Lenovo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 4413

File a complaint to Lenovo

Having problems with Lenovo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lenovo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lenovo reviews & complaints page 197

ranjitksingh
Oct 25, 2013

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

myself ranjit kumar singh ... mail ... [protected]@gmail.com...SERIAL NO. WB08146315, MODEL G580, SO NO. [protected]...keyboard nd touchpad were changed by the lenovo engineer on 5/09/13...but after some days ...the cursor somtimes doesnt respond ...it has occured many times ...so i would like to have a review at my complain no. [protected]...also there is problem in battery .. it isnt wrking properly ... its backup is very very less ...
Oct 25, 2013
Updated by ranjitksingh
myself ranjit kumar singh ... mail ... [protected]@gmail.com...SERIAL NO. WB08146315, MODEL G580, SO NO. [protected]...keyboard nd touchpad were changed by the lenovo engineer on 5/09/13...but after some days ...the cursor somtimes doesnt respond ...it has occured many times ...so i would like to have a review at my complain no. [protected]...also there is problem in battery .. it isnt wrking properly ... its backup is very very less ..

Rama Swetha Bemani
    Oct 23, 2013

hello all i have purchased a lenovo laptop in reliance digital india ltd in madinaguda hyderabad 500032, i have followed the procedure as ashown in the offer they have issued a ticket id # BMU[protected] redemption request : #CB24544116 when went to purchase online in myntra.com this ticket id is declined and i have contacted the myntra they have no where helpfull asked to contact lenovo offers, this is ridiculous when u guys do not want to give any thing why do u put the offers and that too when no sales retail stores does not know how to help the customers on this offer, and cluless, this is all , fraud and do not cheat all the loyal coustomers who come to purchase ur product, hopeless offers on the name of the festives, i would really appreciate i[censored] assist in using this coupon awaiting for reply [protected] thanks rama krishna and anil

We apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused and can assure you that the matters you have brought to our notice are being addressed on priority. Thank you for sharing your contact details with us and our team will get in touch with you soon to address your concerns.

Reliance Digital.
    I bought laptop from Pai international koramangala Bangalore
    I have the same problem .
    lenovo G500s

Kindly contact me ASAP and resolve the issue - [protected]

Thanks in advance
    Dear Rama Swetha Bemani,

We believe our team has got in touch with you and your concerns have been addressed. Do let us know if there is anything else we can help with and have a great day!

Reliance Digital

saifeerangwala
      Oct 23, 2013

I had purchase LENOVO A390 smartphone one month back but now it is not getting started. The screen hang at Lenovo wall paper. No further activity. I had to remove the battery to shut down the phone. PRODUCT DETAILS ARE: IMEI1:[protected] IMEI2:[protected] SERIAL NO.: HD10146308 Kindly suggest proper solution as just in one month of purchase I am facing this problem. My details are: SAIFEE RANGWALA C/0 COMPUSPACE 3, V.G. COMPLEX BASEMENT, DARPAN ROAD, DAHOD-389151 PH:[protected], (M) [protected]

Aneesh KK
        Oct 17, 2013

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

My newly brought Lenovo G580 laptop is down with boot issue for more than two month now .i have registered complaint on 07/08/2013 and Request number is [protected]. Myself called customer care multiple times to attend issue however I did not get a proper answer and took long time to attended the issue .Finally one of the service engineer attended the issue however he could not fix the same and taken the laptop with him. i called him for the update and his mobile was switched .I am still not hear any update on this from leanvo team.

Multiple emails had send to the Lenovo management team how ever there is status update or solution provided so far

I am exhausted by running behind on your people on this issue .
        Lenovo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jignesh Kapadia
          Oct 10, 2013

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

Respected. I the under-sign would like to state that your customer who had purchase your Mobile Devise No. S890 of LENOVO, which has to be replaced as defective model and in every mail I get new name to do mail, from customer care to Eknath Cnavan to Rebllo and know to Rakesh Muttoo and then he will give any other persons name and poor customer will be like FOOT BALL from one person to another and in the end customer will tired stop giving male and replacement will be in hell.If I had given my complain to your Customer Care with all details then it is Company care for the procedure what to do, why should the customer run behind that. Please do not put your Well Known name LENOVO, as government department. Please let me know that I will get replacement or not, please reply me within three days other wise I will posed to other way where I can get justification. JIGNESH KAPADIA MOBILE: [protected] [protected] Original message[protected] From:""Adrian Rebello""< adrian.[protected]@advancedmobile.in > Date: 3 Oct 13 11:30:12 Subject: RE: FW: RE: Power On/Off Switch not working & Ear Voice not come proper. To: "'Jignesh Kapadia' "'Rakesh Mattoo'" Cc: <nitin.[protected]@advancedmobile.in>, <[protected]@advancedmobile.in>, "'sramesh'" <[protected]@lenovo.com>, <[protected]@lenovo.com>, <[protected]@lenovo.com>, <[protected]@lenovo.com>, "'mdindia'" <[protected]@lenovo.com>, "'midhcare'" <[protected]@lenovo.com> Dear Sir, I’m redirecting your concerns to Mr. Rakesh Mattoo from Lenovo (copied on this email) Best Regards, Adrian From: Jignesh Kapadia [mailto:[protected]@in.com] Sent: Tuesday, October 01, 2013 10:02 PM To: adrian.[protected]@advancedmobile.in Cc: nitin.[protected]@advancedmobile.in; [protected]@advancedmobile.in; sramesh; [protected]@lenovo.com; [protected]@lenovo.com; [protected]@lenovo.com; mdindia; midhcare Subject: Re: FW: RE: Power On/Off Switch not working & Ear Voice not come proper. Dear Mr Rebello, I thank you very much indeed for your prompt reply on the serious matter regarding my LENOVO Mobile device S890. How ever I am not able to understand when my Mobile device is just 6 months old and then all of a sudden it starts malfunctioning and you all are telling me to go and submit the device to the nearest service center and get it repaired or else they will give me a DOA certificate. Now my question to you is why is the question of repairing coming into the picture when I purchased a brand new device with a valid bill, in furtherance to this you are also not able to clarify whether I must be given a DOA certificate or not. This actually states that my grievance is not properly taken care off. I being the customer am running from pillar to post just to get help and my concern is not given right priority. I had purchased the device just on good faith as my son/me is using a Lenovo Laptop, even my office staff is using Lenovo Desk Top that is the reason why I decided to go for this brand when I had so many options to choose from various other hardware manufacturers. It is not very important to get the device replaced when I am more concerned about the trust and work-ability of the device when it is not even giving good service for one year. Can you tell me even after getting the devise replaced it will not start giving the same technical problem again ? Who will guarantee this matter ? I hope that I am reasonable and my grievance is fair enough to explain you my concern, I on this day look forward to a suitable prompt reply on the same matter. < /div> Regards, JIGNESH KAPADIA MOBILE: [protected] [protected] Original message[protected] From:""Adrian Rebello""< adrian.[protected]@advancedmobile.in > Date: 30 Sep 13 18:02:44 Subject: FW: RE: Power On/Off Switch not working & Ear Voice not come proper. To: Cc: <nitin.[protected]@advancedmobile.in>, <[protected]@advancedmobile.in> Dear Sir, Please submit your device to HCL service centre who will either repair it or give a doa certificate for replacement. Please let us know if you get a doa certificate from HCL, we will advise you further on the same. Thanks & Best Regards, Adrian From: Eknath Chavan [mailto:[protected]@advancedmobile.in] Sent: Monday, September 30, 2013 5:44 PM To: adrian.[protected]@advancedmobile.in Cc: nitin.[protected]@advancedmobile.in Subject: Fw: RE: Power On/Off Switch not working & Ear Voice not come proper. Dear Adrian, Please do the needful. Thanks & Regards, Eknath Chavan Sales Support Manager Mobile[protected] Land Line[protected] Advanced Mobiles India Pvt. Ltd. ----- Forwarded Message ----- From: Jignesh Kapadia <[protected]@in.com> To: [protected]@lenovo.com Cc: mdindia <[protected]@lenovo.com> Sent: Monday, 30 September 2013 5:27 PM Subject: Re: RE: Power On/Off Switch not working & Ear Voice not come proper. Dear Sir, I the under sign already had given you E-mail for my Lenovo Devise S890 is giving me sound trouble. For which you has advise me to contact 1-"Bix Computer" Ahemdabad, which is more then 400 Km away from My Plac, 2-Mtek Hardware Private Limited C/o HCL Care "VADODARA", Which is more the 120 km away from my place, 3- PC point C/o HCL Care "Surat", Which is more the 125 Km away from My place. Customer care advised me to send Devise at your service center at "Ahemdabad", and he advise me during telephonic talk that they will open the failure Devise and repaired Devise they will send to me which is not acceptable, because my devise is not even 6 month old. and on that base i would like to have a new devise from your. I hope that your good self will help me on the above matter but I will not used repair one. JIGNESH KAPADIA MOBILE: [protected] ------ Original message[protected] From:"MIDH Care"< [protected]@lenovo.com > Date: 24 Sep 13 20:59:32 Subject: RE: Power On/Off Switch not working & Ear Voice not come proper. To: Jignesh Kapadia <jign [protected]@in.com> Dear Customer You may contact our support center to have your concerns recorded & addressed For technical Support, please contact: Toll no[protected] Alternate Number:[protected] Please click on below link to know about the nearest service center http://support.lenovo.com/en_IN/research/hints-or-tips/detail.page?DocID=HT07620... Thank you for your cooperation and understanding Thanks & Regards Lenovo Service Team From: Jignesh Kapadia [mailto:[protected]@in.com] Sent: Tuesday, September 24, 2013 2:35 PM To: MIDH Care; MIDH Care; customercare; Sandeep Ramesh; support Cc: MD India Subject: Power On/Off Switch not working & Ear Voice not come proper. RESPECTED I HAVE PURCHASE LENOVO MOBILE S890 AS ON DATED: 19/3/2013. I FIND THE PERFORMANCE ARE VERY GOOD ND VERY USER FRIENDLY. BUT SINCE LAST 5 DAYS I FOUND THE EAR VOICE NOT COMES PROPER & FOUND POWER ON/OFF SWITCH NOT WORKING PROPER. I PURCHASE THE HAND SET BECAUSE OF THE BRAND NAME "LENOVO". PLEASE GUIDE REGARDING THIS ISSUE. MY HAND SET DETAILS AS UNDER: Customer Name: Prem J Kapaida (C/0: Jignesh Kapadia) Contact Number: [protected] E-mail Address: [protected]@in.com Phone Model: S890 IMEI: 1: [protected]

Yadav Baljeet
            Oct 10, 2013

Address: Rewari, Haryana

Sir, I'm Baljeet Singh resident of Quarter No. 6C, New Police Line, Delhi Road, Rewari, Haryana, India. I have ordered for a LENOVO G[protected]PDC B960-2GB DDR3 SINGLE DIM RAM-500GB HDD-DOS-INTEGRATED GRAPHICS) (BLACK CLEAR IMR) vide ORDER No : [protected], SUBORDER NO: [protected] online on snapdeal.com for a price of 21750. Later on 07-OCT-2013 I got a LENOVO G[protected]PDC B960-2GB DDR3 SINGLE DIM RAM-500GB HDD-DOS-INTERGATED GRAPHICS) (BLACK CLEAR IMR) vide INVOICE NUMBER : 465FED/13-14/1361 bearing serial No. WB10800998 INVOICE DATE : 04-OCT-2013 Dispatched via BLUEDART Dispatch DOC No. (AWB) [protected] by a third party vendor Xtream it, B-113, 1st Floor, Phase-1, Vijay Vihar, Rohini, N.D.-P-5. On checking I found that I got a faulty laptop which has a faulty touch pad & I'm not able to work properly with this laptop. Party has supplied me a laptop with faulty laptop.Now I want to replace my above faulty laptop with a new one.Snapdeal.com & lenovo is duping me.

salim_excel01
              Oct 8, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, Myself Mohd Salim. I have purchased a Lenovo laptop in Oct'12. I have so many issues with the laptop since I have purchased it. I was trying to lock a ticket since I purchased it related to laptop's problem but customer care people did not raise any complain. They also made excuses that please recover the window. I did it so many times but issue cotldn't get resolve. Suddenly oneday my system got completely dead. Then customer care locked a ticket & engineer visited my site. Then he said that there is a issue with the hard disk then after he replaced the disk. But still facing same problem. Now I locked another ticket 15 days back & engineer visited the site. Now he is saying that there is a issue with operating system. My laptop's warranty is about to expire & they are not ready to resolve my issue. I have also sent an chain e-mail to replace the machine or resolve the issue but they are not doing that. Now I want to get my money back (including warranty charges which I have recently spent to extend the warranty, antivirus & other expenses) with my other expenses which I have been spent on my laptop. I am completely disappointed with Lenovo product & services. I am not using the laptop since a long time. Please suggest me, what should I do now. Is customer happy? Issues with laptop: 1. Sometimes dead completely 2. Slowness problem with the machine, they are not able to resolve the issue. 3. Battery back up 4. Adaptor does not work properly 5. Problem with bluetooth Current Ticket# [protected]. Serial# WB06369048 Thanks, Mohd Salim #[protected]
              Hi, Myself Mohd Salim. I have purchased a Lenovo laptop in Oct'12. I have so many issues with the laptop since I have purchased it. I was trying to lock a ticket since I purchased it related to laptop's problem but customer care people did not raise any complain. They also made excuses that please recover the window. I did it so many times but issue couldn't get resolve. Suddenly oneday my system got completely dead. Then customer care locked a ticket & engineer visited my site. Then he said that there is a issue with the hard disk then after he replaced the hard disk. But still facing same problem. Now I locked another ticket 20 days back & engineer visited the site. Now he is saying that there is a issue with operating system. My laptop's warranty is about to expire & they are not ready to resolve my issue. I have also sent an chain e-mail to replace the machine but they are not ready for that. Now I want to get my money back (including warranty charges which I have recently spent to extend the warranty, antivirus etc.) with my other expenses which I have been spent on my laptop. I am completely disappointed with Lenovo product & services. I am not using the laptop since a long time. Is customer happy? I don't want to use Lenovo anymore. I want to get the refund of my all spendings (Laptop's cost Rs. 40000, Antivirus, warranty extension Rs. 4000 & others & main thing, time duration in which I couldn't use the laptop)
              Issues with laptop: 1. Sometimes dead completely 2. Slowness problem with the machine, they are not able to resolve the issue. 3. Battery back up 4. Adaptor does not work properly 5. Problem with bluetooth.
              Current Ticket# [protected].
              Serial# WB06369048

Mohd Salim #[protected]

Not happy with Lenovo product & services - Comment #1891103 - Image #0

2tushar
                Sep 28, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

i bought the lenevo laptop model no.G580 2 months ago. i have a battery discharging problem. i lodge a complaint in lenevo center with complaint no.[protected]. technical officer assured me to tackle this problem by sending a link on my gmail acount bt there is no sch mail from lenevo side. solve my problem as early as possible my mobile no.is-- [protected]

Harshil Desai
                  Sep 25, 2013

I have been following up with lenovo from almost 1 year due to various issues i have faced within a year of purchase of the laptop. I have been in touch with them asking for a clarification on why the laptop is having so much of issues with the performance and within a span of a year i have to ask for repairs within warranty of the product.

The series of Trouble i have got from this faulty Machine:
                  1. Keyboard got fault & machine was not functioning
                  2. Issue with display within next 15-20 days
                  3. Within 2 months again problem with keyboard
                  4. Again now am facing problem with keyboard

It is pathetic to waste time on repair of the laptop after spending 32000 to buy this product. Such pathetic product & service from unprofessional company like Lenovo India Ltd.

I have highlighted this issue on social networking site as well. Because of my such highlight even if 5-10 customers are saved from buying products from such pathetic company then it is worth the efforts.

aakashshah123
                    Sep 24, 2013

This Complaint is regarding Most Pathetic Lenovo LAPTOP PRODUCTS AND Post Sales Service and the Technical team. I had purchased Lenovo Ideapad Laptop Z585 SN: QB06951634 through Vijay Sales at Andheri West , S.V. Road Branch. I am having issue with the device ever since the purchase of the same. The following service request were generated through Lenovo Customer Care. SERVICE REQUEST NO : [protected] - June 2013 ( Immediately after the purchase of the Laptop From Vijay Sales on finding the fault. NO Response to this service call) SERVICE REQUEST NO : [protected] - 19th July 2013 ( Technician Visited on 2nd August 2013 and failing to resolve the issue. Another Issue made by the technician: The Front Black Panel Color of the Body Has been affected due to the Opening Of the Lenovo Body by the Technician.) SERVICE REQUEST NO : [protected] - 21st August 2013 ( Technician Visited on 1st September. Could not resolve the issue) SERVICE REQUEST NO : [protected] - RELOGGED ON 20th SEPTEMBER 2013 ( After MD ESCALATION) Till date I have not received any calls from your team for resolution. SERIAL NO: QB06951634 ISSUE: WIFI CONNECTIVITY, FRONT PANEL BODY DAMAGE DONE BY TECHNICIAN The wifi adapter is faulty and frequently discoonects and doenst connect within few range. I have another Laptop LENOVO Z580 and ACER EXTENSA which under the same atmosphere connects to the complete range without any issue. A Technician visited after Endless followups and non stop pressure from my end, however the issue was not resolved. The same has been mentioned in his service sheet as a Proof. Moreover to that the keypad panel on the laptop is damaged due to the technician WIFI CONNECTIVITY IS OF PRIME IMPORTANCE FOR ANY LAPTOP. THE DEVICE IS USELESS TO ME SINCE BUYING DUE TO THIS ISSUE.IF the issue cannot be resolved, I request you to kindly replace the laptop at earliest or want the refund.

prasad RG
                      Sep 20, 2013

Hello, I am really frustrated with the service of my lenovo laptop. I had purchased my lenovo Z580 laptop in US few months back with international warranty. i had replaced touch pad initially (through on call support) then again i had some problem with the laptop that time I was told by lenovo executive your laptop dont have "on call" support you need to bring your laptop to service centre. when i asked about the last time touch pad replacement on call service he said "LENOVO HAS GIVEN FOR YOUR GOODWILL". I am very much surprised to heard that from executive. Can you please clarify this pls? Then I handover my laptop to the service centre on 28th Aug 2013 they found couple of issue ie mother board and processor problem that need to be replaced. I have raised the order number. I was initially told the parts will be dispatched within 10 days(This itself shows the how bad the service of lenovo). A week later I got a call from lenovo executive and he said ETA for that part is 05/10/2013 and I got a mail also. Then couple of days later I got a mail that the part(s) will be delivered on or before 11/10/2013 (Current ETA). I am afraid to see my mailbox again what if I get a mail that ETA of your parts is next year?? In a couple of months I purchased this laptop I had replaced touch pad, now mother board and processor issue. Such a worst ever laptop I got in my lifetime. Just 7 months old laptop having problem with processor, mother board, touchpad etc.. This shows the quality of this laptop.. Moreover laptop is having one year warranty out of which 2 months is lying in service centre. Who is accountable for this? Will you extend the extend the warranty? I had a very good opinion with lenovo laptops but now with the such worst response i'll not even recommend anyone to go for lenovo. I have never seen such a worst laptop and worst response from service centre people ever. I didn't get any call from lenovo to clarify this. Find the case id below case id :[protected] Order no : [protected] Prasad RG
                      I am sagar agarwal from ahmednagar. I was purchase lenovo flex 14 notebook on the date 24 Oct. 2014. After 15 days I have problem with power batten. That time lenovo service engineers said that power batten and motherboard need to replace. But still no action is taken by lenovo service engineers. I get one year ADP warranty. I think two month is sufficient period to solve this issue. But still I cant get any solution for this. My time totally waste due to bad services from lenovo. My laptop not working since two months.

Sagar Gupta
                        Sep 20, 2013

ORDER NO: [protected] The above mentioned order no. is the 3rd order no. I have got for 1 single issue. Actually there is a big gap between the LCD screen and it's front bezel of my laptop. When I lodged a complain on[protected] I was told that the engineer would arrive at my place within 4-5 working days to repair the laptop. But no one came before[protected] even after the part was delivered on 3-9-2013. Moreover the part that was shipped was the hinges lower case which was wrong. So the engineer asked me to mail the images and a video of the same to the fsupport ID. After that I was was given a new SO no. which was again changed to the no. mentioned in the subject due to some issue. After all of this I have still not received any call from the vendor's side or from the engineer. The voice agents are telling me that the part has been delivered but let me inform you my issue will get resolved after the part is replaced and I am not bothered about the delivery of the part. I spoke to Vishwas one of the voice agent and he couldn't connect to the vendors. Please help me as it has almost been 20-22 days since I lodged a complaint. This is not the kind of service I paid for. I am tired of calling the Lenovo customer care everyday and hearing the same thing again n again. Please help.
                        Yea man...Lenevo is one of the worst service provider... even i had a bad experience with them.. I own a Dell now... It has better services then lenovo

amitru
                          Sep 18, 2013

I am very hopeless by the customer service provided by the Lenovo/Do gear offer team. Please find the below sequence of events: - I purchased lenevo - Z580 laptop from Nehru Place, New delhi on 27th July 2013. The sales person has given me information about 2000 rs coupon with the link : http://www.thedostore.com/offer While purchasing the laptop we have used the credit card of my cousin brother as he was with me that day also I don't have enough limit in my credit card, so my brother swiped his Credit card for purchasing the laptop. The bill generated on his name Care of my name . I asked sales person that I am purchasing the laptop please make the bill on my name but he told that it is not possible but i can put your name in Care of Section. Now before registering my name in offers site i rechecked with the seller that on which name i have to register, after confirming with his manager he told me to enter my name as my name is in the bill. I have uploaded all the documents including my photo id, bill and scanned serial number copy in the web site itself (http://www.thedostore.com/offer) while registering the product. (Date 29th July) On the second day I received a mail to resend all the docs , i have send all the docs again, then again they responded that the name is not matching then my brother sends his id proof to them. Now every second day i am receiving mail the document information is incomplete, but nobody exactly specifying what is missing. I am trying to call on the numbers: +[protected]. +[protected] but no one is free to pick the call the waiting time is more than 30 minutes. I have also dialed lenevo toll free number and had a talk with cust care but they said nothing is in our hand , we are only in selling please call dogear team on mumbai numbers which was again busy > 30 mins. From the last 5 days I am unable to grab them in office timings (9 AM - 6 PM), my call is wasted and with no result. Now its almost 2 months and no positive response every wk I get mails that your documents are not complete.

anu420
                            from mumbai, Maharashtra
                            Sep 13, 2013

hi see below complaint service centre not at all ready to help us., they been fooling is , i need a replacement of handset

Sent: Friday, September 13, 2013 9:57 PM
                            To: dipak.[protected]@hcl.com ; [protected]@hcl.in ; [protected]@lenovo.com<[protected]@lenovo.com>; ; [protected]@leNOVO.COM ; [protected]@lenovoreg.com ; [protected]@lencare.co.in ; [protected]@lenovo.com ; [protected]@lenovo.com ; [protected]@ch.ibm.com
                            Cc: cp.mum.addcp.[protected]@mahapolice.gov.in ; [protected]@moneycontrol.com
                            Subject: Re: Sub : service centre cheater us .

hello

Deepak have some manner to speak , use word sir, or Mr Siddharth

cc: Mr Rakesh
                            the way Mr Deepak spoken to us & ask us to go a head with police complaint & what so I can do I can go a head I am going with same,

The handset is given to us were they have again change & given me another customer phone as display which is given to me is not new + the battery which is given is also not my or new as they said that they have remove & given of another customer. also the imei sticker is damage as they have change the pcb board of handset . this time the charger point of mobile is having scratches when we point this to service centre guys they said this handset only they have so they cannot arrange better then this

I will be cleared here I have already forward to mail to consumer dept of india know as core,nic.in & my next email me will to mumbai police if this handset is not replace with new one as that handset which I gave was brand new without any scratches or damage on I but the handset which they gave me is old & damage, so I need a replacement with brand new handset for same , as my handset was new & I was having only touch issue but your service centre have change all parts of my mobile and given me old handset .

my next email will be send to mumbai police below link
                            http://www.mahapolice.gov.in/mahapolice/jsp/temp/mail.jsp

siddharth

as u said that I am blackmailing I have cc to one of a dept of police,

cc: mumbai police, ADDL.CP, WEST REGION, BRIHAN MUMBAI

hello sir request to file a fir against service centre & mr deepak whos aim is to cheat customer under ipc420 a case should be filed

Sent: Friday, September 13, 2013 6:09 PM
                            To: 'siddharth' ; 'Rakesh Mattoo'
                            Cc: 'Kapil Arora '
                            Subject: RE: Sub : service centre cheater us .

Dear Siddharth,

Already I have discuss with, Your brother in Service centre, we will repair and give you. Because now display and battery changing.

Deepak

Date 12/9/2013

Lenovo india

India.

Sub : service centre cheater us .

I been using your Lenovo smart phone from last 4 months, because of goodwill in market i choose your brand, as in 4 months the touch was not working i check the same with service centre, 10days back i gave andheri hcl service centre my phone

he have 1st change my battery , 2nd he have change the pcb board of my phone as the imei can be rewriterable but i can see he have remove the imei sticker and stick again because they is a trown on imei , means its seem some one have remove and stick.

3rd the display is also change by him as i can see when display is full white they are marks of layers on both side,

also the battery he have change as u can see on xeror bill which service centre have a serial number mention by me , but the battery he gave is different
                            also the speaker & vibrated is not working

before i file a police complaint against your service centre and take a Lenovo to court i need a full replacement of my handset

Also i don’t understand when in warranty all brand give all parts to service centre for free why they play with customer mobile. I will make sure that i take this matter to higher court & in media as this is not acceptable at all.

siddharth

i got handset today 12 sept 2013 model no. a800 imei [protected]

service centre is
                            HCL Infosystems Ltd
                            HCL Towers, First Floor,
                            360, Marol Military Road,
                            Andheri (East), Mumbai 400059
                            Sales No. 022 – 4051 0231 / 4051 0435
                            Service No.022 – 4051 0200

utsavgupta
                              Sep 6, 2013

I bought Laptop IDEAPAD Y500 from Lenovo on (16th August 2013) with that i have to get coupon Rs 5000 free.

I have purchased my laptop from:

Jumbo Electronics Corporation Pvt. Ltd., Noida, Delhi, In The Great India Place Mall, No. 327/B, 3rd Floor The Great India Place Mall , Sector 38A, Noida, Delhi -201301,Phone:[protected],[protected].

I am again and again sending my details through emails and calls to lenovo center but there is no response there side.I have registered on www.thedostore.com (16th Aug 2013) but i haven't received my coupon code for free online shopping worth rupees 5000.

Serial number of my laptop: YB00124249
                              Model number : Y500

These are the several ticket ID's which i received:-
                              TAQ[protected]on 16th august 2013)
                              TAQ[protected]on 23rd august 2013)
                              GKZ[protected]on 25th august 2013)
                              SDP[protected]on 30th august 2013)

They said i ll receive my coupon code within next 7 working days but its more than 20 days today i haven't received it.

please let me know if you need any documents, Please do me the revert as soon as possible.

Utsav Gupta

satbirsp
                                Sep 3, 2013

I have registered a case [protected] for simple keyboard issue . There is no update i received from support guys what they are doing after 8 days i logged call , I need to do a lot of follow up but there is no satisfactory answer till now No one is monitoring mail ID is published on official website for Feed back , If you are not able to provide after sales onsite support why its communicated when we purchase your product Is this way how company like lenevo deals with customers ??? How would you expect Good Feedback and more sales as per My personal feedback i will never ever recommend any one to purchase lenevo products . Its the worst support I have even seen for any vendor
                                I had posted my compalint 3 days ago no one bothered to contact even..

This is ridiculous... please call me on

Lenevo all in one PC giving trubble a lot.

Vishal Mehta
                                  from Shirdi, Maharashtra
                                  Sep 2, 2013

Address: Surendranagar, Gujarat

Dear Sir, I have purchase an All in One Desktop of Lenovo From M/s. Vijay Sales, Ahmedabad. The Display of the PC has gone off. The Machine is still under warranty. I had lodged a complaint to the company on 12/08/2013. But till date there are always false reply from the company and every time in their reply they say that our representative will get in touch with me in some time. But till today there has been no repairs done from from the company. Before few months the same problem occurred with the display and company had replaced the whole of the display part of the PC. But again the same problem has occurred. I think and I am sure that there are some manufacturing defect in the system itself. I wrote many times to Lenovo india and also to MD of Lenovo india who is either sleeping or has no courage to reply to any of mails. Please kindly consider this matter urgently and do needful. With this email i am enclosing complete email conversation till date I had with Lenovo India Customer Care. Regards, Vishal Mehta

RachnaShetty
                                    Aug 31, 2013

Dear Sir/Madam, On August 16, 2013, I bought a Lenovo Z580 laptop from the Croma store in Rajajinagar (Invoice number: SLF02A[protected]. I was asked to register the laptop on the Lenovo site to avail of the promised 1-year warranty and an extended two-year warranty that was purchased at the same time as the laptop. The gadget was a gift to my uncle, who is now using it. Since August 25, I have been trying to get the laptop registered on this website: http://www.lenovo.com/registration/. The details of the product are: Model number: 59383172, Serial Number: QB07102958. However, repeated attempts to register the product online have failed. After repeated failures, I tried calling up Lenovo's helpline numbers:[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]. These calls took two hours of my time but I couldn't manage to get a single customer representative on line. Frustrated, I called up the Bangalore office at[protected]. Again, these attempts met with failure. I also sent two emails dated August 28th to the following ids:[protected]@lenovoreg.com, [protected]@lencare.co.in. Again, I was met with deafening silence. I wish to sue Lenovo for reneging on promised warranty, consumer harassment and bad service. I request you to take cognisance of this case. Rachna Shetty

gyan2travels
                                      Aug 18, 2013

I purchased a new laptop before one month back from CROMA,Pune, that time was informed that i can shoping of 2000 rs from lenovo web site but i have to send some documents to lenovo for reedeming the voucher and then they will send me a code for shoping.I have sent at least 5 times all the documents and they send me a reply that **Incomplete document*but then never informed that which document is missing.some time they say scan copy is not clear.Regarding this I have talk to lenovo area manager MR.Nishant mittal in pune.He asked
                                      me to send the documents to him.but now he is nither picking my call nor replying my mail.

So lenovo is cheating the coustmer.Its a fraud to sell the product.
                                      Dear Gyan2travels,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. This will help us greatly to improve our service standards for you.

Our Croma Care representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Our customers’ satisfaction is most important to us and it is our constant endeavor to ensure the same.

Sincerely,
                                      Team Croma
                                      Dear Gyan2travels,

We are waiting for the details so that we can resolve this issue.

Sincerely,
                                      Team Croma.
                                      Dear Gyan2travels,

Kindly send us your details on [protected]@cromaretail.com or call us on[protected].
                                      I purchased a new laptop Lenovo Z580 before 2 month back from HOT, Nehru Place, New Delhi that time was informed that i can shoping of 2000 rs from lenovo web site but i have to send some documents to lenovo for reedeming the voucher and then they will send me a code for shoping.I have sent at least 3 times all the documents and they send me a reply that **Incomplete document* I sent that Incomplete Document.but now he is neither got any call nor replying my mail.

Very Pathetic Customer Service.

INTERNET CONNECTING PROBLEM

MY LENOVO MODEL NO. THINK CENTRE EDGE 72Z SERIAL NO. S1LPK84 INTERNET IN NOT RESPONDING NO NET BROWSER IS WORKING

Security issue

Recently i lost my lenovo k3 note. i was locked with password without deleting anything they cracked password and used all my personal data which was in my mobile even facebook and whatsapp also when i was called to custumer care they shows neglegency please help me sir...

suraj_naik
                                        Aug 16, 2013

Address: Karnataka

My lenovo Z580 ans lenovo G580 have keyboard problem. keys are long press (uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu or //////////////////////////////)
                                        some time keys are not work.I can't work in those laps and i already complaint but not response i have complaint no. and this 2 laps have 1 year global warranty and it's not expired.

Lenovo — KEYBORD NOT REPAIR

I have purchased a Lenovo laptop 38Q Model No 59017130, S/N.:-EB10000980 from ITJ retail pvt ltd lakhimpur on 05/01/09. From first week of july my laptop keyped not work properly .my contact number is [protected], [protected].itj center is closed from all over india.so please solve my problem.

Lenovo Laptop — Keyboard Not Working

I am having a lenovo laptop, It's in warranty period and It's not working properly.
                                        the key board of the Laptop is not working.
                                        Please attend the complaint on Priority.

Viplav Mahanta