’t ends here, as, the moment I started using it, the handset started heating up badly even on idle mode. It was getting heated to an extent of explode during the call. Resultantly I have to start using handfree for my safety. The same was also informed to Gurdeep (service centre executive) telephonically after 2 days of receipt of handset. Unfortune continues:- In Mid of July again noticed yellow patches at the bottom of screen. The handset was again been submitted at your Chandigarh Service Centre on 02nd Aug. During my visit to service centre, while using the handset to transfer data from internal memory to external memory the handset got heated up to an extent. The same was been checked by executive Gurdeep. On 04th Aug, received call from Mr. Gurdeep that there’s again an issue in display hardware which needs to be replaced along with mother board due to which the handset is getting heated up. Now, lenovo is badly pushing me to take back the repaired handset which now has been repaired for three times and not ready to replace it. Gaurav. [protected]
                                    Mr. Gaurav
                                    You should not spare the dealer and get it replaced with the new handset only. for this you can approach the local Consumer awareness groups for the help.
                                    Even I am also associated with National Consumer Awareness Group and working voluntarily for this group as Gen. Sec.
                                    Can help you.
                                    My self Navkiron Singh
                                    My no. is [protected]
                                    Dear Mr. Navkiron, Thanks for offering your kind support. Will be in touch with you very shortly. Rgrds

priyanksoni4
                                      Aug 18, 2014

Don't Buy Any Lenovo Products. As their representative were not taking seriously to retail clients. So I have to take harsh decision... went to consumer court India. You can take look... https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=[protected]&set=o.[protected]&am... The email has been already sent but no revert from this buffalo... Respected Sir, Greetings for the day! I am using your system since last 9 month I have faced the problem in my system I have called up at your care several times but I got only 1 reply that is do OKR. I have used it 7 to 8 times in last 9 month it means in every 1.5 month I have to used OKR. Since last 2 month I was facing too much problem with the system, on 8th August 2014 your engineer has visited my place and change the mother board and re install my OS by bringing recovery media, after that my OS was not get activated. He took the system with him and saying I need it for 1 day. He was going to return my system on 9th August 2014, but till date I haven't received my system or any feedback from his side, though I have contact on your care I.E[protected] dated 13th August 2014, I was land on Mr. Pasha. He was very rude with me. He was addressing me with the following words "TU" "TUM", etc. Then also I was quite and not arguing with him. He told me that I will personally take care of this case and I will give you a call back by EOD, I have counter question that what if I don't received the call from you, he replied "JO TUM KAHO", I said I need new system he said yes, I had thank you him and disconnected the call. But till date I have not received any call from him or from the service center.. On Saturday I called up again my call was transfer to Mr. Sanish and informed him all the problem he has mailed to Mr. Selvam Raja and told me that I have marked you a CC as well, he also told that mail was delivered at 11.01 AM which is also a wrong time because I have called at 11:15 AM so how it is possible for him to send me a mail without having word with him. He has also inform me that on Monday dated 18th August 2014 Mr. Selvam Raja will give you a call and with him our service head will be in conference I.E was also a wrong information passed to me because this information was not pass on to Selvam Raja, I was in touch with Mr. Selvam Raja from the begining. though I have not received any mail from him on 16th so I have called up again at your care in noon you will come to know what type of answer I have got from your Mr. Sanish. This is not the first time problem which I have facing in this problem previously Mr. Shiva & Vasudev have also given me wrong information... He told me that I will get the OS CD, But that was also a wrong commitment. Now this is high time for me to tolarate you guys.

jordan kumawat
                                        Aug 18, 2014

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

i have lenovo G500 laptop. sir every time a new problem create in machine i all ready call with lenovo customer care but they are not perfect solution and they are says you install drivers and other they are many time chat and my laptop on remote conection but no solution and many time my call was end .
                                        so please solution my problem i was tried and i hope you are solve my complain

Sr no. is CB24383255
                                        and Complain no is [protected]

thanks and regards
                                        Munesh Kumar