Complaints 4391

File a complaint to Lenovo

Having problems with Lenovo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lenovo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Lenovo

Lenovo Phone Numbers

1800 3000 7678
1800 3000 5366
1800 419 7555

View more phone numbers

+91 33 4019 2240
View all Lenovo contacts

Lenovo Website

Lenovo Head Office Address

Ferns Icon, Level-2, Doddenakund Village, Marathhalli Outer Ring Road, Marathhalli Post, Kr Puram Hobli
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Lenovo reviews & complaints page 201

parida.org
from rourkela, Odisha
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

cheated by future bazaar

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha

i have purchased 1 laptop from futurebazaar.com. my registered product id at fiture bazaar is [protected]. On the payment time i ask them whether this product is in stock .if it is in stock then i ll pay the money .they told yes the product is in stock and you can purchase by paying money . i paid the money exactly that period .after 3-4 days again i enquired about my product. they told it is in shipping process , you have to wait for 7 to...
Prabhu Shankar S

Worst experience - A dis honest dealer of lenovo called "dot com" in Chennai

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

How do I find the originality of lenova all-in-one desktop? I have booked a B510 series all-in-one desktop. I’m asking this question because of the story narrated below:

I decided to buy a lenova all-in-one desktop on 6th November and reached “dot com lenova”, an exclusive showroom for Lenova brand at Spencer’s plaza, Chennai.

Upon Mr. Shakthivel, showroom manager’s convincing...
vishwanath anavkar

LAN port not working

Address:Maharashtra

Lenovo Sr. No. CBQ3260973,
Lenovo MODEL no. 20041.
Purchase dated. 18/10/2010.

LAN port not working . This laptop purchased from M/s. Asia Infotech. We are not getting support from August 2011. Equipment is under warranty for 3 years. We are large quantity purchaser .

Take action immediate .
Take action immediate.
Take action immediate. .................. otherwise we may take action....
arunbapun

Till now i got my lcd my complaint no is 4270347729

Address:Koraput, Odisha

I have complain on 20 oct 2011.Till not get lcd....
pradyumna mahanta

numpad damage

Address:Khordha, Odisha

This is the scan copy of invoice....
satyasahu

ABOUT KEY BOARD

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I bought a lenovo laptopmodel no Z560 AND THE serial no[protected] laptop CBQ3694100 and my invoice no-NCSPL/RI/15294/10-11.It shows a problem that''THE NumLock key of the keyboard is not functioned''.I have gone to LENOVO CARE but they don't help me and just don't co-ordinate with me also.I don't think this type of problem comes from the reputed company LENOVO.NOW i wannnnnnnnnnnnnnt help from company head...
Aamir Baig

Service & Quality

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Blog Viewers,

I have logged a complain for Lenove Laptop Z570 LCD replacement, which has been logged under following Service Center.

Complain # [protected]
Area: Bangalore
Service Center name: Cadonse

I have been haeashed from past 15 days as when ever I am calling to Lenovo Call Center they are telling that the request has been closed...
ayanx24

Request for replacement of Defective Machine, Model Name: - Lenovo B520

Address:South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Subject: - Request for replacement of Defective Machine, Model Name: - Lenovo B520,Srial No.
CS00015440, Model No.CS01061702 with a fresh new machine.
Respected

The above referred machine was delivered to me on 14th Day of September 2011 bill no. 1697. Immediately on receipt of the same machine started problem in DVD ROM. The matter was referred...
pinky122

no delivered free gift in scheme

Address:Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

sir, jab maine ye desktop purchase kiya ta.tab company ne ak scheme nikali te ki some document barkar bejne par aapko ak mp3 playrer or ak head phne free me gift diya jaiyga.meine unki sari request complete kar di.uske baad unka ak e-mail ayay ta ki aapka regt.is succesfull ho gaya hai.aapko within six weeks me gift mill jaige, par after six weeks beet jane par be mujhe gift nahi mile. maine unko kai baar tri kiya par wo kahne lage ki aapka...
Roland Fernandes

part replacement

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

> > The computers Motherboard, Graphic card and the fan assembly was replaced
> > for the NO Video Issue, After replacing the mother board i got the Error
> > Message "Windows Guinean" So i entered the Product key that is available
> at
> > the back of the computer, It did not accepted the Product key, Then i
> > reinstalled the Os using the One key recovery available...
abhi239989
from Barh, Bihar

replacement

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

i purcahsed lenovo laptop 10months ago...till date 7times my laptop motherboard has been changed...as warranty will expire after two months..i want replacement of my laptop....
ashokkulkarni

Faulty product ( CPU )

Address:Gulbarga, Karnataka

I have purchased IBM Lenovo computer on 19/04/2006 from M/S. Jajee Electronics ,S..B temple road , Jajee complex Gulbarga ,Karnataka by paying Rs. 47000.00 . After purchasing I am facing several problems in Lenovo computer like CD drive is not working , UPS is not woking, after some time automatically full system is getting off . with in 3 months after purchasing CPU on off switch is not working . I have made the complaint...
tabssum

start button on to beep sound continue

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

This lenovo laptop is start batten on to beep sound continue pls reply me urgently

Purchase Date - 21.Sep.2010
Lenovo laptop[protected]CBQ2687900
Consumer Details - Nikita P. Pareek
Address - 5, Jijamata appt, Datta Mandir road, nashik road-11
Email Id - [protected]@gmail.com

pls check the attachment in invoice copy

Thanks...
Punit Dixit

Keyboard not working under warranty

Address:Rampur, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased a Lenovo Laptop G[protected], Intel DC/T4500/2GB/Win7
S/NO-CBQ34449185 on 12-Sept-2010.Now i am facing a problem with its keyboard. Keyboard is not working properly.

Since the product is under warranty so i want to get it replaced.

Kindly do the needful ASAP
Punit Dixit
Civil Lines
Rampur
UP...
jitendrasinghchandel
from Thanesar, Haryana

Battery not Replaced

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir/ mam i have purchased lenovo laptop.i have problem of battery backup of my computer within the warranty period.i had complaint to company and they changed the battery.after changed the battery problem could not removed.Er.have not proper answer why did it happen again.now they do not sort out my problem.please help me to out of this problem.I have my original bill with me. Regards Jitendra Singh Chandel,s/o...
sehgalbhavna

Malfunctioning of Laptop

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

I purchased a Lenovo Laptop with the following details:
P/N : 59068974
S/N : WB01562202.

The purchase was dated 12th June '11 to my name (Bhavna Sehgal, B-7/42, Sector 18, rohini) from Advabce Computer Shoppe , 8, Vaishali Enclave, Pitampura. The poduct costed me Rs. 23000. In a few days the laptop started showing a blank screen and wasnt booting. On launching complaint (Case Id: [protected]) with Lenovo...
narendranr

Warranty Extending Issue

Address:Karnataka

I purchased a laptop of LENOVO and at that point of time there
was a special offer of extended warranty of 2 years along with the normal warranty of a year, but when I called up the Customer Service team the say that it's not updated and cannot avail. After all conversations now they are informing that I should have registered for offer, but none of them infomed me about it at all, either from Lenovo nor LAPTOPSHOP Indiranagar.br...
JITENDRA BHATIA

Lenovo Desktop Not Working last 6 months

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I Purchased Lenovo Desktop BS 300 model sr. no. VS10042744 from Croma Ghaziabad , invoice no. SLF02A[protected] dt. 27.02.11.

I am facing lots of the problem last five months after spending the Rs32000/-, and now Lenovo still not providing me the service and also not replaced the faulty desktop.They keep on directing me to customer care and communications with Lenovo are attached below.

Now i request you to...
Narendra Kumar

Failure to provide service

Address:Andhra Pradesh

Dear Customer Support Incharge,

Right now i am using lenovo think pad laptop. The same is under warranty and i had a battery (FRU:42T4763) back-up problem, for that i have lodged a complaint (P47408C) and the Lenovo Service Centre (Vijayawada , Andhra .Pradesh , India) has kept my laptop under observation and disclosed a written report that the battery is in worse condition and the battery back-up stands not more than half...
rahulrathore1986

Not giving me warranty on laptop.

Address:Delhi

I am Rahul Kumar Singh i have purchased the lenovo laptop on[protected] whose Serial Number is ME15848 and model number is 7758 52Q ..and have three years of extended warranty(i am attaching the supporting documents i.e. invoice copy and two years additional warranty documents).Please check the purchase date on invoice .

Currentlly my laptop is not powering on and it's DVD Writer is not working.When...